Now loading...0%

保健農園ホテル フフ山梨
Hoken Farm Hotel FUFU Yamanashi

casual Resort
  • Yamanashi > Isawa, Katsunuma, Shioyama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

26%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.F(53)

Select Date:2018-07-01

We stayed for two days and there was no housekeeping service to the room for some reason. Is this a standard practice t... Read more We stayed for two days and there was no housekeeping service to the room for some reason. Is this a standard practice that we have to clean our own room or was that a mistake we dont know.

We stayed for two days and there was no housekeeping service to the room for some reason. Is this a standard practice that we have to clean our own room or was that a mistake we dont know.

Mr./Ms. W.C(45)

Select Date:2017-12-23

Thanks to FuFu, it is more than I expected for all the service, dinning and activities arrangement. I have experienced t... Read more Thanks to FuFu, it is more than I expected for all the service, dinning and activities arrangement. I have experienced the starry watch show, graph jam making, traditional rice cake making and most of all the beautiful Mount Fuji. The open and direct view for the Mount Fuji was amazing and a life experience, me and my wife enjoyed every moment of stay in FuFu. This is a great and desirable place for city-get-away, back to the hands of Mother Nature.

Thanks to FuFu, it is more than I expected for all the service, dinning and activities arrangement. I have experienced the starry watch show, graph jam making, traditional rice cake making and most of all the beautiful Mount Fuji. The open and direct view for the Mount Fuji was amazing and a life experience, me and my wife enjoyed every moment of stay in FuFu. This is a great and desirable place for city-get-away, back to the hands of Mother Nature.

Mr./Ms. f.h(2)

Select Date:2019-04-29

部屋が番号だと味気ないというか、現実に引き戻されるようだった、というのが妻の意見でした。部屋ごとに名前をつける(ハーブの名前とか)といいかもしれません。

It was my wife's opinion that if the room was a number it was unfriendly, or it seemed to be brought back to reality. It may be nice to name each room (such as the name of a herb).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Select Date:2019-04-27

お世話になりました。 今回初めて利用させていただきました。 目的は、今の一般的な社会人としての日常から離れて、自分自身のためだけに休養の時間を過ごすことでした。 のんびりするには2泊にしたいと思ったところ、大型連休ということもあり計画... Read more お世話になりました。 今回初めて利用させていただきました。 目的は、今の一般的な社会人としての日常から離れて、自分自身のためだけに休養の時間を過ごすことでした。 のんびりするには2泊にしたいと思ったところ、大型連休ということもあり計画を立てるのが遅くなった私は1泊の日程でしたが 出発前と帰宅後で体の状態は全く違った実感を持ちました。 到着後に急遽「筋膜リリース」の施術の予約をご相談して、幸運にもお時間をとって頂けて本当によかったです。 丁寧な施術に加えて体についてのお話も伺えてとても勉強になりました。施術の先生に感謝です。 自分の心身に隙間を作ること、丁寧に意識を向けること、それによって心地よい状態に保つ意思を持つこと それによってパフォーマンスのレベルは確実に違いが出ると、改めて確かめることができました。 また、私が生まれ育った環境と近く、久々に、その中に思いっきり身を置くことで充電もできました。 里山に近い環境を自由に触れて味わえるところは、他にはない魅力だど感じます。 生きていくにあたり何を大切にしたいのか、どうしたいのか、ちょうど今が考えるタイミングでもあると感じているので これから迎える時間にもそのキッカケを還元・昇華して、有効に過ごしたいと思いを新たにしています。

thank you for helping me. We used for the first time this time. The purpose was to spend a rest time just for myself, apart from everyday life as a common adult now. I wanted to spend 2 nights to relax, but it was a long holiday and it was late to make plans I was on a 1-night schedule, but I felt that my physical condition was completely different before leaving and after returning home I had It was really nice to be able to take the time to fortunately to consult the appointment of the treatment of "myocardial release" suddenly after arrival. In addition to the polite treatment, I was able to learn a lot about the story about the body. I am grateful to the operation teacher. I was able to confirm again that the level of the performance was definitely different by making a gap in my mind and body, directing awareness carefully, and thereby having the intention to keep it comfortable. In addition, I was able to charge by putting myself in it for a long time, close to the environment where I was born and raised. The place where you can freely touch and taste the environment close to Satoyama feels that there is no other attraction. I feel that it is also the time to think right now what I want to cherish what to do in living, so I will reduce the sublimation in the time to come from now on, and renew my desire to spend effectively You are

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(63)

Select Date:2019-04-17

とても癒される素晴らしい施設だと思いました。 普通のホテルではないので、食事などで贅沢感を出すよりもシンプルに考えられているんだと思います。とにかくゆったり、ゆっくり出来ました。 ただ、お風呂場が小さいのはなぜかなぁー?と思います。... Read more とても癒される素晴らしい施設だと思いました。 普通のホテルではないので、食事などで贅沢感を出すよりもシンプルに考えられているんだと思います。とにかくゆったり、ゆっくり出来ました。 ただ、お風呂場が小さいのはなぜかなぁー?と思います。外のジャグジーは3人は入れません。敷地の広さやお部屋の広さを考えると、お部屋でお風呂に入って欲しいということでしょうか?それはそれでお掃除も大変でしょうし、、部屋風呂にハーブソルトとか置かれてはどうでしょうか?それと、サウナも良かったんですが、朝はスイッチが入っていなくて楽しめませんでした。少し残念です。 フフにいる間は早くに目が覚めて、身体を動かしたくてたまりませんでした。外の自然がいい流れを作っているんでしょうね? ヨガ、座禅、操体法、筋膜リリースなど今時のデトックス法のオンパレードで充分楽しめました。 農園体験はできませんでしたが、ジャム作りを教えてもらい勉強になりました。 プログラムが 季節により違うみたいですので、四季折々に尋ねたいです。 スタッフの皆さんには色々お気遣いいただき、親切にしていただきありがとうございました。 あたりの柔らかい方ばかりで、そういう方を選んでらっしゃるんだろうなぁーと感心しました。 季節の良い時に、食事は外でバーベキューとかもいあなぁーと思いました。 飾らないシンプルなグランピングといったところでどうでしょうか? 暖炉は気温が高いせいで、つけてなかったですが、夜はやはり火を見ながらお茶など飲みたかったです。 外で少し火を燃やすのもいいでしょうね? まだまだ、いろんなことが出来る施設だと感じています。 こういう施設が日本にもたくさん出来ると、休暇の取り方が変わってくるんでしょうね? ぜひそうなって欲しいです。

I thought it was a wonderful facility that was very healed. It's not an ordinary hotel, so I think it's considered simpler than putting out a sense of luxury with meals. Anyway, I was able to relax slowly. But why is the bathroom small? I think. Outside of the Jacuzzi can not accommodate three people. Given the size of the site and the size of the rooms, does it mean that you want a bath in your room? It will also be difficult to clean, and what about putting a herbal salt in a room bath? And I also liked the sauna, but I could not enjoy it in the morning because the switch was off. It is a little disappointing. While I was in Hoff, I woke up early and was unwilling to move my body. Nature outside is making a good flow, right? I enjoyed the on parade of today's detox method such as yoga, acupuncture, body maneuvers, and muscle release. I was not able to experience the farm, but I was taught to learn how to make jam. The program is It seems different depending on the season, so I would like to ask every season. Thank you very much for your kind attention and kindness to the staff members. I was impressed by the softness of the area and I would have chosen such one. When the season was good, I thought that the food was a barbecue outside. What about places like simple grumping that don't decorate? The fireplace was too hot due to the high temperature, but I still wanted to drink tea while watching the fire at night. It would be nice to burn some fire outside, right? I still feel that it is a facility that can do various things. If such facilities can be made in Japan too, how will you change your vacation? I want you to do it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Select Date:2019-03-19

お世話になりました。 忙しい日々の中で、心身共に元気を スタッフの方々と自然から 頂いて又、仕事に家事に頑張ってます。朝の巨峰スムージー、麹のケーキ 美味しいかった! 無理なお願いにも、気持ちよく対応して下さりありがとうございまし... Read more お世話になりました。 忙しい日々の中で、心身共に元気を スタッフの方々と自然から 頂いて又、仕事に家事に頑張ってます。朝の巨峰スムージー、麹のケーキ 美味しいかった! 無理なお願いにも、気持ちよく対応して下さりありがとうございました。 季節を変えて、又お世話になりに 伺います。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうごさいました。

thank you for helping me. In busy daily life, I get enthusiasm from both the mind and body from the staff and the nature, and I'll do my best to do housework at work again. Good morning Kyoho smoothie, salmon cake was delicious! Thank you for your response to the unreasonable request. I will change the season and will be indebted again. Thank you very much to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Select Date:2019-03-18

有り難う御座いました‼️ 心から癒され、素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。今早速、ブログに載せさせて頂きました‼️ 了解を得ずに、ホームページアドレス貼り付けてしまいました

Thank you very much !! ️ He was healed from the heart and was able to spend a wonderful time. We put it on the blog right away!ホ ー ム ペ ー ジ I have pasted the homepage address without obtaining the consent

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Select Date:2019-01-04

ホームページの印象はディジタル。実際は暖かいアナログ。期待以上にくつろげ、リフレッシュできました。 野菜がいいから?ありふれた料理なのに美味しい食事、素晴らしい星空。選書もセンスを感じました。 次は春に伺って露天風呂と山菜を楽しみたい。... Read more ホームページの印象はディジタル。実際は暖かいアナログ。期待以上にくつろげ、リフレッシュできました。 野菜がいいから?ありふれた料理なのに美味しい食事、素晴らしい星空。選書もセンスを感じました。 次は春に伺って露天風呂と山菜を楽しみたい。よろしくお願いします。

The impression of the homepage is digital. In fact it is a warm analog. I could relax and be more refreshed than I expected. Because vegetables are good? It is a common dish, but a delicious meal, a wonderful starry sky. I also felt a sense of selection. Next time I would like to have an outdoor bath and wild side dishes by chance in the spring. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(46)

Select Date:2018-12-29

毎年、娘と一緒にお世話になっています。今回は友人と行きました。友人も大変喜んでおり、毎年の恒例にしたいねと話しています。お料理も美味しく、スタッフも過剰な接客は一切なく自然体でおちつきます。 1つ提案をもうしますと、朝のバイキングのパンが... Read more 毎年、娘と一緒にお世話になっています。今回は友人と行きました。友人も大変喜んでおり、毎年の恒例にしたいねと話しています。お料理も美味しく、スタッフも過剰な接客は一切なく自然体でおちつきます。 1つ提案をもうしますと、朝のバイキングのパンが温められたら最高です。 とっても美味しいパンなので、セルフのトースターが置いてあると嬉しいです。 また、お世話になります。よろしくお願いいたします。

Every year I am indebted with my daughter. This time I went with friends. Friends are also very pleased that they talk about wanting annual annual. The cuisine is also delicious and the staff settles naturally without any excessive customer service. If you make one suggestion, it will be great if the morning buffet bread warms up. It is very tasty bread, so it is nice to have a self toaster. Again thank you for your help. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Select Date:2018-11-12

とても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございます。 お部屋のお風呂が少し残念な感じだったですね! 大浴場が温泉ではなく残念でした。 朝ごはんは、ヘルシーで玄米ご飯だったのは良かったです。自宅では、寝かせ玄米を食べているので... Read more とても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございます。 お部屋のお風呂が少し残念な感じだったですね! 大浴場が温泉ではなく残念でした。 朝ごはんは、ヘルシーで玄米ご飯だったのは良かったです。自宅では、寝かせ玄米を食べているので、ちょっと炊き方が違うとこんな感じかと思いました。夕食もヘルシーでメニューも、工夫された物で気に入りました。若鶏のロースト美味しかったです。レシピが欲しいくらいです! ジャム作りも楽しかったし、ヨガやストレッチも、普段動かさない体にいい感じでした。お天気が悪く、富士山が少ししか見えませんでしたが、また時間を作り伺いたいところです。 ジャム作りの時間を翌日か、帰りの日か選べるといろいろ日程が組めるのでいいなぁと思います

I was able to have a very good time. Thank you very much. The bathroom in the room was a bit disappointing! It was a pity that the public bathhouse was not a hot spring. It was nice to have breakfast as healthy and brown rice. At home, I am eating sleepy brown rice, so I thought whether it was like a different way to cook like this. Dinner was also healthy and the menu was liked by the thing which was devised. Roasted young chicken was delicious. I want a recipe! It was fun to make jams, and yoga and stretch were also good for body that you do not normally move. The weather is bad and I could see Mt. Fuji only a little, but I also want to make time. I think that it is good to be able to organize various schedules as long as you can choose whether the time of making jam is the next day or the day of return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(47)

Select Date:2018-11-06

東京からほんの2時間なのに、自然に囲まれて、テレビやラジオ、街の喧騒から離れてゆっくりとすごしたら凄くリフレッシュできました。 ひとり旅でしたが、ヨガをしたり、広いお庭を散策したり、暖炉の火をみながら寝る前のひとときを過ごしたり心が満ち足... Read more 東京からほんの2時間なのに、自然に囲まれて、テレビやラジオ、街の喧騒から離れてゆっくりとすごしたら凄くリフレッシュできました。 ひとり旅でしたが、ヨガをしたり、広いお庭を散策したり、暖炉の火をみながら寝る前のひとときを過ごしたり心が満ち足りました。 スタッフの方も皆さん近すぎずとおすぎず心地よい接客をしていただきました。 一泊じゃなくてもっと滞在したかったです。 こんどは桜の頃にうかがうチャンスがあればいいなぁと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Even though it is only two hours from Tokyo, it was surrounded by nature, I could refresh very much if I stayed away from the TV, radio and the noise of the city slowly. Although it was a solo trip, I spent yoga, walking around a large garden, spending a moment before sleeping while watching the fire of a fireplace, my heart was full. Everyone of the staff was too close, not too much, we had a pleasant customer service. I wanted to stay more than night. I wish I had a chance to cherish this time in cherry blossoms. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(27)

Select Date:2018-09-08

心休まる、素敵な滞在となりました!スタッフのみなさまも細部まで心が行き届いていて、程よい距離感のサービスで、素晴らしかったです。またぜひ、お伺いしたいです!

I am restful, I have a wonderful stay! Everyone of the staff was very attentive to every detail, and it was a wonderful service with reasonable distance. Moreover, I would like to ask you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Select Date:2018-09-11

一泊で 短い滞在でしたが とても良い時間を過ごす事が 出来ました。プログラムも オプション含め 充実していて 高いクオリティです。お食事も とにかくお野菜が とても美味しい! 体が 喜ぶメニューです。全てにおいて 癒され、この感覚を 大事に... Read more 一泊で 短い滞在でしたが とても良い時間を過ごす事が 出来ました。プログラムも オプション含め 充実していて 高いクオリティです。お食事も とにかくお野菜が とても美味しい! 体が 喜ぶメニューです。全てにおいて 癒され、この感覚を 大事にしたい と 気付かせて頂けた お宿でした。ありがとうございました。又 夫妻で 伺います!

It was a short stay with one night, but I was able to have a very good time. The program is also rich in options including high quality. Vegetables are very delicious anyway for meals! The body is pleased with the menu. It was a residence healed in all, and I could notice that I wanted to take care of this feeling. Thank you very much. I will visit you with my husband and wife!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(40)

Select Date:2018-08-30

彼女の誕生日旅行で利用させて頂きました。 夕食ではメッセージ入りのデザートをご用意頂き、また皆さんからもおめでとうとお言葉を頂いて感謝しております。 とても親切で、短いながら大自然を堪能させて頂きました。 彼女も喜んでいたようで、また... Read more 彼女の誕生日旅行で利用させて頂きました。 夕食ではメッセージ入りのデザートをご用意頂き、また皆さんからもおめでとうとお言葉を頂いて感謝しております。 とても親切で、短いながら大自然を堪能させて頂きました。 彼女も喜んでいたようで、また訪れたいところが増えました。

I used it for her birthday trip. At dinner we had a message with dessert and thank you for your congratulations and congratulations from everyone. I was able to enjoy the nature with a very kind, short brief. She seemed to be pleased, and more places I wanted to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(36)

Select Date:2018-08-26

静かな空間で、非常にリラックスできました。一人旅でも居心地が悪くないよう色々と配慮もしていただき、のんびり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

In a quiet space, it was very relaxing. I was able to spend relaxingly taking care of various things so that it was not comfortable even on a single trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(47)

Select Date:2018-08-13

大変リラックスできて旅行することができました。皆様笑顔で接客されていて、気持ちよかったです。身体もリフレッシュできました。また宿泊しようと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing and I was able to travel. Everyone was welcoming with a smile, I felt comfortable. I was able to refresh my body. I think I will stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-21

初めて体験型のホテルに泊まりましたが、ホテルフフ山梨のスタッフの方はどの方も親切で一切不快な思いをしませんでした。 設備も清潔で一般のホテルにはない体験ができました。一番のお気に入りは本が読めるカフェスペースです。 リラックスした休日を... Read more 初めて体験型のホテルに泊まりましたが、ホテルフフ山梨のスタッフの方はどの方も親切で一切不快な思いをしませんでした。 設備も清潔で一般のホテルにはない体験ができました。一番のお気に入りは本が読めるカフェスペースです。 リラックスした休日を過ごすことができました、ありがとうございました。また訪れたいと思います。

I stayed at a hotel of an experienced type for the first time, but the staff of Hotel Fu Yamanashi was kind and kind and did not feel uncomfortable at all. We were able to experience that facilities are clean and not in general hotel. My favorite favorite is a cafe space where you can read books. I was able to spend a relaxing holiday, thank you. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Select Date:2018-07-02

お昼ごはんを心配してくださったり、お野菜を分けていただいたり、本当にゆっくりできました。次回は違う季節に来て見たいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to worry about lunch and let me share vegetables, I really could relax. Next time I'd like to see a different season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(62)

Select Date:2018-04-20

疲れ気味の身体を癒す為、また自分の時間を大切にしたくて誕生日に利用させて頂いたホテルでした。まさにその思いにぴったりの二日間を過ごす事が出来ました。 自然の素晴らしさと、様々なプログラムは疲れた身体に染み込む様でした。筋膜リリースをオプシ... Read more 疲れ気味の身体を癒す為、また自分の時間を大切にしたくて誕生日に利用させて頂いたホテルでした。まさにその思いにぴったりの二日間を過ごす事が出来ました。 自然の素晴らしさと、様々なプログラムは疲れた身体に染み込む様でした。筋膜リリースをオプションでお願いしましたが、途中から意識が飛んでしまう位の心地良さでした。 富士山を眺めながらハンモックで、ゆらゆらするのもおすすめです。お部屋が少し暗くて一人旅で寂しくなるかと相談したら、直ぐにお部屋を変えて貰いその迅速な対応に感謝でした。 次回はもう少しゆっくり訪れたいと思います。

It was a hotel that I was allowed to use for my birthday to cherish my time and to heal the tired body. I was able to spend two days perfectly for that thought. The wonderful nature and various programs seemed to soak into the tired body. I requested the release of the fascia as an option, but it was comfortable as the consciousness flew from the middle. While watching Mt. Fuji, we recommend hanging around with a hammock. When consulting with me whether the room was a bit dark and I am lonely alone, I immediately thanked the quick response to change my room. I would like to visit more slowly next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Select Date:2017-11-03

11月3日から2泊でお世話になりました。 ワインが美味しくてそれを買いたいと云うとパソコンから調べてくださり、メモも頂きました。 ネームプレートが見えずお名前がわかりませんでした。 帰りに「ぶどうの丘」で買えました。ありが... Read more 11月3日から2泊でお世話になりました。 ワインが美味しくてそれを買いたいと云うとパソコンから調べてくださり、メモも頂きました。 ネームプレートが見えずお名前がわかりませんでした。 帰りに「ぶどうの丘」で買えました。ありがとうございました。 プログラムも全てこなしました。 主人はジャム作りで(エプロン姿は結婚して2回目です) 巨峰のジャム2瓶。記念になりました。 無糖のヨーグルト買って5日の夜、頂きました。 大自然の中、無音の世界、綺麗な月。 素敵な思い出になりました。 リピート、農作業したいです。 暖炉カフェも11月から薪ストーブで雰囲気は最高。でも老眼の私に読書は無理でした。 普段、身体を動かさないので、筋肉痛です(笑) 階段も高さがあるので、堪えました。 お食事は美味しかったです。 大嫌いな白湯も何故か美味しく感じました(冬でも冷たいもの飲むので、中途半端な温度って苦手) 35回目の結婚記念日、忘れません。 有難うございました。

I am indebted for two nights from November 3rd. When wine was delicious and said that he wanted to buy it, I checked it out from a personal computer and received a memo. I could not see the nameplate and I could not understand your name. On the way back I bought it at "Grape no Oka". Thank you very much. I did all the programs. My husband made a jam (apron appearance is the second time I got married) Two giant jam jars. It became a memorial. I bought sugar - free yoghurt, I had it on the 5th night. In nature, silent world, beautiful moon. It was a wonderful memory. Repeat, I would like to do farm work. Fireplace cafe also has wood stove since November and the atmosphere is great. But I could not read through my presbyopic eye. As I usually do not move the body, it is a muscle pain (lol) Since the stairs also have a height, I endured it. The meal was delicious. Fortunately hot water also felt delicious somehow (even though it drinks cold even in winter, we are not good at halfway temperature) I will never forget the 35th wedding anniversary. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(51)

Select Date:2017-06-19

大阪から遠方でしたが、野菜の美味しいフレンチ、朝のスムージーに、また、とても美味しいパン、本当に満足しました。農作業の貴重な体験、また、農業のわかりやすいレクチャーまでいただき、大満足でした。大浴場のお風呂は良かったですが、開けている時間を... Read more 大阪から遠方でしたが、野菜の美味しいフレンチ、朝のスムージーに、また、とても美味しいパン、本当に満足しました。農作業の貴重な体験、また、農業のわかりやすいレクチャーまでいただき、大満足でした。大浴場のお風呂は良かったですが、開けている時間を日中もしていただければ良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Although it was far from Osaka, I was satisfied with the delicious French vegetables, the smoothie in the morning and the very tasty bread. It was a great satisfaction to receive valuable experience of agricultural work and also lecture which agriculture was easy to understand. The bath in the large public bath was good, but I hope you were able to have the opening time during the day as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Select Date:2016-10-26

先日はありがとうございました。 お陰様でとても有意義で贅沢な時間を過ごすことが出来て良かったです! 送って頂いた写真も家族と友人に見せたら好評でした。 またお世話になることがあると思いますが、その際は宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. It was good that we were able to spend a very meaningful and luxurious time by virtue of the courtesy! It was popular if you showed the photos you sent to your family and friends. I think that there is something I can take care of, but in that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Select Date:2016-10-08

自然を愛でながらの美味しい食事、読書したり、お昼寝したりと身体が求めるリズムのままに過ごした3日。肩の力が抜け等身大の自分を取り戻すことができました。 またプチエスケープしに伺います。

Three days I spent with the rhythm that the body sought, such as delicious meal while loving nature, reading and taking a nap. I lost my shoulder's power and I was able to regain my life-size self. I will ask you again to escape.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Select Date:2016-09-14

天気が悪かったので富士山がみれず、農作業も中止でしたので少し残念でした。 食事は自分は少なめの菜食は大歓迎でしたが、他の人を連れていったらどう感じるかはやや不安です。品数を増やすオプションがあるとよいかもです。 あとは団体さんとは時間を... Read more 天気が悪かったので富士山がみれず、農作業も中止でしたので少し残念でした。 食事は自分は少なめの菜食は大歓迎でしたが、他の人を連れていったらどう感じるかはやや不安です。品数を増やすオプションがあるとよいかもです。 あとは団体さんとは時間をずらした方が一人客は居心地がよいと思います。 プログラムは体操はよくわからなかったのですが、座禅は本格的で非常に良かったです。 お風呂の時間が朝は短いので、部屋のお風呂でもハーブバスを楽しめるようにしたらいかがでしょうか。 フロントから部屋の道のりが遠いので帰りも荷物の移動をお願いしたかったです(腰を痛めていて荷物を持っての階段が辛く)。言えばやってくれたと思いますが、自分から頼みづらかったので、デフォルトでオファーして頂けるとよいと思いました。 総じて個性があってよい宿だと思います。天気が安定してるときにまた伺いたいとは思います。

Fuji was not seen because the weather was bad, farm work was also canceled, so it was a little disappointing. Meals were a little welcoming for vegetarian foods, but it is a bit of anxiety how you feel if you take other people. It might be good if there is an option to increase the number of items. In addition, I think that one who shifted the time with the group is comfortable for one customer. The program did not understand gymnastics well, but Zazen was real full and it was very good. Since the time of the bath is short in the morning, how about if you can enjoy the herb bath even in the bath of the room? Because the way of the room was far from the front so I wanted to ask for the movement of the baggage on the way back (the stairs with the luggage hurting my back are painful). In other words, I think that I did it, but since I was hard to ask from myself, I thought that it would be better if you could offer us default. I think that it is an inn that there is overall personality. I would like to ask again when the weather is stable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(37)

Select Date:2016-08-12

マニュアルに縛られないスタッフの方の心遣いにより大変心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。自然の中で子どもたちも開放的になり楽しんでいました。特に農業体験は大人も子どももとても良い経験になりました。

We were able to spend a very pleasant time due to the worry of the staff who are not tied to the manual. Children were also open and enjoying in nature. Especially agricultural experiences became a very good experience for both adults and children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Select Date:2016-06-15

農園のところにしか意識が行っておらず、せっかくの素敵なプログラムを堪能できませんでした。本当に素敵なところだったので、是非リベンジしたいです。 心身ともにリラックス出来るお宿でした。お世話になりました。

I was conscious only at the plantation, and I could not enjoy the wonderful program at hand. It was a truly wonderful place, so I definitely want to revenge. It was an inn that we could relax both mentally and physically. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(46)

Select Date:2016-05-14

5/14~16に母と姉がお世話になりました。 通常のセラピーの他、2つオプションも受けさせていただきましたが、 いずれも母、姉の状況を把握いただきながら具体的なアドバイスをいただき、 とてもためになったようで非常に喜んでおりました... Read more 5/14~16に母と姉がお世話になりました。 通常のセラピーの他、2つオプションも受けさせていただきましたが、 いずれも母、姉の状況を把握いただきながら具体的なアドバイスをいただき、 とてもためになったようで非常に喜んでおりました。 家に帰ってからのアドバイスなどもいただいたようで、 継続的に健康的な取り組みが続けられるのはとてもうれしいです。 また、食事もお野菜中心でとても美味しくいただいたようでした。 今後も折を見て、お伺いできればと思います。 このたびは誠にありがとうございました。

My mother and my sister took care of me in 5 / 14-16. Besides usual therapy, we also accepted two options, but they all received great advice while grasping the situation of my mother and sister, and I was very pleased that it seems to be very helpful . It seems that we got advice from home and so on, and I am very happy that we can continue ongoing healthy efforts. Also, it seemed that meal was very delicious mainly in vegetable. I hope to see you again and look forward to your visit in the future. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Select Date:2016-05-05

ヨガマットは使うたびに消毒したほうがよりよいと思いました。

I thought it better to disinfect yoga mat every time I use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Select Date:2016-04-16

素敵な空間で心地よいサービスを受け、とてもリラックスできました。 ありがとうございました。

I received a comfortable service in a nice space and I was relaxed very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(48)

Select Date:2016-01-21

1人旅だったんですが、スタッフの方が敷地を案内してくださったり、いろんな場面で声をかけていただいて、寂しい気持ちもなく静かに過ごせました。毎日に疲れたらまた伺います。 ありがとうございました。

Although I was traveling alone, the staff guided the premises, I was able to spend quietly with lonely feelings without hearing a voice at various scenes. I will ask again if I get tired every day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(43)

Select Date:2015-12-26

山の中のアットホームな雰囲気ながらスタッフの皆さんの気配りや接客の丁寧さは素晴らしく、単なる「自然の中のホテル」とは一味違う贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 部屋や設備は良く掃除されていて全体的に清潔感があり快適でした。 プログラム... Read more 山の中のアットホームな雰囲気ながらスタッフの皆さんの気配りや接客の丁寧さは素晴らしく、単なる「自然の中のホテル」とは一味違う贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 部屋や設備は良く掃除されていて全体的に清潔感があり快適でした。 プログラムにも満足です。何度行っても楽しめるよう、もっとたくさんのプログラムがあると嬉しいです。 要望としては部屋のトイレの洗面台にハンドソープがあるとより良かったです。 あと、2泊したので2泊目で部屋着を替えていただきたかったです。

While attentive atmosphere in the mountains but attentive staff attentiveness and politeness of the customer service were wonderful, we were able to spend a luxurious time different from a simple "hotel in nature". Rooms and facilities were well cleaned and overall cleanliness and comfortable. I am satisfied with the program. I'm happy to have more programs so that I can enjoy it no matter how many times I go. It was better to have hand soap on the washbasin of the toilet in the room as requested. Also, because I stayed for 2 nights, I wanted to change the dressing on the second night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Select Date:2015-09-21

今回初めての宿泊でしたが、環境も良く施設も素敵でお料理も美味しく、YOGA等のプログラムも付いていて とても充実した時間を過ごす事ができました! スタッフの皆さんも親切で送迎の時間等もわがままを聞いて下さって感謝です。 また違... Read more 今回初めての宿泊でしたが、環境も良く施設も素敵でお料理も美味しく、YOGA等のプログラムも付いていて とても充実した時間を過ごす事ができました! スタッフの皆さんも親切で送迎の時間等もわがままを聞いて下さって感謝です。 また違う季節も堪能しにぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います♪

Although it was my first stay this time, the environment was good, the facilities were nice, the dishes were delicious, the program such as YOGA was also attached and I was able to spend a very fulfilling time! Everyone of the staff was kind, Thank you for listening to selfishness. I would like to also use it for enjoying different seasons ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Select Date:2015-08-25

3日間お世話になりました。おかげさまでゆっくり過ごすことができ、心も体も緩みました。気持ちのよい緑の中の散策やヨガなども楽しかったですし、お食事も体に優しいものばかりで美味しかったです。今回は、お天気の関係で畑体験ができなかったのと富士山が... Read more 3日間お世話になりました。おかげさまでゆっくり過ごすことができ、心も体も緩みました。気持ちのよい緑の中の散策やヨガなども楽しかったですし、お食事も体に優しいものばかりで美味しかったです。今回は、お天気の関係で畑体験ができなかったのと富士山が見えなかったのが残念ですが、また別の季節に是非伺いたいです。

I am indebted to you for 3 days. I was able to spend it slowly, I relaxed my mind and body. I enjoyed strolling in the pleasant green and yoga and so on and the meal was delicious with only those that are friendly to the body. It is a pity that Mt. Fuji could not be seen because weather was not able to experience the field this time, but I would like to ask you again in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(45)

Select Date:2015-05-05

クラフト感溢れる可愛らしい部屋が一番のお気に入りです。景色や素材を活かした素朴な料理や運動のプログラムもとても楽しめました。能動的に楽しませる工夫が活きていて、新鮮な宿泊体験でした。

A pretty room full of crafts is the best favorite. I also enjoyed the simple cooking and exercise programs that made use of the scenery and materials. The ingenuity to actively entertaining was lived, it was a fresh accommodation experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Select Date:2015-03-28

とてもリラックスして過ごすことができました。ストレッチやヨガ、農園体験のプログラムも充実していて楽しかったです。ご飯もとっても美味しかったです!

I was able to spend very relaxed. It was fun to have fulfilling programs of stretching, yoga and farm experience. The meal was also very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(53)

Select Date:2019-05-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Select Date:2018-02-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux