Now loading...0%

渋温泉 古久屋
Kokuya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

30%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-06

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 お風呂はとても心地よく入らせていただきました。しかし、それ以外のお部屋やサービスについては期待はずれでした。 歴史のある宿ということで、レトロで趣のあるお部屋をイメージしていましたが、グレ... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 お風呂はとても心地よく入らせていただきました。しかし、それ以外のお部屋やサービスについては期待はずれでした。 歴史のある宿ということで、レトロで趣のあるお部屋をイメージしていましたが、グレーのカーペットをはじめいたるところに残念な要素がたくさんありました。 お食事は普通。特に美味しいと思えるものはなく、最後のデザートについては市販の物をお皿にのせましたという感じで、これなら無い方がいいのではと感じたほどです。また、お食事中は従業員の方のバタバタガチャガチャという音で落ち着いていただくことも出来ず、不快な気持ちさえ抱きました。 喧騒を離れてゆっくり過ごしたかったので、とても残念でありません。 正直に申し上げてこのおもてなし、施設にお支払いする額としては高いと思います。非常にがっかりです。 辛辣な言葉となり申し訳ございません。今後に期待を込めて注進させていただきました。

Thank you for being indebted the other day. I entered the bath very comfortably. However, other rooms and services were disappointing. I was imagining a quaint room with a retro in that it was a historic inn, but there were many disappointing elements in places like gray carpets. Dining is normal. There was nothing that seemed particularly delicious, and for the last dessert I felt that it was better not to have this on the disposable items on the dish. Also, during meals, employees could not settle down with the sound of rattling rattling, even embracing even unpleasant feelings. I wanted to spend relaxing away from the hustle and it was not a shame. To be honest I think that it is expensive to pay for this hospitality and facilities. I am very disappointed. I am sorry for being a bitter word. We have made a promise with expectation in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Select Date:2018-08-13

いろいろなお風呂が楽しめました。お食事もとても美味しく、満足できました。担当の方が丁寧に説明してくださり、わかりやすかったです。階段の多い宿なので、今行けて良かったかな?と振り返ります。

I enjoyed various baths. The meal was also very delicious and satisfied. The person in charge carefully explained and it was easy to understand. It is a lodging with many stairs, was it good to go now? I look back on it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Select Date:2018-07-14

お部屋や宿自体は、昔ながらの古い感じがありますが、お部屋の露天風呂はリニューアルされたのか広くて綺麗です。 シャワーのお湯も温泉で、湯量も豊富で良かったです。 お料理も満足出来ましたが、人手不足なのかサービスが追いついていない感じだった... Read more お部屋や宿自体は、昔ながらの古い感じがありますが、お部屋の露天風呂はリニューアルされたのか広くて綺麗です。 シャワーのお湯も温泉で、湯量も豊富で良かったです。 お料理も満足出来ましたが、人手不足なのかサービスが追いついていない感じだったのが残念です。 従業員の方達は気さくで感じよく、気持ちよく過ごせました。

The rooms and inns themselves have old-fashioned old feelings, but the outdoor baths in the rooms have been renewed or are wide and beautiful. The hot water of the shower was also a hot spring, and the amount of hot water was abundant and it was good. I was satisfied with the cuisine, but it is regrettable that the service was not catching up whether it was a lack of people. The employees were friendly and helpful, I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Select Date:2018-06-18

食事の時も、帰り際遅くなってしまいチェックアウト時間過ぎた時も親切に対応していただきとても有り難かったです。 お湯もとてもいい泉質でもう次また行きたいと思わせてくれました。

Even when we were having a meal, it was late at the end of the day and it was very difficult to accept kindly when the checkout time passed. Hot water is also very good spring quality and made me want to go again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(49)

Select Date:2017-10-07

ごはんも美味しいし、スタッフの方も皆さん感じが良かったです。また、お風呂は最高に良かったです。館内に9個も温泉があり、長野観光を組み合わせたのが勿体なかったです。次回はじっくり1日中。風呂を楽しみたいです。

The meal was also delicious, and the staff were also good feeling about everyone. Also, the bath was the best. There were nine hot springs in the hall and it was inconvenient to combine Nagano sightseeing. Next time is all day long. I would like to have a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Select Date:2017-08-12

先日はお世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。 母が高齢で足があまり丈夫ではない旨お伝えしていたところ、お部屋や食事場所などご配慮下さりありがとうございました。 部屋担当のMさんには種々様々な点で、たくさんのお気遣いを頂き感謝しています... Read more 先日はお世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。 母が高齢で足があまり丈夫ではない旨お伝えしていたところ、お部屋や食事場所などご配慮下さりありがとうございました。 部屋担当のMさんには種々様々な点で、たくさんのお気遣いを頂き感謝しています。 お風呂、いっぱいあって贅沢ですね。 部屋の露天風呂も最高で何度も入ってしまいました。 他のお風呂に行けない母も、大喜びでした。 食事も季節のものを地産地消で出されていてとても美味しかったです。 夕食はMさんのお声掛けで、ご飯を始めから出してもらい、お蕎麦まで美味しく食べる事が出来ました。 朝食の桃には大変驚きましたが、普通の旅館にはない新鮮な発想で良かったと思います。 帰りに心がほっこりする“お土産”を頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 メッセージも付いていて古久屋さんの想いが伝わり温かい気持ちになりました。 初めての渋温泉でしたが、大満足で堪能する事が出来ました。 又、伺いたいと思いますのでその際は宜しくお願いします。

Thank you so much for taking care of me the other day. I was told that my mother was older and my legs were not very strong, thank you for consideration such as room and meal places. Mr. M in charge of the room gratefully received a lot of concerns from various points. There are lots of baths, it's luxurious. The outdoor bath in the room was also at its best and has entered many times. My mother, who can not go to another bath, was delighted. It was delicious because the meals were served with local produce for the seasons. Dinner was Mr. M's voice, I got rice to be served from the beginning, and I was able to eat delicious until buckwheat. I was surprised at the breakfast peach, but I think that it was good with a fresh idea that is not found in an ordinary inn. I received a "souvenir" with a heart that smiled on my way home and I was very happy. Messages were also attached, the thought of Kokuya was transmitted and became a warm feeling. Although it was the first Shibu Onsen, I was able to enjoy it with great satisfaction. Also, I would like to ask you so in that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Select Date:2016-08-10

旅館内のなかにいろいろな温泉があり、 そして、渋温泉の町中の温泉も入れるという一泊二日ではもったいない旅でした。 家内も娘も温泉を楽しんでいたようです。 温泉卵がとてもおいしいと娘は喜んで帰り際まで食べていました。 食事は、とて... Read more 旅館内のなかにいろいろな温泉があり、 そして、渋温泉の町中の温泉も入れるという一泊二日ではもったいない旅でした。 家内も娘も温泉を楽しんでいたようです。 温泉卵がとてもおいしいと娘は喜んで帰り際まで食べていました。 食事は、とても量が多くてとても食べきることができませんでした。 それぞれにおいしかったので、 すべて残さずためる我が家としては、 敗北感があり、残念でした。 お部屋の案内の時に、 夕食に何を飲むか、お尋ねでした。 とりあえず、地元のお酒をお願いしました。 それぞれの品ごとに、 これは、日本酒ではなく、 ワインの方があうなどと思いましたが、 ミニボトルが最小サイズだったので、 お願いしませんでしたが、 グラスでもあると、 うれしいかなぁ、 食事に合わせたおすすめとかあるといいなぁ、 と思いました。 温泉のテーマパークのような感じで、 とても楽しめました。 ありがとうございます。

It was a wasteful trip on the 2 nights overnight that there are various hot springs inside the inn, and hot springs in the town hot spring town are also included. It seems that both my wife and my daughter enjoyed hot springs. My daughter was willing to eat until the way home because spa eggs are very tasty. The meal was so much that I could not eat very much. As each of them was tasty, as a home to not leave anything, it was a shame as there was a sense of defeat. When I was guiding the room, I asked what I would like to have for dinner. Anyway, I asked for local sake. For each item, I thought that the wine was not a sake instead of sake, but since the mini bottle was the smallest size, I did not ask, but I am glad if it is also a glass, I wish I had a recommendation for meals. It was like a hot theme park theme park and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(61)

Select Date:2015-11-01

当日は、色々お世話になりました。旅館内に居ながら色んなお湯が楽しめて満足です。 貴館を出て、色んな場所を巡り 土地の物を頂いている内に せっかく帰り際に頂いたおにぎりの事を忘れてしまいました。夜になって気が付き頂きましたが、かなりパサパ... Read more 当日は、色々お世話になりました。旅館内に居ながら色んなお湯が楽しめて満足です。 貴館を出て、色んな場所を巡り 土地の物を頂いている内に せっかく帰り際に頂いたおにぎりの事を忘れてしまいました。夜になって気が付き頂きましたが、かなりパサパサになってました。その後の予定によっておにぎりが、有難くも忘れられてしまう事にもなるので、選択肢があるといいなと思いました。

On the day, thank you for all your help. It is satisfying to enjoy various hot water while staying in the inn. I left the library and forgot about rice balls that I got on the way back as I went through various places and got things from the land. I noticed it was night, but it turned out to be quite passionate. Because rice balls were also forgotten thankfully due to the subsequent schedule, I thought that it would be nice to have options.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Select Date:2015-08-27

二泊三日でしたが、大変お世話になりました。早朝の観光出発でしたが、お弁当を作ってくださったり、チェックアウト時のおにぎりなど、細かいお心遣いに感謝です。 温泉も存分に楽しむことができ、心も身体も元気になりました。 また伺いたいと思います... Read more 二泊三日でしたが、大変お世話になりました。早朝の観光出発でしたが、お弁当を作ってくださったり、チェックアウト時のおにぎりなど、細かいお心遣いに感謝です。 温泉も存分に楽しむことができ、心も身体も元気になりました。 また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Three nights and three days, thank you very much. Although it was sightseeing departure early in the morning, thank you for your kind attention, such as making lunch boxes and onigiri at checkout. You can enjoy the hot spring in full, and the mind and the body have become well. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(39)

Select Date:2015-07-03

とてもリラックスできました。料理も品数豊富でどれも美味しく、仲居さんの説明も詳しくいただきました。 温泉玉子もサイコーです。 さすがの年輪です。

It was very relaxing. The dishes are rich in items and all are delicious, and detailed explanation of Nakai also got it in detail. Hot spring egg is also great. It is truly an annual ring.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux