Now loading...0%

DHC 赤沢迎賓館 DHC Akazawa Geihinkan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of DHC Akazawa Geihinkan

Overall Rating(99 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

13%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

A very relaxing hotel, big room, clean, good service, love everything.

A very relaxing hotel, big room, clean, good service, love everything.

Mr./Ms. K.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

初めて行きました。 まず第1印象として素晴らしいです。 色んな旅館に泊まらせていただきましたが、トップクラスでした。 商品などはすべて某ブランドメーカーの物でかなり良かったです。 また赤沢に行く機会があれば必ず泊まりに行きます!

I went there for the first time. First of all, it is wonderful as a first impression. I stayed at various inns, but it was top class. All the products were DHC things and they were pretty good. Also, if you have a chance to go to Akazawa, you will definitely go to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

全てにおいて満足でした。母の誕生日が5日後で突然のサプライズで記念の写真を撮って頂き有難うございました。スパは、とても良いです。3年ぶりの体験でした。 私自身海水スパで体質改善をした経験が有りこれからは、母の美容と健康の為に定期的に利用を... Read more 全てにおいて満足でした。母の誕生日が5日後で突然のサプライズで記念の写真を撮って頂き有難うございました。スパは、とても良いです。3年ぶりの体験でした。 私自身海水スパで体質改善をした経験が有りこれからは、母の美容と健康の為に定期的に利用をしたいと思っています。何よりも母が一番気に入ってくれました。有難うございました。

Everything was satisfactory. Thank you for taking a commemorative photo with a sudden surprise five days after my mother's birthday. Spa is very good. It was my first experience in three years. I have experienced improving my body at the seawater spa and I would like to use it regularly for my mother's beauty and health. My mother liked it more than anything. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

一昨年の初冬に訪れて以来、1年ちょっと経て、またここにやってこれました。 今回、なにより驚き、嬉しかったのは、前回夕食や朝食のお世話をしてくれた素敵な女性が、チェックイン時にお迎えしてくれたこと。それもしっかりと覚えていてくれて、「二人し... Read more 一昨年の初冬に訪れて以来、1年ちょっと経て、またここにやってこれました。 今回、なにより驚き、嬉しかったのは、前回夕食や朝食のお世話をしてくれた素敵な女性が、チェックイン時にお迎えしてくれたこと。それもしっかりと覚えていてくれて、「二人して手を取り合って、再開を喜びましたとさ」位の盛り上がりでした。 お部屋への案内も彼女、名前は〇田さん、がしてくれました。たった一年位だけど、見違えるほどおじぎや立ち振る舞いがしとやかに練れていて、より一層素敵になりましたネ。次回も会えたらいいなぁと、たった2回の訪問なのに、馴染みの定宿のような感覚です。 今回の部屋は2階で、前回の1階とはまた違った趣の部屋付き露天風呂でした。何と言っても、ここの露天は人の声も車の音もしない。時折聞こえるのは林を抜ける風の葉音と鳥の声。ゆっっくーりと広い湯舟に浸かっていると、本当に日々の喧騒から抜け出せた感じがします。 またここに来て癒されることを楽しみに仕事に励みます。ありがとうございました。

One year later, I came here again since I visited in the early winter last year. What surprised me most this time was that the wonderful woman who took care of dinner and breakfast last time greeted me at check-in. He remembered it well, and the excitement of "I was pleased to have two hands together and enjoyed the restart" was a climax. She gave her guidance to the room, and her name was Mr. Takada. It's only been about a year, but the bows and standing behaviors are delicately kneaded, and it's even better. I wish I could meet again next time, but it's just like a regular stay, even though it's just two visits. The room this time was on the second floor, and it was an open-air bath with a different room from the previous floor. After all, the open air here does not make any human voices or car sounds. Occasionally you can hear the sound of leaves and the sound of birds passing through the forest. If you immerse yourself in the spacious and spacious bathtub, you will feel like you have really escaped from the daily noise. I will also work hard to come here to be healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

スタッフサービスが素晴らしかったです。

Staff service was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とてもリラックスできる旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very relaxing trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

いつも大変ご親切にありがとうございます。

Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

母と二人で約一年ぶりにお伺い致しました. とても気持ちの良いサービスと,美味しいお食事、そしてゆったりとしたお風呂に癒されてとてものんびりさせて頂きました. 前回知り合った方と,また今年も再会出来てお話しできたこともとても嬉しくいい思い出の... Read more 母と二人で約一年ぶりにお伺い致しました. とても気持ちの良いサービスと,美味しいお食事、そしてゆったりとしたお風呂に癒されてとてものんびりさせて頂きました. 前回知り合った方と,また今年も再会出来てお話しできたこともとても嬉しくいい思い出の一つとなりました. また近いうちにお伺いさせて頂きたいと思います. ありがとうございました.

I visited with my mother for the first time in about a year. It was a very pleasant service, delicious food, and a relaxing bath, so I was relaxed. It was one of my great memories that I was able to meet and talk with the people I met last time. I would like to ask you again soon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

滞在中はとてもリラックスでき、また利用したいなと思いました。 部屋は細かく補修している所は経年劣化でしょうがない部分がありましたが、バルコニーの板の腐食部分は危険ですので早く補修していただければと思います。 それ以外は素晴らしい対応でし... Read more 滞在中はとてもリラックスでき、また利用したいなと思いました。 部屋は細かく補修している所は経年劣化でしょうがない部分がありましたが、バルコニーの板の腐食部分は危険ですので早く補修していただければと思います。 それ以外は素晴らしい対応でした。

During my stay I was very relaxed and wanted to use it again. The place where the room was repaired finely had a part that would not deteriorate over time, but the corroded part of the plate of the balcony is dangerous, so I think you can repair it as soon as possible. Other than that, it was a wonderful response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

迎賓館の大浴場のかけ湯がお湯でなく、水が出ていたのと各施設への送迎が定期バスのみになってしまい夜入りに行けなくなってしまった事が残念でした。 それ以外は大変満足で、ゆったり過ごす事ができありがとうございました。

It was regrettable that the hot water at the guesthouse in the guesthouse was not hot water, and that the water had come out and that the transportation to each facility was only a regular bus and it was impossible to go into the evening. Other than that, I was very satisfied and thank you for being able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。最高中の最高のお宿でした。お部屋も、サービス、お料理も、温泉も、全てがパーフェクトでした。本当にありがとうございます!!まず、駅や温泉郷内のシャトルバスが何本も走っていて、とても便利でした。さらに予定表になかったと... Read more 新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。最高中の最高のお宿でした。お部屋も、サービス、お料理も、温泉も、全てがパーフェクトでした。本当にありがとうございます!!まず、駅や温泉郷内のシャトルバスが何本も走っていて、とても便利でした。さらに予定表になかったときも、臨機応変にお車を出してくださりありがとうございました。スタッフの方は皆様とてもプロフェッショナルで、かっこよかったです。お部屋と施設の説明は簡潔で分かりやすく、またフロントにお電話して何かお願いしたときも飛んできてくださり、色々と助かりました。ありがとうございます!こんなに素晴らしいお部屋(+内露天風呂)に泊まったことがなかったので、終始感動しきりでした。晩ごはんはその日にリニューアルオープンしたてのフレンチビストロ赤沢亭にお邪魔し、こちらも大変美味しくスタッフの皆様のおもてなしも素晴らしく、楽しい時間が過ごせました。メニューでわからないことがあるとシェフの方に聞いて色々教えてくださいました。朝ごはんもとても美味しく、お腹いっぱいになりました!レイトチェックアウトにも快く対応していただきありがとうございます。近くの大室山に観光に行きまして、そちらも絶景でした。 偶然にも貸切という大変ラッキーなタイミングで、最高の宿泊をさせて頂けました。また絶対にリピートして泊まりに来たいです。お世話になった皆様によろしくお伝えください。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your honeymoon. It was the best inn among the best. The rooms, service, food and hot springs were all perfect. thank you very much! ! First of all, there were many shuttle buses in the station and hot spring villages, so it was very convenient. Thank you for letting me out of my car when I wasn't on the schedule. The staff were all very professional and cool. The explanation of the rooms and facilities was concise and easy to understand, and when I asked the front desk to ask for something, I was able to fly. Thank you! I have never stayed in such a wonderful room (+ indoor open-air bath), so I was always impressed. For dinner, we visited the recently reopened French bistro Akazawa-tei, and the staff was very delicious and the staff were very friendly and had a great time. I asked the chef that there was something I didn't understand on the menu and told me a lot. The breakfast was very delicious and I was full! Thank you for your kind response to late checkout. I went to Mt. Omuro for sightseeing and there was a great view. I was able to stay the best at a very lucky timing of a charter by chance. I would like to repeat and come to stay again. Please give my best regards to the people who helped me. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回母の傘寿祝いと娘の婚約祝いで利用させていただきました。 お花と御写真のサプライズありがとうございまして。 20代〜80代と幅広い年齢層でしたが、全員が楽しめ癒され感動した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋や施設はとても素晴らしか... Read more 今回母の傘寿祝いと娘の婚約祝いで利用させていただきました。 お花と御写真のサプライズありがとうございまして。 20代〜80代と幅広い年齢層でしたが、全員が楽しめ癒され感動した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋や施設はとても素晴らしかったです。 そして、なんと言ってもスタッフの方々の御対応の素晴らしさは関心しっぱなしでした。 私達家族全員にお声掛け下さいましてて緊張を解いで頂き、時には冗談で笑いを引き出して下さったり、お仕事とは言え心温まる御対応ばかりで 帰りの車中でもその話題で盛り上がりました。 スパ、御食事、カラオケ、大浴場と楽しい時間があっという間に過ぎてしまい、素敵なお部屋でもっとゆっくり過ごしたかったです。 また是非お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います。 大変お世話なりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it for my mother's umbrella life and my daughter's engagement. Thank you for the surprise of flowers and photos. Although it was a wide age group from 20's to 80's, everyone was able to enjoy and be healed and impressed. The rooms and facilities were very nice. After all, I was always interested in the wonderfulness of the staff. Please let the whole family speak to us and get rid of the tension. We were excited about the topic even on the way home. The spa, meals, karaoke, public bath and so much fun had passed so quickly that I wanted to spend more time in a nice room. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

部屋にコーヒーメーカーがあればもっと最高

A coffee maker in the room is even better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、本当に素晴らしかったです。母の腰の手術の快気祝いを兼ねて伺いましたが、まだ長時間歩いたり低いとこに座ったりが不自由な状態でしたがそれを考慮してくださり近いお部屋にしていただき、大浴場や食事場所に行くのも短い... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、本当に素晴らしかったです。母の腰の手術の快気祝いを兼ねて伺いましたが、まだ長時間歩いたり低いとこに座ったりが不自由な状態でしたがそれを考慮してくださり近いお部屋にしていただき、大浴場や食事場所に行くのも短い距離で行け助かりました。 快気祝いのお花も置いてありまた枯れないように預かってくださりと本当にありがとうございました。うちは朝食付きのプランでしたが朝食がとても美味しく、おかずがたくさんあるのとご飯が美味しいため思わずおかわりをしてしまいました。 母へのお祝いで企画した旅行でしたが母がとても満足し今度来るときはスパやジムもやりたいと張り切っているのでまた伺わせていただきたいと思います。いろいろお世話になりありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time and it was really wonderful. I also asked for a pleasant celebration of my mother's lower back surgery. It was a short distance to go to the eating place. Thank you very much for keeping the flower for the celebration and keeping it so that it won't die. We had a plan with breakfast, but the breakfast was very tasty, and there were a lot of side dishes and the rice was delicious, so I changed my mind. It was a trip planned for my mother's celebration, but when my mother is very satisfied and will come next time, I will try to do a spa and gym. Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

ゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございます。お風呂(部屋・大浴場)ともにキレイで、どちらも女性の基礎化粧品などアメニティが一通りそろっていたので、手ぶらで行けました。お食事も大変美味しく、食べきれる量で嬉しかったです(たくさ... Read more ゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございます。お風呂(部屋・大浴場)ともにキレイで、どちらも女性の基礎化粧品などアメニティが一通りそろっていたので、手ぶらで行けました。お食事も大変美味しく、食べきれる量で嬉しかったです(たくさん食べたい人には腹八分目くらいかもしれません)。せっかくだからと赤沢ホテルの方にも向かってみたのですが、真夏の徒歩では少し遠く感じました。到着時にカートを借りれる旨を教えていただければよかったなと思いました。

Thank you for your time. Both baths (rooms and public baths) were clean and both had a full line of amenities such as women's basic cosmetics. The food was very tasty and I was happy with how much I could eat. I went to the Akazawa Hotel because it was a lot of work, but I felt a little far away on a midsummer walk. I wish I had been told that I could borrow a cart on arrival.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

ゆっくりと休日を過ごすのには静かで最高でした。 部屋もお風呂(部屋、大浴場とも)もよく、何と言ってもお料理が素晴らしい。 メニューが良く、お刺身の良さには材料選びの確かな目を感じます。特にマグロは、これほどのものを出してくれるところは滅多に... Read more ゆっくりと休日を過ごすのには静かで最高でした。 部屋もお風呂(部屋、大浴場とも)もよく、何と言ってもお料理が素晴らしい。 メニューが良く、お刺身の良さには材料選びの確かな目を感じます。特にマグロは、これほどのものを出してくれるところは滅多にありません。器もグラスもセンス良くて、2日4回の食事を楽しくさせてくれました。 担当してくれたSさんは、息子の左利きを見つけて、翌朝にはさりげなく左向きに箸を置いてくれたことなど楽しかったです、お礼申し上げます。 スパにもフィットネスにも、日帰り温泉にも行きませんでしたが、迎賓館で大満足でした。それに加えて、お土産の化粧品が2日分たっぷりあって、帰る時にはうれしい悲鳴でした。

It was quiet and great to spend a holiday slowly. The rooms and baths (both rooms and public baths) are good and the food is excellent. The menu is good, and the goodness of sashimi makes me feel certain about the choice of ingredients. Tuna, in particular, rarely offers anything like this. The bowls and glasses were good and made me enjoy four meals a day. Thanks to Mr. S who was in charge for finding my son's left-handed person and putting his chopsticks casually on the left the next morning. I didn't go to the spa, fitness or day spa, but I was very satisfied at the guesthouse. In addition, there were plenty of souvenir cosmetics for two days, and when I went home, I was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

仲居さんはまだ不馴れな感じでしたが、食材についてわざわざ調理場に聞きに行って説明してくれるなど、一生懸命な感じで、好感が持てました。 他の方も気配りが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。

Mr. Nakai was still unfamiliar with it, but he went to the kitchen to listen to the food and explained about the ingredients, etc. He felt that he had a good feeling as he was working hard. The other people were attentive as well, and they were comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きましたが、 お出迎えから、最後までとても満足できました‼️ 料理の味も美味しくて、ボリュームもあり最高です‼️ 雨が降っていましたが、ボーリングが貸切個室でできたりも十分に楽しめました✨ お部屋を... Read more 彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きましたが、 お出迎えから、最後までとても満足できました‼️ 料理の味も美味しくて、ボリュームもあり最高です‼️ 雨が降っていましたが、ボーリングが貸切個室でできたりも十分に楽しめました✨ お部屋を担当してくれた、女将さんも、若くて初々しく応援したくなるような感じの子で好感が持ってます‼️ 料金に十分見合った満足感を得る事が出来ました‼️ ありがとうございました‼️‼️

I used it for her birthday celebration, but I was very happy from the meeting until the end !! Taste of food is delicious, too and there is volume and is the best! ️ It was raining, but I was able to enjoy bowling in a private private room. ✨ The girl in charge of the room, also a girl who felt like wanting to support young for the first time I have a good feeling !! ️ I was able to get a sense of satisfaction enough for the price !! ️ Thank you very much !! ️ !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回も満足度の高い旅行になりました。次回もよろしくお願いします。

It was a highly satisfying trip this time. Also thank you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

春先に娘と伺いました。 1日目にお世話になりました仲居さん(とても綺麗な方で女将さんかとおもいました)が色々お世話して頂き、大変感謝しています! お部屋につくと、メッセージと素敵なお花があり感動でした。 ありがとうございます。 お部... Read more 春先に娘と伺いました。 1日目にお世話になりました仲居さん(とても綺麗な方で女将さんかとおもいました)が色々お世話して頂き、大変感謝しています! お部屋につくと、メッセージと素敵なお花があり感動でした。 ありがとうございます。 お部屋もお風呂も食事も最高でした。 娘と一緒にプールやエステも楽しませて頂きました! 娘がまた来たいな〜と言ったので、もちろん私もですが、また春先にお伺いしたいと思います。

I met my daughter early in the spring. Thank you very much for taking care of me, Mr. Nakai, who was indebted to me on the first day (very beautiful one who looked like a woman general)! When I arrived in the room, I was moved by the message and the wonderful flowers. Thank you very much. The room, the bath and the food were great. We enjoyed pool and beauty treatment with my daughter! My daughter said I want to come again ~, so of course I would like to visit again in the spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

総合的にとても良いです。 部屋に露天風呂もあるし、隣にはスパ、そしてジムも併設されており、おこもりにはもってこいのお宿。 お部屋は広くてゆったり。露天風呂のお湯の流れる音、風の音、鳥のさえずり、雑誌を読んでいただけなのに、 とても満た... Read more 総合的にとても良いです。 部屋に露天風呂もあるし、隣にはスパ、そしてジムも併設されており、おこもりにはもってこいのお宿。 お部屋は広くてゆったり。露天風呂のお湯の流れる音、風の音、鳥のさえずり、雑誌を読んでいただけなのに、 とても満たされた不思議な感覚になりました。 お料理は朝食の方が驚きと感動があったかな。 生野菜(サラダ)をたくさん提供してくださって、朝から野菜をしっかり食べたい私にはとても良かったです。 14室しかなく、この日は13室宿泊でうまっていたみたいですが、 館内では食事のとき以外はほとんど人と会いませんでした。 そのため、とてもゆっくりできて、バカンス気分をしっかり味わいました。 スパも色々な種類があり、スパニストの方もフレッシュで明るくて、とても楽しかったです。 お食事のとき思ったのは、若い従業員の方、メニューや説明を覚えるのが大変なんだろうなと。 お料理名や使われている素材などは、手帳やメモを見ながらの説明でも良いと思いました。 必死に思い出そうとされているのを待っていると、頑張れ、頑張れ。と心の中でつぶやいて、ハラハラします。 お食事に集中できない・・。 暗唱するよりも、自信を持って説明することの方がプライオリティが高いのではないかな。 あくまで個人の意見ですが。 また伺います。次は2泊したい。 人気のお宿なので、なかなか予約が取れないかな。

It is very good overall. There is an open-air bath in the room, a spa and a gym are also attached next to the hotel, and it is a perfect lodging for outings. The rooms are large and spacious. The sound of the open-air bath, the sound of the wind, the song of the birds, the reading of the magazine, It was a very satisfying and mysterious feeling. The food was astonishing and shocking to the breakfast. It was very good for me to offer plenty of fresh vegetables (salad) and to eat vegetables well from morning. There are only 14 rooms, and it seems that 13 rooms were full on this day. In the hall, I hardly saw people except when I was eating. Therefore, I was able to do it very slowly and tasted vacation feeling well. There were various kinds of spas, and the spanist was also fresh and bright, and it was a lot of fun. What I thought when eating was that it would be difficult for young employees to remember menus and explanations. I thought that it would be fine to look at the notebook and notes for the dish name and materials used. If you are waiting to be desperately trying to remember, you can do your best and do your best. Tweet in the middle of my heart and harahara. I can't concentrate on eating. Rather than reciting, it may be that giving a confident explanation has higher priority. It is an individual opinion to the last. See you again. I want to stay for 2 nights next time. As it is a popular hotel, I can not get a reservation easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

1年記念で宿泊させていただきました。サービス、施設、食事どれをとっても大満足です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the one year anniversary. I am very satisfied with the service, facilities and food. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とてもステキな部屋、気持ちいいスパ、露天風呂と最高でした。スパ付きで何度入っても無料だったので、3回も行きました。足裏のジェットが気持ちよかったです。食事も、美味しかったです。ベッドの柔らかさが私にはぴったりで気持ちよく寝られました。お土産... Read more とてもステキな部屋、気持ちいいスパ、露天風呂と最高でした。スパ付きで何度入っても無料だったので、3回も行きました。足裏のジェットが気持ちよかったです。食事も、美味しかったです。ベッドの柔らかさが私にはぴったりで気持ちよく寝られました。お土産もいっぱいもらってルンルンでした。一人旅でしたが、とても楽しく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。是非、また宿泊したいです。

Very nice room, nice spa, open-air bath and it was great. I went for three times because it was free even if I entered it many times with a spa. The jet on the foot was pleasant. The meal was also delicious. The softness of the bed was perfect for me and I slept well. I got a lot of souvenirs and it was a run. It was a trip alone, but it was a very enjoyable experience. Thank you very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

深層海洋水のお風呂の快適で、赤沢迎賓館のリピーターに成りました。施設、接客サービス、食事と全ての面で大満足です。また、泊まりに行きたいと毎回、思う素晴らしい宿です。

It was a comfortable bath in deep ocean water and became a repeater at the Akazawa Guest House. I am very satisfied with the facilities, customer service, food and all aspects. Also, every time I want to go there, it's a wonderful hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

素晴らしかったです。 細かい心遣いが行き渡っていました。

It was wonderful. Detailed consideration was widespread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

夕食なしのプランで予約を入れ、その後直接電話で相談させていただき追加いたしました。 相談差し上げる際、天候が怪しく道路状況(路面凍結など)についてうかがいましたら、偶然、熱海から通われている方で親切に対応していただきました。 また、接客... Read more 夕食なしのプランで予約を入れ、その後直接電話で相談させていただき追加いたしました。 相談差し上げる際、天候が怪しく道路状況(路面凍結など)についてうかがいましたら、偶然、熱海から通われている方で親切に対応していただきました。 また、接客をしていただいた皆さん、さりげなく思いやりがあるとてもスマートなサービスで、心地より時間を過ごさせていただきました。 夕食も素晴らしく、見て楽しめ食して美味しく記憶に残る旅行となりました。 奥さんとも話しましたが、海外旅行とは異なる日本のおもてなしを体験できましたので、リピートしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I made a reservation with a plan without dinner and then consulted directly with the phone and added it. When consulting, when the weather is doubtful about the road situation (freezing of the road etc.), by chance, we responded kindly by those who are from Atami. Also, everyone who took care of me, I spent more time than I felt with a very smart service with casual consideration. The evening meal was wonderful, it was a delicious memorable trip with watching and enjoying it. I talked with my wife, but since I was able to experience Japanese hospitality different from traveling overseas, I would like to repeat. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回は一人での滞在でしたが,とても気持ちよくのんびりと過ごす事ができました. すべての分野で心地よいサービスが感じられ,ほかの宿では体験したことのないくらい心からリラックスできました. お料理も質の良い丁寧な仕事をされたものが適量提供さ... Read more 今回は一人での滞在でしたが,とても気持ちよくのんびりと過ごす事ができました. すべての分野で心地よいサービスが感じられ,ほかの宿では体験したことのないくらい心からリラックスできました. お料理も質の良い丁寧な仕事をされたものが適量提供され,どれも美味しくいただきました. 施設内の送迎も快く引き受けてくださり、施設内で受けたタイ古式マッサージもとても質の高いものでした。ありがとうございました。

This time I stayed alone, but I was able to spend relaxingly very comfortably. I felt a pleasant service in all areas, I could relax from the bottom of my heart that I never experienced in other inns. A cheap dish was also offered in a reasonable amount, with good quality work that was of good quality, all of which were delicious. Thai ancient massage received in the facility was very pleasant as we accepted the pick-up within the facility pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

その広大な敷地が織りなす優雅さ。館内の廊下や室内は一切の雑音無く、かすかに聞こえるのは、かけ流しの湯音のみ。 日常の雑踏から離れ、自分ご褒美の一人旅には、まさに最適でした。 今回は温泉三昧と決め込んでいたので、大浴場の後は部屋の露天風呂... Read more その広大な敷地が織りなす優雅さ。館内の廊下や室内は一切の雑音無く、かすかに聞こえるのは、かけ流しの湯音のみ。 日常の雑踏から離れ、自分ご褒美の一人旅には、まさに最適でした。 今回は温泉三昧と決め込んでいたので、大浴場の後は部屋の露天風呂を満喫しました。外気が気持ちよく、一人露天は熱くなると足湯にしたり腰湯にしたり。日没の変わりゆく日差しや、深夜のライトアップされ手入れの行き届いた庭を見ながらの入浴は、実にゆったりと寛げました。 翌日は、日帰り温泉館に寄らせてもらい、最上階展望露天風呂からの、眼下に広がる海原を眺めながらの温泉もまた、天候にも恵まれ最高でした。 迎賓館で食事の係をしてくれた素敵な女性が、以前は日帰り館にいたので、もし昼食を取るなら、朝取れの地魚丼がお奨めです!と教えてくれたので、館内の食事処で頂きましたが、7種の刺身が新鮮で美味しく、帰りの電車の時間まで、ビールやホッピー飲みながらゆっくりさせてもらいました。この食事処も海を見下ろしながら、掘りごたつ式で食事でき、Wi-Fiも繋がるのでGoodです! ちょっと甘く、自分ご褒美またあげたくなる旅でした。ありがとうございました。

Elegance weaving with its vast site. There is no noise in the corridor and the interior of the hall, and only the boiling sounding hot water can be heard faintly. Apart from daily crowds, it was exactly right for a solo travel alone. I decided to have a spa as a hot spring this time, so after the big public bath I fully enjoyed the outdoor bath in the room. The outside air is pleasant, when one person gets hot it becomes a footbath or a waist water. Bathing while changing the sunset changing sunlight and watching the well-kept garden lit up in the midnight, was relaxed relaxed. The next day, the hot springs while looking at the ocean which spreads from the top floor view from the top floor view open-air spa are also blessed with the weather, being the best on the day. A wonderful woman who took meals at the guest house was in the day trip gallery before, so if you have lunch, we recommend a fish don bowl in the morning! As I taught it, we had a meal in the hotel but seven kinds of sashimi were fresh and tasty, we had them drink slowly while drinking beer and hoppies until the time of the train on the way back. This meal is overlooking the ocean, you can dine in the dining style and you can also connect with Wi-Fi so it's Good! It was a little sweet, it was a trip I want to give a reward again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

食事、お風呂は大満足でした しいて言えば、部屋または廊下にソファーがあると楽です、また金庫が低い位置で暗いので顔を近づけねばならず年寄りには使いにくいですね。

The meals and the bath were satisfactory to say that it is easy to say that there is a sofa in the room or the corridor, and the safe is dark at a low position and it is necessary to bring the face closer and it is hard to use for the old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

何度も伺っています。 担当の方がとても対応がよく、毎回帰ってきたなあ。と心地よい気持ちになります。 気に入った料理を伝えると、毎回サービスに入れてくださったり、本当に行き届いたサービスをされています。 しかしながら、新しいスタッフの方... Read more 何度も伺っています。 担当の方がとても対応がよく、毎回帰ってきたなあ。と心地よい気持ちになります。 気に入った料理を伝えると、毎回サービスに入れてくださったり、本当に行き届いたサービスをされています。 しかしながら、新しいスタッフの方が担当になるとまだまだ不慣れさを感じる事が多々あります。 どの方が担当になっても心地よい宿になることを願っています。

I have heard it many times. The person in charge is very responsive and I came back every time. It makes me feel comfortable. Telling the food I like, every time I put it in service, I have been really truly attentive service. However, there are many things that I feel unfamiliar as new staff are in charge. I hope that it will be a pleasant accommodation whichever is in charge.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

DHC Akazawa Geihinkan

Address

1754-114-3 Yawatano‎ Itō-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux