Now loading...0%

Kiyosato Kogen Hotel Kiyosato Kogen Hotel

casual Resort
  • Yamanashi > Kiyosato, Oizumi, Sutama

Review of Kiyosato Kogen Hotel

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

6%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

禁煙プレミアムツインルーム

お世話になりました。 非常に満足致しました。 出迎えていただいた遠藤さん、すばらしい笑顔と接客でまた泊まりたくなりました。 よい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was very satisfied. Mr. Endo, who was greeted me, wanted to stay again with a wonderful smile and customer service. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

禁煙プレミアムルーム

・案内をして頂く際に「初めてですか?」でしたら説明しましょう。といった話し方で、驚きました。  他のホテルでは客に尋ねるようなことは経験したことがなく、事前にホテル側が把握されていました。 ・夕食は、オードブルが出されてくるのに15分以... Read more ・案内をして頂く際に「初めてですか?」でしたら説明しましょう。といった話し方で、驚きました。  他のホテルでは客に尋ねるようなことは経験したことがなく、事前にホテル側が把握されていました。 ・夕食は、オードブルが出されてくるのに15分以上もかかり、その後もなかなか次の料理は出てきませんでした。  混んでいたからでしょうか? 料理もコン!と音がするように置かれるたびに非常にがっかりで、料理を楽しむ気分ではありませんでした。(前日泊まった穂高ビューホテルの、食事の接客がとても気持ちの良いものでしたので…) ・朝食のパンケーキはとても期待していましたので、パサパサで冷凍?でしょうか?  バイキングでも最近は美味しいパンケーキが提供されていますので、頂く気になりませんでした。 同等の宿泊代のホテルは満足できる所ばかりでした。 景色も客室も大変満足できるものでしたが、とても残念です。

・ If you are “Is this your first time?” I was surprised at how to speak. At other hotels, I had never experienced asking the customer, and the hotel was known in advance. ・ For dinner, it took more than 15 minutes for the hors d'oeuvres to come out, and after that, the next dish didn't come out easily. Is it because it was crowded? Cooking is also good! I was very disappointed every time I was put on a sound, and I didn't feel like enjoying cooking. (Hokkaido View Hotel, where I stayed the day before, was very pleasant to serve customers.) ・ I was expecting pancakes for breakfast very much. Is not it? The buffet also recently provided delicious pancakes, so I didn't want to get them. The hotel of the equivalent accommodation charge was only a satisfactory place. The view and rooms were very satisfying, but I am very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Non-smoking Standard Twin

今年もお世話になりました 更にのんびり優雅なひとときを過ごすました 夜のピアノ演奏曲目がリクエスト出来 好きな曲をお願いし普段の喧騒から離れ 本当に良かったです 優雅な時間ありがとうございます 又明日から仕事家事来年もこの時間を... Read more 今年もお世話になりました 更にのんびり優雅なひとときを過ごすました 夜のピアノ演奏曲目がリクエスト出来 好きな曲をお願いし普段の喧騒から離れ 本当に良かったです 優雅な時間ありがとうございます 又明日から仕事家事来年もこの時間を楽しみに頑張ります スタッフの方々暖かい対応ありがとうございました^_^

Thank you again this year We spent a more relaxed and elegant time You can request a piano performance at night Ask your favorite songs and stay away from the usual hustle and bustle It was really good Thank you for your elegant time I'll look forward to this time from tomorrow and next year Thank you for the warm support of the staff ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Non-smoking Standard Twin

妻の誕生日記念で宿泊させていただきました。 ディナーの最後にケーキを出していただきましたが、マネージャーさんのバースデーソング(笑)とスタッフからのメッセージ付きでした、ありがとうございます。 夕飯も朝食も美味しかったです。 天候に恵... Read more 妻の誕生日記念で宿泊させていただきました。 ディナーの最後にケーキを出していただきましたが、マネージャーさんのバースデーソング(笑)とスタッフからのメッセージ付きでした、ありがとうございます。 夕飯も朝食も美味しかったです。 天候に恵まれず星はそれほど見えませんでした。 山の中ということもあり虫が多かったのが気になりました。

I stayed at my wife's birthday. Thank you for having a cake at the end of the dinner with a manager's birthday song (laughs) and a message from the staff. The dinner and breakfast were delicious. The stars were not so visible because of the weather. I was worried that there were many insects in the mountains.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. e.t(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Non-smoking Deluxe Twin

夕食のフレンチと、天体観測体験がとても良かったです。 一方で、部屋がとても古い印象でがっかりしてしまいました。ベッドカバーやマットレスなどを一新すると印象がだいぶ変わるのではないかと思います。

The dinner French and the astronomical observation experience were very good. On the other hand, I was disappointed with the impression that the room was very old. I think that the impression may change a lot if the bedspreads and mattresses are renewed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Non-smoking Deluxe Twin

チェックインから、チャックアウトまで、スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に対応してくれました。夕食のフルコース、朝食の和食ともおいしかったです。彩の良い野菜がいろいろ使われていたのは、高原ホテルならではですね。星空観察は、ちょうど雲が晴れ、今回の旅行の... Read more チェックインから、チャックアウトまで、スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に対応してくれました。夕食のフルコース、朝食の和食ともおいしかったです。彩の良い野菜がいろいろ使われていたのは、高原ホテルならではですね。星空観察は、ちょうど雲が晴れ、今回の旅行の目的である満天の星空を楽しむことができました。ベッドも布団も快適でした。晩秋の庭も素敵でした。違う季節にも、訪れてみたいです。ありがとうございました。

From check-in to chuck out, staff members carefully responded. Full course of dinner, Japanese food of breakfast was also delicious. It is unique to the Takahara hotel that used a variety of colorful vegetables. The starry sky observation was able to enjoy the full sky starry which is the purpose of this trip just the clouds were fine. Both the bed and the futon were comfortable. The late autumn garden was also lovely. I would like to visit in different seasons as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Non-smoking Deluxe Twin

夕食時まだ不馴れなスタッフもいたようですがそれをフォローしつつとてもいい接客をしてくださって美味しいお料理を楽しくいただけました

Although it seems there were still unfamiliar staff at dinner, we did a very good customer while following it and got delicious dishes fun

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Non-smoking Standard Twin

今回猛暑の為涼しくて空気の良い所をワードにホテルを探しており 標高も高い所で想像通りでした ホテル内もとても静かで作りも良く スタッフの方々もとても親切に対応していただきました 特に掃除が行き届いておりお掃除して下さった方にお礼を伝... Read more 今回猛暑の為涼しくて空気の良い所をワードにホテルを探しており 標高も高い所で想像通りでした ホテル内もとても静かで作りも良く スタッフの方々もとても親切に対応していただきました 特に掃除が行き届いておりお掃除して下さった方にお礼を伝えたかったです それからお食事を出して下さる方もとても対応が良く気持ち良かったです 娘ともう一泊したいねと名残おしく帰宅しました 又行きたいです

Because this summer heat is cool and it is looking for a hotel with a nice place in the air and it was as imaginable as the place where the altitude is high as well Immediately the inside of the hotel was very quiet and well made and the people of the staff also very kindly corresponded especially I wanted to thank the person who cleaned and cleaned up and then I wanted to tell a thank you Then those who serve meal were also very comfortable and comfortable It was coming home reminiscently with my daughter who had already stayed overnight again I want to go

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Non-smoking Standard Twin

天候が悪く星空を見ることはできませんでしたが夕食をゆっくりいただき、ラウンジでのピアノ演奏を楽しみました。 設備も整っており、どこも清潔で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。

Weather was bad and we could not see the starry sky, but we had dinner slowly and enjoyed the piano performance in the lounge. Equipment is also in place, we were able to spend cleanly and comfortable everywhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-11

禁煙プレミアムツインルーム

清里観光ホテル受付対応の中年男性ホテルマン最高でした、変な気取りなく出迎えて貰いました。次回はタヌキも出没自然溢れるこのロケーションに孫も連れて来たいです。30年ぶりの清里の町は寂れているような、残念です。60代夫婦より

Kiyosato sightseeing hotel reception compliant middle-aged male hotel man was the best, I had you pick up without funny attention. Next time we will have a raccoon dog I want to bring my grandchildren to this location full of nature. It is regrettable that the town of Kiyosato for the first time in 30 years seems to be lonesome. From a couple in their 60s

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Deluxe Twin

先ずはReluxのご対応が、とても安心できるということを実感しました。 清里高原ホテルのスタッフの方々は、皆さん親切で、また、キャンセルにより部屋のグレードアップの案内も嬉しかったです。大人の旅が今回の私たちのコンセプトでしたが、こちらの... Read more 先ずはReluxのご対応が、とても安心できるということを実感しました。 清里高原ホテルのスタッフの方々は、皆さん親切で、また、キャンセルにより部屋のグレードアップの案内も嬉しかったです。大人の旅が今回の私たちのコンセプトでしたが、こちらのホテルは、まさにそのコンセプト通り。また、お世話になりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

First of all, I felt that Relux's correspondence is very safe. The staff of the Kiyosato Takahara Hotel staff were kind, and we were also pleased to announce the upgrade of the room by canceling. Adult trip was our concept of this time, but this hotel is exactly that concept. I also wanted to take care of me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-12

禁煙プレミアムルーム

久しぶりの信州、一度泊まってみたいと思っていました。お部屋、食事、接客とても満足しています。 星空、流れ星も観れました。ありがとうございます。

Shinshu after a long time, I thought that I would like to stay at once. Room, meal, customer service I am very satisfied. Starry sky, shooting star was also seen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Non-smoking Deluxe Twin

お世話になりました。 スタッフの方たちが、とても感じが良く、楽しく過ごせました。 天体観測が魅力で決めたところが多かったので、もう少し、そちらのサービスが充実してたら、嬉しかったです。

thank you for helping me. The staff was very pleasant and I had a good time. Because there were many places decided with astronomical observation with charm, we were glad when a little more service there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

Non-smoking Standard Twin

夕食がとてもおいしかったです。 名古屋からは少し遠いですが、また行きたいと思います。

Dinner was very tasty. It is a bit far from Nagoya, but I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-29

Non-smoking Standard Twin

建物、食事、接客は非常にいい。トイレと風呂が同一はいかがかな。

Building, meal, customer service is very good. How about the same toilet and bath?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-06

Non-smoking Deluxe Twin

短い期間でとても有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。心より感謝し申し上げます。部屋のグレードアップも嬉しい出来事でした。 ピアノリサイタル、天体観測、アロママッサージにおいて堪能いたしました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very meaningful time in a short period of time. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. The upgrading of the room was also a happy event. I enjoyed it in piano recital, astronomical observation, aroma massage. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux