Now loading...0%

おとぎの宿 米屋 Yoneya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yoneya

Overall Rating(159 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

25%

3

4%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.A(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Twin room with open-air bath

お迎え・配膳等して頂いた従業員の方が 親切丁寧でとても気持ちが良かった。 朝食・夕食もおいしかった。 また来たいと思いました。

The employees who picked us up and served us were kind and polite, and it was very pleasant. Breakfast and dinner were also delicious. I wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

久しぶりの宿泊でした。少し早めに到着しましたが、温かく迎えてくださってありがとうございました。夕食時に対応してくださったスタッフの方は明るくてテキパキとして、お話も楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was the first time in a long time. We arrived a little early but thank you for your warm welcome. The staff who responded at dinner was bright and cheerful, and I enjoyed talking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Twin room with open-air bath

食事、温泉施設については大変満足出来ました。 部屋も概ね満足ですが、障子の襖が、外の景色を眺めるのに少し邪魔してるのが気になりました。 従業員の方の接客も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。また、秋、冬の季節にもお伺いしたいと思い... Read more 食事、温泉施設については大変満足出来ました。 部屋も概ね満足ですが、障子の襖が、外の景色を眺めるのに少し邪魔してるのが気になりました。 従業員の方の接客も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。また、秋、冬の季節にもお伺いしたいと思います。

I was very satisfied with the food and hot spring facilities. The room is generally satisfactory, but I was worried that the sliding doors of the shoji were a little obstructing the view of the outside. The customer service of the employees was also good. Thank you very much. I would also like to visit you during the autumn and winter seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Twin room with open-air bath

夫の退職記念。すばらしいお料理と細やかなおもてなしの心遣い、思い出深い満足の時間となりました。ありがとうございました。

Commemoration of husband's retirement. It was a time of memorable satisfaction, with great food and attentive hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Twin room with open-air bath

恋人の誕生日お祝いで利用しました。様々な場面でサプライズを企画したのですが、色々とご協力いただいたおかげで、凄く思い出に残る旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 お宿に到着してすぐのウェルカムドリンクとお菓子、そして自ら名前を... Read more 恋人の誕生日お祝いで利用しました。様々な場面でサプライズを企画したのですが、色々とご協力いただいたおかげで、凄く思い出に残る旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 お宿に到着してすぐのウェルカムドリンクとお菓子、そして自ら名前を告げていないのにも関わらず、予約情報から名前を呼んでくださったり、ところどころでの程よい距離感でのサービスが何よりも嬉しかったです。 担当してくださった方は研修中とのことでしたが、言葉選びをはじめとし、「あぁ、気持ちの良い接客ってこういうことなんだな!」と心から思える素晴らしいものでした。スタッフの方との会話が凄く楽しかったです。 他の口コミから、夜ご飯の量が少ないかもしれないと心配していましたが、そんなこともなく、どれも本当に美味しくかったです。お腹いっぱいになってしまったところ、お夜食としておにぎりにしていただいたり、心遣いが嬉しかったです。 そして温泉ですが、大浴場だけでなく、お部屋の露天風呂までトロトロのお湯で、サイコーに気持ち良かったです。何度も入ってしまいました。 お布団が苦手なのでベッドのお部屋にしましたが、ツインだけでなく、ダブルやクイーンサイズの1ベットも選べると嬉しかったです。また、売店にお部屋で食べられるおつまみやお菓子、お酒等が売っていたら嬉しかったです。 総じてまた宿泊したいと思えるお宿で、大変満足度の高い旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。

Used for birthday celebration of lover. We planned the surprise in various situations, but thanks to the cooperation, it became a very memorable trip. I'm really thankful to you. Welcome drinks and sweets right after arriving at the hotel, and even though I did not give my name myself, I called the name from the reservation information, and the service at a reasonable distance in some places was most pleased is. The person who was in charge of the training was during the training, but it was a wonderful thing to start with, such as choosing words, and to say, "Oh, this is what a good customer service is like!" The conversation with the staff was really fun. I was worried from other reviews that the amount of dinner might be low, but none of them was really delicious. When I was full, I was happy to have rice balls for dinner and care. And it was a hot spring, but not only the large public bath, but also the open-air bath in the room with hot water of Toro Toro, it was pleasant to the heart. I have entered many times. Because I am not good at futons, I chose a bed room, but I was glad that I could choose not only twin but also double and queen size 1 bed. In addition, I was glad if I could sell snacks, sweets, and liquor that I could eat in my room at the stand. Overall, it was a very satisfying trip because I wanted to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Twin room with open-air bath

いつ行っても変わらないサービスで食事レベルも非常に高いです。

The service is always the same and the food level is very high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

部屋の露天風呂に感激!露天風呂付きの部屋は初体験でした。泉質もトロリとしていて気持ちよく、夜空を眺めながらゆったりとお風呂に入れてとてもリラックスできました。お風呂あがりに、カフェスペースでコーヒーを飲みながら読書もでき、館内がとても静かで... Read more 部屋の露天風呂に感激!露天風呂付きの部屋は初体験でした。泉質もトロリとしていて気持ちよく、夜空を眺めながらゆったりとお風呂に入れてとてもリラックスできました。お風呂あがりに、カフェスペースでコーヒーを飲みながら読書もでき、館内がとても静かでくつろげました。お土産に購入したシフォンケーキも美味しかったです。

Impressed by the open-air bath in the room! The room with an open-air bath was my first experience. The quality of the spring was also trolley and it was comfortable. I could take a bath and relax very much while watching the night sky. After the bath, I was able to read while drinking coffee in the cafe space, and the hall was very quiet and relaxing. The chiffon cake purchased for souvenirs was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Twin room with open-air bath

お気に入りで何回も宿泊しています。 温泉良し、料理良し、接客良しの三拍子揃った良宿です。 また季節を変えて訪れますので、宜しくお願いいたします。

I have stayed many times with my favorite. It is a good hotel that has a good balance of hot springs, good food, and good customer service. In addition, we come in different seasons, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Twin room with open-air bath

温泉が素晴らしいです。泉質が良く何度でも入りたくなる温泉です。夏に引き続いての訪問です。それほど温泉が気に入りました。また前回宿に伝えたコメントもしっかり改善されていて大変気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。

Hot spring is wonderful. It is a hot spring with a good spring quality that you will want to enter many times. A visit following the summer. I really liked the hot spring. In addition, the comments I gave to the inn last time were also improved and I was able to spend very pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Twin room with open-air bath

とても満足致しました。また、是非行きたいと思います。

I was very satisfied. In addition, we want to go by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Twin room with open-air bath

大変良い旅行になりました。 またリピートさせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

It was a very good trip. I will repeat it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

温泉はヌルヌルしてとても良いお湯でしたが部屋はかなりの乾燥で翌朝、喉が痛くて加湿器が欲しかったです。 部屋は入った瞬間に匂い(前の方の?加齢臭)が残っていたのが辛かった。 事前に空気清浄機を回すとかの配慮が欲しかったです。

The hot spring was slimy and it was very good hot water, but the room was quite dry and the next morning I had a sore throat and wanted a humidifier. It was hard that the smell (the aging odor of the former one) remained when the room entered. We wanted consideration that we turned air cleaner beforehand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Twin room with open-air bath

こころ暖まる対応ありがとうございましたまた食事の演出や質のよさスタッフの熱意が伝わり大変満足しました、 また伺います。

Thank you very much for the warmth of my heart. I was very satisfied with the enthusiasm of the staff and the quality of the meal. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Twin room with open-air bath

友人から、とても良いと聞いていたのですが、想像を上回りました。 お風呂は広くて湯量も多く大満足、 夕食時に夫の誕生日なので、来たことを話したら、ちょっとしたサプライズをしてくださり、お心遣いに感激です。担当の方が、とても話しやすい良い方... Read more 友人から、とても良いと聞いていたのですが、想像を上回りました。 お風呂は広くて湯量も多く大満足、 夕食時に夫の誕生日なので、来たことを話したら、ちょっとしたサプライズをしてくださり、お心遣いに感激です。担当の方が、とても話しやすい良い方で良かった。 ただ、お部屋のトイレと洗面所が狭いのが、残念でしたが、それを帳消しにする、お料理と接客でした。ありがとうございました。 また、季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。

I heard from a friend that it was very good, but it was beyond my imagination. The bath is large and the amount of hot water is very satisfying. My husband's birthday at dinner, so if you talk about what you have come to, I am surprised to give you a little surprise. The person in charge was very good and easy to talk. However, it was unfortunate that the toilets and washrooms in the room were small, but it was cooking and waiting on customers who canceled it. Thank you very much. I would also like to ask you to change the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Twin room with open-air bath

居心地の良い時間をありがとうございました。特に私は食物アレルギー(乳製品・麦類)があるのですが、しっかり対応していただきました。食事も食材を有機栽培や自然農法の物を豊富に使い、お料理も素材を活かした目にも美しい内容で満足しました。館内の飲み... Read more 居心地の良い時間をありがとうございました。特に私は食物アレルギー(乳製品・麦類)があるのですが、しっかり対応していただきました。食事も食材を有機栽培や自然農法の物を豊富に使い、お料理も素材を活かした目にも美しい内容で満足しました。館内の飲み物は全てフリードリンクなのもお財布を持たずに館内を出歩けて良かったです。 お部屋は露天風呂付きで、内装調度品も落ち着きがあり、自然素材を使ったお部屋で良かったです。履き物も館内はお草履が部屋別に用意され、大浴場に行っても鼻緒で自分の草履が分かり共有しなくて良いのも気に入りました。 敢えていえば、お部屋の洗面所とトイレがもう少し広ければ…という事と、部屋の露天風呂は洗い場も外なので寒いと無理…と思いました。洗い場だけは外気に当たらないように設計されていたら良かったのにと思います。過去に使った別の宿泊施設の露天風呂はそうなっていました。 また館内空調が効いていましたが、部屋への移動途中急に寒くなる角があったのと、隣の部屋の方の話し声が夜中の2時まで聞こえていた事が夫は嫌だと申しておりました。 私としては再度行きたいお宿です。その際はよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for a cozy time. In particular, I have food allergies (dairy products and wheat), but they responded well. Meals were used with abundant organic ingredients and natural farming methods, and the food was satisfying with beautiful contents using the ingredients. All the drinks in the hall are free drinks, so it was good to walk around the hall without having a wallet. The room has an open-air bath, the interior furnishings are calm, and the room using natural materials was good. I also liked the fact that footwear is also available in each room, and even if you go to the public bath, you don't have to know and share your own sandals. If I dare, I thought that the bathroom and toilet in the room would be a little wider, and that the outdoor bath in the room was out of the washing area, so it would be too cold. I think it would have been nice if the washroom was designed so as not to be exposed to the open air. The open-air bath of another accommodation facility used in the past was so. The air conditioning in the hall was working, but my husband said he disliked that there was a corner that suddenly got cold on the way to the room and that the voice of the next room was heard until 2 o'clock in the middle of the night I was there. I want to go again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Guestroom with indoor bath B type

この度は大変お世話様になりありがとうございました。 こちらの宿に泊まることが目的の旅でしたが、お陰様で期待以上の素晴らしい宿でした。 ストーリーを追いながら頂くのが楽しく美しく美味しい夕食、豪華でヘルシーな朝食、温泉もトロっとした水質が... Read more この度は大変お世話様になりありがとうございました。 こちらの宿に泊まることが目的の旅でしたが、お陰様で期待以上の素晴らしい宿でした。 ストーリーを追いながら頂くのが楽しく美しく美味しい夕食、豪華でヘルシーな朝食、温泉もトロっとした水質が気持ちよくすばらしかったです。 スタッフの方々にもとても親切にしていただきました。 ちょうど結婚記念日だったのですが、デザートにメッセージを書いていただき、感激しました。ありがとうございました。 是非また伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. The purpose of the trip was to stay at this inn, but thanks to you, it was a wonderful one that exceeded expectations. I enjoyed following the story and had a beautiful and delicious dinner, a gorgeous and healthy breakfast, and the water quality of the hot springs was wonderful. The staff were also very kind. It was just a wedding anniversary, but I was impressed to write a message for the dessert. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Twin room with open-air bath

土曜日の宿泊でしたので、少々混雑を予想していましたが、食事は個室でしたし、大浴場は少ないタイミングで入れまして、ゆっくりと静かに滞在できました。予想以上だったのは温泉(お湯)がとても良かったことです。食事は身体に優しい感じで丁度良く美味しく... Read more 土曜日の宿泊でしたので、少々混雑を予想していましたが、食事は個室でしたし、大浴場は少ないタイミングで入れまして、ゆっくりと静かに滞在できました。予想以上だったのは温泉(お湯)がとても良かったことです。食事は身体に優しい感じで丁度良く美味しくいただけました。オーストリアのワインと料理がマッチして大満足でした。是非、また利用したいです。

As we were staying on Saturday, we expected a little crowd, but the meal was a private room, and we put in the public bath at a low timing, so we were able to stay slowly and quietly. What was more than expected was that the hot springs (hot water) were very good. The meal was just good and delicious for the body. Austrian wine and food matched and was very happy. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Guestroom with indoor bath B type

お料理、接客、温泉と全て良く ゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。 宿を出てから主人と「また来たいって思う宿だったね〜」と話してました。 お世話になりました、ありがとうございます。

The food, customer service, and hot springs were all good and I could spend it slowly. After leaving the inn, I talked with my husband, “I thought I wanted to come again.” Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

家族でカミさん誕生日祝いに伺いました。 晩も朝もご飯がすごく美味しかったです。 部屋もお風呂素晴らしいですね。 家族皆が満足しました! また必ずお伺いさせていただきます。 予約をとりずらくなると困るので 大切な友達だけにおススメ... Read more 家族でカミさん誕生日祝いに伺いました。 晩も朝もご飯がすごく美味しかったです。 部屋もお風呂素晴らしいですね。 家族皆が満足しました! また必ずお伺いさせていただきます。 予約をとりずらくなると困るので 大切な友達だけにおススメすることにしました。

I asked Kami's birthday celebration with my family. The rice was very delicious both in the evening and in the morning. The room is also nice bath. The whole family was happy! I will be happy to ask you again. I decided to recommend it only to important friends because it would be difficult to make reservations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

とにかく温泉が良かったです!つるっつるのすべすべ・・・(^^♪それだけで満足できるほどでした。 夕食はスト-リ-があって楽しかった。勿論お味も良く十分に堪能しました。 ただ食亊の時に入り口に係の人が誰も居なかったのはいただけません。 ... Read more とにかく温泉が良かったです!つるっつるのすべすべ・・・(^^♪それだけで満足できるほどでした。 夕食はスト-リ-があって楽しかった。勿論お味も良く十分に堪能しました。 ただ食亊の時に入り口に係の人が誰も居なかったのはいただけません。 あるところでは名前を呼んでお出迎えをしてくれます。これだけで「あぁ、もてなしてもらえてるんだなぁ・・・。」って 気分よくなります。 御一考願います<m(__)m>

Anyway, the hot spring was good! Smooth and smooth ... (^^ ♪ That was enough to satisfy. The dinner had a story and it was fun. Of course, the taste was good and fully enjoyed. I don't think there was no person in charge, and in some places, I'll call you by name and greet you. Just like this, "Oh, I'm getting hospitality ..." <M (__) m>

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Twin room with open-air bath

2度目の滞在もとても満足致しました。 ありがとうございました。 今回はお友達と利用致しました。 お部屋の洗面所の大きさがコンパクトなのは機能的で良いのですが、女二人ですとお化粧をするのがお部屋になります。その時に折りたたみの鏡など... Read more 2度目の滞在もとても満足致しました。 ありがとうございました。 今回はお友達と利用致しました。 お部屋の洗面所の大きさがコンパクトなのは機能的で良いのですが、女二人ですとお化粧をするのがお部屋になります。その時に折りたたみの鏡などがあると便利だと思いました。 やはりお化粧は大浴場でするよりお部屋が便利ですので…。 お食事の担当をしてくださった方との楽しい会話も楽しみました。 ありがとうございました。

We were very satisfied with our second stay. Thank you very much. I used it with my friend this time. The size of the toilet in the room is compact and functional, but if you are two women, you will make up your room. At that time, I thought it would be useful to have a folding mirror. After all, the rooms are more convenient than making up in the public bath ... I also enjoyed a pleasant conversation with the person in charge of the meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

夏休みの家族旅行で利用させていただきました。とても落ち着いたお宿で、ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました! 特にトロトロのお湯は最高でした。 機会があったらまた利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

We used for family vacation of summer vacation. I was able to spend a relaxing time in a very calm inn! The hot water in Toro Toro was the best. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Special room with semi open-air bath "Urarakana Oto" "Hi-no-Ochiba"

今回も大変くつろげました!ありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing this time! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Special room with indoor cypress bath "-no-Mai"Yui

エアコンの風が直接当たらない冷暖房システムはとても印象的だった。ロビーのモニターで概略の説明が映し出されていて興味深かったがそれ以上の説明がないのは残念。エネルギー問題への配慮がされていることは宣伝ポイントになりそうな気もするが。温泉も申し... Read more エアコンの風が直接当たらない冷暖房システムはとても印象的だった。ロビーのモニターで概略の説明が映し出されていて興味深かったがそれ以上の説明がないのは残念。エネルギー問題への配慮がされていることは宣伝ポイントになりそうな気もするが。温泉も申し分が無い。ただ部屋の温泉風呂は初期設定では熱すぎた。入るときに気をつけなければいけないポイントだがあまりその説明はなかった。非常口の案内などももっと徹底されて良いと感じた。大浴場の後のフリーラウンジはスタッフが常駐しているわけではないので、自分なりに飲み物を入れなければならないのでチョット途惑った。接客は大変好感の持てるものだった。 ただ食事のコンセプトがイマイチよくわからなかった。おとぎ話はまぁまぁイイとしても、それに見あった美味しさかと言われると?おとぎ話の献立表を帰宅後ジッと見直すがどんな料理だったのかが思い出せない。不思議だ。おとぎ話は思い出せるのが、料理を思い出せない。さらに朝食はもっと思い出せない。思い出せるのは納豆がカップ入りの容器で置かれていたことくらいだ。BIOホテルに認定されているはずだが、その説明がなかったのもちょっと残念だった。アピールするポイントであるはずなのだが。

The air conditioning system that was not directly exposed to the air conditioning was very impressive. The summary explanation was shown on the monitor in the lobby and it was interesting, but unfortunately there was no further explanation. It seems that it is likely to be an advertising point that energy issues are taken into consideration. There is no perfect hot spring. However, the hot spring bath in the room was too hot by default. It was a point to be careful when entering, but there was not much explanation. I felt that emergency exit guidance could be more thorough. The free lounge after the public bath is not always staffed, so I was a little confused because I had to put my own drinks. The customer service was very positive. However, I didn't understand the concept of the meal. Even if the fairy tale is ok, what is the taste of it? I reviewed the fairy tale menu after going home, but I can't remember what it was. It's strange. I can remember fairy tales, but I can't remember cooking. I can't remember more about breakfast. The only thing I can remember is that natto was placed in a cupped container. It should have been certified as a BIO hotel, but it was a bit disappointing that there was no explanation. It should be an appealing point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Twin room with open-air bath

1年に多くても2回の滞在だが、毎回スタッフの方々がリピーターとして接してくれるのが非常に嬉しい。 今回、いつになく人が多く感じ冷えてるフリードリンクが夜、早朝に1種類になっていたのがビックリ。 wifiが全く使えなかったのが少々残念であ... Read more 1年に多くても2回の滞在だが、毎回スタッフの方々がリピーターとして接してくれるのが非常に嬉しい。 今回、いつになく人が多く感じ冷えてるフリードリンクが夜、早朝に1種類になっていたのがビックリ。 wifiが全く使えなかったのが少々残念であり唯一の改善して欲しいところです。

At most twice a year, I am very pleased that the staff members will be able to meet as a repeater each time. This time, I was surprised that there was only one kind of free drink at night and early in the morning. It was a little disappointing that wifi could not be used at all, and the only thing I wanted to improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Twin room with open-air bath

居心地の良い空間、心がこもった食事、源泉のままのお風呂、本や音楽、フリードリンクなどの品質の高さ、充分に楽しませていただきました。久しぶりにまた違う季節に伺いたいと思えるお宿でした。

The cozy space, the hearty meal, the bath with the source spring, the high quality of books, music, free drinks, etc., were fully enjoyed. It was an inn that I would like to visit again in a different season after a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Twin room with open-air bath

何年ぶりかの宿泊でしたが、相変わらずの素晴らしい接客と、丁寧に作られたお料理、温泉付きの部屋にも関わらずとても充実した大浴場、変わりがなくて安心しました。私よりも両親の方がリピーターなのが物語っていますね。 又、季節を変えて訪れたいと思い... Read more 何年ぶりかの宿泊でしたが、相変わらずの素晴らしい接客と、丁寧に作られたお料理、温泉付きの部屋にも関わらずとても充実した大浴場、変わりがなくて安心しました。私よりも両親の方がリピーターなのが物語っていますね。 又、季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。

Although it was my first stay in years, I was relieved that there was no change in the service, as well as a wonderful customer service, carefully prepared dishes, and a large public bath despite having a room with a hot spring. It tells me that my parents are more repeaters than me. I also want to visit different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Twin room with open-air bath

とても親切に対応していただきました。 夕飯は童話がコンセプトで一品ずつストーリーがあり、お料理も含めて美味しく楽しくいただきました。 露天風呂付き客室で温泉掛け流し!最高です!!

Thank you for your kindness. The dinner is based on the concept of fairy tales, and there is a story for each item. Overflowing hot springs in a room with an open-air bath! it's the best! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Twin room with open-air bath

3回目の利用でした。 気に入っている温泉は、トロトロでとても気持ちが良かったです。 夕飯は、おとぎ話になぞられて作られており、3作目も堪能致しました。 気になったのは、夕食の間中ずっと大声が響いていたことです。会話の内容が丸聞こえだっ... Read more 3回目の利用でした。 気に入っている温泉は、トロトロでとても気持ちが良かったです。 夕飯は、おとぎ話になぞられて作られており、3作目も堪能致しました。 気になったのは、夕食の間中ずっと大声が響いていたことです。会話の内容が丸聞こえだったので、恐らく常連のお客様だったからだとは思いますが、1名のスタッフとお客両方の笑い声と大声がすごい。お客をヨイショする声と、加速するお客の自慢話。聞くに耐えないレベルでした。 これに関しては、こんな日に泊まってしまった事をついてなかった思うことにしました。 お宿としては、気に入っているので、また違う時期にお邪魔出来ればと思っています。

It was the third use. My favorite hot spring was very comfortable. The dinner was traced to a fairy tale, and the third was also enjoyed. I was worried about the loud voices throughout the dinner. I was probably a regular customer because I could hear the conversation, so the laughter and loud voices of both the staff and customers were amazing. Voices that delight customers and bragging stories of customers accelerating. It was a level that I could not stand listening to. In this regard, I decided that I didn't follow the fact that I stayed on such a day. As an inn, I like it, so I hope to be able to get in at another time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Twin room with open-air bath

料理の説明も工夫していて楽しかったです。料理も綺麗で美味しかったです。特に牛肉が気に入りました。温泉もお湯がとろっとしていて良かったです。

It was fun to devise a description of the dishes. The food was also beautiful and delicious. I especially liked beef. It was good that hot spring was in the hot spring too.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yoneya

Address

168-2, Kasagi, Iwabuchi, Sukagawa, Fukushima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

23 room(s)

Welcome to Relux