Now loading...0%

THE SCENE amami spa & resort THE SCENE: Amami Spa & Resort

Resort
  • Kagoshima > Remote island

Review of THE SCENE: Amami Spa & Resort

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.4/5

5

69%

4

19%

3

-%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.I(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-15

Standard Room

とてもステキなロケーション、スタッフの皆様はとても感じがよく、思い出に残る旅ができました! レンタカーでホテルに向かっていくとどんどん秘境感が増していき、ほんとにホテルがあるのか心配になりました(笑)たどり着いた時は、まさに秘境のリゾート... Read more とてもステキなロケーション、スタッフの皆様はとても感じがよく、思い出に残る旅ができました! レンタカーでホテルに向かっていくとどんどん秘境感が増していき、ほんとにホテルがあるのか心配になりました(笑)たどり着いた時は、まさに秘境のリゾートって感じで嬉しくなりました。 建物に入るととてもいい匂い…廊下も、アメニティに至るまでいい香りで本当に癒されました。 食事もとても美味しかったです。 パンにつけるオリーブオイルが美味しいと伝えたら、銘柄等教えて下さりありがとうございました。 屋上のドームソファは寝心地よく、夜空が見渡せて最高でした。 天気が曇だった事が残念でしたが、雲間から月や星を見られて良かったです。 ひとつ気になったのが、部屋の洗面台の下にタオルが入ったカゴがあったのですが、動かしたら髪の毛が出てきました。 所々掃除が行き届いていない感じを受け、少し残念でした。 お部屋のアップグレードしていただき、ありがとうございます。 また是非伺いたいと思います!

Very nice location, the staff were very nice and we had a memorable trip! When I went to the hotel by rental car, I became more and more concerned about the existence of the hotel (laughs) When I got there, I was really happy with the feeling of a resort of the unexplored. Very good smell when entering the building ... The corridor was really healed with good smell to the amenities. The food was also very delicious. Thank you for telling me the brand etc. when I told you that the olive oil to be added to bread was delicious. The rooftop dome sofa was comfortable, with the night sky overlooked. It was disappointing that the weather was cloudy, but it was good to be able to see the moon and stars from the clouds. One thing that bothered me was that there was a basket of towels under the washstand in the room, but when I moved it, my hair came out. I felt a little disappointed with the feeling that the cleaning was not perfect. Thank you for upgrading your room. I hope to see you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard Room

GW中に三泊しました。ロケーションは素晴らしく、子どもも安心して遊ばせておける遠浅のプライベートビーチは国内でも恵まれた立地です。また施設内に温泉があり、海からあがってすぐにシャワー代わりに温かい温泉を利用できるのは気持ちが良いです。SPA... Read more GW中に三泊しました。ロケーションは素晴らしく、子どもも安心して遊ばせておける遠浅のプライベートビーチは国内でも恵まれた立地です。また施設内に温泉があり、海からあがってすぐにシャワー代わりに温かい温泉を利用できるのは気持ちが良いです。SPAではストレッチ(油木さん)の施術に夫妻ともにはまってしまい、お人柄含めて旅のなかのハイライトとなりました。あいにく天候には恵まれませんでしたが、ファミリーでの休暇先として国内リゾートではポテンシャルが高いと感じています。 一方で、設備面と接遇面では改善の余地があると感じました。まず設備面では、建物の老朽が激しく、オーシャンビューの窓の開閉ができない仕様のため、部屋の湿気と臭気が気になりました。睡眠にも影響するためこちらはぜひ改善していただきたい点です。また、接遇面では、全体的にトレーニング不足でした。ニコニコと暖かく接してくれようとしてはくれるのですが、実際のサービスは画一的で、お仕着せ感が否めませんでした。宿泊前のメールでのやりとりはとても気安く気遣いを感じただけにもったいない気がします。オイルマッサージは高級感を打ち出そうとされていますが残念ながら水準に達していませんでした。一層のこと、高級ホテルサービスらしさを目指すよりも、もっと肩のちからを抜いてローカル感を出したほうがリラックスできるのではないかと感じます。実際、少数いる地元出身のスタッフの方のサービスは自然体で心地が良いものでした。 上述の通り国内のリゾートとしてはポテンシャルが非常に高く、良いポイントがたくさんあるのでまた時間をおいて再訪してみたいと思います。

I stayed for 3 nights in GW. The location is excellent, and the distant shallow private beach where children can play safely is a privileged location in the country. There is also a hot spring inside the facility, and it's nice to be able to use a warm hot spring instead of a shower as soon as you get out of the sea. At SPA, both Mr. and Mrs. were involved in the treatment of Stretch (Mr. Ogi), and it became a highlight of the journey, including personalities. Unfortunately, I was not blessed with the weather, but I feel that there is a high potential at domestic resorts as a family holiday destination. On the other hand, I felt that there is room for improvement in terms of equipment and service. First of all, on the equipment side, the building's old age was so strong that it wasn't possible to open or close the windows of the ocean view, so I was concerned about the humidity and odor of the room. We want you to improve here by all means to affect sleep. Also, in terms of service, overall training was inadequate. I was trying to get in touch with Nico Nico warmly, but the actual service was uniform and I could not deny the feeling of tailoring. I feel sorry for the exchange of the mail before the accommodation only because I felt very carefree. Oil massage has been tried to launch a sense of luxury, but unfortunately did not reach the level. Furthermore, rather than aiming for luxury hotel service, I feel that it would be more relaxing to have a sense of locality with more shoulders. In fact, the service of a few local staff was natural and comfortable. As mentioned above, the potential for a domestic resort is very high and there are many good points, so I would like to visit again later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-02

Deluxe Room

奄美大島空港から、約2時間かけて辿り着いたこのホテルですが、道中の透き通る海や力強い木々達を見ながら期待を高めておりました。 宿泊した感想は、残念ながら期待値を上回ることはありませんでした。 以下、良かった点、残念だった点を記載... Read more 奄美大島空港から、約2時間かけて辿り着いたこのホテルですが、道中の透き通る海や力強い木々達を見ながら期待を高めておりました。 宿泊した感想は、残念ながら期待値を上回ることはありませんでした。 以下、良かった点、残念だった点を記載します。 [良かった点] ・客室 お部屋は白を基調にした清潔感あるデザインで、大きな窓から見える海景色がとても気持ち良かったです。 ・リフレクソロジー マッサージを受けましたが、リゾートホテルの割に価格が良心的でした。 ・プライベートビーチ これは大変良かったです。人も少なく、海も透き通っていてとても綺麗でした。 ・スタッフの対応 皆さん丁寧で、爽やかな方でした。 [残念だった点] ・外観 建物が殺風景すぎて、到着した時、強い不安を感じました。海外の安いモーテルのような印象です。また、正面にある時代錯誤のハート形のプールが景色を台無しにしていると感じました。 ・お風呂 温泉も楽しみにしていましたが、本当に酷かったです。 ここで一番がっかりしました。 温泉は別館と案内され、行ってみると本当に海の家のシャワーブースのような簡易的な作りで、入り口を開けたら即脱衣所があり、小学校時代プールの授業を思い出しました笑 女性用も同じ作りのようです。 そしてこれまた残念だったのが風呂場も小汚く、とてもこの価格帯のホテルのお風呂ではないと感じました。更に入るタイミングが悪かったのか、お湯が36度と、生ぬるく、一つしかないため結局シャワーだけ浴びて少し震えながら部屋に戻りました。いっそのこと温泉は無い方が満足度が上がると思います。 ・料理 味は、可もなく不可もなく、ですが盛り付け方が下手でパスタは東南アジアの屋台で出てくるワイルドな盛られ方になっており、これはないなと話していました。 全体的に、厳しい評価をさせていただきましたが、二人で約10万円出して泊まる宿を他と比べると、相対的にこのように感じました。 感覚だと、二人で5万円くらいが妥当な金額ではないかと思いました。

It is this hotel which it reached from Amami Oshima airport for about 2 hours, but it was raising expectation while watching the transparent sea and powerful trees in the road. Unfortunately I did not exceed the expected value of my impression of staying. Below, I will describe the points that were good and disappointing. [Good point] · The rooms in the room were clean in design based on white, the sea view from the big window was very pleasant. · Reflexology I received massage, but price was conscientious for resort hotel. · Private beach This was very good. There were few people, the sea was also crystal clear and it was very beautiful. · Staff 's response Everyone was polite and refreshing. [A disappointing point] · Exterior The building felt strong anxiety when it arrived, because the building was too dangerous. It is like an overseas cheap motel. Also, I felt that heart shaped pool of an era in front was messing up the scenery. · I was looking forward to the bath hot spring, but it was really bad. It was the most disappointing here. The hot springs were announced to the annex and when I visited it was really simple making like a shower booth in the house of the ocean, as soon as I opened the entrance there was a clothing room right away and I remembered the elementary school pool class lol It seems to be the same making. And it was too bad that the bathroom was also dirty and I felt it was not very hot in the hotel in this price range. Whether the timing to enter further was bad, hot water was 36 degrees, because it was lukewarm, there was only one, so I took a shower only after all and eventually went back to the room with a little trembling. Better yet I think that the satisfaction level will rise if there is no hot spring. · The taste of dish is neither good nor bad, but pasta is poor, but pasta is a wildly popular way to come out in stalls in Southeast Asia, and I was told that this is not the case. On the whole, we made a tough evaluation, but when comparing the accommodation that we stayed with about two hundred thousand yen by two people compared with others, it felt this way relatively. With a sense, I thought that about 50,000 yen is reasonable amount for two people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-21

Standard Room

長男のお誕生日祝いの旅行ということで、お部屋を最上階にしていただきありがとうございました。 あいにくの雨でしたが、綺麗な海と静かな環境に癒されました。 朝食ビュッフェは品数は少なかったけれどどれも美味しかったです。鶏飯があって嬉しかった... Read more 長男のお誕生日祝いの旅行ということで、お部屋を最上階にしていただきありがとうございました。 あいにくの雨でしたが、綺麗な海と静かな環境に癒されました。 朝食ビュッフェは品数は少なかったけれどどれも美味しかったです。鶏飯があって嬉しかったです。 洗面所の壁紙が破れていたのは直した方がいいと思います。 手洗いボウルの前で、宿泊した人は必ず気づく位置なので…

Thank you for having your room on the top floor because of my first son 's birthday celebration trip. Although it was raining unfortunately, I was healed by a beautiful ocean and a quiet environment. The breakfast buffet was small but the food was delicious. I was happy that there was chicken rice. I think that it was better to fix the washroom wallpaper being torn. Because the person who stayed in front of the hand washing bowl certainly noticed ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Room

お世話になりました。 当日夕方に予約していないにも関わらず『コース料理を食べたい』、『翌日船で釣りに行きたい』とゆう無茶な要望にも快くご対応いただき、大半感謝しております。 またぜひお世話になりたいと思いました。 有難う御座いました。

thank you for helping me. Despite not having made an appointment on the evening of the day, I thank you mostly for responding to unreasonable requests such as "I want to eat course meal" and "I want to go fishing on the next day's boat", and I appreciate most. I also wanted to take care of you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-01

Standard Room

この度は連れの誕生日に利用させていただきました。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、海がきれいに見える素敵なお部屋でした。また、飛行機が遅れてチェックインが21時過ぎたにも関わらず夕食を提供していただきかんどういたしました。スタッフの方も気... Read more この度は連れの誕生日に利用させていただきました。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、海がきれいに見える素敵なお部屋でした。また、飛行機が遅れてチェックインが21時過ぎたにも関わらず夕食を提供していただきかんどういたしました。スタッフの方も気さくで話しかけやすい方々が多く、奄美大島の魅力をたくさんおしえていただきました。屋上のソファー席も星が一面に見ることができ、日頃東京にいますが、今まで見たこと無い星空でかんどういたしました。朝ヨガも体験しましたが、海の見えるデッキで贅沢でゆったりした一時をすごせました。次は連泊をして、ゆっくり貴施設で過ごしたいと思います。

This time I used it for my birthday. The room was also upgraded, it was a nice room where the sea looks beautiful. Also, I was impressed that the dinner was offered even though the flight was delayed and the check-out passed at 21 o'clock. Many people were friendly and could talk to staff, and I got a lot of charm of Amami Oshima. On the roof of the sofa, the stars can be seen all over, and we are in Tokyo everyday, but we've made it fantastic with a starry sky I have not seen before. I also experienced morning yoga, but I was able to spend a relaxing and relaxing time with the deck where the sea is visible. Next time I want to stay lasting and stay slowly at your facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-18

Standard Room

宿泊前にメールを頂きありがとうございました。色々体験したい欲張りなプランにも親切に相談に乗って下さりメールでの情報提供がとても役に立ちました。二泊三日で当日は滝を見に行き夕方でマングローブの川でカヌーしてからホテルで翌日のプランをスタッフの... Read more 宿泊前にメールを頂きありがとうございました。色々体験したい欲張りなプランにも親切に相談に乗って下さりメールでの情報提供がとても役に立ちました。二泊三日で当日は滝を見に行き夕方でマングローブの川でカヌーしてからホテルで翌日のプランをスタッフの方がうまく時間配分考えて下さり遅いナイトツアーも手配して下さいました。ホテルの体験の朝ヨガと夜光貝のアクセサリー作りのインストラクターの方も加計呂麻島のガイドの寺本さんもナイトツアーのガイドさんも皆さんとても素敵な女性ばかりでした!ナイトツアーでは可愛いアマミノクロウサギやヤマシギ、カエル等の固有種を見られました。夜明け前に綺麗な星を期待してプライベートビーチに出ると予想をはるかに上回る満点の星空に流れ星や人工衛星まで見えました。皆さまのお陰で貴重な体験をたくさん出来大満足の奄美の旅行になりました。本当にありがとうございました‼︎

Thank you for your email before arrival. I kindly got a consultation on the greedy plan that I want to experience variously, and providing information with e-mail was very helpful. Two days and three days we went to see a waterfall on the same day and we went to the river in the mangrove in the evening and then planned the next day's plan at the hotel and the staff thoughtfully allocated time and arranged slow late night tours. For the experiences of the hotel in the morning yoga and the ladies accessories making instructor, Teramoto of the guide of Kakeroma Island and the guides of the night tour were all very nice ladies! On the night tour, you can see the endemic species such as cute Amamino rabbit, Yamaguchi, Frog etc. Before dawn, expecting a beautiful star and going out to a private beach saw meteor shoots and artificial satellites in the starry sky, which was far beyond expectation. Thanks to all of you, I got a lot of valuable experiences and it was a great satisfying amami trip. I'm really thankful to you! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(42)

Total points

Select Date

2018-09-05

滞在中本当にお世話になりました。スタッフの方は、どの方もにこやかで丁寧に接して下さいました。 特に滞在前からメールでお世話になった油木さんには、当日夕食の件で、無理なお願いをお聞き入れ下さり、素晴らしいご提案を頂きました。 お陰様で、あ... Read more 滞在中本当にお世話になりました。スタッフの方は、どの方もにこやかで丁寧に接して下さいました。 特に滞在前からメールでお世話になった油木さんには、当日夕食の件で、無理なお願いをお聞き入れ下さり、素晴らしいご提案を頂きました。 お陰様で、あまり調子のよくなかった娘を気にしすぎる事無く、美味しく夕食を頂くことが出来ました。本当に感謝しかありません。 夕食のイタリアンについても、色々とわがままを言いまして、そして見事にリクエストに応えて頂き、本当に満足の行く食事となりました。 夕食に、フレンチやイタリアンを売りしている所にも、何か所か宿泊しましたが、どこも宿の夕食の域を脱しないのですが、こちらは素晴らしいイタリアンでした。 またいつになるかは分かりませんが、奄美に伺った際は、足を延ばして、今度は連泊したいと思っています。その節は宜しくお願い致します。 本当に素晴らしい経験をありがとうございました。

I really appreciate it during my stay. Everyone was smart and carefully touched by the staff. Especially for Mr. Okiki who took care of me by e - mail before staying, we asked for an impossible request on the evening meal on the day, and got a wonderful suggestion. Indeed, I was able to have dinner delicious without having to care too much about my daughter who was not feeling well. I really appreciate it. Regarding Italian for dinner, I said a lot about selfishness, and I was able to respond to the request brilliantly and it was a really satisfying meal. For dinner, I stayed in some places where I sell French and Italian, but I did not get out of the area of ​​dinner everywhere, but this was a wonderful Italian. I do not know when it will be, but when I visit Amami, I will extend my legs and I hope to stay a long time next time. I would appreciate your favor in that section. Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(29)

Total points

Select Date

2018-03-18

1泊という短い滞在でしたが、とても満足できました。 奄美大島の大自然を満喫できました。特に、3月にオープンされたという屋上テラスから見る星空は感動の一言でした。これまで見たどの星空よりも美しく、壮大でした。まだ拓かれていない最南端に位置す... Read more 1泊という短い滞在でしたが、とても満足できました。 奄美大島の大自然を満喫できました。特に、3月にオープンされたという屋上テラスから見る星空は感動の一言でした。これまで見たどの星空よりも美しく、壮大でした。まだ拓かれていない最南端に位置するTHE SCENE様だからこそ味わえた体験だったと思います。 お料理もとてもおいしく、量もちょうどよかったです。イタリアンのコースながらにんにくなど刺激の強いものを使わない、体に優しくほっとするような味でした。次回は和食をいただきたいなと思います。 そして何より、スタッフのみなさまの温かい接客、サービスに感動いたしました。奄美のおすすめスポットなどもご丁寧に教えてくださり、おかげさまで今回の旅行全体が楽しい思い出になりました。 また必ず再訪したいなと思わせていただける、とても素晴らしいホテル様でした。ありがとうございました。

Although it was a short stay of 1 night, we were very satisfied. I was able to enjoy the wonder of Amami Oshima. Especially the starry sky seen from the rooftop terrace that it was opened in March was a touching impression. It was more beautiful and spectacular than any starry sky I have seen. I think that it was a experience that I could taste because it is THE SCENE who is located at the southernmost tip that has not yet been opened. The food was also very tasty and the amount was just right. While I was Italian, I did not use things with strong stimuli such as garlic, it was a taste that gentle and relieved to my body. I think that I would like to have Japanese food next time. And above all, I was impressed by the warm reception and service of the staff. We taught Amami's recommended spots etc carefully, thanks to you, the whole trip of this time became a pleasant memory. It was a very wonderful hotel that I think that I would definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2018-03-20

天気が悪かったのは残念でしたが、とてもゆったりと贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 今度は連泊で、海に入れる季節に伺いたいです。

I regret to say that the weather was bad, but I was able to spend a relaxed and luxurious time. This time it is consecutive night, I would like to ask the season to put in the sea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2018-02-24

丁寧な対応ありがとうございました! 今回は天気が悪くて少し残念だったので、次回は連泊してゆっくりしたいと思いました!本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your polite response! It was a bit disappointing because the weather was bad this time, so I thought that I would like to relax and stay last night! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-14

Standard Room

3泊4日の滞在でしたが、あっという間でした。天気にも恵まれ、癒しとアクティビティを両立できました。周囲には何もなくのんびりと過ごすには最適な環境と感じました。有難うございました。

I stayed for 3 days and 4 days, but it was in a flash. Blessed with the weather, we were able to balance both activities with healing. I felt it was the best environment to spend leisurely without anything in the surroundings. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-12-23

Standard Room

滞在中はお世話になりました。 のんびり過ごすことができました。 一人旅にはよく行きますが、常宿を見つけた予感がします。 なるべく早いうちに再訪させていただきます。 皆様によろしくお伝えください。

I am indebted to you during my stay. I was able to spend peacefully. I often go alone for a journey, but I have a feeling of finding a home in Tokyo. I will revisit it as soon as possible. Please give my best regards to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Select Date

2016-08-08

ディナーのスタッフのサービスが不慣れで美味しいお料理に対して、素人〔アルバイト〕のようなサーブで残念だった。 朝食で洋食も選択肢で用意して欲しかった。

It was disappointing for a serving like an amateur for a cuisine that the staff of dinner staff was unfamiliar with and delicious. I wanted Western food to be prepared by choice at breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(38)

Total points

Select Date

2016-07-31

一人旅で三泊四日滞在させて頂きました。細部までキチンと管理されており(廊下の温度、部屋の香りなど)、五感に訴えるホテルだと思いました。滞在中リラックスし、のんびり過ごすことが出来ました。お庭の椅子で波の音を聞きながらの読書は最高でした。部屋... Read more 一人旅で三泊四日滞在させて頂きました。細部までキチンと管理されており(廊下の温度、部屋の香りなど)、五感に訴えるホテルだと思いました。滞在中リラックスし、のんびり過ごすことが出来ました。お庭の椅子で波の音を聞きながらの読書は最高でした。部屋からの眺めも素晴らしく、今も目に浮かびます。時間帯によって潮の満ち引きや陽の当たり方が変化し、印象がだいぶ変わることに気づきました。一人旅は食事に気を使いますが、スタッフの気遣いで隅の席を準備して頂き、気兼ねなく楽しむことが出来ました(もちろん食事も美味しかったです)。スタッフの皆さんは誠実で一生懸命で、見ていて眩しい感じがしました。空港から距離はありますが(車で2時間くらい)、また滞在したいホテルです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed alone for three nights and four days on a single trip. It was managed with chitin up to the details (temperature of the hallway, smell of the room etc.), I thought that it was a hotel appealing to the five senses. I was able to relax and have a relaxing time during my stay. Reading while listening to the sound of the waves in the garden chair was awesome. The view from the room is also wonderful, and I can see it now. I noticed that the tide filling and the way of the sun changed according to the time zone, and the impression changed considerably. Although I am careful about meals for a single trip, I prepared the corner seats with the concern of the staff and I enjoyed it without any hesitation (of course the meal was delicious, too). Everyone of the staff was sincere and hardworking, looking and feeling dazzling. Although it is distance from the airport (about 2 hours by car), it is the hotel which we want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Select Date

2016-07-24

今回リゾート地に一人旅で少し不安もあったのですが(淋しいかな?とか)、スタッフの方々の温かくも付かず離れずのほど良い距離感のサービスが心地よく、リラックスして楽しめました!オーシャンビューのお部屋、お食事(好きな場所で食べれるのが最高!)、... Read more 今回リゾート地に一人旅で少し不安もあったのですが(淋しいかな?とか)、スタッフの方々の温かくも付かず離れずのほど良い距離感のサービスが心地よく、リラックスして楽しめました!オーシャンビューのお部屋、お食事(好きな場所で食べれるのが最高!)、露天温泉、プライベートビーチ、サロンでのトリートメント…至福の2泊3日でした。スタッフの方の粋なはからいのサプライズも本当に嬉しかったです^_^ありがとうございました。またぜひ、今度はもう少しゆっくり伺いたいです。

Although I was a bit uneasy about traveling alone in the resort area this time (lonely ??), the service of the distance feeling as good as not sticking warmly by the people of the staff was comfortable, I enjoyed relaxing! Ocean view room, meal (best to eat in your favorite place!), Outdoor hot spring, private beach, salon treatments ... It was a blissful 2 nights 3 days. I was really happy with the stylish surprising surprises of the staff ^ _ ^ Thank you very much. In addition, I would like to ask you a little more slowly next time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux