Now loading...0%

龍リゾート&スパ Ryu Resort and Spa

Resort

Review of Ryu Resort and Spa

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.3/5

5

51%

4

38%

3

2%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.YS.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

家族共々大満足の宿泊でした。 スタッフの対応、気遣い、声がけ等が非常に素晴らしいです。常に我々お客目線で。 食事は夕食が味、盛り付け、出てくるタイミングなども大満足です。夕食の一部がブュッフェというのが、子供もづれの我々には重宝しました... Read more 家族共々大満足の宿泊でした。 スタッフの対応、気遣い、声がけ等が非常に素晴らしいです。常に我々お客目線で。 食事は夕食が味、盛り付け、出てくるタイミングなども大満足です。夕食の一部がブュッフェというのが、子供もづれの我々には重宝しました。 朝食はブュッフェで、特に問題ありませんでしたが、2日目もほぼ同じメニューだったので、もう少し変化があるとなお良かったかなと思います。 大浴場は空いていたこともありますが、幼児と入っても使いやすく、露天のバスタブタイプは子供とゆっくり入浴でき、ほんと良かったです。 設備は一部古いものもありますが、本当に上手くリノベされていて、センスの良いやり方が至る所にあり良かったです。 是非またリピートしたいと思っております。

It was a very satisfying stay with my family. The staff's response, caring, and shouting are very wonderful. Always from the customer's point of view. As for the meal, the taste of the dinner, the serving, the timing of coming out, etc. are also very satisfied. A part of the dinner was a buffet, which was handy for us with children. Breakfast was buffet and there was no problem in particular, but I think that it was better if there was a little more change because the menu was almost the same on the second day. The public bath was sometimes empty, but it was easy to use even with infants, and the open-air bathtub type was very good for taking a bath with children slowly. Some of the facilities are old, but they were really well renovated, and there was a good sense everywhere. I would like to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

スタッフどの方も親切で良かったです。お部屋も綺麗に掃除されていましたし、何よりも100%源泉掛け流しのお湯がとても肌に優しく、ずっと入ってられました。

All the staff were kind and good. The rooms were clean and the hot water from the 100% hot springs was very gentle on the skin and I was able to enter all the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

食事の時のスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。本当に感じの良い方でした。食事も大変おいしく満足させていただきました。お風呂は半露天風呂で、夜は窓が閉じられており(寒さ対策とのことでした)少しがっかり。朝は窓が半分... Read more 食事の時のスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。本当に感じの良い方でした。食事も大変おいしく満足させていただきました。お風呂は半露天風呂で、夜は窓が閉じられており(寒さ対策とのことでした)少しがっかり。朝は窓が半分あけられていてとても良い雰囲気の中で入浴を楽しめました。

The staff at the time of the meal was great and we had a great time. It was a really nice person. The meal was very delicious and satisfying. The bath is a semi-open-air bath, and the windows are closed at night (it was a measure against the cold). In the morning, half the windows were opened and we enjoyed bathing in a very good atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お世話になりました。 最高の時間を過ごすことができましたが、温泉の♨️温度が私には緩く、一度で行くのをやめてしまいました。 鹿も出て来てくれたし、食事もとても美味しく満足でした。 ありがとうございました

thank you for helping me. I had the best time, but the temperature of the hot springs was so mild to me that I stopped going. Deer came out and the food was very delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

2泊お世話になりました。 部屋などはリノベーションされて新しい感じでしたが、バストイレがもう少しな感じでした。 洗面台にドレーンがあるのもなんか不思議でした。 スタッフ方々はとても丁寧で親切でした。中でもミャンマーの方、お二人の笑顔が... Read more 2泊お世話になりました。 部屋などはリノベーションされて新しい感じでしたが、バストイレがもう少しな感じでした。 洗面台にドレーンがあるのもなんか不思議でした。 スタッフ方々はとても丁寧で親切でした。中でもミャンマーの方、お二人の笑顔がとても素敵で一生懸命に対応して下さったのがとても素晴らしく感じました。 朝食のみでしたが、アレルギーの対応もきちんとして下さり安心して食べる事が出来ました。そして朝食時に担当して下さったスタッフの方も細かな事まで配慮下さり素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of 2 nights. The rooms were renovated and new, but the bathroom was a little bit more. It was strange that there was a drain on the sink. The staff were very polite and helpful. In particular, the Myanmar people, the smiles of the two people were very nice and I felt very nice that they worked hard. Although it was only breakfast, we were able to eat it with peace of mind because of allergies. And the staff who was in charge of breakfast was great considering the details. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Premium Floor Exclusive Design Room

外のテラスのバーがとても素敵で、素晴らしい誕生日を過ごせました。星がとてもよく見えて、足湯をしながらカクテルを飲むのはとても贅沢でした。 スタッフの方が気さくに話しかけてくれて、楽しく過ごせました。また行きたいと思います。

The bar on the outside terrace was very nice and had a great birthday. The stars looked very good and it was very luxurious to drink a cocktail while having a footbath. The staff spoke friendly and had a good time. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お風呂は口コミ通り、とても気持ち良い温泉でした。温度もちょうど良く、いつまでも浸かってられるくらいでした。スタッフの対応やお食事の内容も素晴らしかったです。1つだけ気になったところはバーで使えるクーポン券が分かりにくいところで、割引が適用で... Read more お風呂は口コミ通り、とても気持ち良い温泉でした。温度もちょうど良く、いつまでも浸かってられるくらいでした。スタッフの対応やお食事の内容も素晴らしかったです。1つだけ気になったところはバーで使えるクーポン券が分かりにくいところで、割引が適用できるメニューと適用できないメニューが細かく分かれすぎてて、使いづらいものでした。お客様にバーを利用して欲しいなら、500円オフクーポンみたいに明確にしたほうが良いと思います。

The bath was very pleasant as the word of mouth. The temperature was just right and it was soaked indefinitely. The staff and the food were great. The only thing I was interested in was that it was difficult to find coupons that could be used at the bar, and the menus to which discounts could be applied and the menus that could not be applied were too detailed and difficult to use. If you want the customer to use the bar, it would be better to clarify it like a 500 yen off coupon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

到着が少し遅れたら、駐車場で待っていてくれて、迎えて頂きました。びっくりしましたが、とても嬉しかったです。 バーラウンジの雰囲気も良く、お酒を美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も広くて、綺麗で、家族も大喜びでした。 ホテルマンの方の対応も良... Read more 到着が少し遅れたら、駐車場で待っていてくれて、迎えて頂きました。びっくりしましたが、とても嬉しかったです。 バーラウンジの雰囲気も良く、お酒を美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も広くて、綺麗で、家族も大喜びでした。 ホテルマンの方の対応も良く、楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

When we arrived a little late, we were waiting in the parking lot and greeted us. I was surprised but very happy. The atmosphere of the bar lounge was good and the sake was delicious. The room was large and clean and the family was delighted. The hotel staff was very friendly and it was an enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

リゾートスパという名前にしては、風呂全般にしょぼかった。シャワーは、一部、水がぬるま湯しかでないところがあった。

In the name of resort spa, it was awkward for the whole bath. Some of the showers had only lukewarm water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

妻の誕生日祝いと結婚記念日で宿泊しました。ケーキを注文していたので、事前にその情報をホテルに伝えていました。夕食にノンアルコールのスパークリングワインをサービスして下さり、とても美味しく頂きました。夕食の内容も、味も濃すぎず上品で美味しかっ... Read more 妻の誕生日祝いと結婚記念日で宿泊しました。ケーキを注文していたので、事前にその情報をホテルに伝えていました。夕食にノンアルコールのスパークリングワインをサービスして下さり、とても美味しく頂きました。夕食の内容も、味も濃すぎず上品で美味しかったです。 露天風呂も、一人バスタブが気持ち良くて、温泉の質も良くて最高でした。三歳の娘には、少し熱かったようですが。 お部屋もゆったりしていて、快適に過ごせました。 また、泊まりに行きたいと思っています。

I stayed at my wife's birthday celebration and wedding anniversary. I ordered the cake, so I informed the hotel about it in advance. We served a non-alcoholic sparkling wine for dinner and it was very delicious. The contents of the dinner were also too tasteful and elegant and delicious. The open-air bath also had a pleasant bath, and the quality of the hot spring was excellent. It seems that it was a little hot for my three-year-old daughter. The room was spacious and I could spend comfortably. I also want to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。またスタッフの方々が、気持ちのいい接客をしてくださいました。思い出に残るたびにしてくださり、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time. Also, the staff members were happy to serve customers. Thank you for making me remember each time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。駐車場に着いた時に、迎えに来てくださりありがたかったです。接客してくださった方の、雰囲気もよく楽しめました。2食付きのプランで、食事中の接客はとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、トイレが... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。駐車場に着いた時に、迎えに来てくださりありがたかったです。接客してくださった方の、雰囲気もよく楽しめました。2食付きのプランで、食事中の接客はとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、トイレが部屋に2つあるのですが、ひとつの方が狭すぎてとっても使いにくく手を洗う事ができなかったです。それと、洗面所のタオル、部屋の風呂を使ったときのバスマット?がなかったです。 いろいろな所で、経費削減されているのが理解できました。 また、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it for family travel. When I arrived at the parking lot, I was very grateful to come and pick me up. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the people who attended the service. The service with meals was very good with the plan with half board. Thank you very much. However, there are two toilets in the room, but one was too small to use and it was impossible to wash hands. Also, a bathroom towel when using a bathroom towel in the bathroom? There was no It was understood that the cost was reduced in various places. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

美味しい食事ときめ細かいサービスのお陰で、非常に有意義な旅行になりました。次回は紅葉の季節くらいに伺いたいです。

Thanks to the good food and meticulous service, it was a very meaningful trip. Next time, I would like to visit the autumnal season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

家族とゆっくり過ごすことができました。バーテンダーの方との楽しい会話の中で季節ごとの様子がわかり、夏にも訪れたいと思いました。家族でカクテルを飲んだ後の夜空の星は格別綺麗でした。夕食では食材や料理にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができま... Read more 家族とゆっくり過ごすことができました。バーテンダーの方との楽しい会話の中で季節ごとの様子がわかり、夏にも訪れたいと思いました。家族でカクテルを飲んだ後の夜空の星は格別綺麗でした。夕食では食材や料理にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができました。スタッフ皆様の接客が心地よく楽しい旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend time with my family. I could see the seasons in a fun conversation with the bartenders and wanted to visit in the summer. The star of the night sky after drinking a cocktail with the family was exceptionally beautiful. At dinner, I was able to taste the ingredients and dishes carefully. The service by our staff was a pleasant and enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。100%掛け流し温泉サイコーでした♪お肌ツルツル♡ スタッフの方々も親切で丁寧なサービスありがとうございました。今度は夏頃また遊びに行きます。楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was very comfortable. It was 100% oversinking hot spring Psycho ♪ Skin light Tsuru Tsui Thank you for the kind and courteous service of the staff. I will go out again this summer. it was fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

山奥へ進んでいく道の先にポツンと建っていて、その日は宿泊者が少なかったのか人の気配も少なく寂しい感じがしました。しかし、お部屋に入ると非日常の空間ではあるけれど、どこかお家に帰ってきたホッとするような広くて素敵なお部屋に迎えられました。掛け... Read more 山奥へ進んでいく道の先にポツンと建っていて、その日は宿泊者が少なかったのか人の気配も少なく寂しい感じがしました。しかし、お部屋に入ると非日常の空間ではあるけれど、どこかお家に帰ってきたホッとするような広くて素敵なお部屋に迎えられました。掛け流しの温泉はとっても気持ち良かったです。露天風呂は、目の前の景色を遮るものがなく雪の降った朝は絶景でした。また、アメニティの充実(アロマオイル嬉しかったです)や朝食のバイキングは自家製のものが特に美味しく満足でした!!

It was built with a poton ahead of the road going to the mountain, and I felt that there were few people staying there and that there were few signs of people that day. However, although it was an extraordinary space when I entered the room, I was welcomed in a spacious and nice room that would make me feel like I came back home. The hot spring at the end was very pleasant. The open-air bath was unsurpassed in the morning when it snowed without interrupting the view in front of the eyes. Also, the quality of amenities (aroma oil I was happy) and the breakfast buffet were especially delicious and satisfied with home-made foods !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お世話になりました。お湯はとてもよかったです。すべすべになりました。

thank you for helping me. Hot water was very good. It became smooth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、温泉・食事とも満足しました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was my second stay this time, but I am satisfied with hot springs and meals. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

今回はお世話になりました。 温泉はいつまでも身体がポカポカして、料理も最高でした。 スタッフの方も気さくな良い方ばかりで、とても素敵な滞在をさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help this time. The hot springs were forever warmed and the food was the best. Staff was friendly and helpful, and we stayed very nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

風呂と朝食は満足できました。部屋の掃除も良くできていました。フロントの案内はしっかりしていましたが、夜間の補助の方は十分にサービスの内容を理解されていないらしく、家内が浴衣サービスを勧められて探していたら「それは対象ではない」と別の方に断ら... Read more 風呂と朝食は満足できました。部屋の掃除も良くできていました。フロントの案内はしっかりしていましたが、夜間の補助の方は十分にサービスの内容を理解されていないらしく、家内が浴衣サービスを勧められて探していたら「それは対象ではない」と別の方に断られて憤慨していました。朝の女性の従業員の方々や朝食会場のサービスはテキパキと仕事をされていただけに、夜のチェックインの不手際は残念でした。朝食はシンプルですが美味しくてとても良かったです。

Bathing and breakfast was satisfactory. Cleaning of the room was also good. Although the guide at the front desk was solid, the supplementary person at night seems not to understand the contents of the service sufficiently, if the inside of the house is recommended for the Yukata service and it is searching "It is not a subject" and another person I was indignant being turned down. Because the service of the morning women's employees and the breakfast venue was being worked with lots of things, I was sorry for the lack of check-in at night. The breakfast is simple but it was delicious and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

あいにくの雨で散策等も出来なかったが温泉だけでも子供達と楽しめたので良かったです。又夕食・朝食時食べる事にマイペースな我が子達に最後迄付き合って相手して頂き親としては久し振りにゆっくり食事を楽しむ事が出来有り難かったです。 夜のラウンジバ... Read more あいにくの雨で散策等も出来なかったが温泉だけでも子供達と楽しめたので良かったです。又夕食・朝食時食べる事にマイペースな我が子達に最後迄付き合って相手して頂き親としては久し振りにゆっくり食事を楽しむ事が出来有り難かったです。 夜のラウンジバーでもマスターの話が面白く楽しめました。 又来たいと思いました。

Unfortunately it was not possible to stroll with the rain, but it was good as we only enjoyed the hot spring with the children. In addition, we had dinner and breakfast time to eat at my own pace until my last moment and to have opponent and enjoyed meal slowly as a parent for the first time in a while. I enjoyed the story of Master interestingly in the evening lounge bar. I wanted to do it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

広い室内でのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました スタッフの方にも明るく親切に接して頂きました

I was able to spend leisurely in the large room We were kindly cared for the staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。お陰様で夫の誕生日が素敵なものになりました。お心遣い有り難うございました。夕朝食共とても美味しく頂きました。フルバイキングも良いですが、貴ホテルのようにハーフバイキングも良いですね。食事の質は保たれたまま、フ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。お陰様で夫の誕生日が素敵なものになりました。お心遣い有り難うございました。夕朝食共とても美味しく頂きました。フルバイキングも良いですが、貴ホテルのようにハーフバイキングも良いですね。食事の質は保たれたまま、フルーツやドリンク、ご飯は好きなだけ。ホテル側は大変だと思います。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔や声かけも気持ち良く特に「明日のご朝食もお待ちしています」の言葉は他のホテルでは聞いたことがなく素敵だなと思いました。部屋も広々としており快適でした。テラスバーでゆっくりまったりするつもりでしたが、トレッキング後の疲れでうっかり寝てしまいました事残念でした。満天の星も生憎のお天気で見えませんでしたので、又リベンジさせて頂きたいと思います。 チェックアウト後の荷物を車まで運んで下さるサービスなど随所におもてなしの心が見えるホテルでした。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Her husband's birthday became wonderful indeed. Thank you for your concern. We ate breakfast very delicious. Full buffet is also good, but half-buking is also good like the hotel. As the quality of the meal is kept, I like fruits, drinks, rice. I think the hotel side is tough. Everyone's smile and voice call also feel comfortable, especially I thought that the words "I am waiting for breakfast tomorrow" have never been heard in other hotels and are nice. The room was spacious and comfortable. I was planning to relax slowly on the terrace bar, but I was sorry that I inadvertently slept because of the tiredness after trekking. Because the sky of the sky was not seen with the weather of unfortunate weather, I would like to revenge again. It was a hotel where you can see the hospitality heartily everywhere including the service that carries the baggage after checkout to the car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

良い温泉に入浴する、シンプルな事ですが、それを実現してくれる宿が少ない事に驚かされました。今回、その貴重な経験ができたことを大変喜ばしく思います。 岐阜の豊富な自然が生んだ、加水もされず、消毒液も入ってない素のままの100%源泉の温泉と... Read more 良い温泉に入浴する、シンプルな事ですが、それを実現してくれる宿が少ない事に驚かされました。今回、その貴重な経験ができたことを大変喜ばしく思います。 岐阜の豊富な自然が生んだ、加水もされず、消毒液も入ってない素のままの100%源泉の温泉と、ご当地グルメ、岐阜の良さを収縮した宿でした。 夜中でも温泉の入浴は可能なので、朝の4時頃にに入った温泉はまるで貸切風呂状態で、とっても良かったです。 ただ一つ残念な事をあげるとしたら、お部屋にエアコンがないため、暑い時期ではなく、もう少し涼しい季節に訪れば良かったかなと思いました。

Bathing in a good hot spring, it is simple, but I was surprised that there are not many inns that will make it happen. I am very pleased that this valuable experience was made this time. It was a hot spring of 100% source with no raw water, no water added, no disinfectant solution, Gifu 's plentiful nature was born, and the gourmet local gourmet, the goodness of Gifu contracted. Since bathing of hot springs is possible even in the middle of the night, the hot spring that entered around 4 o'clock in the morning was like a private bath and was very good. If only one regrettable thing was given, I thought that it would have been better not to have a hot season because we did not have air conditioner in the room, but a little cooler season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

登山道の封鎖情報など親切にお調べ頂きありがとうこざいました。 施設周辺のお散歩コースでこんな時期なのにワラビ採り放題で楽しかった。 汗だくのお散歩後の温泉は最高でした。 お部屋については色々と???と思ったところがあったので書かせて頂... Read more 登山道の封鎖情報など親切にお調べ頂きありがとうこざいました。 施設周辺のお散歩コースでこんな時期なのにワラビ採り放題で楽しかった。 汗だくのお散歩後の温泉は最高でした。 お部屋については色々と???と思ったところがあったので書かせて頂きます。 マットレスに対しシーツが短くてマットレス全体が覆われていなかった。 部屋のサイズに対しテレビが小さくて見づらかった。 座椅子だけがあって座卓がなかった。 洗面所にタオルがなかった。 暑いのにエアコンがなかった。

Thank you very much for your kind investigation such as blockade information on the mountain path. It was such a fun walking course around the facility but it was such a time that you could pick up brackets. The hot spring after a walk of sweat was awesome. What about the room? What? What? I thought that I was writing so I will write it. The sheets were short against the mattress and the entire mattress was not covered. The TV was small relative to the size of the room and it was hard to see. There was only a seat chair and there was no seat table. There was no towel in the toilet. Although it was hot, there was no air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

日本人スタッフさんには色々とお世話になりました。しかしながら外国人スタッフさんの教育をもう少しされた方がよろしいかと思いました。 リゾート&スパと銘打っているけれど温度が一つの温泉があるだけなのにはガッカリした。 酷暑と... Read more 日本人スタッフさんには色々とお世話になりました。しかしながら外国人スタッフさんの教育をもう少しされた方がよろしいかと思いました。 リゾート&スパと銘打っているけれど温度が一つの温泉があるだけなのにはガッカリした。 酷暑とはいえエアコンがないために部屋でくつろぐことができなかった。 窓を開けていないにもかかわらず大きな虫、ハチが室内に複数入って来て出すのに苦労しました。

I am indebted to the Japanese staff for various reasons. However, I thought that it would be better if I educated foreign staff more. Although it is said to be a resort & spa, it is disappointing that there is only one hot spring with temperature. Although it was a hot weather I could not relax in the room because there was no air conditioner. Despite having not opened the window, I had a hard time with a large insect and bee entering the room indoors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-17

この度はお世話になりました。 お湯の質も今まで行ったなかで最高によかったです。清潔感が保たれなおかつ質も最高でした。 夕食も満足のいく内容でした。 部屋も広々としていて、大変リラックスできる空間でした。 スタッフの方々もとても、親切... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お湯の質も今まで行ったなかで最高によかったです。清潔感が保たれなおかつ質も最高でした。 夕食も満足のいく内容でした。 部屋も広々としていて、大変リラックスできる空間でした。 スタッフの方々もとても、親切でした。 やはり、厳選されたホテルならではおもてなしでした。 ありがとうございました。 また、利用したいと思いました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The quality of hot water was also great for the best I have ever been. Cleanliness was kept and the quality was also the best. Dinner was content that was satisfactory. The room was spacious and it was a very relaxing space. The people of the staff were also very kind. After all, it was hospitable if it was carefully selected hotel. Thank you very much. Also, I wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-28

お部屋担当の若いスタッフの方の笑顔の接客が印象に残っています

A smiley customer from the young staff in charge of the room remains in the impression

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

きれいな空気、美味しい料理、そして温泉 非日常の時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for the clean air, delicious dishes, and the unusual time of the hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-14

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

初めて利用させて頂きました。部屋は広くておおっと思いましたが、壁にカメムシが2匹。スタッフを呼んで処理してもらって、やれやれというのもつかの間、さらに2匹。今度は自分で捕まえてトイレにポイ。5分後に天井のライトの周りを3匹。結局スタッフを3... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。部屋は広くておおっと思いましたが、壁にカメムシが2匹。スタッフを呼んで処理してもらって、やれやれというのもつかの間、さらに2匹。今度は自分で捕まえてトイレにポイ。5分後に天井のライトの周りを3匹。結局スタッフを3回呼んで、計11匹のカメムシを処理しました。その後もカメムシが気になってあまりリラックス出来ませんでした。スタッフの感じは良かったですが、あちこちから入って来ますからねーとあまり申し訳なさそうにされてない方もいたのが残念でした。夕食と朝食は半分ビュッフェスタイルで、味も良かったですが、高級感を求める人には受けないだろうと思います。お風呂は源泉のアピールがすごいですが、たしかに気持ち良かったです。かなりぬるめなので、熱めが好きな人は要注意です。スタッフの感じは全体的に良いのですが、施設が古いのとカメムシで不満とさせていただきました。

I used it for the first time. I thought the room was large and cute, but 2 bugs on the wall. I called the staff and processed them, and because they are fleeting, two more animals. This time I caught myself and poured in the toilet. Three animals around the ceiling light after 5 minutes. After all he called the staff three times, and processed a total of eleven bugs. After that I could not relax because I was concerned about bugs. The feeling of the staff was nice, but it was disappointing that some people did not seem to be so sorry as they come in from around here. Dinner and breakfast are half buffet style and taste was good, but I do not think that people who want luxury feel will not receive it. In the bath, the source appeal is amazing, but it certainly felt comfortable. It is quite tough, so be careful who you like hot. Although the feeling of the staff is good overall, I complained about the facilities are old and bugs.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryu Resort and Spa

Address

892-11 Arabuchi, Shokawa, Takayama, Gifu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

39 room(s)

Welcome to Relux