Now loading...0%

おとぎの宿 米屋 Yoneya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yoneya

Overall Rating(179 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

25%

3

4%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. E.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-21

Twin room with open-air bath

3日間お世話になりました。 お湯はトロトロでとても好きなお湯でした。 お食事もとても工夫されていて、味も美味しくて、楽しく食事が出来ました。 お米がとても美味しかったです。 エステも利用させて頂きましたが、とても綺麗な所で、施術も上... Read more 3日間お世話になりました。 お湯はトロトロでとても好きなお湯でした。 お食事もとても工夫されていて、味も美味しくて、楽しく食事が出来ました。 お米がとても美味しかったです。 エステも利用させて頂きましたが、とても綺麗な所で、施術も上手く、大満足です。 一つだけ気になった事を書かせて頂きます。 部屋の露天風呂の庭をもう少し手を加えて綺麗にしていただけたらなあと思いました。 スタッフの方々は皆さんとても親切丁寧でした。 また、機械がありましたら利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

Thank you for your support for 3 days. The hot water was Toro Toro and I liked it very much. The food was very devised, the taste was delicious, and I enjoyed the meal. The rice was very delicious. I also used the beauty treatment salon, but it is a very beautiful place and the treatment is good, so I am very satisfied. I will write only one thing that interests me. I wish I could make the garden of the open-air bath in the room a little more beautiful. The staff were all very kind and polite. Also, if there is a machine, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-18

Twin room with open-air bath

以前一度うかがい、こちらの温泉と食事がいたく気に入って機会があれば再訪したく思っていたところ、go toがきっかけとなって再訪する事ができました。先回同様に露天付きの部屋にしていましたが、大浴場を利用でも利用者が大変少なく、ゆったりととろみ... Read more 以前一度うかがい、こちらの温泉と食事がいたく気に入って機会があれば再訪したく思っていたところ、go toがきっかけとなって再訪する事ができました。先回同様に露天付きの部屋にしていましたが、大浴場を利用でも利用者が大変少なく、ゆったりととろみのある温泉を楽しむ事ができて満足でした。食事も相変わらず「おとぎ」のモチーフで楽しく美味しくいただけて満足でした。また機会をみつけて温泉と「おとぎ」の食事を楽しみにうかがいたいと思ってます。

I visited once before, and I really liked this hot spring and food, and I wanted to revisit if I had the opportunity, but I was able to revisit because of go to. I used to have a room with an open-air bath as before, but even if I used the large communal bath, there were very few users, and I was happy to be able to enjoy the relaxing and thick hot springs. I was happy that the food was still fun and delicious with the "fairy" motif. I would also like to take the opportunity to look forward to the hot springs and "fairy" meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

Special room with indoor cypress bath "-no-Mai"Yui

前から泊まってみたいと思っていた旅館でした。両親を旅行に連れて行くために部屋に温泉がある宿を選びました。檜風呂はとても気持ち良く3回も入ってしまいました。部屋は明るく広く素敵な和室でした。食事は部屋食ではないと聞いていたので、心配していまし... Read more 前から泊まってみたいと思っていた旅館でした。両親を旅行に連れて行くために部屋に温泉がある宿を選びました。檜風呂はとても気持ち良く3回も入ってしまいました。部屋は明るく広く素敵な和室でした。食事は部屋食ではないと聞いていたので、心配していましたが、全く問題ありませんでした。食事する部屋は個室になっていてとても広く清潔で綺麗でした。また食事もとても豊富で綺麗に盛り付けられて満足するものでした。従業員の方も皆さんとても親切でした。とても快適な旅館でした。一つ希望を言わせていただくと、父は足が思わしくなく歩く際に杖をついていたのですが、階段のみだったので、エレベーターがあると最高だと思いました。素敵な旅をありがとうございました。

It was an inn that I've always wanted to stay at. I chose an inn with a hot spring in my room to take my parents on a trip. I took the cypress bath very comfortably three times. The room was bright, spacious and nice Japanese-style room. I was worried because I heard that the meal was not a room meal, but there was no problem at all. The dining room was a private room and was very large, clean and tidy. Also, the food was very abundant and nicely presented and I was satisfied. All the employees were very kind. It was a very comfortable inn. One thing I would like to say is that my dad had a cane when he walked because his legs were not good, but since there were only stairs, I thought it would be great to have an elevator. Thank you for your wonderful trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

1泊2日 大変お世話になりました。 お部屋が広く ここは山の上?と錯覚するほどとても静かで お部屋の露天風呂からの星空は素敵でした。 贅沢を言わせて頂けると やはり お部屋にシャワー室は必要かと… あれだけのスペースあれば設置可能かと... Read more 1泊2日 大変お世話になりました。 お部屋が広く ここは山の上?と錯覚するほどとても静かで お部屋の露天風呂からの星空は素敵でした。 贅沢を言わせて頂けると やはり お部屋にシャワー室は必要かと… あれだけのスペースあれば設置可能かと思います。 ご検討下さると幸いです。 夕食のお食事のテーマがとても可愛らしく 量が少ないのかな?と心配でしたが お腹いっぱいになりました! 朝食に関しても 寝起きの身体に優しい物ばかりで普段は朝食をしっかり食べる事ないので とても満足でした。 宿内に所々に飾ってあった 木の可愛い置物達 そちらも癒されました。 温泉の泉質がとても良く 何回も入り日頃の疲れが取れました。

1 night 2 days Thank you very much for your help. The room is large, is this on the mountain? It was so quiet that I had the illusion that the starry sky from the open-air bath in the room was wonderful. Let me tell you the luxury, I wonder if a shower room is necessary in the room ... I think that it can be installed if there is that much space. We would appreciate it if you would consider it. Is the theme of the dinner meal very cute and the amount is small? I was worried, but I was full! As for breakfast, I was very happy because I don't usually eat breakfast well because all the foods are kind to my body when I wake up. The cute wooden figurines that were displayed in places in the inn were also healed. The quality of the hot springs is very good, and I went in many times to get rid of my daily fatigue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-21

Twin room with open-air bath

友達4人でお世話になりました。 お料理、お風呂、お部屋どれも素晴らしかったです。 特に接客はさりげないながら細かいところまで気がきいていて、食事を楽しませてくれたり、忘れ物にすぐに気が付いてくれたり、車が見えなくなるまで手を振ってくれた... Read more 友達4人でお世話になりました。 お料理、お風呂、お部屋どれも素晴らしかったです。 特に接客はさりげないながら細かいところまで気がきいていて、食事を楽しませてくれたり、忘れ物にすぐに気が付いてくれたり、車が見えなくなるまで手を振ってくれたりと至れり尽くせりでした。 また違う季節にぜひ訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by four friends. The food, bath and room were all wonderful. In particular, the customer service was casual but attentive to the details, and it was all about entertaining the meal, immediately noticing what was left behind, and waving until the car disappeared. .. I would definitely like to visit in another season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

静岡在住です。秋の東北が好きで何年も1週間くらいのドライブ旅行を楽しんでます。これまで何十カ所の宿に泊まりましたが、おとぎの宿はお風呂、調度、お料理、接客等々総合満足度でほぼトップだと思います。また来年もお世話になりたいと思います。ありがと... Read more 静岡在住です。秋の東北が好きで何年も1週間くらいのドライブ旅行を楽しんでます。これまで何十カ所の宿に泊まりましたが、おとぎの宿はお風呂、調度、お料理、接客等々総合満足度でほぼトップだと思います。また来年もお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I live in Shizuoka. I like Tohoku in autumn and enjoy driving trips for many years for about a week. I have stayed at dozens of inns so far, but I think that the fairy tale inn is almost the top in terms of overall satisfaction such as bathing, furnishings, cooking, and customer service. I would like to take care of you again next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

40年ぶりの福島県の旅行で宿泊させていただきました。前評判通り物語のある夕食は楽しく食事が出来ました。質、量ともに丁度良かったです。接客も感じ良いものでした。ありがとうございました。

I stayed on a trip to Fukushima prefecture for the first time in 40 years. I enjoyed the supper with a story as it was said before. Both quality and quantity were just right. The customer service was also pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

とにかくお料理がとても美味しかったです。 「みにくいアヒルの子」のストーリーに合わせてとても可愛らしいお料理が出てきました。 そしてとても手の込んだお料理でした。 朝食も美味しくお腹いっぱいです。 中でも、テーブルで炊くかまどご飯は... Read more とにかくお料理がとても美味しかったです。 「みにくいアヒルの子」のストーリーに合わせてとても可愛らしいお料理が出てきました。 そしてとても手の込んだお料理でした。 朝食も美味しくお腹いっぱいです。 中でも、テーブルで炊くかまどご飯は絶品です。 温泉はトロトロとしたお湯で、お肌がツルツルになります。 また伺いたいとおもいます。

Anyway, the food was very good. A very cute dish came out according to the story of "Duckling that is hard to see". And it was a very elaborate dish. Breakfast is delicious and full. Above all, the kamado rice cooked on the table is excellent. The hot springs are hot water that makes your skin smooth. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Twin room with open-air bath

丁寧な接客で感動しました

I was impressed by the polite customer service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Special room with semi open-air bath "Hana-no-Ame"

一度門を潜れば、まるで童話の主人公になったような大人でも子供心を擽る宿です。温泉が好きで色々な宿を回っていますが、料理も温泉も間違えなしです。

Once you dive down the gate, it is an inn where even adults who have become the main characters of fairy tales will feel like children. I like hot springs and go to various inns, but there is no mistake in cooking and hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

とても幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉、食事、サービスどれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 夕飯を担当してくださった方の話が面白く、楽しい食事になりました。また、お土産に買ったシフォンケーキや売店の品揃えも好きでした。 ぜひ... Read more とても幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉、食事、サービスどれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 夕飯を担当してくださった方の話が面白く、楽しい食事になりました。また、お土産に買ったシフォンケーキや売店の品揃えも好きでした。 ぜひまた宿泊したいです。

I had a very happy time. The hot springs, food and service were all wonderful. The story of the person in charge of the dinner was interesting and it was a fun meal. I also liked the chiffon cakes I bought as souvenirs and the assortment of shops. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Guestroom with indoor bath B type

go toキャンペーンを使うつもりで「おとぎの宿 米屋」さんにお世話になりました。館内は清潔感で気持ちよく施設を使うことが出来ました。お料理もシニアの私たちには丁度良い量で朝、夕ご飯は満足でした。また是非伺いたいと思います。

I was indebted to "Otogi no Yado Yoneya" with the intention of using the go to campaign. The inside of the building was clean and comfortable to use. The food was just right for us seniors, and we were satisfied with the breakfast and dinner. I would love to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

部屋は、娘が写真を見て決めました。3人でしたが、広くて快適でした。ホテルの雰囲気、接客も素晴らしいです。また、行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

My daughter decided the room by looking at the picture. It was 3 people, but it was spacious and comfortable. The atmosphere of the hotel and the customer service are also wonderful. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Twin room with open-air bath

おとぎ話をテーマにしたお料理は予想以上に可愛らしく、とても美味しかったです。夕食で残ったごはんをおにぎりにしていただき、部屋に持ち帰って夜食にいただきましたが、そのおにぎりも美味しかったです。食器も施設内のインテリアも可愛いものばかりで、思... Read more おとぎ話をテーマにしたお料理は予想以上に可愛らしく、とても美味しかったです。夕食で残ったごはんをおにぎりにしていただき、部屋に持ち帰って夜食にいただきましたが、そのおにぎりも美味しかったです。食器も施設内のインテリアも可愛いものばかりで、思わず笑顔になってしまう、そんな宿でした。スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく、夕食を担当して下さった方とのお料理の説明を交えながらおしゃべりもとても楽しかったです。大浴場もお部屋のお風呂も気持ち良く、またお料理が季節ごとに変わるとも伺ったので、季節が変わったら小学生の息子を連れてまた行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The fairy tale-themed dishes were much more cute and unexpected than expected. We had rice balls left over from dinner and brought them back to our room for dinner. The rice balls were also delicious. The tableware and the interior of the facility were all cute, which made me smile with a smile. The staff was great and I enjoyed chatting with the person who was in charge of dinner while explaining the food. I heard that the large communal bath and the bath in the room are comfortable, and I heard that the dishes change according to the season, so I wanted to go again with my elementary school son when the season changed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

夕食はおいしくいただきましたが、カウンターでの対面で会話をしながらの食事ができなかったのが残念でした。 また、フリードリンクの場所にコーヒーと紅茶しかなかったです。 いずれもコロナの影響でやむをえないと思います。 コロナ過が落ち着いた... Read more 夕食はおいしくいただきましたが、カウンターでの対面で会話をしながらの食事ができなかったのが残念でした。 また、フリードリンクの場所にコーヒーと紅茶しかなかったです。 いずれもコロナの影響でやむをえないと思います。 コロナ過が落ち着いたら、また泊まりに行きたいです。

I had a delicious dinner, but I was disappointed that I couldn't have a face-to-face conversation while eating. Also, there was only coffee and tea in the place of free drinks. I think it is unavoidable due to the influence of corona. When the corona has settled down, I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Twin room with open-air bath

とても素敵な宿で、いい休日を過ごすことができました。共有スペースやお風呂も含めて、宿のしつらえがとてもよかったです。お食事は美味しいだけでなく、物語になぞらえた献立も手が込んでいて楽しめました。食材が体によかったのか、翌日の体調がよかったで... Read more とても素敵な宿で、いい休日を過ごすことができました。共有スペースやお風呂も含めて、宿のしつらえがとてもよかったです。お食事は美味しいだけでなく、物語になぞらえた献立も手が込んでいて楽しめました。食材が体によかったのか、翌日の体調がよかったです。 ぜひまたお伺いしたいです。

It was a very nice inn and I had a good holiday. The accommodation was very nice, including the shared space and the bath. Not only was the meal delicious, but I also enjoyed the menu, which was like a story. Whether the food was good or not, I was feeling well the next day. I would love to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

浴場にスリッパ(草履)に着ける札か何かを置いてほしい。自分の使っていた草履がなくなっていたので素足で部屋まで帰った。 地下水が不味い。脱衣所に常備されていたのはマシだったが、部屋に置かれていたのと夕食時に頼んだ水割りに使われていたのは酷い... Read more 浴場にスリッパ(草履)に着ける札か何かを置いてほしい。自分の使っていた草履がなくなっていたので素足で部屋まで帰った。 地下水が不味い。脱衣所に常備されていたのはマシだったが、部屋に置かれていたのと夕食時に頼んだ水割りに使われていたのは酷い。パイプの掃除か沸かす事を勧める。懐石料理で幾ら素材の味を大事にしても水が不味ければ全部ダメ。オーガニック製法を盲信し、味を二の次にしてはいけない。

I want you to put a slipper (zori) tag or something at the bathhouse. My sandals I was using were gone, so I returned to my room with bare feet. Groundwater is bad. It was ok that I had been always stocked at the dressing room, but it was terrible that it was placed in the room and was used for watering for dinner. We recommend cleaning or boiling the pipes. No matter how important the taste of the ingredients is in kaiseki cuisine, if the water is not good, everything is useless. Do not be blind to the organic formula and give it a taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Twin room with open-air bath

年に何度かリピートしています。 徹底した従業員教育が行き届いていて、接客が素晴らしいと思います。 お食事も何度来ても満足のいくものばかりです。 温泉も素晴らしく、贅沢な作りです。 又季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。

I repeat a few times a year. I think that the customer service is excellent because of the thorough employee education. No matter how many times you eat, you will be satisfied. The hot springs are also wonderful and luxurious. In addition, I would like to visit another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Twin room with open-air bath

コロナ禍の中、良いサービスを頂きありがとうございました。 今まで滞在した温泉の中で一番の湯質でした。 踵の角質が全て落ちて、ツルツルになりました。 土地柄や部屋の仕組みからして仕方のない部分ではあると思いますが、トイレに虫がいたことが... Read more コロナ禍の中、良いサービスを頂きありがとうございました。 今まで滞在した温泉の中で一番の湯質でした。 踵の角質が全て落ちて、ツルツルになりました。 土地柄や部屋の仕組みからして仕方のない部分ではあると思いますが、トイレに虫がいたことが一つ残念でした。

Thank you for your good service during the Coronation. It was the best quality of the hot spring I have ever stayed. The keratin of the heel has fallen off and it has become smooth. I think this is an unavoidable part because of the design of the land and the structure of the room, but I was disappointed that there were insects in the toilet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Twin room with open-air bath

お迎え・配膳等して頂いた従業員の方が 親切丁寧でとても気持ちが良かった。 朝食・夕食もおいしかった。 また来たいと思いました。

The employees who picked us up and served us were kind and polite, and it was very pleasant. Breakfast and dinner were also delicious. I wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

久しぶりの宿泊でした。少し早めに到着しましたが、温かく迎えてくださってありがとうございました。夕食時に対応してくださったスタッフの方は明るくてテキパキとして、お話も楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was the first time in a long time. We arrived a little early but thank you for your warm welcome. The staff who responded at dinner was bright and cheerful, and I enjoyed talking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Twin room with open-air bath

食事、温泉施設については大変満足出来ました。 部屋も概ね満足ですが、障子の襖が、外の景色を眺めるのに少し邪魔してるのが気になりました。 従業員の方の接客も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。また、秋、冬の季節にもお伺いしたいと思い... Read more 食事、温泉施設については大変満足出来ました。 部屋も概ね満足ですが、障子の襖が、外の景色を眺めるのに少し邪魔してるのが気になりました。 従業員の方の接客も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。また、秋、冬の季節にもお伺いしたいと思います。

I was very satisfied with the food and hot spring facilities. The room is generally satisfactory, but I was worried that the sliding doors of the shoji were a little obstructing the view of the outside. The customer service of the employees was also good. Thank you very much. I would also like to visit you during the autumn and winter seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Twin room with open-air bath

夫の退職記念。すばらしいお料理と細やかなおもてなしの心遣い、思い出深い満足の時間となりました。ありがとうございました。

Commemoration of husband's retirement. It was a time of memorable satisfaction, with great food and attentive hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Twin room with open-air bath

恋人の誕生日お祝いで利用しました。様々な場面でサプライズを企画したのですが、色々とご協力いただいたおかげで、凄く思い出に残る旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 お宿に到着してすぐのウェルカムドリンクとお菓子、そして自ら名前を... Read more 恋人の誕生日お祝いで利用しました。様々な場面でサプライズを企画したのですが、色々とご協力いただいたおかげで、凄く思い出に残る旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 お宿に到着してすぐのウェルカムドリンクとお菓子、そして自ら名前を告げていないのにも関わらず、予約情報から名前を呼んでくださったり、ところどころでの程よい距離感でのサービスが何よりも嬉しかったです。 担当してくださった方は研修中とのことでしたが、言葉選びをはじめとし、「あぁ、気持ちの良い接客ってこういうことなんだな!」と心から思える素晴らしいものでした。スタッフの方との会話が凄く楽しかったです。 他の口コミから、夜ご飯の量が少ないかもしれないと心配していましたが、そんなこともなく、どれも本当に美味しくかったです。お腹いっぱいになってしまったところ、お夜食としておにぎりにしていただいたり、心遣いが嬉しかったです。 そして温泉ですが、大浴場だけでなく、お部屋の露天風呂までトロトロのお湯で、サイコーに気持ち良かったです。何度も入ってしまいました。 お布団が苦手なのでベッドのお部屋にしましたが、ツインだけでなく、ダブルやクイーンサイズの1ベットも選べると嬉しかったです。また、売店にお部屋で食べられるおつまみやお菓子、お酒等が売っていたら嬉しかったです。 総じてまた宿泊したいと思えるお宿で、大変満足度の高い旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。

Used for birthday celebration of lover. We planned the surprise in various situations, but thanks to the cooperation, it became a very memorable trip. I'm really thankful to you. Welcome drinks and sweets right after arriving at the hotel, and even though I did not give my name myself, I called the name from the reservation information, and the service at a reasonable distance in some places was most pleased is. The person who was in charge of the training was during the training, but it was a wonderful thing to start with, such as choosing words, and to say, "Oh, this is what a good customer service is like!" The conversation with the staff was really fun. I was worried from other reviews that the amount of dinner might be low, but none of them was really delicious. When I was full, I was happy to have rice balls for dinner and care. And it was a hot spring, but not only the large public bath, but also the open-air bath in the room with hot water of Toro Toro, it was pleasant to the heart. I have entered many times. Because I am not good at futons, I chose a bed room, but I was glad that I could choose not only twin but also double and queen size 1 bed. In addition, I was glad if I could sell snacks, sweets, and liquor that I could eat in my room at the stand. Overall, it was a very satisfying trip because I wanted to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Twin room with open-air bath

いつ行っても変わらないサービスで食事レベルも非常に高いです。

The service is always the same and the food level is very high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

部屋の露天風呂に感激!露天風呂付きの部屋は初体験でした。泉質もトロリとしていて気持ちよく、夜空を眺めながらゆったりとお風呂に入れてとてもリラックスできました。お風呂あがりに、カフェスペースでコーヒーを飲みながら読書もでき、館内がとても静かで... Read more 部屋の露天風呂に感激!露天風呂付きの部屋は初体験でした。泉質もトロリとしていて気持ちよく、夜空を眺めながらゆったりとお風呂に入れてとてもリラックスできました。お風呂あがりに、カフェスペースでコーヒーを飲みながら読書もでき、館内がとても静かでくつろげました。お土産に購入したシフォンケーキも美味しかったです。

Impressed by the open-air bath in the room! The room with an open-air bath was my first experience. The quality of the spring was also trolley and it was comfortable. I could take a bath and relax very much while watching the night sky. After the bath, I was able to read while drinking coffee in the cafe space, and the hall was very quiet and relaxing. The chiffon cake purchased for souvenirs was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Twin room with open-air bath

お気に入りで何回も宿泊しています。 温泉良し、料理良し、接客良しの三拍子揃った良宿です。 また季節を変えて訪れますので、宜しくお願いいたします。

I have stayed many times with my favorite. It is a good hotel that has a good balance of hot springs, good food, and good customer service. In addition, we come in different seasons, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Twin room with open-air bath

温泉が素晴らしいです。泉質が良く何度でも入りたくなる温泉です。夏に引き続いての訪問です。それほど温泉が気に入りました。また前回宿に伝えたコメントもしっかり改善されていて大変気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。

Hot spring is wonderful. It is a hot spring with a good spring quality that you will want to enter many times. A visit following the summer. I really liked the hot spring. In addition, the comments I gave to the inn last time were also improved and I was able to spend very pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Twin room with open-air bath

とても満足致しました。また、是非行きたいと思います。

I was very satisfied. In addition, we want to go by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Twin room with open-air bath

大変良い旅行になりました。 またリピートさせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

It was a very good trip. I will repeat it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English