Now loading...0%

アートホテル小倉 ニュータガワ Art Hotel Kokura New Tagawa

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Kitakyushu City (Ogura・Hachiman・Moji)

Review of Art Hotel Kokura New Tagawa

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

22%

4

56%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

【喫煙】スタンダードツイン

夜間急遽、Reluxのサイトから予約を行い、ちゃんと予約が出来ているか確認したくてお電話しましたが、サイトとタイムラグがあるらしくお電話の時には確認出来なくて、でも確認出来次第折り返しますと言っていただきました。それから間もなくして折り返し... Read more 夜間急遽、Reluxのサイトから予約を行い、ちゃんと予約が出来ているか確認したくてお電話しましたが、サイトとタイムラグがあるらしくお電話の時には確認出来なくて、でも確認出来次第折り返しますと言っていただきました。それから間もなくして折り返しのお電話があり、確認が取れましたと連絡をいただき安心してホテルに向かうことができました。 チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応も夜中なのに明るく丁寧で好感がもてました。 お部屋もキレイに清掃されていました。ツインのせいかベットが一人で寝ても少し小さいかなぁという感じでした。 携帯各種の充電器もあり、入浴用などの備品も そろっていました。 ただ、お風呂の排水があまりスムーズではなかったのが残念です。やはり排水関係は築年数には勝てないですかね。。。 それでも小倉の老舗ホテルに泊まることが出来て良かったです。 また、機会があればお願いします。

I made a reservation at night from the Relux site and made a phone call to check if I could make a reservation properly, but I could not confirm it at the time of the call because there was a site and a time lag, but said that I could return as soon as I could Thank you. Soon after that, I received a call back, and I was contacted and I was able to go to the hotel with confidence. The response at the front desk at the time of check-in was bright and polite and positive though it was midnight. The room was also cleaned cleanly. It was a feeling that the bed was a bit small even if I slept alone because of the twin. There are also various chargers for mobile phones and equipment for bathing etc. It was ready. However, it is a pity that the drainage of the bath was not so smooth. After all drainage relationship can not beat age. . . Still it was good to be able to stay at a long-established hotel in Ogura. Also, please give me an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

【喫煙】スタンダードシングル

完璧な対応とステキな雰囲気のホテルでした。小倉滞在は毎回ここにします。また宜しくお願いいたします。

It was hotel of perfect correspondence and wonderful atmosphere. I will stay here every time in Kokura. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard Twin Garden View

施設改装中との事で、館内はもっと雑然としている部分があるかとも思いましたが、綺麗に管理をされている点は好印象でした。 然しながら古い。 旧いならまだしも古い…… 鹿児島のビジネスホテルかと思うような、巾木やカーペットの積もった... Read more 施設改装中との事で、館内はもっと雑然としている部分があるかとも思いましたが、綺麗に管理をされている点は好印象でした。 然しながら古い。 旧いならまだしも古い…… 鹿児島のビジネスホテルかと思うような、巾木やカーペットの積もった細かな埃が目立ちます。 色々は書きませんが、この点位は直ぐにどうにかなると思うので、改善される事を祈ります。

During the renovation of the facilities, I thought that there was a part that was more cluttered in the hall, but it was a good impression that the point was managed cleanly. But old. If it's old, it's still old ... It's a business hotel in Kagoshima, with lots of dust and dirt on its base wood and carpet. I will not write anything, but I hope this point will get better soon, so I hope that it will be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Superior Twin

まず、駐車場がわからず、フロントの方が車まで来て案内してくれましたが、説明の仕方がイマイチでした。 近くのコインパーキングに駐車し、駐車券をフロントに出すと、「こちらは提携のところではないので処理できません」みたいに言われましたが、そもそも... Read more まず、駐車場がわからず、フロントの方が車まで来て案内してくれましたが、説明の仕方がイマイチでした。 近くのコインパーキングに駐車し、駐車券をフロントに出すと、「こちらは提携のところではないので処理できません」みたいに言われましたが、そもそも“提携している駐車場はこちらです”といったはっきりした説明はありませんでした! カーナビでも細い道を案内されて入れそうになかったので、ミニバンでは通れるかどうかわからないような道幅だったのかもしれませんが・・・ (今回の旅は急きょ決めたので、こちらの準備不足もあったかもしれません…) 部屋は広く使いやすかったです。

First of all, I did not know the parking lot and the front desk came to the car and guided me, but the way of explanation was not good enough. When I parked in the nearby coin parking lot and put out a parking ticket at the front desk, I was told that "This is not a part of the partnership, so I can not handle it." There was no explanation! As it was not likely to be guided by the narrow road even in the car navigation system, it may have been a road width that you do not know whether you can go with the minivan ... (This trip was a quick decision, so there may be a lack of preparation here ...) The room was spacious and easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Standard Double

お風呂の排水の栓が壊れていて、栓ができませんでした。 排水にも時間がかかり、シャワーを浴びている水がバスダフに溜まって流れきれていませんでした。 施設は高級感があり、ロケーションも良く、朝食も美味しかったのですが、バスルームだけが最悪で... Read more お風呂の排水の栓が壊れていて、栓ができませんでした。 排水にも時間がかかり、シャワーを浴びている水がバスダフに溜まって流れきれていませんでした。 施設は高級感があり、ロケーションも良く、朝食も美味しかったのですが、バスルームだけが最悪でした。

The drainage tap of the bath was broken and could not be plugged. It took a long time to drain, and the water taking a shower was not accumulated and drained in the bath duff. Facilities had a sense of quality, location was good, breakfast was delicious, but only bathroom was the worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Standard Double

庭園が心を癒してくれました。 また機会があれば泊まりたいホテルです。

The garden healed my mind. In addition, we want to stay if we have opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

【禁煙】スタンダードシングル

日本庭園があり、部屋もアンティークな感じで、特別な時間が過ごせました。またこちらに来た時は利用させて頂きたいです。 一つ改善して頂きたい点がございます。ベッドの近くにコンセントが無いのが不便でした。スマートフォンを充電しながら利用した... Read more 日本庭園があり、部屋もアンティークな感じで、特別な時間が過ごせました。またこちらに来た時は利用させて頂きたいです。 一つ改善して頂きたい点がございます。ベッドの近くにコンセントが無いのが不便でした。スマートフォンを充電しながら利用したいという要望は多いかと思います。延長コードを用意するでも構わないと思いますので、御対応いただけると嬉しく思います。

There was Japanese garden, room was also antique feeling, we were able to spend a special time. I would like to use it when I come back here. There is a point I want you to improve one. It was inconvenient that there was no outlet near the bed. I think that there are many requests to use smartphones while charging. I think that I do not mind preparing an extension code, so I am pleased if you can respond.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Standard Double

写真のままの素敵なお部屋で、何よりお風呂で脚がしっかり伸ばせてとても気持ちの良い快適な時間を過ごせました。翌朝の仕事のミーティングでラウンジを利用しましたが、こちらもまた利用したいと思いました。 ありがとうございます。

It was a lovely room in the picture, thanks to anything I could spend my legs firmly in the bath and spend a pleasant and pleasant time. I used the lounge at the work meeting of the next morning, but I thought that I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Standard Twin Garden View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux