Now loading...0%

ヒルトン小田原リゾート&スパ Hilton Odawara Resort & Spa

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Odawara

Review of Hilton Odawara Resort & Spa

Overall Rating(70 reviews)

3.9/5

5

39%

4

33%

3

16%

2

10%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Hilton Twin room

Thank you for the good service, especially the service at the front desk was excellent.

Thank you for the good service, especially the service at the front desk was excellent.

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Hilton Twin room

接客はとても素晴らしく、部屋から望む景色も美しかったですし、バーデゾーンも使いやすかったですが、お部屋はビジネスホテルと変わらないイメージでした。お部屋がとても乾燥していたので、加湿器を頼もうと思いましたが、ビジネスホテルなら依頼すると用意... Read more 接客はとても素晴らしく、部屋から望む景色も美しかったですし、バーデゾーンも使いやすかったですが、お部屋はビジネスホテルと変わらないイメージでした。お部屋がとても乾燥していたので、加湿器を頼もうと思いましたが、ビジネスホテルなら依頼すると用意がある加湿器も無く、シワ取りスプレーなども常備されていなかったのは残念でした。 そのような点から素泊まりで宿泊するにはコストパフォーマンスが悪かったな、という感覚です。 日帰りでスパの利用で充分楽しめるかなと感じました

The service was very nice, the view from the room was beautiful, and the barde zone was easy to use, but the room was the same image as a business hotel. The room was very dry, so I decided to ask for a humidifier, but it was a pity that there was no humidifier available when I asked for a business hotel, and there was no wrinkle removal spray etc. at all times. From such a point, it is feeling that cost performance was bad to stay without meals. I felt that I could enjoy enough by using the spa on a day trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Superior Twin

何度か利用させていただいてますリピーターです。 近くで非日常が味わえてとてもリラックスさせてもらっています。 いつもは、余り気にならなかった事なんですが、その日はたまたま風が強くて、どこかにすきま風が入ってきたのかピュ-っと夜中に鳴り響... Read more 何度か利用させていただいてますリピーターです。 近くで非日常が味わえてとてもリラックスさせてもらっています。 いつもは、余り気にならなかった事なんですが、その日はたまたま風が強くて、どこかにすきま風が入ってきたのかピュ-っと夜中に鳴り響いて寝れませんでした。 建物が海沿いで仕方のない事と思いましたが、せっかくの非日常を味わいに宿泊したのにと思いまして。 でも、その他はとてもリラックスさせていただきましたので良かったです。

This is a repeater that I have used several times. We can enjoy extraordinary life nearby and relax very much. Usually, I didn't mind much, but the wind happened to happen on that day, and I couldn't sleep at night due to the wind blowing somewhere. We thought that building was useless by the sea, but thought that we stayed to taste extraordinary everyday. But I was so happy that I was very relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese Western Corner Room

相模湾を望めるロケーションは、最高です。敷地内もホテル内もゆとりがあり、のんびりと過ごせます。 また、チェックイン前からスパなどの施設の利用も可能なので、子ども連れでも充分楽しめます。 朝食・夕食とも種類が豊富で、地元ならではの魚もとて... Read more 相模湾を望めるロケーションは、最高です。敷地内もホテル内もゆとりがあり、のんびりと過ごせます。 また、チェックイン前からスパなどの施設の利用も可能なので、子ども連れでも充分楽しめます。 朝食・夕食とも種類が豊富で、地元ならではの魚もとても美味しかったです。 今回は、予定があり滞在が短かったのが残念ですが、チェックアウトも12時なので、次回はのんびり過ごしたいと思います。

The location overlooking Sagami Bay is the best. There is plenty of space on the site and in the hotel, so you can spend your time leisurely. In addition, since facilities such as the spa are available before check-in, children can enjoy it enough. The breakfast and dinner were abundant, and the local fish was very delicious. I am sorry that this time there was a plan and my stay was short, but since the check-out is also at 12:00, I would like to spend a relaxing time next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Superior Twin

2泊しましたが、とても気持ちよく楽しく過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、2日とも朝食も夕食もほぼ同じメニューだったので少し残念でした。せめて3日間くらいは違うメニューだと今後も連泊したいと思います。

We stayed for 2 nights and were very comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you very much. However, it was a bit disappointing because both breakfast and dinner were almost the same menu on both days. I would like to stay in the future for at least three days if it is a different menu at least.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Twin

お世話になりました。 小田原は今まで通り過ぎるだけで泊まると言う感覚は無かったのですが、今回初めて利用させて頂き素晴らしい接客に少しビックリしました。 入り口を入ってから帰るまでスタッフのかたの接客は素晴らしかったです。 夕食もたいし... Read more お世話になりました。 小田原は今まで通り過ぎるだけで泊まると言う感覚は無かったのですが、今回初めて利用させて頂き素晴らしい接客に少しビックリしました。 入り口を入ってから帰るまでスタッフのかたの接客は素晴らしかったです。 夕食もたいした事無いのかな?と思っておりましたが、あれだけの品数がありまたどれも美味しくちょっとビックリしました。 某会員制のビュッフェよりかなり上等。 ただ気になった点を一つだけ。 お部屋のスリッパは使い捨てにして欲しいです。 除菌はしてあると思いますが、何と無く履くのを躊躇しました。 今回は素晴らしい接客でおもてなし下さり感謝致しております。 また是非お邪魔したいホテルです。

thank you for helping me. Odawara didn't feel like staying just past, but I was a little surprised at the wonderful customer service. The service of the staff was great from the entrance to the return. Isn't dinner a big deal? We thought, but there was such a number of articles and all were slightly delicious and were surprised a little. Considerably better than a certain membership buffet. Just one point of concern. I want the slippers in my room to be disposable. I think that the bacteria had been removed, but hesitated to wear it somehow. This time we are grateful for the great service and hospitality. It is a hotel that I would like to bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Japanese-Western style accessible room

大浴場が薄暗かった。。もう少し明るくしても良いと思います。 ビュッフェは、ローストビーフを美味しく頂きました。朝の手作りオムレツも、一人一人作って下さいました。とても良かったと思います! チェックインの時の対応が、イマイチ。。 早口で... Read more 大浴場が薄暗かった。。もう少し明るくしても良いと思います。 ビュッフェは、ローストビーフを美味しく頂きました。朝の手作りオムレツも、一人一人作って下さいました。とても良かったと思います! チェックインの時の対応が、イマイチ。。 早口でわかりにくかったです。忙しいのは、解りますが、丁寧な対応をお願いします。

The public bath was dim. . I think it may be a little brighter. The buffet had delicious roast beef. They also made homemade omelets in the morning. I think it was very good! The correspondence at the time of check-in is not good. . It was hard to understand at a fast pace. I understand that you are busy, but please give me a courteous response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Corner Twin room

初めてヒルトン小田原に泊まりましたが、何よりも川崎在住ですので、アクセスの良さが気に入りました。往路は2時間半かかりましたが、帰りは40分でした。こんなに近くでリゾート感が一杯で穴場だと思いました。 食事は満足でしたが、ローストビーフの肉... Read more 初めてヒルトン小田原に泊まりましたが、何よりも川崎在住ですので、アクセスの良さが気に入りました。往路は2時間半かかりましたが、帰りは40分でした。こんなに近くでリゾート感が一杯で穴場だと思いました。 食事は満足でしたが、ローストビーフの肉は少し硬かったです。和洋中とバラエティに富む食事で、内容と質は十分でした。特に正月でしたのでおせちは良かったです。和食が期待したよりは良い味を出していたと思います。 設備は温泉施設が少し古く、サウナブームですので、サウナ設備も更新していただければ、もっと快適だったと思います。 スタッフは良く訓練されていて、さすがヒルトンという看板に恥じないサービスでした。年末年始特別サービスも大変良かったと思います。 機会があればまた泊まりたいと思います。その時はよろしくお願い致します。

I stayed at Hilton Odawara for the first time, but most of all I live in Kawasaki, so I liked the good access. The outbound trip took two and a half hours, but the return was 40 minutes. I thought it was so close that the resort feeling was full and a secret. The food was satisfactory, but the roast beef meat was a bit hard. The content and quality were sufficient with a wide variety of Japanese, Western and Chinese meals. The New Year was especially good, so the New Year was good. I think it tasted better than expected from Japanese food. As for the facilities, the hot spring facilities are a bit old and the sauna is boom, so if you update the sauna facilities, I think that it was more comfortable. The staff was well trained and the service was as good as the Hilton sign. I think the special service for the year-end and New Year holidays was also very good. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity. Thank you at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Deluxe Japanese and Western-style room

設備はとても充実しており清潔でホスピタリティの良い過ごしやすいホテルでした。レジャー施設が沢山あり飽きずに滞在できました。温泉大浴場が充実しておりとてもリラックスてまきました。 スタッフの方々もとても感じが良かったです。 ただ食事は... Read more 設備はとても充実しており清潔でホスピタリティの良い過ごしやすいホテルでした。レジャー施設が沢山あり飽きずに滞在できました。温泉大浴場が充実しておりとてもリラックスてまきました。 スタッフの方々もとても感じが良かったです。 ただ食事は朝夕ビュッフェを選択したのですが、お値段の割にはやや質が落ちる感じがしました。もう少しこだわりの食材や焼き立てのパンみたいなワンランク上の食事だと良かったと思います。 全体的には楽しく快適に過ごすことができ、感謝申し上げます。

The facilities were very good and it was a clean and comfortable hotel with good hospitality. There were many leisure facilities and I could stay without getting tired. The hot spring public bath was enriched and I was very relaxed. The staff members were also very nice. I just chose the morning and evening buffet for the meal, but I felt that the quality was a little lower for the price. I think it would have been nice to have a higher-grade meal such as slightly selected ingredients or freshly baked bread. Overall, I am happy and comfortable, and thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Japanese-Western style room

設施稍舊,早餐尚可,房間蠻大的,環境好。聖誕佈置很厲害!

Facilities are a bit older, breakfast is ok, rooms are quite large and the environment is good. Christmas decorations are amazing!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Superior Twin

ご飯が冷凍物で不味かった。部屋も狭いだけでなく、仕様自体が使い勝手悪い。受付で長い間待たされた。指定した時間までに追加のベッドがこなかった。ジムは充実している。総合的に、再訪したいとは思えない。

The rice was frozen and delicious. Not only is the room small, but the specifications themselves are unusable. I waited for a long time at the reception. There were no additional beds by the specified time. The gym is substantial. Overall, I do not want to revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Hilton Twin room

部屋も広い部屋に変えてくれました。 部屋もスパも良かったです。 また行きたいと思います。

He changed the room into a large room. The room and the spa were good. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Superior Twin

アリーナが団体予約により使用出来ず、楽しみにしていたバドミントンができなかった。予約の段階で把握できていればその日を避けて予約できたのに、残念だった。

The badminton that the arena was not able to use due to group reservations and was looking forward to it was not possible. It was a pity that I could make a reservation avoiding that day if I knew it at the reservation stage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Japanese and Western-style room

岩盤浴は、室内の臭いが気になりました。そこに行くまでの廊下はアロマのいい香りがするのにとても残念です。また、客室内は埃ぽく、アレルギー反応で鼻水が止まらず参りました。 その他の施設の設備はとても良くて、充実した時間を過ごすことが出来ました... Read more 岩盤浴は、室内の臭いが気になりました。そこに行くまでの廊下はアロマのいい香りがするのにとても残念です。また、客室内は埃ぽく、アレルギー反応で鼻水が止まらず参りました。 その他の施設の設備はとても良くて、充実した時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

The bedrock bath was worried about the smell of the room. It's a pity that the corridors leading up to that place smell aroma of aroma. In addition, the inside of the guest room was dusty, and the runny nose was not stopped due to an allergic reaction. The facilities of the other facilities were very good and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Hilton Twin room

とても楽しめました。色々な施設の時間がもっと遅ければ嬉しいです。記念日にヒルトン小田原を選んで大正解でした。ぜひまた行きたいです!

I enjoyed it very much. I would be happy if the time of various facilities was slower. I chose Hilton Odawara on the anniversary and it was a great answer. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Hilton Twin room

お部屋からの眺めがよく、くつろげました。プールや岩盤浴も利用したのですが、とても綺麗で使いやすく、満喫できました!また来たいです。

The view from the room was nice and relaxing. We used pool and bedrock bath, but were very beautiful and easy to use and were able to enjoy! I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Hilton Twin room

今回は、母の夏休みとして利用しました。 子連れでしたが、スタッフの方や施設の充実さに本当に助かりました! 子供もプールや海の見える部屋に大興奮でした。 また利用したいです。

This time, I used it for my mother's summer vacation. Although I was with my children, the staff and facilities were really helpful! The children were also very excited about the pool and the sea view room. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Superior Twin

接客の質がよくなかった。 夕食の時にビール出てくるのが遅かったり、ルームサービスで気の利いた一言もなかったり、細かいお客様なので要注意ですなどのメモ書きが丸見えで残念であった。ヒルトンに泊まりに来てるので期待している接客よりは、かなり低く... Read more 接客の質がよくなかった。 夕食の時にビール出てくるのが遅かったり、ルームサービスで気の利いた一言もなかったり、細かいお客様なので要注意ですなどのメモ書きが丸見えで残念であった。ヒルトンに泊まりに来てるので期待している接客よりは、かなり低く感じた。

The quality of customer service was not good. Beer came out late at dinner, there was no clever word in the room service, and it was a shame that I couldn't see the memos such as being careful because it was a fine customer. I felt that it was considerably lower than the customer service that I expected to stay at Hilton.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Superior Twin

とても良かった。また来ます。

It was very good. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Deluxe Japanese and Western-style room

きちんとした対応で満足です。体育館も借りましたが、施設も整っていて良かったです。

We are satisfied with the proper response. I borrowed a gymnasium, but it was nice to have the facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Hilton Twin room

大変素晴らしいホテルでした。 ヒルトンのブランドにふさわしく、おもてなしが良かったです。 特に、最後の精算時には受付時にご対応してもらった方で名前を覚えていただいていて すぐに清算していただきました。

It was a very nice hotel. Suitable for the Hilton brand and the hospitality was good. In particular, at the time of final payment, the name was remembered by the person who received the request at the time of reception and was immediately settled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Hilton Twin room

知人の紹介で、子供にプールデビューさせるために、一泊で宿泊しました。 食事やお部屋、施設など、大変良かったです。 今度は母や義理姉も連れて行って、また泊まりたいと思いました。 乳幼児連れの目線からですが、キッズルームがあるのは嬉しかっ... Read more 知人の紹介で、子供にプールデビューさせるために、一泊で宿泊しました。 食事やお部屋、施設など、大変良かったです。 今度は母や義理姉も連れて行って、また泊まりたいと思いました。 乳幼児連れの目線からですが、キッズルームがあるのは嬉しかったです。

In the introduction of an acquaintance, I stayed overnight to let the children debut the pool. The food, rooms and facilities were very good. This time I took my mother and my sister-in-law and wanted to stay again. I was glad that there was a kids' room from the perspective of traveling with infants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Deluxe Japanese and Western-style room

小さな子どもがいた中でもとても過ごしやすく快適でした。1年に3回ぐらい利用させてもらってますが、最高です!

It was very easy to spend even when there were small children. I use it about 3 times a year, but it is the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Hilton Twin room

前回は宿泊のみ、今回はブッフェ夕食利用。 ブッフェの品数が少ない、コ-ヒ-が煮詰まっている、ランチブッフェの残りかと思うくらいで不満足。 部屋には網戸がないため、カメムシが6匹もいた。トイレのウオッシュレットが機能せず。 前回は悪い印... Read more 前回は宿泊のみ、今回はブッフェ夕食利用。 ブッフェの品数が少ない、コ-ヒ-が煮詰まっている、ランチブッフェの残りかと思うくらいで不満足。 部屋には網戸がないため、カメムシが6匹もいた。トイレのウオッシュレットが機能せず。 前回は悪い印象はなかったので予約宿泊したががっかりでした。

Last time only accommodation, this time use buffet dinner. There is a small number of buffet items, coffee is fully cooked, and I'm not satisfied with what I think is the rest of the lunch buffet. There were six bugs, because there were no screens in the room. Toilet washlet does not work. As I had no bad impression last time, I was disappointed although I made a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Superior Twin

ハイシーズンだからか値段の割に残念なところが目立ちました。今後にお役立て出来たら幸いです。 ①近隣にコンビニが一切なくホテル内の売店にそれを期待するには品揃えも乏しく割高。事前に小田原で弁当やお酒を含む食料調達等をされるのがおススメ。... Read more ハイシーズンだからか値段の割に残念なところが目立ちました。今後にお役立て出来たら幸いです。 ①近隣にコンビニが一切なくホテル内の売店にそれを期待するには品揃えも乏しく割高。事前に小田原で弁当やお酒を含む食料調達等をされるのがおススメ。 ②チェックイン時の説明資料とは別体裁の資料が部屋にあり、再度見返す際に部屋の資料には情報が十分に無く、フロントに取り寄せた ③中学の息子の誕生日なのに、そのクーポンがアルコール無料券だった。 ④バスローブで浴場のある3階に行き来出来るが、バスローブ自体が微妙。着てる方が少なかった。 ⑤誕生日と伝えていたがメッセージにも口頭にも頂けず個人的には残念。オプションの提案を含め多少何かあると思っていたが迷惑だったか。 ⑥GWは小田原とホテル間のシャトルが運休。最寄駅の根府川駅付近は本当に何も無くバスが来る頻度もチェックイン時間と関係ない本数が設定され、まばら。それなら小田原とホテル間のみにすべきでは。 ⑦卓球台を利用したが十分な明るさが確保できない部屋のため、薄暗い場所でやりにくかった。(スタッフにも相談したがその明るさが限界とのこと)利用時間も19:30までと短い。 ⑧浴場のロッカーの鍵の運用がダメ。シューズロッカー、衣類のロッカー共にダイヤル式で都度パスワード設定するに加え、何処のロッカーにしまったか覚えておかなければならない。ロッカー内に番号札のバンドがあるが、注意書きもないせいか持ち去られているケースが大半。 ⑨朝食時、通された席ではなく窓側を希望した際に「空き次第お通しします」と言われたが空いている席が散見されるにもかかわらず通される事はなかった。

Disappointing things were noticeable for the high season or for the price. I hope you will be able to use it in the future. 1There is no convenience store in the neighborhood at all and there is not enough assortment available and high price to expect it to the store in the hotel. It is recommended that you procure food including lunch and sake in Odawara in advance. (2) A separate document from the explanatory materials at check-in is in the room, and when you look back on it again, there is not enough information in the room's materials and it was ordered at the front desk 3 The coupon was an alcohol free ticket even though it was the birthday of my junior high school son. 4 You can go back and forth to the 3rd floor with the bath in the bathrobe, but the bathrobe itself is subtle. There were fewer people wearing them. I was told that the 5th birthday, but I can not get a message or verbally and I am sorry personally. I thought there was something like a suggestion for an option, but was it annoying? As for the 6GW, the shuttle between Odawara and the hotel was discontinued. There is absolutely nothing near Nefugawa Station, the nearest station, and the frequency with which the bus comes is also set the number regardless of the check-in time, it is sparse. Then you should only be between Odawara and a hotel. 7 I used a table tennis table, but it was hard to do in a dim place because the room can not secure sufficient brightness. (We also talked to the staff but the brightness is at its limit) The usage time is as short as 19:30. Do not use the locker key for the 8 baths. In addition to setting a password for both the shoe locker and the clothes locker, you have to keep track of where you left off. There is a band of numbered cards in the locker, but most of the cases are taken away because there are no notes. 9 At breakfast, when I asked for the window side instead of the seat I was given, I was told, "I'll pass you as it is available," but I could not get through even though some vacant seats were spotted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Superior Twin

今回、宿泊した部屋は、清潔で快適でしたが、背もたれのある椅子が無く、TVを見る場所がないので残念でした

The room I stayed this time was clean and comfortable, but there was no chair with a backrest and I was disappointed that there was no room to watch TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Japanese Western Corner Room

今回はコーナー和洋室で一歳半の孫も一緒に泊まりました。貸してくださった加湿器は直ぐにお水追加しなくてはいけなかったですが食事も窓際の半個室みたいな場所でご迷惑かけずゆっくり孫と食事もでき、地下の子供の遊び場の素晴らしいこと、雨でも飽きずに楽... Read more 今回はコーナー和洋室で一歳半の孫も一緒に泊まりました。貸してくださった加湿器は直ぐにお水追加しなくてはいけなかったですが食事も窓際の半個室みたいな場所でご迷惑かけずゆっくり孫と食事もでき、地下の子供の遊び場の素晴らしいこと、雨でも飽きずに楽しめて主人はゴルフレンジやフィットネスが遅くまでやっているのがよいなと。プールで噴水の餌食になりましたが大満足です。また行きたいです。有り難うございました。

This time, one and a half years old grandchildren also stayed together in the corner Japanese and Western rooms. The humidifier I had to lend was to add water immediately, but I could eat slowly with my grandchildren without trouble at a place like a half-private room by the window, and the wonderful thing in the underground children's playground, I hope I can enjoy it even if it rains and my husband is doing golf range and fitness until late. We became prey of fountain in pool, but are very satisfied. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Hilton Premium Suite

残念ながらまた行きたいとは思えませんでした。 いくつか理由はございますが ①スタッフの方の対応が中途半端。 接客で言えばビジネスホテル以下。異動が多いのか存じ上げませんが小田原についての知識が無さすぎます。 ②設備が中途半端。大きな... Read more 残念ながらまた行きたいとは思えませんでした。 いくつか理由はございますが ①スタッフの方の対応が中途半端。 接客で言えばビジネスホテル以下。異動が多いのか存じ上げませんが小田原についての知識が無さすぎます。 ②設備が中途半端。大きな観光施設が充実しているわけでも無い地域ですから観光ではなくホテルを楽しむ事を目的とされる方が多いと思います。その客数に対して施設が薄い。独立したレストランを最低あと二つ、温泉施設の見直し、あとリゾートに相応しいラグジュアリールームを追加すべきです。 シンプルな部屋から少し離れた海が見える景色では満足度は低いです。 また残念ながら心の狭い客層の方が他のハイクラスホテルと比べて多くお互いに嫌な思いをしない為にも独立したレストランを最低2つは用意してください。あの程度の施設、食事であれば日帰り温泉施設をお勧めします。 またはビジネスホテルですと明記してください。記載いただいていたらわざわざ行きませんでしたし、このような内容をお伝えする事も無くお互いの為でした。

Unfortunately I didn't think I wanted to go there again. There are some reasons The correspondence of 1 staff is halfway. Speaking of customer service, below business hotel. I do not know if there are many transfers, but I have too little knowledge about Odawara. 2 Equipment is incomplete. I think that there are many people whose purpose is not to enjoy sightseeing but to enjoy the hotel, since it is an area where there are no large tourist facilities. Facilities are thin for the number of customers. A minimum of two independent restaurants, a review of the spa facilities, and a luxury room appropriate for the resort should be added. Satisfaction is low in the view where the sea a little away from a simple room is seen. Also, unfortunately, please prepare at least two independent restaurants so that people with small minds do not dislike each other compared to other high class hotels. If it is a facility of that extent, meals, we recommend one-day spa facilities. Or please specify that it is a business hotel. I did not go there when I had it described, and it was for each other without telling such a content.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Hilton Twin room

当ホテルは「日帰り温泉ランチ」は再三利用させていただいておりますが宿泊は初めて。チェックイン前後でもプール施設が使え、気持ち良くリラックスでるいい時間を過ごせました。また、プールは当日夕方から集中的メンテナンスに入るということで閉鎖されたた... Read more 当ホテルは「日帰り温泉ランチ」は再三利用させていただいておりますが宿泊は初めて。チェックイン前後でもプール施設が使え、気持ち良くリラックスでるいい時間を過ごせました。また、プールは当日夕方から集中的メンテナンスに入るということで閉鎖されたため、翌日(チェックアウト日)は使えませんでしたが、パターゴルフ&卓球施設が使えるチケットをサービスしていただけ、二重にレジャーを楽しむことができました。お心配りに感謝いたします。

The hotel is the first time staying although we are going to reuse three days 'hot spring lunch'. Pool facilities could be used even before and after check-in, we had a good time to relax and feel good. Also, because the pool was closed due to entering intensive maintenance from the evening of the day, we could not use the next day (check-out date), but as we were serving tickets that can use putter golf & table tennis facilities, I was able to enjoy. I appreciate your concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Superior Twin

今回は、冬のキャンプが雪の為、中止になったので利用させていただきましたが、プールもあり子どもたちも喜んでいました。 また、利用させていただきたいです。

This time, because winter camp was canceled due to snow, I used it, but there was a pool and children were pleased. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Odawara Resort & Spa

Address

Nebukawa 583-1, Odawara-shi, Kanagawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

163 room(s)

Welcome to Relux