Now loading...0%

渚亭 たろう庵
Nagisatei Tarou-An

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Miyako

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.6/5

5

59%

4

41%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Taro no Iori Japanese Room

5月の連休に利用させていただきました。 夫婦、両親達と楽しく満足いく旅になりました。 特にお料理は感嘆でした。和、洋の逸品揃い。ブイヤベース、真鱈などの旬のお造り、ウニ、短角牛のステーキ、デザートも大変美味しくいただきました。 お部屋... Read more 5月の連休に利用させていただきました。 夫婦、両親達と楽しく満足いく旅になりました。 特にお料理は感嘆でした。和、洋の逸品揃い。ブイヤベース、真鱈などの旬のお造り、ウニ、短角牛のステーキ、デザートも大変美味しくいただきました。 お部屋のお風呂の紺青の露天風呂、素敵でした。 故郷にこんな素敵な宿ができて嬉しいかぎり。 益々のご発展をお祈りします。 どうぞ地域の活力になりますように。

We used for consecutive holidays of May. It was a happy and satisfying journey with my husband and wife. Especially the food was an exclamation. Sum, a great variety of western dishes. We also prepared seasonal dishes such as bouillabaisse, sea bream, sea urchin, steak with short horn beef, and dessert. The outdoor bath of the room's bath was lovely. As long as I'm glad to have such a wonderful lodging in my hometown. We wish for further development. May it be the vitality of the area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-01

Taro no Iori Japanese Room

お世話になりました。建物を高台に移転してまだ新しくて気持ちよかったです。なによりも景色がご馳走でした!本当に素晴らしい場所に旅館を建てられてよかったですね?! 駅からの送迎もタクシーを回してもらい、電車で行っても不便なかったです。運転手さ... Read more お世話になりました。建物を高台に移転してまだ新しくて気持ちよかったです。なによりも景色がご馳走でした!本当に素晴らしい場所に旅館を建てられてよかったですね?! 駅からの送迎もタクシーを回してもらい、電車で行っても不便なかったです。運転手さんに色々町のことを説明してもらって勉強になりました。おもてなしの気持ちはしっかりと伝わりました。

thank you for helping me. I moved the building to the heights and it was still new and comfortable. Above all the scenery was a feast! Was it nice to build a ryokan in a really nice place? ! I also got a taxi from the station for transportation from the station and it was not inconvenient to go by train. I learned by having the driver explain various things about the town. The feeling of hospitality was firmly transmitted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-23

Saburo no Iori

23.24日と1泊2日お世話になりました。 はじめての東北旅だったのですが、スタッフの皆様全員が気さくで暖かくて優しい方でした。夜暗い中でのチェックインだったので行くまで少し怖かったのですが、かしこまりすぎない自然な接客と和やかな笑顔のお... Read more 23.24日と1泊2日お世話になりました。 はじめての東北旅だったのですが、スタッフの皆様全員が気さくで暖かくて優しい方でした。夜暗い中でのチェックインだったので行くまで少し怖かったのですが、かしこまりすぎない自然な接客と和やかな笑顔のおかげで、不安が一掃されて一気に安心感に包まれました。チェックアウト時にほとんどのスタッフさんが一斉に見送ってくださったのも、何処から来たのかとか話しかけて盛り上げてくれたのも、本当に嬉しかったです。女将さんとのお写真、大切にします。凄く凄くいい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。また次行く予定を早速立てています!笑お会い出来るのを楽しみに、またよろしくお願いします。

I am indebted to you 24th and 2 nights a night. It was my first Tohoku journey, but all of the staff were friendly, warm and gentle. Because I was checking in the dark at night, I was a little scared until I went there, but thanks to a natural customer service and a gentle smile that was not too strange, I was wiped out with anxiety and wrapped in peace of mind. It was a great pleasure that most of the staff watched me all at the checkout all at once to see where he came from and raised it up. I will cherish the photo with the lady general. I had a very good time. Thank you very much. I will make another plan to go next time again! Haha Looking forward to seeing you again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-15

Jiro no Iori Japanese Room

母親の誕生日祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。たろう庵様のサプライズに母親も大変喜んでいました。スタッフの対応も良く、是非また、宿泊したいと思いました。 また、帰る途中、震災にあわれた前の旅館らしき建物を見つけました。何も知らず宿泊させて頂きま... Read more 母親の誕生日祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。たろう庵様のサプライズに母親も大変喜んでいました。スタッフの対応も良く、是非また、宿泊したいと思いました。 また、帰る途中、震災にあわれた前の旅館らしき建物を見つけました。何も知らず宿泊させて頂きましたが、今 前向きに頑張っている女将さんやスタッフの方々の姿を振り返り、涙が出てきました。とても素晴らしい旅館ですので自信を持って頑張って欲しいと思います。 母も私も、一生の思い出になりました。 relux様の心遣いとメッセージ、有難うございました。 機会がありましたら、またお願い致します。 本当に有難うございました。

I stayed with my mother 's birthday celebration. My mother was very pleased with the surprise of Tarouan. Staff's correspondence was good, too and definitely wanted to stay again. Also, on the way home I found a building that seems to be a ryokan before being hit by the earthquake disaster. Although I let you stay without knowing anything, I turned back to the appearance of the ladiesmen and the staff who are working hard forward, and tears came out. I think that I want you to do your best with confidence as it is a wonderful inn. Both my mother and I became memories of my life. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and message of relux. If there is opportunity, thank you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-31

Saburo no Iori

妻の誕生日に泊まりました。 お部屋はゆったりとしていて、とても静かでゆっくりできました。 楽しみにしていた夕ご飯は、ボリュームもたっぷり。地のものを使った料理がとても美味しく、和洋の調理で飽きずに食べ切りました。誕生日ということで、シャ... Read more 妻の誕生日に泊まりました。 お部屋はゆったりとしていて、とても静かでゆっくりできました。 楽しみにしていた夕ご飯は、ボリュームもたっぷり。地のものを使った料理がとても美味しく、和洋の調理で飽きずに食べ切りました。誕生日ということで、シャンパンサービスのサプライズ。ありがとうございました。 朝ご飯も、同じように地のもの満載で美味しく頂きました。 残念なのは、妻の苦手なアンコをお知らせしていたのですが、お部屋のお茶受けが大福でした。もちろん妻は食べられませんでした。 もう一つ、空気清浄機が壊れていたのか、加湿できず喉が痛くなりました。確認しないのかなと。 せっかくいい宿なのに、あと一歩という感想です。 とはいえ、全体的には満足できました。

I stayed at my wife's birthday. The room was spacious, very quiet and relaxing. Evening meal, which I was looking forward to, has plenty of volume. Cooking using local food was very delicious, I did not get tired of cooking Japanese and Western and cut it off. As a birthday, it is a surprise of champagne service. Thank you very much. As well, breakfast was delicious as well as breakfast of the ground. Unfortunately, I was informed of my wife's weak Anco, but the tea ceremony in the room was Daifuku. Of course my wife could not eat. Another thing, the air purifier was broken, I could not humidify it, my throat hurt. I wonder if I do not check it. Although it is a great accommodation, it is another impression. However, overall I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-16

Taro no Iori Japanese Room

次郎の庵のお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。窓から見える絶景と、開放的で広々とした空間とレイアウトが素晴らしく、久々にお部屋で感動してしまいました。またジャグジーと露天風呂の組み合わせも贅沢で、温泉でないとはいえ、何度も入りたくなるほどでした。... Read more 次郎の庵のお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。窓から見える絶景と、開放的で広々とした空間とレイアウトが素晴らしく、久々にお部屋で感動してしまいました。またジャグジーと露天風呂の組み合わせも贅沢で、温泉でないとはいえ、何度も入りたくなるほどでした。 他のお客さんともほとんど会わず、食事もしっかりとした個室でプライベートな時間をゆったりと過ごすことができ、連れて行った両親も大満足です。しいていえば、部屋のティシュやトイレのペーパー類が取りづらかったことぐらいでしょうか(笑)。お料理も素材を含めてまだまだポテンシャルを秘めていると思いますので、これからの内容に期待したいです。 とにかく、三陸海岸にこのような上質なお宿ができたことが嬉しいですね。また機会があれば伺いたいです。

I stayed in the room of Jiro's ante. The scenery which can be seen from the window, the spacious and spacious space which is open and spacious, wonderful, I was impressed in the room after a long time. Also, the combination of Jacuzzi and outdoor bath is luxurious, even though it is not a hot spring, it was enough to enter many times. I do not meet most of the other guests, and I was able to spend a private time relaxingly in a private room with a meal and the parents I took with me are also very satisfied. Stated otherwise, it was hard to pick up tissues and toilet paper in the room (laugh). I think that dishes and materials are still hidden potential, so I'd like to expect the future contents. Anyway, I am happy that I could have such a fine accommodation on the Sanriku coast. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-16

Sky view Jiro no Iori 2F

主人が三陸海岸に行きたいというのでrelaxから何の気なしにとても素敵だなぁと予約させていただきました。 途中、たろう観光ホテルなどを目にしてお大変だったろうと思いを馳せながら三陸を一望できるお宿でこの上ない時間をすごさせていただきました... Read more 主人が三陸海岸に行きたいというのでrelaxから何の気なしにとても素敵だなぁと予約させていただきました。 途中、たろう観光ホテルなどを目にしてお大変だったろうと思いを馳せながら三陸を一望できるお宿でこの上ない時間をすごさせていただきました。 ご苦労の上の皆様の素敵な笑顔、ご対応には遠く離れた地ですが、再び訪れたい、三陸を応援したいと思わざるを得ません。本当にありがとうございました。 各部屋に眺望の良いお風呂があるので大浴場のストレスを感じずにリラックスできました。お客様の立場にたったいろんな思いいっぱいのお宿でした。ぜひ皆様、お出かけください!

Because my husband wanted to go to the Sanriku coast, I reserved that I am very nice from relax without feeling anything. On the way, I had a wonderful time seeing the sightseeing hotels, etc. I thought that it was serious I had a wonderful time at an inn that I can overlook Sanriku. It is a long distance away from everyone's wonderful smile, because of their hardships, but I'm obliged to want to support Sanriku, wanting to visit again. I'm really thankful to you. There was a bath with a nice view in each room so I could relax without feeling the stress of the public bath. It was a lodging full of many thoughts just as customer's position. All means, please go out!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-07

Jiro no Iori Japanese Room

予約時よりもよい部屋に入れていただきありがとうございました。あいにくの雨模様でしたが、部屋の露天風呂から波が打ち寄せる様子が見え、至福のひとときを過ごすことができました。今度は展望露天風呂にぜひ入ってみたいと思います。ありがとうございました... Read more 予約時よりもよい部屋に入れていただきありがとうございました。あいにくの雨模様でしたが、部屋の露天風呂から波が打ち寄せる様子が見え、至福のひとときを過ごすことができました。今度は展望露天風呂にぜひ入ってみたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for being in a better room than at the time of reservation. Unfortunately it was a rainy pattern, but I saw a wave striking from the outdoor bath in the room and I was able to spend the moment of bliss. Next time I would like to enter the open-air bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-27

Jiro no Iori Japanese Room

とても快適に過ごせ、ありがとうございました。母のお祝いだったので、本人がとても喜んでおりましたこと、お礼申し上げます。また他の季節にとのリクエストもありましたので、またお世話になると思います。なので、気が付いたこと何点か。 ・今回は天望貸... Read more とても快適に過ごせ、ありがとうございました。母のお祝いだったので、本人がとても喜んでおりましたこと、お礼申し上げます。また他の季節にとのリクエストもありましたので、またお世話になると思います。なので、気が付いたこと何点か。 ・今回は天望貸切風呂がメンテナンスという事で入れませんでした。沿岸部では温泉が無い事は理解しておりましたが展望風呂まで無いとは、かなりがっかりポイントです。予約の段階でメンテのお知らせが欲しかった。あと温泉では無いところでも、工夫してる施設はあると思います。お酒を入れたり、季節の花(バラ)とかハーブ、薬湯などにも入ったことがあります。植物のアレルギーなどはHPやフロントで掲示すれば問題ないかと思います。 ・廊下からみえるところに、変色した門松が倒れておりました。保管するにも客から見えないところにした方が良いかと思います。 ・部屋のジャグジーが一人目が入った後、お湯が抜けてしまいました。泡が出る銀色の部品が外れており、そのせいなのか不明ですが。ガッツリの被災地なのに避難経路の説明も無く、お風呂の説明も不足している印象です。せめて説明書きが欲しかった。 ・細かい心配りはとても感じました。足袋ソックスのプレゼントやお食事のペースを考えて出してくださったり。次郎の1階の予約だったのに、何も言わずに2階にしていただけたり。ありがとうございました。

Very comfortable, thank you. Because it was my mother's celebration, I thank you that he was very happy. I also have requests for other seasons, so I think that I will take care of you again. So, what did you notice? · This time I could not put in a long-awaited private bath for maintenance. I understood that there is no hot spring in the coastal area, but it is quite disappointing that there is no view bath after all. I wanted maintenance notice at the stage of reservation. Also I think that there are facilities that are devised even where there is not a hot spring. I have drunk sauce, I have entered seasonal flowers (roses), herbs, chemicals, etc. I think that allergies of plants and the like are problematic if posted at HP or front desk. · Where you can see it from the corridor, discolored Kadomatsu was fallen. I think that it is better to keep it invisible to the customer even if it is kept. · After the first person entered the jacuzzi in the room, the hot water passed out. The silver parts from which bubbles appear are out, so it is unknown whether that is the reason. Although it is a disaster area of ​​Gatsuri, there is no description of the evacuation route, and the impression is that the explanation of the bath is also lacking. I wanted a description at least. · I felt very detailed anxiety. Thinking about the present of the Tabi Socks and the pace of the meal and sending out. Although it was a reservation on Jiro's 1st floor, you could make it on the second floor without saying anything. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-29

Taro no Iori Japanese Room

先日は、とてもゆっくりと過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございます。 地の物を使った、夕飯も朝食もとても美味しく、特にお刺身の盛り付けには感動しました。 温泉でなくとも、お風呂もとても気持ちよく、ゆっくり入らせていただきました。 また、... Read more 先日は、とてもゆっくりと過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございます。 地の物を使った、夕飯も朝食もとても美味しく、特にお刺身の盛り付けには感動しました。 温泉でなくとも、お風呂もとても気持ちよく、ゆっくり入らせていただきました。 また、お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、テラスが2方向にあり、星を楽しみにしていた 私にとって、様々な星座を見ることができ、両方を行ったり来たり、満喫できました。 台風で、屋上露天風呂に入れず、星もあきらめていたのですが、夜中には雨も上がり、一面に 星が出て、空がきれいで周りに明かりがないので、たくさんの星と流れ星を見ることができ、 寝るのも惜しいほどでした。 そして、震災を思い出すのもお辛いと思いますが、いろいろお話し下さりありがとうございました。 本当に温かいおもてなしありがとうございました。主人も大変喜んでいます。 また、伺える日を楽しみにしています。

The other day, thank you very much for letting me stay very slowly. I used things from the ground, dinner and breakfast were very delicious, especially I was impressed with the serving of sashimi. Even if it is not a hot spring, the bath is also very comfortable, I entered slowly. Also the room was upgraded, the terrace was in 2 directions, looking forward to the stars For me, I could see various constellations, I was able to enjoy both of them coming back and forth. With typhoon, I did not put it in the rooftop open-air bath and the star was giving up, but rain also increased in the middle of the night, A star comes out, the sky is beautiful and there is no light around, you can see many stars and shooting stars, It was regrettable to sleep. And I think it hard to remember the earthquake disaster, thank you for all the story. Thank you very much for your warm hospitality. My husband is also very pleased. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-11

Saburo no Iori

施設の担当者に伝えたいことを自由にご記入ください、とのことですが、この宿に関する情報が(他の高級宿に比較し)、ネット上に少ないので、宿泊を考えている人の参考になればという意味で書きます。 1.パンフなどに「当館のアメニティはKune(クー... Read more 施設の担当者に伝えたいことを自由にご記入ください、とのことですが、この宿に関する情報が(他の高級宿に比較し)、ネット上に少ないので、宿泊を考えている人の参考になればという意味で書きます。 1.パンフなどに「当館のアメニティはKune(クーネ)」と記載がありますが、部屋のアメニティは資生堂でした。ロビーでの販売もしていませんでした。 2.夕食は18-21時から選びます(終了21時です)。この日の夕食は 洋風酢肴 宮古産魚介のキウイソース 田老産まつも・宮古産コワダ・タコ・ヒズ・ホタテ・シュウリ貝 煮物 地物煮魚のクリームソース(宮古産アブラボウズ) 造り 宮古産天然魚介五点盛り (油目・ブドウ海老・ホヤ・カジカ・タナゴ) 焼物 田老産鮑と若布の雲丹ソース焼き 岩泉短角牛のフィレステーキ・マデラソース 宮古産吉次の塩焼き ご飯 田老産焼きウニの炊き込みご飯 椀物 宮古産カニ汁 デザート盛り合わせ  これに、サービスで毛蟹が一人一杯ずつ。ステーキは、嫁がマデラソースが苦手なので、宮古産の塩で頂きました。サービス精神&臨機応変な対応、ありがとうございます。私たちは十八時三十分からスタートしましたが、食べ終わるまでに二時間を超えました(待たされてる感じは全くありません)。食を楽しみに行かれる方は早めのスタートをおすすめ。 3.三郎の庵1に泊まったのですが、部屋風呂は長方形の室内風呂と石貼り正方形の露天風呂です。HPの丸い内風呂の写真は三郎の庵2だと思います。 4.マッサージチェアのある部屋もあるらしい。 などなど。ごちゃごちゃ書きましたが、一言で言うと、田老の土地と人に、おもてなしされる宿です。大変おせわになりました。ありがとうございました。

Please feel free to write down what you would like to tell the staff in charge of the facility, but as this information about this hotel is less on the net (compared to other luxury accommodation), reference for those who are thinking about accommodation I will write it in the sense that it will become. 1. The amenity of the hotel is described as "Kune (Kune)" in the pamph etc., but the room amenity was Shiseido. I did not sell it in the lobby either. 2. Dinner will be picked from 18 - 21 o'clock (It is at 21 o'clock). Dinner of this day is western style vinegar sauce Miyako seafood kiwi sauce Midori Matsuro · Miyako coida · octopus · hiz · scallops · shuri shellfish boiled fish cream sauce (boiled in Miyako) cream sauce (Miyako's Aburabozu) built Miyako natural seafood 5 points Heavy (oil eye · grape shrimp · sunflower · sunflower · tanago) Grilled pickles Taro sauce made from abalone and yakuzu yaki Iwaizumi Short-beef fillet steak · Madera sauce Salt-grilled rice of Miyako Yoshiji Rice cooked with Taro Uchi cooked in boiled rice products Miyako crab juice dessert platter Assorted, one by one a hair crab at the service. Steak, my daughter is not good at Madera sauce, so I got it at Miyako's salt. Service spirit & flexible response, thank you. We started at 18:30, but it took more than two hours to finish eating (there is no feeling of being kept waiting). Those who go out for food are recommended to start earlier. 3. I stayed at Saburo's 1, but the room bath is a rectangular indoor bath and a stone pasted square outdoor bath. I think that photograph of HP 's round inner bath is Saburo no 2. 4. There seems to be room with massage chair. etc. I wrote it messed up, in short, it is a hospitable hospitality for Taro's land and people. I was very thankful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-12-23

Saburo no Iori

細かい配慮までしていただいて 長旅の疲れの中 とてもリラックスさせていただきました。 震災から復興する力にとても感銘を受けました 微力ですが少しでも貢献出来たらなと思っております。 これから寒い時期が続くと思いますが ... Read more 細かい配慮までしていただいて 長旅の疲れの中 とてもリラックスさせていただきました。 震災から復興する力にとても感銘を受けました 微力ですが少しでも貢献出来たらなと思っております。 これから寒い時期が続くと思いますが どうぞご自愛くださいませ。

I was very relaxed in the tiredness of a long journey with detailed consideration. I am impressed very much by the power to recover from the earthquake, but I think that I would be able to contribute even a little. I think that the cold season will continue, but please take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-29

Jiro no Iori Japanese Room

・部屋:とても新しいので内装が新しく印象が良かった。オーシャンビューもとても気に入りました。部屋内でのサンダル?の使い方がわからなかったです。 ・風呂:露天が貸し切りでよかっですが、40分は短かったです。 ・朝食:文句なし。とても満足で... Read more ・部屋:とても新しいので内装が新しく印象が良かった。オーシャンビューもとても気に入りました。部屋内でのサンダル?の使い方がわからなかったです。 ・風呂:露天が貸し切りでよかっですが、40分は短かったです。 ・朝食:文句なし。とても満足でした。 ・夕食:これも文句無し。とても美味しかったです。 ・接客・サービス:とても良かったです。 ・設備:寒い一日でしたので「エアコン」だと足元が寒かったです。寒冷地なので天井に設置しているエアコンだと部屋の上部に暖気が昇ってしまって足下が寒いということになるのかもれません。ただし、これは部屋では浴衣で過ごしていたのでそうかんじたのかもしれません。更に「靴下が薄い」ので寒く感じたのかもしれません。 総合満足度:上記を総合して「4」点とさせていただきました。 ※食事は完璧に美味しく頂けました。偉そうにコメントしてすみませんでした。帰りのお見送りもありがたかったです。

· Room: The interior was new and the impression was good as it was very new. I also liked the ocean view very much. Sandals in the room? I did not know how to use. · Bath: Although open-ended lodging is okay, 40 minutes was short. · Breakfast: No complaints. It was very satisfying. Dinner: No complaints. It was very delicious. · Hospitality · service: It was very good. · Facilities: It was a cold day so it was cold feet when it was "air conditioner". Since it is a cold district, if it is an air conditioner installed on the ceiling, warm air will rise above the room and it may mean that the feet are cold. However, this may have been because I stayed in the yukata in the room. Furthermore, it may have felt cold as "socks are thin". Overall satisfaction: We have compiled the above and made it "4" point. ※ The meal was perfectly delicious. I'm sorry to comment on the great deal. I was thankful to see you off for the return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-29

Sky view Jiro no Iori 2F

とてもリラックスできました。 地元の食材を使った食事は、夕朝食とも美味しくいただきました。 お風呂は温泉ではないですが、開放感のある露天風呂は、星空とともに満喫できました。 ありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing. The meal using the local ingredients was delicious both evening breakfast. The bath is not a hot spring, but the outdoor bath with a feeling of opening was able to fully enjoy with the starry sky. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-05-03

Taro no Iori Japanese Room

宿泊時は大変お世話になりました。いい場所に施設が建てられていてもう少し休日を楽しまれてもよかったかと思いました。東日本大津波の被災については心よりお見舞い申し上げます。体験したものでないとわからない恐怖心や心の痛みは大きいと想像しています。... Read more 宿泊時は大変お世話になりました。いい場所に施設が建てられていてもう少し休日を楽しまれてもよかったかと思いました。東日本大津波の被災については心よりお見舞い申し上げます。体験したものでないとわからない恐怖心や心の痛みは大きいと想像しています。自然と共存することができるのがこの地球上に住むすべての生き物の務めでしょう。 ホテルの雰囲気も自然の風景に溶け込まれていい空間を持たれています。残念ながら違う部屋を見ていないので何とも言えませんがたろうの部屋も十分満足できました。 こちら飲酒できなくなり食事の楽しみ方が減ってきましたがより良い食事の工夫を自分なりに考えていてアルコールのないスパークリングワインがあるといいかなと思ったり洋風懐石だと口元の中和にはパンがあるといいかなとも思いました。 三陸の聞いたこともない魚介類をいただきいい思い出になりました。 今回の旅でも三陸海岸国立公園を十分堪能できずもう少しゆったりした旅プランを作って裁縫してみたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your stay. I was wondering if the facility was built in a nice place and I could have enjoyed a little more holiday. I will express my condolences from the heart about the damage of the East Japan great tsunami. I do not know unless I experience it I imagine fear and heartache are great. It is a duty of all creatures living on this planet that can coexist with nature. The atmosphere of the hotel is also filled with natural space. Unfortunately I did not see a different room so I could not say anything, but my room was satisfactory enough. Although it is not possible to drink alcohol and how to eat meals has decreased, I think that I am thinking of better meal ingenuity and I think it would be nice to have sparkling wine without alcohol or a western style kaiseki to neutralize the mouth I also thought that it would be nice to have one. I had a nice memories of Sanriku's never heard of fishes and shellfishes. I will not be able to fully enjoy the Sanriku coast National Park even on this trip and would like to try sewing by making a traveling plan a bit more relaxing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-29

Saburo no Iori

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-09

Taro no Iori Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux