Now loading...0%

星野リゾート ロテルド比叡 Hoshino Resorts L'Hotel de Hiei

Resort
  • Kyoto > Kitayama・Takaragaike

Review of Hoshino Resorts L'Hotel de Hiei

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.1/5

5

43%

4

36%

3

14%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Standard Twin (2 guest)

発酵学と比叡山という文化のコラボをワイン講座やお食事、そして延暦寺での朝のお勤め、ご祈祷までして頂き様々なコンセプトを短期間で楽しめた旅になりました。 バスルームのカビが非常に残念でした。あと枕のスペアを置くか硬さ、高さのバリエーションが... Read more 発酵学と比叡山という文化のコラボをワイン講座やお食事、そして延暦寺での朝のお勤め、ご祈祷までして頂き様々なコンセプトを短期間で楽しめた旅になりました。 バスルームのカビが非常に残念でした。あと枕のスペアを置くか硬さ、高さのバリエーションがあればいいと思います。欲を言えば温泉が欲しいですが難しいのでしょうね。チェックインのテーブルフラワーは生花にした方が良いのでは?! ライブラリ、美味しいお茶のセレクション、延暦寺への送迎スタッフさんのホスピタリティも共に楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

発酵学と比叡山という文化のコラボをワイン講座やお食事、そして延暦寺での朝のお勤め、ご祈祷までして頂き様々なコンセプトを短期間で楽しめた旅になりました。 バスルームのカビが非常に残念でした。あと枕のスペアを置くか硬さ、高さのバリエーションがあればいいと思います。欲を言えば温泉が欲しいですが難しいのでしょうね。チェックインのテーブルフラワーは生花にした方が良いのでは?! ライブラリ、美味しいお茶のセレクション、延暦寺への送迎スタッフさんのホスピタリティも共に楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Standard Twin (2 guest)

スタッフの方の、とても丁寧な対応が素晴らしかったです。 強いて難があるとすれば、お土産が買いづらい事です。呼び鈴を鳴らしても、声をかけても誰もいず、ボーっと待ってました。 ベッドは、私には柔らかすぎですが、他の方にはちょうど良いかもしれ... Read more スタッフの方の、とても丁寧な対応が素晴らしかったです。 強いて難があるとすれば、お土産が買いづらい事です。呼び鈴を鳴らしても、声をかけても誰もいず、ボーっと待ってました。 ベッドは、私には柔らかすぎですが、他の方にはちょうど良いかもしれません。 空調も一定を保てないのが、残念でした。 食事は素晴らしく、美味しかったです。

The staff was very polite and friendly. If there is a difficulty, it is difficult to buy souvenirs. No one was waiting for me, even if I rang the doorbell and called out. The bed is too soft for me but may be just right for others. It was a pity that air conditioning could not be kept constant. The food was great and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Standard Twin (3 guest)

大変お世話になりました。 施設がとても綺麗で、環境も素晴らしくゆっくりできました。 お食事は質、量ともに良かったです。 ワインテイスティング講座は短時間で、ワインの見極めや楽しみ方の要点を教えて頂けてためになりました。ありがとうござい... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 施設がとても綺麗で、環境も素晴らしくゆっくりできました。 お食事は質、量ともに良かったです。 ワインテイスティング講座は短時間で、ワインの見極めや楽しみ方の要点を教えて頂けてためになりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The facilities were very clean and the environment was nice and slow. The food was good in both quality and quantity. The wine tasting course took only a short time to teach you the essential points of wine identification and enjoyment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Standard Twin (2 guest)

星野グループという事で、期待度MAXで訪問しましたが、ちょっと残念でした。 飲まないので、オーベルジュという事で食事を楽しみにしてたのですが。 夕食:やはり飲む人が対象の様な、少ししょっぱい料理が多く、フレンチという感じがしなかったです... Read more 星野グループという事で、期待度MAXで訪問しましたが、ちょっと残念でした。 飲まないので、オーベルジュという事で食事を楽しみにしてたのですが。 夕食:やはり飲む人が対象の様な、少ししょっぱい料理が多く、フレンチという感じがしなかったですね。 朝食:残念がMAXに。パンは3種類出たけど、クロワッサンはま普通。後2種類はなんじゃこりゃというレベル。コンビニの方が美味しいですねー。後のハムもスクランブルエッグも普通過ぎて。

I visited with a degree of expectation MAX for the Hoshino group, but I was a little disappointed. I did not drink, so I was looking forward to eating at the auberge. Dinner: After all, there were a lot of dishes that were a little bit sweet, like people who drink, and I didn't feel like French. Breakfast: Sorry for MAX. There are three types of bread, but the croissant is normal. The other two levels are what they say. Convenience stores are better. The later ham and scrambled eggs are too ordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Standard Twin (3 guest)

お世話になりました お出迎えから滞在中、お見送り全てにおいて感謝です 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです アフタヌーンティーも夕食後のワインも雰囲気含み、満腹です! 癒しの時間をありがとうごさいました 次回は天気の良い時にテラス席... Read more お世話になりました お出迎えから滞在中、お見送り全てにおいて感謝です 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです アフタヌーンティーも夕食後のワインも雰囲気含み、満腹です! 癒しの時間をありがとうごさいました 次回は天気の良い時にテラス席を満喫したいです

thank you for helping me I am thankful at all for seeing off from during meeting and staying Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious Afternoon tea and wine after dinner also includes atmosphere, it is full stomach! Thank you for your time for healing Next time I want to enjoy the terrace when the weather is fine

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Standard Twin (3 guest)

今回は、90歳になる母と叔母二人を連れての旅行で色々不安もありましたが。ロテルド比叡へ泊まった事でとても良い思い出が出来ました。 比較的施設がコンパクトなので、フロアを迷うような事が無く、動線が短いおかげで二人ともゆとりを持って移動す... Read more 今回は、90歳になる母と叔母二人を連れての旅行で色々不安もありましたが。ロテルド比叡へ泊まった事でとても良い思い出が出来ました。 比較的施設がコンパクトなので、フロアを迷うような事が無く、動線が短いおかげで二人ともゆとりを持って移動する事が出来ました。 とはいえ、ロビーやレストラン、バースペースはゆったりと広々としていたと思います。 なによりスタッフの皆さまのきめ細やかなサービス、圧倒的な夕食のパフォーマンスの高さ。4日間、クラブフロアで過ごすような快適な時間でした。 延暦寺への朝のお勤めも、運良く歓迎の雨の中幻想的な霧景色を眺めながら、向かう事が出来。お坊さんの有り難いお話を聞けて良い経験となりました。高齢の二人は、祈祷中正座せずにちょっと後ろの上がり框のようなところに座って過ごせましたが、移動での階段や段差が多少ある為、今回がギリギリのお勤めだったと思います。二人とも大病を患ったわりには、足腰が未だ健在でなんとか良い経験が出来た事に感謝です。 京都駅から送迎バスで片道50〜60分かかるので、京都観光としては、2泊以上の滞在が良いと思いますが。一泊だったとしても、ロテルド比叡自体が観光の目的にもなるのでは。 今度、もっと延暦寺をゆっくり散策したり、日吉大社や、佐川美術館へも行ってみたいと思いました。 また、利用させて頂きたいです!

This time, I was also worried about traveling with my 90-year-old mother and two aunts. I had a very good memory by staying at L'Otelde. Because the facilities are relatively compact, there was no such thing as the floor being lost, and it was possible for both to move with ease because of the short flow line. However, I think that the lobby, the restaurant and the bar space were spacious and spacious. Above all, the staff's detailed service, the height of the overwhelming dinner performance. It was such a comfortable time to spend on the club floor for 4 days. You can head for the morning work to Enryaku-ji Temple while watching the fantastic misty scenery in the welcome rain. It was a good experience to hear the thankful story of the monk. The two elderly people were able to sit and sit back at a place like a climbing pot without sitting upright while praying, but I think this was a last-minute job because there are some stairs and steps in the movement. I am thankful that my legs and feet were still alive and I had a good experience, though they both suffered from a major illness. As it takes 50 to 60 minutes by shuttle bus from Kyoto Station, I think staying for 2 nights or more is good for sightseeing in Kyoto. Even if it is one night, it is not for the purpose of sightseeing that the Lotel de Hida itself is. Next time, I would like to take a walk around Enryaku-ji slowly, and also want to go to Hiyoshi Taisha and the Sagawa Art Museum. Also, I want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Standard Twin (2 guest)

スタッフの対応はすごく良かったのですが、夕食、朝食が期待はずれでした。 朝食は全てバイキング形式にした方がよいし、夕食も期待はずれでした。 もう少し高級な感じかと思いましたが?

The staff's response was very good, but dinner and breakfast were disappointing. All breakfast should be buffet style and dinner was disappointing. I thought it felt a bit more upscale?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Standard Twin (2 guest)

お出迎えに始まり帰りのお見送りまで、とても心温まる接客・サービスを受けて気持ちが良かったです。 また、延暦寺根本中堂での朝のお勤め体験等が無料で出来て、大変満足しております。有難うございました。

It was a great feeling to receive a very warm customer service and service from the start of the meeting to the start of the return trip. In addition, morning work experience at Enryakuji Nemoto Chudo is free and I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Standard Twin (3 guest)

食事と従業員の方のサービスは基本的に良かったです。少し残念だったのはいくつか。 ・アフタヌーンティーの焼き菓子が画像イメージと違いすぎる。季節によっては内容変えているようですが、品数も少なくクッキーやラスクといった乾き物だけでカップケーキ... Read more 食事と従業員の方のサービスは基本的に良かったです。少し残念だったのはいくつか。 ・アフタヌーンティーの焼き菓子が画像イメージと違いすぎる。季節によっては内容変えているようですが、品数も少なくクッキーやラスクといった乾き物だけでカップケーキやマカロンはなく楽しみにしていたので残念でした。 ・ライブラリーの蔵書が少なく偏りがある。土地の観光や歴史に関するものや飲食に関するもののみで、すぐに読みたい本がなくなりました。 ・朝のお務めは、ちょうど日曜で参加人数も多く、バスからの移動の際、足の弱い母がいたため私たちは最後尾を遅れながらついていきました。先頭ではお堂の説明等もスタッフの方が行っているのですが私たちには全く聴こえず、また後から再度の説明などのフォローもなく、置いていかれるだけで寂しい気持ちになりました。タイムスケジュールが決まっているのはわかるのですが、もう少し気遣いがあっても良いと思います。

The food and service of the employees were basically good. A few things were a bit disappointing. -Afternoon tea baked goods are too different from the image image. The content seems to change depending on the season, but it was disappointing because there were few items and only cakes and mackerons were looked forward to with only dry products such as cookies and rusks.・ There are few books in the library and there is bias. Only things about tourism and history of the land and things about eating and drinking, there is no book I want to read immediately.・ The morning duty was just Sunday and there were a lot of participants, and when moving from the bus, there was a mother with a weak foot, and we followed the trail behind us. At the beginning, the staff members are giving explanations of the hall, etc., but we did not hear them at all, nor did we follow the explanation for the second time, and it made us feel lonely just by putting them away. I know that the time schedule has been decided, but I think it may be a bit more concerned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Standard Twin (2 guest)

初めて利用させていただきました。 京都駅からの送迎バスも便利で、ホテルの皆様は本当に丁寧で気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 帰りの日も、荷物を京都駅近くのホテルに届けて頂けたのは、ものすごく助かりました。

I used it for the first time. The shuttle bus from Kyoto Station was convenient, everyone of the hotel was really polite and I felt comfortable. On the day of returning, it was saved a great deal of luggage sent to the hotel near Kyoto station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Standard Twin (3 guest)

私はそれほどでもないのですが、嫁さんと娘はこれに大きなお風呂があったら完璧と言ってました。 今後の改装でぜひ検討してほしいです。 本を読むスペースはすごく気に入りました。 できれば、温度設定を少し高くしてほしいです。 電気毛布だ... Read more 私はそれほどでもないのですが、嫁さんと娘はこれに大きなお風呂があったら完璧と言ってました。 今後の改装でぜひ検討してほしいです。 本を読むスペースはすごく気に入りました。 できれば、温度設定を少し高くしてほしいです。 電気毛布だけでは寒かったです。

I am not that much, but my wife and daughter said it was perfect if there was a big bath in this. I would like you to examine it in future renovation. I really liked the space to read books. If possible, I would like to increase the temperature setting slightly. Electric blankets alone was cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Standard Twin (2 guest)

お部屋は広く、非常に快適に過ごせました。アメニティもいろいろ揃っており満足です。ライブラリの部屋でも美味しいお茶を飲みながら電気毛布まで揃っていて、充実していると感じました。 温泉や大浴場がないのは残念ですが、それを上回る施設で楽しい旅行... Read more お部屋は広く、非常に快適に過ごせました。アメニティもいろいろ揃っており満足です。ライブラリの部屋でも美味しいお茶を飲みながら電気毛布まで揃っていて、充実していると感じました。 温泉や大浴場がないのは残念ですが、それを上回る施設で楽しい旅行となりました! ベッド周りにコンセントが見つからず、スマホの充電場所を探すのに少しウロウロしました。

The rooms were large and very comfortable to spend. Amenity is various and it is satisfied. Even in the library room I got delicious tea and even electric blankets, I felt it was fulfilling. It is a pity that there is no hot spring and big public bath, but it was a fun trip at a facility that exceeded it! I could not find an outlet around the bed and I got a little trouble to find a place to charge my smartphone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Standard Twin (2 guest)

大浴場がないのが残念です。 大浴場ないなら、せめて部屋のお風呂をよくして欲しかったかな。 手洗いの場所が広いユニットバスって感じで、ネームバリュー負けしてる感じで、少し残念でした。 ただ、お食事は目で楽しめて、味で楽しめて満足で... Read more 大浴場がないのが残念です。 大浴場ないなら、せめて部屋のお風呂をよくして欲しかったかな。 手洗いの場所が広いユニットバスって感じで、ネームバリュー負けしてる感じで、少し残念でした。 ただ、お食事は目で楽しめて、味で楽しめて満足でした。 美味しい料理をありがとうごさまいます。 スタッフは少ないのかなぁとの印象も…

It is regrettable that there is no public bath. If it were not for a big bath, I guess at least you wanted to take a bath in the room. It was a bit disappointing because I felt like a unit bath with a large washroom place and I was losing name value. However, I enjoyed my meal with eyes, I enjoyed it with taste and I was satisfied. Thank you for delicious food. Also the impression that there are few staff ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Standard Twin (2 guest)

宿泊は、憧れでした。 わたくし自身のスケジュールに合わせての予約がなかなか取れず、数年、待ち望みました。 期待通りの立地、設備、食事、環境でした。 また、ゆっくりしたくなったら、行きたいです。

Accommodation was yearning. I could not make a reservation according to my own schedule easily, I waited for a couple of years. It was the expected location, facilities, food and the environment. Also, I want to go if I want to slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Standard Twin (2 guest)

悪天候の中でしたがゆっくり出来ました ありがとうございました

Although it was in a bad weather, I could do it slowly Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Standard Twin (2 guest)

2日間お世話になり、ご丁寧に対応いただきまして、ありがとうございました!

Thank you for taking care of me for 2 days and carefully!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Standard Twin (2 guest)

このたびは大変お世話になりました。 至れり尽くせりでとても充実した旅行になりました。 特にスタッフの方々の、細やかな心配りに感動いたしました。 ワインのテイスティング講座や延暦寺への朝のお参りなどは、素敵な企画で、また是非参加したいです。 ... Read more このたびは大変お世話になりました。 至れり尽くせりでとても充実した旅行になりました。 特にスタッフの方々の、細やかな心配りに感動いたしました。 ワインのテイスティング講座や延暦寺への朝のお参りなどは、素敵な企画で、また是非参加したいです。 他の星野リゾートでも、そのような企画があるのでしょうか?事前にわかるとスケジュールを立てやすいですね。 是非また星野リゾートを利用したいと思います。Pさんはじめスタッフの方々に感謝です。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. It was a very fulfilling trip. Especially I was impressed by the warm care of the staff. We would like to participate by all means with a wonderful project, such as a wine tasting course and a morning visit to Enryakuji. Is there such a plan in other Hoshino resorts, too? It is easy to schedule if you know it in advance. I definitely want to use Hoshino Resort again. Thanks to Mr. P and the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Standard Twin (3 guest)

夫の誕生日の素敵なイベントになりました。ありがとうございました!

It became a wonderful event of my husband's birthday. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Standard Twin (2 guest)

今回は主人の誕生日に利用させていただき、とてもゆっくりと過ごす事ができ良い記念日なりました。 スタッフの方々の気遣いも素晴らしのはもちろん、お食事もとても美味しかったです。 特にほうじ茶発酵サロン、ワインテイスティング、延暦寺朝のおつと... Read more 今回は主人の誕生日に利用させていただき、とてもゆっくりと過ごす事ができ良い記念日なりました。 スタッフの方々の気遣いも素晴らしのはもちろん、お食事もとても美味しかったです。 特にほうじ茶発酵サロン、ワインテイスティング、延暦寺朝のおつとめに参加出来たこと本当に勉強になりました。 ぜひまた利用させていただきと思います。

This time I used it on my birthday, and it was a nice anniversary that I could spend very slowly. The staff's worries were great as well as the meal was very delicious. Particularly I was able to participate in the rooster fermentation salon, wine tasting, enrolling in the Enryakuji morning. I think that we will use again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Standard Twin (2 guest)

鮒の匂いが苦手で食べる事が出来ませんでした。 料が少し少なかったです。

I could not eat it because I was not good at smell of </s>. The price was a little less.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-14

Standard Twin (2 guest)

ロテルド比叡 スタッフの皆さま 9月14日から一泊で母と宿泊しました。お世話になりありがとうございました。建物はモダンで綺麗、景色も最高‼️部屋もシンプルで、ベッドも体に合い、じっくり休むことができました。アメニティーも充実。アロマの用意... Read more ロテルド比叡 スタッフの皆さま 9月14日から一泊で母と宿泊しました。お世話になりありがとうございました。建物はモダンで綺麗、景色も最高‼️部屋もシンプルで、ベッドも体に合い、じっくり休むことができました。アメニティーも充実。アロマの用意があったのも嬉しかったです。料理がこれまた最高に美味しく、幸せな時間でした。スタッフの皆さまも楽しそうに働かれていたのも印象的でした。お茶の利き茶やアフタヌーンティーの時間があるなど、滞在時も時間を持て余すこともなく、ライブラリーの本の種類もこだわりが感じられ楽しめました。どの部分を取っても良い印象しかありません。ぜひまた伺いたいと思っています。思い出に残る滞在をありがとうございました

Everyone at Rotardo Hiei Staff I stayed with my mother on September 14th overnight. Thank you for taking care of me. The building is modern and beautiful, the view is the best! ️ The room was simple, the beds fit the body, I was able to take a good rest. Amenity is enriched. I was glad that there was preparation for aroma. The food was also delicious again and it was a happy time. It was impressive that everyone of the staff was also enjoying working happily. There was time for tea cup of tea and afternoon tea, so we did not have time to stay even when we stayed and we were able to enjoy the commitment of the book type of the library as well. There is only a good impression which part can be taken. I'd like to ask again. Thank you for your memorable stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-04

Standard Twin (2 guest)

延暦寺朝のお勤めに参加しました。 バスの中でも、現地でも、なんの説明もなく、階段のところで長く待たされ、参加した感激も感動も全くありませんでした。 子供たちの研修と重なっていることも前もって言ってくだされば参加しなかったのにと、残念です... Read more 延暦寺朝のお勤めに参加しました。 バスの中でも、現地でも、なんの説明もなく、階段のところで長く待たされ、参加した感激も感動も全くありませんでした。 子供たちの研修と重なっていることも前もって言ってくだされば参加しなかったのにと、残念です。 夕食のお料理も、アップグレードしたわりには、最後のお肉も硬くて、つらかったです。 鮒ずしをフレンチにアレンジするのも、行き過ぎていて、本来の鮒ずしの味が全くわかりませんでした。 後は、お値段から考えると、サービスも雰囲気も良かったと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I participated in the Enryakuji morning work. There was no explanation either on the bus or on the site, I was kept waiting long at the stairs, I did not have the excitement or impression to participate at all. I am sorry that I did not participate if I told you in advance that I was overlapping with my child's training. For dinner cuisine, as well as upgrading, the last meat was also hard and hard. It was too much to arrange a sashimi in French, I did not understand the taste of the original starch. Afterwards, thinking from the price, I think that service and atmosphere were good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Standard Twin (2 guest)

とてもゆっくり、大切な時間が過ごせました。到着後、急な申し出で車を出していただきお寺を見学する事かできました。ありがとうございました。そして料理が素晴らしかったです。パートナーがとても喜んでました。

I could spend my precious time very slowly. After arrival, we could have taken a car with a sudden offer and visited the temple. Thank you very much. And the food was wonderful. The partner was very pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-09

Standard Twin (3 guest)

晚飯很差劣。完全大失所望。

Dinner is bad. Completely disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-08

3 Guest Semi-Suite

今回母の還暦祝でお邪魔しました。 お部屋も少し奮発してセミスイートを予約し、予約の後にプレートや花束のサプライズをお願いしましたが、 メールの言葉遣いなどもとても丁寧で日にちが近づくにつれてとても楽しみにすることができました! 花束も... Read more 今回母の還暦祝でお邪魔しました。 お部屋も少し奮発してセミスイートを予約し、予約の後にプレートや花束のサプライズをお願いしましたが、 メールの言葉遣いなどもとても丁寧で日にちが近づくにつれてとても楽しみにすることができました! 花束も予算内でとっても素晴らしい物をご用意いただき、母も嬉し涙を見せてくれました! 確かにほかの方が仰る通り、周りに何も無いので時間を持て余すかもしれませんが私も母も毎日時間に追われた生活をしているので、その時間が心地よくリラックスして朝もチェックアウトまでゆっくり過ごしました。 食事はもちろんのこと最後のお見送りまで完璧で、初めてこんな高級な場所を利用しましたがやはり星野リゾートの名は伊達ではないなと‥‥(笑) また来年も伺いたいと母と話していたぐらいです! 私も母もとても大満足しています! 本当にありがとうございました!

I interfere with my 60th birthday celebration this time. The room also got excited a bit and I reserved a semi-suite and I asked for a surprise of plates and bouquets after the reservation, but I was able to look forward very much as the word's wording of the email was very polite and the date approached! Bouquets were also prepared within the budget and very nice things, and my mother showed me happy tears! Certainly, as others say, there is nothing around, so I may spare time but both myself and my mother live a life that is chased by time every day, so that time is comfortable relaxing and checking in the morning I spent slowly to the out. It was perfect until the last visit of the meal, of course, but for the first time I used such an exclusive place, but the name of Hoshino Resort is not Date again ... (laugh) I also had to talk with my mother next time to ask It is about! I and my mother are very happy! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-17

Standard Twin (3 guest)

夕食の量が少々物足りない。 夕食時のパンの種類を増やすか、バターの用意がほしい。 朝食のパンもおかわり自由にしていただけるとなおよい。 サービス、アフタヌーンティの満足度はかなり高い。 お風呂の匂いがきつい。

The amount of supper is somewhat unsatisfactory. I would like to increase the type of bread at dinner or prepare butter. It would be even better if you could change your bread for breakfast as well. Satisfaction of service and afternoon tea is quite high. The smell of the bath is tight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Standard Twin (3 guest)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard Twin (2 guest)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux