Now loading...0%

坐忘林 Ryokan Zaborin

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Niseko Kutchan

Review of Ryokan Zaborin

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

10%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

2018-11-06

This is by far the best Onsen in Japan we have stayed. The staff is very friendly, especially Shin San. The decor is... Read more This is by far the best Onsen in Japan we have stayed. The staff is very friendly, especially Shin San. The decor is simple but has blended into the environment very well. The workmanship shows attention to the greatest details. In one simple word - "Flawless". On the technology side, APPLE TV, bluetooth speaker, Blue Ray DVD player are hidden very well in the room. The food. There is no word to express how much we love the food. The only small point is about breakfast, as I am personally not a big fan to Japanese breakfast. Nonetheless, it was good. Lastly, one recommendation to make, if they are able to have a pianist in the living area during the evening, to play some live soft music, it would be perfect.

This is by far the best Onsen in Japan we have stayed. The staff is very friendly, especially Shin San. The decor is simple but has blended into the environment very well. The workmanship shows attention to the greatest details. In one simple word - "Flawless". On the technology side, APPLE TV, bluetooth speaker, Blue Ray DVD player are hidden very well in the room. The food. There is no word to express how much we love the food. The only small point is about breakfast, as I am personally not a big fan to Japanese breakfast. Nonetheless, it was good. Lastly, one recommendation to make, if they are able to have a pianist in the living area during the evening, to play some live soft music, it would be perfect.

Mr./Ms. E.H(54)

Total points

Select Date

2017-06-07

One of best exclusive onsen resort in Japan!

One of best exclusive onsen resort in Japan!

Mr./Ms. C.H(33)

Total points

Select Date

2017-02-21

Fantastic experience all around. The room and the onsens (indoor and outdoor) were amazing and well designed, clearly c... Read more Fantastic experience all around. The room and the onsens (indoor and outdoor) were amazing and well designed, clearly craftsmanship is in the details. The traditional Japanese breakfast and dinner were so delicious that we ended up eating all of our meals at Zaborin. The common areas really took advantage of the surroundings, and were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone planning to stay in the Niseko area.

Fantastic experience all around. The room and the onsens (indoor and outdoor) were amazing and well designed, clearly craftsmanship is in the details. The traditional Japanese breakfast and dinner were so delicious that we ended up eating all of our meals at Zaborin. The common areas really took advantage of the surroundings, and were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone planning to stay in the Niseko area.

Mr./Ms. T.M(56)

Total points

Select Date

2018-10-14

隠私度不足、戶外浴池面向停車場!

Insufficient privacy, outdoor bath facing the parking lot!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-25

丁寧に接客をして下さったこと、美味しい料理を頂けたこと、素敵な部屋を準備して下さったこと、改めて感謝申し上げます。お陰様で素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。

I thank you once again for having received the customer carefully, having got delicious dishes, preparing a nice room. We were able to spend a wonderful time indeed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-11

最高の夏休みでした。食事も部屋もお風呂も最高でした。敢えて欠点をいえば、ベッドはセパレートされたtwinが良かったです。

It was the best summer vacation. The food, the room and the bath were the best. Speaking of the drawbacks dare to say, the bed was splendid twin was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(37)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-07

本当にステキなひと時を過ごさせていただきました! わざわざ玄米も炊いてくださり感謝です。

I had a really wonderful time! Thank you very much for cooking the brown rice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2018-06-16

以前は少々食事の量が多く、味が濃い感じがしたが今回は良かったです。お風呂にバスローブがあるとさらに良いです。露天風呂の底に滑り止めがもう少し必要。もう少し価格が低ければ1年に複数回宿泊したいと思います。

Previously, there were a lot of meals and the taste was dense but this time it was good. It is even better to have a bathrobe in the bath. A slip stop is needed a little more at the bottom of the outdoor bath. I would like to stay more than once a year if the price is lower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.R(38)

Total points

Select Date

2018-03-30

気持ちよくリラックス泊まれる宿です。初日飛行機遅れて夕飯の時間遅れて、ホテルに連絡したら、スタッフたち待ててくれました。とても感動した。また次回も利用したいです。

It is a hotel where you can stay comfortably and relax. The first day after the airplane I was delayed by dinner time and when I contacted the hotel, the staff could wait. I was touched. I also want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2017-12-18

這次住房前有跟飯店確認不吃牛肉,到飯店也再確認,结果第一道菜就送上有牛肉食物,太糟了,我家人吃了,我對他非常抱歉,你們飯店是连接連繋上出了什麼大問题,太糟了,我家人因宗教信仰上因素,你們知道這事真的很嚴重嗎?就因为你們不细心,或许你們認為有... Read more 這次住房前有跟飯店確認不吃牛肉,到飯店也再確認,结果第一道菜就送上有牛肉食物,太糟了,我家人吃了,我對他非常抱歉,你們飯店是连接連繋上出了什麼大問题,太糟了,我家人因宗教信仰上因素,你們知道這事真的很嚴重嗎?就因为你們不细心,或许你們認為有道歉了,但是態度決定一切,還有房間户外池也太冷了,我以往住過北海道的旅館都没發生過,不要讓我們對日本旅館失去信心,但我也要肯定一下坐忘林其他的工作人員態度是優秀的,但是一個牛肉事件就會對你們飯店失去信心,所以请反省,谢谢

The housing before the hotel did not confirm with the beef, to the restaurant also confirmed, the results of the first dish to be served with beef food, too bad, my family ate, I am very sorry for him, your hotel is connected What a big problem, too bad, my family because of religious factors, you know this is really serious? Because you are not careful, maybe you think there is an apology, but the attitude is everything, and the outdoor pool is too cold room, I had never lived in Hokkaido hotels, do not let us lose confidence in the Japanese hotel, but I also want to know for sure that the rest of our staff is excellent, but a beef event can lose confidence in your hotel, so please reflect on it. Thanks

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(45)

Total points

Select Date

2017-08-13

素晴らしい場所・部屋・施設・サービスに衝撃を受けました! こんな夢のような場所があるなんて!!!!! 旅行といったら観光したいタイプなのですが ここならば1日中この場所でゆっくり過ごしたい!と思いました。

I was shocked by wonderful places, rooms, facilities and services! It's a dreamy place like this! ! ! ! ! Although it is a type I'd like to see sightseeing as a trip, I would like to spend this place at this place all day long if it is here! I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(30)

Total points

Select Date

2017-07-20

プロポーズ、誕生日祝いとして2度目の利用となりましたが、接客が隅々まで行き届いており、穏やかで素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。有難うございました。 一点のみ、露天風呂の中に藻?なのか何か浮いてしまっていたのだけ少々残念でありましたが... Read more プロポーズ、誕生日祝いとして2度目の利用となりましたが、接客が隅々まで行き届いており、穏やかで素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。有難うございました。 一点のみ、露天風呂の中に藻?なのか何か浮いてしまっていたのだけ少々残念でありましたが、それ以外は何一つ問題無く、湯加減含め素晴らしかったと思います。 またいつかお伺いしますので、引き続き丁寧なサービスを提供頂けますと幸いです。 有難うございました。

It was the second use as a proposal, a birthday celebration, but customer service has reached every corner, and I was able to spend calm and wonderful time. Thank you. Only a single point, algae in the outdoor bath or something was floating somewhat I was sorry but it seems that it was awesome, including no problem with anything else, except that it was no problem. I will be back again someday, so I'm pleased to continue providing you with a polite service. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(2)

Total points

Select Date

2017-07-09

部屋や露天風呂など申し分なく景観も素晴らしいものでしたが夕食は今ひとつでした。 料理長の素材を活かした料理ということで楽しみにしていましたが、お造りまでは美味しく召し上がれました。 しかしその後のホタテとお肉の味付けが残念でした。 ホ... Read more 部屋や露天風呂など申し分なく景観も素晴らしいものでしたが夕食は今ひとつでした。 料理長の素材を活かした料理ということで楽しみにしていましたが、お造りまでは美味しく召し上がれました。 しかしその後のホタテとお肉の味付けが残念でした。 ホタテはバターの味が強くお肉も中華っぽくソースの味付けが濃く出ていたように感じました。 朝食は量も質も良かったと思います。

The room and the open-air bath etc were satisfactory and the scenery was wonderful, but the dinner was one now. I was looking forward to cooking that made use of the chef 's ingredients, but I enjoyed it till it was made. However, it was disappointing after that scallops and meat seasoning. The scallops felt that the taste of butter was strong and meat was also Chineseish and sauce of sauce was dark. I think breakfast was good in both quantity and quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(62)

Total points

Select Date

2017-07-04

今回も大変お世話になりました。昨年に続いて全てに感動的な一晩を過ごさせていだたき大変ありがとうございました。 お部屋もお風呂も素晴らしいし、又食事が感動でした。スタッフの方々もとにかく素晴らしくて私達の最もお気に入りのひとつです。次回は是... Read more 今回も大変お世話になりました。昨年に続いて全てに感動的な一晩を過ごさせていだたき大変ありがとうございました。 お部屋もお風呂も素晴らしいし、又食事が感動でした。スタッフの方々もとにかく素晴らしくて私達の最もお気に入りのひとつです。次回は是非連泊でお願いしたいと思っています。

Thank you very much for your help this time. Thank you very much for letting everything spend an impressive night following last year. The room and the bath were wonderful, and the meal was impressed. Staff are great anyway and are one of our most favorite. I would like to ask you to stay at the next time by night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(42)

Total points

Select Date

2017-02-24

この度はお世話になりました。 一泊二日の旅でしたが、 今回の旅の目的は、 「雪景色」と「温泉」 そして「美味しいご飯」を食べて、のんびり過ごす! でした。 期待と想像以上で、 今回の目的を全て制覇できました! スタッフの皆様... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 一泊二日の旅でしたが、 今回の旅の目的は、 「雪景色」と「温泉」 そして「美味しいご飯」を食べて、のんびり過ごす! でした。 期待と想像以上で、 今回の目的を全て制覇できました! スタッフの皆様の心遣いが、とても心地よく癒されました。 またぜひ、お伺いしたいと思っておりますので、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

I am indebted to you for this time. Although it was a trip for two nights, the purpose of this trip is to spend relaxing time by eating 'snow scene', 'hot spring' and 'delicious rice'! was. Beyond expectation and imagination, we were able to conquer all of our objectives this time! The thoughtfulness of everyone's staff was healed very comfortably. In addition, I would like to ask you, so please take care of that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(41)

Total points

Select Date

2016-11-01

素晴らしいロケーションとそれを存分に生かしたお部屋の仕様で、北海道旅行のフィナーレとして最高の思い出になりました。 お料理も芸術品を鑑賞し、味わうような気分で、とにかく素晴らしかったです。 ただ他が完璧過ぎるせいか、スタッフの対応で若干... Read more 素晴らしいロケーションとそれを存分に生かしたお部屋の仕様で、北海道旅行のフィナーレとして最高の思い出になりました。 お料理も芸術品を鑑賞し、味わうような気分で、とにかく素晴らしかったです。 ただ他が完璧過ぎるせいか、スタッフの対応で若干不満な点がありました。 まずベッドの上の天井にある穴から水が滴り、午前5時に夫が肩がびっしょり濡れて目が覚め、何事かと他の者も目を覚まし、ゆっくり休めたとは言えない状況でした。フロントにお電話した際も、結露のせいという説明で、口頭の謝罪はあったものの、特にパジャマの替えを持ってくるなど提案はなく、どうも腑に落ちませんでした。設計上のミスですから、スタッフの皆さんにできることはないというのはわかりますが、よくある事のようですから、もう少し対応策を検討された方が良いと思います。朝食の給仕をされた方など皆さんとても感じが良かったのですが、明け方の結露騒動については一言もなく、宿泊客の状況がスタッフ間であまり共有されてないいなようでした。 また、フロントで電話を応対していた男性が若干事務的というか、お願いをしにくい声色で、どうもしっくり来ませんでした。ただお願いした物をお部屋に持って来て頂いた方々は皆さん感じが良く、単に電話の受け答えの仕方の問題なのかなと思います。 それと欲を言えば滞在人数に合わせて冷蔵庫内のソフトドリンクの量や、コーヒーのカプセルの補充を調節して頂きたかったです。コーヒーカプセルは電話でお願いしたものの結局頂けず、残念でした。 以上色々と不満を書きましたが、是非また訪れたいと思っていますので、よろしくお願いします。

It was a wonderful location and the specification of the room that made the best use of it and it became the best memory as a finale of Hokkaido travel. Cooking also appreciated artworks and felt like tasting, it was just great anyway. Just because the others were perfect, there was somewhat dissatisfied with the correspondence of the staff. First of all, water dropped from the hole on the ceiling above the bed and the husband woke up at 5 am when the shoulder got soaked and woke up, and someone else woke up and woke up and was not able to say that he slowly rested. Even when I called the front desk, due to condensation, there was an oral apology, but there was no proposal, especially to bring pajamas change, I did not quite understand. Because it is a design mistake, I understand that there is nothing that staff can do, but it seems to be common, I think that it was better to consider countermeasures a little more. Everyone who served breakfast served very well, but there was not a single word about dew condensation on the dawn, so it seemed that the situation of guests was not shared so much among the staff. Also, the man who was answering the call at the front desk was somewhat clerical or something difficult to ask, but he did not come nicely. The people who brought things you asked into the room are all good feeling, I think whether it is a matter of how to answer the phone. I also wanted to adjust the amount of soft drinks in the refrigerator and the replenishment of the capsules of coffee according to the number of people staying with it. Although I asked for a coffee capsule by phone, I could't regret. I wrote a lot of dissatisfaction with various things, but I certainly would like to visit again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Select Date

2016-11-04

今回二泊三日の北海道旅行で坐忘林に宿泊しました。自然の中にある施設はとてもリラックスできる空間とおもてなしで良い滞在でした。 また二人で滞在したいです!

This review was written in Japanese. Read review My ratings for this hotel are: The facilities in nature were a good stay with a very relaxing space and hospitality. I also want to stay with them!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Select Date

2016-11-03

スタッフの方々の気遣いで居心地よく過ごせました。食事がとても美味しかったです。

I was able to spend comfortably with the concern of the people of the staff. The meal was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

2016-10-20

この度はお世話になりました。 普段の生活を忘れ、疲れをゆっくり休めることが出来ました。 いろんな旅館に宿泊していますが、今までで一番の宿でした。 特に料理は素材をいかした味付けだけじゃなく、盛り付けにもかなり拘られている感じで感動でし... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 普段の生活を忘れ、疲れをゆっくり休めることが出来ました。 いろんな旅館に宿泊していますが、今までで一番の宿でした。 特に料理は素材をいかした味付けだけじゃなく、盛り付けにもかなり拘られている感じで感動でした。 今回は、次の間付きの洋室だったので、次回は和室にしてみようと思います。 また、必ずお伺いします。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I forgot my usual life, I was able to relax tiredly. I stayed at various ryokan, but it was the best lodging till now. Especially the dish was not only seasoned with ingredients but also impressed with the feeling that it was pretty much being served also for serve. This time it was a Western-style room with the next room, so I think I will try it in the Japanese room next time. Also, I will definitely ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(32)

Total points

Select Date

2016-10-11

大変満足できる滞在でした。静かで美しいニセコの自然を、洗練された空間の中で楽しませていただきました。特に寝室や露天風呂から眺める木立は美しかったです。お食事中にもふと外の池を眺めると、鴨の親子がやってきたり、晴れ間にも関わらず雹が降ってきた... Read more 大変満足できる滞在でした。静かで美しいニセコの自然を、洗練された空間の中で楽しませていただきました。特に寝室や露天風呂から眺める木立は美しかったです。お食事中にもふと外の池を眺めると、鴨の親子がやってきたり、晴れ間にも関わらず雹が降ってきたりと、自然の風景の偶然や移ろいが感じられました。もちろん建築物としての佇まいやしつらえそのものも見事なものでした。 また従業員の方はみなさん親切で物腰柔らかく、リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。素敵なひと時を本当にありがとうございました。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

It was a very satisfying stay. We enjoyed the quiet and beautiful Niseko's nature in a refined space. The grove, especially from the bedroom and outdoor bath, was beautiful. When I looked at the outside pond at the time of meal, parent and child of duck came and hail fell despite the fine weather, I felt the accident and change of natural landscape. Obviously the appearance as a building and the preparation itself were superb. Also, employees were kind, soft and soft, and I was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you so much for such a wonderful time. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

2016-08-28

部屋のアンケートにも記載しましたが、散歩道が早くできるのを楽しみにしています。 設備、環境、食事、スタッフの対応、どれも素晴らしかったです。 また、スタッフの方々の対応が丁寧でかつ面白く、施設の優しい設計とともに癒されました。帰るのが辛... Read more 部屋のアンケートにも記載しましたが、散歩道が早くできるのを楽しみにしています。 設備、環境、食事、スタッフの対応、どれも素晴らしかったです。 また、スタッフの方々の対応が丁寧でかつ面白く、施設の優しい設計とともに癒されました。帰るのが辛かったです。

I also mentioned it in the questionnaire of the room, but I am looking forward to doing a promenade soon. Equipment, environment, meal, staff 's response, everything was great. Also, the correspondence of the staff was polite and interesting, and healed with the friendly design of the facility. It was painful to go home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Total points

Select Date

2016-08-07

とても居心地の良いホテルでした。何度も入りたいと思う露天風呂、美味しい食事。ぜひ再訪したいです。 ただネットではウェルカムドリンクがあるようになっていましたが、ありませんでした。お部屋の説明ももう少し丁寧にしていただけると良かったです。 ... Read more とても居心地の良いホテルでした。何度も入りたいと思う露天風呂、美味しい食事。ぜひ再訪したいです。 ただネットではウェルカムドリンクがあるようになっていましたが、ありませんでした。お部屋の説明ももう少し丁寧にしていただけると良かったです。 でも皆さん笑顔で対応していただき心地良かったです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very cozy hotel. Outdoor bath, I want to enter many times, delicious meal. I definitely want to visit again. Although there was a welcome drink on the Internet, there was not it. It would be nice if you explained the room more politely. But everyone was comfortable to respond with a smile. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(65)

Total points

Select Date

2016-07-13

全てにおいて素晴らしい滞在となり 本当にお世話になり感謝しています。 お食事も期待通りでした。 主人も娘達も私も大満足でしたが… お食事の際の たったお一人のサービススタッフの女性の対応が残念で… 今回の旅は 総じて それだけが心... Read more 全てにおいて素晴らしい滞在となり 本当にお世話になり感謝しています。 お食事も期待通りでした。 主人も娘達も私も大満足でしたが… お食事の際の たったお一人のサービススタッフの女性の対応が残念で… 今回の旅は 総じて それだけが心残りでした。 大変お世話になり ありがとうございました。

I am grateful that it was a wonderful stay at all and I really appreciate it. The meal was as expected. My husband and daughters and I were both satisfied very much ... The women's response of only one service staff at the time of meal is disappointing ... only this was a surprise in general this trip. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(37)

Total points

Select Date

2016-06-11

良い旅が出来ました。一点残念な事が。夕食時、白ワインをオーダーしたのですが、赤ワイン用のグラスが用意されてしまった事です。また利用したいです。ありがとうございます。

A good trip was made. One thing disappointing. I ordered white wine at dinner, but the glass for red wine has been prepared. I also want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Select Date

2016-06-07

とても寛げる時間をありがとうございました。お部屋にあったソファが気持ち良く快適に過ごせました。 お料理も気を使って頂いて、美味しく頂けました。 また次回北海道に来る機会があれば、是非利用させて頂きたいと思います

Thank you very much for relaxing time. We were able to spend comfortably comfortable sofa which was in room. We cooked dishes, too, and it gave me delicious. Also, if I have the opportunity to come to Hokkaido next time, I would like to use it by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Select Date

2016-05-05

とても、ご親切に対応していただきありがとうございました。とても素晴らしい滞在時間を過ごせました。また、是非お伺いしたいです。

Thank you very much for your kind response. I had a very wonderful stay. I also want to call on you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(54)

Total points

Select Date

2016-04-29

二日間の滞在になりましたがハード・ソフトの両面でとても有意義な旅となり 久しぶりにリフレッシュできました 開業間もないとのこと、これから益々進歩していく感じがします 雄大な自然と何不自由ないホテルライフを満喫できました 料理長には何... Read more 二日間の滞在になりましたがハード・ソフトの両面でとても有意義な旅となり 久しぶりにリフレッシュできました 開業間もないとのこと、これから益々進歩していく感じがします 雄大な自然と何不自由ないホテルライフを満喫できました 料理長には何かとお気遣いいただきまして有難うございます 素材を生かした料理の数々とてもおいしく頂きました。お椀の味も最高でした 鉄板焼コーナーが出来るとさらにバリエーションが広がりそうですね 露天風呂も温度調節大変かと思いますが24時間適温に保たれ癒しの空間を提供してくれました いつの日かまたお伺いできればと思います

It became a stay for two days but it became a very meaningful journey in terms of both hardware and software and it was refreshing after a long refreshing that it was not until the start of business, I feel that it will progress more and more from now on Majestic nature and any inconvenience I was able to fully enjoy hotel life Lunch chefs thank you something kindly Thank you for all the delicious dishes that made use of the materials. The taste of the bowl was also the best It is likely that the variation will be expanded as the Teppanyaki corner can be created Neither the outdoor bath nor the temperature adjustment is thought whether it is a serious condition but it was kept at the proper temperature for 24 hours and offered a healing space One day If I could ask again I think

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(71)

Total points

Select Date

2016-03-14

とても心地よい時間を過ごさせていただきました。お食事、インテリア、お風呂、全てキメの細かい配慮がされていて、感動の滞在でした。ありがとうございました。

We had a very pleasant time. The meals, the interior, the bath, all the fine attention of fine texture were taken, it was a touching touch. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(31)

Total points

Select Date

2015-09-20

今まで行った旅館の中で一番素敵な旅館でした。また利用させて頂きます。素敵な新婚旅行の思い出になりました。ありがとうございます。

It was the most wonderful inn in the inn we went to. I will also use it. It became memories of a wonderful honeymoon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Total points

Select Date

2018-06-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux