Now loading...0%

ほほえみの宿 滝の湯 Takinoyu Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Yamagata・Tendo・Ueyama

Review of Takinoyu Hotel

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.8/5

5

30%

4

40%

3

20%

2

-%

1

10%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-17

Kinohana Western Suite with Open-air bath

I love the rooms. But he outdoor bath is not big. Would have been perfect if the outdoor bath is big and facing a great ... Read more I love the rooms. But he outdoor bath is not big. Would have been perfect if the outdoor bath is big and facing a great view

I love the rooms. But he outdoor bath is not big. Would have been perfect if the outdoor bath is big and facing a great view

Mr./Ms. O.W(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-26

Kinohana Premium Suite with Open-air bath

部屋やフロアに氷がなくて残念でした。

It was disappointing that there was no ice on the room or floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-29

Kinohana Premium Suite with Open-air bath

ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。また機会を設けて行きたいと思います。

I was able to spend time slowly. I would also like to set up an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-27

Kinohana Premium Suite with Open-air bath

今回子供連れでの初めての旅行でしたが、宿の皆さんにとても良く対応して頂き安心して過ごす事が出来ました。 部屋は露天風呂付きのプレミアムスイートを予約させてもらいました。 冷蔵庫の飲み物も全て飲んでいいという事で、子供連れには嬉しかったで... Read more 今回子供連れでの初めての旅行でしたが、宿の皆さんにとても良く対応して頂き安心して過ごす事が出来ました。 部屋は露天風呂付きのプレミアムスイートを予約させてもらいました。 冷蔵庫の飲み物も全て飲んでいいという事で、子供連れには嬉しかったです。 お部屋の露天風呂は大変気持ち良かったです。 ただ、外から丸見え感が強かったので、外側の柵の所に上から簾とかを自由に下げれるスタイルになるともっと良いと思いました。 それと部屋で過ごしてる時に上の部屋からのドタバタ音がちょっとひどかったので、そこは少し残念でした。 晩御飯は個室でいただくスタイルで、大変美味しく食べる事が出来ました。ちょっと量が多すぎましたが。 子供もまだ2歳半程度ですがとても楽しく過ごしており、私も部屋の露天風呂には何度も入ったりと、とても楽しく過ごす事ができました。 また機会があれば是非同じ部屋に泊まりに行きたいと思いました! 従業員の皆さんもとても親切で良かったです。 ありがとうございました!

It was the first trip with children this time, but I was able to spend it with peace because I responded very well to everyone in the hotel. Room was reserved for premium suite with open-air bath. It was good for the children to be able to drink all the drinks from the refrigerator. The open-air bath in the room was very pleasant. However, I thought that it would be better if it was a style where you could freely lower the fence from the top at the outside fence because the feeling of fullness from outside was strong. It was a bit disappointing that the noise from the room above was a bit awful when I was staying in the room with it. The dinner was in a private room style, and I was able to eat it very deliciously. It was a bit too heavy. The children are about 2 and a half years old, but they are having great fun, and I have been able to spend a lot of fun in the open-air baths of the rooms. I also wanted to go to stay in the same room if there is a chance! The employees were also very kind and good. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-07

Kinohana Premium Suite with Open-air bath

帰るまでは夕食の量が非常に多かったことが唯一の不満であったのですが。 チェックアウトの際、新幹線が運休になっているので、山形駅まで行く方法を相談しましたところ、フロントにおりました年配の女性はこちらではわかりませんと愛想もなく断られて... Read more 帰るまでは夕食の量が非常に多かったことが唯一の不満であったのですが。 チェックアウトの際、新幹線が運休になっているので、山形駅まで行く方法を相談しましたところ、フロントにおりました年配の女性はこちらではわかりませんと愛想もなく断られてしまいました。 旅館のフロントで、運休が起こり、その対応策を相談をしようとしたら、そんなの知りません、自分で考えろと言われたようで、非常に腹が立ちました。 他の従業員の接客は問題なかったのですが、あのような人が一人でもいるとすべてが台無しです。 宿泊者にこのような態度を取る従業員がいる旅館にはもうお世話になりません。

It was the only dissatisfaction that the amount of dinner was very high until I returned. When checking out, because the bullet train is canceled, I consulted the way to go to Yamagata station, but as I was not able to understand the older woman who was at the front, I was refused without saying anything. I was offended at the front desk of the ryokan, and when I tried to consult the countermeasure, I did not know such a thing, it seemed to me to think myself very much, I got angry. There was no problem with other employees' reception, but if one of those people were alone, everything was messed up. I can not take care of the inn that there are employees who take such attitude to the guests.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-22

Kinohana Japanese-style Suite with Open-air bath

朝食バイキングがすべて台無しにします。1名単価35000円払ってバイキングとはあり得ない。再訪はない。

I will spoil all the breakfast buffet. It is impossible for Viking to pay 35,000 yen per person. There is no revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-25

Kinohana Japanese Morden Deluxe Room

この度はいいお部屋に泊まらせて頂きありがとうございました。 接客の方々がどの方も笑顔で挨拶してくれました。 お風呂も気持ちよくドレッサーの位置も配慮されていてとても良かったです。しいていえは、お風呂のシャンプーなど、もう少しランクアップ... Read more この度はいいお部屋に泊まらせて頂きありがとうございました。 接客の方々がどの方も笑顔で挨拶してくれました。 お風呂も気持ちよくドレッサーの位置も配慮されていてとても良かったです。しいていえは、お風呂のシャンプーなど、もう少しランクアップのものが置いてあると雰囲気もまた違うかと思います。また行きたい旅館です。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for letting us stay in a nice room this time. Everyone in the hospitality greeted me with a smile. The bath was also comfortable and the location of the dresser was also considered and it was very good. Nevertheless, I think that the atmosphere is also different if there is something more ranked up like shampoo for bath. It is the inn you want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-18

Kinohana Premium Suite with Open-air bath

お部屋にお風呂があって、子供たちも大喜びでした。 団体のお客さんが大きなお風呂を使う時間を事前にしっかりお伝え頂いたり、車をご用意頂く時にクーラーがきくまで時間がかかるということで、窓を開けて風通しをよくしておいてくださったり、細いご... Read more お部屋にお風呂があって、子供たちも大喜びでした。 団体のお客さんが大きなお風呂を使う時間を事前にしっかりお伝え頂いたり、車をご用意頂く時にクーラーがきくまで時間がかかるということで、窓を開けて風通しをよくしておいてくださったり、細いご配慮をたくさん頂きました。ありがとうございます。 また機会があったら是非宿泊したいお宿でした。 ありがとうございます。

There was a bath in the room, and the children were delighted. It is time to take the time for the cooler to hear when the group 's guests tell the time to use the big bath in advance, or when preparing the car, open the window and keep the ventilation well, I got a lot of fine consideration. Thank you very much. I had the opportunity to stay at the residence by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-13

Kinohana Japanese Morden Deluxe Room

母の日に姉と3人で利用させて頂きました。お部屋も素晴らしく、食事もとても美味しく頂きました。米沢牛がやはり美味しく満足致しました。機会があればまた行きたいです。

I used it with my older sister and three people on Mother's Day. The room was wonderful, and the meal was very delicious. Yonezawa beef was satisfied delicious again. I want to go again if I have the chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(40)

Total points

Select Date

2018-02-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux