Now loading...0%

ホテル森の風 鶯宿 四季彩 Hotel Morinokaze Oshuku

casual Resort
  • Iwate > Shizukuishi ・ Oushuku

Review of Hotel Morinokaze Oshuku

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

17%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. a.a(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese room

この度は兄の出産祝いで盛岡に行く際、実家の母の誕生日祝いになればと思い出作りを兼ねて伺わせて頂きました。 まず、車が駐車場へ向かっていると勤務明けと思われる私服のスタッフさんがこちらを向き直してお辞儀をして頂き、嬉しくなりました。 その... Read more この度は兄の出産祝いで盛岡に行く際、実家の母の誕生日祝いになればと思い出作りを兼ねて伺わせて頂きました。 まず、車が駐車場へ向かっていると勤務明けと思われる私服のスタッフさんがこちらを向き直してお辞儀をして頂き、嬉しくなりました。 その後も事前に部屋への子供トイレの設置もして頂き、レストランではとても手の込んだプレートもご用意頂き、夜の花火を見学して、息子を寝かしつけてから星空の下の露天風呂も満喫して嬉しいの連続でした。 3歳の息子と72歳の母や父、私もみんなが楽しめる滞在になりました。 忙しいGWの中、たくさん親切にしていただきありがとうございました。

This time, when I went to Morioka for my baby's baby's birthday, I had you make it serve as a memorial when it was a birthday celebration for my mother's mother. First of all, the staff of the plain clothes who seemed to work after the car headed to the parking lot turned over and bowed, and I became happy. After that, we also set up a children's toilet in the room in advance, have a very elaborate plate at the restaurant, observe fireworks in the night, put a son to sleep and enjoy the open-air bath under the starry sky I was happy to continue. My 3-year-old son and my 72-year-old mother, father, and I all enjoyed it. Thank you for your kindness in the busy GW.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

[The room comes with an outdoor bath] Twin room

母をもてなすため四季彩の部屋に宿泊しました 源泉掛け流しの露天風呂付きでベッドも良く、アメニティも充実していて、 私も母も大満足でした(^-^) 食事も内容良く楽しめました ビールと日本酒も頂きましたヽ(´▽`)/ 食... Read more 母をもてなすため四季彩の部屋に宿泊しました 源泉掛け流しの露天風呂付きでベッドも良く、アメニティも充実していて、 私も母も大満足でした(^-^) 食事も内容良く楽しめました ビールと日本酒も頂きましたヽ(´▽`)/ 食事の後に母にはエステのフェイシャルを体験してもらいました。すごくよろこんでました、ありがとうございました(´ω`*) チェックインからチェックアウトまでスタッフの皆様の対応がとてもよかったです また行きたいと思うよいところでした

To accommodate my mother I stayed in a room with four seasons, the bed was good with a source of outdoor hot spring, the bed was also good, amenity was fulfilling, both myself and mother were satisfied very much (^ - ^) It was able to enjoy meal well I also got sake and sake (ヽ ('▽ `) / After my meal my mother experienced an esthetic facial. I was very pleased, thank you very much ('ω `*) The correspondence of the staff members was very good from check-in to check-out It was a good place to want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese room

子どもに優しいサービスのいきとどいたホテルでした(๑╹ω╹๑ ) 最高のお正月の思い出ができました☆ また来年も宿泊したいです!

It was a tidy hotel with children friendly service (1 ╹ ω ╹ 1) I was able to have the best memories of the New Year ☆ I would like to stay again next year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese room

屋台やイルミネーションなどとても楽しめました。 スタッフの対応も良く満足です。 子供が貸し切り風呂にホテルからもらった子供用の体を洗うスポンジを忘れ家に帰ってからない事に気が付き悲しんでたのが残念でした。(私のミス)

I enjoyed the stalls and the illumination very much. Staff's correspondence is also satisfactory. It was a pity that my sorrow was noticed that a child forgotten a sponge to wash a child's body which the child reserved for taking a bath and got from the hotel. (My mistake)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-02

[Room that comes with an outdoor bath]14 sq metre Japanese room

さんさ亭で夕食の給仕をしていただいたYさま始め、皆さんホスピタリティに溢れた方ばかりで、大変満足致しました。 露天風呂付のお風呂に宿泊しましたが、大浴場のお湯よりも泉質がよかったように感じます。こちらも大変満足しております。 近くに、あま... Read more さんさ亭で夕食の給仕をしていただいたYさま始め、皆さんホスピタリティに溢れた方ばかりで、大変満足致しました。 露天風呂付のお風呂に宿泊しましたが、大浴場のお湯よりも泉質がよかったように感じます。こちらも大変満足しております。 近くに、あまり商業施設が無いので、ランチの選択肢がもっとあればなお良いように感じました。(3日間、夕食がさんさ亭だったので…)

Starting Y sama who served dinner at Sansutei, I was very satisfied with everyone who was full of hospitality. Although I stayed in a bath with open-air bath, I feel that the quality of spring was better than hot water of big bath. I am also very satisfied here. Because there are not much commercial facilities nearby, I felt it would be better if there were more options for lunch. (Because the dinner was Sasaitei for three days ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-04

[Room that comes with an outdoor bath] Twin + 10 sq metre Japanese room (A1)

掘り炬燵は良いのですが、布団で寝たいと思ったとき、邪魔で布団を引けないのが不便。 夜のおまつり的なイベントは、本当に昭和な感じですが、老若男女楽しめるとても良い試みだと思いました。

Digging is good, but when you think that you want to sleep in a futon, it is inconvenient not to be able to draw a futon by distraction. Festival-like event of the night is a really showy feeling, but I thought it was a very good attempt to enjoy men and women.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-07

[Room that comes with an outdoor bath]14 sq metre Japanese room

とても素敵な所で、とても居心地が良かったです。 お部屋にもメモを残しましたが、結婚1周年のデザート、嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 旦那さんもとても気に入っていました。 ぜひまた利用させてください。

Very nice place, very comfortable. I left notes in the room, but I was delighted to dessert for the first anniversary of marriage. Thank you very much. My husband also liked it very much. Please let me use again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-05-03

囲炉裏ばたでお料理頂きましたが お料理どれも美味しく頂けました。 銀河高原ビールも素晴らしく 我が家のビールはこれから銀河です。 朝食も美味しく最高でした。 お部屋の露天風呂もよく、景色も最高でした。

I cooked it with the hearth of the hearth, but all the dishes were delicious. The galaxy highland beer is also wonderful and our beer is now a galaxy. The breakfast was delicious and the best. The outdoor bath of the room was good, the scenery was also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

[Room that comes with an outdoor bath]14 sq metre Japanese room

夕食は直接お肉や野菜、魚を焼いてくれて、とても美味しかったです。 お風呂も綺麗で、夕食のイベントも楽しくて、子供も大喜びでした。太鼓も迫力があって良かったです。 従業員も親切で、お部屋の露天風呂は湯花がたくさんで気持ち良かったです。アメ... Read more 夕食は直接お肉や野菜、魚を焼いてくれて、とても美味しかったです。 お風呂も綺麗で、夕食のイベントも楽しくて、子供も大喜びでした。太鼓も迫力があって良かったです。 従業員も親切で、お部屋の露天風呂は湯花がたくさんで気持ち良かったです。アメニティが豊富にあるのも助かりました。とても良いホテルでした。ありがとうございました!

Dinner baked meat, vegetables and fish directly, It was very tasty. The bath was also beautiful, the dinner event was fun, and the child was delighted. Taiko was good, too. The employee was kind, too and the outdoor bath of the room was pleasant with lots of hot water flowers. It is saved to have ample amenities. It was a very good hotel. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-24

[The room comes with an outdoor bath] Twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-23

[The room comes with an outdoor bath] Twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

[Room that comes with an outdoor bath]14 sq metre Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux