Now loading...0%

せとうち 湊のやど Setouchi Minato no Yado

Condominium
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of Setouchi Minato no Yado

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.9/5

5

87%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Shimazuitei Manor "Sou"

Very nice hotel with ancient architecture and yet with Modern facilities... the staff are very helpful and nice .. but... Read more Very nice hotel with ancient architecture and yet with Modern facilities... the staff are very helpful and nice .. but the hotel is a bit hard to find and if u are driving u need to park quite far away from hotel and can’t carry your luggages up as there’s more than 100 steps to the hotel . Would recommend arrival at hotel before sunset or it will be too dark to find the road to the hotel .

Very nice hotel with ancient architecture and yet with Modern facilities... the staff are very helpful and nice .. but the hotel is a bit hard to find and if u are driving u need to park quite far away from hotel and can’t carry your luggages up as there’s more than 100 steps to the hotel . Would recommend arrival at hotel before sunset or it will be too dark to find the road to the hotel .

Mr./Ms. M.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Izumo House "Kumo"

コロナで久しぶりに友人との再会、自分ともう1人の誕生日も兼ねて、素敵な町並みと部屋を探していました。せとうち湊やどを見つけたことを誇りに思えました! 降り止まない梅雨でしたが、伝統的な建物がこのおかげで一層魅力的に感じました。出雲屋敷の雲... Read more コロナで久しぶりに友人との再会、自分ともう1人の誕生日も兼ねて、素敵な町並みと部屋を探していました。せとうち湊やどを見つけたことを誇りに思えました! 降り止まない梅雨でしたが、伝統的な建物がこのおかげで一層魅力的に感じました。出雲屋敷の雲は、またぜひ季節が変わった頃、もう一回訪れたいと思います。 出迎えのチェックインや朝食と誕生日のレモンケーキ、感動でした。ありがとうございます。

I reunited with a friend after a long time in Corona, and I was looking for a nice townscape and room as my own birthday. I was proud to have found Setouchi Minato Yado! It was a rainy season that never stopped, but the traditional building made it even more attractive. I want to visit the clouds in Izumo Yashiki again when the season changes again. I was impressed with the check-in at the reception, the breakfast and the lemon cake for the birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Shimazuitei Manor "Sou"

素敵な宿でしたが、2人で泊まるには、広過ぎました。宿の情報収集不足でした…。 サービスを期待して宿を決めた訳ではなかったのですが、ウェルカムドリンクは、お部屋に準備されていたら嬉しかったです。なぜなら、従業員らしい人達が、仕事終わりなのか... Read more 素敵な宿でしたが、2人で泊まるには、広過ぎました。宿の情報収集不足でした…。 サービスを期待して宿を決めた訳ではなかったのですが、ウェルカムドリンクは、お部屋に準備されていたら嬉しかったです。なぜなら、従業員らしい人達が、仕事終わりなのか…?カウンターにいて少し違和感がありました。宿泊客がいる時は別の場所で集まって欲しいです。お部屋の方がのんびり出来たので、一度しか利用しませんでした。 一番残念だったのは、一泊目の夕飯が驚くほど塩辛かったことです。二泊目に男性従業員がお料理して下さらなかったら…食事をお願いしたことを後悔したと思います。二日目三日目共に、最高に美味しかったです。お野菜やフルーツの味も良いし、幸せな気持ちになりました。牛乳も美味しいですね。 従業員次第で何倍もいい宿になると思いました。 又お邪魔したいので、古い建物の維持が大変だと思いますが、長く長く…宿が続く事を願います。

It was a nice inn, but it was too large for two people to stay. Lack of information gathering at the inn. I didn't decide on the inn for service, but I was glad if a welcome drink was prepared in my room. Why are employees like employees ending their work? It was a bit strange at the counter. When there is a guest, I want you to gather in another place. As room was able to relax more, we used only once. Most disappointingly, the first dinner was surprisingly salty. If the male employee did not cook for the second night ... I regret having asked for a meal. On the second and third day, it was very delicious. The taste of vegetables and fruits was good and I felt happy. Milk is also delicious. I thought it would be a good hotel many times depending on the employees. I want to bother you, so I think it's hard to keep the old building, but long and long ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

非常にゆったりと1日が過ごせました。 環境と部屋が素晴らしいと思いました。 少しゆったりと過ごしたいと思ったらまた泊まりたいと思いました。

I had a very relaxing day. I thought the environment and the room were wonderful. I wanted to stay again if I wanted to spend a little time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

非常愉快的住宿體驗!有機會ㄧ定再來!謝謝你們!

Very pleasant stay! Have the opportunity to come back! thank you all!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Shimazuitei Manor "Sou"

バースデーケーキの手配サービスありがとうございました!次回は長期で泊まりたいです。

Thank you for the birthday cake arrangement service! I want to stay for a long time next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Izumo House "Kumo"

御部屋がとても落ち着きました。尾道水道が見渡せる景色と庭の雰囲気も良かった。また泊まりたい宿になりました。 出雲屋敷への案内をしてくださった小林さん、尾道でのおすすめのお店を色々と教えてくれてどうも有り難うございました。

The room was very calm. The scenery and the atmosphere of the garden where the Onomichi Channel can be seen was also good. I would like to stay again. Mr. Kobayashi, who gave me a guide to Izumo Yashiki, thank you very much for telling me various recommended shops in Onomichi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

久々の仲間との再会に利用させていただきました。ちょっと寂しかったので、勝手にお布団を1階に降ろしてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 良い滞在になりました。 どこかに鏡を置いていただけると良いな、と思いました。

I used it for a reunion with my colleagues for a long time. I was somewhat lonely, so sorry I ran down the futon on the first floor without permission. It became a good stay. I thought it would be nice to have a mirror somewhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

昭和初期の素晴らしい意匠が、 至る所に見られる素敵な宿でした。 非日常を味わい、充実した旅になりました。

A wonderful design in the early Showa period was a nice accommodation seen everywhere. It tasted extraordinary, and it became a fulfilling trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Izumo House "Kumo"

真冬の寒い中の宿泊だったのですが、到着早々温めてくださっていたお部屋にびっくりしました。 当日までの間、周辺のお店の情報(年末年始という特別なタイミングだったのにもかかわらず)を事細かに教えて頂き、とても助かりました。またぜひお友達を誘っ... Read more 真冬の寒い中の宿泊だったのですが、到着早々温めてくださっていたお部屋にびっくりしました。 当日までの間、周辺のお店の情報(年末年始という特別なタイミングだったのにもかかわらず)を事細かに教えて頂き、とても助かりました。またぜひお友達を誘って泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although it was lodging in the cold of midwinter, I was surprised at the room which had been warming up early. Until the day, it was very helpful to tell me details of the shops in the neighborhood (despite the special timing of New Year's holidays) in detail. I would definitely invite your friends to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-27

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

予約の段階からすてきなお心配りありがとうございました。 全てがとてもとても素晴らしかったです。またぜひお伺いしたいです。 こんなに心に残った接客と宿はないです。

Thank you for your wonderful concern from the booking stage. Everything was so wonderful. I would like to call on you again. There are no customer service and accommodation that have left such a heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-10

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

1日だけの滞在でしたが、とても思い出に残る宿でした。 サポート体制、備品等もとても満足でした。

Although it stayed only for one day, it was a very memorable inn. Support system, furniture etc were also very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-10

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。到着が予定より遅くなってしまったにも関わらず、表まで出てきて道案内をしてくださってありがとうございました。お宿は新旧を見事に融合させてあり、モダンかつシックで大変落ち着きました。朝のリビング横のテラ... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。到着が予定より遅くなってしまったにも関わらず、表まで出てきて道案内をしてくださってありがとうございました。お宿は新旧を見事に融合させてあり、モダンかつシックで大変落ち着きました。朝のリビング横のテラスでまったりする時間と夜の二階のテラスでお酒をかたむける時間が最高にリラックスできました。お風呂も庭が見えて、檜風呂でのんびりできました。シャワーの水圧が良かったです。朝食もとてもおいしかったです。デリバリーをお願いして正解でした。夕食もオススメのお店を教えてもらい助かりました。ベッチャーの胃袋に行きました。朝早起きして、千光寺まで足をのばしました。想像以上に階段がこたえましたが、頂上では素晴らしい絶景と清々しい朝日を浴びてリフレッシュできました。一泊だけでしたが、とても快適に自宅で過ごしているかのように居心地良く宿泊できました。テレビを一度もつけないくらい、有意義な時間を過ごせましたし、もう一泊したいなぁと名残惜しくさえ感じました。こちらのお宿に決めて本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for being indebted the other day. Despite having arrived later than planned, thank you for coming out to the front and doing the directions. The inn brings together old and new, and it was modern, chic and very calm. I was able to relax the time to drink alcohol on the terrace on the second floor of the evening and the time to relax on the terrace next to the morning living room. In the bath we could see the garden and we could relax with Hinoki bath. The water pressure of the shower was good. The breakfast was also very delicious. It was a correct answer as we asked for delivery. I was saved because we told dinner the recommended shops. I went to Betcher 's stomach bag. I got up early in the morning and extended my leg to Senkoji. The stairs came more than I imagined, but at the summit I was able to refresh with a wonderful spectacular view and a refreshing morning sun. Although it was only one night, we were able to stay comfortably as if comfortably staying at home. I could spend a meaningful time as far as I could not wear TV, and I felt that I wanted to stay one more night. It was really nice to have decided this hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-16

Shimazuitei Manor "Bou"

古民家に泊まるという貴重な体験が出来てとても満足しています。内装の調度品もすごくセンスが良く、いちいち感動しました。 また尾道に行った時利用したいです。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I am very happy that I could have a valuable experience of staying at an old private house. Furniture of interior was also very good sense, I was impressed every time. I also want to use it when I went to Onomichi. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. V.L(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Izumo House "Kumo"

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Setouchi Minato no Yado

Address

11-12 Higashitsuchidōchō, Onomichi-shi, Hiroshima-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

4 room(s)

Welcome to Relux