Now loading...0%

庭のホテル 東京 Hotel Niwa Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ochanomizu・Yushima・Hongo

Review of Hotel Niwa Tokyo

Overall Rating(71 reviews)

4.4/5

5

48%

4

46%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Standard Semi Double /consecutive stay

The wifi is not automatically connected for iphone users. Even if you have logged in once, leaving the phone untouched f... Read more The wifi is not automatically connected for iphone users. Even if you have logged in once, leaving the phone untouched for like 5 mins you'll get disconnected. I don't know why. I had to constantly log in to activate wifi once I did not use my iphone for like 5 mins. I didn't know it the first day so I ended up using my mobile card in the hotel room. Then the next day I realized that my mobile card fast data transmission limit was already used up! It dropped to 250kb/s, which was practically useless. I almost missed my conference meeting since I could not even use my google map. Constant disconnecting/manual logging in of your wifi system of the hotel has caused me a lot of trouble. I think you must test repeatedly to make sure it won't happen for different iphone users. Busy travelers just look for hotels who offer convenience and not troubles and I must seriously consider if I should stay in your hotel in the future given this problem.

The wifi is not automatically connected for iphone users. Even if you have logged in once, leaving the phone untouched for like 5 mins you'll get disconnected. I don't know why. I had to constantly log in to activate wifi once I did not use my iphone for like 5 mins. I didn't know it the first day so I ended up using my mobile card in the hotel room. Then the next day I realized that my mobile card fast data transmission limit was already used up! It dropped to 250kb/s, which was practically useless. I almost missed my conference meeting since I could not even use my google map. Constant disconnecting/manual logging in of your wifi system of the hotel has caused me a lot of trouble. I think you must test repeatedly to make sure it won't happen for different iphone users. Busy travelers just look for hotels who offer convenience and not troubles and I must seriously consider if I should stay in your hotel in the future given this problem.

Mr./Ms. F.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Standard Semi Double /consecutive stay

Great location and staffs are friendly and professional

Great location and staffs are friendly and professional

Mr./Ms. C.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-13

Standard

I was very satisfied your hotel and the service. The services and amenities of your hotel were very excellent. Thank-you... Read more I was very satisfied your hotel and the service. The services and amenities of your hotel were very excellent. Thank-you card written in Korean made me very happy. I could really feel the kindness of the staff. I wish to ask a favor of you. Please, replace the toothbrush into the soft one. Thank you very much for your kindness and efforts.

I was very satisfied your hotel and the service. The services and amenities of your hotel were very excellent. Thank-you card written in Korean made me very happy. I could really feel the kindness of the staff. I wish to ask a favor of you. Please, replace the toothbrush into the soft one. Thank you very much for your kindness and efforts.

Mr./Ms. R.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Superior Double C

チェックアウトの時 朝、7時だった為 スタッフが1人で対応していました。 駅前の立地条件で選んだ為 電車に一本乗り遅れてしまいました。

At the time of check out, it was 7 o'clock, so the staff was alone. I missed one train because I chose it based on the location in front of the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Semi Double C

今回二度目の利用でしたが立地も良く部屋もお風呂も清潔でとても楽しい旅となりました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

This was the second time, but the location was good and the rooms and baths were clean and it was a very enjoyable trip. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Superior Twin C

同じ料金で、グレードアップの部屋を用意して下さり、ありがとうございました。 すごく、快適に過ごせる事が、出来ました。

Thank you for preparing the upgraded room at the same rate. I was able to spend a very comfortable time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Standard

朝食はいつも素晴らしいのですが、品数が若干少なくなった感じがしました。どうでしょうか?

Breakfast was always great, but I felt the number of items was slightly reduced. How about that?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Standard

みなさん、たいへんありがとうございました。今回は、到着が遅くなり、夕食をいただきませんでした。朝も早かったので、今度はゆっくりすごしたいと思います。短い滞在でしたが、みなさまのおもてなしのお心は、確かに受け止めました。朝食のスタッフのみなさ... Read more みなさん、たいへんありがとうございました。今回は、到着が遅くなり、夕食をいただきませんでした。朝も早かったので、今度はゆっくりすごしたいと思います。短い滞在でしたが、みなさまのおもてなしのお心は、確かに受け止めました。朝食のスタッフのみなさんのきびきびした応対が、清々しいです。タクシーの迎車のご手配も、スムーズでした。次は妻とお世話になります。お健やかにおすごしください。

Thank you very much, everyone. This time, I arrived late and did not have dinner. As it was early in the morning, I would like to spend it slowly next time. Although it was a short stay, I did accept the hospitality of all of you. The fresh response of the breakfast staff is fresh. The arrangement of taxi taxis was also smooth. Next I will be indebted to my wife. Please take good care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Standard

部屋がキレイ、朝食も美味しかったです。 プロレス観戦の際には、また泊まりたいです。

The room was clean and the breakfast was also delicious. When watching a professional wrestling, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Standard Semi Double /consecutive stay

東京の街中なのに静かで落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。 部屋がもう少し広く、また窓からの景色が良いともっと良かったですが、コンクリートのみで味気ないものでした。 部屋の狭さからすると、値段はやや高めですね。 街中なので、仕方ないですね... Read more 東京の街中なのに静かで落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。 部屋がもう少し広く、また窓からの景色が良いともっと良かったですが、コンクリートのみで味気ないものでした。 部屋の狭さからすると、値段はやや高めですね。 街中なので、仕方ないですね。

Though it was in the downtown area of Tokyo, it was good with a quiet and calm atmosphere. It was better if the room was a little bigger and the view from the window was good, but it was just concrete and not bland. If the room is small, the price is a little high. As it is in town, it can not be helped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Superior Double C

清潔感、接客などマイナスポイントが思い浮かびません。 特にスタッフさんたちの笑顔と落ち着いた物腰が素晴らしいと感じました。 今回2度目の滞在でしたが、また泊めていただきたいと考えています。

A sense of cleanliness, customer service and other negative points do not come to mind. In particular, I felt that the smiles and calmness of the staff were wonderful. This was my second stay, but I hope to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Superior Double C

以前も指摘しましたが、障子からの朝日が眩しくて、朝の睡眠が阻害されてしまいます。その点だけが、本当に残念です。 今回、シェイバー等の備え付けが無かったりと、いつもより部屋のアメニティ関係のミスが目立った気がします。 朝食の際に、スタッフ... Read more 以前も指摘しましたが、障子からの朝日が眩しくて、朝の睡眠が阻害されてしまいます。その点だけが、本当に残念です。 今回、シェイバー等の備え付けが無かったりと、いつもより部屋のアメニティ関係のミスが目立った気がします。 朝食の際に、スタッフを呼んでも来てくれないなど、緊張感に欠けるサービスが目につきました。

As I pointed out before, the morning sun from Shoji will be disturbed because the sunrise from Shoji is dazzling. Only that point is really disappointing. This time, I think that there was a mistake in the amenities of the room more than usual, even if there is no shaver etc. installed. When I was at breakfast, I felt that the service was lacking in tension, such as not coming to visit the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Standard

接客、お部屋ともにビジネスホテルとしては大変素晴らしいホテルでした。駅からの立地もよく、コンビニも隣接していて、周辺環境も良かったです。 ただ、部屋のwifiが弱く途切れ途切れになっていたこととシャワーの水の出方が弱かったのが改善点です。... Read more 接客、お部屋ともにビジネスホテルとしては大変素晴らしいホテルでした。駅からの立地もよく、コンビニも隣接していて、周辺環境も良かったです。 ただ、部屋のwifiが弱く途切れ途切れになっていたこととシャワーの水の出方が弱かったのが改善点です。 それ以外は素晴らしかったので、ウィークエンドステイでまた利用したいです。

The customer service and the rooms were both great for a business hotel. The location from the station was good, the convenience store was adjacent, and the surrounding environment was also good. However, the improvement was that the wifi in the room was weak and discontinuous and the appearance of the water in the shower was weak. Other than that, it was great, so I would like to use it again at the weekend stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Premium Twin

初めての宿泊でした 朝食の評価が良かったのが宿泊する決めてでした チェックイン時間よりも早く着いてしまいましたが、快く対応していただきありがとうございました 朝食はとても美味しくて大変満足です ホテルの雰囲気も落ち着いていてすっかり... Read more 初めての宿泊でした 朝食の評価が良かったのが宿泊する決めてでした チェックイン時間よりも早く着いてしまいましたが、快く対応していただきありがとうございました 朝食はとても美味しくて大変満足です ホテルの雰囲気も落ち着いていてすっかりお気に入りのホテルになりました 次回東京宿泊するときも宿泊させてもらいたいです 東京へ行く楽しみがまた一つ出来てしまいました 笑

It was the first stay It was decided to stay that the evaluation of breakfast was good We arrived earlier than check-in time, but thank you for correspondence comfortably Breakfast is very delicious and very satisfying The atmosphere of the hotel has settled down and it has become my favorite hotel I want to stay even when I stay in Tokyo next time I had one more pleasure to go to Tokyo

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Standard Semi Double C

とても丁寧に対応していただき駅や東京ドームシティにも近く楽しめました。 ただ、朝食のご飯だけ少し残念でしたので(パンはおいしかったです)今後良くなると良いなと思いました。

It corresponded very carefully and I enjoyed it near the station and Tokyo Dome City. However, only breakfast food was a bit disappointing (bread was delicious) and I thought it would be better to improve in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Triple(Comfort Twin) C

エントランスやロビーや廊下はとてもきれいで洗練されたデザインでした。エレベーターが3台あり待たないのは嬉しいですね。空調の音は気になりました。

The entrance, lobby and corridor were very clean and sophisticated design. I'm glad I do not have 3 elevators. Sound of air conditioning was anxious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Standard Semi Double /consecutive stay

お部屋もスタッフの方の接客も他もすべて、サービス受けていないものを除いて平均点以上で気持ち良く過ごせました。満足しています。

All rooms, staff and other guests were able to spend pleasantly above average, except for those not receiving service. I'm satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Standard Semi Double C

 駅から近く便利な所でありながら、静かな環境、和風のしつらいが粋なホテルで、快適に過ごさせていただきました。 玄関先の沈丁花の香りもうれしかったです。   フロントの女性は、研修中の名札をつけてみえましたが、とても丁寧に気持ちの良い対応... Read more  駅から近く便利な所でありながら、静かな環境、和風のしつらいが粋なホテルで、快適に過ごさせていただきました。 玄関先の沈丁花の香りもうれしかったです。   フロントの女性は、研修中の名札をつけてみえましたが、とても丁寧に気持ちの良い対応をしてくださいました。女性のユニフォームも素敵だと思いました。また宿泊してみたい、友人に勧めたいホテルです。ありがとうございました。  

It is conveniently located near the station, but it was quiet environment, Japanese style trendy hotel was chic, and we stayed comfortably. I was also happy to smell the sinking flower at the entrance. The woman at the front desk wore a name tag under training, but we did a very pleasant and pleasant correspondence. I thought that women's uniform is also wonderful. In addition, we want to stay and recommend hotel to a friend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Standard Semi Double C

スタッフさんも丁寧で、ゆっくりぜいたくな時間を過ごせました。

Staff was also polite and could spend slowly luxurious time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Standard

前に泊まったときはステーキの様な部屋にあった見本と(フレンチディナープレート)同じものが出たのに今回はバラ肉の煮込みでした。すごくガッカリです。宿泊者専用のメニューなのですが違うものなら部屋にあるパンフレットでわかるようにお願いします。

When I stayed ahead I was in a room like a steak (French dinner plate) Although the same thing came out this time it was a stewed rose meat.This is disappointing but it is a special menu for guests If it is things like thank you so that you can see it in the pamphlet in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Standard

眠りの浅い夫がチェックアウトギリギリまで一度も起きることなく熟睡していたことにびっくりしていました。何がよかったのかは分からないのですが、朝食にも間に合わずサービスが受けられなかったのが残念でしたが、夫は大変満足していました。次はぜひ朝食を... Read more 眠りの浅い夫がチェックアウトギリギリまで一度も起きることなく熟睡していたことにびっくりしていました。何がよかったのかは分からないのですが、朝食にも間に合わずサービスが受けられなかったのが残念でしたが、夫は大変満足していました。次はぜひ朝食を食べたいです。

I was surprised that the shallow husband who slept was checking out never happened and never slept well. I do not know what was good but I was sorry that the service could not be received in time for breakfast, but my husband was very satisfied. Next time I definitely want to have breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Standard Semi Double C

都会のど真ん中に、入り口から小川のせせらぎが聞こえ、こんな静かなホテルが!と、驚きました。シティホテルと旅館を合わせような他にはない個性的ホテルだと思いました。 お部屋は照明から備品まで、心配りを感じ、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。あ... Read more 都会のど真ん中に、入り口から小川のせせらぎが聞こえ、こんな静かなホテルが!と、驚きました。シティホテルと旅館を合わせような他にはない個性的ホテルだと思いました。 お部屋は照明から備品まで、心配りを感じ、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

In the middle of the city, the stream of Ogawa is heard from the entrance and this quiet hotel! I was surprised with. I thought that it was a unique hotel not to match the city hotel and the inn. From room lighting to furnishings, I was worried, I was able to spend very relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Standard Semi Double C

個人的なことなのかもしれませんが、夜に暖房をつけたままで寝ようとすると、空調が結構音を出します。結構気になります。なので仕方なく切りました。こんなものなのかな?ちょっと判断できませんが。

Although it may be personal, if you try to sleep while wearing the heating at night, air conditioning will sound quite sound. I'm pretty interested. So it cut it without me. Is it such a thing? I can not judge it a bit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Superior Twin

ふと気になったことをすぐに真摯に調べてくださってありがとうございました。とてもうれしかったです。また母との記念撮影もお手伝い下さって改めて感謝申し上げます。楽しい記念になりました。快適な時間を過ごしました。是非またお伺いしたいと思います。

Thank you very much for looking into the matter I was worried about so seriously. I was very happy. I also thank you once again for your help in commemorative photo with my mother. It became a fun memory. We had a pleasant time. I would like to call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard

2019/01/01から2泊で利用しました。水道橋という立地とは思えない遮音性で、本当に静かなお部屋でした。またフロントの方の至れり尽くせりの対応には文句の付け所もありません。あと、利用した日程では餅つきや振る舞い酒もあり、最高の時間を過ご... Read more 2019/01/01から2泊で利用しました。水道橋という立地とは思えない遮音性で、本当に静かなお部屋でした。またフロントの方の至れり尽くせりの対応には文句の付け所もありません。あと、利用した日程では餅つきや振る舞い酒もあり、最高の時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

We used it for 2 nights from 2019/01/01. It was a quiet room with sound insulation that I could not imagine the location of Suidobashi. Also there is no point of complaint in dealing with the reality of the front desk. Also, in the schedule I used, I was able to spend the best time with mochi-making and behavioral drinking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Standard

フロントの方の対応がとても良くて安心できました。 朝食もとても美味しくて、庭が綺麗でした。

The correspondence of the front desk was very good and I was relieved. The breakfast was also very delicious and the garden was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Standard Semi Double /consecutive stay

初めての宿泊です。お部屋、設備 スタッフの方々の対応等とても良く、安心して泊まれました。楽しみにしていたお食事(朝食を頂きました)も大変美味しかったです。宿泊先のお味噌汁って、口に合わない事が多いのですが、こちらのお味噌汁、美味しかったです... Read more 初めての宿泊です。お部屋、設備 スタッフの方々の対応等とても良く、安心して泊まれました。楽しみにしていたお食事(朝食を頂きました)も大変美味しかったです。宿泊先のお味噌汁って、口に合わない事が多いのですが、こちらのお味噌汁、美味しかったです。 事前に枕の件で問合せをしましたら、丁寧にOKのお返事を頂きました。愛用者としては そば殻枕をこれからも置いて頂きたいです。 1年8ヵ月振りの水道橋でしたが、楽しい2日間でした。 機会があれば今度はもう少し広いお部屋に宿泊し、ゆっくりしたいです。 近くのコンビニが便利。ホテル内のコインランドリーも便利。マッサージチェアーが気持ち良かったです。 追伸。お借りしたヘアーアイロンですが、カール専用のようでした。ストレート兼用などもありましたか?

It is my first stay. The accommodations of the rooms and facilities staff were very good, I stayed at ease. The meal I was looking forward to (breakfast received) was also very delicious. Miso soup of the accommodation is often not suitable for the mouth, but this miso soup, it was delicious. If you inquired in advance about the subject of pillows, we got an answer of OK carefully. As a loyal customer I would like you to put a buckwheat pillow from now on. It was aqueduct in about 1 year and 8 months, but it was a fun two days. If I have the opportunity, I will stay in a slightly larger room next time and I would like to relax. Convenient stores nearby are convenient. Coin laundry in the hotel is convenient. The massage chair was pleasant. Postscript. Although I borrowed hair iron, it seemed to be dedicated to curling. Have you had straight dual use, too?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Standard Semi Double C

ツリーの前で写真を撮って下さり、 心温まるサービスが良かった チェックイン時間前に部屋へ入れて助かった!

Thank you for taking pictures in front of the tree, I was saved by putting in the room before check-in time when heart-warming service was good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Standard Semi Double C

ホテルの外観、フロント、廊下、お部屋全てとても綺麗でした。 無機質なホテルが多い中、このホテルはとても温かみがあり、ゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。 朝食も最高です! また次回もよろしくお願いします。

Hotel exterior, front, corridor, rooms were all very beautiful. Among many inorganic hotels, this hotel was very warm and I let you spend it slowly. Breakfast is also the best! Also thank you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Standard Semi Double /consecutive stay

枕の種類が4種類あり、仮眠を得ることができました。 一番端の部屋であったためか、部屋に無線Wi-Fiが入って来ず、非常に不便であった。外国のお客さんにとっては致命的な問題になりかねないと思われた。

There were 4 types of pillows and I was able to get a nap. Because it was the room at the end, wireless Wi - Fi did not come in the room, which was very inconvenient. It seemed to be a fatal problem for foreign customers.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

Address

1 Chome-1-16 Kandamisakichō Chiyoda-ku, Tōkyō 101-0061

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

238 room(s)

Welcome to Relux