Now loading...0%

別邸「薪の音 金澤」
Maki No Oto Kanazawa

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

23%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Select Date:2019-01-22

Polite,friendly staffs and great hospitality! Dinner and breakfast were really good and atmosphere of their restaurant w... Read more Polite,friendly staffs and great hospitality! Dinner and breakfast were really good and atmosphere of their restaurant was also great! The hotel located in beautiful area.I can highly recommend this hotel.

Polite,friendly staffs and great hospitality! Dinner and breakfast were really good and atmosphere of their restaurant was also great! The hotel located in beautiful area.I can highly recommend this hotel.

Mr./Ms. K.A(58)

Select Date:2019-03-22

3月22日(金)~23日(土)一泊でお世話なりました。 北陸新幹線開通のお蔭で、東京と京都で離れて暮らす母娘二人の、待望の金沢旅行が実現できました。 お宿~駅の送迎、滞在中の温かく行き届いたおもてなし、美味しいお食事、魅力的なデザート、... Read more 3月22日(金)~23日(土)一泊でお世話なりました。 北陸新幹線開通のお蔭で、東京と京都で離れて暮らす母娘二人の、待望の金沢旅行が実現できました。 お宿~駅の送迎、滞在中の温かく行き届いたおもてなし、美味しいお食事、魅力的なデザート、東茶屋町の風情溢れる空気、とても満足した旅でした。心よりお礼申し上げます。 また次はいつ訪れようか、心弾ませながら計画したいと思います。 次回は、もう一つのお部屋に宿泊して、新しい金沢の魅力を発見できる旅を期待しております。 大変お世話になりまして有難うございました。       朝田佳鶴子  唯

Thank you for taking care of me from March 22 (Fri) to 23 (Saturday). Thanks to the Hokuriku Shinkansen opening, the long-awaited Kanazawa trip of two mothers and daughters living apart in Tokyo and Kyoto was realized. The transfer from the hotel to the station, the warm and friendly hospitality during the stay, the delicious food, the attractive desserts, the atmosphere of the atmosphere of Higashichaya-cho, was a very satisfying trip. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to plan next time with hope. Next time, I will stay in another room and expect a trip where I can discover the charm of Kanazawa. Thank you very much for your help. Tsuruko Asada Yui

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(27)

Select Date:2019-01-05

とても素敵なお宿でした! 立地の良さも魅力のひとつだと思います! テリーヌ、おいしかったです。 また伺いたいです^ ^ お世話になりました!

It was a very nice accommodation! I think that the good location is also one of the attractions! Terrine, it was delicious. I would like to ask again ^ ^ Thank you for your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(44)

Select Date:2018-12-24

喜歡傳統茶屋建築但有現代和風裝潢,陽台及泡澡皆可俯看後院庭園風光,町屋風情迷人,服務親切貼心,email往來殷勤得體,特別在繁忙假期裡幫我預訂到美味的晚餐。晚上在bar用的點心與飲品皆好,旅館人員很熱情,使外國人的我們倍感親切。

Like traditional tea house architecture, but with modern and wind decoration, balcony and bath can overlook the backyard garden scenery, the Machiya style is charming, the service is kind and caring, the email is diligent and decent, especially during the busy holidays to help me book a delicious dinner. The snacks and drinks used in the bar at night are good, the hotel staff is very warm, and we are very friendly to foreigners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(57)

Select Date:2018-11-15

美味な食事と快適な部屋、それに何よりも行届いたサービスで、とても快適に過ごすことができました。1点だけ注文をつけるとすれば、朝食で、アレルギーの甲殻類の生(甘海老の昆布〆)を抜かれましたが、代わりのものを出して欲しかったと感じました。

We were able to spend very comfortably with delicious meals and comfortable rooms, and a service that we received more than anything else. If we were to order only one point, at breakfast, I was out of allergic crustacean raw (Konbu of sweet shrimp), but I felt that I wanted to have an alternative one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-12

大変お世話になりました。急遽の人数の追加、食事時間の変更にも快く応じて頂きまして感謝の一言に尽きます。 とても美味しいお料理に家族が揃い舌鼓を打つことができて、良い思い出になりました。お風呂も広くリラックスして滞在を楽しむことができました... Read more 大変お世話になりました。急遽の人数の追加、食事時間の変更にも快く応じて頂きまして感謝の一言に尽きます。 とても美味しいお料理に家族が揃い舌鼓を打つことができて、良い思い出になりました。お風呂も広くリラックスして滞在を楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We are pleased to say thank you for accepting hurrying number of people, changing meal time also pleasantly. I got good memories as my family was able to hit the taste of a very delicious dish. We could relax and enjoy staying widely in bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(35)

Select Date:2018-09-15

この度は大変お世話になりました。 憧れの観光地、施設で夢のような滞在が叶いました。 館内では目に見えるもの、手に触れるもの、全てが上質で心地よく、癒されました。 また、朝食が本当に美味しくて、食べ過ぎてしまいました。(人生初、ご飯3杯... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 憧れの観光地、施設で夢のような滞在が叶いました。 館内では目に見えるもの、手に触れるもの、全てが上質で心地よく、癒されました。 また、朝食が本当に美味しくて、食べ過ぎてしまいました。(人生初、ご飯3杯...)煮物、焼物、お漬物、水菓子、更には窓から見える庭園の景色まで、こだわって作られてるのが伝わりました。 友人を巻き込んでの贅沢旅でしたが、みんなで感動と幸せな気分で帰路につけました。 おもてなしいただいたスタッフの皆様に感謝申し上げます。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. A stay like a dream came true at a tourist spot, facility that I admired. In the hall, visible things, things touching hands, everything was fine, comfortable and healed. Also, breakfast was really delicious and I ate too much. (The first time in my life, 3 cups of rice ...) It was conveyed that stuffs made from stuffed vegetables, pottery, pickles, sweets, and even the scenery of the garden seen from the window were stuck. It was a luxurious trip involving friends, but everyone got it on the way back with an exciting and happy mood. I would like to thank everyone who hospitized staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(37)

Select Date:2018-08-31

オーベルジュという事で楽しみに伺いましたが、全く宿との一体化がなく別々過ぎなのがあまり満足につながりませんでした。それぞれは良いと思うので、もう少し宿泊客に対する特別感が必要なのでは無いのかと感じました。

I asked in the pleasantly that it was Auberge, but it was not integrated with the inn and it was not too satisfactory that it was too different. Because I think that each is good, I felt that it is not necessary to have a special feeling for the guest a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Select Date:2018-06-28

何の不満もございません(笑、心地よい、ちょうどいい。そんのお宿でした。 感謝!!

I do not have any dissatisfaction (lol, comfortable, just right ... It was such a lodging - thanks !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-11

お部屋が素敵で、朝ごはんも美味しかったです。最初にいただいた、干し柿を挟んだ落雁に焙じ茶も感動しました!今度はオーベルジュにも泊まってみたいです。お世話になりました。

The room was nice and breakfast was delicious, too. Roasted tea was also impressed with the fallen goose which passed the dried persimmon firstly! Next time I would like to stay at Auberge. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.T(48)

Select Date:2018-01-02

夫婦二人でゆっくりとした時を過ごすことができました。 新年2日目からの滞在でしたので周辺の飲食店がお休みだったりということもありましたが、ご担当の方にはいろいろと親切に教えていただき感謝しております。 もう一度訪れてみたい場所です。次回... Read more 夫婦二人でゆっくりとした時を過ごすことができました。 新年2日目からの滞在でしたので周辺の飲食店がお休みだったりということもありましたが、ご担当の方にはいろいろと親切に教えていただき感謝しております。 もう一度訪れてみたい場所です。次回また訪問する機会がありましたら是非よろしくお願いいたします。

Two couples were able to spend their time slowly. Because it was a stay from the 2nd day of the New Year, there were times when the restaurant around the restaurant was closed, but thank you for teaching various people kindly. It is a place I'd like to visit again. I would be grateful if you have the opportunity to visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(35)

Select Date:2017-08-15

予定よりだいぶ早く着きましたが対応してくださりありがとうございました。 外出することを伝えると、行く店の情報やルートも教えてくれてありがたかったです。 戻ってきてからはお茶を出していただきましたが、心地よい音楽と素敵な庭を眺めてとても贅... Read more 予定よりだいぶ早く着きましたが対応してくださりありがとうございました。 外出することを伝えると、行く店の情報やルートも教えてくれてありがたかったです。 戻ってきてからはお茶を出していただきましたが、心地よい音楽と素敵な庭を眺めてとても贅沢な気持ちになりました。生落雁も美味しかったです。 朝食はフルーツがたっぷりでお腹いっぱいになりました。 素敵なお部屋もさることながら、スタッフの皆さんの丁寧なおもてなしで気持ちよく過ごせました。 また伺いたいと思います。

I arrived sooner than planned but thank you for responding. Telling you to go out, I was glad that you taught me the information and the route of the shop to go. After having returned, I had tea, but I felt a very luxurious feeling by looking at the pleasant music and nice garden. The raw fallen field was also delicious. Breakfast filled with plenty of fruits and my stomach filled. I was able to spend pleasantly with the courteous hospitality of everyone's staff while also mentioning the nice rooms. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Select Date:2017-08-16

細かな気遣いがとても心地よくゆっくり出来て良かったです。また、金沢観光するときはお世話になりたいと思います(^^)

I am glad that my detailed care was very comfortable and relaxing. Also, I would like to take care of me when I visit Kanazawa (^ ^)

Read in English

Welcome to Relux