Now loading...0%

あわら温泉 グランディア芳泉 Awara Onsen Grandia Housen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Awara Onsen Grandia Housen

Overall Rating(56 reviews)

4.3/5

5

54%

4

25%

3

18%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. W.J(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-13

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese Room)

Enjoy our stay at your Hotel. Thank you.

Enjoy our stay at your Hotel. Thank you.

Mr./Ms. S.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, comfort suite (Japanese-room)

接客や部屋、設備等は非常に良かったです。 マイナス点が個人的には改善していただきたいので総合満足度は4にしました。 [接客について] 非常に丁寧で大満足でした。皆さん笑顔で挨拶いただけたので息子も喜んでいるようでした。 [部... Read more 接客や部屋、設備等は非常に良かったです。 マイナス点が個人的には改善していただきたいので総合満足度は4にしました。 [接客について] 非常に丁寧で大満足でした。皆さん笑顔で挨拶いただけたので息子も喜んでいるようでした。 [部屋や設備のついて] 部屋はもちろんフロントや廊下などきれいで、特に部屋に備わっていた露天風呂は非常に満足でした。 [マイナス点について] 私たち家族が感じたのは以下4点でした。 ·枕が固く、高めで寝づらかったため、柔らかいタイプもあったら嬉しかったです。 ·部屋での夕食で1品1品が出てくるのが遅く感じました。最初の説明で全ての料理が出てくるまでにどれくらいの時間がかかるのか教えていただけると嬉しかったです。 ·夜10時頃に外で大声で話す人がいて非常にうるさかったです。おそらく近くの部屋にも露天風呂が備え付いていてはしゃいでいるのかな、と思いました。部屋の窓を全て閉じていても外の声がはっきり聞こえました。外で話すと他の部屋にどれだけ影響あるかを説明いただけると気を付けられると思います。 ·旅館に到着して部屋の説明を受けているなかで新聞の種類を聞かれたので答えましたが(夕刊か朝刊か忘れてしまいましたが)、チェックアウトするまでに部屋の前に新聞が置いてあった記憶がないので、あれはなんだったんだろうと思いました。

The customer service, room, facilities, etc. were very good. I personally want the negative points to improve, so I set the overall satisfaction level to 4. [About customer service] I was very polite and very satisfied. Everyone seemed to be happy because they greeted me with a smile. [About rooms and facilities] The room was clean, of course, the front desk and the corridor, and I was particularly satisfied with the open-air bath in the room. [About minus points] The following four points were felt by our family. · The pillows were hard and high, making it difficult to sleep, so I was happy if there was a soft type. · I felt that it was late for each item to come out at dinner in the room. I was happy if you could tell me how long it will take for all the dishes to come out in the first explanation. · It was very noisy because there was a person who spoke loudly outside around 10 pm. I wondered if the nearby room was also equipped with an open-air bath. Even with all the windows in the room closed, I could clearly hear the outside voice. I hope you'll be careful if you can explain how talking outside can affect other rooms. · When I arrived at the ryokan and was informed of the room, I was asked what kind of newspaper it was (I forgot whether it was the evening or morning edition), but by the time I checked out, the newspaper was in front of the room. I don't remember what it was, so I wondered what it was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Western Room)

夕食、全部美味しかったです。完食しました。 部屋の露天風呂も風情があって良かったです。 コロナ禍で大変だと思いますが、頑張って下さい。 また、機会があれば泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The dinner was all delicious. I've finished eating. It was good that the open-air bath in the room had a taste. I think it's difficult because of the corona virus, but please do your best. Also, I would like to go to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, garden suite (Japanese-room)

過度な接客もなく、大変満足致しました。 料理の質、量も最高でした。 お風呂も大満足でした。 夜中の火災報知機にはびっくりしましたが、誤作動でよかったです。 スタッフみなさんに100回ぐらい誤って頂きました。 次回はカニの季節に行き... Read more 過度な接客もなく、大変満足致しました。 料理の質、量も最高でした。 お風呂も大満足でした。 夜中の火災報知機にはびっくりしましたが、誤作動でよかったです。 スタッフみなさんに100回ぐらい誤って頂きました。 次回はカニの季節に行きたいです。

I was very satisfied with no excessive customer service. The quality and quantity of food were also the best. The bath was also very satisfying. I was surprised at the fire alarm in the middle of the night, but I am glad that it malfunctioned. The staff made mistakes about 100 times. Next time I want to go to the crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Western Room)

初のあわら温泉堪能できました。 離れの露天風呂付きお部屋にしたのでゆっくりする事が出来ました。 夕食、朝食共に、美味しく、目にも楽しくいただけました。 質問に対しても、迅速にご返答頂きましてありがとうございました。

I was able to enjoy the first Awara Onsen. It was a room with a separate open-air bath so I was able to relax. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious and enjoyable for the eyes. Thank you for your quick response to any questions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Western Room)

料理が旨いだけでなく、ご当地のものや色鮮やかな器などなどとても美味しかったです‼︎ また、係の方々も皆さま親切ですごく嬉しい気持ちになりました。 とくに料理のご説明などをいただいたウェイターの方々は気さくで、丁寧でかつおもてなしの気... Read more 料理が旨いだけでなく、ご当地のものや色鮮やかな器などなどとても美味しかったです‼︎ また、係の方々も皆さま親切ですごく嬉しい気持ちになりました。 とくに料理のご説明などをいただいたウェイターの方々は気さくで、丁寧でかつおもてなしの気持ち(朝食時に雪がきれいだと窓を開けてくださいました)も素晴らしく楽しい気持ちになりました。 1点。私は朝食後にホットコーヒーを飲む習慣があるので、ネスカフェでも良いのであるとより嬉しいなぁと思いました。 ほんとに楽しいひとときをありがとうございました‼︎

Not only the food was delicious, but also the local dishes and colorful dishes were very delicious. ︎ In addition, all the staff were very kind and happy. The waiters who gave me explanations on the dishes were particularly friendly, and the feeling of courteous and hospitality (the windows were opened when the snow was clean at breakfast) was also wonderful and pleasant. 1point. I have a habit of drinking hot coffee after breakfast, so I thought it would be even better at Nescafe. Thank you for a really fun time. ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Annex【Yutorogitei】Deluxe Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese-Western Room)

露天風呂付き客室はトイレが狭いのに扉が内向きなので、とても使いにくい事以外は露天風呂も気持ち良かったし満足しました。 夕食は何度も訪れたいと思う程、大変満足度が高いです。 朝食は和食のみですが洋食とチョイス出来たら良いなと思いました... Read more 露天風呂付き客室はトイレが狭いのに扉が内向きなので、とても使いにくい事以外は露天風呂も気持ち良かったし満足しました。 夕食は何度も訪れたいと思う程、大変満足度が高いです。 朝食は和食のみですが洋食とチョイス出来たら良いなと思いました 朝食後にコーヒーを飲みたかったのですが、喫茶がありませんでした。 ただ食事処のテーブルの下に前の人の食べこぼしがバラバラあったり、スリッパの裏が綻びていたり チェックアウト後のお見送りが全く無く 精算したフロントの方が、ありがとうございます。 言われただけでした。 前回よりもソフト面の低下を感じました。 もう少し頑張って頂けると又寄せて頂きたく思います?

The guest room with the open-air bath had a small toilet but the door was inward, so apart from being very difficult to use, the open-air bath was pleasant and satisfying. Dinner is very satisfying enough to want to visit many times. Breakfast was only Japanese food, but I thought it would be nice to have a choice of Western food. I wanted to drink coffee after breakfast, but there was no cafe. However, thank you for the front desk, where there was a loss of food from the previous person under the table at the restaurant, the back of the slippers was broken, and there was no postponement after check-out. I was just told. I felt a decrease in software from the previous time. Would you like to send me back if you can work a little more?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Annex【Yutorogitei】Deluxe Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese-Western Room)

すごく素敵なお部屋とおもてなしで、大変有意義な時間となりました。 子供連れの方も多く泊まっているのか、大浴場では中学生くらいの子供たちがサウナなど何度か出入りしたり、騒いだりしていたのが気になりました。 なので正直なところ、1番満足... Read more すごく素敵なお部屋とおもてなしで、大変有意義な時間となりました。 子供連れの方も多く泊まっているのか、大浴場では中学生くらいの子供たちがサウナなど何度か出入りしたり、騒いだりしていたのが気になりました。 なので正直なところ、1番満足したのは結局お部屋でした。 手入れされたお庭を、気兼ねなく独占できる客室付きの露天風呂。お風呂上がりに外の椅子に腰掛け、お酒を飲みながら滝の音を聞き、癒されした。 ご飯もどれも美味しく、いつもはあまり進まない食も食べすぎてしまいました。 ただ唯一気になったところがあるとしたら、朝食の際にサラダのドレッシングが後から来るなどの説明があると嬉しかったです。 お食事処でも帰る時でも、最後の最後まで「ありがとうございました」とお見送り頂き、心が籠った接客で気持ちよかったです。 またぜひ行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very meaningful time with a very nice room and hospitality. I was worried that children like junior high school students were going in and out of the sauna and so on several times at the public bath. So to be honest, the room I was most satisfied with was the room. An open-air bath with guest rooms where you can monopolize the manicured garden without hesitation. After taking a bath, I sat down on an outside chair and listened to the sound of the waterfall while drinking, and was healed. All the rice was delicious and I ate too much food that wasn't always good. However, if there was only one place I was interested in, I was glad if there was an explanation such as salad dressing coming later at breakfast. Even when I went back to the restaurant, I was delighted to see you “Thank you” until the very end. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, comfort suite (Japanese-room)

とても楽しい三日間でした。食事も美味しいし仲居さんを始めスタッフの方もとてもよくしてくれました。また福井にいくことがあれば是非泊まりたいと思いました。

It was a very fun three days. The food was delicious and Nakai-san and the staff were very good. I also wanted to stay if I had a chance to visit Fukui again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, comfort suite (Japanese-Western room)

玄関から部屋(別邸)まで全て畳で微かに香る白檀がとても落着く感じがしました。 今回は一泊でしたが次回は連泊してみたいです。 アレルギーの有る食べ物を急遽変更して頂き、 食事も美味しく食べ切れない位のボリュームでした。

From the entrance to the room (the villa), the sandalwood that was slightly scented with tatami mats felt very calm. This time it was overnight, but next time I would like to stay overnight. The food with allergies was changed suddenly, and the food was delicious enough to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, comfort suite (Japanese-Western room)

今日は、ありがとうございました。萬両にとまりました。本当に食事、お部屋、何から何まで100点満点でした。 女将さんも、気さくに話しかけていただき帰りの車内では、次回はいついけるかを、三人で話していました。さすがにお正月は、満員でしたが... Read more 今日は、ありがとうございました。萬両にとまりました。本当に食事、お部屋、何から何まで100点満点でした。 女将さんも、気さくに話しかけていただき帰りの車内では、次回はいついけるかを、三人で話していました。さすがにお正月は、満員でしたが、どうにかして、空いてる日をさがしていきたいです。 最後に女将さんが、外までお見送りしてくださり、いってらっしゃいと、声をかけてくださったことに、涙がでるくらい、うれしかったのと、また、がんばろう!という気持ちになりました。 本当にありがとうございました

Thank you for your time today. I stopped in the car. The food, room, and everything was 100 out of 100. The landlady also talked to him and talked with the three people about when he could go next time on the way home. As expected, the New Year was full, but I want to find a free day somehow. Finally, the landlady sent me to the outside, and I was so happy that I was able to cry, and I'll do my best! I felt that way. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

【Standard Main Building】Standard room (8 tatami/unit bath)

とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 30年以上、日本中をウロウロしていますが、男女別にルームキーを用意していただくのは初めてでした。夫婦共々目から鱗のびっくりステキなアイデアでした。 大満足な一晩でしたが、一点だけ。夜9時過ぎか... Read more とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 30年以上、日本中をウロウロしていますが、男女別にルームキーを用意していただくのは初めてでした。夫婦共々目から鱗のびっくりステキなアイデアでした。 大満足な一晩でしたが、一点だけ。夜9時過ぎからしばらく、ゴトゴトと響く音があり、寝始めに気になって仕方がありませんでした。 娘が、次回は是非食事付きでお世話になりたいと申しております。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very good time. I have been roaming all over Japan for over 30 years, but this was the first time I had a room key for each gender. It was a wonderful idea of scales from the eyes of both the couple. It was a very satisfying night, but only one point. For a while after 9pm, there was a sound that resounded, and I was worried about getting started. My daughter wants to take care of her next meal with food. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese Room)

お風呂と接客が良かったです。

Bath and customer service were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, garden suite (Japanese-room)

お風呂も沢山種類があり女性は可愛い浴衣も選べてとても良かったです。 素敵な誕生日プレゼントまでも頂き主人共々とても大満足でした!有難うございました。接客も親切で主人は6をつけたいと言っていた程でした(笑)是非、また宿泊させて頂きたいです。

There were many types of baths and women were very good to choose cute yukata. I got a wonderful birthday present and my husband was very happy! Thank you. The service was kind and my husband said he wanted to put 6 (laughs) I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, comfort suite (Japanese-Western room)

母の誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 部屋の担当の方がとても気のつく優しい方で、大変良くして頂き、本当に嬉しく有難かったです。 プレゼントにお箸を頂戴し、それとは別にホテルからということで記念品をもらったのですが…心付けを使ってお返しして... Read more 母の誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 部屋の担当の方がとても気のつく優しい方で、大変良くして頂き、本当に嬉しく有難かったです。 プレゼントにお箸を頂戴し、それとは別にホテルからということで記念品をもらったのですが…心付けを使ってお返ししてくださったのではないかと思います。 きちんとされていて素晴らしいと感じました。 お料理も大変美味しく、味にうるさい母も満足していて、とても喜んでいました。 福井の魅力を存分に見せて頂いた気がします。 唯一残念だったのは、到着した際、母の足があまり良くないので階段は避けたい旨をお伝えしていたのですが…伝わっておらず、急いで階段を上がる羽目になり、エレベーターのある場所も教えてもらえなかった事です。 接客は、フロントの方も中居さんも、皆さん本当に丁寧だったので余計にガッカリしてしまいました。 色々と要望が多かったにもかかわらず、ほぼ対応してくださって本当に感謝しています。 又、伺えればと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for my mother's birthday. The person in charge of the room was a very conscious and kind person, who made it very good and was very happy and thankful. I received a gift for the present, and I received a souvenir from the hotel separately from that ... but I think it might have been returned using the heartwarming. I felt that it was neat and wonderful. The food was very delicious and my mother was satisfied with the taste, and I was very pleased. I feel like you have shown the charm of Fukui to the fullest. The only disappointing thing was that when I arrived, I was telling you that I would like to avoid the stairs because my mother's feet are not so good ... but it is not being transmitted, I rushed up the stairs, and there was an elevator I did not tell you the place. As for the customer service, both the front desk and Nakai-san were disappointed because they were all really polite. Despite many requests, I am really grateful for the response. Also, I think if you can get it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese Room)

部屋の露天風呂にクモの巣が張ってあった。洗面台には大量のコバエがいた。料理や接客は価格に合わしたレベルで満足できるが、上の二点は話にならないレベル。 二度と利用したいと思わない。改善を求めます。 シールに名前を書いて、それをスリッパ... Read more 部屋の露天風呂にクモの巣が張ってあった。洗面台には大量のコバエがいた。料理や接客は価格に合わしたレベルで満足できるが、上の二点は話にならないレベル。 二度と利用したいと思わない。改善を求めます。 シールに名前を書いて、それをスリッパに貼ることで自分のスリッパを分かるようにするのはナイスアイデアだと思うが、シールの貼ってある剥離紙を捨てるゴミ箱が回りにない。5つ星になる為に頑張ってほしい。

A cobweb was stretched in the open-air bath in the room. There were a lot of flies in the wash basin. Cooking and customer service can be satisfied at the level matched to the price, but the top two points are levels that can not be mentioned. I do not want to use it again. Seek improvement. I think it is a nice idea to write your name on the sticker and put it on the slippers so that you can see your slippers, but there is no trash bin around to throw away the sticker on which the sticker is attached. I want you to do my best to become a 5 star.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese Room)

部屋のトイレと手洗いが近ければ良かった バスマットがシャワー室の前にもあったらよかったです 夕食は美味しかったです ありがとうございました

It would have been nice if the bathroom was good in the room and the washroom was close to the wash The dinner was delicious Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Villa【Kotobukitei】Royal Suite, Private outdoor spa(Japanese-Western style room)

広々としたお部屋で快適に泊まらせていただきました。綺麗に手入れされた庭を眺めながら入る露天風呂も楽しかったです。 アンケートには書き忘れましたが、ベッドがとても寝心地が良くてグッスリ寝られました。 唯一残念だったのは、部屋のシャワーの出... Read more 広々としたお部屋で快適に泊まらせていただきました。綺麗に手入れされた庭を眺めながら入る露天風呂も楽しかったです。 アンケートには書き忘れましたが、ベッドがとても寝心地が良くてグッスリ寝られました。 唯一残念だったのは、部屋のシャワーの出方が少量で髪を洗うにはとても時間がかかりそうで、宿泊した夜の洗髪は諦めました。その部分以外は最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed comfortably in spacious room. It was fun to have an open-air bath which enters while watching the garden which was beautifully maintained. I forgot to write in the questionnaire, but the bed was very comfortable and I was able to go to bed. The only disappointment was that it takes a lot of time to wash your hair with a small amount of showers in the room and I gave up the shampoo of the night we stayed. Other than that part was the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Western Room)

酒店的设施,服务是非常到位的,老板和工作人员很热情,有家的感觉。虽然酒店周围不是很热闹,但是就温泉酒店来说很满意,芦原温泉去周边东寻坊,三国港也非常便利,我很满足

The facilities and services of the hotel are very in place, the boss and the staff are very warm and have a feeling of home. Although the hotel is not very lively around, it is very satisfying for the hot spring hotel. Awara Onsen goes to the surrounding Dongzhifang, and the Three Kingdoms Port is also very convenient. I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese Room)

この度、結婚記念日で永平寺にいきたく、こちらのお宿を選ばせていただきました!夕飯も非常においしく、料理はすごく満足だったのですが、あまりに1つ1つの料理の間に空きがあり、お酒も飲まないのに2時間以上かかりすこしつかれてしまったことがかなり残... Read more この度、結婚記念日で永平寺にいきたく、こちらのお宿を選ばせていただきました!夕飯も非常においしく、料理はすごく満足だったのですが、あまりに1つ1つの料理の間に空きがあり、お酒も飲まないのに2時間以上かかりすこしつかれてしまったことがかなり残念でした。 7時まえに食べ始め、9時半ちかくでした。 あと1階の檜風呂の窓ガラスがかなり汚れていたのもきになりました。 全体的にはそれ以外は満足です!いい記念日になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I wanted to go to Eiheiji with a wedding anniversary this time, I chose this hotel! The evening meal was very tasty and the dishes were very satisfying, but there was space between each one too much so it took more than two hours to drink, but it was quite disappointing that I was drinking did. I started eating before 7 o'clock and it was around 9:30 am. Another window glass of the Japanese cypress bath on the first floor was also quite dirty. Overall the rest is satisfying! It became a good anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Annex【Yutorogitei】Deluxe Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese-Western Room)

ゆとろぎ亭での一泊。 ロービーでのウェルカムドリンクで和み、部屋の調度品やお庭で癒され、最高の御料理ともてなしで、母の誕生日を大変有意義に過ごせました。 リニューアルした温泉は申し分なく、誕生日プレゼントも頂き、ありがとうございました。... Read more ゆとろぎ亭での一泊。 ロービーでのウェルカムドリンクで和み、部屋の調度品やお庭で癒され、最高の御料理ともてなしで、母の誕生日を大変有意義に過ごせました。 リニューアルした温泉は申し分なく、誕生日プレゼントも頂き、ありがとうございました。 是非、また、訪れたい宿です。

One night at Yurutori Tatei. We rejoiced at the welcome drink at the lobby, was healed in the furniture of the room and in the garden, I was able to spend a very meaningful mother's birthday with the best dish and hospitality. The renewed hot spring was satisfactory, thank you for having a birthday present. Come again, I'd like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese Room)

夜遅くのチェックインになってしまいましたがご丁寧なご対応やきめ細やかなサービスに本当に感動しました!素敵な旅館で素敵なスタッフの皆様に感謝致します! また是非とも泊まりたい旅館になりました! ありがとうございました!

I was checked in late at night, but I was deeply moved by the polite response and attentive service! I would like to thank everyone of the wonderful staff at a nice inn! Moreover, it became the inn that you want to stay by all means! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Annex【Yutorogitei】Deluxe Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese-Western Room)

露天風呂の手すりが取れかかっていて危険だった。 案内係の人不慣れで、部屋の中で~ですあっ違う、あれ?を繰り返していた。 部屋の前の電球点滅していた。 おもてなしがいまいち。

It was dangerous as the railings of the outdoor bath were locked up. People in the information desk are unfamiliar, in the room is not it? Was repeated. The light bulb in front of the room was flashing. Hospitality is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Villa【Kotobukitei】Open-air hot spring, comfort suite (Japanese-Western room)

仲居さんも女将さん、丁寧な対応が良かった。 露天風呂や、玄関先に蛙がいてやさしく、お出迎え、お見送りをしていただきました。 また、訪問したいです。 黒龍「しずく」美味しかった。

Nakai also was a lady general, polite response was good. There was an outdoor bath and a frog at the entrance, so I greeted you, I greeted you off. I also want to visit. Black Dragon "Shizuku" was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-27

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Western Room)

部屋はプライベート感があって良かったのですが、ラウンジに団体客が大勢で大声での話し声がうるさく高級感にかけるのが残念でした。 バーの営業時間を早くした方が良いのではと思いました。

It was a pity that the room had a private feeling, but it was regrettable for lounge to have a lot of group customers in the lounge and loudly talking loudly and getting luxurious. I thought that it would be better to make the opening hours of the bar faster.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-12

[Standard Main building] Room with an open-air bath (Japanese room 12 tatami)

大切な人との初めての旅行で利用させていただきました、 設備、スタッフさんの温かさ、食事のおいしさ全て文句のつけようがありませんでした。 また、福井にお邪魔させていただくときは是非ともまた利用したいと思います。

I was allowed to use it for my first trip with my precious person, facilities, the warmth of the staff, the taste of the meal did not have any complaints. Also, I would like to use it again by all means when I will bother you in Fukui.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Western Room)

今まで宿泊した施設の中で夕食は最高に美味しかったです。 Reluxからのクーポンを利用できたので、お値段も高いとは思いませんでした。 また家族と行きたいと思うほど感動しました。

Dinner was the best delicious among the facilities we have stayed. I was able to use coupons from Relux, so I did not think that the price was high. I was impressed enough that I also wanted to go with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

[Deluxe Kousuiden] Maisonette room (Japanese room 12.5 tatami + 10 tatami)

今回は、姉と相談して母を温泉旅行にと、子ども達全員も誘って利用させて頂きました。メゾネットタイプのお部屋で全員で泊まれたし、リニューアルした大浴場もキレイで何回も楽しませてもらいました。何よりも、当日に急遽お願いした、母のお誕生日と母の日を... Read more 今回は、姉と相談して母を温泉旅行にと、子ども達全員も誘って利用させて頂きました。メゾネットタイプのお部屋で全員で泊まれたし、リニューアルした大浴場もキレイで何回も楽しませてもらいました。何よりも、当日に急遽お願いした、母のお誕生日と母の日を兼ねたサプライズのケーキも快く準備して下さり、当館からとお箸のプレゼントも戴き、中居さんの心遣いにホントに感激しました。子ども達も「ホテルが良かった!」と言っています。 家族全員での旅行は、本当に久しぶりだったので、みんなの良い思い出となりました。今回、前日に甥っ子の嫁が体調不良になり、参加出来なかったのが唯一残念ですが、機会がありましたら、また利用したいと思います! ありがとうございました!

This time, I consulted with my sister and invited all children to use for my hot spring trip with my mother. We were able to stay at the maisonette type room by all members, and the renovated public bathhouse was also beautiful and entertained many times. More than anything, we prepared a surprise cake, which we hurriedly asked for on that day, also serving as my mother's birthday and mother's day, gifted a gift of chopsticks from the hotel and I am deeply moved by the thought of Nakai did. Children also say "Hotel was good!" Traveling with the whole family was truly a long time, so it was a good memory for everyone. It is unfortunate that the nephew's daughter-in-law went sick this time on the previous day, and I am sorry that I could not participate, but if there is a chance, I would like to use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

[Deluxe Kousuiden] Normal guest room (Japanese room 15 tatami)

夕食が特選料理だったのに、基本料理を配膳されかけた。 すぐに確認したにもかかわらず、10分近く放置された。 あまりにも人的スキルが無さ過ぎます。 その場に、女将さんがいたのだが、知らんぷりを決め込んでいました。 チェックアウトの際も、荷物を... Read more 夕食が特選料理だったのに、基本料理を配膳されかけた。 すぐに確認したにもかかわらず、10分近く放置された。 あまりにも人的スキルが無さ過ぎます。 その場に、女将さんがいたのだが、知らんぷりを決め込んでいました。 チェックアウトの際も、荷物を運ぼうともしない。 最低でした。

Even though supper was a specialty dish, basic cooking was served. Despite confirming it immediately, it was left for nearly 10 minutes. Too much human skill is too much. On the occasion there was a ladymaster, but he decided not to be informative. Even when I check out, I will not carry my luggage. It was the lowest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Annex【Yutorogitei】Standard Room with Open-air Bath (Japanese Room)

夫婦でゆっくりできました。料理、風呂、接客全て満足しました。また、機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I was able to do it slowly with my husband and wife. I was satisfied with all the dishes, the bath, the customer service. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Awara Onsen Grandia Housen

Address

43-26 Funatsu, Awara, Fukui-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

115 room(s)

Welcome to Relux