Now loading...0%

小谷流の里 ドギーズアイランド Koyaru no Sato Doggy's Island Resort and Villa

casual Resort
  • chiba > Sakura・Yachimata

Review of Koyaru no Sato Doggy's Island Resort and Villa

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

29%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Main Building Standard Room

【良かった点】 とにかくドッグファーストな作りが素晴らしかった。 【改善してほしい点】 ・ワンコが食事する用のスタンド(器をワンコの高さに合わせて置く台)も用意してほしい ・本館前の道が夜、暗くて歩きづらかったのでもう少しラ... Read more 【良かった点】 とにかくドッグファーストな作りが素晴らしかった。 【改善してほしい点】 ・ワンコが食事する用のスタンド(器をワンコの高さに合わせて置く台)も用意してほしい ・本館前の道が夜、暗くて歩きづらかったのでもう少しライトアップしてほしい。(雨の中歩いたらアスファルトを踏み外してぬかるみを踏んで滑りそうになった) ・部屋の浴槽にある鏡が曇りやすく、少々使いづらかった。 ・自動湯沸しがいつまでも動き続けてしまうのでどう止めたらいいかわからない。(操作マニュアルがあると良かった) 単純に自動湯沸しのボタンをOFFにするだけでいいのかなと思ったがOFFにしてもしばらく動き続けるのでその操作が正しいかどうかわからなかった。

【good point】 Anyway, making dog-first was great. [Points to improve] ・ Please prepare a stand for the dog to eat (a table on which the bowl is placed at the height of the dog). ・ The street in front of the main building was dark at night and it was difficult to walk. (When I walked in the rain, I stepped on the asphalt and stepped on the mud and started to slip) ・ The mirror in the bathtub in the room was cloudy and was a little difficult to use. ・ I don't know how to stop the automatic water heater as it keeps moving. (I wish I had an operation manual) I thought it would be enough to simply turn off the automatic water heater button, but even if it was turned off, it continued to move for a while, so I didn't know if the operation was correct.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Main Building Superior Room

ウェルカムドリンクがあるのが嬉しく思った。 ドックランがきれいで広くて遊びやすかった。 散歩道も程よい距離で楽しめた。 床もワンちゃんに優しく歩きやすかった。 部屋も防音がしっかりしてキレイなのでゆったりできた。 フロントの人に笑... Read more ウェルカムドリンクがあるのが嬉しく思った。 ドックランがきれいで広くて遊びやすかった。 散歩道も程よい距離で楽しめた。 床もワンちゃんに優しく歩きやすかった。 部屋も防音がしっかりしてキレイなのでゆったりできた。 フロントの人に笑顔があれば最高だね。 長崎風チャンポンは美味しかったです。

I was happy to have a welcome drink. The dock run was clean, wide and easy to play. I enjoyed the promenade at a reasonable distance. The floor was also easy to walk with your dog. The room was soundproof and clean, so I could relax. It would be great if the front person had a smile. Nagasaki-style champon was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Main Building Standard Room

とても楽しく過ごせました! 東京の近くに、こんな楽園があるのにビックリ‼️

I had a great time! I was surprised to find such a paradise near Tokyo ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Main Building Standard Room

以前よりスタッフの対応が良くなっていました。 お部屋は気持ちよく使うことができました。 ドッグランの芝もきれいに整備され広くて楽しめます。

Staff correspondence was better than before. I was able to use the room comfortably. The dog run grass is also beautifully maintained and can be enjoyed widely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Corner Suite

大型犬にはこの上ない施設です。緑も豊かでワンコも人間も楽しく過ごせます。 欲を言えば 夕飯のビュッフェが5000円というのはどうかなと。内容的にも3500円程度が適当かなと思います。 結果 夕飯は長崎ちゃんぽんにしました。野菜がふんだん... Read more 大型犬にはこの上ない施設です。緑も豊かでワンコも人間も楽しく過ごせます。 欲を言えば 夕飯のビュッフェが5000円というのはどうかなと。内容的にも3500円程度が適当かなと思います。 結果 夕飯は長崎ちゃんぽんにしました。野菜がふんだんに入っていて美味しかったです。 あと、ジャグジーのある部屋には入浴剤も付いていると最高です。 また水遊びの出来るうちにお伺いします。

It is an excellent facility for large dogs. The green is rich and both dogs and humans can have fun. Speaking of greed, I wonder if the buffet for dinner is 5,000 yen. I think that about 3,500 yen is appropriate also in terms of content. Result We had dinner in Nagasaki-Chanpon. Vegetables were abundant and it was delicious. Furthermore, it is the best if there is a bath solution in the room with a Jacuzzi. I will also visit you while I can play in the water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.c(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-27

宿泊当日は雨だったため、ドッグランは使えず残念でした。 悪天候の日のためにも室内で遊べる場所もあればいいなと思いました。 ヤギミルクは喜んで飲んでました。 夜のビュッフェですが、温かいはずのものも冷たく、味も正直なところあまり美味... Read more 宿泊当日は雨だったため、ドッグランは使えず残念でした。 悪天候の日のためにも室内で遊べる場所もあればいいなと思いました。 ヤギミルクは喜んで飲んでました。 夜のビュッフェですが、温かいはずのものも冷たく、味も正直なところあまり美味しいと思えるものはなかった。 その場で焼いてくれるステーキもお肉が固すぎて食べる気がしなかった。 この質の料理で5000円は高すぎる気がします。 愛犬ファーストな宿と言われたらそれまでですが、 人間用にももう少し力を入れて欲しいなと思いました。

Because it was raining on the day of the accommodation, it was a pity I could not use the dog run. I thought it would be nice if there was a place to play indoors even on bad weather days. Goat milk drank happily. It was a buffet at night, but the ones that were supposed to be warm were also cold, and the taste was honest and there was nothing that seemed so delicious. The steak that was grilled on the spot was too hard to eat. I feel that 5,000 yen is too expensive for this quality dish. If it is said that it is a pet dog first lodging, it is until then I thought that I wanted you to put a little more force for human use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Main Building Superior Room

4月の上旬、夫婦+犬2匹でお邪魔しました。日曜日からの一泊でしたが、初日は日帰りのお客様も多く、ドッグランもお店もとても賑わっていました。 小型犬エリアではフレンドリーな犬達ばかりで、ドッグランデビューのうちの子も楽しそうに転げ回っていま... Read more 4月の上旬、夫婦+犬2匹でお邪魔しました。日曜日からの一泊でしたが、初日は日帰りのお客様も多く、ドッグランもお店もとても賑わっていました。 小型犬エリアではフレンドリーな犬達ばかりで、ドッグランデビューのうちの子も楽しそうに転げ回っていました。 翌月曜は生憎の雨でドッグランを利用することはできませんでしたが、また是非近いうちにお邪魔したいと思います!

In the beginning of April, I was disturbed by a couple and two dogs. It was one night starting on Sunday, but there were many day trip guests on the first day, and the dog run and shops were very busy. The small dogs area was full of friendly dogs, and the children of the dog run debuted happily. The next Monday I could not use the dog run with ginger rain, but I would like to get in the way soon again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-30

Waterfall Standard Room

他の宿泊客とも話したのですが、プレオープニングの料金は、総じて(施設、サービス、料理の内容など)妥当なものと言えると思います。 しかし、この内容のままグランドオープン後に料金を(どの程度か判りませんが)上げるとすると、今のサービスの”質”... Read more 他の宿泊客とも話したのですが、プレオープニングの料金は、総じて(施設、サービス、料理の内容など)妥当なものと言えると思います。 しかし、この内容のままグランドオープン後に料金を(どの程度か判りませんが)上げるとすると、今のサービスの”質”に見合わなくなると思います。 特に食事の内容。 夕食はビュフェを戴きましたが、現料金ならばあの程度の内容(前菜が5種類、温菜が3種類、スープ1種類)は少なすぎるでしょう。 フルコースの料理は傍から見ただけですが、ビュフェと大差ないという印象を持ちました。 もう一つ気になったのは、スタッフに笑顔がないことです。 レストランの男性は笑顔がありますが、女性スタッフには全くと言っていいほど笑顔がありません。 働いている人が楽しくない施設が、顧客にとって楽しいはずがありません。 トレーニング中かも知れませんが、スタッフには「サービス」が身についていなのでしょう。 CS(Customer Satisfaction)も施設利用情報の供与が足りないし、ES(Employee Satisfaction)は上記のとおり疑問符がつきます。 スタッフに笑顔が出る施設を目指して下さい。 そうでない限り、客が居心地が良い、また来たくなる施設にはなりえないと思います。

I talked with other guests, but I think that the pre-opening fee can be said to be appropriate (facilities, services, cooking content etc.) as a whole. However, if you raise the charge (although you do not know how much) after opening the grand opening in this content, I think that it will not match the "quality" of the current service. Especially the content of meals. Dinner was given a buffet, but if it is the current fee that content (5 kinds of appetizers, 3 types of hot dishes, 1 type of soup) will be too few. I only saw the full course dish from the side, but I had the impression that it is not much different from buffet. Another thing I was interested in was that the staff did not have a smile. Men in the restaurant have a smile, but female staff have no smile so much to say. Facilities where people working are not fun can not be fun for customers. It may be in training, but the staff may not have "service". CS (Customer Satisfaction) also lacks the provision of facility use information, and ES (Employee Satisfaction) has a question mark as above. Please aim at the facility where the staff will smile. As long as it is not so, I think that customers can not be comfortable and willing to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-01-26

先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 愛犬を連れての旅行は初めてで粗相してしまわないか、無駄吠えしないか、他の子と仲良く出来るか本当に心配な事だらけでしたが、初めてのドッグランも楽しく走りまわれて良かったです。 たくさんのわん... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 愛犬を連れての旅行は初めてで粗相してしまわないか、無駄吠えしないか、他の子と仲良く出来るか本当に心配な事だらけでしたが、初めてのドッグランも楽しく走りまわれて良かったです。 たくさんのわんちゃんと仲良く過ごす事が出来るという発見も嬉しい事です。 また季節を変えて伺えたらと思います。 全てのスタッフさんが声をかけて下さり本当に気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you very much for your kind assistance the other day. Whether traveling with a pet dog is coarse for the first time or not barking uselessly or being able to get along with other children There were lots of truly worrying things, but it was good that the first dog run was pleasantly running. I am glad that the discovery that I can spend a lot of time with my dog. I hope to change the seasons again. All the staff members were able to spend a really pleasant speech.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-03

Forest Stage

とても快適に過ごさせて頂きわんこ達はドックランとお散歩道を嬉しそうに歩いたり走り回ったりしていたのでそれを見ていてとても良かったです‼️ お風呂はちょっとすべりやすいかな?と感じました 広々とした空間でまた他に沢山建設される様なので... Read more とても快適に過ごさせて頂きわんこ達はドックランとお散歩道を嬉しそうに歩いたり走り回ったりしていたのでそれを見ていてとても良かったです‼️ お風呂はちょっとすべりやすいかな?と感じました 広々とした空間でまた他に沢山建設される様なのででこれからも楽しみにしています(*^o^*)

It was very pleasant and I was very happy to see it because the strangers were pleasantly walking around and walking around the walkway with Docklands! ️ Is it easy to take a bath a little? I felt It was like a lot of other buildings in a spacious space so I am looking forward to it (* ^ o ^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-16

Waterfall Luxury Room

この度はお世話になりました。 初のドックランでしたので天候がすごく気になりましたが、なんとか到着日には散歩コース含めて堪能することができました。2日目があいにくの雨でしたので、今後は是非とも雨でも活用できるドックラン施設があれば最高と感じ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 初のドックランでしたので天候がすごく気になりましたが、なんとか到着日には散歩コース含めて堪能することができました。2日目があいにくの雨でしたので、今後は是非とも雨でも活用できるドックラン施設があれば最高と感じました。リピート条件です。素晴らしい環境の中の施設なのでどうぞよろしくお願いしますね。^ ^

I am indebted to you for this time. It was my first dock run so I was worried about the weather, but somehow I was able to fully enjoy walking course including arrival date. As it was rainy on the second day, I felt it would be great if there was a dock run facility that could be utilized even by rain by all means from now on. It is a repeat condition. Because it is a facility in a wonderful environment, thank you very much. ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Main Building Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Main Building Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux