Now loading...0%

ザ・テラスクラブ アット ブセナ
The Terrace Club at Busena

Resort
  • Okinawa > Nago

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

29%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.W(2)

Select Date:2017-08-17

Thanks for the room service to prepare my request. Everything is perfect, good room, good facilities and good stay exper... Read more Thanks for the room service to prepare my request. Everything is perfect, good room, good facilities and good stay experience.

Thanks for the room service to prepare my request. Everything is perfect, good room, good facilities and good stay experience.

Mr./Ms. A.F(55)

Select Date:2019-07-06

☆ホテルの感想☆ 最高のホテルでした。 コンシェルジュの方の応対が最高! 事前連絡で、お勧めのオプションを紹介して頂いた。 朝食はランチに変更出来る。 タラソプールでリフレッシュ出来る。 クラブラウンジでカクテルタイムのシャンパ... Read more ☆ホテルの感想☆ 最高のホテルでした。 コンシェルジュの方の応対が最高! 事前連絡で、お勧めのオプションを紹介して頂いた。 朝食はランチに変更出来る。 タラソプールでリフレッシュ出来る。 クラブラウンジでカクテルタイムのシャンパンが本格的で、チーズの種類が豊富。 カクテルタイムが夕食代わりとなってしまい、夕食はルームサービスにしました。 13歳未満宿泊不可なので、落着ける ☆気になった所☆ ホテル隣のコンビニは市価の2倍。 ☆全体的な感想☆ ありがとうございました。 良い旅行となり大変感謝致します。 またぜひ泊まりに行きたいと思います!

☆ Impressions of the hotel ☆ It was a great hotel. The concierge's response is the best! In advance contact, I was introduced to the recommended option. Breakfast can be changed to lunch. You can refresh in Thalasso pool. Champagne at cocktail time is authentic at the club lounge and there are many types of cheese. Cocktail time replaced dinner and dinner was served as room service. As it is not possible to stay under the age of 13 years old, it's easy to find it ☆ The place next to the hotel is twice the market price. ☆ Overall impression ☆ Thank you very much. Thank you very much for your good trip. I would like to stay there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Select Date:2019-06-03

とても有意義に過ごすことが出来ました。 満足しております。 スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it very meaningfully. I am satisfied. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(58)

Select Date:2019-05-04

ブセナテラスのプール付きの部屋を希望していたのですが、(ベッドのこと等もあり…)ギリギリまで迷いましたが、今回こちらの部屋にさせて頂き、結果良かったと思っております。部屋のレイアウトや雰囲気も写真で見ていたよりもよかったですし、部屋から見え... Read more ブセナテラスのプール付きの部屋を希望していたのですが、(ベッドのこと等もあり…)ギリギリまで迷いましたが、今回こちらの部屋にさせて頂き、結果良かったと思っております。部屋のレイアウトや雰囲気も写真で見ていたよりもよかったですし、部屋から見える海の綺麗さにも癒されました。ティータイムやブセナテラスでの食事(和食)、食後のプールサイドでの生演奏が夕陽と共にとても雰囲気があり、また夜のタラソプールの利用も有意義でした。家族と一緒に過ごすには、適度なプライバシーもとれながら、海の散歩やプール、食事等、様々な施設が利用出来、部屋でもゆっくり出来て、充実した時間を過ごすことが出来ました。チェックイン前のご対応や、レストランのこと等もご親切に直接案内して頂きまして、お陰様で良い席でゆっくりお食事が出来ました。ありがとうございました! (ホテルからのタクシーも綺麗で人情味のある方でほっとできました^_^) また家族で来たいと思います。次回はもっと長く滞在したいと思います♪ お世話になりました。

I was hoping for a room with a pool on Busena Terrace, but I was lost to the last minute (due to the bed etc ...), but I think that it was good as a result for this room. The layout and atmosphere of the room was better than I saw in the photo, and he was also healed by the beauty of the sea seen from the room. Tea time and Japanese meals at Busena Terrace and live music at the poolside after dinner were very atmosphere with the setting sun, and the use of Thalasso pool was also significant at night. To spend time with the family, while having adequate privacy, various facilities such as sea walks, swimming pools, meals, etc. were available, and I was able to spend a good time in the room. Thank you very much for your information before the check-in, and the restaurant directly and kindly. Thank you very much! (A taxi from the hotel was beautiful and I was relieved with humanity ^ _ ^) I would also like to come as a family. Next time I would like to stay longer ♪ I was indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(28)

Select Date:2019-04-29

初めての沖縄、テラスクラブのおかげで最高の思い出にすることができました。 お部屋のテラスででいただいた朝食と、景色が素晴らしかったです。 天候に恵まれず、何度も送迎をしていただきましたが、どの方もこちらがお願いする前に笑顔で「お送り... Read more 初めての沖縄、テラスクラブのおかげで最高の思い出にすることができました。 お部屋のテラスででいただいた朝食と、景色が素晴らしかったです。 天候に恵まれず、何度も送迎をしていただきましたが、どの方もこちらがお願いする前に笑顔で「お送りします」と言っていただけたことがありがたかったです。 レストランもたくさんあり、すべてに行けなかったのが残念でしたが、初日に行ったイタリアンのお店がとてもおいしく、主人がとても気に入っていました。中華が食べられなかったのが心残り... また、1日に何度もプールやお風呂に入っていたのですが、少し出かける度にお部屋掃除があったようで、タオルが補充されていました。さすが三ツ星ホテルのサービスを感じました。 あっという間の滞在でしたが、本当に素晴らしい休日を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 また絶対伺いたいです!

The first time in Okinawa, thanks to the Terrace Club, I was able to make the best memories. The breakfast I had on the terrace of the room and the view was wonderful. We were not blessed with the weather, and we had to pick up many times, but I wished that everyone would say "I will send you" with a smile before this request. There were a lot of restaurants and it was disappointing that I could not go to all, but the Italian restaurant I went on the first day was very delicious and my husband liked it very much. I regret that I could not eat Chinese food ... Also, I was in the pool and bath many times a day, but it seems that there was room cleaning every time I went out, and the towels were refilled. I felt the service of a 3 star hotel. It was a quick stay, but I was able to spend a really wonderful holiday. Thank you very much. I really want to see you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(45)

Select Date:2019-04-06

スタッフの皆様の素晴らしい接客のお陰で快適な五日間でした。ありがとうございました。またお邪魔したいと思います。

It was a pleasant five days thanks to the great service from our staff. Thank you very much. I would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(42)

Select Date:2019-02-26

時間がたってからのメッセージとなりますが、本当に素晴らしい滞在でした。 スタッフの方のおもてなし、お部屋、環境、全てが私の心にときめきと潤いを与えました。 今回の滞在で「世界はひろい!私は何処へでも行けるんだ!」と、大袈裟ですが、ターニ... Read more 時間がたってからのメッセージとなりますが、本当に素晴らしい滞在でした。 スタッフの方のおもてなし、お部屋、環境、全てが私の心にときめきと潤いを与えました。 今回の滞在で「世界はひろい!私は何処へでも行けるんだ!」と、大袈裟ですが、ターニングポイントだった気がしてなりません。行くべくして行った、ご縁に感謝しています。 スタッフの皆様、素敵な時間を本当にありがとうございました。

It will be a message from the end of time, but it was a wonderful stay. The hospitality of the staff, the rooms, the environment, everything gave my heart a great deal of excitement. I am a captain saying, “This is the world! I can go anywhere!” I do not feel like a turning point. I am grateful to you for going there. Thank you very much for the staff, nice time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(31)

Select Date:2019-03-17

今回はパートナーの誕生日プレゼントでお伺いしました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、最高なおもてなしをして頂き 星3つホテルの実力を感じました。 お部屋には支配人からの直筆メッセージ。 こういうのってすごく嬉しいですよね。 ... Read more 今回はパートナーの誕生日プレゼントでお伺いしました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、最高なおもてなしをして頂き 星3つホテルの実力を感じました。 お部屋には支配人からの直筆メッセージ。 こういうのってすごく嬉しいですよね。 Reluxの担当者様からも直筆メッセージがありこの時点で大満足。。 誕生日ということで、サプライズでシャンパンをお部屋に届けて頂いたり、 夕食はブセナテラスでとったのですがそこでもデザートプレートをサービスして頂きパートナー共々大感動。。 また、タラソプールは海水を温水にしていますので他では味わえない特別な体験が出来ました! また沖縄に行った際には必ずリピートさせて頂きます。

This time I visited with my partner's birthday present. From check-in to check-out, I felt the power of the 3 star hotel with the best hospitality. An autographed message from the manager in the room. I'm very happy about this. There is also a hand-written message from the person in charge of Relux, I am very satisfied at this point. . In terms of birthdays, we have delivered champagne to our rooms with surprises, and we took dinner on the Busena Terrace, but we also served dessert plates and our partners were very moved. . In addition, because thalasso pool uses seawater hot water, I had a special experience that I can not taste anywhere else! Also, when you go to Okinawa, I will always repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Select Date:2019-03-14

2回目の滞在でしたが、今回二泊のショートステイがあまりに短く感じる時間をまた過ごさせていただきました。また近いうちに伺わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

It was my second stay, but I spent the time that the short stay for 2 nights felt too short this time. I will send it back soon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(58)

Select Date:2019-02-06

とても良かったです。 全てにおいて感動の嵐‼️

It was very good. The impressive storm in all! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Select Date:2018-11-01

2連泊し、天候に恵まれず雨の日が多かった為、ブセナテラスに行くのに車で送り迎えをして頂きました。 いつもエントランスで笑顔で応対ありがとうございました。

We stayed for 2 consecutive nights and weather was blessed with rainy days, so we took a pick up and drop by car to go to the busena terrace. Always thank you for receiving a smile at the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Select Date:2018-10-14

二泊をゆっくり過ごしました。部屋はグレードアップして頂きました。 部屋からの眺めも良く、快適に過ごせました。タラソプールはとても気持ちが良かったです。

I spent two nights slowly. The room was upgraded. The view from the room was good, I could spend comfortably. Thalasso pool was very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(26)

Select Date:2018-10-18

3回目の滞在でしたが、真夏のハイシーズンと違い、サービスがよりきめ細やかに感じました。滞在中の予定や私達の会話の中から汲み取っていただき、何をするにもとてもスムーズで快適に過ごすことができました。また次回も楽しみにしています。ありがとうござ... Read more 3回目の滞在でしたが、真夏のハイシーズンと違い、サービスがよりきめ細やかに感じました。滞在中の予定や私達の会話の中から汲み取っていただき、何をするにもとてもスムーズで快適に過ごすことができました。また次回も楽しみにしています。ありがとうございました。

Although it was the third stay, unlike the high season in the midsummer, the service felt more granular. I was able to draw from the schedule during our stay and our conversation and spend very smooth and comfortable to do anything. I am also looking forward to the next time again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-20

渡假村外觀環境保持乾淨舒適,硬體設施維護良好,客房乾淨無異味,服務人員溝通良好待客情切,整體感受相當愉快。 有些小細節可再改善,如浴室花灑蓮蓬頭老舊生鏽,客房空調老舊運轉聲音較大,以渡假村定位高價位的品質來看,這些都是應該要更換的。

The environment of the resort is clean and comfortable, the hardware facilities are well maintained, the rooms are clean and odorless, the service staff communicates well and the overall feeling is quite pleasant. Some small details can be improved, such as the bathroom shower head is old and rusty, the room air conditioner is old and running louder, and the quality of the resort is high, so these should be replaced.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(49)

Select Date:2018-08-31

Service is not as good as other luxury resorts.

Service is not as good as other luxury resorts.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Select Date:2018-08-24

完璧と思っていましたが、フロントにいる若干ベテラン風のメガネでぽっちゃりの女性スタッフの送迎運転が荒く 愛想もなく、驚いた…残念な態度。本人も気づいたのかチェックアウト時も私達から離れていった… この方の行動が忘れられない嫌なおもい。

Although I thought it was perfect, I felt somewhat surprised with the somewhat veteran-style glasses at the front desk driving a cheap women's staff was rough and unfriendly ... disappointing attitude. The person himself noticed also moved away from us at the time of checkout ... This behavior is unforgettable I hate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(26)

Select Date:2018-07-22

夢のようで行った感覚がないという口コミを見ていきましたが、本当に滞在中ずっと夢のようでした。ホテルの方のホスピタリティに、帰り道、彼と2人で泣けてきました。笑感動しました。また戻ってこれるようにお仕事頑張ります。本当にありがとうねございまし... Read more 夢のようで行った感覚がないという口コミを見ていきましたが、本当に滞在中ずっと夢のようでした。ホテルの方のホスピタリティに、帰り道、彼と2人で泣けてきました。笑感動しました。また戻ってこれるようにお仕事頑張ります。本当にありがとうねございました。

I watched a word that I did not feel like going out like a dream, but I really felt like I was dreaming during my stay. To the hospitality of the hotel, on my way home, I cried with him and two people. Lol I was touched. I will do my best as I can come back again. I really appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-07-15

子供の声が聞こえず、大人のゆったりとした空間の中で、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 ホテルの方々にも事あるごとに気を使ってもらい、お声掛けいただいてとても安心できました。 料理は予想以上に素晴らしく、その感想を伝えたかったのです... Read more 子供の声が聞こえず、大人のゆったりとした空間の中で、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 ホテルの方々にも事あるごとに気を使ってもらい、お声掛けいただいてとても安心できました。 料理は予想以上に素晴らしく、その感想を伝えたかったのですが、そういう雰囲気ではなかったのは残念です。 明らかにこだわりのある、良いお料理だったので、いろいろと解説を聞きたかったです。 そういう方々もレストランにいたら嬉しかったです。 総合的に又お伺いしたいと思える良い空間でした。

I could not hear the voice of the child and I had a very good time in the relaxing space of adults. Everyone at the hotel had a wonderful feeling, and I was able to relieve you very much. Cooking is wonderful than I expected and I wanted to convey that impression, but it is regrettable that it was not that kind of atmosphere. It was a good cuisine with obvious obsession, so I wanted to hear commentary on various things. It was a pleasure to have people in such a restaurant. It was a good space that I want to ask again in a comprehensive manner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(44)

Select Date:2018-06-03

2回目の滞在、お世話になりました。今回も最高でした。素晴らしすぎて、言葉がないです! スタッフのみなさんとても気持ちの良い方ばかりで、滞在中は何から何までサポートいただき、無理して休みを取って行った甲斐がありました。 また絶対に伺いたい... Read more 2回目の滞在、お世話になりました。今回も最高でした。素晴らしすぎて、言葉がないです! スタッフのみなさんとても気持ちの良い方ばかりで、滞在中は何から何までサポートいただき、無理して休みを取って行った甲斐がありました。 また絶対に伺いたいです。

I have been indebted to my 2nd stay. It was also the best this time. It's wonderful, there is no word! Everyone in the staff was very pleasant, it was worthwhile to support everything during my stay, to forcibly take a break. I definitely want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(45)

Select Date:2018-05-03

良かった!!! リゾート風で、落ち着いていて、みんなフレンドリーで、全体的に良かったです。

It was good !!! It was resort style, calm, everyone was friendly and overall good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(31)

Select Date:2018-04-21

2泊3日の間、天気には恵まれませんでしたが、行き届いたサービスで、満足度の高い滞在ができました。 ありがとうございます。

We could not be blessed with the weather for three days and two nights, but we were able to stay satisfied with satisfied service with attentive service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(26)

Select Date:2018-03-07

色々とお願い事をしてしまったのですが、快く引き受けてくださり本当にありがとうございました。 ホテルの方々のおかげで本当に最高の誕生日をお祝いする事ができました! 接客もサービスも本当に細やかで皆さんどの方も素敵なスタッフさんばか... Read more 色々とお願い事をしてしまったのですが、快く引き受けてくださり本当にありがとうございました。 ホテルの方々のおかげで本当に最高の誕生日をお祝いする事ができました! 接客もサービスも本当に細やかで皆さんどの方も素敵なスタッフさんばかりでした! もう他のホテルには泊まれません! 次沖縄に行く時もぜひ宿泊したいです! また絶対に行きます! 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

I have made a wish for various things, but thank you very much for accepting us well. Thanks to the people of the hotel I was able to celebrate the best birthday indeed! Hospitality and service were truly delicate and everyone was a wonderful staff! I can not stay in another hotel anymore! We also want to stay when we go to Okinawa next time! I definitely will go! Thank you so much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(56)

Select Date:2018-02-15

房間很棒

The rooms are great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(49)

Select Date:2018-01-04

昨年の同時期に宿泊した時に、非常に良かったので、また今年利用しましたが、期待通りで満足しています。 今年は天気だけはあいにくだったのですが、サービスも非常に良くまた伺いたいです。お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was very good when I stayed at the same time last year, so I used it again this year, but I am satisfied as expected. Unfortunately it was unfortunate only for the weather this year, I would like to ask you again very well. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Select Date:2018-01-02

各種手配につきスタッフの方にとてもよくしていただきました。ホテル内のレストランは朝食、夕食とも味付け、食材、調理法と健康に配慮されたものでとても美味しくいただきました。朝食に、ハチの巣のハチミツがあったり、サラダ用にもアマニ、アボガド、ココ... Read more 各種手配につきスタッフの方にとてもよくしていただきました。ホテル内のレストランは朝食、夕食とも味付け、食材、調理法と健康に配慮されたものでとても美味しくいただきました。朝食に、ハチの巣のハチミツがあったり、サラダ用にもアマニ、アボガド、ココナッツなど健康に良いオイルやバルサミコがあり、充実してました。 お部屋も清潔感がありました。 とても快適に過ごせました。

We had a lot of staff to arrange various arrangements. The restaurant in the hotel was delicious with both breakfast and dinner seasoning, food ingredients, cooking law and health consideration. For breakfast, there was honey of honeycomb honey, salads also had healthy oils such as linseed, avocado, coconut and balsamic, it was fulfilling. The room also had a feeling of cleanliness. It was very comfortable to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Select Date:2017-10-26

ルームサービスのウエルカムドリンクなど対応ありがとうございました。

Welcome drink of room service etc Thank you for your response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(66)

Select Date:2017-10-07

とても、、親切丁寧で快適でした。又、行きたいと思っています。

Very ,, Kind, polite and comfortable. Moreover, I want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(30)

Select Date:2017-09-13

広いお部屋と開放感のあるバスタブで非日常を感じる滞在となりました。 キッチン?(コップなどが置いてあった空間)もアイランドテーブルでとてもステキでした。 また各施設への送迎もしていただけてとても助かりました。とても良いサービスだと思いま... Read more 広いお部屋と開放感のあるバスタブで非日常を感じる滞在となりました。 キッチン?(コップなどが置いてあった空間)もアイランドテーブルでとてもステキでした。 また各施設への送迎もしていただけてとても助かりました。とても良いサービスだと思いました。 ただ、たくさんの素晴らしいサービスを受けましたが、基本的にこちらから質問したり問い合わせてはじめてやっていただけるものばかりだったので、先に説明していただけたり資料をお部屋においていただけると非常に助かります。 もう一つ、個人的な好みですが、ガウンの素材がポリエステルでチクチクして静電気が不快でしたので、綿のものも準備があるととても良いと思いました。

It became a stay that feels extraordinary with wide room and bathtub with opening feeling. kitchen? (The space where the cup etc was placed) was also very nice at the island table. Also, it was very helpful to have you pick up and drop off to each facility. I thought it was a very good service. However, although I received a lot of wonderful services, basically it was just about asking questions from here or just asking them to start, so it would be a great help if you could explain them beforehand in the room. Another thing, personal preference, since the material of the gown was scratchy with polyester and static electricity was unpleasant, I thought that it was very cotton ones ready.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Select Date:2017-09-11

満足してます。 丁寧で迅速な対応をありがとうごさいました。また是非行きます。 インフィニティプールにはしごみたいな入るのが付いてるといいと思いました。足が不自由なのでプールの出入りが大変でした。

I am satisfied. Thank you for your polite and prompt response. I will definitely come back. I thought that it would be nice to have the infinity pool with a ladder like entering. The swimming pool was hard to get in because the foot was lame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-11

2泊でしたが快適な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 初めての利用でしたが次回もぜひ訪れたいと強く思いました。 すばらしいホテルと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was 2 nights, I had a pleasant time. Although it was my first use, I strongly wanted to visit by all means next time. I think that it is a wonderful hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Select Date:2017-06-04

フロントの方も、レストランの方も、皆さんとても感じがよく、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 また、行きます!

For both the front desk and the restaurant, everyone was feeling very well and I had a wonderful time. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(51)

Select Date:2017-03-01

娘が就職するので家族旅行は最後かもしれません。そんな思いの旅行でしたた。素晴らしい接客で良い家族旅行ができました。

Because my daughter goes to work, my family trip may be the last one. It was a trip of such a thought. We had a good family trip with a wonderful customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(33)

Select Date:2016-03-19

ハネムーンで伺いました。 バトラーの方も親しみやすい印象の方が多く、お電話も名前で呼んで下さったりと接客に感心してしまいました。 オーシャンビューの朝食も満足です、ありがとうございました。

I asked in honeymoon. Butlers also had a lot of familiar impressions, and I was impressed by the customer that they called the phone by name as well. The breakfast in the ocean view is also satisfactory, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(25)

Select Date:2016-03-02

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、行き届いたサービスや気遣いに感動しました。卒業祝いでシャンパンをプレゼントしてくださり、より良い旅行となりました。また沖縄に行く際にはぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Although I was allowed to use it for the first time, I was touched by the attentive service and care. I gave a champagne as a graduation celebration, and it got a better trip. I would like to also use it when I go to Okinawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(32)

Select Date:2015-10-05

とても充実した日々を過ごせました。いつでも快く接客していただき居心地がよかったです。

I had a very fulfilling day. I was pleasantly welcomed and comfortable at any time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(39)

Select Date:2019-04-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Select Date:2018-09-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. B.J(49)

Select Date:2018-04-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux