Now loading...0%

強羅花扇 早雲閣 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.5/5

5

68%

4

21%

3

7%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

First Floor

お風呂の洗い場の水に不具合(水が止まらない?)がありましたが、落ち着いた雰囲気で食事も接客も大変良かったです。機会があればまた行きたいと思います。

There was a problem (water can not stop?) In the water in the bathroom, but the food and service was very good in a calm atmosphere. I would like to go there again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

全てに満足、夫婦で良い記念になりました。 駅から至近なのがまずは助かりました。 食事も個室で頂け、スタッフさんの笑顔や木目細かい気遣いにも感心しました。 室内露天風呂も温度調整が簡単で入りやすく何度も入りました。周りの草花に鳥の鳴き声... Read more 全てに満足、夫婦で良い記念になりました。 駅から至近なのがまずは助かりました。 食事も個室で頂け、スタッフさんの笑顔や木目細かい気遣いにも感心しました。 室内露天風呂も温度調整が簡単で入りやすく何度も入りました。周りの草花に鳥の鳴き声にも癒されました。 フロアが畳敷になっており、移動がスムーズにでき助かりました。 食事にお風呂にスタッフさんのテキパキした仕草 など全てに満足の行くお宿でした。

Satisfied with everything, it was a good memorial for the couple. At first it was saved that it was near from the station. I also had a meal in the private room, and I was impressed by the smiles of the staff and meticulous care. The indoor open-air bath was easy to enter and it was easy to get in again. He was also healed by the singing of birds and the surrounding flowers. The floor is a tatami mat, and I was able to move smoothly. The staff's pounding gesture in the bath for a meal It was an accommodation to which everything is satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

夫婦で利用させていただきました。 部屋、大浴場、夕食、朝食、全てがちょうどいい感じでとても居心地が良かったです。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで接客も行き届いてました。 館内はすべて素足で過ごすことができるのも良かったです。 ま... Read more 夫婦で利用させていただきました。 部屋、大浴場、夕食、朝食、全てがちょうどいい感じでとても居心地が良かったです。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで接客も行き届いてました。 館内はすべて素足で過ごすことができるのも良かったです。 また利用させていただきます。

It was used by the couple. The room, the public bath, dinner, breakfast, everything was just right and very comfortable. The service was good from check-in to check-out. It was good to be able to spend barefoot all in the hall. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

早雲山森林側ベッド(12畳ツイン)

家族4人2部屋でお邪魔しました。 主人と父の誕生日祝いの宿泊を伝えたところシャンパンのサービスをして下さいました。 大変美味しく主人も父も満足しておりました。 普段お酒を飲まない主人が飲んでいたのにビックリでした(笑) 料理もお風呂... Read more 家族4人2部屋でお邪魔しました。 主人と父の誕生日祝いの宿泊を伝えたところシャンパンのサービスをして下さいました。 大変美味しく主人も父も満足しておりました。 普段お酒を飲まない主人が飲んでいたのにビックリでした(笑) 料理もお風呂も最高だったのですが… 夜寝る前にお風呂に入ったところ私と母しか居ないのに脱衣場の籠には何故か5人分の浴衣などが置いてあり少し怖くなりました(笑) その前に入っていた外国人の方が脱いだまま置いていってしまったのですかね?(;´д`) それ意外には泊まってる方も上品な方が多く騒音などもなくゆったりとした休日を過ごす事が出来ました。 次回もまた利用したいと思います! ありがとうございました。

We disturbed you in 2 rooms with 4 family members. When I told my husband's and father's birthday celebration accommodation, I served champagne service. Very delicious and my husband and father were satisfied. The master who did not drink alcohol usually drank and was surprised (lol) Cooking and bath were the best, but ... Although I took a bath before going to bed at night, I was only wearing my mother and I was undressing For the first time, there were yukatas for five people at the base of the place, and I was a little scared (laughs). Did the foreigner who was in front of me get rid of it? (; Д д `) It was possible to spend a leisurely holiday without a lot of noise etc. that there are a lot of people who stay surprisingly. I want to use it again next time! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

早雲山森林側ベッド(12畳ツイン)

全てのフロアーが畳敷になっており、特に階段が畳なのは感激でした。 中居さんの対応も非常に丁寧かつ分かりやすく、気持ち良かったです。 部屋から食事の時も対応やタイミングがバッチリでした。私は薄味の料理が好きなので、素材の味を味わえて料理も... Read more 全てのフロアーが畳敷になっており、特に階段が畳なのは感激でした。 中居さんの対応も非常に丁寧かつ分かりやすく、気持ち良かったです。 部屋から食事の時も対応やタイミングがバッチリでした。私は薄味の料理が好きなので、素材の味を味わえて料理も最高でした。 日常の忙しさを忘れさせていただき、充実した一日を過ごさせていただきました。また是非利用させてもらいたいと思います。この度はありがとうございました。

Every floor was a tatami floor, especially the stairs were tatami was impressive. Nakai's correspondence was very polite and easy to understand, it felt comfortable. Correspondence and timing were perfect at the time of meal from the room. I like tasty dishes so I enjoyed the taste of the ingredients and the dishes were also the best. I forgot about the busyness of daily life, I had a fulfilling day. I also would like to make use of it by all means. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

早雲山森林側和室(10畳+6畳)

床暖房もあり部屋が暖かいので羽毛布団が少し暑かったです。

There was also floor heating and the duvet was a little hot as the room was warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

早雲山森林側和室(10畳+6畳)

時間がかなり厳しい中、いろいろとご配慮いただきありがとうございました。ゆっくりと楽しむというよりは駆け足になってしまいましたが、大変有意義な休日、誕生祝いになりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking everything into consideration during the time being quite severe. Although I was running short rather than enjoying it slowly, it was a very meaningful holiday, a birthday celebration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

不満なことが一つもなかったです。特にスタッフの方が素晴らしいと思いました。 ロサンゼルスでも頑張って下さい! いろんな人に紹介したいと思える旅館でした。

There was not one thing I was not satisfied with. Especially the staff thought it was wonderful. Good luck in Los Angeles too! It was an inn you want to introduce to various people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

ご丁寧なご対応ありがとうございました。雨でしたが、客室露天風呂に癒され、とても充実した旅行となりました。マタニティの為お気遣い頂き感謝いたします。記念になりました。 ありがとうございました(^^) 無事に出産してまた赤ちゃんを連れて泊ま... Read more ご丁寧なご対応ありがとうございました。雨でしたが、客室露天風呂に癒され、とても充実した旅行となりました。マタニティの為お気遣い頂き感謝いたします。記念になりました。 ありがとうございました(^^) 無事に出産してまた赤ちゃんを連れて泊まりに行きます。

Thank you for your kind attention. Although it was rainy, it was healed by the outdoor bath, and it became a very fulfilling trip. Thank you for your concern for maternity. It became a memorial. Thank you very much (^ ^) I will give birth safely and I will go stay with my baby again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

全体的に文句のない設備と、そつのないスタッフの気遣いに癒されました。 残念だったのはメインの風呂の湯が夜に熱すぎて浸かれなかったこと。 食事は味付けが濃いめで少し口に合わなかったこと。

I was healed by the facilities that are not complain as a whole and the care of the staff who do not have them. It was disappointing that the bath of the main bath was too hot to immerse at night. The meal was that it was rich in seasoning and did not fit a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

スタッフの皆さまの笑顔で美味しいお食事と温泉を満喫いたしました。 ありがとうございましま。

I enjoyed delicious meals and hot springs with a smile of everyone of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

美味しいお料理と個性的な温泉を堪能しました。特に露天風呂はヒグラシの蝉時雨の中で感動しました。また是非伺いたい宿です。部屋は露天風呂付でしたが朝日が強く葦簀が有ると良かったです。

I enjoyed delicious dishes and unique hot springs. Especially the outdoor bath was impressed by the cicadas and rain in Hiagurashi. I would definitely stay again. The room was with a outdoor bath, but it was good if the sunrise was strong and there was a reed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

和の雰囲気を感じながら、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。食事、温泉も満足のいくものでした。できればまた利用したいと思います。

I felt relaxed while feeling the atmosphere of Japanese. Meals and hot springs were also satisfying. I would like to use it again if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

温泉、食事共に満足しました。 温泉は、冷泉のあるのが良いですね。交互に入ることでゆっくり堪能出来ました。 スタッフの方々も、皆さんが子供に声をかけていただき、ありがとうございます。 二つほど。 -朝のお風呂を9時30分までとして... Read more 温泉、食事共に満足しました。 温泉は、冷泉のあるのが良いですね。交互に入ることでゆっくり堪能出来ました。 スタッフの方々も、皆さんが子供に声をかけていただき、ありがとうございます。 二つほど。 -朝のお風呂を9時30分までとしていただくと、朝食後にもゆっくり浸かれて良いですね。  せっかく良いお湯でしたので、朝食後も、もう少しゆっくり入りたいなあと思いました。 -日本酒ですが、本醸造だけでしたが、できれば、吟醸酒や大吟醸酒も用意していただければ。  料理がおいしいので、お酒も一緒に楽しみたかったなあと。  (飲み切りできるサイズが、四合瓶しか販売されていないからなのかもしれないですが、、、) とても満足しました。

We were satisfied with both hot spring and meal. It is good that hot springs have cold springs. I could enjoy it slowly by entering it alternately. Everyone of the staff, thank you for your comment to our children. About two. - If you take the bath in the morning until 9:30, it is good to be immersed slowly after breakfast. Because it was a great hot water, I thought that I would like to enter more slowly even after breakfast. - Although it is sake, although it was only book brewing, if you could, please prepare Ginjo sake and Daiginjo. Because cooking is delicious, I wanted to enjoy drinking together. (It may be because the size that can be swallowed is only 4 coal bottles sold, but,,,,) I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

リラックスした休日を過ごせました。 食事もとても美味しく、また量もちょうど良かったです。(口コミでは少なめとありましたが、全然そんなこととはありませんでした。) 特に嬉しかったのは、母への旅館の方の対応です。 部屋に椅子を設けてく... Read more リラックスした休日を過ごせました。 食事もとても美味しく、また量もちょうど良かったです。(口コミでは少なめとありましたが、全然そんなこととはありませんでした。) 特に嬉しかったのは、母への旅館の方の対応です。 部屋に椅子を設けてくれたり、玄関でも椅子を用意してくれるなど、細やかな配慮がありがたかったです。 もちろん温泉も満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

I had a relaxing holiday. The meal was also very delicious and the amount was just right. (Although there were few in the review, there was not such a thing at all.) Particularly pleased was the response of the inn to the mother. Fine consideration was grateful, such as setting up a chair in the room and preparing a chair even at the entrance. Of course the hot springs were also satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

この度は最高の接客、おもてなしをありがとうございました! 彼氏の誕生日祝い旅行で利用させて頂きましたが、彼も大変喜んでおり私もとても嬉しかったです。宿はとても清潔感に溢れており、内装もセンス良く、全てがとても良かったです!またとても丁寧に... Read more この度は最高の接客、おもてなしをありがとうございました! 彼氏の誕生日祝い旅行で利用させて頂きましたが、彼も大変喜んでおり私もとても嬉しかったです。宿はとても清潔感に溢れており、内装もセンス良く、全てがとても良かったです!またとても丁寧に接客頂き、良い宿ってこういう所なんだと思いました。初めて高級旅館に泊まりましたがとても良い思い出です。内装は写真以上のクオリティなのでぜひ周囲にも勧めたいです。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for the best customer service and hospitality this time! I was allowed to use it for my birthday celebration, but he was also very happy and I was also very happy. The inn is overflowing with a very clean feeling, interior decoration is good sense, everything was very good! Also, I got a very attentive customer service and I thought that a good inn is like this place. I stayed at a luxury inn for the first time but it is a very good memory. Interior decoration is more than the quality of the pictures so I definitely want to recommend it around. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.B(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

お出迎えをして頂いた時から、とても素敵な笑顔で迎えていただきました。お部屋の説明なども丁寧にしていただきました。 彼のお誕生日をお祝いも皆さんでしてくださって、彼もすごく喜んでくれました。皆さんの心遣いがとても感じられる素敵な旅館でした。... Read more お出迎えをして頂いた時から、とても素敵な笑顔で迎えていただきました。お部屋の説明なども丁寧にしていただきました。 彼のお誕生日をお祝いも皆さんでしてくださって、彼もすごく喜んでくれました。皆さんの心遣いがとても感じられる素敵な旅館でした。 ありがとうございました。

Since welcoming you, I greeted with a very nice smile. We got polite explanation of the room etc. He also celebrated his birthday and everyone was very pleased. It was a wonderful inn where you could feel the thought of everyone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

概ね満足できた旅でした。スタッフの皆様のご対応ありがとうございました。 何点か提案します。 姉妹ホテルの温泉から戻った時に玄関口にいた女性スタッフ(60歳ぐらい?)の方が、私の顔を見て、挨拶しなくていい客と思ったのか、一度足を止め... Read more 概ね満足できた旅でした。スタッフの皆様のご対応ありがとうございました。 何点か提案します。 姉妹ホテルの温泉から戻った時に玄関口にいた女性スタッフ(60歳ぐらい?)の方が、私の顔を見て、挨拶しなくていい客と思ったのか、一度足を止めたにもかかわらず、何も言わず去って行きました。 この対応は良くないと思いました。是非改善ください。 殆んどのスタッフの方々は、和服でしたが、お一人だけスーツかジャケットかわかりませんでしたが、洋服でした。雰囲気アンマッチです。全員和服が良いと思います。

It was a generally satisfying trip. Thank you for all the staff 's responses. I will propose some points. Even though the female staff (about 60 years old) who was at the entrance when I returned from the sister hotel's hot springs saw my face and thought that I was a good customer not to say hello, even though I stopped once I went without saying anything. I thought that this correspondence is not good. Please improve by all means. Most of the staff were Japanese clothes, but I did not know whether only one suite or jacket, but it was clothes. It is an atmosphere unmatch. Everyone think that the Japanese clothes are good.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-25

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

丁寧な接客対応と食事も美味しくゆっくり出来ました 館内の畳を素足で歩くのは気持ちがいいです 露天風呂はお湯も温度も良かったのですがもう少し広いと他のお客さんに気を使わずにゆっくり出来たかと思います 強羅からの送迎があるとありがたいです

It was deliciously delicious and deliciously able to respond to customer service and it was deliciously relaxed and it was comfortable walking with the bare feet of the tatami inside the building The open-air bath was hot and hot and the temperature was also good, but without worrying about other customers if it is a little wider I think that I could do it slowly It is appreciated if there is a transfer from Gora

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-26

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

ドリンクメニューにチューハイやサワーなどの低アルコールの甘いお酒がないのが残念。 また、部屋の冷蔵庫にもチューハイがなく、自販機もソフトドリンクのみでアルコールがないのは何故か? 売店におつまみや菓子の充実、自販機の設置を検討して欲しい... Read more ドリンクメニューにチューハイやサワーなどの低アルコールの甘いお酒がないのが残念。 また、部屋の冷蔵庫にもチューハイがなく、自販機もソフトドリンクのみでアルコールがないのは何故か? 売店におつまみや菓子の充実、自販機の設置を検討して欲しい。 部屋のエアコンが目に見えて汚れていた。

It is a pity that there is not a sweet liquor of low alcohol such as chuhai and sour in the drink menu. Also, there is no chuui in the refrigerator in the room, why is the vending machine only soft drink and no alcohol? I would like you to consider picking up snacks and sweets at the kiosk and setting up vending machines. The air conditioning in the room was visible and dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-29

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 エントランスに入った瞬間から素晴らしい和の趣に家族みんなテンションがあがりました。 畳敷きでスリッパを履く煩わしさもなく、い草や木の香りにホッとさせていただきました。 貸し切りではないのに... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 エントランスに入った瞬間から素晴らしい和の趣に家族みんなテンションがあがりました。 畳敷きでスリッパを履く煩わしさもなく、い草や木の香りにホッとさせていただきました。 貸し切りではないのにまるで貸し切ったかのようにタイミングよくお風呂も入ることができ、花扇さんのお風呂まで浸かれるという、とっても得をした気分でした。(斜めに動くエレベーター、楽しかったです。) お食事もちょうど良い量で大満足でした。 看板猫のミーちゃんもとっても可愛く、小動物好きの子供たちにとって良い思い出となったようです。 心が豊かになる週末をありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. From the moment I entered the entrance, the tension went up for all my families to a wonderful Japanese taste. There was not troublesome wearing slippers on tatami flooring, I was relieved by the aroma of grass and trees. Although it was not a cashier, it felt like I could get a bath as soon as I had rented it, and I was soaked up to the bath of Mr. Hanabusa. (Elevator moving diagonally, it was fun.) We were satisfied with the meal just right amount. Mi, a signboard cat, is also very cute and seems to be a good memory for children who love small animals. Thank you for the weekend when the heart will be rich.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-14

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

非常に居心地の良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。又、足が不自由な身内も皆さんのお陰で苦労なくくつろげました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very cozy time. Also, thanks to all of you, I was able to relax without having a hard time with my legs with disabilities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-30

Japanese room (Soun forest side)/20 square meters Twin or 16.5 square meters + 10 square meters

お世話になりました。楽しい家族の思い出になりました。箱根は分相応以上の価格の宿が多い中、リーズナブルな価格で良かったです。

thank you for helping me. It became memories of a happy family. Hakone was good at a reasonable price, although there are many inns with prices that are more than proportional.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-23

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

チェックアウトの時間を11時にしてほしいい。また、チェックアウトの際に、コーヒーなどのサービスがあればと思った。 食事は満足のいくものだったが、今ひとつ感動がなかった。 価格次第では、また行きたいと希望します。

Please check out time at 11 o'clock. Also, I thought if there was service such as coffee at checkout. The meal was satisfactory, but I was not impressed at the moment. Depending on the price, I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-02

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

露天風呂やトイレの汚れが気になった。特に、中段の湯の露天は、苔の浮遊が凄くて嫌になり出てしまった。この金額設定では、次回利用は考えないし、友人にも薦めない。

I was concerned about the outdoor bath and dirt on the toilet. Especially, the open air of the middle stage hot water, the moss floating was terrible and disgusting. With this amount setting, I do not think about the next use and I will not recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-16

Room with an open-air hot spring/16.5 square meters

初めて宿泊させていただきました。お湯、料理、お部屋ともとっても満足です。お部屋も部屋のお風呂も、とてもきれいにしていただいており、気持ちよく過ごせました。 また、お料理も美味しかったです。いい素材を使われているのがよくわかりました。ま... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。お湯、料理、お部屋ともとっても満足です。お部屋も部屋のお風呂も、とてもきれいにしていただいており、気持ちよく過ごせました。 また、お料理も美味しかったです。いい素材を使われているのがよくわかりました。また、個室でいただけたので、夫婦でゆっくりいただけました。 また利用させていただきます。

We stayed for the first time. Hot water, cuisine, rooms are also very satisfied. Both the room and the bath of the room were very beautiful and I was able to spend pleasantly. Also the dish was delicious. I understood well that good materials are used. Also, it was available in a private room so we could relax with our couple. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-30

Japanese room (Mt. Hakone side)/16.5 square meters

ゆっくりくつろぐことができました!食事も目にも美しく、とても美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax slowly! Eating and eyes were beautiful and it was very tasty. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-04

Japanese room (Soun forest side)/20 square meters Twin or 16.5 square meters + 10 square meters

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux