Now loading...0%

DHC 赤沢迎賓館 DHC Akazawa Geihinkan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of DHC Akazawa Geihinkan

Overall Rating(91 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

14%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

A very relaxing hotel, big room, clean, good service, love everything.

A very relaxing hotel, big room, clean, good service, love everything.

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

迎賓館の大浴場のかけ湯がお湯でなく、水が出ていたのと各施設への送迎が定期バスのみになってしまい夜入りに行けなくなってしまった事が残念でした。 それ以外は大変満足で、ゆったり過ごす事ができありがとうございました。

It was regrettable that the hot water at the guesthouse in the guesthouse was not hot water, and that the water had come out and that the transportation to each facility was only a regular bus and it was impossible to go into the evening. Other than that, I was very satisfied and thank you for being able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。最高中の最高のお宿でした。お部屋も、サービス、お料理も、温泉も、全てがパーフェクトでした。本当にありがとうございます!!まず、駅や温泉郷内のシャトルバスが何本も走っていて、とても便利でした。さらに予定表になかったと... Read more 新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。最高中の最高のお宿でした。お部屋も、サービス、お料理も、温泉も、全てがパーフェクトでした。本当にありがとうございます!!まず、駅や温泉郷内のシャトルバスが何本も走っていて、とても便利でした。さらに予定表になかったときも、臨機応変にお車を出してくださりありがとうございました。スタッフの方は皆様とてもプロフェッショナルで、かっこよかったです。お部屋と施設の説明は簡潔で分かりやすく、またフロントにお電話して何かお願いしたときも飛んできてくださり、色々と助かりました。ありがとうございます!こんなに素晴らしいお部屋(+内露天風呂)に泊まったことがなかったので、終始感動しきりでした。晩ごはんはその日にリニューアルオープンしたてのフレンチビストロ赤沢亭にお邪魔し、こちらも大変美味しくスタッフの皆様のおもてなしも素晴らしく、楽しい時間が過ごせました。メニューでわからないことがあるとシェフの方に聞いて色々教えてくださいました。朝ごはんもとても美味しく、お腹いっぱいになりました!レイトチェックアウトにも快く対応していただきありがとうございます。近くの大室山に観光に行きまして、そちらも絶景でした。 偶然にも貸切という大変ラッキーなタイミングで、最高の宿泊をさせて頂けました。また絶対にリピートして泊まりに来たいです。お世話になった皆様によろしくお伝えください。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your honeymoon. It was the best inn among the best. The rooms, service, food and hot springs were all perfect. thank you very much! ! First of all, there were many shuttle buses in the station and hot spring villages, so it was very convenient. Thank you for letting me out of my car when I wasn't on the schedule. The staff were all very professional and cool. The explanation of the rooms and facilities was concise and easy to understand, and when I asked the front desk to ask for something, I was able to fly. Thank you! I have never stayed in such a wonderful room (+ indoor open-air bath), so I was always impressed. For dinner, we visited the recently reopened French bistro Akazawa-tei, and the staff was very delicious and the staff were very friendly and had a great time. I asked the chef that there was something I didn't understand on the menu and told me a lot. The breakfast was very delicious and I was full! Thank you for your kind response to late checkout. I went to Mt. Omuro for sightseeing and there was a great view. I was able to stay the best at a very lucky timing of a charter by chance. I would like to repeat and come to stay again. Please give my best regards to the people who helped me. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回母の傘寿祝いと娘の婚約祝いで利用させていただきました。 お花と御写真のサプライズありがとうございまして。 20代〜80代と幅広い年齢層でしたが、全員が楽しめ癒され感動した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋や施設はとても素晴らしか... Read more 今回母の傘寿祝いと娘の婚約祝いで利用させていただきました。 お花と御写真のサプライズありがとうございまして。 20代〜80代と幅広い年齢層でしたが、全員が楽しめ癒され感動した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋や施設はとても素晴らしかったです。 そして、なんと言ってもスタッフの方々の御対応の素晴らしさは関心しっぱなしでした。 私達家族全員にお声掛け下さいましてて緊張を解いで頂き、時には冗談で笑いを引き出して下さったり、お仕事とは言え心温まる御対応ばかりで 帰りの車中でもその話題で盛り上がりました。 スパ、御食事、カラオケ、大浴場と楽しい時間があっという間に過ぎてしまい、素敵なお部屋でもっとゆっくり過ごしたかったです。 また是非お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います。 大変お世話なりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it for my mother's umbrella life and my daughter's engagement. Thank you for the surprise of flowers and photos. Although it was a wide age group from 20's to 80's, everyone was able to enjoy and be healed and impressed. The rooms and facilities were very nice. After all, I was always interested in the wonderfulness of the staff. Please let the whole family speak to us and get rid of the tension. We were excited about the topic even on the way home. The spa, meals, karaoke, public bath and so much fun had passed so quickly that I wanted to spend more time in a nice room. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

部屋にコーヒーメーカーがあればもっと最高

A coffee maker in the room is even better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、本当に素晴らしかったです。母の腰の手術の快気祝いを兼ねて伺いましたが、まだ長時間歩いたり低いとこに座ったりが不自由な状態でしたがそれを考慮してくださり近いお部屋にしていただき、大浴場や食事場所に行くのも短い... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、本当に素晴らしかったです。母の腰の手術の快気祝いを兼ねて伺いましたが、まだ長時間歩いたり低いとこに座ったりが不自由な状態でしたがそれを考慮してくださり近いお部屋にしていただき、大浴場や食事場所に行くのも短い距離で行け助かりました。 快気祝いのお花も置いてありまた枯れないように預かってくださりと本当にありがとうございました。うちは朝食付きのプランでしたが朝食がとても美味しく、おかずがたくさんあるのとご飯が美味しいため思わずおかわりをしてしまいました。 母へのお祝いで企画した旅行でしたが母がとても満足し今度来るときはスパやジムもやりたいと張り切っているのでまた伺わせていただきたいと思います。いろいろお世話になりありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time and it was really wonderful. I also asked for a pleasant celebration of my mother's lower back surgery. It was a short distance to go to the eating place. Thank you very much for keeping the flower for the celebration and keeping it so that it won't die. We had a plan with breakfast, but the breakfast was very tasty, and there were a lot of side dishes and the rice was delicious, so I changed my mind. It was a trip planned for my mother's celebration, but when my mother is very satisfied and will come next time, I will try to do a spa and gym. Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

ゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございます。お風呂(部屋・大浴場)ともにキレイで、どちらも女性の基礎化粧品などアメニティが一通りそろっていたので、手ぶらで行けました。お食事も大変美味しく、食べきれる量で嬉しかったです(たくさ... Read more ゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございます。お風呂(部屋・大浴場)ともにキレイで、どちらも女性の基礎化粧品などアメニティが一通りそろっていたので、手ぶらで行けました。お食事も大変美味しく、食べきれる量で嬉しかったです(たくさん食べたい人には腹八分目くらいかもしれません)。せっかくだからと赤沢ホテルの方にも向かってみたのですが、真夏の徒歩では少し遠く感じました。到着時にカートを借りれる旨を教えていただければよかったなと思いました。

Thank you for your time. Both baths (rooms and public baths) were clean and both had a full line of amenities such as women's basic cosmetics. The food was very tasty and I was happy with how much I could eat. I went to the Akazawa Hotel because it was a lot of work, but I felt a little far away on a midsummer walk. I wish I had been told that I could borrow a cart on arrival.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

ゆっくりと休日を過ごすのには静かで最高でした。 部屋もお風呂(部屋、大浴場とも)もよく、何と言ってもお料理が素晴らしい。 メニューが良く、お刺身の良さには材料選びの確かな目を感じます。特にマグロは、これほどのものを出してくれるところは滅多に... Read more ゆっくりと休日を過ごすのには静かで最高でした。 部屋もお風呂(部屋、大浴場とも)もよく、何と言ってもお料理が素晴らしい。 メニューが良く、お刺身の良さには材料選びの確かな目を感じます。特にマグロは、これほどのものを出してくれるところは滅多にありません。器もグラスもセンス良くて、2日4回の食事を楽しくさせてくれました。 担当してくれたSさんは、息子の左利きを見つけて、翌朝にはさりげなく左向きに箸を置いてくれたことなど楽しかったです、お礼申し上げます。 スパにもフィットネスにも、日帰り温泉にも行きませんでしたが、迎賓館で大満足でした。それに加えて、お土産の化粧品が2日分たっぷりあって、帰る時にはうれしい悲鳴でした。

It was quiet and great to spend a holiday slowly. The rooms and baths (both rooms and public baths) are good and the food is excellent. The menu is good, and the goodness of sashimi makes me feel certain about the choice of ingredients. Tuna, in particular, rarely offers anything like this. The bowls and glasses were good and made me enjoy four meals a day. Thanks to Mr. S who was in charge for finding my son's left-handed person and putting his chopsticks casually on the left the next morning. I didn't go to the spa, fitness or day spa, but I was very satisfied at the guesthouse. In addition, there were plenty of souvenir cosmetics for two days, and when I went home, I was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

仲居さんはまだ不馴れな感じでしたが、食材についてわざわざ調理場に聞きに行って説明してくれるなど、一生懸命な感じで、好感が持てました。 他の方も気配りが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。

Mr. Nakai was still unfamiliar with it, but he went to the kitchen to listen to the food and explained about the ingredients, etc. He felt that he had a good feeling as he was working hard. The other people were attentive as well, and they were comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きましたが、 お出迎えから、最後までとても満足できました‼️ 料理の味も美味しくて、ボリュームもあり最高です‼️ 雨が降っていましたが、ボーリングが貸切個室でできたりも十分に楽しめました✨ お部屋を... Read more 彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きましたが、 お出迎えから、最後までとても満足できました‼️ 料理の味も美味しくて、ボリュームもあり最高です‼️ 雨が降っていましたが、ボーリングが貸切個室でできたりも十分に楽しめました✨ お部屋を担当してくれた、女将さんも、若くて初々しく応援したくなるような感じの子で好感が持ってます‼️ 料金に十分見合った満足感を得る事が出来ました‼️ ありがとうございました‼️‼️

I used it for her birthday celebration, but I was very happy from the meeting until the end !! Taste of food is delicious, too and there is volume and is the best! ️ It was raining, but I was able to enjoy bowling in a private private room. ✨ The girl in charge of the room, also a girl who felt like wanting to support young for the first time I have a good feeling !! ️ I was able to get a sense of satisfaction enough for the price !! ️ Thank you very much !! ️ !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回も満足度の高い旅行になりました。次回もよろしくお願いします。

It was a highly satisfying trip this time. Also thank you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

春先に娘と伺いました。 1日目にお世話になりました仲居さん(とても綺麗な方で女将さんかとおもいました)が色々お世話して頂き、大変感謝しています! お部屋につくと、メッセージと素敵なお花があり感動でした。 ありがとうございます。 お部... Read more 春先に娘と伺いました。 1日目にお世話になりました仲居さん(とても綺麗な方で女将さんかとおもいました)が色々お世話して頂き、大変感謝しています! お部屋につくと、メッセージと素敵なお花があり感動でした。 ありがとうございます。 お部屋もお風呂も食事も最高でした。 娘と一緒にプールやエステも楽しませて頂きました! 娘がまた来たいな〜と言ったので、もちろん私もですが、また春先にお伺いしたいと思います。

I met my daughter early in the spring. Thank you very much for taking care of me, Mr. Nakai, who was indebted to me on the first day (very beautiful one who looked like a woman general)! When I arrived in the room, I was moved by the message and the wonderful flowers. Thank you very much. The room, the bath and the food were great. We enjoyed pool and beauty treatment with my daughter! My daughter said I want to come again ~, so of course I would like to visit again in the spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

総合的にとても良いです。 部屋に露天風呂もあるし、隣にはスパ、そしてジムも併設されており、おこもりにはもってこいのお宿。 お部屋は広くてゆったり。露天風呂のお湯の流れる音、風の音、鳥のさえずり、雑誌を読んでいただけなのに、 とても満た... Read more 総合的にとても良いです。 部屋に露天風呂もあるし、隣にはスパ、そしてジムも併設されており、おこもりにはもってこいのお宿。 お部屋は広くてゆったり。露天風呂のお湯の流れる音、風の音、鳥のさえずり、雑誌を読んでいただけなのに、 とても満たされた不思議な感覚になりました。 お料理は朝食の方が驚きと感動があったかな。 生野菜(サラダ)をたくさん提供してくださって、朝から野菜をしっかり食べたい私にはとても良かったです。 14室しかなく、この日は13室宿泊でうまっていたみたいですが、 館内では食事のとき以外はほとんど人と会いませんでした。 そのため、とてもゆっくりできて、バカンス気分をしっかり味わいました。 スパも色々な種類があり、スパニストの方もフレッシュで明るくて、とても楽しかったです。 お食事のとき思ったのは、若い従業員の方、メニューや説明を覚えるのが大変なんだろうなと。 お料理名や使われている素材などは、手帳やメモを見ながらの説明でも良いと思いました。 必死に思い出そうとされているのを待っていると、頑張れ、頑張れ。と心の中でつぶやいて、ハラハラします。 お食事に集中できない・・。 暗唱するよりも、自信を持って説明することの方がプライオリティが高いのではないかな。 あくまで個人の意見ですが。 また伺います。次は2泊したい。 人気のお宿なので、なかなか予約が取れないかな。

It is very good overall. There is an open-air bath in the room, a spa and a gym are also attached next to the hotel, and it is a perfect lodging for outings. The rooms are large and spacious. The sound of the open-air bath, the sound of the wind, the song of the birds, the reading of the magazine, It was a very satisfying and mysterious feeling. The food was astonishing and shocking to the breakfast. It was very good for me to offer plenty of fresh vegetables (salad) and to eat vegetables well from morning. There are only 14 rooms, and it seems that 13 rooms were full on this day. In the hall, I hardly saw people except when I was eating. Therefore, I was able to do it very slowly and tasted vacation feeling well. There were various kinds of spas, and the spanist was also fresh and bright, and it was a lot of fun. What I thought when eating was that it would be difficult for young employees to remember menus and explanations. I thought that it would be fine to look at the notebook and notes for the dish name and materials used. If you are waiting to be desperately trying to remember, you can do your best and do your best. Tweet in the middle of my heart and harahara. I can't concentrate on eating. Rather than reciting, it may be that giving a confident explanation has higher priority. It is an individual opinion to the last. See you again. I want to stay for 2 nights next time. As it is a popular hotel, I can not get a reservation easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

1年記念で宿泊させていただきました。サービス、施設、食事どれをとっても大満足です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the one year anniversary. I am very satisfied with the service, facilities and food. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とてもステキな部屋、気持ちいいスパ、露天風呂と最高でした。スパ付きで何度入っても無料だったので、3回も行きました。足裏のジェットが気持ちよかったです。食事も、美味しかったです。ベッドの柔らかさが私にはぴったりで気持ちよく寝られました。お土産... Read more とてもステキな部屋、気持ちいいスパ、露天風呂と最高でした。スパ付きで何度入っても無料だったので、3回も行きました。足裏のジェットが気持ちよかったです。食事も、美味しかったです。ベッドの柔らかさが私にはぴったりで気持ちよく寝られました。お土産もいっぱいもらってルンルンでした。一人旅でしたが、とても楽しく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。是非、また宿泊したいです。

Very nice room, nice spa, open-air bath and it was great. I went for three times because it was free even if I entered it many times with a spa. The jet on the foot was pleasant. The meal was also delicious. The softness of the bed was perfect for me and I slept well. I got a lot of souvenirs and it was a run. It was a trip alone, but it was a very enjoyable experience. Thank you very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

深層海洋水のお風呂の快適で、赤沢迎賓館のリピーターに成りました。施設、接客サービス、食事と全ての面で大満足です。また、泊まりに行きたいと毎回、思う素晴らしい宿です。

It was a comfortable bath in deep ocean water and became a repeater at the Akazawa Guest House. I am very satisfied with the facilities, customer service, food and all aspects. Also, every time I want to go there, it's a wonderful hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

素晴らしかったです。 細かい心遣いが行き渡っていました。

It was wonderful. Detailed consideration was widespread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

夕食なしのプランで予約を入れ、その後直接電話で相談させていただき追加いたしました。 相談差し上げる際、天候が怪しく道路状況(路面凍結など)についてうかがいましたら、偶然、熱海から通われている方で親切に対応していただきました。 また、接客... Read more 夕食なしのプランで予約を入れ、その後直接電話で相談させていただき追加いたしました。 相談差し上げる際、天候が怪しく道路状況(路面凍結など)についてうかがいましたら、偶然、熱海から通われている方で親切に対応していただきました。 また、接客をしていただいた皆さん、さりげなく思いやりがあるとてもスマートなサービスで、心地より時間を過ごさせていただきました。 夕食も素晴らしく、見て楽しめ食して美味しく記憶に残る旅行となりました。 奥さんとも話しましたが、海外旅行とは異なる日本のおもてなしを体験できましたので、リピートしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I made a reservation with a plan without dinner and then consulted directly with the phone and added it. When consulting, when the weather is doubtful about the road situation (freezing of the road etc.), by chance, we responded kindly by those who are from Atami. Also, everyone who took care of me, I spent more time than I felt with a very smart service with casual consideration. The evening meal was wonderful, it was a delicious memorable trip with watching and enjoying it. I talked with my wife, but since I was able to experience Japanese hospitality different from traveling overseas, I would like to repeat. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回は一人での滞在でしたが,とても気持ちよくのんびりと過ごす事ができました. すべての分野で心地よいサービスが感じられ,ほかの宿では体験したことのないくらい心からリラックスできました. お料理も質の良い丁寧な仕事をされたものが適量提供さ... Read more 今回は一人での滞在でしたが,とても気持ちよくのんびりと過ごす事ができました. すべての分野で心地よいサービスが感じられ,ほかの宿では体験したことのないくらい心からリラックスできました. お料理も質の良い丁寧な仕事をされたものが適量提供され,どれも美味しくいただきました. 施設内の送迎も快く引き受けてくださり、施設内で受けたタイ古式マッサージもとても質の高いものでした。ありがとうございました。

This time I stayed alone, but I was able to spend relaxingly very comfortably. I felt a pleasant service in all areas, I could relax from the bottom of my heart that I never experienced in other inns. A cheap dish was also offered in a reasonable amount, with good quality work that was of good quality, all of which were delicious. Thai ancient massage received in the facility was very pleasant as we accepted the pick-up within the facility pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

その広大な敷地が織りなす優雅さ。館内の廊下や室内は一切の雑音無く、かすかに聞こえるのは、かけ流しの湯音のみ。 日常の雑踏から離れ、自分ご褒美の一人旅には、まさに最適でした。 今回は温泉三昧と決め込んでいたので、大浴場の後は部屋の露天風呂... Read more その広大な敷地が織りなす優雅さ。館内の廊下や室内は一切の雑音無く、かすかに聞こえるのは、かけ流しの湯音のみ。 日常の雑踏から離れ、自分ご褒美の一人旅には、まさに最適でした。 今回は温泉三昧と決め込んでいたので、大浴場の後は部屋の露天風呂を満喫しました。外気が気持ちよく、一人露天は熱くなると足湯にしたり腰湯にしたり。日没の変わりゆく日差しや、深夜のライトアップされ手入れの行き届いた庭を見ながらの入浴は、実にゆったりと寛げました。 翌日は、日帰り温泉館に寄らせてもらい、最上階展望露天風呂からの、眼下に広がる海原を眺めながらの温泉もまた、天候にも恵まれ最高でした。 迎賓館で食事の係をしてくれた素敵な女性が、以前は日帰り館にいたので、もし昼食を取るなら、朝取れの地魚丼がお奨めです!と教えてくれたので、館内の食事処で頂きましたが、7種の刺身が新鮮で美味しく、帰りの電車の時間まで、ビールやホッピー飲みながらゆっくりさせてもらいました。この食事処も海を見下ろしながら、掘りごたつ式で食事でき、Wi-Fiも繋がるのでGoodです! ちょっと甘く、自分ご褒美またあげたくなる旅でした。ありがとうございました。

Elegance weaving with its vast site. There is no noise in the corridor and the interior of the hall, and only the boiling sounding hot water can be heard faintly. Apart from daily crowds, it was exactly right for a solo travel alone. I decided to have a spa as a hot spring this time, so after the big public bath I fully enjoyed the outdoor bath in the room. The outside air is pleasant, when one person gets hot it becomes a footbath or a waist water. Bathing while changing the sunset changing sunlight and watching the well-kept garden lit up in the midnight, was relaxed relaxed. The next day, the hot springs while looking at the ocean which spreads from the top floor view from the top floor view open-air spa are also blessed with the weather, being the best on the day. A wonderful woman who took meals at the guest house was in the day trip gallery before, so if you have lunch, we recommend a fish don bowl in the morning! As I taught it, we had a meal in the hotel but seven kinds of sashimi were fresh and tasty, we had them drink slowly while drinking beer and hoppies until the time of the train on the way back. This meal is overlooking the ocean, you can dine in the dining style and you can also connect with Wi-Fi so it's Good! It was a little sweet, it was a trip I want to give a reward again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

食事、お風呂は大満足でした しいて言えば、部屋または廊下にソファーがあると楽です、また金庫が低い位置で暗いので顔を近づけねばならず年寄りには使いにくいですね。

The meals and the bath were satisfactory to say that it is easy to say that there is a sofa in the room or the corridor, and the safe is dark at a low position and it is necessary to bring the face closer and it is hard to use for the old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

何度も伺っています。 担当の方がとても対応がよく、毎回帰ってきたなあ。と心地よい気持ちになります。 気に入った料理を伝えると、毎回サービスに入れてくださったり、本当に行き届いたサービスをされています。 しかしながら、新しいスタッフの方... Read more 何度も伺っています。 担当の方がとても対応がよく、毎回帰ってきたなあ。と心地よい気持ちになります。 気に入った料理を伝えると、毎回サービスに入れてくださったり、本当に行き届いたサービスをされています。 しかしながら、新しいスタッフの方が担当になるとまだまだ不慣れさを感じる事が多々あります。 どの方が担当になっても心地よい宿になることを願っています。

I have heard it many times. The person in charge is very responsive and I came back every time. It makes me feel comfortable. Telling the food I like, every time I put it in service, I have been really truly attentive service. However, there are many things that I feel unfamiliar as new staff are in charge. I hope that it will be a pleasant accommodation whichever is in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

天候に恵まれ、今回は短期間の滞在ながら迎賓館、海洋深層水SPAと温泉館の露天風呂を満喫した心の洗濯となりました。女将、料理長やスタッフの皆様の気配り、おもてなしが大変心地よく、明日からの活力をもらうことができました。迎賓館の隣に併設のスポー... Read more 天候に恵まれ、今回は短期間の滞在ながら迎賓館、海洋深層水SPAと温泉館の露天風呂を満喫した心の洗濯となりました。女将、料理長やスタッフの皆様の気配り、おもてなしが大変心地よく、明日からの活力をもらうことができました。迎賓館の隣に併設のスポーツジムのマシンが米国製ながら日本人体型にちょうど適したサイズで、全身の筋肉を程よく鍛えることができることに気づき、ここも次回からの御用達です。できれば東京のスポーツクラブ(コナミ等)でもこのマシンを揃えていただけると有難いですね。 海洋深層水SPAに25~50mのしっかり泳げるプールがあれば、本当に言うことなし!です。 お仕事頑張って、また立寄りたい旅館です。

Blessed with the weather, this time it was a washing of the heart that enjoyed the guest room, the ocean deep sea water SPA and the open-air bath of the hot spring building while staying for a short time. The lady generals, chef's chefs and staff's attentiveness and hospitality were very comfortable and I was able to get the vitality from tomorrow. Next to the guest house we found that the machine of the sports gym of the hotel is made in the United States and it can be trained reasonably for whole body muscles with the size just suitable for Japanese body shape, and this is also wonderful from the next time. I hope you will be able to arrange this machine at Tokyo sports club (Konami etc.) if possible. If you have a pool that you can swim well in the deep ocean water SPA between 25 and 50 m, you really can not say that! is. It is an inn you want to work hard and stop by.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とても素敵なお宿で、スタッフの方の心温まるおもてなしに感動し、体に優しい美味しい食事でお腹を満たされ、海洋深層水の露天風呂でほっこりまったりお肌ツルツルで、大満足の旅になりました。 お誕生日祝いのケーキもとても美味しくて大喜びでした。 ... Read more とても素敵なお宿で、スタッフの方の心温まるおもてなしに感動し、体に優しい美味しい食事でお腹を満たされ、海洋深層水の露天風呂でほっこりまったりお肌ツルツルで、大満足の旅になりました。 お誕生日祝いのケーキもとても美味しくて大喜びでした。 今度は自分の誕生日に予約したいなと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn, I was touched by the heartwarming hospitality of the staff, filled with my belly with delicious meals that are kind to the body, and with a deep-sea water outdoor hot spring, I got a very satisfying journey. The birthday celebration cake was also very delicious and delightful. I think I would like to make a reservation for my birthday this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

無論是設施或人員服務都很好. 只是入住的房間不知為甚麼有點霉味? 晚餐的生魚片個人覺得鮮度不夠.

Whether it is facilities or personnel services are very good. Just staying in the room I do not know why a little musty? Dinner sashimi personally feel that the freshness is not enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

到着して フロントで出迎えてくださった方 お部屋の案内も 朝夕お食事の担当も男性でした。 珍しいな…と言う印象。 でも、とても気さくな方ばかりでお話し上手。 笑顔も絶やさずとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 お料理も、とても美味し... Read more 到着して フロントで出迎えてくださった方 お部屋の案内も 朝夕お食事の担当も男性でした。 珍しいな…と言う印象。 でも、とても気さくな方ばかりでお話し上手。 笑顔も絶やさずとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 お料理も、とても美味しく沢山食べたのに 次の日、胃もたれもしません。 寝る前に出して頂いたハーブティー とても美味しかったので 女将さんに尋ねたら お土産にと1パック頂きました。 お部屋や、お風呂は勿論ですが 心遣いのあるスタッフばかりで 本当に癒された1日でした。

The person who arrived and greeted us at the front desk The room guide was also men in the morning and evening meal. Impression that it is rare ... .... However, I speak very well, very friendly people. I was able to spend pleasantly without stopping smile. The cuisine was also very delicious, but I ate a lot, the next day, I will not stomach or leave. Herb tea you gave before going to bed was very delicious so I asked the lady general, I got a pack for a souvenir. It was a really healed day with all the staff with a warm though though it is room and bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

お世話にありがとうございました。 接客が素晴らしく、感嘆いたしました。おもてなしの気持ちが良く伝わって来ました。 夕食が付かないプランでしたが今度は是非食べて見たいと思います。

Thank you for your kindness. The customer service was wonderful and I admired. The feeling of hospitality came well. It was a plan that did not have dinner, but I would definitely like to eat it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.R(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

作り笑顔がちょっと…。

I made a smile a bit ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回この宿に泊まらせて頂き本当に良かったと思っております。それは僕にとって一生に1度となるプロポーズをしたからです。その中で施設がとても綺麗なのはもちろん従業員の方々がとても親切丁寧に対応なさってくれて本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。あり... Read more 今回この宿に泊まらせて頂き本当に良かったと思っております。それは僕にとって一生に1度となるプロポーズをしたからです。その中で施設がとても綺麗なのはもちろん従業員の方々がとても親切丁寧に対応なさってくれて本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。ありがとうございます。また是非タイミングをみてお伺いさせて頂きたいと思います。

I think that I was really glad that you stayed at this inn this time. That is because I made a proposal that will be once in my life. Among them, the facilities are very beautiful, and of course, the employees are very nice and kindly accepted and I'm really full of gratitude. Thank you very much. Moreover, I would like to ask you by looking at the timing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とてもおいしい和食に感動しました。大浴場の露天風呂はいつまで浸かっていたくなるほど気持ち良く、この二点だけでも、また来たくなりました。カラオケやボウリングも無理を聞いて頂き、有難うございました。

I was moved by a very delicious Japanese meal. The outdoor bath in the large public bath is pleasant enough to want to be soaked, and I want to come back to these two points alone. Thank you for listening to karaoke and bowling too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

母の86歳のお誕生日の記念になる旅になりました。頂いたお花も食事の時間を華やかにしてくれました。お料理、器、露天風呂、お庭の景色全てが日常の忙しい毎日を忘れさせてくれました。母にも私のイライラがつたわり、老いる刹那さを抱かせていましたが、こ... Read more 母の86歳のお誕生日の記念になる旅になりました。頂いたお花も食事の時間を華やかにしてくれました。お料理、器、露天風呂、お庭の景色全てが日常の忙しい毎日を忘れさせてくれました。母にも私のイライラがつたわり、老いる刹那さを抱かせていましたが、この旅で私自身がリフレッシュし、母にも優しくなる事ができました。特にスタッフのNさんの心使いが母の気持ちを癒して下さり、思い出に残る旅になったようです。美しい人、物、景色にふれ、母のお洒落心がまた、目覚めたようです。海洋深層水の効果はまた、あるようです。肌綺麗になったねといわれました。また、ぜひ行きたいと思っています。本当にありがとうございました。

It was a trip to celebrate my mother 's 86th birthday. The flower that gave me gorgeous time for meal. Cooking, vessels, open-air bath, all the views of the garden let me forget the busy everyday life. My mother also stuck my frustration and embraced the aging momentum, but on this trip I was able to refresh myself and be kind to my mother. Especially it seems that Mr. N's use of staff has healed my mother's feelings and it became a memorable trip. It seems that my mother's fashionable heart has also woken up, as well as touching beautiful people, things, scenery. The effect of deep sea water seems to be also. It was said that the skin became beautiful. In addition, I definitely want to go there. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

この度はお世話になり有難うございました。 素晴らしいお湯やお食事、スタッフの皆様のおかげで最高の誕生日になりました。 お食事については、前回の滞在では特に印象に残るものではなかったのですが、今回はとても素晴らしく感じました。担当していただい... Read more この度はお世話になり有難うございました。 素晴らしいお湯やお食事、スタッフの皆様のおかげで最高の誕生日になりました。 お食事については、前回の滞在では特に印象に残るものではなかったのですが、今回はとても素晴らしく感じました。担当していただいたFさんの魅力によるところが大きかったのだと思います^^ 頻繁に行けるお値段ではないのですが、次回主人の誕生日にもぜひ伺いたいたく存じます。 満点の滞在でしたが、お部屋にコーヒーセットがないのがちょっと不便なので1点減点させていただきました。 皆様とまた近いうちにお会いできますことを楽しみに頑張り(主人に頑張ってもらい)ます!

Thank you for taking care of me this time. It was the best birthday thanks to wonderful hot water, meals and staff. Regarding meals, it was not particularly impressive at the last stay, but this time I felt very nice. I think that it was largely due to the charm of Mr. F who was in charge ^ ^ It is not a price that I can go on frequently, but I would like to call on my birthday as well. It was a perfect stay, but it is inconvenient that there is no coffee set in the room, so I reduced by 1 point. I will try my best to see you all soon (I will do my best for my husband)!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

この度は大変お世話になりました。昨年、一昨年とこの時期に宿泊させていただき、今年で三回目の訪問となりました。毎年、施設や庭の手入れが行き届いており安心して訪れることが出来ました。特に今年は桜の開花時期と重なり、今までになく華やいだ旅行となり... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。昨年、一昨年とこの時期に宿泊させていただき、今年で三回目の訪問となりました。毎年、施設や庭の手入れが行き届いており安心して訪れることが出来ました。特に今年は桜の開花時期と重なり、今までになく華やいだ旅行となりました。妻は赤沢迎賓館のお湯が大変気に入っており、今年も大変満足した時間を過ごさせていただきました。一つだけ残念?だったのは、三人での宿泊でしたが持ち帰り用の化粧品を入れる巾着袋が二つしか準備されておらず、娘が自分の分がないと少し残念がっておりました。男用、女用の二つが宿のルールだと推察されますが、人数分いただけたら良かったと思いました。来年も是非この時期に伺えたらと思っております。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Last time I stayed at this time with the year before last year, it was the third visit this year. Every year, the care of the facilities and the garden was perfect and I was able to visit with confidence. Especially this year, it overlapped with the flowering time of cherry blossoms, and it became a gorgeous travel which has never before been. My wife liked the hot water of Akasaka Guest House and I had a very satisfied time this year. Sorry for only one? It was that it was staying with three people, but only two drawstring bags to put in takeaway cosmetics were prepared, and my daughter was sorry if my daughter had nothing for my own. It is inferred that two for men and two for women are rules of accommodation, but I thought that it would be good if we could have counted for the number of people. I hope to see you next year at this time of year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

この度は大変お世話になりました。送迎~チェックアウトまで、非常に丁寧な対応で良かったです。全15室ということで、滅多に人と出会うことなく落ち着いて過ごすことができました。迎賓館は赤沢温泉郷の中にあり、その中の施設へ行くのに全て車で移動送迎さ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。送迎~チェックアウトまで、非常に丁寧な対応で良かったです。全15室ということで、滅多に人と出会うことなく落ち着いて過ごすことができました。迎賓館は赤沢温泉郷の中にあり、その中の施設へ行くのに全て車で移動送迎させて頂きました。歩いていける距離なのですが、このサービスが案外疲れず移動できるので良かったです。また、施設はボウリングを利用しましたが、VIPレーンでかつ人が居なかったので独占状態。プライベートな空間で楽しむことが出来ました。 旅館の肝である食事も文句無しの美味しさでした。朝食会場は個室ですが、隣の部屋の方の声が聞こえるのが惜しいです。 とは言っても全体的には文句無しの宿泊施設でした。リピーターも多いようで、再度訪れたくなる旅館です。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Until pick-up ~ check-out, very polite correspondence was good. Because we had 15 rooms in total, we were able to spend calmly rarely meeting people. The guest house was in Akasawa hot spring village, and we took a pick up and take off by car all the way to go to the facilities in it. It is a distance that I can walk on, but it was good as this service can travel without unexpected tire. In addition, although the facility used bowling, it was a monopoly condition as it was a VIP lane and there was no one. I enjoyed it in a private space. The meal, which is the liver of the inn, was also delicious with no complaints. The breakfast venue is private but it is regrettable that you can hear the voice of the next room. However, overall it was a complaint without accommodation. It seems that there are many repeaters, and it is an inn you want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

食事ですが夕食に比べて朝食が質量共に物足りなかった。 部屋・お風呂はとても良かったです。大浴場も良かったのですが寒かったです。

Although it is a meal, breakfast is not enough for mass as compared with dinner. The room · bath was very good. The big public bath was also good, but it was cold.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

共働きの家内に日頃の感謝を込め、迎賓館で2泊致しました。私もですが、家内も嬉しかった様子で日頃、口数の少ない家内が旅行中は終始、嬉しそうに話していました。迎賓館に宿泊して、本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。また、家内とふたり、泊ま... Read more 共働きの家内に日頃の感謝を込め、迎賓館で2泊致しました。私もですが、家内も嬉しかった様子で日頃、口数の少ない家内が旅行中は終始、嬉しそうに話していました。迎賓館に宿泊して、本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。また、家内とふたり、泊まり行きます。

We appreciate your daily gratitude inside the dual worker 's house and stayed at the guest house for 2 nights. Although I am also happy that my wife was also happy, I was happily talking all the time while my family with few words was traveling. It was really nice staying at the guest house. Thank you very much. Also, I will stay with my wife.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

写真のままの立派な宿でお掃除も行き届いていて落ち着けました。温泉館への送迎や食事時間の変更等、こちらの要望に気持ち良く対応していただきました。チェックアウト間際までお部屋のゆったりしたお風呂を堪能しました。食事は美味しく綺麗で、量も満足しま... Read more 写真のままの立派な宿でお掃除も行き届いていて落ち着けました。温泉館への送迎や食事時間の変更等、こちらの要望に気持ち良く対応していただきました。チェックアウト間際までお部屋のゆったりしたお風呂を堪能しました。食事は美味しく綺麗で、量も満足しました。お誕生日記念旅行にこちらを選んで良かったと心から思います。 ありがとうございました。

Cleaning was also thoroughly done at a fine accommodation as it was, so I was able to calm down. We corresponded pleasantly to this request, such as pick-up and change of meal time to hot-spring building. I enjoyed the spacious bathroom of the room until just before check-out. The meal was delicious and beautiful, and the amount was also satisfied. I sincerely think that it was good to choose here for your birthday memorable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-01

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

全てにおいて素敵でした。色々お手数おかけしました。ありがとうございました。 しいてあげるとすれば、、ボディータオルが固めすぎて痛かった。やわらかめもあると、いいなと1点だけ思いました。

It was lovely in all. I'm sorry for troubling you variously. Thank you very much. If I were to do it, my body towel was too hard and it hurts. I thought about only one point if it was soft.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-28

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

お部屋がとても綺麗でお風呂も気持ちよかったです。 お食事だけ、個人的に少々味付けが強かったかもしれません。 仲居さんは若いのに一生懸命頑張ってる姿も好感が持てます。 アメニティは全部DHCでフルセットのスキンケアまでいただいて、女子一... Read more お部屋がとても綺麗でお風呂も気持ちよかったです。 お食事だけ、個人的に少々味付けが強かったかもしれません。 仲居さんは若いのに一生懸命頑張ってる姿も好感が持てます。 アメニティは全部DHCでフルセットのスキンケアまでいただいて、女子一人旅に最高な旅館さんです。

The room was very clean and the bath was comfortable. Perhaps only a meal, personally a little seasoning might have been strong. Even though Nakai is young, she also has a favorable appearance that she works hard. Amenity is DHC full set skincare, it is the best ryokan for girls alone travel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回私の退職記念に初めてのひとり旅にこの旅館を選んで本当に良かったと思いました。お世話になりありがとうございました。1人で退屈かなぁ〜と思いましたが、スパで遊んだり、エステをしたり、部屋の温泉に入りまた大浴場に行ったリと、忙しく時間が足りな... Read more 今回私の退職記念に初めてのひとり旅にこの旅館を選んで本当に良かったと思いました。お世話になりありがとうございました。1人で退屈かなぁ〜と思いましたが、スパで遊んだり、エステをしたり、部屋の温泉に入りまた大浴場に行ったリと、忙しく時間が足りないぐらいでした。次に行く時は、連泊してゆっくり過ごしたいと思います。広い敷地内方向音痴な私は迷ってウロウロしてしまい少し心細い思いをしました。もう少し丁寧に敷地内の説明をしくださると有り難かったです。

I thought it was really good to pick this inn for my first trip to my retirement this time. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I thought that it would be bored alone, but I was busy and I was short on time with playing at the spa, making esthetic, going into a hot spring in the room and going to a large public bath. When I go next time, I would like to stay a long time and stay slowly. I was feeling a little I felt a little worried because I was lost in a wide field orientation. It was frustrating to have explained politely on the premises a little more carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とても満足。 部屋も接客も朝食もすばらしい。 しいていうなら、夕ご飯がもう少しボリュームあっても良いかも。 あと、前回止まったときに、上座に座っているにと関わらず女性側に取り分け皿を置かれたが、今回はそういうことがなかったのでよか... Read more とても満足。 部屋も接客も朝食もすばらしい。 しいていうなら、夕ご飯がもう少しボリュームあっても良いかも。 あと、前回止まったときに、上座に座っているにと関わらず女性側に取り分け皿を置かれたが、今回はそういうことがなかったのでよかった。

Very satisfied. The room, the customer service and the breakfast are wonderful. As it turns out, it may be good if the evening meal has more volume. Also, when I stopped last time, I placed a dish on the ladies side regardless of sitting on the upper seat, but this time I did not have that kind of thing this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

接客、食事、綺麗さ、などなど完璧でとても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。色々な旅館に宿泊していますが、特に接客はNo1くらい良かったです。また是非宿泊したいです。化粧品もびっくりするくらい貰えました!

We were able to spend very comfortably with perfection such as customer service, meal, beauty, etc. I stayed at various inns, but in particular the number of customers was good No 1. I definitely want to stay again. Cosmetics was also surprised to be surprised!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-20

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

旅行が好きで毎月どこかの宿には泊まりに行くのですが、こんなところがあったのか、と思うほど全てにおいて満足の宿でした。 無料のテニスコートで久々に体を動かし、貸切状態の大浴場にのんびりつかり、送迎のある居酒屋赤沢亭で好きなものを好きな量食べ... Read more 旅行が好きで毎月どこかの宿には泊まりに行くのですが、こんなところがあったのか、と思うほど全てにおいて満足の宿でした。 無料のテニスコートで久々に体を動かし、貸切状態の大浴場にのんびりつかり、送迎のある居酒屋赤沢亭で好きなものを好きな量食べて、部屋の露天風呂に入り、無料のマッサージチェアで癒され、翌日は赤沢温泉施設で1日のんびり…と2日間余すことなく満喫しました。 お土産だけでも幾ら分!?というほどDHC商品をいただき、当分購入の必要ないくらいです。 不満ではなく1点リクエストするなら、寝る時用に作務衣かパジャマがあると嬉しいです。(浴衣は絶対はだけてしまうので…) 旦那は枕が柔らか過ぎたそうで、選べるといいなと言っていました。 とにかく至れりつくせりの宿、また必ず伺います!

I like traveling and going to stay in a hotel somewhere every month, but it was a satisfying accommodation in all that I thought that there was such a place. Move the body after a long time with a free tennis court, leisurely in the large public bath in the reserved state, eat whatever you like at Azakayotei with a pick-up, enter into an outdoor bath in the room, heal with a free massage chair And the next day I took a day at Akazawa Onsen facility ... I completely enjoyed it for 2 days. Even just souvenirs! What? As much as DHC goods received, it is not necessary for purchase for the time being. If you request 1 point instead of complaining, I'd be happy to have a working clothes or sleepwear for sleeping. (Because yukata is definitely the only one ...) My husband said that the pillow was too soft, he said he would not be able to choose it. Anyway, I will definitely visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-23

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

以前伺った時には、ライブラリーにコーヒーを持って来てくれるサービスがありましたが、なくなって居ました。 海洋深層水のプールがサービスで入館出来ると嬉しいです。

When I first asked, there was a service that brings coffee to the library, but it was gone. I am happy that the ocean deep sea water pool can enter by service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-20

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

F様へ この度は お世話になりまして ありがとうございました いつも心のこもったお言葉を掛けて頂いて 大変 癒されました また お会い出来る日を楽しみにしております F様も お身体を大切にしてお過ごし下さいませ ありがとうございました

Dear F Thank you for taking care of me this time I was healed very much by always spending a warm hearted speech I am looking forward to seeing you again. Please take care of your body and F Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

初めての利用でしたが、ベテランの仲居さんの親切な対応により気持ち良く、癒しの時間を過ごせました。過去に多くの有名旅館、評価の高い旅館を利用しましたが、その中でもかなり上位に位置する旅館だと思います。 部屋数が少ないこともあり、特に接客・サー... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、ベテランの仲居さんの親切な対応により気持ち良く、癒しの時間を過ごせました。過去に多くの有名旅館、評価の高い旅館を利用しましたが、その中でもかなり上位に位置する旅館だと思います。 部屋数が少ないこともあり、特に接客・サービスは高い満足度でした。 大浴場、部屋の露天風呂とも温泉ではなく、温泉好きの私としては残念でしたが日帰り温泉の利用と海洋深層水の塩分の高さ、あったまり感に不満を感じませんでした。 今回感じた点、要望は下記になります。 ① 庭が見える1階を希望しましたが、希望を受け付けていないということで2階の一番奥の部屋でした。多少の希望を受け付けても良いのでは。 ② DHCの化粧品持ち帰りサービスがありましたが、男性や一部の女性は必要ないのでは。 その分を宿泊料金に反映する方が良いと思います。 ③ 赤沢迎賓館宿泊の場合も他の施設利用者と同じ送迎バスの利用でしたが、料金面、特別感演出のため専用で送迎を希望します。 スケジュールの都合がつけば、紅葉の頃再訪したいと考えています。

Although it was the first use, I was able to spend time of healing with a pleasant feeling due to the friendly response of veteran Nakai. In the past we used many famous ryokan and highly rated ryokan, but I think that it is a ryokan which is located considerably in the top. The number of rooms was also small, especially customer service / service was highly satisfied. Both the public bath and the outdoor bath in the room were not hot springs, but as a hot spring owner I was sorry but I did not feel dissatisfied with the use of the day-trip hot springs and the salinity of the deep sea water, feeling of pleasantness. The points and requests you felt this time will be below. ① I wanted the first floor where the garden can be seen, but it was the innermost room on the second floor because I did not accept hope. You may accept some hope. ② There was DHC cosmetic take-home service, but men and some women are not necessary. I think that it is better to reflect that amount in the room rate. ③ In the case of staying at Akasaka Guest House, we used the same shuttle bus as other facilities users, but we would like to offer a shuttle service exclusively for the charge side, special feeling directing. If the schedule is convenient, I would like to visit again when I turn around in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-18

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

敷地の中になんでもあるので 移動もしやすく 2日滞在しましたが 時間がたりませんでした リピートしたくなる素敵な空間でした ありがとぉございます

Because there is everything in the premises so it was easy to move but I stayed for 2 days but I did not have the time It was a wonderful space I wanted repeat Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とてもよかったです。

It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

梅雨時にもかかわらず好天に恵まれ、とても良い旅になりました。風呂も料理も最高でした。食材が素晴らしく、オーソドックスな懐石でありながらオリジナリティーも感じられるメニューに感心しました。担当の仲居さんも気さくな方で良かったです。また機会があ... Read more 梅雨時にもかかわらず好天に恵まれ、とても良い旅になりました。風呂も料理も最高でした。食材が素晴らしく、オーソドックスな懐石でありながらオリジナリティーも感じられるメニューに感心しました。担当の仲居さんも気さくな方で良かったです。また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いいたします。

Despite the rainy season, I was blessed with good weather and it was a very nice trip. The bath and the dish were also the best. I was impressed with the menu which the ingredients are wonderful, although it is an orthodox kaiseki but originality is also felt. Nakai residing in charge was also nice and friendly. Thank you for having the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-22

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

この度は、主人の誕生日メッセージ、お花の用意をしてお迎えいただきありがとうございました。温かいおもてなし、快適な滞在に家族一同大満足です。また是非伺いたいと思います。

This time, thank you for your husband 's birthday message, preparing flowers and having you greet. A warm hospitality and a pleasant stay are all great family satisfaction. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

妻の誕生日と結婚記念日に、2月に続き利用させて頂きました。スパを含めた施設の高級感に加え、従業員の方の優しいおもてなしに今回も夫婦共々癒されました。妻の誕生日へのサプライズの協力など大変感謝しています。今般近くの遊歩道の散策で鳥たちの囀りや... Read more 妻の誕生日と結婚記念日に、2月に続き利用させて頂きました。スパを含めた施設の高級感に加え、従業員の方の優しいおもてなしに今回も夫婦共々癒されました。妻の誕生日へのサプライズの協力など大変感謝しています。今般近くの遊歩道の散策で鳥たちの囀りや海岸への波の音の響きなど自然を堪能できました。また機会があれば、是非行きたいと思います。ソフト、ハードともに満足できる施設だと思います。

I used it in February on my wife's birthday and wedding anniversary. In addition to the luxury of the facilities including the spa, the couple was healed again this time in the friendly hospitality of the employee. I greatly appreciate the surprise cooperation to my wife's birthday. I was able to enjoy the nature such as the birds' bumps and the sound of the sound of the waves to the coast by the stroll of the nearby promenade. I also want to go if I have the opportunity. I think that both the software and the hardware are satisfying facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

折角 握って頂いた おにぎり 食べることが出来なくて すいませんでした。

I am sorry that I could not eat rice balls that I gripped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

母との親娘旅行でしたので、DHCの基礎化粧品プレゼントや、アメニティにとてもテンションがあがりました。母は特に喜んでおりました^^お水やタオルなどまでDHCのブランドだったのに少しびっくりしました。お部屋の露天風呂もかなり広く、2人ではいっ... Read more 母との親娘旅行でしたので、DHCの基礎化粧品プレゼントや、アメニティにとてもテンションがあがりました。母は特に喜んでおりました^^お水やタオルなどまでDHCのブランドだったのに少しびっくりしました。お部屋の露天風呂もかなり広く、2人ではいってもゆったりできました。敷地自体はかなり広いと思うのですが、お部屋が15室しかないとのことで、基本的には他の宿泊者さんに会うこともなくプライベートな時間をすごすことができました。何度か大浴場にも行きましたが毎回1人でゆったり使えました。プールやスパも無料で利用でき、退屈することなく過ごすことが出来ました。母はすぐまた行きたい!と言っているくらい気に入ってもらえたようです。本当にありがとうございました。 あえて言うならば、お食事スペースが完全な個室という形ではなかったためかお隣の結構大きめな会話の声が気になってしまったのが少し残念でした。こういうまったりとした静かな旅館での会話の音量は少し控えめにしてほしいなど思いました。。

Because it was my daughter trip with my mother, I got a very basic taste for DHC's basic cosmetic gifts and amenity. My mother was particularly pleased ^ ^ It was a little surprised though it was a DHC brand until water and towels etc. The outdoor bath in the room was quite spacious, even with two people it was easy to relax. I think that the site itself is quite large, but that there are only 15 rooms, basically it was possible to spend private time without meeting other guests. I went to a big public bath several times, but I was able to use it comfortably by one person each time. Pool and spa were available for free, and I was able to spend without getting bored. My mother wants to go again soon! It seems that you liked it as saying. I'm really thankful to you. In dare to say, it was a little disappointing because the meal space was not in the form of a complete private room or because I was concerned about the voice of a pretty big conversation next to me. I thought that I wanted the volume of conversation in such a quiet and inn, a little sparing. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-23

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

新緑を眺めながら入るお風呂はとても気持ち良く、心身共にリラックスしました。また、お料理もとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方々もとてもにこやかで、とても良いおもてなしをして頂きました。ありがとうございました。

The bath which enters while watching the fresh green was very pleasant and relaxed both physically and mentally. Also, the dish was also very delicious. The staff were also very smart and had a very nice hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-21

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とても素敵なお部屋で、お庭を眺めながらの露天風呂を満喫しました。スタッフの皆様もとても親切でした。1泊では足りない気持ちです。ありがとうございました。 赤沢スパではたくさんのアトラクションがあり、とても楽しく過ごしました。

It was a very nice room and enjoyed an outdoor bath while looking at the garden. Everyone of the staff was very kind. I feel missing it overnight. Thank you very much. At Akasawa Spa there were many attractions and I enjoyed very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-27

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回はいつもと雰囲気が違って、ざわざわした感じがしました。 ゆっくりと過ごすのが目的なので団体の方たちがいない日にいきたかった。

This time, the atmosphere was different from usual, I felt noisy. I wanted to go to a day when there were no groups so I wanted to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-29

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

静かでゆっくりできました

It was quiet and I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

贅沢な一時を過ごさせて頂けました。お部屋の設備は、整っており、又スパは、疲れが取れ身体も心もリラックス出来ました。 お食事も美味しくどれも満足度最高です。DHC の化粧品を頂け嬉しい限りでした。スタッフ方の接客も礼儀正しくとても親切でした。... Read more 贅沢な一時を過ごさせて頂けました。お部屋の設備は、整っており、又スパは、疲れが取れ身体も心もリラックス出来ました。 お食事も美味しくどれも満足度最高です。DHC の化粧品を頂け嬉しい限りでした。スタッフ方の接客も礼儀正しくとても親切でした。又癒しに訪れたい宿です。有り難うございました。

I was able to spend a luxury temporary. The facilities of the room are in place, the spa has got tired and relaxed the body and mind. All meals are delicious and satisfaction is the highest. I was happy to have DHC cosmetics. The reception by the staff was also polite and very kind. Also I'd like to visit to heal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-22

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

母の誕生日のお花をご用意くださったこと感激です。本人もとても喜んでおりました。 総じて、ゆったりした時間が持てました。 夕食も 地元の食材などを堪能しました。 吟味されてた食材と献立で、柔らかいものが多く、味付けも、おなかにもたれ... Read more 母の誕生日のお花をご用意くださったこと感激です。本人もとても喜んでおりました。 総じて、ゆったりした時間が持てました。 夕食も 地元の食材などを堪能しました。 吟味されてた食材と献立で、柔らかいものが多く、味付けも、おなかにもたれることなく、おいしく頂戴しました。 また、伺いたいです。 歯の悪い人のことは、そうでないものにはわかりにくいのですが、葉物など繊維のあるものは噛み切れません。 野沢菜などの漬物、レタス アスパラなどは 繊維を分断して切ると食べやすいのですが、 細かく切ることと、調理のために切ることは 食材の味のこともあり、相反することもあり、難しいのかもしれませんね。高齢化社会 人にやさしい お食事をこれからもよろしくお願いいたします。

I am deeply moved to have prepared my mother's birthday flowers. The person himself was also very pleased. In general, I could have relaxed time. Dinner also enjoyed local ingredients and so on. Many soft foods and menus were carefully examined, and seasoning was deliciously given without being hungry. I'd also like to ask. For those with poor teeth, it is hard to understand what is not so, but some of them, such as leaves, can not bite out. Nozawa vegetables such as pickles and lettuce asparagus are easy to eat when cutting and cutting fibers, but cutting finely and cutting for cooking is sometimes conflicting, sometimes conflicting, difficult Maybe it is. An aging society Please continue your favors meal friendly to the person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-22

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

ベッドの枕が合わず、ちょっと寝にくかったので、枕のチョイスが出来れば尚良かった。

Bed pillow did not fit, it was a little difficult to sleep, so it would be better if you could make a choice of pillow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

受付からチェックアウトまで、行き届いたもてなしと、宿泊者に気を遣わせないスタッフの気遣いに大変癒されました。 また、季節を活かした食事は本当に五感で楽しみました。 ありがとうございました。

From reception to check-out, we were very healed by the attentive hospitality and the attentiveness of staff who did not care about the guests. Also, I really enjoyed the seasonal food with five senses. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-06

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

この度は、小春日和のお天気にも恵まれて、のんびりとSPAと温泉を堪能しました。 プールハウスの泳ぎがいのある50mプールや、赤沢温泉ホテルの露天風呂の絶景も素晴らしかったです。 何にも増して、女将さんや皆さんのおもてなしに久しぶりにくつ... Read more この度は、小春日和のお天気にも恵まれて、のんびりとSPAと温泉を堪能しました。 プールハウスの泳ぎがいのある50mプールや、赤沢温泉ホテルの露天風呂の絶景も素晴らしかったです。 何にも増して、女将さんや皆さんのおもてなしに久しぶりにくつろげる週末となり、本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I was blessed with the weather of Koharu Saito, I relaxedly enjoyed the SPA and hot springs. The 50m pool with swimming pool in the pool house and the magnificent view of the outdoor bath of Akazawa hot spring hotel were also wonderful. More than anything, it was a relaxing weekend for the lady guard and everyone's hospitality for a long time, and thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(79)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-30

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

49回目の結婚記念(10月29日)に訪問させていただきました。素晴らしい建物、環境、雰囲気に加え、フロントと夕朝食のお世話を頂いたスタッフの方々の心温まる対応は滞在の満足度を倍増させたと思っております。  食事の質は素晴らしく、量も高... Read more 49回目の結婚記念(10月29日)に訪問させていただきました。素晴らしい建物、環境、雰囲気に加え、フロントと夕朝食のお世話を頂いたスタッフの方々の心温まる対応は滞在の満足度を倍増させたと思っております。  食事の質は素晴らしく、量も高齢の私どもにはピタッリでした。せっかく作って頂いた夜食のおにぎりですが、私どもの年齢では不要で、作っていただく前に聞いていただければ良かったと思います。  記念のブーケ、ありがとうございました。  お部屋の評点が4について・・・  和室に似合う座椅子ですが、それに座ってリラックスしようとしても、滑ってしまって大変居心地は悪いものですね。仕方なく、ベッドルームの小上がりに座ってテレビを見ておりました。小さなソファーや椅子がおいてある場合はそれで解決するのですが、旅館和室の意外な盲点かもしれません。

I visited on the 49th wedding anniversary (October 29th). In addition to the wonderful building, environment, atmosphere, the heartwarming correspondence of the staff who took care of the front desk and the evening breakfast doubled the satisfaction of the stay. The quality of the meal was wonderful, and it was pitti for us who were older. It is a rice ball of a late-night supper that I made, but it is unnecessary at our age, I think that you could listen before making it. Thank you for the memorial bouquet. About the score of 4 · · · It is a seat chair that fits into a Japanese style room, but sitting on it and trying to relax is quite uncomfortable as it slides. I had no choice but to sit on a small rise in the bedroom and watch TV. If there is a small sofa or chair, it will solve it, but it may be an unexpected blind spot of the inn ryokan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-27

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

施設、料理、接客とも最高でした。スパがすごく良かったので、次は連泊で行きます。

Facilities, cuisine, and customer service were the best. The spa was so good that I will go on a consecutive night next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

大変気持ち良く過ごせました。夕食が特別な感じがなく残念でした。食事中に隣の声が気になり、こちらも気を使い 楽しむことが出来ませんでした。 その他は素晴らしく 気持ち良く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

It was very comfortable to spend. It was disappointing that dinner did not feel special. I was worried about the voice next to me while eating, and I could not even enjoy using this. Others were able to spend wonderfully pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-06

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

前日に右鎖骨骨折で8月6日の予約をキャンセルしようと思いましたが、結婚記念日だったので少し我慢してでも妻の為にと赤沢迎賓館に向かいました。 現場では、その状況を気遣って頂きバレットサービスやこちら側がお願いしなくても食事の際にフォークを用意... Read more 前日に右鎖骨骨折で8月6日の予約をキャンセルしようと思いましたが、結婚記念日だったので少し我慢してでも妻の為にと赤沢迎賓館に向かいました。 現場では、その状況を気遣って頂きバレットサービスやこちら側がお願いしなくても食事の際にフォークを用意して頂いていたり部屋に結婚記念日の花束が置いてありとホスピタリティ精神は満載でした。お名前をお聞きするのを忘れてしまいましたが、コンシェルジェのご担当の方には感謝をしております。 赤沢迎賓館は、ハード面もソフト面も金額に見合った施設だと思いますのでまた季節がかわりましたら伺いたいと思います。 最後に一つ大至急改善して頂きたいことは、Wifi環境が最悪なことです。何だかんだ言っても部屋に居た時に携帯電話が繋がらなかったりネットが使えないとやはり困りました、 色々ありがとうございました。

I thought about canceling the reservation for August 6 on the right clavicular fracture the day before, but since I was a wedding anniversary, I went for Akasaka Guest House for my wife for a little while to endure. On the job site, I was concerned about the situation and the bullet service and the hospitality spirit were packed when there was a bouquet of anniversary of weddings in the room, even if this side had prepared a fork at the time of meal. I forgot to ask your name, but I am grateful to the person in charge of the concierge. I think that Akasaka Guest House is a facility that matches the amount of money both on the hardware side and the software side, so I would like to ask if the season will change again. The last thing I would like you to improve one quickly is that the Wifi environment is the worst. Even if it says anything, I could not connect the mobile phone when I was in the room or I could not use the net, thank you for all the trouble.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-30

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

リピーターです。常にまた予約をいつにしようかと思わせる旅館の1つでした 利用者さんの殆どの方は高評価ではないでしょうか 所が今回はスムーズな対応ではなく お部屋の担当はよくわからない状態の違和感から始まり、清掃も行き届いておらず、あってはな... Read more リピーターです。常にまた予約をいつにしようかと思わせる旅館の1つでした 利用者さんの殆どの方は高評価ではないでしょうか 所が今回はスムーズな対応ではなく お部屋の担当はよくわからない状態の違和感から始まり、清掃も行き届いておらず、あってはならない様な事がございました お食事に関しても どこか物足りないように感じました 今後の施設変更の考え方が上記様なことに繋がりますと評価を下げられるのではないでしょうか 最後に 退出の際 沢山の蜘蛛の巣発見はとても残念です

It is a repeater. Always it was one of the ryokan who made me think of when I made a reservation again Most of the users are not highly appreciated This place is not smooth response this time It starts with a feeling of incompatibility in the state where the responsibility of the room is not well understood , Cleaning was not adequate and there seemed to be something that should not be There seemed somewhat unsatisfactory also about meal It is possible to lower the evaluation Is not it very disappointing to find a lot of spider webs at the end of exit

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-31

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

日常を離れ、とてもゆっくりとくつろぐことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I leave my daily life and I was able to relax very slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-03

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、大変高いレベルのおもてなしを受け、感動いたしました。 自分の家族にも幼児と児童がいますが、やはりあの落ち着いた静けさを保つには、中学生未満の宿泊を お断りし続けることが肝要と思われました。 家族向きの... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、大変高いレベルのおもてなしを受け、感動いたしました。 自分の家族にも幼児と児童がいますが、やはりあの落ち着いた静けさを保つには、中学生未満の宿泊を お断りし続けることが肝要と思われました。 家族向きのお宿は星の数ほどありますが、「高級旅館」というものは一定の敷居の高さがあり、私たちのようなお忍び旅行でも安心して宿泊できるお宿は数が少ないほど、リピートしたくなります。 また、必ず利用させていただきます。

Although I stayed for the first time, I received a very high level of hospitality and I was impressed. My family also has infants and children, but it seems to be important to continue to refuse accommodation less than junior high school students to maintain that calm quietness. There are as many as the number of stars for families, but "luxury ryokan" has a certain height of the doorshoes, and the number of lodgings that can be safely stayed even when traveling like a guy like us is less, the repeat I would like to do. In addition, I will always use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-24

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

妻の誕生日と私の定年退職のお祝いとして利用させていただきましたが、一流の品格漂う素晴らしい旅館でした。スタッフの方々の礼儀正しく親切な接客でとても心地良い時間を過ごす事ができました。料理もとても美味しくヘルシーで私も家内も大満足しました。ま... Read more 妻の誕生日と私の定年退職のお祝いとして利用させていただきましたが、一流の品格漂う素晴らしい旅館でした。スタッフの方々の礼儀正しく親切な接客でとても心地良い時間を過ごす事ができました。料理もとても美味しくヘルシーで私も家内も大満足しました。また海洋深層水のスパ体験、ジム等、健康的な滞在でした。高級旅館といわれる所を色々と利用してきましたが、記念日でこちらを選んで良かったと思っています。夫婦の良い思い出を作る事が出来て本当に有難うございました。

I used it as a celebration for my wife's birthday and my retirement, but it was a wonderful inn with a prestigious name. We were able to spend a very pleasant time with a courtesy and kind customer service of the staff. The food was very tasty and healthy and I was satisfied with my home. Also, it was a healthy stay such as spa experience of deep sea water, gym and so on. I have used various places called luxury ryokan variously, but I think that it was good to pick this up on an anniversary. Thank you very much for being able to make good memories of our husband and wife.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-11

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

至れり尽くせりで、ゆったりとリラックスできました。すっかり溜まった疲れが取れリフレッシュして仕事に励めそうです。ありがとうございました。

I was relieved and I could relax relaxedly. I got a lot of accumulated fatigue and refreshing and it seems to be excited at work. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

母の誕生日に両親を招待しまして、 設備、お部屋、スパなど大変満足した 様子で帰って来ました。ありがとうございました。ただ食事の方が少し物足りなかったようです。そこだけ少し残念な様子でした。

I invited my parents on my mother 's birthday and came back with a lot of satisfaction, such as facilities, rooms and spa. Thank you very much. It seems that the meal was somewhat unsatisfactory. It was just a little disappointing there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-29

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

最高のお宿でした。 お陰様ですてきな休日が過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

It was the best accommodation. Thank you so much for having a nice holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

お陰様で何もしない贅沢を満喫し、大変居心地の良い滞在となりました。またお寄りしたいと思います。

I fully enjoyed the luxury that does not do anything, and it became a very comfortable stay. I would like to take another trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

この度結婚40周年を記念して貴官を利用させていただきました。スタッフの方の暖かいおもてなしや気配りに大変満足のいくまた心休まるひと時を過ごさせて頂き喜こんでいます。伊豆には毎年2ー3回ほど訪れています。3週間前は貴官のボウリング場でマイボウ... Read more この度結婚40周年を記念して貴官を利用させていただきました。スタッフの方の暖かいおもてなしや気配りに大変満足のいくまた心休まるひと時を過ごさせて頂き喜こんでいます。伊豆には毎年2ー3回ほど訪れています。3週間前は貴官のボウリング場でマイボウルで投げさせていただきました。スパや温泉言うに及ばず全ての施設においてすばらしいです。何時迄もこのままの気持ちでお客様に接していただける事を願います。本当にありがとうございました。

I am using your company for commemorating the 40th anniversary of marriage. I am delighted to have a very satisfying and relaxing time for the warm hospitality and attentiveness of the staff. Izu is visited about 2-3 times every year. Three weeks ago I threw it at my bowling alley at my bowl. Despite saying spas and hot springs, it is wonderful in all facilities. I sincerely hope that you will be in touch with customers with this feeling until then. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-27

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

電波が部屋では悪かったので各部屋にWi-Fi設備があったらいいと思いました!でもあとは全て最高な時間を過ごせました^_^!誕生日だったのですが、ミニブーケと素敵なメッセージを用意して頂いて本当に感動しましたまた行きたいです!

Since radio waves were bad in the room, I thought that it would be nice if there were Wi - Fi facilities in each room! But all the rest was the best time ^ _ ^! It was my birthday, but I got a mini bouquet and a wonderful message and I was touched really It wants to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-24

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

よく整備されていて、すべての機器がきちんと動いていました。 リラックスルームのマッサージチェア、リラックスチェアとも最新の機能を持っていて、感心しました。 トイレや玄関の自動照明も嬉しいです。 無垢の木をふんだんに使った内装は、豪華でおちつ... Read more よく整備されていて、すべての機器がきちんと動いていました。 リラックスルームのマッサージチェア、リラックスチェアとも最新の機能を持っていて、感心しました。 トイレや玄関の自動照明も嬉しいです。 無垢の木をふんだんに使った内装は、豪華でおちつ木があり、 また、8年前には、あまりなかったであろう床暖房や、樹脂サッシが、とても暖かい館内を実現していました。  プレゼントされるDHCの化粧品セットも、通常の試供品サイズではなく、気前よく、フルサイズであるのも嬉しいです。  24時間かけ流しの露天風呂は、いつ入っても適温が保たれていて、心地よかったです。 庭木の手入れもよくしてあるようで、 京都の枯山水を思い出させるような日本庭園です。 もう一度、訪れたい数少ないオアシスですね。 

It was well maintained and all the equipment was working properly. Both the relaxing room massage chair and the relaxing chair have the latest features and I admire it. I am also happy with the automatic lighting of the toilet and entrance. Interior decor with plenty of plain wood was luxurious and felled tree, and eight years ago floor heating and resin sash, which would not have been so much, realized the inside of the very warm house. DHC cosmetics set to be gifted is also not generic sample size, generous, full-size is also glad. Even though it entered the open-air bath sprinkling 24 hours, the proper temperature was kept and it was comfortable. It seems that garden trees are well maintained, and it is a Japanese garden that reminds me of Kayoto's Koseyama. Again, it is the few oasis you want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-10

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

旅行に行く際には常に宿泊先にかなり拘っており、これまで国内外の良いホテルに宿泊して来ていますが、トータルで見て(と言うよりも、あらゆる面で)最高でした。 お部屋は清潔で、お庭と露天風呂を見ているだけで清々しい気分が広がり、お食事は一品一品... Read more 旅行に行く際には常に宿泊先にかなり拘っており、これまで国内外の良いホテルに宿泊して来ていますが、トータルで見て(と言うよりも、あらゆる面で)最高でした。 お部屋は清潔で、お庭と露天風呂を見ているだけで清々しい気分が広がり、お食事は一品一品手が込んでいて、見た目にも美しく、本当に美味しくて、口に入れる度に幸せが広がる様な気がしました。 海洋深層水のお風呂は初体験でしたが、長く浸かれば浸かる程にリラックス出来ました。 VIPルームでのボーリングや、海洋深層水のスパなど施設もこれでもかと言うほど充実していて、思う存分に満喫しました。 そして何よりも、スタッフの皆様が気さくでありながらも、礼儀を決して忘れず、また赤沢迎賓館に誇りを持って働いていらっしゃる感じが伝わって来ました。素晴らしいホスピタリティでした。 旅行に行くと、その間は楽しくても帰ってくると、どっと疲れが出たりすることもありますが、今回の旅は家に帰っても心地良さだけが残り、夢の様な2泊3日でした。 是非また伺いたいです。本当にありがとうございました。 (WiFiが使えなかったことだけが唯一残念でした…)

When I go on a trip I always stayed at the accommodation and I have been staying at a good hotel both at home and abroad, but it was awesome (in all respects, rather than saying) in total. The room is clean, spreading fresh feeling just by watching the garden and the outdoor bath, the meals are ingrained in each item, each item is beautiful, it is really tasty, it is really delicious, happiness spreads every time you put it in your mouth I felt like it. The ocean deep water bath was the first experience, but if you immersed for a long time it was relaxing enough to soak. The bowling in the VIP room and the facilities such as the spa of the ocean deep sea water were also fulfilling enough to say that it was quite satisfactory and enjoyed to the utmost. And above all, everyone in the staff is friendly, never forgetting courteousness, and I feel that I am proud of working at Akasawa Guest House. It was a wonderful hospitality. When going on a trip, during the meantime, if you come back home, you may get tired a bit, but this trip will leave you comfort only when you return home, in a dreamlike 3 days, 2 nights did. I would like to ask again. I'm really thankful to you. (It was the only regret that only WiFi could not be used ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

夕食が大変美味しかったですが肉が少しでも欲しかったです。それ以外は大変満足しました。またぜひ利用したいです。

The dinner was very tasty but I wanted meat even a little. Other than that I was very satisfied. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-29

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

満足でした!

It was satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

館内に入っての第一印象は、大企業が経営している宿ということで、その豪華さと迫力に圧倒されました。と言いましても館内及び客室ともに落ち着いた雰囲気で大変に良いと感じました。案内された部屋は「すいせん」という部屋でしたが、大変に広くて良いと感じ... Read more 館内に入っての第一印象は、大企業が経営している宿ということで、その豪華さと迫力に圧倒されました。と言いましても館内及び客室ともに落ち着いた雰囲気で大変に良いと感じました。案内された部屋は「すいせん」という部屋でしたが、大変に広くて良いと感じました。布団の幅も広く部屋露天も大変に大きくて良いと感じました。 数多くの施設が併設しており、とても一泊二日の宿泊では、全てを体験するのは無理だと感じました。来年の5月に定年を迎えますので、定年しましたらそのお祝いに今度は、連泊して全ての施設を体験したいと感じました。そんな中で、ボーリングを体験してきました。宿泊客は有料ですが、ビップルームと言う貸し切りのレーンが利用できると聞き、それを2人だけで楽しく体験できたのは大変に良かったと感じました。 また、フィットネスジムは器具を見学してきましたが、安全を考慮した最新式の器具があり、スタッフもスポーツマンであったことから、極め細かな指導ができるものと感じました。それに、プールも色々な工夫がされており、大人でも童心にかえれて大変に良い体験をさせて戴きました。 お風呂は、全て海洋深層水ということで初めての体験でしたが、部屋のお風呂はその濃度も高く体が浮いてしまいました。これも初めての体験でした。深夜2時頃に部屋露天に入って体を浮かせ夜空を観ましたら星空を満喫できました。宿のスタッフに伺いましたら、天気がいい時には天の川も観られるとか。夜、灯りを消して夜空を観るのも良いと感じました。 料理も大変に美味しく担当の中居さんの絶妙のタイミングで運ばれてくる間も良いと感じました。全て完食しました。夕食・朝食の際にはご飯とお味噌汁をお変わりしてしまうほどでした。夕食と朝食とでは、食事処を変えて頂くのも良いと感じました。夕食の時のテーブルの下の布団も大変に肌触りが良くて最高の気分になりました。細かい配慮に感動しました。 今まで、泊まったどの宿よりも良い宿だと感じました。また、是非泊まりに行きたいと感じました。また、多くの方に宿泊して戴き、多くの施設を体験して欲しいと感じました。同じ宿泊代金を払うのなら、この宿は、お勧めだと私は感じました。

The first impression of entering the hall was that it was a lodging operated by a large company, and was overwhelmed by its luxury and power. Even though I said that it felt very good in the calm atmosphere of both the hotel and the guest room. Although the room that was guided was a room called "Sasei", I felt that it was very spacious. I felt that the width of the futon was wide and the room open-air was very large. Many facilities were installed, and I felt it was impossible to experience everything when staying for one night and two days. I will retire in May next year, so when retiring, I felt that I would like to experience all the facilities next time to the celebration this time. In such a situation, I have experienced bowling. Guests charged a fee, but I heard that the laptop laptop called the vip room was available and I felt it was very good to have enjoyed it with only two people. In addition, although fitness gym took a tour of the equipment, since there was a state-of-the-art instrument that considered safety, and the staff was also a sportsman, I felt that I could provide extremely detailed guidance. Also, the pool has been devised variously, even adults have returned to their childhood and got a very good experience. The bath was all the first experience with deep ocean water, but the bathroom in the room was high in concentration and the body floated. This was my first experience. I entered the outdoor room at about 2 o'clock in the morning and lifted my body and I could enjoy the starry sky when I saw the night sky. If you ask the staff of the hotel, when the weather is nice, you can see the Milky Way. At night, I felt that turning off the lights and seeing the night sky is also good. I felt that cooking was also very delicious while I was being carried at the exquisite timing of Mr. Nakai in charge. Everything was completed. Dinner · At breakfast it was enough to change rice and miso soup. For dinner and breakfast, I felt it was good to change meals. The futon under the table at dinner was quite comfortable and made me feel great. I was touched by fine consideration. I felt it was a better accommodation than any other accommodation I had stayed. Also, I definitely wanted to go stay. In addition, we stayed in many people and felt that we wanted to experience many facilities. If I pay the same accommodation fee, I felt this place is recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-29

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回は退職の労いのため利用させていただいたのですが、心をつくしてくださり、感激でした。サプライズだったので、パートナーも思いがけずびっくりして喜んでおりました。お部屋も清潔で細かいところも行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。部屋... Read more 今回は退職の労いのため利用させていただいたのですが、心をつくしてくださり、感激でした。サプライズだったので、パートナーも思いがけずびっくりして喜んでおりました。お部屋も清潔で細かいところも行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。部屋の露天風呂は客室付きとしてはとても広く、ゆったりしていて、快適でした。また、海洋深層水の濃さが強く浮く感じでソルトバスとしては相当なクォリティなのではないでしょうか。食事担当の方も明るくて感じのいいお人柄で、気持ちよく食事することができました。お食事の内容も、多すぎず少なすぎず、私たちにはちょうどいいものでした。特に奇をてらったり、高級素材ばかりを打ち出す高級宿もある中、健康的で、シンプルで丁寧な料理はとても好感を持ちました。味も薄味で楽しく美味しくいただきました。一つだけ難があったとしたら、最後の水菓子の幸水がまったく甘くなく、残念な感じだったことです。デザートに果物のソルベなどがあるとよかったなと思います。デザートまでワクワクな内容だっただけに、ちょっとがっかりでした。ですが、それを除けば、施設の他の方々も、何かあればすぐに親切に対応してくださり、おかげでとても快適な滞在となりました。指をドアではさんでしまったのですが、すぐに湿布を用意してくださったり、ありがとうございました。ご心配おかけしてすみませんでした。全体的にとても満足しておりますが、このレベルの宿として、気づいた点としては、廊下などの香り(アロマ)などがあってもいいかなと。あと、フロントに呼び鈴があると便利かなと。到着した時、戸惑ったので。また、機会があれば、連泊して、ゆっくりしたいと存じます。

I used it because of the retirement work this time, but I was deeply moved by my heart. Because it was a surprise, the partner was surprised and delighted surprised. The rooms were clean and the details were fine and I was able to spend pleasantly. The outdoor bath in the room was very spacious as it was with a room, it was comfortable and comfortable. In addition, it seems that the salt bath deep sea water strongly floats and it is quite a quality as a salt bath. The person in charge of meal was also bright and felt good personality, we were able to eat comfortably. The content of the meal was not too much, too little, it was just right for us. Especially in a luxury inn, which is strange to me and only high-quality materials, while healthy, simple and courteous cuisine was very favorable. I enjoyed delicious taste and light taste. If there was only one difficulty, the happiness of the last confectionery was not sweet at all, it was a regrettable feeling. I think it was good to have fruit solves etc in dessert. It was a bit disappointing because it was exciting content until dessert. However, except for that, the other people of the facility responded kindly as soon as there was something, and thanks to it, it was a very pleasant stay. I put my finger in the door, but thank you for preparing a poultice immediately. I am sorry to have worried you. As a whole I am very satisfied, but as a point I noticed as this level of accommodation, I wonder if there is scent (aroma) etc in the corridors etc. Also, it is useful if there is a doorbell at the front. Because I was perplexed when I arrived. Also, if you have the opportunity, I would like to stay long and stay slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-02-07

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

先日は本当にお世話になりました。ハード面は勿論のこと、スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティは本当に素晴らしく感動いたしました。今回は銀婚の記念旅行で利用させていただきましたが、皆さんのおかげで心に残る素晴らしい旅になりました。また必ず利用させて... Read more 先日は本当にお世話になりました。ハード面は勿論のこと、スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティは本当に素晴らしく感動いたしました。今回は銀婚の記念旅行で利用させていただきましたが、皆さんのおかげで心に残る素晴らしい旅になりました。また必ず利用させていただきます。本当にありがとうございました! 追伸 大変ご心配いただきましたが、無事に指定の列車に間に合いました ^^

Thank you for your kindness the other day. The staff's hospitality was truly amazingly impressed, not to mention the hardware aspect. This time I used it for a memorial trip of the girlfriend, but thanks to you guys it has become a wonderful trip to my heart. I will definitely use it again. I'm really thankful to you! PS I was worried very much, but I made it to the designated train safely ^ ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

贅を凝らした空間と洗練された時間を堪能しました。機会があればまた訪れたいですね。

I enjoyed luxurious space and sophisticated time. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-12-08

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

大変お世話になりました。居心地のよいお部屋と露天風呂にお部屋で思う存分リラックスリフレッシュさせていただきました。お料理も美味しくいただきました。ひとつだけお願いがあります。無料Wi-Fiを設置してくださいませ。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. In the comfortable room and outdoor bath we relaxed in the room as much as I wanted to refresh. I also had delicious food. There is only one wish. Please install free Wi-Fi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-10-17

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

施設,食事、スタッフの心遣いともに満足の行くものでした。海洋深層水のスパは、リラックス効果があるの、夜もグッスリ眠れ、疲れも取れました。ただ、3:00頃到着し、翌日は早々に出発しなければならなかったので、時間が足りず、施設を十分に堪能するこ... Read more 施設,食事、スタッフの心遣いともに満足の行くものでした。海洋深層水のスパは、リラックス効果があるの、夜もグッスリ眠れ、疲れも取れました。ただ、3:00頃到着し、翌日は早々に出発しなければならなかったので、時間が足りず、施設を十分に堪能することができず、心残りでした。次回は、もう少し早く行って、時間に余裕を持って施設を十分に楽しみたいと思います。

It was satisfactory both for facilities, meals, and the concern of the staff. The ocean deep sea water spa has a relaxing effect, sleeping good at night and getting tired. However, it arrived around 3:00 and I had to leave early the next day, so I was short of time and I could not enjoy the facility adequately and it was a surprise. Next time I would like to go a little earlier and enjoy the facility adequately with time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.J(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-10

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.C(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-27

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux