Now loading...0%

THE SHINRA 森羅
The Shinra

Resort
  • chiba > Tateyama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

31%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(50)

Select Date:2017-12-07

The room and food service is great. Except there is no shuttle service going to the nearest train station.

The room and food service is great. Except there is no shuttle service going to the nearest train station.

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Select Date:2019-07-08

こんばんは 何より、スタッフの方々の対応がとても良かったです。お料理も工夫がされており、絶妙な味付け、目で見て舌で楽しめました。また、是非伺いたいと思います 景色も、ホスピタリティも素敵でした

Above all, the response of the staff was very good. The cuisine was also ingenious, exquisitely seasoned, and visually enjoyed with the tongue. In addition, scenery which I want to see by all means, hospitality was also wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(25)

Select Date:2019-07-01

女性の方が担当してくださいましたが、とても気さくな方で、かといって踏み込み過ぎない絶妙な距離感で最初からお見送りまでお腹いっぱいもてなしていただきました、久しぶりにゆっくり出来ました。 夕食も高級食材をふんだんに使われていたり、地元産... Read more 女性の方が担当してくださいましたが、とても気さくな方で、かといって踏み込み過ぎない絶妙な距離感で最初からお見送りまでお腹いっぱいもてなしていただきました、久しぶりにゆっくり出来ました。 夕食も高級食材をふんだんに使われていたり、地元産の食材を使ってらっしゃったりととても美味しく、新鮮なものをいただくことができて幸せでした。 また、デザートをバースデー仕様にしていただいてびっくりしたのと同時に嬉しさとありがたさがこみ上げてきて毎日写真を見て余韻に浸ってます…笑 朝ごはんも美味しくて、ヨーグルトに自分で好きなトッピングをできるのはとても素敵だなと思いました、全部好きなものだったのでついつい入れすぎたりしました笑 大浴場のお湯もトロトロで毎日浸かりたいくらいです。 私自身温泉が好きなこともあって客室露天含め計4回入浴させていただきました、つるっつるですー チェックアウトするときにフリーでいただけるパンもお飲み物も美味しくてほんとに森羅さまの虜になりました…!! お名前がわからなくて申し訳ないのですが、最初から接客してくださった女性のスタッフさま、美味しいお料理を作ってくださった料理長さまとその他シェフの方、客室清掃員さま、スタッフさま、本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 また関東に行く機会がありましたら是非伺わせていただきたいです。 これから暑くなりますのでどうかお体には気をつけられてください。 拙い文章で申し訳ありません、ありがとうございました。

The woman was in charge, but it was a very kind person, and it was possible to treat slowly and completely from the beginning with a sense of exquisite distance that would not be overstepped. The dinner was also full of high quality ingredients, and when I used local ingredients, it was very delicious and I was happy to have something fresh. In addition, I was surprised to receive a dessert with a birthday specification, and at the same time I was so happy and thankful that I saw photos every day so I was immersed in the lingering rhymes ... lol breakfast is delicious and I can do my favorite topping with yogurt I thought it was very nice, I liked everything so I just put too much lol I want to soak in the hot water of the large public bath every day at Toro Toro. I also like to have a hot spring in my own bath, I have been bathing a total of 4 times including the room open-air, it is slippery-bread and drinks that you can get free when you check out is delicious. became…! ! I'm sorry I don't know your name, but the female staff who served from the beginning, the chefs and other chefs who made the delicious dishes, the room cleaners, the staff, really Thank you for the wonderful time. Also, I would like to know if you have a chance to go to Kanto. Please be careful with your body as it will be hot from now on. Sorry for the ugly sentences, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(30)

Select Date:2019-06-29

レストランのスピードは遅い過ぎ。 夕食は30分を待つし朝食はドリンクが出てませんでした。 他は特に悪く無いですが、この値段では安くないですね。

レストランのスピードは遅い过ぎ. After 30 pm, the eclipse will be released from the restaurant. He is very special, innocent, and この値.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Select Date:2019-06-18

今回は、娘の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。美味しい食事に新しい施設、とてもゆったりと寛ぐことが出来ました。また、スタッフの方々の温かい笑顔と接客に娘共々大変満足しております... Read more 今回は、娘の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。美味しい食事に新しい施設、とてもゆったりと寛ぐことが出来ました。また、スタッフの方々の温かい笑顔と接客に娘共々大変満足しております。

This time, I used it for my daughter's birthday celebration. Thank you for upgrading your room. We were able to relax at a new facility, very relaxed, with a delicious meal. Also, I am very happy with my daughter's warm smiles and customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Select Date:2019-06-19

今回はお世話になりました。 お部屋のグレードアップをしていただき、感謝感激でした。 お料理に関しては、味はもちろん、器も素敵で目でも楽しませていただきました。 あと夜食用のトルティーヤ、チェックアウト後のパンのお持ち帰り、心遣いに感激... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 お部屋のグレードアップをしていただき、感謝感激でした。 お料理に関しては、味はもちろん、器も素敵で目でも楽しませていただきました。 あと夜食用のトルティーヤ、チェックアウト後のパンのお持ち帰り、心遣いに感激しました。 駐車場からの無人のカートにもビックリ! ただ、ちょっと残念だったのが、お部屋に鏡がなく、洗面所での化粧がしずらかった事と、クローゼットの匂いが気になりました。 あと大浴場なんですが、23時頃に行った所、あまりに暗くて入れずにお部屋に戻りました。 もう少し明るいと、入れたのではないかと残念でした。 ちょっと気になった事を書かせていただきましたが、本当にスタッフさんの笑顔、言葉使いが素敵でした。 色々な所まで、心遣いが行き届いていて、素敵なホテルでした。 また是非、泊まりに行きます。 ありがとうございました。

This time I was indebted. Thank you very much for upgrading your room. As for the food, of course the taste was wonderful, and the bowl was also nice and enjoyed with my eyes. I was impressed by the tortillas that I could eat for the night and the bread after checkout. We are surprised at unmanned cart from parking lot! However, it was a bit disappointing that the room had no mirror and I was worried about the makeup in the bathroom and the smell of the closet. It was a large public bath, but it was too dark at 23:00 and I returned to my room without entering it. It was disappointing that if it was a little brighter, it might have been put. I wrote something that I was a little worried about, but the smiles and wordings of the staff were really wonderful. It was a wonderful hotel with great care and attention to various places. I will also stay overnight. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(43)

Select Date:2019-06-16

とても綺麗なホテルで凄く癒されて満足出来ました。特に料理には、五感で楽しめました。また、機会があれば是非行きたいです。

I was satisfied I was very healed in a very beautiful hotel. Especially for cooking, it was enjoyed by the five senses. Also, I would like to go if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(23)

Select Date:2019-05-22

5月の末ごろに宿泊させていただきました。 総じて非常に良い宿でした。今年の5月1日にリニューアルしたとのことで、新しくモダンで清潔感溢れる内装・設備でした。アメニティもこれ以上ないほどかなり充実しており、どれも上質なもので揃えられていて、... Read more 5月の末ごろに宿泊させていただきました。 総じて非常に良い宿でした。今年の5月1日にリニューアルしたとのことで、新しくモダンで清潔感溢れる内装・設備でした。アメニティもこれ以上ないほどかなり充実しており、どれも上質なもので揃えられていて、こういうところを抜け目なく用意していただけるのは、大変嬉しく思います。 温泉は大浴場とお部屋にありますが、大浴場は簡素ながら非常に清潔感があり利用しやすいですが、カップルや夫婦で訪れた際は部屋のお風呂で十分だと思います。湯上がり処には素敵な本やアイスクリームなどが用意してあり、このようなユーモアな持て成しには感服いたしました。お部屋の露天風呂も非常に大きく、テラスからの景色も良かったです。 温泉の成分は、アルカリ性で少し強めなので、お風呂上がりはシャワーで身体を流した方が良いかもしれません。 食事も文句なしの素晴らしいものでした。夕食・和食ともに非常に感動する創作料理で、シェフの美しさと繊細さのこだわりが非常に伝わってくる大変美味しく楽しめるお料理でした。 スタッフの方達は、皆若いのですが非常に丁寧でホスピタリティあるご接客をいただけました。 個人的には、高級旅館の熟年女将よりも若い方の方が接しやすく助かります。 ルームサービスも非常に満足しました。 リニューアルしたてということで、キャンペーンで少し安く泊まれたので、コストパフォーマンスという面では最高レベルでした。私は毎月全国の温泉宿を巡っておりますが、満足度は非常に高いです。 この感じだと間違いなく人気宿になると思っておりますが、人気になり忙しくなってもリニューアル当初のこの高いレベルのサービス提供を、これからもずっと続けていって欲しいと切に願っております。 必ず、またリピートします。ありがとうございました!

I stayed at the end of May. Overall it was a very good accommodation. It was renewed on May 1 this year, so it was a new, modern and clean interior and facility. The amenities are so substantial that they are more than anything else, and they are all in good quality, so I'm very happy to be able to prepare such a place without hesitation. There are hot springs in large public baths and rooms, but large public baths are simple and very clean and easy to use, but I think a room's bath is sufficient when visiting as a couple or couple. In the hot spring area, wonderful books and ice cream were prepared, and I admired such humorous creation. The outdoor bath in the room was also very large, and the view from the terrace was good. The ingredients of the hot spring are alkaline and slightly stronger, so it may be better to wash your body off with a shower. The food was great without complaints. It is a creative dish that both dinner and Japanese food are very moving, and it is a very delicious and enjoyable dish that conveys the beauty and delicateness of the chef. The staff members were all young but very polite and hospitality customers. Personally, younger people are easier to get in touch with and helpful than mature female generals of luxury inn. Room service was also very satisfying. As it was renewed, we stayed a little cheaper in the campaign, so it was the highest level in terms of cost performance. I go to hot spring hotels all over the country every month, but the degree of satisfaction is very high. I think this feeling will definitely become a popular accommodation, but I hope that I want you to continue offering this high-level service from the beginning of the renewal even if it becomes popular and busy. I will repeat it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Select Date:2019-05-23

開業記念のタイムサービス料金でクラシック館予約でしたが  どうゆう都合でか【新館コーナースイート】に宿泊し グレードアップされたことは伝えていただけませんはど 案内係の人は大変に緊張しておりお気の毒でした 海側で大変に眺めの良いお部... Read more 開業記念のタイムサービス料金でクラシック館予約でしたが  どうゆう都合でか【新館コーナースイート】に宿泊し グレードアップされたことは伝えていただけませんはど 案内係の人は大変に緊張しておりお気の毒でした 海側で大変に眺めの良いお部屋でした サービス価格での宿泊であり お得感十二分でありますが   (定価での宿泊では---予約はしないかと) リラックスするお部屋です リラックスする間取りに工夫されております 内装材は少々 趣向に物足りないさ 新築であれば致し方ないのでしょう   食事は良く工夫された調理で 楽しく頂けました  今回は通常使用食材でないとのことでしたが 地物海産物をもっと多く取り入れていただきたい   食事処は隣の話がうるさく感じ、落ち着きのないお部屋が残念です 定価宿泊ではお得感が得にくいと感じますが今後のサービスを期待いたしております

It was Classic building reservation by time service charge of opening of business anniversary, but we stayed in [new building corner suite] I can not tell that it has been upgraded, but the person in charge of the information desk was very nervous and sorry It was a room with a very good view on the sea side It is a stay at the service price and is a good sense of enough (In the case of staying at the list price ----- I will not make a reservation) It is a room to be relaxed It is devised for a room arrangement to be relaxed Interior material is a little tasteful enough It will not be if it is a new construction The meal was enjoyed by the well-cooked cooking This time, it was said that it is not usually used food, but I would like you to introduce more local marine products In the dining room, the story next to it feels loud, and the restless room is disappointing We feel that it is hard to get a sense of value in fixed price accommodation, but we look forward to future services

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(51)

Select Date:2019-05-19

エントランスに向かう演出感動しました。 お風呂も琥珀色したとても良いお湯でした。 接客、お部屋、食事…何をとっても最高でした。 しいて言えば外の小さな虫が気になりましたが… 部屋から見える景色もとても良く夜は星が綺麗に見えました。 ... Read more エントランスに向かう演出感動しました。 お風呂も琥珀色したとても良いお湯でした。 接客、お部屋、食事…何をとっても最高でした。 しいて言えば外の小さな虫が気になりましたが… 部屋から見える景色もとても良く夜は星が綺麗に見えました。 何回でも行きたくなるような宿でした。

I was moved by the direction to the entrance. It was very good hot water which bath had faded. Customer service, rooms, food ... what was the best. Speaking of which, I was worried about the small insect outside ... The view from the room was very good and the stars looked beautiful at night. It was a hotel that I wanted to go again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-28

12月28日に泊まりました者です。直前に妻が足を骨折し、来訪時にはスタッフの皆様に大変ご配慮をいただき、感謝しております。 さて、貴施設は身障者には移動が難しい構造ですので、何かしらの対応策を施される事を期待いたします。また、202号室は... Read more 12月28日に泊まりました者です。直前に妻が足を骨折し、来訪時にはスタッフの皆様に大変ご配慮をいただき、感謝しております。 さて、貴施設は身障者には移動が難しい構造ですので、何かしらの対応策を施される事を期待いたします。また、202号室は食事が部屋の掘りごたつ式のテーブルでいただく形でしたが、寒い季節では足元が寒く、ホットカーペット等を敷かれてはと思いました。その他、景色、食事、風呂いずれも申し分無く、建設中の新館の完成を期待しております。

I stayed overnight on 28th December. My wife broke his leg shortly before, and thank you very much for all the staff at the time of the visit. Well, as your facility is difficult to move to disabled people, I hope that you will be given some kind of countermeasures. Also, in Room 202, the meal was in the form of dining table of the room, but in the cold season, the feet were cold, I thought that hot carpets etc were laid. In addition, I am expecting completion of the new building under construction without any satisfactory views, meals, baths.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(23)

Select Date:2018-10-21

予約時に工事中の事を 言ってもらえなかったのは少し残念でしたが、その分お部屋のグレードアップや、接客などでとても満足致しました。 料理も思った以上に多くて 味も初めて食べるような物ばかりで、とても美味しかったです。 お部屋は... Read more 予約時に工事中の事を 言ってもらえなかったのは少し残念でしたが、その分お部屋のグレードアップや、接客などでとても満足致しました。 料理も思った以上に多くて 味も初めて食べるような物ばかりで、とても美味しかったです。 お部屋は広くて 床暖、露天風呂、ベッド横のカーテン、洗面台が2つあるなど素敵なお部屋でした。 洗面台の鏡に映る外の景色も また綺麗で、天気も良く 最寄駅からホテルまで、また ホテルから最寄駅まで、 送迎、接客も丁寧で満足致しました。 また是非機会があれば 泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Although I was a little sorry that I was not able to say things under construction at the time of reservation, I was very happy with the upgrading of the room and customer service etc for that. The food was more delicious than I thought it was the first time to eat the taste and it was very delicious. The room was large and had a wonderful room with two floor heating, open-air bath, curtain next to bed, wash basin. The view outside the mirror on the sink was also beautiful, the weather was nice, the hotel was close to the hotel from the nearest station, the hotel from the nearest station, transportation, satisfied with the customer satisfied. I also want to stay if there is opportunity by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(45)

Select Date:2018-08-22

料理、露天風呂付客室、接客いずれも大変満足させていただきました。朝食は洋食をセレクトしましたが大満足でした。また泊まりたいなと思える宿です。ありがとうございました。

Cooking, guest room with open-air bath, both customer service was extremely satisfied. I chose Western food for breakfast, but I was satisfied with satisfaction. It is an inn that you think that I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(72)

Select Date:2018-05-28

スタッフの親切で心やすまる対応に感謝します。 部屋の照明が明るく、大変良いです。 WiFi も使えてありがたいです。

I appreciate the kindness and heartfelt correspondence of the staff. Room lighting is bright, very good. I am thankful that WiFi can be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(27)

Select Date:2018-04-24

今回初めての利用でしたが、結論としてはリピート必須なくらいよかったです。 駅まで迎えに来てくれたスタッフさん、出迎えてくれたスタッフさん、ラウンジでウェルカムドリンクを作ってくれたスタッフさん、部屋まで案内してくれたスタッフさん、夕食と朝... Read more 今回初めての利用でしたが、結論としてはリピート必須なくらいよかったです。 駅まで迎えに来てくれたスタッフさん、出迎えてくれたスタッフさん、ラウンジでウェルカムドリンクを作ってくれたスタッフさん、部屋まで案内してくれたスタッフさん、夕食と朝食を運んで来てくれたスタッフさんに、帰りに駅まで送ってくれたスタッフさん。 部屋は綺麗だし、ご飯もお風呂も素敵でした。とっても非日常で素晴らしい癒しの空間でした。 でも、私の中での最高によかったサービスは、なによりもスタッフさんの楽しさと暖かさでした! 入ったばかりの新人さんも仕事はまだ覚えきれてなかったかもしれないけど笑顔で楽しそうにお話してくれたし、 それを育ててる方ももちろんお話も楽しかったし、当たり前かもしれないけど新人さんのことすっごく気にかけてて、やさしさが伝わってきて、ほっこりしました! みんな笑顔で、お話してて楽しかったので、私はまたいきます! 本当に楽しかったです、ありがとうございました!

It was the first time to use this time, but as a conclusion it was good enough to repeat. The staff who picked me up at the station, the staff who greeted me, the staff who made a welcome drink at the lounge, the staff who took us to the room, we brought dinner and breakfast The staff who sent the staff to the station on the way back to the staff. The room was beautiful, both the rice and the bath were lovely. It was a wonderful healing space very unusual everyday. But the best service in me was the fun and warmth of the staff than anything else! A newcomer just entering may also have not learned the work yet, but he talked happily with a smile and those who raised it were of course enjoyable talking and it may be natural, but it is not surprising that the newcomer's I was so careful that the kindness was being conveyed and I got hurred! It was fun to talk with everyone with a smile, so I will go back again! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(26)

Select Date:2017-11-17

先日彼女と宿泊させていただきました。素晴らしい景色を眺めながらの入浴やとても素敵な夕食、朝食で素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。また、ご丁寧な接客で素直にまた訪れたいと思える空間でした。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with her the other day. We had a wonderful time with bathing while watching the wonderful views, a very nice dinner and breakfast. Also, it was a space that I wanted to visit again with honest customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Select Date:2017-11-05

もう少し広い部屋を選べばさらに良かったです。

It was even better if you chose a room that is a little bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(59)

Select Date:2017-10-06

お食事とスタッフのサービスが本当に素晴らしく、大変満足できる滞在でした。 食事に合うワインが多数あり、嬉しかったです。 また、部屋食ですが3度に分けて運んでくださり、夫々のお料理が美味しい状態でゆっくりと頂けました。 部屋のテラスからの... Read more お食事とスタッフのサービスが本当に素晴らしく、大変満足できる滞在でした。 食事に合うワインが多数あり、嬉しかったです。 また、部屋食ですが3度に分けて運んでくださり、夫々のお料理が美味しい状態でゆっくりと頂けました。 部屋のテラスからの眺めも素敵で、そこにある露店風呂も素敵です。 ただし、雨が降ると雨天風呂になり、滞在した晩は土砂降りだったので傘をさして入浴しました。 もしお風呂の半分程ひさしで覆われると雨天対策もばっちりになりますね。

The food and the staff's service were really wonderful and it was a very satisfying stay. I was glad that there were many wines to suit meals. In addition, although it is a room meal, I carried it in three degrees, and I got each dish slowly in delicious condition. The view from the terrace of the room is also wonderful, and the stalls bath there is also wonderful. However, when it rained, it became a rainy weather bath, and it was pouring down the night I stayed, so I took an umbrella and took a bath. If half of the bath is covered with eaves, measures against rain will be perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(61)

Select Date:2017-09-09

接客サービスが良くて、食事もとても美味しくて、大満足しました。天候の良さもあり、お風呂も最高に気持ち良かったです。

Hospitality service was good, meal was also very delicious, I was satisfied very much. There was good weather, bath was also comfortable to the highest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.R(60)

Select Date:2017-07-28

部屋の広さは、少し狭い バリアフリーの問題が改善しないと、脚が悪い人、結構階段がいっぱになる

The size of the room, if the problem of barrier narrowing a little narrow is not improved, people with bad legs, plenty of stairs will be full

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.U(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-09

夕食が配膳されるペースが早かったのが唯一残念。 それ以外はとても良かったです。 また是非利用したいと感じるお宿でした。

The only pity that the pace at which dinner was served was early. Other than that it was very good. Moreover, it was an inn that we wanted to use by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(31)

Select Date:2017-06-09

お誕生日祝いでの利用だったのですが、お迎えからお見送りまで、とても居心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました! 特に印象的だったのは、お風呂、お料理そしてスタッフの方々のおもてなし。お部屋の露天風呂はとてもゆったりとしていて、景色を眺め... Read more お誕生日祝いでの利用だったのですが、お迎えからお見送りまで、とても居心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました! 特に印象的だったのは、お風呂、お料理そしてスタッフの方々のおもてなし。お部屋の露天風呂はとてもゆったりとしていて、景色を眺めながらぼーっとする時間はとても贅沢なひと時でした。地産地消のお食事は、海の幸はもちろん美味しいお野菜にびっくり!お部屋食だったのでプライベートな空間でゆっくり楽しめました。 そして、付かず離れずのサービスが滞在をより心地よいものにしてくれました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

Although it was use for birthday celebration, I was able to spend a very cozy time from pick-up to death! Particularly impressive was the hospitality of the bath, cuisine and staff. The outdoor bath in the room was very spacious and the time to spot while looking at the scenery was a very luxurious moment. Local meal disappearing meal is surprised at delicious vegetables as well as seafood fortune! It was room meal so I enjoyed it in a private space slowly. And the service that did not leave me made my stay more pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(48)

Select Date:2017-06-04

毎年の結婚記念日旅行に、今年は森羅さんを利用させて頂きました。Reluxで写真を見て「こんなお部屋に泊まりたい!」と思ったイメージどおり、とても素敵な落ち着けるお部屋を、心から堪能できました。アメニティにアロマオイルがあり、アロマランプも備... Read more 毎年の結婚記念日旅行に、今年は森羅さんを利用させて頂きました。Reluxで写真を見て「こんなお部屋に泊まりたい!」と思ったイメージどおり、とても素敵な落ち着けるお部屋を、心から堪能できました。アメニティにアロマオイルがあり、アロマランプも備え付けてあったのが、嬉しかったです。くつろげる自室でお料理を頂けるというのも、とても良いですね。見た目の綺麗さ、香り、食感... 五感でゆっくりと食事を楽しむことのシアワセを感じられました。またデザートプレートに結婚記念日のお心遣いを頂けたこともとても嬉しく、ありがとうございました♪ 忙しく慌ただしい日常を忘れ、心身ともにリラックス&リフレッシュできました。そして、チェックイン後、車の中にペットボトルのお水をメッセージとともに置いておいて下さるというお心遣い。帰りの道中のことまで気遣って下さるなんて...感動しました。おかげさまで、最後までとても良い記念日旅行になりました。休みが終わったら、この気持ちを僭越ながら自分の仕事にも活かしたいな、と思いました。またぜひ、お伺いしたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました!(^^)

For every wedding anniversary trip, I used Mr. Morara this year. As I thought that "I want to stay in such a room!" As I looked at the photos at Relux, I was able to enjoy the very nice and calming room from the bottom of my heart. Amenity has aromatic oil, and it was glad that there was also equipped with aroma lamp. It is also very good to be able to have cooking in the comfortable room. Aesthetic beauty, fragrance, texture ... I felt the shiitake of enjoying meals slowly with five senses. I was also very happy to have a wedding anniversary 's wish on the dessert plate, thank you ♪ I forgot busy and busy everyday, I was relaxed & refreshed with both my mind and body. And after checking in, it is a wonderful thing to keep a PET bottle water in the car with a message. I was touched to be concerned about things on the way back. Thanks to you, it was a very nice anniversary trip until the end. When the holidays were over, I thought that I wanted to take advantage of this feeling while also taking advantage of my work. Moreover, I would like to call on you. I'm really thankful to you! (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-05-10

個人的な要望でホテルに無い物も嫌な顔せずに調達して頂いてスタッフの心使いにとても満足しました。 料理もとても美味しく満足して頂きました。また旅行の際はお世話になりたいと思います。

I was satisfied very much with the mind use of the staff to procure things without having a disagreeable face also ones that are not in the hotel at personal request. The food was very delicious and satisfied. Also, I would like to take care of me when I travel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(2)

Select Date:2017-04-02

素敵な時間をありがとう‼️ またお邪魔したいです。

Thank you for a wonderful time! ️ I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Select Date:2017-01-30

接客がとても感じ良く お部屋も綺麗で お風呂の温度もちょうど良く 綺麗な景色も見れて 楽しく過ごさせていただきました。そちらの方へ行く機会があればまたお邪魔したいと思います。

The service was very nice and the rooms were clean and the temperature of the bath was just fine and I was able to see the beautiful scenery happily.We would like to interfere if there is a chance to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(67)

Select Date:2016-12-25

半露天風呂が非常に良かった。湯船のサイズもお湯の温度も快適でしたし、いつでも入れるという事に大満足でした。 夕食、朝食共に部屋食でしたが、味も、温度も申し分ありませんでした。 残念だったのは、デザートのチョコレートケーキの味がイマイチだった... Read more 半露天風呂が非常に良かった。湯船のサイズもお湯の温度も快適でしたし、いつでも入れるという事に大満足でした。 夕食、朝食共に部屋食でしたが、味も、温度も申し分ありませんでした。 残念だったのは、デザートのチョコレートケーキの味がイマイチだったくらいで、全体は大満足でした。

Half open-air bath was very good. Both the size of the bathtub and the temperature of the hot water were comfortable and I was satisfied very much to put it in anytime. Both dinner and breakfast were room meals, but the taste and the temperature were satisfactory. The disappointing thing was that the taste of the dessert's chocolate cake was not good and the whole was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(56)

Select Date:2016-12-23

銀婚式最後の小旅行で12月23日に宿泊しました。部屋の設備としては、露天風呂とシャワー室が離れており、少し残念。また、廊下が寒く、エレベーターもなく、設備に関しては、やや高級感にかけるという印象。しかしながら全体的に漂うアロマの匂いや従業員... Read more 銀婚式最後の小旅行で12月23日に宿泊しました。部屋の設備としては、露天風呂とシャワー室が離れており、少し残念。また、廊下が寒く、エレベーターもなく、設備に関しては、やや高級感にかけるという印象。しかしながら全体的に漂うアロマの匂いや従業員の接客、特にマネジャーの夕食時のカウンターでのおもてなしや朝食時の配膳などとても気持ち良い対応でした。お料理は夕食、朝食とも、大変美味しく、大満足!特に夕食の最後の雑炊は最高でした。総合的には、部屋のグレードを上げて、また宿泊し、最高のおもてなしと絶品のお料理を堪能したいと思いました。

I stayed at the last tiny wedding of the Silver Wedding on 23rd December. As for the facilities of the room, the outdoor bath and the shower room are separated and a little sorry. Also, the hallway is cold, there is no elevator, and regarding the facilities, the impression that it puts a feeling of luxury somewhat. However, it was a pleasant correspondence such as the odor of aroma drifting overall and the hospitality of employees, especially the hospitality at the counter at the manager's supper and the arrangement at breakfast. Both dinner and breakfast are very delicious and very satisfying! Especially the last rice dish of dinner was awesome. Overall, I wanted to raise the grade of the room, stay overnight, and enjoy the best hospitality and exquisite dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(58)

Select Date:2016-12-07

毎回細かいところまで心配りをして頂きまありがとうございます ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました また、来年もよろしくお願い致します

Every time I worry carefully to a small place I am able to spend a relaxing time thanking you In addition, thank you next year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,K(37)

Select Date:2016-11-20

海が見える宿というだけで予約したのですが、ご飯が想像以上に美味しくてビックリいたしました。 あれだけのご飯が出せる強みがあるなら、立地も良いですしあとは内装をこだわってスモールラグジュアリーを極めて欲しいです。

I booked just by saying that the ocean is visible, but I was surprised that the rice was more delicious than I imagined. If there is a strength to have that much rice, the location is also good, and after all I would like to stick to the interior and make the small luxury very extraordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(36)

Select Date:2016-11-14

2人でマッタリとした時間を過ごせました。 担当の方の話し方、気遣いがとても心地よかったです。 夕食も豪華で美味しかったです。 朝食は和食にしてよかったー!! 朝に弱く、いつもは朝食を食べられないのですがガッツリ食べられました。 お... Read more 2人でマッタリとした時間を過ごせました。 担当の方の話し方、気遣いがとても心地よかったです。 夕食も豪華で美味しかったです。 朝食は和食にしてよかったー!! 朝に弱く、いつもは朝食を食べられないのですがガッツリ食べられました。 お米が美味しくて朝から元気になりました♪ 観光する場所とかもノープランだったのでパンフレットを用意してくれたおかげで、たくさん遊んで帰れました。 また、館山に行く機会があったら宜しくお願いします。 なにより、海が大好きな彼氏がとても気に入ってました。

I was able to spend time with two people. The way of speaking and the person in charge were very comfortable. Dinner was also luxurious and tasty. It was nice to have breakfast with Japanese food! ! It was weak in the morning and I could not eat breakfast as usual, but I could eat it. The rice was delicious and it became healthy from the morning ♪ Because sightseeing places were also no plan, thanks to preparing pamphlets, I returned home with plenty of things. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity to go to Tateyama. Most of all, I liked the boyfriend who loves the sea very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(24)

Select Date:2016-10-25

とてもくつろげる空間で、満足できました! ありがとうございました

It was a very relaxing space and I was satisfied! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(59)

Select Date:2016-10-10

スタッフの方々が、皆んな凄く若くて一生懸命な感じが好感持てました。 お料理は申し分なく、特に洋食の朝食は最高でした。寒かったので夕食の鍋は嬉しいのですが、部屋で鍋は、後々ニオイが残って、なかなか消えないので ちょっと考えた方がいいかもしれ... Read more スタッフの方々が、皆んな凄く若くて一生懸命な感じが好感持てました。 お料理は申し分なく、特に洋食の朝食は最高でした。寒かったので夕食の鍋は嬉しいのですが、部屋で鍋は、後々ニオイが残って、なかなか消えないので ちょっと考えた方がいいかもしれません。

The people of the staff liked the feeling that everyone was really young and hard. The cuisine was perfect, especially the Western breakfast was the best. It was cold so we were delighted with the pot of dinner, but the pot in the room is better to have thought for a while because the odor will remain afterwards and it will hardly disappear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Select Date:2016-09-02

2度目の宿泊でしたが、相変わらずのホスピタリティで、心から大満足の滞在になりました。アーリーチェックインができたらなおいいなぁと思います。また行きますね!

Although it was the second stay, as usual as usual hospitality, I have a very satisfying stay from the bottom of my heart. I think that it is even better if you can early check in. I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Select Date:2016-07-28

景色もよく、食事もよく、とてもくつろげました。

The scenery was good, the meal was good, I was very relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(42)

Select Date:2019-05-31

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux