Now loading...0%

坐忘林 Ryokan Zaborin

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryokan Zaborin

Overall Rating(42 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

10%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-06

This is by far the best Onsen in Japan we have stayed. The staff is very friendly, especially Shin San. The decor is... Read more This is by far the best Onsen in Japan we have stayed. The staff is very friendly, especially Shin San. The decor is simple but has blended into the environment very well. The workmanship shows attention to the greatest details. In one simple word - "Flawless". On the technology side, APPLE TV, bluetooth speaker, Blue Ray DVD player are hidden very well in the room. The food. There is no word to express how much we love the food. The only small point is about breakfast, as I am personally not a big fan to Japanese breakfast. Nonetheless, it was good. Lastly, one recommendation to make, if they are able to have a pianist in the living area during the evening, to play some live soft music, it would be perfect.

This is by far the best Onsen in Japan we have stayed. The staff is very friendly, especially Shin San. The decor is simple but has blended into the environment very well. The workmanship shows attention to the greatest details. In one simple word - "Flawless". On the technology side, APPLE TV, bluetooth speaker, Blue Ray DVD player are hidden very well in the room. The food. There is no word to express how much we love the food. The only small point is about breakfast, as I am personally not a big fan to Japanese breakfast. Nonetheless, it was good. Lastly, one recommendation to make, if they are able to have a pianist in the living area during the evening, to play some live soft music, it would be perfect.

Mr./Ms. E.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-07

One of best exclusive onsen resort in Japan!

One of best exclusive onsen resort in Japan!

Mr./Ms. C.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-02-21

Fantastic experience all around. The room and the onsens (indoor and outdoor) were amazing and well designed, clearly c... Read more Fantastic experience all around. The room and the onsens (indoor and outdoor) were amazing and well designed, clearly craftsmanship is in the details. The traditional Japanese breakfast and dinner were so delicious that we ended up eating all of our meals at Zaborin. The common areas really took advantage of the surroundings, and were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone planning to stay in the Niseko area.

Fantastic experience all around. The room and the onsens (indoor and outdoor) were amazing and well designed, clearly craftsmanship is in the details. The traditional Japanese breakfast and dinner were so delicious that we ended up eating all of our meals at Zaborin. The common areas really took advantage of the surroundings, and were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone planning to stay in the Niseko area.

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-23

Japanese Room + Open Air Bath (hillside)

この度は、最初から最後まで素晴らしいおもてなしいただきありがとうございました。とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality from the beginning to the end. I had a great time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Western Room + Open Air Bath

今まで宿泊した旅館の中で最高でした。 部屋も清潔感があり新しく、シンプルですがハイセンスで大変満足。 風呂も内湯もあれば、露天風呂もあり、2つの旅館に一度に宿泊した価値がありました。 外を見れば雪景色。山も見え、都会に住んでいる私から... Read more 今まで宿泊した旅館の中で最高でした。 部屋も清潔感があり新しく、シンプルですがハイセンスで大変満足。 風呂も内湯もあれば、露天風呂もあり、2つの旅館に一度に宿泊した価値がありました。 外を見れば雪景色。山も見え、都会に住んでいる私からは完全に一度リセットができ、2020年残りを頑張ろうと思いました。 夜ご飯は量が多く種類も豊富で全てがおいしかったです。 初めてまた来たいと思えた旅館でした。 初めての北海道、満喫できました!

It was the best inn I have ever stayed at. The room is clean and new, simple but stylish and very satisfying. There were baths, indoor baths, and open-air baths, so it was worth staying at two inns at once. If you look outside, you can see the snowy landscape. I could see the mountains and I lived in the city, so I could reset it once and I thought I would do my best for the rest of 2020. The amount of dinner was large and the variety was abundant, and everything was delicious. It was the first inn that I wanted to come back to. I was able to enjoy Hokkaido for the first time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Western Room + Open Air Bath

一言でいうなら、とてもセンスのいい宿でした。 デザインと空間と時間の流れを楽しむ宿ですね。 良い噂も悪い噂も聞いていたので、少し身構えてお邪魔したのですが、終始素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋も建物もデザインが凝ってい... Read more 一言でいうなら、とてもセンスのいい宿でした。 デザインと空間と時間の流れを楽しむ宿ですね。 良い噂も悪い噂も聞いていたので、少し身構えてお邪魔したのですが、終始素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋も建物もデザインが凝っていて、美術館の中を歩いているようです。ところどころにある盆栽?苔玉?が気に入りました。 部屋からの眺望も最高だし、独特の香りの温泉も満足。お湯が天井から降りてくるのが斬新です。 料理も凝っていて素敵な体験でしたが、クセの強い食材があったので(落葉茸とか)好き嫌いのある人は気になるかも。 敢えて問題点を挙げれば、給仕の若い女性のトークがたどたどしく、値段や雰囲気に見劣りする点と、場所柄仕方ないかもしれませんが、部屋の中で虫と戦う必要があったことです。 価格帯から言って頻繁にはお邪魔できませんが、特別な日にはまた伺いたいと思います。 ちなみに当方、がっつりクーポンを使わせて頂いた庶民ですが、丁寧に接客して頂けましたよ。 ありがとうございました。

In a word, it was a very nice inn. It's an inn where you can enjoy design, space, and the flow of time. I heard good rumors and bad rumors, so I took a little stance and bothered me, but I had a wonderful time from beginning to end. The rooms and buildings are elaborately designed, and it seems that you are walking in the museum. Bonsai in some places? Moss ball? I like it. The view from the room is the best, and the hot springs with a unique scent are also satisfying. It is novel that hot water comes down from the ceiling. The food was elaborate and it was a wonderful experience, but since there were ingredients with strong habits (such as deciduous mushrooms), people who like or dislike it may be curious. If I dare to mention the problem, the talk of the young woman who was the waiter was terrible, the price and atmosphere were inferior, and although it may be unavoidable, I had to fight insects in the room. I can't bother you often because of the price range, but I would like to come back again on special occasions. By the way, we are ordinary people who used the coupons firmly, but they were able to serve customers politely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Western Room + Open Air Bath (hillside)

とても気持ちよく過ごせました。お料理も美味しかったし、スタッフの皆様のおもてなしに感謝です。

I was very comfortable. The food was delicious and I am grateful to the staff for their hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese Room + Open Air Bath (hillside)

絕美的大面窗景觀,可以靜坐悠遊放空,旅館迴廊環繞中心的公共區域造景,散步運動之餘還可瀏覽窗外造景十分推薦。晚餐料理長的食材挑選,手藝及擺盤呈現十分精彩,惟服務人員可能因語言關係較缺乏溫度感,早餐稍嫌簡約,與晚餐落差大,有改善空間。房間設施及... Read more 絕美的大面窗景觀,可以靜坐悠遊放空,旅館迴廊環繞中心的公共區域造景,散步運動之餘還可瀏覽窗外造景十分推薦。晚餐料理長的食材挑選,手藝及擺盤呈現十分精彩,惟服務人員可能因語言關係較缺乏溫度感,早餐稍嫌簡約,與晚餐落差大,有改善空間。房間設施及景觀皆優,但少了花藝的點綴,稍嫌陽剛,可考慮對此方面加強以臻完美。

Beautiful panoramic view of the window, you can sit and lie quietly, the hotel cloister surrounds the public area of the center for landscaping, and you can also browse through the window for sightseeing. The selection of ingredients for dinner dishes, craftsmanship and platters are very exciting. However, the service staff may have a lack of temperature due to language relations. The breakfast is a bit simple, and the difference between dinner and dinner is large, and there is room for improvement. Room facilities and landscape are excellent, but there is less floral decoration, a little masculine, you can consider strengthening this aspect to perfection.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Japanese Room + Open Air Bath

客室は羊蹄山と牧場のみえる見通しのよいお部屋でした。天気にも恵まれ、羊蹄山をのぞむ露天風呂からの朝焼けは感動的でした。客室、食事、スタッフのおもてなしはどれも洗練されたものであり、宿泊費は高額でしたがこれだけ充実のサービスが受けれるのであれ... Read more 客室は羊蹄山と牧場のみえる見通しのよいお部屋でした。天気にも恵まれ、羊蹄山をのぞむ露天風呂からの朝焼けは感動的でした。客室、食事、スタッフのおもてなしはどれも洗練されたものであり、宿泊費は高額でしたがこれだけ充実のサービスが受けれるのであれば納得の価格です。北海道に再訪の機会があれば是非また宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

The room was a room with a good view of Mt. Yotei and the ranch. Blessed with the weather, the sunrise from the open-air bath overlooking Mt. Yotei was impressive. Rooms, meals, and hospitality are all sophisticated, and the cost of staying was high, but it would be a reasonable price if you could get this great service. If you have a chance to return to Hokkaido, I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Western Room + Open Air Bath

落ち着いた雰囲気で、有意義な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 食事もちょうどいいタイミングで出してもらい美味しく頂きました。夕食後は紹介してもらった星空を眺めに行きましたら天の川も 観ることが出来大変感激しました。 朝食の時は、鴨の親子を... Read more 落ち着いた雰囲気で、有意義な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 食事もちょうどいいタイミングで出してもらい美味しく頂きました。夕食後は紹介してもらった星空を眺めに行きましたら天の川も 観ることが出来大変感激しました。 朝食の時は、鴨の親子を見ながら美味しく頂きました。 また、お世話になりたいと思います。

I was able to spend a meaningful time in a calm atmosphere. The meal was served at just the right time and was delicious. After dinner, if you go to see the starry sky introduced, the Milky Way I was very impressed to see it. At breakfast, I enjoyed watching the duck family. I would also like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Japanese Room + Open Air Bath

いつかは坐忘林へと念願のお宿を訪れました。 こちらのサイトから割引クーポンを使用したからなのか、一番手前の端の部屋で駐車場やフロント棟から一番近い部屋でした。窓からみえる風景は半分は白樺の木、半分は目隠しのために人工的に植えたと思われ... Read more いつかは坐忘林へと念願のお宿を訪れました。 こちらのサイトから割引クーポンを使用したからなのか、一番手前の端の部屋で駐車場やフロント棟から一番近い部屋でした。窓からみえる風景は半分は白樺の木、半分は目隠しのために人工的に植えたと思われる杉の木?でした。フロント棟に近いので、作業をしている人も度々見かけるし、風景の半分は駐車場だし、せっかく北海道まで楽しみにして足を運んだのに、大自然を満喫するということではなかったので、本当に残念な気持ちになりました。 高級なお宿では、苦手な食材を伺って下さる所が多いですが、アレルギーは聞かれましたが、苦手な食材は聞かれませんでした。他のサイトで、そのような内容が口コミで書かれてあるけど、改善されていないところをみると、そこまでのおもてなしなんだと思いました。 強肴がラム肉でした。ラム肉は好き嫌いがあるので、最初に苦手かどうか確認して欲しかったのです。家内がラム肉が苦手で一口も食べず、代わりに私が2人分頂きました。私もあまり得意ではないのですが……。その後から、胃の調子が悪くなり、次の日まで引きずり、朝食もまともに食べれず終いで残念でした。家内は美味しく頂きましたが…。 他のサイトでは値段不相応とわりと書かれています。確かに値段不相応だと思います。 他のお宿より値段が高い分、足らない物があると満足度は下がります。 今まで各地の温泉宿を利用してきましたが此方の宿の半額程度でも、最高級のおもてなしをする宿は他にあるし、本当に自然に囲まれていて、非日常を存分に楽しめる宿が他にあります。 本当に値段のわりにコスパが悪すぎてる。 (スタッフの対応は悪い訳ではないが、普通以上に良い訳ではない。可もなく不可もなく。) 「誰でもがこなくていい。余裕のある人しか来なくていい」という姿勢が伝わってきた感じがして残念に思います。

One day, I visited a long-cherished inn in the forget-me-not forest. It was the closest room from the parking lot and the front wing in the room at the front end, probably because discount coupons were used from this site. The scenery seen from the window is half a birch tree and half is a cedar tree that seems to have been artificially planted for blindfolding. was. Because it is close to the front building, people who are working often see it, and half of the scenery is a parking lot, so I was looking forward to Hokkaido, but it was not that I enjoyed nature. I felt really disappointed. In high-class inns, there are many places where they ask for poor ingredients, but allergies were heard, but poor ingredients were not heard. At other sites, such content is written in the word of mouth, but when I look at the places where it has not improved, I thought that it was a hospitality to that point. The strongest was lamb meat. I like lamb meat, so I wanted to check if I was not good at first. My wife was not good at lamb and didn't eat a bite. I'm not very good at it ... After that, my stomach was sick, dragging me to the next day, and I couldn't eat breakfast. The house was delicious, but ... Other sites have written that they are not suitable for the price. I think that it is certainly unfit for the price. Satisfaction decreases if there is something missing from the price of other hotels. We have used hot spring inns in various places so far, but there are other inns that offer the highest level of hospitality even at about half the price of this inn. There are others. Cospa is really too bad for the price. (The staff's response is not bad, but it is not better than normal. It is neither good nor impossible.) “Everyone does not have to come. I'm sorry to have felt that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Japanese Room + Open Air Bath

お部屋もお料理も接客もとても素晴らしかったです。

The room, the food and the customer service were very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Japanese Room + Open Air Bath (hillside)

プライベートが十二分に尊重されている空間を体験することが出来、又、従業員の方々の対応にも感服いたしました。一点、従業員の方々には全く問題はありませんが、飛行機の関係で朝食のサービス提供を受けることが出来なかったことが残念至極です。次回はゆっ... Read more プライベートが十二分に尊重されている空間を体験することが出来、又、従業員の方々の対応にも感服いたしました。一点、従業員の方々には全く問題はありませんが、飛行機の関係で朝食のサービス提供を受けることが出来なかったことが残念至極です。次回はゆっくりと朝食を食させて頂いた上での総合評価をさせて頂きたいと思います。

I was able to experience a space where the privateness was fully respected, and I was impressed with the response of the employees. On the one hand, there is no problem for employees at all, but it is regrettable that we could not receive breakfast service due to the flight. Next time I would like to make a comprehensive evaluation after having breakfast slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Japanese Room + Open Air Bath (hillside)

とても素晴らしい宿でした。特にお部屋の露天風呂が最高でした。目の前には大自然が広がり、源泉かけ流しで、湯船も大きく、ゆっくり入ることができました。とにかくロケーションが最高です。夕食もとても美味しかったです。1つ1つ丁寧に作られた創作料理で... Read more とても素晴らしい宿でした。特にお部屋の露天風呂が最高でした。目の前には大自然が広がり、源泉かけ流しで、湯船も大きく、ゆっくり入ることができました。とにかくロケーションが最高です。夕食もとても美味しかったです。1つ1つ丁寧に作られた創作料理で、どれも美味しく、素材にもこだわっているのがわかりました。お友達にも勧めたい宿でした。少しだけ不便だったのは、、、とてもおしゃれなお部屋だったのですが、冷蔵庫の扉が開けにくいのと、テレビのお部屋にティッシュやゴミ箱がないのと、栓抜きやグラスが見当たらなかったのが気になりました。でも、本当に素晴らしい宿で感動しました。またぜひ伺わせていただきたいです!!ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. Especially the outdoor bath in the room was the best. The wilderness spreads out in front of you, and the bath has a large bath. The location is the best. The dinner was very delicious. I found out that the dishes were carefully made one by one, all delicious and sticking to the ingredients. I wanted to recommend it to my friends. What was a little inconvenient was a very stylish room, but it was hard to open the refrigerator door, there was no tissue or trash in the TV room, and there was no bottle opener or glass. I was worried about. However, I was impressed with the really wonderful inn. I would love to hear from you again! ! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Western Room + Open Air Bath

这是我们住过的最好的日式温泉酒店。酒店整体设计感強,房间空间设施无可挑剔。酒店怀食料理极佳。Spa 按摩手法非常好。附近高尔球场有免费车接送。只是所订房间在阴面,只有园景。下次入住会订阳面房可直观阳蹄山山景。

This is the best Japanese hot spring hotel we have ever stayed at. The overall design of the hotel is strong and the room facilities are impeccable. The hotel has excellent food and food. Spa massage is very good. There is a free car transfer at nearby Gore Stadium. It’s just that the room is in the shade, only the garden view. The next time you check in, you will be able to view the Yangshuo Mountain View.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-14

隠私度不足、戶外浴池面向停車場!

Insufficient privacy, outdoor bath facing the parking lot!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-25

丁寧に接客をして下さったこと、美味しい料理を頂けたこと、素敵な部屋を準備して下さったこと、改めて感謝申し上げます。お陰様で素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。

I thank you once again for having received the customer carefully, having got delicious dishes, preparing a nice room. We were able to spend a wonderful time indeed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-11

最高の夏休みでした。食事も部屋もお風呂も最高でした。敢えて欠点をいえば、ベッドはセパレートされたtwinが良かったです。

It was the best summer vacation. The food, the room and the bath were the best. Speaking of the drawbacks dare to say, the bed was splendid twin was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-07

本当にステキなひと時を過ごさせていただきました! わざわざ玄米も炊いてくださり感謝です。

I had a really wonderful time! Thank you very much for cooking the brown rice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-16

以前は少々食事の量が多く、味が濃い感じがしたが今回は良かったです。お風呂にバスローブがあるとさらに良いです。露天風呂の底に滑り止めがもう少し必要。もう少し価格が低ければ1年に複数回宿泊したいと思います。

Previously, there were a lot of meals and the taste was dense but this time it was good. It is even better to have a bathrobe in the bath. A slip stop is needed a little more at the bottom of the outdoor bath. I would like to stay more than once a year if the price is lower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.R(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-30

気持ちよくリラックス泊まれる宿です。初日飛行機遅れて夕飯の時間遅れて、ホテルに連絡したら、スタッフたち待ててくれました。とても感動した。また次回も利用したいです。

It is a hotel where you can stay comfortably and relax. The first day after the airplane I was delayed by dinner time and when I contacted the hotel, the staff could wait. I was touched. I also want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-18

這次住房前有跟飯店確認不吃牛肉,到飯店也再確認,结果第一道菜就送上有牛肉食物,太糟了,我家人吃了,我對他非常抱歉,你們飯店是连接連繋上出了什麼大問题,太糟了,我家人因宗教信仰上因素,你們知道這事真的很嚴重嗎?就因为你們不细心,或许你們認為有... Read more 這次住房前有跟飯店確認不吃牛肉,到飯店也再確認,结果第一道菜就送上有牛肉食物,太糟了,我家人吃了,我對他非常抱歉,你們飯店是连接連繋上出了什麼大問题,太糟了,我家人因宗教信仰上因素,你們知道這事真的很嚴重嗎?就因为你們不细心,或许你們認為有道歉了,但是態度決定一切,還有房間户外池也太冷了,我以往住過北海道的旅館都没發生過,不要讓我們對日本旅館失去信心,但我也要肯定一下坐忘林其他的工作人員態度是優秀的,但是一個牛肉事件就會對你們飯店失去信心,所以请反省,谢谢

The housing before the hotel did not confirm with the beef, to the restaurant also confirmed, the results of the first dish to be served with beef food, too bad, my family ate, I am very sorry for him, your hotel is connected What a big problem, too bad, my family because of religious factors, you know this is really serious? Because you are not careful, maybe you think there is an apology, but the attitude is everything, and the outdoor pool is too cold room, I had never lived in Hokkaido hotels, do not let us lose confidence in the Japanese hotel, but I also want to know for sure that the rest of our staff is excellent, but a beef event can lose confidence in your hotel, so please reflect on it. Thanks

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-08-13

素晴らしい場所・部屋・施設・サービスに衝撃を受けました! こんな夢のような場所があるなんて!!!!! 旅行といったら観光したいタイプなのですが ここならば1日中この場所でゆっくり過ごしたい!と思いました。

I was shocked by wonderful places, rooms, facilities and services! It's a dreamy place like this! ! ! ! ! Although it is a type I'd like to see sightseeing as a trip, I would like to spend this place at this place all day long if it is here! I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-07-20

プロポーズ、誕生日祝いとして2度目の利用となりましたが、接客が隅々まで行き届いており、穏やかで素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。有難うございました。 一点のみ、露天風呂の中に藻?なのか何か浮いてしまっていたのだけ少々残念でありましたが... Read more プロポーズ、誕生日祝いとして2度目の利用となりましたが、接客が隅々まで行き届いており、穏やかで素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。有難うございました。 一点のみ、露天風呂の中に藻?なのか何か浮いてしまっていたのだけ少々残念でありましたが、それ以外は何一つ問題無く、湯加減含め素晴らしかったと思います。 またいつかお伺いしますので、引き続き丁寧なサービスを提供頂けますと幸いです。 有難うございました。

It was the second use as a proposal, a birthday celebration, but customer service has reached every corner, and I was able to spend calm and wonderful time. Thank you. Only a single point, algae in the outdoor bath or something was floating somewhat I was sorry but it seems that it was awesome, including no problem with anything else, except that it was no problem. I will be back again someday, so I'm pleased to continue providing you with a polite service. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-07-09

部屋や露天風呂など申し分なく景観も素晴らしいものでしたが夕食は今ひとつでした。 料理長の素材を活かした料理ということで楽しみにしていましたが、お造りまでは美味しく召し上がれました。 しかしその後のホタテとお肉の味付けが残念でした。 ホ... Read more 部屋や露天風呂など申し分なく景観も素晴らしいものでしたが夕食は今ひとつでした。 料理長の素材を活かした料理ということで楽しみにしていましたが、お造りまでは美味しく召し上がれました。 しかしその後のホタテとお肉の味付けが残念でした。 ホタテはバターの味が強くお肉も中華っぽくソースの味付けが濃く出ていたように感じました。 朝食は量も質も良かったと思います。

The room and the open-air bath etc were satisfactory and the scenery was wonderful, but the dinner was one now. I was looking forward to cooking that made use of the chef 's ingredients, but I enjoyed it till it was made. However, it was disappointing after that scallops and meat seasoning. The scallops felt that the taste of butter was strong and meat was also Chineseish and sauce of sauce was dark. I think breakfast was good in both quantity and quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-07-04

今回も大変お世話になりました。昨年に続いて全てに感動的な一晩を過ごさせていだたき大変ありがとうございました。 お部屋もお風呂も素晴らしいし、又食事が感動でした。スタッフの方々もとにかく素晴らしくて私達の最もお気に入りのひとつです。次回は是... Read more 今回も大変お世話になりました。昨年に続いて全てに感動的な一晩を過ごさせていだたき大変ありがとうございました。 お部屋もお風呂も素晴らしいし、又食事が感動でした。スタッフの方々もとにかく素晴らしくて私達の最もお気に入りのひとつです。次回は是非連泊でお願いしたいと思っています。

Thank you very much for your help this time. Thank you very much for letting everything spend an impressive night following last year. The room and the bath were wonderful, and the meal was impressed. Staff are great anyway and are one of our most favorite. I would like to ask you to stay at the next time by night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-02-24

この度はお世話になりました。 一泊二日の旅でしたが、 今回の旅の目的は、 「雪景色」と「温泉」 そして「美味しいご飯」を食べて、のんびり過ごす! でした。 期待と想像以上で、 今回の目的を全て制覇できました! スタッフの皆様... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 一泊二日の旅でしたが、 今回の旅の目的は、 「雪景色」と「温泉」 そして「美味しいご飯」を食べて、のんびり過ごす! でした。 期待と想像以上で、 今回の目的を全て制覇できました! スタッフの皆様の心遣いが、とても心地よく癒されました。 またぜひ、お伺いしたいと思っておりますので、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

I am indebted to you for this time. Although it was a trip for two nights, the purpose of this trip is to spend relaxing time by eating 'snow scene', 'hot spring' and 'delicious rice'! was. Beyond expectation and imagination, we were able to conquer all of our objectives this time! The thoughtfulness of everyone's staff was healed very comfortably. In addition, I would like to ask you, so please take care of that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-01

素晴らしいロケーションとそれを存分に生かしたお部屋の仕様で、北海道旅行のフィナーレとして最高の思い出になりました。 お料理も芸術品を鑑賞し、味わうような気分で、とにかく素晴らしかったです。 ただ他が完璧過ぎるせいか、スタッフの対応で若干... Read more 素晴らしいロケーションとそれを存分に生かしたお部屋の仕様で、北海道旅行のフィナーレとして最高の思い出になりました。 お料理も芸術品を鑑賞し、味わうような気分で、とにかく素晴らしかったです。 ただ他が完璧過ぎるせいか、スタッフの対応で若干不満な点がありました。 まずベッドの上の天井にある穴から水が滴り、午前5時に夫が肩がびっしょり濡れて目が覚め、何事かと他の者も目を覚まし、ゆっくり休めたとは言えない状況でした。フロントにお電話した際も、結露のせいという説明で、口頭の謝罪はあったものの、特にパジャマの替えを持ってくるなど提案はなく、どうも腑に落ちませんでした。設計上のミスですから、スタッフの皆さんにできることはないというのはわかりますが、よくある事のようですから、もう少し対応策を検討された方が良いと思います。朝食の給仕をされた方など皆さんとても感じが良かったのですが、明け方の結露騒動については一言もなく、宿泊客の状況がスタッフ間であまり共有されてないいなようでした。 また、フロントで電話を応対していた男性が若干事務的というか、お願いをしにくい声色で、どうもしっくり来ませんでした。ただお願いした物をお部屋に持って来て頂いた方々は皆さん感じが良く、単に電話の受け答えの仕方の問題なのかなと思います。 それと欲を言えば滞在人数に合わせて冷蔵庫内のソフトドリンクの量や、コーヒーのカプセルの補充を調節して頂きたかったです。コーヒーカプセルは電話でお願いしたものの結局頂けず、残念でした。 以上色々と不満を書きましたが、是非また訪れたいと思っていますので、よろしくお願いします。

It was a wonderful location and the specification of the room that made the best use of it and it became the best memory as a finale of Hokkaido travel. Cooking also appreciated artworks and felt like tasting, it was just great anyway. Just because the others were perfect, there was somewhat dissatisfied with the correspondence of the staff. First of all, water dropped from the hole on the ceiling above the bed and the husband woke up at 5 am when the shoulder got soaked and woke up, and someone else woke up and woke up and was not able to say that he slowly rested. Even when I called the front desk, due to condensation, there was an oral apology, but there was no proposal, especially to bring pajamas change, I did not quite understand. Because it is a design mistake, I understand that there is nothing that staff can do, but it seems to be common, I think that it was better to consider countermeasures a little more. Everyone who served breakfast served very well, but there was not a single word about dew condensation on the dawn, so it seemed that the situation of guests was not shared so much among the staff. Also, the man who was answering the call at the front desk was somewhat clerical or something difficult to ask, but he did not come nicely. The people who brought things you asked into the room are all good feeling, I think whether it is a matter of how to answer the phone. I also wanted to adjust the amount of soft drinks in the refrigerator and the replenishment of the capsules of coffee according to the number of people staying with it. Although I asked for a coffee capsule by phone, I could't regret. I wrote a lot of dissatisfaction with various things, but I certainly would like to visit again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-04

今回二泊三日の北海道旅行で坐忘林に宿泊しました。自然の中にある施設はとてもリラックスできる空間とおもてなしで良い滞在でした。 また二人で滞在したいです!

This review was written in Japanese. Read review My ratings for this hotel are: The facilities in nature were a good stay with a very relaxing space and hospitality. I also want to stay with them!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-03

スタッフの方々の気遣いで居心地よく過ごせました。食事がとても美味しかったです。

I was able to spend comfortably with the concern of the people of the staff. The meal was very delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryokan Zaborin

Address

76-4 Hanazono Kutchan-cho Abuta-gun Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux