Now loading...0%

石塀小路 龍吟 Ishibekoji Ryugin

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of Ishibekoji Ryugin

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Youseki

家族で利用して、ゆっくり出来て満足しました。 場所もよく、京都を満喫できました。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I used to use it with my family and I was satisfied with it being able to do it slowly. The location was good, so I enjoyed Kyoto. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-06

Bosen

ロケーションも施設も素晴らしく大変有意義なときを過ごすことが出来ました。 コンシェルジェの方にも親切にタクシー、周辺レストラン等の手配をしていただきました。 対応が早く有り難かったです。

The location and facilities were wonderful and I was able to have a very meaningful time. We kindly arranged a taxi, a restaurant around the concierge etc for the concierge. It was a blessing to respond quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Youseki

很棒的位置,很棒的房間及設施、服務,大家都很滿意。

Great location, great room, facilities, service, everyone is happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-02

Youseki

施設、食事とも十分に堪能させていただきました。部屋は、十分なスペースがあり、3人でも寛ぐことができました。食事は、季節を感じることができるメニューをご用意いただき、きめ細やかな盛り付けや味わいなど楽しませていただきました。ありがとうございま... Read more 施設、食事とも十分に堪能させていただきました。部屋は、十分なスペースがあり、3人でも寛ぐことができました。食事は、季節を感じることができるメニューをご用意いただき、きめ細やかな盛り付けや味わいなど楽しませていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Facilities and meals were satisfactory enough. The room had enough space and three people could relax. Meals were prepared for the menu which can feel the season, and we enjoyed delicious arrangement and taste. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-09

Bosen

素泊まり利用でしたが、少しでも長くお宿に滞在していたくなる、至れり尽くせりの施設でした。また利用したいです。ただ、DVDプレーヤーのプラグを挿す場所が分かりませんでした。

It was a nice accommodation but it was a wonderful facility that I wanted to stay at an inn as long as possible. I also want to use it. However, I did not know where to plug the DVD player.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Youseki

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Bosen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Bosen

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux