Now loading...0%

龍リゾート&スパ Ryu Resort and Spa

Resort

Review of Ryu Resort and Spa

Overall Rating(57 reviews)

4.2/5

5

46%

4

39%

3

7%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-29

Deluxe Room (Japanese-Western)

・10分ほど早いにも関わらず、快く対応して頂きました。そのため廊下にはまだ掃除の方がいたのですが、ずっと背を向けたままでした。いらっしゃいませなり、会釈なりあるといいなと思います ・フロントの方の勧めもあり、朝食は一番遅い8:30~頂いた... Read more ・10分ほど早いにも関わらず、快く対応して頂きました。そのため廊下にはまだ掃除の方がいたのですが、ずっと背を向けたままでした。いらっしゃいませなり、会釈なりあるといいなと思います ・フロントの方の勧めもあり、朝食は一番遅い8:30~頂いたのですが、ほう葉味噌の卵の膜が干からび、ボコボコしており、ずっと放置してたの?と感じました ・ホテルの案内の紙に、食事の時刻を書く枠が設けられていたため、せっかくならフロントの方が書いてくれた方が嬉しいです ・コロナ対策で、消毒を徹底しているとアピールしているにも関わらず、食事の前の入口にアルコール消毒が置いてあるだけで、する暇もなく、することを勧められることもなく、中に案内されたのも気になりました ・客室のWi-Fiはほとんど通じなかったです。寝室は少し通じたのですが、携帯を使いゆっくりしたい居間の方ではネットに通じないことも多かったです ・ティファールの中が濡れたままなのは気になりました。前の方の水を捨てただけ?という感じがします。 ・コロナで部屋を消毒をしているというわりに、温泉の案内の紙のパンフレットが使い回しなのも気になりました。くしゃくしゃだし、ボールで、書いた痕も複数あるし。ラミネートしてあるならまだしも、紙をアルコール消毒出来るの?と疑問でした ・露天風呂は屋外ではなく、大きい窓があり風景が見える室内タイプでしたが、曇ってて見えない。しかも、室内にも関わらず普通に寒い ・脱衣場も小さいヒーターが一つだけで20度設定でかなり寒かったです。入浴後10分以内にボディークリームを塗るとよいという説明がありましたが、塗る前に風邪ひきます ・夕食時、お肉の調味料についての説明がなく少し困りました。フロントの方の勧めもあり、最後の20:00~にしたのですが、一組しかいないせいか、複数の人にゆっくりして下さいねとやたら話しかけられました。ゆっくり出来ないです。デザートのアイスもご飯を食べ終わる何分も前に後方に用意されており、結局食べ終わる前に出されました。 ・部屋の靴下、薄く裏表もなく、ちょっといいビジネスホテルの方がいい靴下です ・特別感の演出か食事の部屋までがけっこう急な坂道だし遠いです。車椅子の方には向かないですね。 ・温泉にはありましたが、部屋に化粧水あると嬉しいです。洗顔後が困りました。

・ Although it was about 10 minutes early, I was happy to respond. Therefore, there was still a cleaner in the hallway, but I kept my back on it all the time. Welcome, I hope there is a nod ・ Because of the recommendation from the front desk, I had breakfast from 8:30, the latest, but the egg film of Hoyo miso was dry and bumpy, and I felt that I had left it for a long time. ・ Since there was a frame on the hotel information paper to write the meal time, it would be nice if the front desk could write it. ・ Although it is appealing that it is thoroughly disinfected as a measure against corona, there is only alcohol disinfection at the entrance before meals, there is no time to do it, and it is not recommended to do it. I was also worried that I was guided inside ・ Wi-Fi in the guest room was hardly available. The bedroom was a little open, but in the living room where you want to relax using your mobile phone, you often couldn't connect to the internet. ・ I was worried that the inside of Tefal remained wet. I feel like I just threw away the water in the front. ・ I was also worried that the paper pamphlet for the hot springs was reused instead of disinfecting the room with corona. It's crumpled, it's a ball, and there are multiple marks I wrote. I was wondering if the paper could be sterilized with alcohol if it was laminated. ・ The open-air bath was not outdoors, but an indoor type with large windows where you could see the scenery, but it was cloudy and invisible. Moreover, it is usually cold despite being indoors ・ The dressing room was quite cold with only one small heater set at 20 degrees. It was explained that you should apply body cream within 10 minutes after bathing, but you will catch a cold before applying it. ・ At dinner, I was a little troubled because there was no explanation about the meat seasoning. At the recommendation of the front desk, I made it from 20:00 at the end, but probably because there was only one group, I was told by multiple people to relax. I can't do it slowly. The dessert ice cream was also prepared in the back minutes minutes before the rice was finished, and was served before the rice was finished. ・ The socks in the room are thin and have no front and back, so it is better to have a nice business hotel. ・ It's a steep slope and it's far from the dining room. It's not suitable for wheelchair users. ・ Although it was in the hot spring, I would be happy if there was lotion in the room. I was in trouble after washing my face.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-01

Premier Room (Japanese-Western)

小さな子供二人を連れての旅でしたが、どうしてもお部屋で小走りして特に2才の子はピョンピョンと跳ねる癖があり、下の階のお客様にご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ありませんでした。何度も子供達に注意を呼びかけしたのですが、日常の癖が治せなかったです。

It was a trip with two small children, but I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to the customers on the lower floors because the 2-year-old child has a habit of jumping in the room. I called attention to the children many times, but I couldn't cure my daily habits.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Premier Room (Japanese-Western)

電話での事前確認はメールにできませんか。 味噌汁の出汁が薄くてまずかった。 料理の見た目は凝っていたが、味はいずれも深みがなく、プロを感じさせるものはなかった。

Is it possible to send an email for prior confirmation by phone? The soup stock of miso soup was thin and bad. The food looked elaborate, but the taste was not deep and nothing made me feel professional.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Deluxe Room (Japanese-Western)

不満な部分 部屋番号511 トイレの電気がつきませんでした Wi-Fiが弱くて夜ズームでの通話が回線途切れ途切れでした 晩御飯の時に御飯おかわりできるのはもっと早く教えて欲しかった 部屋や料理の味付け等々全体的に満足度は高かったの... Read more 不満な部分 部屋番号511 トイレの電気がつきませんでした Wi-Fiが弱くて夜ズームでの通話が回線途切れ途切れでした 晩御飯の時に御飯おかわりできるのはもっと早く教えて欲しかった 部屋や料理の味付け等々全体的に満足度は高かったのでちょっとしたところが気になりました

Dissatisfied part Room number 511 The toilet did not turn on. Wi-Fi was weak and the line was interrupted at night. I wanted you to tell me earlier that you can refill your meal at dinner. Seasoning of rooms and dishes. The overall satisfaction was high, so I was worried about a little bit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Deluxe Room (Japanese-Western)

ご飯がとっても美味しくて楽しめました。部屋も広くて良かったです。部屋に2Lの天然水もあり、是非また泊まりたいです。ただ景色が微妙でした。客が少ないのになぜ駐車場側だったのでしょうか。。 また、椅子がおしゃれだがギシギシ言うので子供が起きて... Read more ご飯がとっても美味しくて楽しめました。部屋も広くて良かったです。部屋に2Lの天然水もあり、是非また泊まりたいです。ただ景色が微妙でした。客が少ないのになぜ駐車場側だったのでしょうか。。 また、椅子がおしゃれだがギシギシ言うので子供が起きてしまうので改善していただけると嬉しいです。

The rice was very delicious and I enjoyed it. It was good that the room was large. There is also 2L of natural water in the room, so I definitely want to stay there again. However, the scenery was subtle. Why was it on the parking lot side when there were few customers? .. Also, although the chairs are fashionable, they are squeaky and children will get up, so I would be grateful if you could improve them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T.(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Premier Room (Japanese-Western)

改装や掃除がいき届いていて感じの良いホテルでした。コロナ対策もいろいろ気遣いがあってサービスの良い従業員にも満足しました。

It was a nice hotel with good renovations and cleaning. I was also satisfied with the employees who had good service because of various concerns about corona measures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Deluxe Room (Japanese-Western)

食事も美味しく、接してくださる方々が丁寧に接客してくださってよかったです。お世話になりました。

The food was delicious, and I'm glad that the people who treated me politely served me. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Premier Room (Japanese-Western)

2泊宿泊をしたのですが、朝食・夕食ともにメニューがあまり変わりなく残念でした。前回宿泊した時のサービスの方が断然よかったと思います。コロナウイルスの関係で接客等大変難しいとは思いますが・・・。

I stayed for 2 nights, but it was a pity that the menu did not change much for both breakfast and dinner. I think the service when I stayed last time was definitely better. I think it is very difficult to serve customers because of the coronavirus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Premier Room (Japanese-Western)

ここを選んだのはフェイスシールドなどを付けて接客の準備をしているホームページを見たからです。 単純な理由だとしても時期が時期ですからより大事なホテル選びの基準だったと思います 滞在中もぐった休むことができました。 客室でも... Read more ここを選んだのはフェイスシールドなどを付けて接客の準備をしているホームページを見たからです。 単純な理由だとしても時期が時期ですからより大事なホテル選びの基準だったと思います 滞在中もぐった休むことができました。 客室でもレストランでも温泉でも、さらに卓球場などがあって、いい思い出が作れました。 露天風呂の場合、まだ装備が完全に揃わないかと思われるところがありましたが、 いろんな計画があったけど、コロナで実現できなかったことはYoutubeなどを見てすでに察知していました。 私が訪問した日は雨にたくさん降られたので、ホテル周辺の散策コースやプールなどが存分に享受することはできませんでした。 それは後ほどの楽しみにしたいです。 スタッフの皆様に感謝します

ここを選んだのはフェイスシールドなどを付けて接客の準備をしているホームページを見たからです。 単純な理由だとしても時期が時期ですからより大事なホテル選びの基準だったと思います 滞在中もぐった休むことができました。 客室でもレストランでも温泉でも、さらに卓球場などがあって、いい思い出が作れました。 露天風呂の場合、まだ装備が完全に揃わないかと思われるところがありましたが、 いろんな計画があったけど、コロナで実現できなかったことはYoutubeなどを見てすでに察知していました。 私が訪問した日は雨にたくさん降られたので、ホテル周辺の散策コースやプールなどが存分に享受することはできませんでした。 それは後ほどの楽しみにしたいです。 スタッフの皆様に感謝します

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Deluxe Room (Japanese-Western)

食事の時の担当してくださったスタッフの方が程よく話しかけてくださり、きめ細やかな対応で、とても気持ちがよく感謝しております。 展望風呂の白い湯船のお湯が熱すぎてゆっくり浸かれなかったのがちょっと残念です。景色はとても気に入りました。 朝... Read more 食事の時の担当してくださったスタッフの方が程よく話しかけてくださり、きめ細やかな対応で、とても気持ちがよく感謝しております。 展望風呂の白い湯船のお湯が熱すぎてゆっくり浸かれなかったのがちょっと残念です。景色はとても気に入りました。 朝食のクロワッサンは、とてもおいしかったです。 広々した部屋と川の流れる音が聞こえているのはとても気持ちがよかったです。照明がもう少し明るいともっとよかったと思います。

The staff who was in charge at the time of the meal spoke to me moderately, and I am very grateful for the detailed response. It's a pity that the hot water of the white bath in the observation bath was too hot to slowly soak. I really liked the scenery. The croissants for breakfast were very delicious. It was very comfortable to hear the sound of the river and the spacious room. I think it would have been better if the lighting was a bit brighter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Premier Room (Japanese-Western)

コロナの影響があるかもしれませんが、到着して、名前を聞かれて、そのあたりでお待ちください。人が多く座る場所もまばら、30分待った頃に、カウンターに呼ばれたら、違う名前の書類を提示され。違いますというと、あ、すみませんと正しい書類を提出。食事... Read more コロナの影響があるかもしれませんが、到着して、名前を聞かれて、そのあたりでお待ちください。人が多く座る場所もまばら、30分待った頃に、カウンターに呼ばれたら、違う名前の書類を提示され。違いますというと、あ、すみませんと正しい書類を提出。食事の時間だけ確認して、書類と鍵を渡されて、どうぞと。部屋の場所は?お風呂の時間は?書類に何かが枯れているの?最低限の説明は必要だと思うのですが、部屋に入って、フロントに電話したら、コロナの関係で、最低限の説明にしていますと。質問したら、電話では答えられたり、説明ができるのでは?ほかのお客様には、動画を見せて説明しているのに、何か差別?そんなに安い部屋に泊まっているわけではないのに、ひどかったです。食事のサービスは悪くなかったです。お風呂は、脱衣場が質素。これはコロナ関係ないと思います。お湯はよかったのに、残念すぎます。サービスが最悪です。いままでの口コミ参考にして選択したのですが、皆さんと差別されたということでしょうかね。夜のワインは、お店からサービスしますと、言われましたが、正直、そのサービスよりも、お客様接客をして欲しかった。折角、久しぶりの旅行でリラックスを期待していたのに、散々でした。

It may be affected by corona, but please arrive, ask for your name, and wait around there. There are many places to sit down, and after waiting 30 minutes, when I was called at the counter, I was presented with documents with different names. The difference is that I am submitting the correct documents. Please check only the time of meal and be given the documents and the key. Where is the room? What time do you take a bath? Is something dead in the documents? I think it is necessary to have a minimum explanation, but when you enter the room and call the front desk, it is said to be the minimum explanation because of Corona. If you have a question, can you answer it by phone or explain it? I'm showing the video to other customers and explaining it, but is there any discrimination? I wasn't staying in such a cheap room, but it was terrible. The food service was not bad. In the bath, the dressing room is simple. I don't think this is related to corona. The hot water was good but too disappointing. The service is the worst. I selected it based on the reviews I have received so far, but I wonder if it was because I was discriminated against everyone. I was told that the evening wine would be served from the shop, but honestly, I wanted you to serve customers rather than that service. After all, I was hoping to relax after a long trip, but it was a mess.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.YS.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

家族共々大満足の宿泊でした。 スタッフの対応、気遣い、声がけ等が非常に素晴らしいです。常に我々お客目線で。 食事は夕食が味、盛り付け、出てくるタイミングなども大満足です。夕食の一部がブュッフェというのが、子供もづれの我々には重宝しました... Read more 家族共々大満足の宿泊でした。 スタッフの対応、気遣い、声がけ等が非常に素晴らしいです。常に我々お客目線で。 食事は夕食が味、盛り付け、出てくるタイミングなども大満足です。夕食の一部がブュッフェというのが、子供もづれの我々には重宝しました。 朝食はブュッフェで、特に問題ありませんでしたが、2日目もほぼ同じメニューだったので、もう少し変化があるとなお良かったかなと思います。 大浴場は空いていたこともありますが、幼児と入っても使いやすく、露天のバスタブタイプは子供とゆっくり入浴でき、ほんと良かったです。 設備は一部古いものもありますが、本当に上手くリノベされていて、センスの良いやり方が至る所にあり良かったです。 是非またリピートしたいと思っております。

It was a very satisfying stay with my family. The staff's response, caring, and shouting are very wonderful. Always from the customer's point of view. As for the meal, the taste of the dinner, the serving, the timing of coming out, etc. are also very satisfied. A part of the dinner was a buffet, which was handy for us with children. Breakfast was buffet and there was no problem in particular, but I think that it was better if there was a little more change because the menu was almost the same on the second day. The public bath was sometimes empty, but it was easy to use even with infants, and the open-air bathtub type was very good for taking a bath with children slowly. Some of the facilities are old, but they were really well renovated, and there was a good sense everywhere. I would like to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

スタッフどの方も親切で良かったです。お部屋も綺麗に掃除されていましたし、何よりも100%源泉掛け流しのお湯がとても肌に優しく、ずっと入ってられました。

All the staff were kind and good. The rooms were clean and the hot water from the 100% hot springs was very gentle on the skin and I was able to enter all the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

食事の時のスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。本当に感じの良い方でした。食事も大変おいしく満足させていただきました。お風呂は半露天風呂で、夜は窓が閉じられており(寒さ対策とのことでした)少しがっかり。朝は窓が半分... Read more 食事の時のスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。本当に感じの良い方でした。食事も大変おいしく満足させていただきました。お風呂は半露天風呂で、夜は窓が閉じられており(寒さ対策とのことでした)少しがっかり。朝は窓が半分あけられていてとても良い雰囲気の中で入浴を楽しめました。

The staff at the time of the meal was great and we had a great time. It was a really nice person. The meal was very delicious and satisfying. The bath is a semi-open-air bath, and the windows are closed at night (it was a measure against the cold). In the morning, half the windows were opened and we enjoyed bathing in a very good atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お世話になりました。 最高の時間を過ごすことができましたが、温泉の♨️温度が私には緩く、一度で行くのをやめてしまいました。 鹿も出て来てくれたし、食事もとても美味しく満足でした。 ありがとうございました

thank you for helping me. I had the best time, but the temperature of the hot springs was so mild to me that I stopped going. Deer came out and the food was very delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

2泊お世話になりました。 部屋などはリノベーションされて新しい感じでしたが、バストイレがもう少しな感じでした。 洗面台にドレーンがあるのもなんか不思議でした。 スタッフ方々はとても丁寧で親切でした。中でもミャンマーの方、お二人の笑顔が... Read more 2泊お世話になりました。 部屋などはリノベーションされて新しい感じでしたが、バストイレがもう少しな感じでした。 洗面台にドレーンがあるのもなんか不思議でした。 スタッフ方々はとても丁寧で親切でした。中でもミャンマーの方、お二人の笑顔がとても素敵で一生懸命に対応して下さったのがとても素晴らしく感じました。 朝食のみでしたが、アレルギーの対応もきちんとして下さり安心して食べる事が出来ました。そして朝食時に担当して下さったスタッフの方も細かな事まで配慮下さり素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of 2 nights. The rooms were renovated and new, but the bathroom was a little bit more. It was strange that there was a drain on the sink. The staff were very polite and helpful. In particular, the Myanmar people, the smiles of the two people were very nice and I felt very nice that they worked hard. Although it was only breakfast, we were able to eat it with peace of mind because of allergies. And the staff who was in charge of breakfast was great considering the details. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Premier Room Design Room

外のテラスのバーがとても素敵で、素晴らしい誕生日を過ごせました。星がとてもよく見えて、足湯をしながらカクテルを飲むのはとても贅沢でした。 スタッフの方が気さくに話しかけてくれて、楽しく過ごせました。また行きたいと思います。

The bar on the outside terrace was very nice and had a great birthday. The stars looked very good and it was very luxurious to drink a cocktail while having a footbath. The staff spoke friendly and had a good time. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お風呂は口コミ通り、とても気持ち良い温泉でした。温度もちょうど良く、いつまでも浸かってられるくらいでした。スタッフの対応やお食事の内容も素晴らしかったです。1つだけ気になったところはバーで使えるクーポン券が分かりにくいところで、割引が適用で... Read more お風呂は口コミ通り、とても気持ち良い温泉でした。温度もちょうど良く、いつまでも浸かってられるくらいでした。スタッフの対応やお食事の内容も素晴らしかったです。1つだけ気になったところはバーで使えるクーポン券が分かりにくいところで、割引が適用できるメニューと適用できないメニューが細かく分かれすぎてて、使いづらいものでした。お客様にバーを利用して欲しいなら、500円オフクーポンみたいに明確にしたほうが良いと思います。

The bath was very pleasant as the word of mouth. The temperature was just right and it was soaked indefinitely. The staff and the food were great. The only thing I was interested in was that it was difficult to find coupons that could be used at the bar, and the menus to which discounts could be applied and the menus that could not be applied were too detailed and difficult to use. If you want the customer to use the bar, it would be better to clarify it like a 500 yen off coupon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

到着が少し遅れたら、駐車場で待っていてくれて、迎えて頂きました。びっくりしましたが、とても嬉しかったです。 バーラウンジの雰囲気も良く、お酒を美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も広くて、綺麗で、家族も大喜びでした。 ホテルマンの方の対応も良... Read more 到着が少し遅れたら、駐車場で待っていてくれて、迎えて頂きました。びっくりしましたが、とても嬉しかったです。 バーラウンジの雰囲気も良く、お酒を美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も広くて、綺麗で、家族も大喜びでした。 ホテルマンの方の対応も良く、楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

When we arrived a little late, we were waiting in the parking lot and greeted us. I was surprised but very happy. The atmosphere of the bar lounge was good and the sake was delicious. The room was large and clean and the family was delighted. The hotel staff was very friendly and it was an enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

リゾートスパという名前にしては、風呂全般にしょぼかった。シャワーは、一部、水がぬるま湯しかでないところがあった。

In the name of resort spa, it was awkward for the whole bath. Some of the showers had only lukewarm water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

妻の誕生日祝いと結婚記念日で宿泊しました。ケーキを注文していたので、事前にその情報をホテルに伝えていました。夕食にノンアルコールのスパークリングワインをサービスして下さり、とても美味しく頂きました。夕食の内容も、味も濃すぎず上品で美味しかっ... Read more 妻の誕生日祝いと結婚記念日で宿泊しました。ケーキを注文していたので、事前にその情報をホテルに伝えていました。夕食にノンアルコールのスパークリングワインをサービスして下さり、とても美味しく頂きました。夕食の内容も、味も濃すぎず上品で美味しかったです。 露天風呂も、一人バスタブが気持ち良くて、温泉の質も良くて最高でした。三歳の娘には、少し熱かったようですが。 お部屋もゆったりしていて、快適に過ごせました。 また、泊まりに行きたいと思っています。

I stayed at my wife's birthday celebration and wedding anniversary. I ordered the cake, so I informed the hotel about it in advance. We served a non-alcoholic sparkling wine for dinner and it was very delicious. The contents of the dinner were also too tasteful and elegant and delicious. The open-air bath also had a pleasant bath, and the quality of the hot spring was excellent. It seems that it was a little hot for my three-year-old daughter. The room was spacious and I could spend comfortably. I also want to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。またスタッフの方々が、気持ちのいい接客をしてくださいました。思い出に残るたびにしてくださり、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time. Also, the staff members were happy to serve customers. Thank you for making me remember each time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。駐車場に着いた時に、迎えに来てくださりありがたかったです。接客してくださった方の、雰囲気もよく楽しめました。2食付きのプランで、食事中の接客はとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、トイレが... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。駐車場に着いた時に、迎えに来てくださりありがたかったです。接客してくださった方の、雰囲気もよく楽しめました。2食付きのプランで、食事中の接客はとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、トイレが部屋に2つあるのですが、ひとつの方が狭すぎてとっても使いにくく手を洗う事ができなかったです。それと、洗面所のタオル、部屋の風呂を使ったときのバスマット?がなかったです。 いろいろな所で、経費削減されているのが理解できました。 また、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it for family travel. When I arrived at the parking lot, I was very grateful to come and pick me up. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the people who attended the service. The service with meals was very good with the plan with half board. Thank you very much. However, there are two toilets in the room, but one was too small to use and it was impossible to wash hands. Also, a bathroom towel when using a bathroom towel in the bathroom? There was no It was understood that the cost was reduced in various places. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

美味しい食事ときめ細かいサービスのお陰で、非常に有意義な旅行になりました。次回は紅葉の季節くらいに伺いたいです。

Thanks to the good food and meticulous service, it was a very meaningful trip. Next time, I would like to visit the autumnal season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

家族とゆっくり過ごすことができました。バーテンダーの方との楽しい会話の中で季節ごとの様子がわかり、夏にも訪れたいと思いました。家族でカクテルを飲んだ後の夜空の星は格別綺麗でした。夕食では食材や料理にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができま... Read more 家族とゆっくり過ごすことができました。バーテンダーの方との楽しい会話の中で季節ごとの様子がわかり、夏にも訪れたいと思いました。家族でカクテルを飲んだ後の夜空の星は格別綺麗でした。夕食では食材や料理にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができました。スタッフ皆様の接客が心地よく楽しい旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend time with my family. I could see the seasons in a fun conversation with the bartenders and wanted to visit in the summer. The star of the night sky after drinking a cocktail with the family was exceptionally beautiful. At dinner, I was able to taste the ingredients and dishes carefully. The service by our staff was a pleasant and enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。100%掛け流し温泉サイコーでした♪お肌ツルツル♡ スタッフの方々も親切で丁寧なサービスありがとうございました。今度は夏頃また遊びに行きます。楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was very comfortable. It was 100% oversinking hot spring Psycho ♪ Skin light Tsuru Tsui Thank you for the kind and courteous service of the staff. I will go out again this summer. it was fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

山奥へ進んでいく道の先にポツンと建っていて、その日は宿泊者が少なかったのか人の気配も少なく寂しい感じがしました。しかし、お部屋に入ると非日常の空間ではあるけれど、どこかお家に帰ってきたホッとするような広くて素敵なお部屋に迎えられました。掛け... Read more 山奥へ進んでいく道の先にポツンと建っていて、その日は宿泊者が少なかったのか人の気配も少なく寂しい感じがしました。しかし、お部屋に入ると非日常の空間ではあるけれど、どこかお家に帰ってきたホッとするような広くて素敵なお部屋に迎えられました。掛け流しの温泉はとっても気持ち良かったです。露天風呂は、目の前の景色を遮るものがなく雪の降った朝は絶景でした。また、アメニティの充実(アロマオイル嬉しかったです)や朝食のバイキングは自家製のものが特に美味しく満足でした!!

It was built with a poton ahead of the road going to the mountain, and I felt that there were few people staying there and that there were few signs of people that day. However, although it was an extraordinary space when I entered the room, I was welcomed in a spacious and nice room that would make me feel like I came back home. The hot spring at the end was very pleasant. The open-air bath was unsurpassed in the morning when it snowed without interrupting the view in front of the eyes. Also, the quality of amenities (aroma oil I was happy) and the breakfast buffet were especially delicious and satisfied with home-made foods !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お世話になりました。お湯はとてもよかったです。すべすべになりました。

thank you for helping me. Hot water was very good. It became smooth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、温泉・食事とも満足しました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was my second stay this time, but I am satisfied with hot springs and meals. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

今回はお世話になりました。 温泉はいつまでも身体がポカポカして、料理も最高でした。 スタッフの方も気さくな良い方ばかりで、とても素敵な滞在をさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help this time. The hot springs were forever warmed and the food was the best. Staff was friendly and helpful, and we stayed very nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryu Resort and Spa

Address

892-11 Arabuchi, Shokawa, Takayama, Gifu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

39 room(s)

Welcome to Relux