Now loading...0%

ほどあいの宿 六峰舘
Hodoai no Yado Roppokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukuoka > Harazuru・Chikugo River

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

32%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-29

It was a pleasure to stay at Roppokan as the facilities are simply wonderful. The onsen in the room is superb and the ma... Read more It was a pleasure to stay at Roppokan as the facilities are simply wonderful. The onsen in the room is superb and the massage chair is also very comfortable. The breakfasts and the dinners are perfect. The staffs are very helpful and polite and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Roppokan to my friends!

It was a pleasure to stay at Roppokan as the facilities are simply wonderful. The onsen in the room is superb and the massage chair is also very comfortable. The breakfasts and the dinners are perfect. The staffs are very helpful and polite and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Roppokan to my friends!

Mr./Ms. H.H(40)

Select Date:2018-06-13

Very thoughtful and friendly

Very thoughtful and friendly

Mr./Ms. C.J(35)

Select Date:2017-09-28

Wonderful services & meals!

Wonderful services & meals!

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-12

한적하고 조용한 일본 규슈 지역의 정취를 느낄 수 있었던 롯포칸에서의 시간 너무 좋았습니다. 특히 회석요리 하나하나 빠질 것 없이 너무 맛있었고, 조식도 불필요한 메뉴 없이 정말 딱 먹고싶은 메뉴만 알차고 맛있게 준... Read more 한적하고 조용한 일본 규슈 지역의 정취를 느낄 수 있었던 롯포칸에서의 시간 너무 좋았습니다. 특히 회석요리 하나하나 빠질 것 없이 너무 맛있었고, 조식도 불필요한 메뉴 없이 정말 딱 먹고싶은 메뉴만 알차고 맛있게 준비되어 좋았습니다. 직원분들이 친절하고, 특히 예약할 때 한국어로 친절하게 도와주신 직원분께도 특별히 감사 드립니다. 근처에 관광지가 많지는 않았지만 걸어서 산책하기 좋은 우키하, 에도시대의 전통이 잘 보존되어 있어 좋았습니다.

The time in Roppokan where I was able to feel the quiet and calm atmosphere of Kyushu region of Japan was very good. Especially the kaiseki dish was very delicious without being missed. It was good to have a delicious and delicious menu prepared only for the menu that I really want to eat without the unnecessary menu for breakfast. I am particularly grateful to the staff who are kind to us and especially the staff who have kindly helped us in booking Korean. Although there were not many sightseeing spots near, it was good that tradition of ukiyoha which we can walk on foot is well preserved of Edo era.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(68)

Select Date:2019-04-02

小さい孫も一緒だったのですが、全然問題なく楽しく過ごせました。 古希祝いもしてくださり、感謝です。 機会があればまた泊まりたいと思います。

My little grandson was with me, but I had a great time having fun. Thank you for celebrating the old days. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.O(36)

Select Date:2019-03-18

所有都很好,希望可以再次入住。謝謝招待!

Everything is fine and I hope I can stay again. Thank you for your hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Select Date:2019-03-13

朝ごはんが凄く美味しかったです。鮭が焼きたてだともっと良いと思いました。

The breakfast was amazing and delicious. I thought it would be better if the salmon was freshly baked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(49)

Select Date:2019-03-04

저녁 식사와 노천탕이 기억에 남습니다. 시어머니와 남편과 함께하는 만족스러운 힐링 여행이었어요! 주변이 조용해서 좋았습니다.

Dinner and open-air bath are memorable. It was a satisfying healing trip with my mother-in-law and my husband! It was nice to have quiet surroundings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(62)

Select Date:2019-03-03

妻の誕生日記念で宿泊させて頂きました。外観は少し古さを感じますが施設の中は綺麗で掃除も行き届いてると感じました。フロント、スタッフの方々、部屋担当の仲居さん、すべて笑顔で 接して頂き大変好感が持てました。食事もボリュームがあり美味しく頂きま... Read more 妻の誕生日記念で宿泊させて頂きました。外観は少し古さを感じますが施設の中は綺麗で掃除も行き届いてると感じました。フロント、スタッフの方々、部屋担当の仲居さん、すべて笑顔で 接して頂き大変好感が持てました。食事もボリュームがあり美味しく頂きました。温泉も肌がツルツルになり妻も喜んでおりました。又誕生日のサプライズまでしていただき有難う御座いました。又そちらへ伺う際にはぜひ寄らせて頂きます。思い出に残る一日を過ごさせて頂き本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed at my wife's birthday memorial. Although the appearance seems a bit old, inside of the facility was clean and I felt that the cleaning was also thorough. Front, staff members, Nakai residence in charge of the room, we all liked with a smiley contact. The meal was also delicious with a volume. The skin of the hot spring became slippery and my wife was pleased. Also thank you for surprise of your birthday. I will let you know when I visit there. Thank you very much for letting me have a memorable day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Select Date:2019-02-22

温泉は、トロトロで、肌もすべすべになりました。ゆっくり過ごすことができ、すべてがよかったです。お世話になりました。

The hot spring was torotro and the skin became smooth. I could spend it slowly and everything was good. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Select Date:2018-11-16

初めて宿泊させてもらいましたが、母と二人でのんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。 食事が本当に美味しかったのと、露天風呂が気持ち良かったです。 又、秋に伺いたいと思います。

Although I had you stay for the first time, I was able to spend relaxingly with my mother. Thank you very much. The meal was really delicious and the outdoor bath was pleasant. Also, I would like to ask you in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-16

夕食の品数が多く、とても食べきれないくらいでした。お料理を無駄にしてしまったことに、とても心が傷みました。鮎がお品書きにないことに気づき、残念がると、その場でご好意でお料理の変更をしていただきました。ありがとうございました。 露天風呂はい... Read more 夕食の品数が多く、とても食べきれないくらいでした。お料理を無駄にしてしまったことに、とても心が傷みました。鮎がお品書きにないことに気づき、残念がると、その場でご好意でお料理の変更をしていただきました。ありがとうございました。 露天風呂はいつも気持ちいいのですが、朝は水でうめすぎて、ぬるかったと家族が話していました。お部屋のお風呂がとても気持ちよくて大変満足でした。また、利用させていただきたいです。

The number of dinner items was so large that I could not finish eating very much. My heart was hurt by wasting dishes. I noticed that sweetfish was not on paper drafts, and regrettably, I changed my cooking with kindness on the spot. Thank you very much. The outdoor bath is always pleasant, but in the morning it was too wet with water, and the family talked about it was warm. The bath of the room was very pleasant and I was very satisfied. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Select Date:2018-05-25

素敵なお部屋でしたが、お風呂とトイレのドアの建てつけが悪く、閉まりませんでした。お料理は、とても美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was a nice room, but the building of the bath and the toilet door was bad and it did not close. The dish was very tasty. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Select Date:2018-05-30

パートナーの大事な誕生日の日に利用しました。旅館の方の気配りは素晴らしくご飯も朝も夜も大変美味しく楽しい旅行になりまひたありがとうございました!

I used it on my important birthday day. The attentiveness of the inn was wonderful, the rice, the morning and the evening were very tasty and it was a pleasant trip Thank you Madam!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-19

とても素敵な部屋で夢のような時間が過ごせました!接客サービスも行き届いていて、気持ち良く宿泊できました。晩ごはんも美味しくて、料理を持ってきてくださった仲居さんにうどんの美味しい店を教えていただきました!たくさんお話してくださってありがとう... Read more とても素敵な部屋で夢のような時間が過ごせました!接客サービスも行き届いていて、気持ち良く宿泊できました。晩ごはんも美味しくて、料理を持ってきてくださった仲居さんにうどんの美味しい店を教えていただきました!たくさんお話してくださってありがとうございました!福岡へ旅行の際は、また是非宿泊したいです。

I had a dreamlike time in a very nice room! Hospitality service was also thorough, and we were able to stay comfortably. Dinner was also delicious, and I taught Nakai who brought me a delicious shop of udon! Thank you very much for talking a lot! When I travel to Fukuoka, I definitely want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.J(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-03

겉모습은 료칸같지 않아 조금 기대치를 낮추었는데, 입구로 들어간 후 너무 만족 스로웠습니다. 친절한 스태프, 훌륭한 시설, 다채로운 미식, 최고급 온천 모든것이 만족스러웠습니다.

The appearance is not like a ryokan, so I lowered my expectations a bit, but after entering the entrance, I was very satisfied. Friendly staff, great facilities, gourmet meals, all the finest hot springs were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(60)

Select Date:2017-11-23

親子3世代でお世話になりました。由布の部屋で風呂が最高で、眼下に見下ろす川の景色も良かったです。1階4階の風呂も独占状態でユックリ浸かれました。 料理も堪能でき、どれも美味しく頂けました。 乳幼児にも気配りしていただき有り難かった。

I became indebted to three generations of parents and children. The bath is the best in Yufu's room, the view of the river overlooking under the sky was also good. I was immersed in the bathroom on the 1st floor 4th floor with a monopoly condition. I was able to enjoy cooking as well and I was able to have it all delicious. It was frustrating for me to take care of my infants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(36)

Select Date:2017-03-29

夫婦揃って今流行りの人手不足。癒しを求めて温泉旅館へ。 お陰様でたくさんの思い出もできいい旅行になりました。 接客、お部屋、お食事まったく問題は無かったのですが、逆にここまで気配りが出来てるのに何故という点がありました。 それ... Read more 夫婦揃って今流行りの人手不足。癒しを求めて温泉旅館へ。 お陰様でたくさんの思い出もできいい旅行になりました。 接客、お部屋、お食事まったく問題は無かったのですが、逆にここまで気配りが出来てるのに何故という点がありました。 それはお風呂、脱衣所に掃除道具が目に見える位置に置かれていた事です。 自分が気にしすぎなのか神経質なのかもしれませんが。 それ以外は本当に文句のつけどころが無い素晴らしい旅館だと思いました。また機会があれば泊まりたいと心から思える程です。 あとアイスの自販機などがあれば良かったなと思いました。お風呂上がりに食べたくなりました(笑)

The couple now lack manual work now. Go to Onsen Ryokan in search of healing. Thanks for everything, it was a great trip to memories. Hospitality, rooms, meal There was not any problem at all, but conversely there was a point why I was attentive to this point. It is that the cleaning tool was placed in a visible position in the bath, the changing room. Perhaps I am too concerned or nervous. Other than that I thought that it was a wonderful inn that there was really no complaint. It is enough to think that it wants to stay if there is opportunity again. I thought that it was good if there was another vending machine etc on ice. I just wanted to eat it as I took a bath (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Select Date:2016-10-12

スーツケースの鍵を無くなしてしまいフロントの方が近くの鍵屋さんまで乗せて行ってくださり、スーツケースを開けることができました。 サービス・お部屋・料理・お風呂全部が最高です

I lost my suitcase key and the front desk got to the nearby locker and I could open the suitcase. Service · room · cooking · all baths are the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(70)

Select Date:2016-09-03

良かったと思います。 又、行きたいと思っています。

I think that it was good. I also want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(49)

Select Date:2016-07-18

この度はお世話になりました。 全てにおいてパーフェクトです。 特に朝夕のご飯が美味しかったです! お風呂もお部屋も最高(*´▽`*) また是非行きたいです♪

I am indebted to you for this time. Everything is perfect. Especially the morning and evening meal was delicious! The bath and the room are the best (* '▽ `*) I also want to go there again ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(42)

Select Date:2016-06-26

今回は素敵な滞在をさせてくださり、ありがとうございました。 アレルギーが多くお手間をおかけしましたが、きちんと対応したメニューを出してくださり、通常メニューと同様に食事を楽しむことが出来ました。 気になった点がひとつありました。四階の露... Read more 今回は素敵な滞在をさせてくださり、ありがとうございました。 アレルギーが多くお手間をおかけしましたが、きちんと対応したメニューを出してくださり、通常メニューと同様に食事を楽しむことが出来ました。 気になった点がひとつありました。四階の露天風呂の脱衣場に鍵つきロッカーがないため使用しにくいと思います。部屋の金庫に貴重品を入れたとしても、部屋の鍵を持ってでなければならないためそれを脱衣所にポンと置くのは大変不用心です。 また、フロントに預けるにも降りていかなければならないので手間です。 というわけで今回はお部屋のお風呂のみで過ごしました。大変温度も泉質も良かったです。 また伺いますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for letting me stay wonderful this time. Although I was allergic to a lot of trouble, I got a menu that corresponded properly, and I was able to enjoy meals like normal menu. There was one point which I was interested in. I think that it is hard to use because there is no key locker in the outdoor bath outdoor bath on the third floor. Even if valuables are put in the safe of the room, it is very unnecessary to put it in the dressing room as it is necessary to have the key of the room. Moreover, it is troublesome because we have to get off to leave at the reception desk. So this time I spent only with a bath in the room. The temperature and spring quality were very good. I will ask again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(55)

Select Date:2016-05-21

初めて内風呂付きの部屋でしたが、とてもゆっくりできました。朝食も相変わらず良かったです。ただ夕食は量が多すぎました。前菜や焼物はおいしかったので、蓋物や揚物を少し軽くしてもいいように感じました。もしくは特別室でも美味少量コースを選ぶことが出... Read more 初めて内風呂付きの部屋でしたが、とてもゆっくりできました。朝食も相変わらず良かったです。ただ夕食は量が多すぎました。前菜や焼物はおいしかったので、蓋物や揚物を少し軽くしてもいいように感じました。もしくは特別室でも美味少量コースを選ぶことが出来ればいいと思います。

It was a room with an inner bath for the first time, but it was very relaxing. Breakfast was as good as ever. However, the amount of dinner was too much. Appetizers and baked goods were delicious, so I felt it was okay to lighten lids and fried foods a little. Or I would like to be able to choose a delicious small amount course even in the special room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(54)

Select Date:2016-02-08

お部屋を担当してくださった方が(2泊したので2名いらっしゃいましたが) とても感じがよく、居心地よく過ごさせていただきました。 2日目の観光について親身になって相談にのってくださり 楽しくお話しさせていただき、メンバー皆が大変喜んでお... Read more お部屋を担当してくださった方が(2泊したので2名いらっしゃいましたが) とても感じがよく、居心地よく過ごさせていただきました。 2日目の観光について親身になって相談にのってくださり 楽しくお話しさせていただき、メンバー皆が大変喜んでおりました。 お風呂もとても気持ちよく、泉質が良いのがよくわかりました。 お名前のとおり、程合いが良く、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Those who took charge of the room (I came two nights because they stayed 2 nights) but they feel very comfortable and have been comfortable. I am happy to talk to you about consultation about sightseeing on the 2nd day and everyone was extremely pleased. The bath was also very comfortable, I understood well that the quality of spring was good. As the name says, it was a good match and I could spend it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(27)

Select Date:2018-11-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(2)

Select Date:2018-05-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Select Date:2017-09-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.L(36)

Select Date:2017-03-30

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux