Now loading...0%

上諏訪温泉 しんゆ Kamisuwa Onsen Shinyu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamisuwa・Shimosuwa・Okaya・Kirigamine・Utsukushigahara Kogen
  • Kamisuwa Onsen

Review of Kamisuwa Onsen Shinyu

Overall Rating(67 reviews)

4.2/5

5

42%

4

40%

3

12%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Seaside Japanese Room

タオル類は浴場に設置して欲しい。 到着後、部屋が異常に暑かった。 部屋の洗面所のアメニティーが非常に少ない。 上記について、この価格帯の宿であれば対応していてほしかった。10000円台の宿なら我慢できるが一泊50000円で... Read more タオル類は浴場に設置して欲しい。 到着後、部屋が異常に暑かった。 部屋の洗面所のアメニティーが非常に少ない。 上記について、この価格帯の宿であれば対応していてほしかった。10000円台の宿なら我慢できるが一泊50000円でこれはない。

タオル類は浴場に設置して欲しい。 到着後、部屋が異常に暑かった。 部屋の洗面所のアメニティーが非常に少ない。 上記について、この価格帯の宿であれば対応していてほしかった。10000円台の宿なら我慢できるが一泊50000円でこれはない。

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

外に常に人が立っており、駐車場の案内が分かりやすくフロントまでのアテンドがあり丁寧だと感じました。 部屋は民家側の眺望のない所でしたが、予約時のお部屋の詳細に書かれていた通りでしたのでその点には全く不満はありません。しかしながら、私は呼吸... Read more 外に常に人が立っており、駐車場の案内が分かりやすくフロントまでのアテンドがあり丁寧だと感じました。 部屋は民家側の眺望のない所でしたが、予約時のお部屋の詳細に書かれていた通りでしたのでその点には全く不満はありません。しかしながら、私は呼吸器の持病があり煙草の煙が禁忌なので全館禁煙のこちらの宿を選んだのですが、どうも隣の部屋からトイレの換気扇を通じて煙草臭が入ってきます。その事を部屋のお電話でフロントに伝えるも、どうしようもできないといった様子で、お部屋の変更どころか謝罪すらありませんでした。翌日チェックアウトの際に、隣の部屋のトイレの電灯が点いたままで窓が開いている様子の写真も見せましたが、謝罪のみで何の補償もありません。このような宿は二度と利用したくないと感じました。 タバコがダメでこちらの宿を検討している方は、考え直した方が良いです。 お料理に関しては、夕朝食共に悪くないですが、特筆すべきことはありません。 温泉は、一部の電灯しか点いておらず薄暗いせいで雰囲気は良くありませんでした。ですが、暗いお陰で夜空に浮かぶ星々はよく見ることが出来ました。 折角の楽しい旅行が、宿選びを間違えると台無しになります。

I felt that people were always standing outside, and the parking lot information was easy to understand and there was an attendance to the front desk, so it was polite. The room had no view on the private house side, but as it was written in the details of the room at the time of reservation, I have no complaints about it. However, I had a respiratory illness and was contraindicated in smoking cigarettes, so I chose this inn that is completely non-smoking, but it seems that the smell of tobacco comes from the next room through the toilet ventilation fan. I told him about it by telephone in the room, but I couldn't do anything about it, and I didn't even apologize, let alone change the room. When I checked out the next day, I showed a photo of the window open with the electric light in the toilet in the next room turned on, but I just apologized and no compensation. I didn't want to use such an inn again. If you are not smoking and are considering this inn, you should reconsider. Regarding food, both dinner and breakfast are not bad, but there is nothing special to mention. The atmosphere of the hot spring was not good because only some lights were on and it was dim. However, I could see the stars floating in the night sky because of the darkness. A truly enjoyable trip will be spoiled if you make the wrong choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Japanese Room Seaside

接客は素晴らしいなと感心させれました、常にお客様のことを見ている、洗練された接客でした。特に夕食の際に担当していただいた眼鏡をかけた男性スタッフ(名前を確認するべきでした)所作のきれいな事!!!!食事がより一層おいしく感じました。客室が寒い... Read more 接客は素晴らしいなと感心させれました、常にお客様のことを見ている、洗練された接客でした。特に夕食の際に担当していただいた眼鏡をかけた男性スタッフ(名前を確認するべきでした)所作のきれいな事!!!!食事がより一層おいしく感じました。客室が寒いと伝えますとヒーターを入れてくれたりと対応も完璧です。残念な部分を上げていくとその接客と対比して施設の経年劣化が目についたような気がします。大浴場の鏡の黒ずみ、客室の塗装部の剥がれ、他にはアメニティがビジネスホテル程度、客室の浴室とトイレが旅館イメージに合っていない印象を受けました。ただ、価格と比較いたしますと「間違いなく価格以上の旅館です」窓から眺める早朝の諏訪湖は大変美しく部屋自体も和室で日本人でよかったと感じることができました!また、夫婦で行かせていただければと考えております。

The customer service was impressive and impressive, it was a sophisticated customer service that always looked at the customer. Especially the male staff wearing glasses who had been in charge of dinner (the name should have been confirmed). ! ! ! The food felt even more delicious. If you tell us that the room is cold, you can turn on the heater and the response is perfect. When I raise the unfortunate part, I feel that the aging of the facility has become noticeable compared to the customer service. The impression was that the mirror in the large public bath was darkened, the painted part of the guest room was peeled off, the amenities were just like a business hotel, and the bathroom and toilet in the guest room did not match the inn image. However, when compared with the price, Lake Suwa in the early morning viewed from the window "It is definitely a ryokan more than the price" was very beautiful and the room itself was a Japanese-style room and I was able to feel that it was good for Japanese! In addition, we think that we can go by couple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Seaside Japanese Room

まずは接客が良かったです!着いた瞬間から宿を車で出るまで色々と配慮して頂き気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 そしてご飯がとても美味しかったです!夕飯は前半少ないかな?と思いましたが最後はデザートが食べれるのかと思うほど満腹に。また季節を... Read more まずは接客が良かったです!着いた瞬間から宿を車で出るまで色々と配慮して頂き気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 そしてご飯がとても美味しかったです!夕飯は前半少ないかな?と思いましたが最後はデザートが食べれるのかと思うほど満腹に。また季節を感じられるもの、長野を感じられる食材がとてもよかったです。また食べに行きたいです。 お部屋は堀炬燵がついていて諏訪湖を見ながらのんびりすごせました。景色が絶景。湖側おすすめします。ただ、お布団をしまって頂いたあと部屋に埃がまってしまっていましたので、そのへん改善して頂くとよりよいと思います。 お風呂は平日で貸し切りが無料、大浴場でも2回入らせて頂きましたが温度も丁度よく肌がすべすべになりました。 総合的にはとても満足でした! また行かせて頂きます!

At first customer service was good! From the moment I arrived, I took various considerations from the moment I left the hotel by car, so I was able to spend comfortably. And the rice was very delicious! Is there less dinner in the first half? I thought, but at the end I was full enough to think that I could eat dessert. In addition, the ingredients that make you feel the season and the ingredients that make you feel Nagano were very good. I want to go eat again. The room has a moat kotatsu, and I was able to relax while watching Lake Suwa. The scenery is superb. Lake side is recommended. However, after the futon had been closed, the dust had accumulated in the room, so I think it would be better to improve it. The bath was free for rent on weekdays, and I took it twice in the public bath, but the temperature was just right and my skin was smooth. Overall I was very satisfied! I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Seaside Japanese Room

とにかく素晴らしい宿、素晴らしい対応でした。 是非また行きたいと思います。

Anyway, it was a wonderful inn and a great response. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Japanese Room Seaside

お世話になりました。 働いている方々の接客は非常に徹底されていて、気持ちが良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 建物が若干古いのは仕方ないですが、洗面、バスが、匂いました。 もう少し、換気を効かせて欲しかったです。 夕食はお部屋... Read more お世話になりました。 働いている方々の接客は非常に徹底されていて、気持ちが良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 建物が若干古いのは仕方ないですが、洗面、バスが、匂いました。 もう少し、換気を効かせて欲しかったです。 夕食はお部屋でいただきましたが、最初の食事が運ばれてから、デザートまでほぼ二時間近くかかりました。 さすがに長すぎました。 せめて一時間くらいが妥当かと思いました。 でも皆さんの感じがよかったので、また伺いたいと思っています。 四社めぐりもとても楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The service of the working people was very thorough, and I had a pleasant time. It is unavoidable that the building is slightly old, but the wash basin and the bath smelled. I wanted a little more ventilation. Dinner was served in the room, but it took almost two hours to get dessert after the first meal was delivered. Indeed it was too long. At least about one hour was reasonable. But I'm glad you feel, so I'd like to visit again. The tour of the four companies was also very fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

スタッフの対応が非常に良く、好感の持てる宿でした。 食事も美味しく、かなり満足できました。 また長野に行く際は、利用させて頂きたいと思います

The staff was very friendly and it was a good hotel. The food was delicious and I was quite satisfied. Also, when I go to Nagano, I would like to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Seaside Japanese Room

母の少し早い誕生日祝いを兼ねてお邪魔しました。 スタッフの方の親切な対応と美味しいお食事と、 肌触りの良い温泉に癒され、同行の母も大変喜んでくれました。 なお、諏訪大社の無料参拝バスを利用させていただきましたが、運転のスタッフの方... Read more 母の少し早い誕生日祝いを兼ねてお邪魔しました。 スタッフの方の親切な対応と美味しいお食事と、 肌触りの良い温泉に癒され、同行の母も大変喜んでくれました。 なお、諏訪大社の無料参拝バスを利用させていただきましたが、運転のスタッフの方がガイドを兼ねてらして、ただ参拝するだけではなく大変勉強になりました。 また、季節を変えて再訪したいお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I came in for my little early birthday celebration. The friendly staff and delicious food, I was healed by the soft hot spring, and my mother was very happy. In addition, we used the free worship bus of Suwa Taisha, but the driving staff also served as a guide, so it was very much a study, not just a visit. It is also an inn where you want to revisit after changing seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Seaside Japanese Room

宿のスタッフの方の挨拶もよく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 四社巡りのバスは、運転手の説明が詳しくて 大満足です。これだけでこの宿にした甲斐が ありました。 食事は、全体的に薄味でした。 しゃぶしゃぶは、固形燃料だと 食べ頃... Read more 宿のスタッフの方の挨拶もよく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 四社巡りのバスは、運転手の説明が詳しくて 大満足です。これだけでこの宿にした甲斐が ありました。 食事は、全体的に薄味でした。 しゃぶしゃぶは、固形燃料だと 食べ頃まで時間がかかります。 大鍋でもよいのでは。

Greetings from staff of hotel were good, too and were able to spend comfortably. The bus tour of the four companies is very satisfying because the driver's explanation is detailed. This alone made me worth this inn. The meal was light overall. Shabu-shabu takes a long time to eat when using solid fuel. Maybe a large pot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

部屋の空きがあるとの事で、同一料金で部屋のグレードアップや料理も妻の苦手を他の物に替えて頂きました。接客も皆さん行き届いており、気持ち良いひと時が過ごせました。温泉も最初少し熱かったのですが、大変良い湯でした。この料金でこのサービスは驚きで... Read more 部屋の空きがあるとの事で、同一料金で部屋のグレードアップや料理も妻の苦手を他の物に替えて頂きました。接客も皆さん行き届いており、気持ち良いひと時が過ごせました。温泉も最初少し熱かったのですが、大変良い湯でした。この料金でこのサービスは驚きです。他の旅館にも泊まった事があるのですが、上諏訪温泉で一番のお勧めです。またご利用させて頂きます。

There was room available, so I upgraded the room and changed the dishes for my wife's weakness to other things at the same price. All the customers were attentive and we had a good time. The hot spring was a little hot at first, but it was very good. At this price this service is surprising. I have stayed at other inns, but it is the best recommendation at Kamisuwa Onsen. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese Room Seaside

夫婦の銀婚式と息子の就職祝いの家族旅行でしたが、気持ちよくおもてなしいただきありがとうございました。 食事の量も適量で、信州の味とお酒を堪能いたしました。 お風呂は畳敷きの床が清潔感もあり、とても良かったです。また、諏訪大社巡りの無料バ... Read more 夫婦の銀婚式と息子の就職祝いの家族旅行でしたが、気持ちよくおもてなしいただきありがとうございました。 食事の量も適量で、信州の味とお酒を堪能いたしました。 お風呂は畳敷きの床が清潔感もあり、とても良かったです。また、諏訪大社巡りの無料バスも、電車で来た我々には助かりました。おかげ様で短時間で良く理解しながら回る事ができました。息子がその最中に小銭入れを落としたのですが、午後の大社巡りの際に社務所にご確認いただき、無事戻って参りました事に感謝申し上げます。 諏訪湖の眺めもとても印象的でしたので、また、伺いたいと思います。

It was a family trip for the couple's silver marriage ceremony and my son's employment celebration, but thank you for your pleasant hospitality. The amount of food was adequate, and I enjoyed the taste and sake of Shinshu. The bath had a very clean tatami floor and was very good. In addition, the free bus around Suwa Taisha was also saved for us who came by train. Thanks to you, I was able to go around with a good understanding in a short time. My son dropped his coin purse in the meantime, but thank you for checking with the government office during the afternoon tour of the shrine and returning safely. The view of Lake Suwa was very impressive, so I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Junior Suite(Japanese Style,Open Air Bath)

四社巡り良かったです。

It was good to go around the four companies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

朝食の時間に間に合わず、おむすびを用意して頂きました。とても美味しかったです!! おかずも色々入れて頂き、嬉しかったです。次回は必ず朝食は取りたいです… あとすみません、お風呂が少し、寒かったです…

In time for breakfast, we had a rice ball prepared. It was very delicious! ! I was glad to have various side dishes. Next time I want to have breakfast ... I'm sorry I'm sorry, the bath was a bit cold ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese Room - Mountain Side

スタッフの方が皆ステキな笑顔で挨拶してくださり、すれ違う時には一旦止まり、会釈して挨拶してくださいました。 本当に素晴らしい接客でした。 急に足ツボを予約しましたが、外国の方でしたが、とてもお上手で、足の疲れがとれました。一生懸命接客し... Read more スタッフの方が皆ステキな笑顔で挨拶してくださり、すれ違う時には一旦止まり、会釈して挨拶してくださいました。 本当に素晴らしい接客でした。 急に足ツボを予約しましたが、外国の方でしたが、とてもお上手で、足の疲れがとれました。一生懸命接客してくださいました。また泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The staff members all greeted me with a wonderful smile, and when they passed each other, they stopped temporarily, bowed and greeted. It was a really great service. I suddenly booked a foot acupuncture point, but I was from a foreign country, but she was very good and got tired. He worked very hard on the customer. I want to go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Seaside Japanese Room

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が印象的でした。とても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。また、行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The smile of the staff was impressive. I was able to spend very comfortably. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Japanese Room Seaside

以為室內有溫泉,也以為晚餐會送到房間裡來吃...結果室內有溫泉的是總統套房?說要提前1-2個月預訂才有,然後吃飯是到一樓的獨立房吃飯~聽得到隔壁說話的聲音...溫泉的溫度還是舒服的,不過露天的池實在是小了點喔!房間很乾淨,服務人員的態度都很... Read more 以為室內有溫泉,也以為晚餐會送到房間裡來吃...結果室內有溫泉的是總統套房?說要提前1-2個月預訂才有,然後吃飯是到一樓的獨立房吃飯~聽得到隔壁說話的聲音...溫泉的溫度還是舒服的,不過露天的池實在是小了點喔!房間很乾淨,服務人員的態度都很好呢!是一次值得回憶的旅程!

I thought there was a hot spring in the room, and I thought that the dinner party would be delivered to the room to eat ... But the presidential suite has a hot spring in the room? It is said to be reserved 1-2 months in advance, and then eat in a separate room on the first floor ~ I can hear the voice of speaking next door ... The temperature of the hot spring is still comfortable, but the outdoor pool is really small! The room was clean and the staff were very nice! It is a journey worth remembering!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Seaside Japanese Room

両親とのんびり旅で諏訪湖に来ました。 部屋から見える諏訪湖がとても最高でした。夕食も美味しくいただきましたが、朝食は寒いところなのでもう少し暖かいお料理を出して頂きたかったです。

I came to Lake Suwa on a leisurely trip with my parents. Lake Suwa seen from the room was the best. The dinner was delicious, but the breakfast was cold so I wanted to serve a little warmer food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Japanese Room Seaside

観光音声ガイドと運転手さんによるガイドに感動しました。 とても聴き取りやすく、心地よいガイドでした。 友人にもお勧めしたいと思います。 また、個室での創作料理も素晴らしかったです。接客されている方が常に笑顔でした。また泊まりに行き... Read more 観光音声ガイドと運転手さんによるガイドに感動しました。 とても聴き取りやすく、心地よいガイドでした。 友人にもお勧めしたいと思います。 また、個室での創作料理も素晴らしかったです。接客されている方が常に笑顔でした。また泊まりに行きたいと思います。

I was impressed with the tourist audio guide and the driver's guide. It was a very easy to listen and comfortable guide. I would like to recommend it to my friends. Also, the creative dishes in the private room were great. The customer was always smiling. I would like to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Japanese Room Seaside

駐車スペースが狭い。荷物の積み下ろしや積載がやりにくかった。

Parking space is small. Loading and unloading luggage was difficult.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Seaside Japanese Room

食事は夕食朝食共に個室のため、ゆっくりと頂くことができました。 施設が旧タイプなのか、お部屋の空調設備は整っておらず就寝時の温度調整に困りました。 それ以外は、とてもゆっくりのんびりさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was a private room for dinner and breakfast, so we were able to get it slowly. Whether the facility is an old type, the air conditioning in the room was not in place and it was difficult to adjust the temperature at bedtime. Other than that, I relaxed very slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

先日は大変お世話になりました。 駐車場の案内の方から、フロント、お部屋の係りの方まで、すべてにおいて、きちんとして気持ちの良い対応をして頂き、大変ありがたく思っております。 食べられない食材にも丁寧に対応して頂き心から感謝しております。... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 駐車場の案内の方から、フロント、お部屋の係りの方まで、すべてにおいて、きちんとして気持ちの良い対応をして頂き、大変ありがたく思っております。 食べられない食材にも丁寧に対応して頂き心から感謝しております。 部屋から花火も見えて、とても良い思い出になりました。 また機会がございましたら是非宿泊させて頂きますので、その際には宜しくおねがいいたします。

Thank you very much for the other day. We are grateful for having a nice and comfortable response from the parking lot guide to the front desk and the room staff. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the polite response to food that cannot be eaten. I could see fireworks from the room and it was a very good memory. If there is an opportunity, we will stay overnight, so thank you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Japanese Room Seaside

1. 整體服務都很好, 但可惜的是住宿點距離車站較遠, 走路約1km, 若有大型行李, 建議直接和飯店聯絡pick up服務 2. 交通不便: 到飯店後若要外出, 周邊沒有大眾運輸工具, 只能走路或是搭計程車(基本費700+迎車料金180... Read more 1. 整體服務都很好, 但可惜的是住宿點距離車站較遠, 走路約1km, 若有大型行李, 建議直接和飯店聯絡pick up服務 2. 交通不便: 到飯店後若要外出, 周邊沒有大眾運輸工具, 只能走路或是搭計程車(基本費700+迎車料金180)起跳, 且飯店沒有提供住宿後的接駁服務, 只有神社的無料周遊巴士可以搭乘 (一天2班而已, 很少) 3. 飯店服務人員都很親切

1. The overall service is very good, but unfortunately the accommodation is far from the station and walks about 1km. If there is large baggage, it is recommended to contact the hotel directly for pick up service. 2. Inconvenient transportation: If you want to go out after going to the hotel, there is no surrounding Public transport, can only walk or take a taxi (basic fee 700 + car feed gold 180) to take off, and the hotel does not provide after-following service, only the shrine's uninvited travel bus can take (2 shifts a day, rarely) 3. The hotel staff are very kind

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Junior Suite(Japanese Style,Open Air Bath)

夏休みに家族旅行で利用しました。 到着時、車で行くことを伝えていたからか入口に近い駐車スペースを確保して頂いていて助かりました。 チェックイン時に、待ち時間が少なかったからかウエルカムドリンクの案内がありませんでした(他の人にはあった)... Read more 夏休みに家族旅行で利用しました。 到着時、車で行くことを伝えていたからか入口に近い駐車スペースを確保して頂いていて助かりました。 チェックイン時に、待ち時間が少なかったからかウエルカムドリンクの案内がありませんでした(他の人にはあった) 大浴場は混みあっていましたが、お部屋のお風呂が大きく家族でゆったり入れてよかったです。 部屋からの眺めもよく当日は花火が綺麗にみえてよかったです。室内も綺麗に清潔にみえたのですが、鏡台の下やカーテンの裏にふざけて入り込んだ子供がほこりまみれで出てきてショックでした。 夕食の提供時間が子供連れには長く辛かったです。誕生日の子供にバースデープレートのサプライズはとても嬉しかったです。 スタッフの方がみなさん感じがよく丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 また、花火の時期に利用したいです。

We used for family vacation on summer vacation. When I arrived, I was told that I was going by car, and I was saved a parking space near the entrance. At check-in, there was little waiting time, and there was no information on welcome drinks (it was with other people). . The view from the room was good too and it was nice to see the fireworks beautifully on the day. The room looked clean and clean, but it was shocking to see the dusty children coming out of the bottom of the mirror stand and behind the curtain. It was hard for children to have dinner for a long time. Surprise of birthday plate was very happy for child of the birthday. The staff were able to spend a good feeling everyone was polite and comfortable. Thank you very much. In addition, we want to use at the time of fireworks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese Room Seaside

環境很舒適,服務到位,餐點的確很用心,不過浴場就略顯普通,沒有露天池很可惜,吃早餐的時候會進房間收床,這點我很不喜歡,因為本來想吃完回房間再睡一下,這是我最不滿意的地方。

The environment is very comfortable, the service is in place, the meal is really very hard, but the bath is a little ordinary, it is a pity that there is no open-air pool, I will enter the room when I have breakfast, I don’t like it because I wanted to finish the room. Sleeping again, this is the place I am most dissatisfied with.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese Room Seaside

諏訪湖が一望できる素晴らしいお部屋で1泊させていただきました。夕食は地産地消にこだわった創作和懐石で大変満足でした。夫が還暦であることを事前にお伝えしたところ、ケーキの盛り合わせのサービスをしていただき嬉しかったです。お風呂は若干狭いかな、... Read more 諏訪湖が一望できる素晴らしいお部屋で1泊させていただきました。夕食は地産地消にこだわった創作和懐石で大変満足でした。夫が還暦であることを事前にお伝えしたところ、ケーキの盛り合わせのサービスをしていただき嬉しかったです。お風呂は若干狭いかな、と感じましたが、泉質はとろみがあって大変温まりました。今度は系列の蓼科しんゆにも泊まってみたいです。

We stayed for one night in a wonderful room with a view of Lake Suwa. Supper was very satisfied with the creative sum Kaiseki that stuck to the local production for local consumption. I told in advance that my husband had a 60th birthday, and I was glad to have a serving of cakes. I felt that the bath was somewhat narrow, but the quality of the spring was very warm and warm. Next time I would like to stay at Shinyu Tateshina.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Seaside Japanese Room

この度は、お世話になりました。 外に立っていらっしゃったスタッフ様から中のスタッフの皆様まで全員で協力して、非常に質の高いサービスをご提供していると感じます。 ありがとうございました。 個室貸切風呂のシャンプー、コンディショナーは... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 外に立っていらっしゃったスタッフ様から中のスタッフの皆様まで全員で協力して、非常に質の高いサービスをご提供していると感じます。 ありがとうございました。 個室貸切風呂のシャンプー、コンディショナーは、何を設置しているのでしょうか。 香りがお気に入りで是非使いたいですね。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. From the staff who stood outside to all the staff of the staff I feel that they all cooperate and provide very high quality service. Thank you very much. What are the shampoos and conditioners for private rooms and private baths? I want to use the scent is my favorite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Seaside Japanese Room

子供が貸切風呂に大喜びでした 夕飯はお子様ランチが出てくるのが遅く少し不満があったようです あとお子様ランチにのっていたエビフライを揚げる油に苦味が残っていました、おそらく大人メニューのワカサギを揚げた油とおなじだったのだとおもいますが... Read more 子供が貸切風呂に大喜びでした 夕飯はお子様ランチが出てくるのが遅く少し不満があったようです あとお子様ランチにのっていたエビフライを揚げる油に苦味が残っていました、おそらく大人メニューのワカサギを揚げた油とおなじだったのだとおもいますがとても苦かったです。 ですが、お部屋の炬燵などにも喜んでおり、また行きたいと言っていました ありがとうございました

The child was overjoyed for the private bath, and the dinner seemed to be a little dissatisfied late that the child lunch came out, and the bitterness remained in the oil to fry the shrimp fried on the child lunch, probably an adult menu I thought it was the same oil as fried smelt, but it was very bitter. However, I was also pleased with the room habits and thank you for saying I want to go there again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Seaside Japanese Room

スタッフのみなさんの気遣いと笑顔で 何処へ移動するにも安心して気持ち良く過ごせました。普段一緒に暮らしていないので、久しぶりに親子でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 両親が喜んでくれたことが何より嬉しく思いました。ありがとうございました。

I was relieved to feel comfortable moving to where with the care and smile of all the staff. As I did not usually live together, I was able to spend time with my parents after a long time. Above all, I was delighted that my parents were happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Seaside Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 夕食の料理を提供するたびに係りの方がイヤホンが気になるのか、その触った手で料理に触るのがとても気になった。  その手は清潔ですか? 部屋は最上階でとても良かった。

thank you for helping me. Every time I serve dinner cuisine, I was curious to touch the dish with the hands that I was concerned as to who I am concerned about earphone. Is the hand clean? The room was very good on the top floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Seaside Japanese Room

接客はとても満足出来ると思います。価格面でも満足です。泉質は立地的に仕方ないかと思います。全体的にゆっくり満足して過ごせました。ありがとうございました。また利用させて頂きます。

I think that customer service is very satisfying. I am satisfied with the price as well. I think that quality of spring can be used for location. Overall we were able to spend relaxedly satisfactorily. Thank you very much. I will also use it.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kamisuwa Onsen Shinyu

Address

2 Chome-6-30 Kogandori, Suwa-shi, Nagano-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

47 room(s)

Welcome to Relux