Now loading...0%

上諏訪温泉 しんゆ Kamisuwa Onsen Shinyu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamisuwa・Shimosuwa・Okaya・Kirigamine・Utsukushigahara Kogen
  • Kamisuwa Onsen

Review of Kamisuwa Onsen Shinyu

Overall Rating(81 reviews)

4.2/5

5

42%

4

42%

3

11%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Seaside Japanese Room

タオル類は浴場に設置して欲しい。 到着後、部屋が異常に暑かった。 部屋の洗面所のアメニティーが非常に少ない。 上記について、この価格帯の宿であれば対応していてほしかった。10000円台の宿なら我慢できるが一泊50000円で... Read more タオル類は浴場に設置して欲しい。 到着後、部屋が異常に暑かった。 部屋の洗面所のアメニティーが非常に少ない。 上記について、この価格帯の宿であれば対応していてほしかった。10000円台の宿なら我慢できるが一泊50000円でこれはない。

タオル類は浴場に設置して欲しい。 到着後、部屋が異常に暑かった。 部屋の洗面所のアメニティーが非常に少ない。 上記について、この価格帯の宿であれば対応していてほしかった。10000円台の宿なら我慢できるが一泊50000円でこれはない。

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-01

Japanese Room Seaside

この度は大変お世話になりました。 定年退職した元同僚4人で伺いましたが、宿に着いた瞬間から雰囲気が良く最後までそれが続きました。 スタッフも館内諸設備も、参加者全員から大好評の賛辞を得て、幹事として助かりました。 金額と内容を比べると... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 定年退職した元同僚4人で伺いましたが、宿に着いた瞬間から雰囲気が良く最後までそれが続きました。 スタッフも館内諸設備も、参加者全員から大好評の賛辞を得て、幹事として助かりました。 金額と内容を比べると、「この金額であり得ない」と言えるほどのお得感が満載でした。 コロナで大変な日々が続きますが、皆様のご繁盛を心よりお祈りします。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help this time. I visited with four former colleagues who retired from retirement age, and the atmosphere was good from the moment I arrived at the inn, and it continued until the end. The staff and various facilities in the hall were very well received by all the participants, and I was saved as a secretary. Comparing the amount and the contents, it was full of great deals that could be said to be "this amount cannot be achieved". The hard days will continue in Corona, but I pray for your prosperity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Seaside Japanese Room

この度、滞在させていただきましてありがとうございました。 お部屋など、とてもきれいで気持ちが良かったです。 また利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

Thank you for staying with us. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Seaside Japanese Room

夫婦共、正座が出来ず 座椅子に座る事が出来ませんでした。 又、ベッドの部屋は「満室」でしたので、部屋が変わればもっとリラックス出来たかと思います。 従業員の方々の教育が行き届いていると感じました。 気持ち良く、過ごさせていただきま... Read more 夫婦共、正座が出来ず 座椅子に座る事が出来ませんでした。 又、ベッドの部屋は「満室」でしたので、部屋が変わればもっとリラックス出来たかと思います。 従業員の方々の教育が行き届いていると感じました。 気持ち良く、過ごさせていただきました。 有難うございました。

Both the couple couldn't sit upright and couldn't sit in the sitting chair. Also, the bed room was "full", so I think I could have relaxed more if the room changed. I felt that the education of the employees was perfect. I was happy to spend it. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

コロナ禍での子どもを連れての旅行なので、お部屋に温泉があること、食事が個室であること、などからこちらの旅館を選びました。 部屋も清潔で広く、また心地良く、部屋の露天風呂は湖を眺めながら何度も入りました。大浴場は残念ながら今回はいかなかった... Read more コロナ禍での子どもを連れての旅行なので、お部屋に温泉があること、食事が個室であること、などからこちらの旅館を選びました。 部屋も清潔で広く、また心地良く、部屋の露天風呂は湖を眺めながら何度も入りました。大浴場は残念ながら今回はいかなかったのですが、部屋の露天風呂、とても気持ち良かったです。食事も地元の食材を使って、夕食、朝食共にとても美味しくいただきました。個室ということもあり、家族で話しながらゆっくり楽しむことができました。夕食であれだけ食べたのに、夜食のおにぎりもすごく美味しかったです。 またうかがいたい旅館です。

Since I am traveling with children in Corona, I chose this ryokan because there is a hot spring in the room and the meal is a private room. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and I took the open-air bath in the room many times overlooking the lake. Unfortunately I didn't go to the large communal bath this time, but the open-air bath in the room was very comfortable. The food was made with local ingredients, and both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Because it was a private room, I was able to enjoy it slowly while talking with my family. Even though I ate only that much for dinner, the rice balls for the evening meal were also very delicious. It is a ryokan that I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

この度お世話になりました。やはり信州ですね。私たちにはお食事の味付けが合わず残念でした。 どれも薄味でヘルシー志向の方、高齢者向け?には良いかと思います。あまりお食事は期待出来ません。 お食事中もとなりのお子さんの声が響いて落ち着いて食... Read more この度お世話になりました。やはり信州ですね。私たちにはお食事の味付けが合わず残念でした。 どれも薄味でヘルシー志向の方、高齢者向け?には良いかと思います。あまりお食事は期待出来ません。 お食事中もとなりのお子さんの声が響いて落ち着いて食べれず時間を決めて食事をさせるのであればとなりが居なくなってからにしてほしかったです。あまり配慮がないように感じました。

Thank you for your help. After all it is Shinshu. It was a pity that we didn't season the meal. All of them are light and healthy, and are for the elderly? I think it's good for. I can't expect much food. If the voice of my neighbor's child echoed during the meal and I couldn't eat calmly and decided the time to eat, I wanted it after my neighbor was gone. I felt that there was not much consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

2回目の利用です。スタッフの対応が抜群に良く料理も美味しいんです。ただ今回の夕食は前回宿泊と同じくメニューでちょっとガッカリしました。二回目と言わなかった自分も悪かったのでしょうが……。

It is the second use. The staff is very good and the food is delicious. However, this dinner was a bit disappointing with the menu as with the previous stay. I wouldn't say that it was the second time, but I was wrong...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-08

Japanese Room Seaside

畳の部屋に宿泊したのは10年振り。フロントでの夕食、朝食、の時間手配に合わせての寝布団のセットなど、プライバシーに配慮している姿には好感が持てます。水辺にアオコの発生があり、ユスリカが部屋に入るので窓が開けられないのは残念でしたが、諏訪湖越... Read more 畳の部屋に宿泊したのは10年振り。フロントでの夕食、朝食、の時間手配に合わせての寝布団のセットなど、プライバシーに配慮している姿には好感が持てます。水辺にアオコの発生があり、ユスリカが部屋に入るので窓が開けられないのは残念でしたが、諏訪湖越しに北アルプスに沈む夕陽を見られたのは感動的で、気短な私でさえ一時間以上眺めていました。夕食、朝食、共に十分な内容、量にして美味しくいただきました。翌日の諏訪大社巡りにも参加させていただき、大満足で上諏訪駅から次の訪問先の松本へ向かっております。お料理の内容が変わる次回、又伺います。良い思い出をありがとうございました。

I stayed in a tatami room for the first time in 10 years. I am impressed with the privacy-conscious appearance, such as a set of bedding for dinner and breakfast at the front desk. It was a pity that the window could not be opened because there was a blue-green algae on the waterside and the chironomid entered the room, but it was touching and frustrating for me to see the setting sun over the Lake Suwa over the Northern Alps. Even I was watching for over an hour. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious with sufficient content and quantity. I was able to participate in the tour of Suwa Taisha on the next day, and I am very satisfied and are heading to Matsumoto, my next destination, from Kamisuwa Station. I will visit you again next time when the content of food changes. Thank you for your good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Japanese Room Seaside

友達と宿泊させていただきましたが、部屋、設備、接客、料理、お風呂全てに感動しました! また長野県に来たら利用します! ありがとうございました!

I stayed with my friend and was impressed by the room, facilities, customer service, cooking and bath. I will use it again when I come to Nagano Prefecture! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Seaside Japanese Room

到着からコロナ対策をちゃんとされていることを感じられ安心しました。食事の際丁寧に楽しく接客していただきました。誕生日だということを先にお伝えしたところ温かみのあるサプライズをしていただきとても嬉しかったです。とても丁寧な接客で部屋からの景色... Read more 到着からコロナ対策をちゃんとされていることを感じられ安心しました。食事の際丁寧に楽しく接客していただきました。誕生日だということを先にお伝えしたところ温かみのあるサプライズをしていただきとても嬉しかったです。とても丁寧な接客で部屋からの景色もとてもよく大満足でしたので、また行った際はよろしくお願いします。

I was relieved to feel that I was taking proper measures against corona after arrival. We had a polite and enjoyable service during the meal. When I told you that it was my birthday, I was very happy to have a warm surprise. I was very satisfied with the view from the room and I was very satisfied with it, so I would like to thank you again when you go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

Twin, Mountain Side

製氷機が有れば良いと思います

I would like to have an ice machine

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese Room Seaside

諏訪湖は何度か訪れた場所ですが、周辺の温泉宿に宿泊するのは初めてでした。 車を乗り入れた時点から、従業員の皆様の丁寧な対応を感じる事が出来ました。新型コロナウィルス対応で、ホテルの皆様も歯痒い場面もあったかもしれませんが、チェックインの受... Read more 諏訪湖は何度か訪れた場所ですが、周辺の温泉宿に宿泊するのは初めてでした。 車を乗り入れた時点から、従業員の皆様の丁寧な対応を感じる事が出来ました。新型コロナウィルス対応で、ホテルの皆様も歯痒い場面もあったかもしれませんが、チェックインの受付、お部屋の案内、食事のお世話等々、精一杯のおもてなしを受けたと感じております。 部屋は広さも設備も必要十分、大浴場は洗い場に仕切りも有り気持ち良く入ることが出来ました。半露天風呂は、ちょっとご愛敬な感じでしたが、脱衣場の花梨水サービスは嬉しいですね。 食事は朝・夕共に個室風の食事処で頂き、落ち着いて楽しめました。地元ならではの食材も使われていて、見た目も味も満足でした。また配膳してくれたお姉さんご推薦のデザート「とうもろこしプリン」は絶品でした。一口目は「本当にとうもろこしじゃん」、二口目で「あれ?かなりウマいな」、三口目に「これウマーっ!」と、美味しさが上昇気流でした。また朝食の豆乳鍋も優しい美味しさで良いですね。 そして翌日は、諏訪大社4社巡りの無料参拝バスを利用させて頂きました。部屋で案内チラシを見て、自分たちで回るより楽かな?タダだし・・・くらいの気持ちで利用したのですが、これが大変充実のひと時でした。観光案内は録音を流すだけと思っていたら、運転手さんが更に補足の説明をしてくれるだけではなく、立ち寄り先毎に一緒に降りて観光ガイドさんさながらの案内をして回って頂きました。きっとプロのガイドさんです。ありがとう、Fさん! ということで、また上諏訪温泉に行く機会が有れば、是非再訪したいと思います。

Lake Suwa is a place I have visited several times, but it was my first time to stay at a hot spring inn in the surrounding area. From the moment I got in the car, I was able to feel the kindness of all employees. With the new Corona virus support, the hotel may have had itchy scenes, but I feel that I received the utmost hospitality such as check-in reception, room guidance, and care for meals. The room was spacious and well equipped, and the large communal bath had a partition in the washroom, so I was able to enter comfortably. The semi-open-air bath was a little respectful, but I'm happy about the Karinui service at the dressing room. We had a private dining room in the morning and evening and enjoyed it calmly. The ingredients and ingredients unique to the local area were also used, and the appearance and taste were satisfying. In addition, the dessert "corn pudding" recommended by the sister who served me was excellent. The first one was "really corn," the second one was "Ah? It's pretty good," and the third one was "This is Ummah!" In addition, the soy milk pot for breakfast is also nice and gentle. And on the next day, we used a free worship bus that visited four Suwa Taisha companies. Is it easier than seeing the flyers in the room and going around by yourself? I used it with a feeling that it was free, but it was a very fulfilling time. If I thought that the tourist information would only be recorded, the driver would not only give a supplementary explanation, but also get off at each stop and guide around like a tourist guide. .. I'm a professional guide. Thank you, Mr. F! So, if I have a chance to go to Kamisuwa Onsen again, I would love to visit it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

外に常に人が立っており、駐車場の案内が分かりやすくフロントまでのアテンドがあり丁寧だと感じました。 部屋は民家側の眺望のない所でしたが、予約時のお部屋の詳細に書かれていた通りでしたのでその点には全く不満はありません。しかしながら、私は呼吸... Read more 外に常に人が立っており、駐車場の案内が分かりやすくフロントまでのアテンドがあり丁寧だと感じました。 部屋は民家側の眺望のない所でしたが、予約時のお部屋の詳細に書かれていた通りでしたのでその点には全く不満はありません。しかしながら、私は呼吸器の持病があり煙草の煙が禁忌なので全館禁煙のこちらの宿を選んだのですが、どうも隣の部屋からトイレの換気扇を通じて煙草臭が入ってきます。その事を部屋のお電話でフロントに伝えるも、どうしようもできないといった様子で、お部屋の変更どころか謝罪すらありませんでした。翌日チェックアウトの際に、隣の部屋のトイレの電灯が点いたままで窓が開いている様子の写真も見せましたが、謝罪のみで何の補償もありません。このような宿は二度と利用したくないと感じました。 タバコがダメでこちらの宿を検討している方は、考え直した方が良いです。 お料理に関しては、夕朝食共に悪くないですが、特筆すべきことはありません。 温泉は、一部の電灯しか点いておらず薄暗いせいで雰囲気は良くありませんでした。ですが、暗いお陰で夜空に浮かぶ星々はよく見ることが出来ました。 折角の楽しい旅行が、宿選びを間違えると台無しになります。

I felt that people were always standing outside, and the parking lot information was easy to understand and there was an attendance to the front desk, so it was polite. The room had no view on the private house side, but as it was written in the details of the room at the time of reservation, I have no complaints about it. However, I had a respiratory illness and was contraindicated in smoking cigarettes, so I chose this inn that is completely non-smoking, but it seems that the smell of tobacco comes from the next room through the toilet ventilation fan. I told him about it by telephone in the room, but I couldn't do anything about it, and I didn't even apologize, let alone change the room. When I checked out the next day, I showed a photo of the window open with the electric light in the toilet in the next room turned on, but I just apologized and no compensation. I didn't want to use such an inn again. If you are not smoking and are considering this inn, you should reconsider. Regarding food, both dinner and breakfast are not bad, but there is nothing special to mention. The atmosphere of the hot spring was not good because only some lights were on and it was dim. However, I could see the stars floating in the night sky because of the darkness. A truly enjoyable trip will be spoiled if you make the wrong choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Japanese Room Seaside

接客は素晴らしいなと感心させれました、常にお客様のことを見ている、洗練された接客でした。特に夕食の際に担当していただいた眼鏡をかけた男性スタッフ(名前を確認するべきでした)所作のきれいな事!!!!食事がより一層おいしく感じました。客室が寒い... Read more 接客は素晴らしいなと感心させれました、常にお客様のことを見ている、洗練された接客でした。特に夕食の際に担当していただいた眼鏡をかけた男性スタッフ(名前を確認するべきでした)所作のきれいな事!!!!食事がより一層おいしく感じました。客室が寒いと伝えますとヒーターを入れてくれたりと対応も完璧です。残念な部分を上げていくとその接客と対比して施設の経年劣化が目についたような気がします。大浴場の鏡の黒ずみ、客室の塗装部の剥がれ、他にはアメニティがビジネスホテル程度、客室の浴室とトイレが旅館イメージに合っていない印象を受けました。ただ、価格と比較いたしますと「間違いなく価格以上の旅館です」窓から眺める早朝の諏訪湖は大変美しく部屋自体も和室で日本人でよかったと感じることができました!また、夫婦で行かせていただければと考えております。

The customer service was impressive and impressive, it was a sophisticated customer service that always looked at the customer. Especially the male staff wearing glasses who had been in charge of dinner (the name should have been confirmed). ! ! ! The food felt even more delicious. If you tell us that the room is cold, you can turn on the heater and the response is perfect. When I raise the unfortunate part, I feel that the aging of the facility has become noticeable compared to the customer service. The impression was that the mirror in the large public bath was darkened, the painted part of the guest room was peeled off, the amenities were just like a business hotel, and the bathroom and toilet in the guest room did not match the inn image. However, when compared with the price, Lake Suwa in the early morning viewed from the window "It is definitely a ryokan more than the price" was very beautiful and the room itself was a Japanese-style room and I was able to feel that it was good for Japanese! In addition, we think that we can go by couple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Seaside Japanese Room

まずは接客が良かったです!着いた瞬間から宿を車で出るまで色々と配慮して頂き気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 そしてご飯がとても美味しかったです!夕飯は前半少ないかな?と思いましたが最後はデザートが食べれるのかと思うほど満腹に。また季節を... Read more まずは接客が良かったです!着いた瞬間から宿を車で出るまで色々と配慮して頂き気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 そしてご飯がとても美味しかったです!夕飯は前半少ないかな?と思いましたが最後はデザートが食べれるのかと思うほど満腹に。また季節を感じられるもの、長野を感じられる食材がとてもよかったです。また食べに行きたいです。 お部屋は堀炬燵がついていて諏訪湖を見ながらのんびりすごせました。景色が絶景。湖側おすすめします。ただ、お布団をしまって頂いたあと部屋に埃がまってしまっていましたので、そのへん改善して頂くとよりよいと思います。 お風呂は平日で貸し切りが無料、大浴場でも2回入らせて頂きましたが温度も丁度よく肌がすべすべになりました。 総合的にはとても満足でした! また行かせて頂きます!

At first customer service was good! From the moment I arrived, I took various considerations from the moment I left the hotel by car, so I was able to spend comfortably. And the rice was very delicious! Is there less dinner in the first half? I thought, but at the end I was full enough to think that I could eat dessert. In addition, the ingredients that make you feel the season and the ingredients that make you feel Nagano were very good. I want to go eat again. The room has a moat kotatsu, and I was able to relax while watching Lake Suwa. The scenery is superb. Lake side is recommended. However, after the futon had been closed, the dust had accumulated in the room, so I think it would be better to improve it. The bath was free for rent on weekdays, and I took it twice in the public bath, but the temperature was just right and my skin was smooth. Overall I was very satisfied! I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Seaside Japanese Room

とにかく素晴らしい宿、素晴らしい対応でした。 是非また行きたいと思います。

Anyway, it was a wonderful inn and a great response. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Japanese Room Seaside

お世話になりました。 働いている方々の接客は非常に徹底されていて、気持ちが良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 建物が若干古いのは仕方ないですが、洗面、バスが、匂いました。 もう少し、換気を効かせて欲しかったです。 夕食はお部屋... Read more お世話になりました。 働いている方々の接客は非常に徹底されていて、気持ちが良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 建物が若干古いのは仕方ないですが、洗面、バスが、匂いました。 もう少し、換気を効かせて欲しかったです。 夕食はお部屋でいただきましたが、最初の食事が運ばれてから、デザートまでほぼ二時間近くかかりました。 さすがに長すぎました。 せめて一時間くらいが妥当かと思いました。 でも皆さんの感じがよかったので、また伺いたいと思っています。 四社めぐりもとても楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The service of the working people was very thorough, and I had a pleasant time. It is unavoidable that the building is slightly old, but the wash basin and the bath smelled. I wanted a little more ventilation. Dinner was served in the room, but it took almost two hours to get dessert after the first meal was delivered. Indeed it was too long. At least about one hour was reasonable. But I'm glad you feel, so I'd like to visit again. The tour of the four companies was also very fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

スタッフの対応が非常に良く、好感の持てる宿でした。 食事も美味しく、かなり満足できました。 また長野に行く際は、利用させて頂きたいと思います

The staff was very friendly and it was a good hotel. The food was delicious and I was quite satisfied. Also, when I go to Nagano, I would like to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Seaside Japanese Room

母の少し早い誕生日祝いを兼ねてお邪魔しました。 スタッフの方の親切な対応と美味しいお食事と、 肌触りの良い温泉に癒され、同行の母も大変喜んでくれました。 なお、諏訪大社の無料参拝バスを利用させていただきましたが、運転のスタッフの方... Read more 母の少し早い誕生日祝いを兼ねてお邪魔しました。 スタッフの方の親切な対応と美味しいお食事と、 肌触りの良い温泉に癒され、同行の母も大変喜んでくれました。 なお、諏訪大社の無料参拝バスを利用させていただきましたが、運転のスタッフの方がガイドを兼ねてらして、ただ参拝するだけではなく大変勉強になりました。 また、季節を変えて再訪したいお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I came in for my little early birthday celebration. The friendly staff and delicious food, I was healed by the soft hot spring, and my mother was very happy. In addition, we used the free worship bus of Suwa Taisha, but the driving staff also served as a guide, so it was very much a study, not just a visit. It is also an inn where you want to revisit after changing seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Seaside Japanese Room

宿のスタッフの方の挨拶もよく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 四社巡りのバスは、運転手の説明が詳しくて 大満足です。これだけでこの宿にした甲斐が ありました。 食事は、全体的に薄味でした。 しゃぶしゃぶは、固形燃料だと 食べ頃... Read more 宿のスタッフの方の挨拶もよく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 四社巡りのバスは、運転手の説明が詳しくて 大満足です。これだけでこの宿にした甲斐が ありました。 食事は、全体的に薄味でした。 しゃぶしゃぶは、固形燃料だと 食べ頃まで時間がかかります。 大鍋でもよいのでは。

Greetings from staff of hotel were good, too and were able to spend comfortably. The bus tour of the four companies is very satisfying because the driver's explanation is detailed. This alone made me worth this inn. The meal was light overall. Shabu-shabu takes a long time to eat when using solid fuel. Maybe a large pot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

部屋の空きがあるとの事で、同一料金で部屋のグレードアップや料理も妻の苦手を他の物に替えて頂きました。接客も皆さん行き届いており、気持ち良いひと時が過ごせました。温泉も最初少し熱かったのですが、大変良い湯でした。この料金でこのサービスは驚きで... Read more 部屋の空きがあるとの事で、同一料金で部屋のグレードアップや料理も妻の苦手を他の物に替えて頂きました。接客も皆さん行き届いており、気持ち良いひと時が過ごせました。温泉も最初少し熱かったのですが、大変良い湯でした。この料金でこのサービスは驚きです。他の旅館にも泊まった事があるのですが、上諏訪温泉で一番のお勧めです。またご利用させて頂きます。

There was room available, so I upgraded the room and changed the dishes for my wife's weakness to other things at the same price. All the customers were attentive and we had a good time. The hot spring was a little hot at first, but it was very good. At this price this service is surprising. I have stayed at other inns, but it is the best recommendation at Kamisuwa Onsen. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese Room Seaside

夫婦の銀婚式と息子の就職祝いの家族旅行でしたが、気持ちよくおもてなしいただきありがとうございました。 食事の量も適量で、信州の味とお酒を堪能いたしました。 お風呂は畳敷きの床が清潔感もあり、とても良かったです。また、諏訪大社巡りの無料バ... Read more 夫婦の銀婚式と息子の就職祝いの家族旅行でしたが、気持ちよくおもてなしいただきありがとうございました。 食事の量も適量で、信州の味とお酒を堪能いたしました。 お風呂は畳敷きの床が清潔感もあり、とても良かったです。また、諏訪大社巡りの無料バスも、電車で来た我々には助かりました。おかげ様で短時間で良く理解しながら回る事ができました。息子がその最中に小銭入れを落としたのですが、午後の大社巡りの際に社務所にご確認いただき、無事戻って参りました事に感謝申し上げます。 諏訪湖の眺めもとても印象的でしたので、また、伺いたいと思います。

It was a family trip for the couple's silver marriage ceremony and my son's employment celebration, but thank you for your pleasant hospitality. The amount of food was adequate, and I enjoyed the taste and sake of Shinshu. The bath had a very clean tatami floor and was very good. In addition, the free bus around Suwa Taisha was also saved for us who came by train. Thanks to you, I was able to go around with a good understanding in a short time. My son dropped his coin purse in the meantime, but thank you for checking with the government office during the afternoon tour of the shrine and returning safely. The view of Lake Suwa was very impressive, so I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Junior Suite(Japanese Style,Open Air Bath)

四社巡り良かったです。

It was good to go around the four companies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

朝食の時間に間に合わず、おむすびを用意して頂きました。とても美味しかったです!! おかずも色々入れて頂き、嬉しかったです。次回は必ず朝食は取りたいです… あとすみません、お風呂が少し、寒かったです…

In time for breakfast, we had a rice ball prepared. It was very delicious! ! I was glad to have various side dishes. Next time I want to have breakfast ... I'm sorry I'm sorry, the bath was a bit cold ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

スタッフの方が皆ステキな笑顔で挨拶してくださり、すれ違う時には一旦止まり、会釈して挨拶してくださいました。 本当に素晴らしい接客でした。 急に足ツボを予約しましたが、外国の方でしたが、とてもお上手で、足の疲れがとれました。一生懸命接客し... Read more スタッフの方が皆ステキな笑顔で挨拶してくださり、すれ違う時には一旦止まり、会釈して挨拶してくださいました。 本当に素晴らしい接客でした。 急に足ツボを予約しましたが、外国の方でしたが、とてもお上手で、足の疲れがとれました。一生懸命接客してくださいました。また泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The staff members all greeted me with a wonderful smile, and when they passed each other, they stopped temporarily, bowed and greeted. It was a really great service. I suddenly booked a foot acupuncture point, but I was from a foreign country, but she was very good and got tired. He worked very hard on the customer. I want to go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Seaside Japanese Room

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が印象的でした。とても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。また、行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The smile of the staff was impressive. I was able to spend very comfortably. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Japanese Room Seaside

以為室內有溫泉,也以為晚餐會送到房間裡來吃...結果室內有溫泉的是總統套房?說要提前1-2個月預訂才有,然後吃飯是到一樓的獨立房吃飯~聽得到隔壁說話的聲音...溫泉的溫度還是舒服的,不過露天的池實在是小了點喔!房間很乾淨,服務人員的態度都很... Read more 以為室內有溫泉,也以為晚餐會送到房間裡來吃...結果室內有溫泉的是總統套房?說要提前1-2個月預訂才有,然後吃飯是到一樓的獨立房吃飯~聽得到隔壁說話的聲音...溫泉的溫度還是舒服的,不過露天的池實在是小了點喔!房間很乾淨,服務人員的態度都很好呢!是一次值得回憶的旅程!

I thought there was a hot spring in the room, and I thought that the dinner party would be delivered to the room to eat ... But the presidential suite has a hot spring in the room? It is said to be reserved 1-2 months in advance, and then eat in a separate room on the first floor ~ I can hear the voice of speaking next door ... The temperature of the hot spring is still comfortable, but the outdoor pool is really small! The room was clean and the staff were very nice! It is a journey worth remembering!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Seaside Japanese Room

両親とのんびり旅で諏訪湖に来ました。 部屋から見える諏訪湖がとても最高でした。夕食も美味しくいただきましたが、朝食は寒いところなのでもう少し暖かいお料理を出して頂きたかったです。

I came to Lake Suwa on a leisurely trip with my parents. Lake Suwa seen from the room was the best. The dinner was delicious, but the breakfast was cold so I wanted to serve a little warmer food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Japanese Room Seaside

観光音声ガイドと運転手さんによるガイドに感動しました。 とても聴き取りやすく、心地よいガイドでした。 友人にもお勧めしたいと思います。 また、個室での創作料理も素晴らしかったです。接客されている方が常に笑顔でした。また泊まりに行き... Read more 観光音声ガイドと運転手さんによるガイドに感動しました。 とても聴き取りやすく、心地よいガイドでした。 友人にもお勧めしたいと思います。 また、個室での創作料理も素晴らしかったです。接客されている方が常に笑顔でした。また泊まりに行きたいと思います。

I was impressed with the tourist audio guide and the driver's guide. It was a very easy to listen and comfortable guide. I would like to recommend it to my friends. Also, the creative dishes in the private room were great. The customer was always smiling. I would like to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Japanese Room Seaside

駐車スペースが狭い。荷物の積み下ろしや積載がやりにくかった。

Parking space is small. Loading and unloading luggage was difficult.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kamisuwa Onsen Shinyu

Address

2 Chome-6-30 Kogandori, Suwa-shi, Nagano-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

47 room(s)

Welcome to Relux