Now loading...0%

漢方薬膳料理の宿 はづ木 Hazuki

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Aichi > Oku Mikawa・Shinshiro・Yudani

Review of Hazuki

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

26%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.U(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

また伺いたいです!

I want to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

音 (和室一間)

16品のお献立 + 料理長のお勧めの一品 全て美味しかったのですが.. 完食とはいきませんでした。(ごめんなさい) 個人的には、スープ系が美味しかったです。烏骨鶏のスープは絶品でした。 当日は3組だけの宿泊でした。お風呂でご一緒した女性も... Read more 16品のお献立 + 料理長のお勧めの一品 全て美味しかったのですが.. 完食とはいきませんでした。(ごめんなさい) 個人的には、スープ系が美味しかったです。烏骨鶏のスープは絶品でした。 当日は3組だけの宿泊でした。お風呂でご一緒した女性も スープ美味しかった。と仰っていました。 一番広いお部屋へのグレードアップ ありがとうございました。 お部屋からの川のせせらぎが見えたのも良かったです。また、色々と古が偲ばれるような趣のあるお部屋でした。 朝食は、ちょっと彩りが無かったのが残念でした。あおさのスープは、美味しかったです。お粥が個人的にはもう少しさらっと炊けていると嬉しいかな。 夏の終わりにのんびりして、リフレッシュさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

16 menu items + chef's recommended dish Everything was delicious .. It was not a complete meal. (I'm sorry) Personally, the soup was delicious. The rib chicken soup was exquisite. On that day, there were only 3 groups. The woman who was together in the bath was delicious soup. He said. Thank you for upgrading to the largest room. It was good to see the stream of the river from the room. In addition, it was a quaint room with various oldness. It was a pity that the breakfast was a little uncolored. The blue soup was delicious. I'm glad if the rice cakes are cooked a little bit more personally. I relaxed at the end of summer and refreshed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

念 (和洋室)

漢方薬膳料理 はじめての経験だったのですがとても美味しくいただけました。

Traditional Chinese Herbal Medicine Restaurant This was my first experience, but it was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

音 (和室一間)

お世話になりました。 スタッフの方の細かな心配りに感謝します。 また、食事も食べきれないほどの量と品数があり、どれもやさしい味付けなのに、物足りなさを感じさせず、おいしかったです。体が温まりました。 初めて見たホタルも感動しました... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフの方の細かな心配りに感謝します。 また、食事も食べきれないほどの量と品数があり、どれもやさしい味付けなのに、物足りなさを感じさせず、おいしかったです。体が温まりました。 初めて見たホタルも感動しました。 気持ち良く過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for your careful attention to the staff. In addition, the amount and the number of food items are too large to eat, and although they are all mildly flavored, they did not feel that they were lacking in food and were delicious. My body got warm. The firefly I saw for the first time was also impressed. I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Zen (Japanese-style room, three rooms connected)

・夕食時のお心遣い(誕生日の料理長からのサービス)に感謝します。 ・薬膳の食材と効能について、丁寧に解説してくださり、ありがとうございました。 ・とても満足感の高い旅行となりました。 ・夜が寒く、毛布があったら良かったと思います。... Read more ・夕食時のお心遣い(誕生日の料理長からのサービス)に感謝します。 ・薬膳の食材と効能について、丁寧に解説してくださり、ありがとうございました。 ・とても満足感の高い旅行となりました。 ・夜が寒く、毛布があったら良かったと思います。 ・湯たんぽは懐かしさもあり暖かくて良かったのですが、お湯が漏れていて残念でした。

· Thank you for your thoughtfulness at dinner (service from birthday chef). · Thank you very much for commenting on the ingredients and efficacy of Yakushi. · It was a very satisfying trip. · I feel cold at night, I wish had a blanket. · The hot water bottle was nice and nice and warm, but it was a pity that hot water was leaking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

音 (和室一間)

今回は心地よいひとときをありがとうございました。ウエルカムティー、お部屋のお菓子も他の旅館とは一味違って、工夫が凝らしてあり、感動いたしました。お部屋のお茶も数種類あり、何度も楽しめました。さらに布団の準備時にお菓子も新しいものが届きました... Read more 今回は心地よいひとときをありがとうございました。ウエルカムティー、お部屋のお菓子も他の旅館とは一味違って、工夫が凝らしてあり、感動いたしました。お部屋のお茶も数種類あり、何度も楽しめました。さらに布団の準備時にお菓子も新しいものが届きました。お部屋タイムがとても楽しかったです。お風呂も24時間OK! また、朝食後のティータイムはロビーでまったりとせせらぎを聞きながらいただきました。食べ物全てが薬膳。身体も心も浄化され大満足です。何よりスタッフの方の声かけ、接客が素晴らしいものでした。是非違った季節にも伺いたい宿泊施設です。

Thank you for this comfortable moment. Welcome tea, sweets in the room were a bit different from other inns, the ingenuity was devised, I was impressed. There were several kinds of tea in the room, and I enjoyed it many times. In addition, new items of sweets reached when preparing the futon. The room time was very pleasant. Bath is also OK 24 hours! In addition, we had a tea time after breakfast in the lobby while listening to Seseragi. All food is medicinal meal. Body and mind are cleaned up and I am very satisfied. Above all, the voice of the staff member, customer service was wonderful. It is an accommodation facility that I'd like to see even in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

20代女子年末のひとり旅で宿泊させていただきました!チェックインの時から終始おもてなしをありがとうございました。 フロントもお部屋もほっこりするような温もりを感じました!布団の中に湯たんぽ入れて温めてくださり、ありがとうございました!年末... Read more 20代女子年末のひとり旅で宿泊させていただきました!チェックインの時から終始おもてなしをありがとうございました。 フロントもお部屋もほっこりするような温もりを感じました!布団の中に湯たんぽ入れて温めてくださり、ありがとうございました!年末の大寒波の時だったのですが、宿泊中寒さを感じることなく過ごすことが出来ました!

I stayed with my 20-year girls year-end trip! Thank you for your hospitality from the time of check-in. I felt warmth that the front desk and the room smiled! Thank you for putting a hot water bottle in the futon and warming up! It was at the end of the cold weather at the end of the year, but I was able to spend the night without feeling cold!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

音 (和室一間)

古い施設ですが、ホスピタリティにあふれ、とてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、施設内が少し暗いため、段差も多いので、もう少し明るくした方がよいように感じました。 お食事も大変美味しく、また、お部屋で... Read more 古い施設ですが、ホスピタリティにあふれ、とてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、施設内が少し暗いため、段差も多いので、もう少し明るくした方がよいように感じました。 お食事も大変美味しく、また、お部屋でのお茶のサービスは最高でした! また是非行きたいと思います。

Although it is an old facility, it was full of hospitality and I was able to spend very slowly. Thank you very much. However, because the inside of the facility is a little dark, there are many steps, so I felt it better to make it a little more bright. The meal was very tasty, and the service of tea in the room was the best! I also want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

音 (和室一間)

夕食・朝食どちらも大変美味しく、夕食での一品追加のサプライズも嬉しかったです。従業員の方はとても丁寧で礼儀正しく、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂は川縁の露天風呂が良かったですが、真夏に小さなタワー型扇風機しかないためか脱衣所が蒸し暑く... Read more 夕食・朝食どちらも大変美味しく、夕食での一品追加のサプライズも嬉しかったです。従業員の方はとても丁寧で礼儀正しく、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂は川縁の露天風呂が良かったですが、真夏に小さなタワー型扇風機しかないためか脱衣所が蒸し暑く、風呂上がりにまた汗だくになってしまったのはちょっと残念でした。

Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and I was also happy with the addition of an extra surprise at dinner. Employees were very polite, courteous and could spend comfortably. Although the outdoor bath on the river edge was good in the bath, it was sorry that the dressing room was hot and humid with the small tower type fan in the middle of the summer and it became sweaty again as the bath went up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

念 (和洋室)

夫婦で前日まで目一杯仕事をしてから久しぶりのお休みが取れて、急遽思い立った旅行でしたが、こちらに家族でお世話になり心身ともに癒されて健康になったように感じています。 夕朝食ともに薬膳の説明がわかりやすく、スタッフの方が優しく親切に接してく... Read more 夫婦で前日まで目一杯仕事をしてから久しぶりのお休みが取れて、急遽思い立った旅行でしたが、こちらに家族でお世話になり心身ともに癒されて健康になったように感じています。 夕朝食ともに薬膳の説明がわかりやすく、スタッフの方が優しく親切に接してくださっていたので9歳の息子も「じゃ食べてみようかな」と初めての薬膳料理をしっかり最後まで食べきりました。どれもこれも美味しかったです。 お湯もよく、はしご湯も楽しめ、何度もお風呂に入ってしまいました。 川の流れを感じ、音を感じ、身体が生き生きとしたように思います。 次回は両親と一緒にお世話になりに来たいなと思います。 今年の夏の1番の満足した滞在になりました。スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

It was my husband's cup and I had a break after a long absence from working until the day before, but it was a hasty trip that I felt like I became healthy with my family being treated and taking care of my body and mind. As the explanation of the medicine meal was easy to understand both in the evening breakfast and the staff was kindly in touch with me, the 9 year old son also eaten the first medicine meal dish to the last with "I will try to eat" . Everything was delicious. I also enjoyed hot water and ladder hot water and I took a bath a couple of times. I felt the flow of the river, I felt a sound, I think the body was lively. Next time I would like to come with my parents for taking care of me. It was the first satisfying stay this summer. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

音 (和室一間)

2万ほどの宿で、出てくる料理や設備・サービスははある程度予想がつくと感じながら、出会ったのがこちらのお宿。薬膳料理の宿は体験したことがなく、部屋などあまり期待しないで予約をしました。あまり下調べもせず伺いましたが、私好みの古民家でした。宿に... Read more 2万ほどの宿で、出てくる料理や設備・サービスははある程度予想がつくと感じながら、出会ったのがこちらのお宿。薬膳料理の宿は体験したことがなく、部屋などあまり期待しないで予約をしました。あまり下調べもせず伺いましたが、私好みの古民家でした。宿に入って風がふわっと通り、窓が開放されエアコンの風ではなく自然の風が通り、ロビーの外は川が流れ、作り込まれた内装ではない素朴でどこか懐かしい落ち着く空間です。お部屋は思っていたとおりではありましたが、川の音も気持ちよくこれもまた古き良き時代を残した雰囲気に癒やされました。他の部屋も快く見させてくださり、たった5室ですが、古民家ならではの2つとないそれぞれのお部屋も味がありました。期待していた食事は、どれもわくわくさせられ楽しめました。次回行くことができれば、内容が違うものをごよういしてくださると期待しております。お風呂は少し濁りがあり、露天の風呂は雰囲気もよく使い勝手もよく何度も入りました。安かろう悪かろうと期待はしなかったですが、おもてなしがすべてをカバーしてくれていると感じました。しいて言えば朝食がもっと薬膳らしさがあったら良かったです。少しずつでもいいから漢方の物がならび効能の書いたお品書きのようなのがあったら楽しめたと思います。 最後に車のトラブルでご迷惑をおかけしました。その時の優しさもとてもよかったです。ありがとうございました。

With about 20 thousand inns, I felt that the cuisine, facilities and services that come out are somewhat predictable, and I met this place. I have never experienced a cheesecake lodging, so I booked without expecting much room, such as a room. I asked without much undertaking, but it was my favorite old private house. The wind enters the inn, the window is open, the wind is open, not the wind of the air conditioner but the natural wind goes through, the river flows outside the lobby, it is a rustic and somewhat nostalgic atmosphere that is not interior decorated. The rooms were just what I thought, but the sound of the river was pleasant and this was also healed by the atmosphere that left a good old age. We let other rooms look pleasantly, only 5 rooms, but there was also a taste in each of the two rooms which are unique to old private houses. Every meal I expected was exciting and enjoyable. I hope to see something different if I can go next time. The bath is a little turbid, the open-air bath has entered the atmosphere many times well and usability many times. I did not expect it to be a cheap one, but I felt that hospitality covered everything. In other words, it would have been better if the breakfast was more like medicinal meal. I think that I could have enjoyed it if there was something like an item written by the traditional Chinese medicine which was written in effect as little as possible. Finally, due to car trouble inconvenience. The kindness at that time was also very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

音 (和室一間)

いつもスタッフの皆さんが親切なので安心して気持ちよく泊まれる宿の一つです。 家内が気に入っています。私はフロント横の小さなラウンジと部屋から見える川の流れが大好きです。 家内は露天風呂、私は田舎の風呂のような小さな内風呂と夫婦でもお気に入り... Read more いつもスタッフの皆さんが親切なので安心して気持ちよく泊まれる宿の一つです。 家内が気に入っています。私はフロント横の小さなラウンジと部屋から見える川の流れが大好きです。 家内は露天風呂、私は田舎の風呂のような小さな内風呂と夫婦でもお気に入りが違います。 二人揃ってのお気に入りは、素朴な部屋、美味しい薬膳料理とお茶、親切なフタッフさん。 年に一回は泊まりたい宿の一つです。私達には年二回以上泊まる宿になるかもしれません(^o^)/ 鳳来寺山が近くにあるのも気に入っています。由緒ある縁起のいい東照宮もあり良いご縁に恵まれそうです。 車でも東照宮に行けますが、鳳来寺参道の石段で登っていくのがお勧めです。 最近の何でもいたれり尽くせりの宿に慣れている人は満足できないかもしれませんね。 いつまでも気取らずのんびりできる宿でありますように(^^)

It is one of the accommodations where you can stay comfortably at ease because everyone of the staff is always kind. My wife likes it. I love the small lounge beside the front desk and the flow of the river seen from the room. My wife has an open-air bath, my favorite is different even in a couple with a small inside bath like a countryside bath. Favorite of two people together, rustic room, delicious medicinal serving cuisine and tea, kind Futaku. It is one of the inns I want to stay at once once a year. It may be an accommodation that we stay more than twice a year (^ o ^) / I like the Fengsoji mountain nearby. There is also a historic auspicious Toshogu Shrine and it seems to be blessed with a good edge. Although you can go to Toshogu Shrine by car, it is recommended to climb the stone stairs of Hodokenji approach path. People who are accustomed to innocent lodging everything recently may not be satisfied. I hope that you can relax and have a relaxing time (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Zen (Japanese-style room, three rooms connected)

年明け最初の旅で漢方薬膳料理の宿 はづ木様に宿泊させていただきました。 とても自然が多く、のんびりゆったり過ごさせていただきました。温泉が素晴らしく!とても気持ち良かった! 昨年の疲れが癒されました。ありがとうございます。 漢方薬膳料... Read more 年明け最初の旅で漢方薬膳料理の宿 はづ木様に宿泊させていただきました。 とても自然が多く、のんびりゆったり過ごさせていただきました。温泉が素晴らしく!とても気持ち良かった! 昨年の疲れが癒されました。ありがとうございます。 漢方薬膳料理は、今まで食べた事が無くて一度食べてみたいと思っていました。すごく美味しかったです。普段なかなか食べる機会がない食材が出されて、勉強になり面白かったです。また訪れたいお宿でした。

At the beginning of the new year I stayed at Mr. Hatsuki, a traditional Chinese medicine serving dish. There were so many nature that I relaxed and relaxed. The hot springs are wonderful! It was very comfortable! The tiredness of last year was healed. Thank you very much. I had wanted to eat Chinese medicine food dish once I had never eaten. It was very tasty. Food was eaten without everyday opportunities to eat, it was interesting and interesting. I also wanted to visit there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-09

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

夫との夫婦旅行でしたが、二人とも病後で体調がよくない中での旅行でした。 体に良い食事と温泉を求めて初めての漢方薬膳料理。漢方薬特有の匂いがあって食べられないんじゃないかと 少々心配しながらの旅でしたが、今まで食べたことがないような珍しい... Read more 夫との夫婦旅行でしたが、二人とも病後で体調がよくない中での旅行でした。 体に良い食事と温泉を求めて初めての漢方薬膳料理。漢方薬特有の匂いがあって食べられないんじゃないかと 少々心配しながらの旅でしたが、今まで食べたことがないような珍しい料理が次々に運ばれて、どれもみんなおいしくて感動しました。「あ、これは今の私の病状にぴったりだわ」「これはおとうさんの病気のための料理ね」などと言いながらすべて完食しました。 また、宿の細かい気配りにも感動しました。至る所に季節の花々が生けられ、部屋の中やお風呂上がりのスペースには、さりげなくお花が飾られているだけでなく、いろんな種類の珍しいお茶が用意されていました。また、わたしはたまたま誕生日に宿泊したのですが、事前に知らせていなかったにもかかわらず、気付いてくださり夫婦にワインのサービスをしてくださいました。ほんのり甘い色ワインで大変おいしかったです。さらに驚いたことは、寝ようと布団に入ったら布団に湯たんぽが入っていたことです。ぽっかぽかでびっくりでした。私は冷え性で靴下をはかないと眠れないんですが、朝までほかほかで眠れました。いままで多くの宿にとまりましたが、ゆたんぽを入れてくれた宿はありませんでした。これからもちょっと体調がよくなかったりしたときにはおじゃましたいです、今回で病気が治ったような気がしました。

It was a couple trip with my husband, but both of us were on a trip while I was ill and I was not feeling well. First Chinese medicine serving dish for a good meal and hot springs. It was a journey while I was slightly worried that it could not be eaten because of the smell unique to herbal medicine, but unusual dishes that I never had ever eaten were carried one by one, and everyone was delicious and moved. "Ah, this is perfect for my medical condition right now" "It is a dish for the father's illness" and everything was completed. Also, I was touched by the attentive attention of the hotel. The seasonal flowers were born everywhere, not only the casual flowers were decorated in the room and the bath - rising space, but various kinds of unusual tea were prepared. Also, I happened to stay on my birthday, but even though I did not notify in advance, I noticed that they had wine service to my husband and wife. It was very tasty with a slightly sweet color wine. What is more surprising is that if you go to bed and enter the futon, the futon contains a hottie. It was shabby and I was surprised. I can not sleep without having socks because I am cold, but I slept elsewhere until the morning. I stayed in many inns so far, but there was no inn that put in a yutanpo. I feel like I'm getting sick this time when I feel a little sick if I do not like it anymore.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-23

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

スタッフの方々のお心使いが随所に感じられ心身共に大変リラックスできました。ありがとうございました。温泉は体の芯まで温まりお肌がつるつるになりました。お料理も大変美味しく効能の説明がさらにお料理を引き立たせていますね。お部屋も大変くつろげて川... Read more スタッフの方々のお心使いが随所に感じられ心身共に大変リラックスできました。ありがとうございました。温泉は体の芯まで温まりお肌がつるつるになりました。お料理も大変美味しく効能の説明がさらにお料理を引き立たせていますね。お部屋も大変くつろげて川音が自然のBGMで落ち着きました。お部屋に備え付けのよもぎ茶が美味しかったです。 贅沢を言うなら、季節柄仕方ないですが虫が多くて少々恐かったです。 また季節を変えてお邪魔したいです。

I felt everywhere in the minds of the staff, and I was relaxed with both mind and body. Thank you very much. The hot spring warmed to the core of the body and the skin became slippery. The dish is also very tasty and explanation of efficacy makes it easier to cook. The room was very relaxing and the river sound settled with natural BGM. Wormwood tea that was installed in the room was delicious. If I say luxury, I can not have seasonal patterns but I was a bit scared with many insects. I also want to change the season and to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-21

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

お世話になりました。 薬膳には興味があったのですが、こんなにいろいろいただいたのは初めてです。どれも珍しくて美味しかったです。いろいろな資料も興味深く読ませていただきました。 そして何よりとてもリフレッシュできました。 また是非行きた... Read more お世話になりました。 薬膳には興味があったのですが、こんなにいろいろいただいたのは初めてです。どれも珍しくて美味しかったです。いろいろな資料も興味深く読ませていただきました。 そして何よりとてもリフレッシュできました。 また是非行きたいと思います。 そのときはよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. I was interested in Yakuza but I have never heard so many things. Everything was unusual and tasty. I also read various materials interestingly. And more than anything, I was able to refresh very much. I also want to go there again. At that time I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-10

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

結婚25周年の旅で思い立って計画を立てた旅行でしたが、夕飯の時の一品をお祝いのものにしていただいておりとっても嬉しかったです。 緑いっぱい感じることのできるお部屋。鳥や川の流れの音の心地よさを感じました。 食事の際の食材の説明も丁寧でわ... Read more 結婚25周年の旅で思い立って計画を立てた旅行でしたが、夕飯の時の一品をお祝いのものにしていただいておりとっても嬉しかったです。 緑いっぱい感じることのできるお部屋。鳥や川の流れの音の心地よさを感じました。 食事の際の食材の説明も丁寧でわかりやすくよかったです。 身体に心にいい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 お風呂が男女入れ替えなので朝露天風呂に入れなかったのが残念でした。

It was a trip planning thoughtfully on a journey of 25th anniversary of marriage, but I was very pleased that it was a celebration of a dish at dinner. Rooms that can feel a lot of greenery. I felt the comfort of the sounds of birds and streams. It was polite and easy to understand explanation of food at the time of meal. I was able to spend good time with my body. Thank you very much. It was disappointing that I did not put in the morning outdoor bath because the bath is changing men and women.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-03

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

この度ありがとうございました。主人と2人の旅行で薬膳に惹かれてこちらを選びました。大正解でした。料理はどれもおいしくて、体に優しい感じがします。主人は連日の仕事で体調不良であり、花粉症の症状も出てきましたが、こちらで一泊を泊まって体調もすご... Read more この度ありがとうございました。主人と2人の旅行で薬膳に惹かれてこちらを選びました。大正解でした。料理はどれもおいしくて、体に優しい感じがします。主人は連日の仕事で体調不良であり、花粉症の症状も出てきましたが、こちらで一泊を泊まって体調もすごくよくなってきました。本当にありがたいです。車がないとなかなか辿りつくのに難しいとことですが、あえて観光客がすくなくて本当にリラックスができました。次回はもっと余裕をもってお訪ねたいと思います。サービス、食事に大変満足しております。

Thank you for this time. I was attracted by a medicine serving meal on my trip with my husband and chose this. It was a great answer. Every dish is delicious and makes me feel gentle. My husband was in poor health at work every day, and symptoms of hay fever came out, but I stayed overnight here and my condition became really good. I really appreciate it. It is difficult to reach without a car, but I was able to really relax by having a few tourists. Next time I would like to visit with more margin. I am very satisfied with the service and meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-19

Kaze (Japanese-style room)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux