Now loading...0%

葵HOTEL KYOTO AOI HOTEL KYOTO

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review of AOI HOTEL KYOTO

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Room 101 Luxury Suite

很舒適的房間,露台飽覽鴨川景色,而早餐方面亦很不錯。

Very comfortable room, terrace with views of Kamogawa, and breakfast is also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-30

Room 101 Luxury Suite

年末年始にお世話になりました。 繁華街から近く、設備も充実していて、一緒に利用した親戚一同からも好評でした。 是非また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I was indebted to the New Year and New Year. It is close to downtown area, facilities are substantial, and it was popular also from all relatives who used together. I would like to use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-22

Room 301 Luxury Suite

三階の和室付きのお部屋に泊めていただきました。 さすがに名工の作だけあって和室の調度は素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も設備の綺麗で必要かつ十分で眺めも良くて京都の鴨川を満喫できました。 ロケーションがよくて四条河原町に近くて火祭りから戻... Read more 三階の和室付きのお部屋に泊めていただきました。 さすがに名工の作だけあって和室の調度は素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も設備の綺麗で必要かつ十分で眺めも良くて京都の鴨川を満喫できました。 ロケーションがよくて四条河原町に近くて火祭りから戻ってきてバーをご紹介いただきました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

We stayed in a room with Japanese-style room on the third floor. As expected there was only masterpiece work and the arrangement of the Japanese-style room was wonderful. We were able to fully enjoy the Kamogawa of Kyoto with the baths also being clean, necessary and adequate, with good facilities and good view. The location was good, it was close to Shijo Kawaramachi, I came back from the fire festival and introduced the bar. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-04

Room 101 Luxury Suite

ホテル滞在中は大変お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様方の気持ちのいい対応、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげさまで京都での連泊をとても気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。また忘れ物に対する真摯な対応にはとても助けられました。 今後も京... Read more ホテル滞在中は大変お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様方の気持ちのいい対応、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげさまで京都での連泊をとても気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。また忘れ物に対する真摯な対応にはとても助けられました。 今後も京都旅行の際にはまた使わせていただきますし、京都でのお勧めの宿を聞かれた時には、是非とも紹介させていただきます。

I am indebted to you during my stay at the hotel. Thank you very much for the friendly response of everyone of the staff. Thanks to you I have been able to spend a lot of nice consecutive nights in Kyoto. Moreover, it was very helpful for serious correspondence to the forgotten thing. I will continue to use it in the future when I travel in Kyoto, and I will introduce it when I hear the recommended accommodation in Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Room 201 Luxury Suite

駐車場の案内や、夕食の紹介、予約など、迅速に丁寧に応えていただき、安心して休日を迎えられました。有難うございます。部屋は将来の自宅の理想に近く、京都のこんな場所で余生を過ごしたいと思いました。有難うございました。

We gratefully responded to the guidance of the parking lot, the introduction of the dinner, reservation, etc., and we were able to have a holiday safely. Thank you. The room was close to the ideal of my home in the future and I wanted to spend my entire life in such a place in Kyoto. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-22

Room 101 Luxury Suite

大きな窓にレースのカーテンか、ブラインドのような目隠しが欲しかった。

I wanted a lace curtain on a big window or a blind blindfold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Room 301 Luxury Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-14

Room 101 Luxury Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-19

Room 201 Luxury Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux