Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ仙台 Hotel Monterey Sendai

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Hotel Monterey Sendai

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.0/5

5

33%

4

40%

3

20%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Semi-double

間接照明も可愛くて素敵なお部屋でした。翌日は早朝から出発してしまいましたが今度はチェックアウトまでゆっくりしたいですね。

The indirect lighting was lovely and lovely. The next day I left early in the morning, but now I want to relax until checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Standard Twin

今回は結婚記念日ということで以前訪れたことのある仙台を選びました。モントレは札幌で何回か使ったこともあるし、銀座で友人と食事したこともあるし、駅からも近いので選びました。もともとモントレの内装が大好きなので今回も楽しみにしていました。事前に... Read more 今回は結婚記念日ということで以前訪れたことのある仙台を選びました。モントレは札幌で何回か使ったこともあるし、銀座で友人と食事したこともあるし、駅からも近いので選びました。もともとモントレの内装が大好きなので今回も楽しみにしていました。事前に結婚記念日であることをお伝えしたところ、お部屋にお祝いのメッセージとおいしいクッキーを用意していただいていました。細やかなお気遣い、とても嬉しく思いました。駅近であることと周辺に美味しいお店が沢山あるのでホテルで食事はしませんでしたが、お部屋の間取りもアメニティも角部屋であることも十分楽しめました。主人は17階のスパを利用して満足していました。私はお部屋のバスルームを使ったのですがシャワーの圧がもう少し強いと尚のことよかったかな、と感じました。でもトイレとお風呂が別であること、ライティングデスクだけでなく椅子が複数あること、小さいテーブルがあること、バスルームだけでなく鏡がある場所にテーブルと椅子があり、そこでドライヤーをかけることができるのは大変便利だと思いました。とても良い思い出になりました。

This time, I chose Sendai, which I have visited before on the wedding anniversary. I chose Monterey because I used it several times in Sapporo, ate with friends in Ginza, and it was close to the station. Originally I love the interior of Monterey, so I was looking forward to it again. When I told her that it was a wedding anniversary in advance, she had a congratulatory message and delicious cookies in her room. I was very grateful for my care. We didn't eat at the hotel because there were a lot of delicious shops near the station and around, but we enjoyed the room layout, amenities and corner room. The owner was satisfied using the spa on the 17th floor. I used the bathroom in my room, but I felt it was better if the shower pressure was a little stronger. But the toilet and bath are separate, there are multiple chairs in addition to the writing desk, there is a small table, there are tables and chairs not only in the bathroom but also in the place where there is a mirror, where you can apply a dryer I found it very convenient. It was a very good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Standard Twin

旅館に入ってすぐ、素敵な欧州の雰囲気が漂う造形美と素敵な紳士のスタッフさんに出迎えて頂き、チェックイン時からとてもリラックスすることが出来ました。 部屋は少し手狭では、ありましたが1泊なら充分であり、清掃も行き届いていて、気持ちよく過ごす... Read more 旅館に入ってすぐ、素敵な欧州の雰囲気が漂う造形美と素敵な紳士のスタッフさんに出迎えて頂き、チェックイン時からとてもリラックスすることが出来ました。 部屋は少し手狭では、ありましたが1泊なら充分であり、清掃も行き届いていて、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 彼女もホテルの雰囲気をとても気に入った様子で、ホテルにいる間、ずっと笑顔いっぱいでした。 チェックアウト時も笑顔で見送ってくださり、最後まで気持ちよく過ごせました。 また必ずお邪魔します。

Immediately after entering the ryokan, we were greeted by a beautiful European-style beauty and a lovely gentleman, and we were very relaxed from the time of check-in. The room was a bit small, but one night was enough, the cleaning was perfect, and I was able to spend comfortably. She seemed to like the atmosphere of the hotel very much and smiled all the time while at the hotel. Even at check-out, she smiled and saw me off, and I was able to spend a pleasant time until the end. I will definitely bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Standard Twin

お水のサービスが助かります。 机にスマホの充電コンセントがあると良かった 寝巻きの違いが分かりづらいので色を変えて欲しい 外の植栽や地面の清掃をキチンとされていたので 大変、好感が持てる。

Water service is saved. It would have been nice to have a smartphone outlet on the desk I want to change the color because it is difficult to understand the difference between the nightclothes Because it was supposed to plant outside and clean the ground I have a good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Triple Room

女の子が好きそうな可愛らしいホテルでした。 多少の古さはありますが清掃は行き届いてて何の問題もなく過ごせました。 仙台駅に近いのも便利ですね。 フロントの方の感じがとても良かったです。

It was a lovely hotel that girls like. There was some oldness, but cleaning was careful and was able to spend without any problem. It is convenient to be close to Sendai Station. The front was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Standard Twin

スタンダードツインの掲載写真の三種類のお部屋が素敵だったのでどの部屋になるのかと楽しみにしていたのに案内されたのは裏側の景色最悪の狭くカビ臭いまるで使用人部屋でした。平日だから空いてると思いフロントに部屋のチェンジをお願いしたが満室という事... Read more スタンダードツインの掲載写真の三種類のお部屋が素敵だったのでどの部屋になるのかと楽しみにしていたのに案内されたのは裏側の景色最悪の狭くカビ臭いまるで使用人部屋でした。平日だから空いてると思いフロントに部屋のチェンジをお願いしたが満室という事で一つ上の階への変更でした。部屋のお風呂も可愛らしいタイル貼りのはずなのにただの壁紙、ボディタオルもないのには驚きました。 最上階の温泉のフロアは見晴らしがよくリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。 朝食はパンとスムージーがとても美味しく大満足でした。 リラックスさんのサイトでチェックイン時ウェルカムクッキープレゼントのはずがなかなか確認できず待たされました。もう少しサイト毎の確認を徹底して欲しいです! 今回は駅前という事で沢山の候補からモントレを選んだのに前回宿泊したロイヤルパークと比べると残念な旅行になってしまいました。

The three types of rooms in the standard twin posted photos were wonderful, so I was looking forward to seeing which room it would be, but it was the servant's room that had the worst narrow and moldy smell on the backside. I thought it was vacant because it was a weekday, and asked the front to change the room, but it was a change to the upper floor because it was full. The bathroom in the room should be pretty tiled, but I was surprised that there was no wallpaper and no body towel. The hot spring floor on the top floor had a good view and was relaxing. Thank you very much. The breakfast was very delicious with bread and smoothies. I was waiting for the welcome cookie gift at check-in at Relax's site. I want you to check each site a little more thoroughly! This time it was a disappointing trip compared to the Royal Park where I stayed last time, even though I chose Monterey from many candidates because it was in front of the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Standard Twin

リラックスの落ち度とはいえ 対応いただいたこと感謝します

Albeit of relaxation Thank you for your response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Standard Twin

トイレツトペーパーが少なくてドキドキした。 他の部屋の水回りの音がうるさくて 眠れなかった。

I was excited with less toilet paper. The sound of the water around other rooms was noisy and I could not sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Semi-double

駅から歩いてもそれほど遠くなかったので、便利でした。有料ですが駐車場もあるので、車での旅行の時にも便利です。 天然温泉が最上階についており、出た後のラウンジでは冷たいレモン水を提供してくださり、リフレッシュできました。

It was convenient because it was not so far even if walking from the station. Although it is charged, there is also a parking lot so it is convenient when traveling by car. Natural hot springs are on the top floor, and in the lounge after it came out we offered cold lemon water and it was refreshed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Semi-double

すばらしい雰囲気でした。

It was a wonderful atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Standard Twin

今回初めてスパを利用させていただきました。旅行の疲れを癒せる空間、時間でした。

This time for the first time we used the spa. It was a space and time to heal the tiredness of the trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Standard Twin

スタンダードツインの部屋に宿泊しました。部屋が広く、ベッドもよく、上下のパジャマもあってゆったり過ごすことができました。大浴場の入浴と朝食付きで、リーズナブルに利用できてよかったです。 大浴場ですが、パジャマとスリッパがNGなのでどうした... Read more スタンダードツインの部屋に宿泊しました。部屋が広く、ベッドもよく、上下のパジャマもあってゆったり過ごすことができました。大浴場の入浴と朝食付きで、リーズナブルに利用できてよかったです。 大浴場ですが、パジャマとスリッパがNGなのでどうしたらいいか悩みました。とはいえ、広いお風呂に入れるし立地がいいので、ぜひ次回も利用したいです。

We stayed in standard twin room. Room was spacious, bed was good, we had upper and lower pajamas, so we could spend relaxingly. Bathing in the public bath and breakfast included, it was nice to be able to use reasonably. Although it is a public bath, pajamas and slippers are not good, so I was worried about what to do. However, I put it in a large bath and the location is good so I definitely want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Semi-double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Triple Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-11

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Monterey Sendai

Address

4 Chome-1-8 Chuo, Aoba-ku, Sendai-shi, Miyagi-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

206 room(s)

Welcome to Relux