Now loading...0%

おとぎの宿 米屋 Yoneya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yoneya

Overall Rating(170 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

25%

3

4%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Special room with semi open-air bath "Hana-no-Ame"

一度門を潜れば、まるで童話の主人公になったような大人でも子供心を擽る宿です。温泉が好きで色々な宿を回っていますが、料理も温泉も間違えなしです。

Once you dive down the gate, it is an inn where even adults who have become the main characters of fairy tales will feel like children. I like hot springs and go to various inns, but there is no mistake in cooking and hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

とても幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉、食事、サービスどれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 夕飯を担当してくださった方の話が面白く、楽しい食事になりました。また、お土産に買ったシフォンケーキや売店の品揃えも好きでした。 ぜひ... Read more とても幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉、食事、サービスどれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 夕飯を担当してくださった方の話が面白く、楽しい食事になりました。また、お土産に買ったシフォンケーキや売店の品揃えも好きでした。 ぜひまた宿泊したいです。

I had a very happy time. The hot springs, food and service were all wonderful. The story of the person in charge of the dinner was interesting and it was a fun meal. I also liked the chiffon cakes I bought as souvenirs and the assortment of shops. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Guestroom with indoor bath B type

go toキャンペーンを使うつもりで「おとぎの宿 米屋」さんにお世話になりました。館内は清潔感で気持ちよく施設を使うことが出来ました。お料理もシニアの私たちには丁度良い量で朝、夕ご飯は満足でした。また是非伺いたいと思います。

I was indebted to "Otogi no Yado Yoneya" with the intention of using the go to campaign. The inside of the building was clean and comfortable to use. The food was just right for us seniors, and we were satisfied with the breakfast and dinner. I would love to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

部屋は、娘が写真を見て決めました。3人でしたが、広くて快適でした。ホテルの雰囲気、接客も素晴らしいです。また、行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

My daughter decided the room by looking at the picture. It was 3 people, but it was spacious and comfortable. The atmosphere of the hotel and the customer service are also wonderful. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Twin room with open-air bath

おとぎ話をテーマにしたお料理は予想以上に可愛らしく、とても美味しかったです。夕食で残ったごはんをおにぎりにしていただき、部屋に持ち帰って夜食にいただきましたが、そのおにぎりも美味しかったです。食器も施設内のインテリアも可愛いものばかりで、思... Read more おとぎ話をテーマにしたお料理は予想以上に可愛らしく、とても美味しかったです。夕食で残ったごはんをおにぎりにしていただき、部屋に持ち帰って夜食にいただきましたが、そのおにぎりも美味しかったです。食器も施設内のインテリアも可愛いものばかりで、思わず笑顔になってしまう、そんな宿でした。スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく、夕食を担当して下さった方とのお料理の説明を交えながらおしゃべりもとても楽しかったです。大浴場もお部屋のお風呂も気持ち良く、またお料理が季節ごとに変わるとも伺ったので、季節が変わったら小学生の息子を連れてまた行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The fairy tale-themed dishes were much more cute and unexpected than expected. We had rice balls left over from dinner and brought them back to our room for dinner. The rice balls were also delicious. The tableware and the interior of the facility were all cute, which made me smile with a smile. The staff was great and I enjoyed chatting with the person who was in charge of dinner while explaining the food. I heard that the large communal bath and the bath in the room are comfortable, and I heard that the dishes change according to the season, so I wanted to go again with my elementary school son when the season changed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

夕食はおいしくいただきましたが、カウンターでの対面で会話をしながらの食事ができなかったのが残念でした。 また、フリードリンクの場所にコーヒーと紅茶しかなかったです。 いずれもコロナの影響でやむをえないと思います。 コロナ過が落ち着いた... Read more 夕食はおいしくいただきましたが、カウンターでの対面で会話をしながらの食事ができなかったのが残念でした。 また、フリードリンクの場所にコーヒーと紅茶しかなかったです。 いずれもコロナの影響でやむをえないと思います。 コロナ過が落ち着いたら、また泊まりに行きたいです。

I had a delicious dinner, but I was disappointed that I couldn't have a face-to-face conversation while eating. Also, there was only coffee and tea in the place of free drinks. I think it is unavoidable due to the influence of corona. When the corona has settled down, I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Twin room with open-air bath

とても素敵な宿で、いい休日を過ごすことができました。共有スペースやお風呂も含めて、宿のしつらえがとてもよかったです。お食事は美味しいだけでなく、物語になぞらえた献立も手が込んでいて楽しめました。食材が体によかったのか、翌日の体調がよかったで... Read more とても素敵な宿で、いい休日を過ごすことができました。共有スペースやお風呂も含めて、宿のしつらえがとてもよかったです。お食事は美味しいだけでなく、物語になぞらえた献立も手が込んでいて楽しめました。食材が体によかったのか、翌日の体調がよかったです。 ぜひまたお伺いしたいです。

It was a very nice inn and I had a good holiday. The accommodation was very nice, including the shared space and the bath. Not only was the meal delicious, but I also enjoyed the menu, which was like a story. Whether the food was good or not, I was feeling well the next day. I would love to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

浴場にスリッパ(草履)に着ける札か何かを置いてほしい。自分の使っていた草履がなくなっていたので素足で部屋まで帰った。 地下水が不味い。脱衣所に常備されていたのはマシだったが、部屋に置かれていたのと夕食時に頼んだ水割りに使われていたのは酷い... Read more 浴場にスリッパ(草履)に着ける札か何かを置いてほしい。自分の使っていた草履がなくなっていたので素足で部屋まで帰った。 地下水が不味い。脱衣所に常備されていたのはマシだったが、部屋に置かれていたのと夕食時に頼んだ水割りに使われていたのは酷い。パイプの掃除か沸かす事を勧める。懐石料理で幾ら素材の味を大事にしても水が不味ければ全部ダメ。オーガニック製法を盲信し、味を二の次にしてはいけない。

I want you to put a slipper (zori) tag or something at the bathhouse. My sandals I was using were gone, so I returned to my room with bare feet. Groundwater is bad. It was ok that I had been always stocked at the dressing room, but it was terrible that it was placed in the room and was used for watering for dinner. We recommend cleaning or boiling the pipes. No matter how important the taste of the ingredients is in kaiseki cuisine, if the water is not good, everything is useless. Do not be blind to the organic formula and give it a taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Twin room with open-air bath

年に何度かリピートしています。 徹底した従業員教育が行き届いていて、接客が素晴らしいと思います。 お食事も何度来ても満足のいくものばかりです。 温泉も素晴らしく、贅沢な作りです。 又季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。

I repeat a few times a year. I think that the customer service is excellent because of the thorough employee education. No matter how many times you eat, you will be satisfied. The hot springs are also wonderful and luxurious. In addition, I would like to visit another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Twin room with open-air bath

コロナ禍の中、良いサービスを頂きありがとうございました。 今まで滞在した温泉の中で一番の湯質でした。 踵の角質が全て落ちて、ツルツルになりました。 土地柄や部屋の仕組みからして仕方のない部分ではあると思いますが、トイレに虫がいたことが... Read more コロナ禍の中、良いサービスを頂きありがとうございました。 今まで滞在した温泉の中で一番の湯質でした。 踵の角質が全て落ちて、ツルツルになりました。 土地柄や部屋の仕組みからして仕方のない部分ではあると思いますが、トイレに虫がいたことが一つ残念でした。

Thank you for your good service during the Coronation. It was the best quality of the hot spring I have ever stayed. The keratin of the heel has fallen off and it has become smooth. I think this is an unavoidable part because of the design of the land and the structure of the room, but I was disappointed that there were insects in the toilet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Twin room with open-air bath

お迎え・配膳等して頂いた従業員の方が 親切丁寧でとても気持ちが良かった。 朝食・夕食もおいしかった。 また来たいと思いました。

The employees who picked us up and served us were kind and polite, and it was very pleasant. Breakfast and dinner were also delicious. I wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

久しぶりの宿泊でした。少し早めに到着しましたが、温かく迎えてくださってありがとうございました。夕食時に対応してくださったスタッフの方は明るくてテキパキとして、お話も楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was the first time in a long time. We arrived a little early but thank you for your warm welcome. The staff who responded at dinner was bright and cheerful, and I enjoyed talking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Twin room with open-air bath

食事、温泉施設については大変満足出来ました。 部屋も概ね満足ですが、障子の襖が、外の景色を眺めるのに少し邪魔してるのが気になりました。 従業員の方の接客も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。また、秋、冬の季節にもお伺いしたいと思い... Read more 食事、温泉施設については大変満足出来ました。 部屋も概ね満足ですが、障子の襖が、外の景色を眺めるのに少し邪魔してるのが気になりました。 従業員の方の接客も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。また、秋、冬の季節にもお伺いしたいと思います。

I was very satisfied with the food and hot spring facilities. The room is generally satisfactory, but I was worried that the sliding doors of the shoji were a little obstructing the view of the outside. The customer service of the employees was also good. Thank you very much. I would also like to visit you during the autumn and winter seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Twin room with open-air bath

夫の退職記念。すばらしいお料理と細やかなおもてなしの心遣い、思い出深い満足の時間となりました。ありがとうございました。

Commemoration of husband's retirement. It was a time of memorable satisfaction, with great food and attentive hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Twin room with open-air bath

恋人の誕生日お祝いで利用しました。様々な場面でサプライズを企画したのですが、色々とご協力いただいたおかげで、凄く思い出に残る旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 お宿に到着してすぐのウェルカムドリンクとお菓子、そして自ら名前を... Read more 恋人の誕生日お祝いで利用しました。様々な場面でサプライズを企画したのですが、色々とご協力いただいたおかげで、凄く思い出に残る旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 お宿に到着してすぐのウェルカムドリンクとお菓子、そして自ら名前を告げていないのにも関わらず、予約情報から名前を呼んでくださったり、ところどころでの程よい距離感でのサービスが何よりも嬉しかったです。 担当してくださった方は研修中とのことでしたが、言葉選びをはじめとし、「あぁ、気持ちの良い接客ってこういうことなんだな!」と心から思える素晴らしいものでした。スタッフの方との会話が凄く楽しかったです。 他の口コミから、夜ご飯の量が少ないかもしれないと心配していましたが、そんなこともなく、どれも本当に美味しくかったです。お腹いっぱいになってしまったところ、お夜食としておにぎりにしていただいたり、心遣いが嬉しかったです。 そして温泉ですが、大浴場だけでなく、お部屋の露天風呂までトロトロのお湯で、サイコーに気持ち良かったです。何度も入ってしまいました。 お布団が苦手なのでベッドのお部屋にしましたが、ツインだけでなく、ダブルやクイーンサイズの1ベットも選べると嬉しかったです。また、売店にお部屋で食べられるおつまみやお菓子、お酒等が売っていたら嬉しかったです。 総じてまた宿泊したいと思えるお宿で、大変満足度の高い旅行となりました。本当にありがとうございました。

Used for birthday celebration of lover. We planned the surprise in various situations, but thanks to the cooperation, it became a very memorable trip. I'm really thankful to you. Welcome drinks and sweets right after arriving at the hotel, and even though I did not give my name myself, I called the name from the reservation information, and the service at a reasonable distance in some places was most pleased is. The person who was in charge of the training was during the training, but it was a wonderful thing to start with, such as choosing words, and to say, "Oh, this is what a good customer service is like!" The conversation with the staff was really fun. I was worried from other reviews that the amount of dinner might be low, but none of them was really delicious. When I was full, I was happy to have rice balls for dinner and care. And it was a hot spring, but not only the large public bath, but also the open-air bath in the room with hot water of Toro Toro, it was pleasant to the heart. I have entered many times. Because I am not good at futons, I chose a bed room, but I was glad that I could choose not only twin but also double and queen size 1 bed. In addition, I was glad if I could sell snacks, sweets, and liquor that I could eat in my room at the stand. Overall, it was a very satisfying trip because I wanted to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Twin room with open-air bath

いつ行っても変わらないサービスで食事レベルも非常に高いです。

The service is always the same and the food level is very high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

部屋の露天風呂に感激!露天風呂付きの部屋は初体験でした。泉質もトロリとしていて気持ちよく、夜空を眺めながらゆったりとお風呂に入れてとてもリラックスできました。お風呂あがりに、カフェスペースでコーヒーを飲みながら読書もでき、館内がとても静かで... Read more 部屋の露天風呂に感激!露天風呂付きの部屋は初体験でした。泉質もトロリとしていて気持ちよく、夜空を眺めながらゆったりとお風呂に入れてとてもリラックスできました。お風呂あがりに、カフェスペースでコーヒーを飲みながら読書もでき、館内がとても静かでくつろげました。お土産に購入したシフォンケーキも美味しかったです。

Impressed by the open-air bath in the room! The room with an open-air bath was my first experience. The quality of the spring was also trolley and it was comfortable. I could take a bath and relax very much while watching the night sky. After the bath, I was able to read while drinking coffee in the cafe space, and the hall was very quiet and relaxing. The chiffon cake purchased for souvenirs was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Twin room with open-air bath

お気に入りで何回も宿泊しています。 温泉良し、料理良し、接客良しの三拍子揃った良宿です。 また季節を変えて訪れますので、宜しくお願いいたします。

I have stayed many times with my favorite. It is a good hotel that has a good balance of hot springs, good food, and good customer service. In addition, we come in different seasons, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Twin room with open-air bath

温泉が素晴らしいです。泉質が良く何度でも入りたくなる温泉です。夏に引き続いての訪問です。それほど温泉が気に入りました。また前回宿に伝えたコメントもしっかり改善されていて大変気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。

Hot spring is wonderful. It is a hot spring with a good spring quality that you will want to enter many times. A visit following the summer. I really liked the hot spring. In addition, the comments I gave to the inn last time were also improved and I was able to spend very pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Twin room with open-air bath

とても満足致しました。また、是非行きたいと思います。

I was very satisfied. In addition, we want to go by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Twin room with open-air bath

大変良い旅行になりました。 またリピートさせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

It was a very good trip. I will repeat it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

温泉はヌルヌルしてとても良いお湯でしたが部屋はかなりの乾燥で翌朝、喉が痛くて加湿器が欲しかったです。 部屋は入った瞬間に匂い(前の方の?加齢臭)が残っていたのが辛かった。 事前に空気清浄機を回すとかの配慮が欲しかったです。

The hot spring was slimy and it was very good hot water, but the room was quite dry and the next morning I had a sore throat and wanted a humidifier. It was hard that the smell (the aging odor of the former one) remained when the room entered. We wanted consideration that we turned air cleaner beforehand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Twin room with open-air bath

こころ暖まる対応ありがとうございましたまた食事の演出や質のよさスタッフの熱意が伝わり大変満足しました、 また伺います。

Thank you very much for the warmth of my heart. I was very satisfied with the enthusiasm of the staff and the quality of the meal. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Twin room with open-air bath

友人から、とても良いと聞いていたのですが、想像を上回りました。 お風呂は広くて湯量も多く大満足、 夕食時に夫の誕生日なので、来たことを話したら、ちょっとしたサプライズをしてくださり、お心遣いに感激です。担当の方が、とても話しやすい良い方... Read more 友人から、とても良いと聞いていたのですが、想像を上回りました。 お風呂は広くて湯量も多く大満足、 夕食時に夫の誕生日なので、来たことを話したら、ちょっとしたサプライズをしてくださり、お心遣いに感激です。担当の方が、とても話しやすい良い方で良かった。 ただ、お部屋のトイレと洗面所が狭いのが、残念でしたが、それを帳消しにする、お料理と接客でした。ありがとうございました。 また、季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。

I heard from a friend that it was very good, but it was beyond my imagination. The bath is large and the amount of hot water is very satisfying. My husband's birthday at dinner, so if you talk about what you have come to, I am surprised to give you a little surprise. The person in charge was very good and easy to talk. However, it was unfortunate that the toilets and washrooms in the room were small, but it was cooking and waiting on customers who canceled it. Thank you very much. I would also like to ask you to change the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Twin room with open-air bath

居心地の良い時間をありがとうございました。特に私は食物アレルギー(乳製品・麦類)があるのですが、しっかり対応していただきました。食事も食材を有機栽培や自然農法の物を豊富に使い、お料理も素材を活かした目にも美しい内容で満足しました。館内の飲み... Read more 居心地の良い時間をありがとうございました。特に私は食物アレルギー(乳製品・麦類)があるのですが、しっかり対応していただきました。食事も食材を有機栽培や自然農法の物を豊富に使い、お料理も素材を活かした目にも美しい内容で満足しました。館内の飲み物は全てフリードリンクなのもお財布を持たずに館内を出歩けて良かったです。 お部屋は露天風呂付きで、内装調度品も落ち着きがあり、自然素材を使ったお部屋で良かったです。履き物も館内はお草履が部屋別に用意され、大浴場に行っても鼻緒で自分の草履が分かり共有しなくて良いのも気に入りました。 敢えていえば、お部屋の洗面所とトイレがもう少し広ければ…という事と、部屋の露天風呂は洗い場も外なので寒いと無理…と思いました。洗い場だけは外気に当たらないように設計されていたら良かったのにと思います。過去に使った別の宿泊施設の露天風呂はそうなっていました。 また館内空調が効いていましたが、部屋への移動途中急に寒くなる角があったのと、隣の部屋の方の話し声が夜中の2時まで聞こえていた事が夫は嫌だと申しておりました。 私としては再度行きたいお宿です。その際はよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for a cozy time. In particular, I have food allergies (dairy products and wheat), but they responded well. Meals were used with abundant organic ingredients and natural farming methods, and the food was satisfying with beautiful contents using the ingredients. All the drinks in the hall are free drinks, so it was good to walk around the hall without having a wallet. The room has an open-air bath, the interior furnishings are calm, and the room using natural materials was good. I also liked the fact that footwear is also available in each room, and even if you go to the public bath, you don't have to know and share your own sandals. If I dare, I thought that the bathroom and toilet in the room would be a little wider, and that the outdoor bath in the room was out of the washing area, so it would be too cold. I think it would have been nice if the washroom was designed so as not to be exposed to the open air. The open-air bath of another accommodation facility used in the past was so. The air conditioning in the hall was working, but my husband said he disliked that there was a corner that suddenly got cold on the way to the room and that the voice of the next room was heard until 2 o'clock in the middle of the night I was there. I want to go again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Guestroom with indoor bath B type

この度は大変お世話様になりありがとうございました。 こちらの宿に泊まることが目的の旅でしたが、お陰様で期待以上の素晴らしい宿でした。 ストーリーを追いながら頂くのが楽しく美しく美味しい夕食、豪華でヘルシーな朝食、温泉もトロっとした水質が... Read more この度は大変お世話様になりありがとうございました。 こちらの宿に泊まることが目的の旅でしたが、お陰様で期待以上の素晴らしい宿でした。 ストーリーを追いながら頂くのが楽しく美しく美味しい夕食、豪華でヘルシーな朝食、温泉もトロっとした水質が気持ちよくすばらしかったです。 スタッフの方々にもとても親切にしていただきました。 ちょうど結婚記念日だったのですが、デザートにメッセージを書いていただき、感激しました。ありがとうございました。 是非また伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. The purpose of the trip was to stay at this inn, but thanks to you, it was a wonderful one that exceeded expectations. I enjoyed following the story and had a beautiful and delicious dinner, a gorgeous and healthy breakfast, and the water quality of the hot springs was wonderful. The staff were also very kind. It was just a wedding anniversary, but I was impressed to write a message for the dessert. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Twin room with open-air bath

土曜日の宿泊でしたので、少々混雑を予想していましたが、食事は個室でしたし、大浴場は少ないタイミングで入れまして、ゆっくりと静かに滞在できました。予想以上だったのは温泉(お湯)がとても良かったことです。食事は身体に優しい感じで丁度良く美味しく... Read more 土曜日の宿泊でしたので、少々混雑を予想していましたが、食事は個室でしたし、大浴場は少ないタイミングで入れまして、ゆっくりと静かに滞在できました。予想以上だったのは温泉(お湯)がとても良かったことです。食事は身体に優しい感じで丁度良く美味しくいただけました。オーストリアのワインと料理がマッチして大満足でした。是非、また利用したいです。

As we were staying on Saturday, we expected a little crowd, but the meal was a private room, and we put in the public bath at a low timing, so we were able to stay slowly and quietly. What was more than expected was that the hot springs (hot water) were very good. The meal was just good and delicious for the body. Austrian wine and food matched and was very happy. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Guestroom with indoor bath B type

お料理、接客、温泉と全て良く ゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。 宿を出てから主人と「また来たいって思う宿だったね〜」と話してました。 お世話になりました、ありがとうございます。

The food, customer service, and hot springs were all good and I could spend it slowly. After leaving the inn, I talked with my husband, “I thought I wanted to come again.” Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Guestroom with semi open-air bath A type

家族でカミさん誕生日祝いに伺いました。 晩も朝もご飯がすごく美味しかったです。 部屋もお風呂素晴らしいですね。 家族皆が満足しました! また必ずお伺いさせていただきます。 予約をとりずらくなると困るので 大切な友達だけにおススメ... Read more 家族でカミさん誕生日祝いに伺いました。 晩も朝もご飯がすごく美味しかったです。 部屋もお風呂素晴らしいですね。 家族皆が満足しました! また必ずお伺いさせていただきます。 予約をとりずらくなると困るので 大切な友達だけにおススメすることにしました。

I asked Kami's birthday celebration with my family. The rice was very delicious both in the evening and in the morning. The room is also nice bath. The whole family was happy! I will be happy to ask you again. I decided to recommend it only to important friends because it would be difficult to make reservations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Special room with open-air bath "Satonoma"

とにかく温泉が良かったです!つるっつるのすべすべ・・・(^^♪それだけで満足できるほどでした。 夕食はスト-リ-があって楽しかった。勿論お味も良く十分に堪能しました。 ただ食亊の時に入り口に係の人が誰も居なかったのはいただけません。 ... Read more とにかく温泉が良かったです!つるっつるのすべすべ・・・(^^♪それだけで満足できるほどでした。 夕食はスト-リ-があって楽しかった。勿論お味も良く十分に堪能しました。 ただ食亊の時に入り口に係の人が誰も居なかったのはいただけません。 あるところでは名前を呼んでお出迎えをしてくれます。これだけで「あぁ、もてなしてもらえてるんだなぁ・・・。」って 気分よくなります。 御一考願います<m(__)m>

Anyway, the hot spring was good! Smooth and smooth ... (^^ ♪ That was enough to satisfy. The dinner had a story and it was fun. Of course, the taste was good and fully enjoyed. I don't think there was no person in charge, and in some places, I'll call you by name and greet you. Just like this, "Oh, I'm getting hospitality ..." <M (__) m>

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yoneya

Address

168-2, Kasagi, Iwabuchi, Sukagawa, Fukushima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

23 room(s)