Now loading...0%

寛ぎの諏訪の湯宿 萃sui-諏訪湖 Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamisuwa・Shimosuwa・Okaya・Kirigamine・Utsukushigahara Kogen

Review of Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Overall Rating(105 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

20%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 結婚25周年の記念にちょっと奮発して宿泊してよかったです。他の宿泊者も滞在しておられるのに、ほぼ合わず自分達だけの空間で過ごせ非日常感が味わえて満足しました。 また、写真プレートも頂きあり... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 結婚25周年の記念にちょっと奮発して宿泊してよかったです。他の宿泊者も滞在しておられるのに、ほぼ合わず自分達だけの空間で過ごせ非日常感が味わえて満足しました。 また、写真プレートも頂きありがとうございます。北原さんに教えて貰ったお蕎麦屋さん、今まで味わった事のないお蕎麦でよかったなぁと主人も喜んでました。 ただ一つ・・整体を頼んだのですが外国の方がこられて、一生懸命なのは良いのですが微妙な力加減でほぐすのを伝えられず残念でした。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. It was nice to stay a little bit inspiring to commemorate the 25th anniversary of marriage. Although other guests were staying there, I was able to spend my time in my own space and was satisfied with the extraordinary feeling. Also thank you for the photo plate. Mr. Kitahara taught me the soba shop, and my husband was pleased with the soba that I had never tasted before. I just asked for manipulative treatment, but it was good that foreigners came and worked hard, but I was disappointed that I couldn't tell you how to loosen it with subtle power.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

担当して頂いた女性の接客は素晴らしかったです。 大変お世話になりました。 台風の影響か?TVが全く映らなかった。(普段はTVはつけないのですが台風情報が気になったので) 上の階の足音がかなり響いて気になりました。

The lady who was in charge of the service was wonderful. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Is it the influence of a typhoon? TV was not shown at all. (I usually don't turn on the TV but I was worried about the typhoon information) The footsteps on the upper floor resonated and I was worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

お世話になりました。 従業員の接客対応が、大変気持ちよく寛いだ宿泊(杜若)となりました。 また、諏訪大社4社を巡る無料参拝バスを利用させて頂きましたが、運転手さんのガイドが丁寧で分かりやすく、とても勉強になりました。

thank you for helping me. The employee service was very pleasant and relaxing. In addition, we used a free worship bus that goes around the four companies in Suwa Taisha, but the driver's guide was polite and easy to understand, so it was a great learning experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

思いがけずお部屋をグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誤算でした。 対応してくださった中国人国籍?の方の日本語や佇まいはとても品があり素敵でした。 部屋、食事、接客共に満足のいくものでゆっくり過ごせて快適な旅でした。 温泉は部屋に付属し... Read more 思いがけずお部屋をグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誤算でした。 対応してくださった中国人国籍?の方の日本語や佇まいはとても品があり素敵でした。 部屋、食事、接客共に満足のいくものでゆっくり過ごせて快適な旅でした。 温泉は部屋に付属しているもの以外で、特殊な服をきて入る混浴風呂が屋上にあります。 諏訪湖が一望できるので晴れていると気持ちが良いです。スマホ利用も可能なので撮影も自由で飲み物も飲めます。 これは、あまりないものだったので面白みがありました。 諏訪湖周囲の観光としては、温泉から徒歩15-20分程度歩いたところに酒造が並んでいるので、試飲ができるので日本酒好きな方はおすすめです。小さな酒造もあるので、大都市にも出回っていないお酒が手に入ります。 あまり観光名所が多い印象はないですが、宿を楽しみ、少し外にでるくらいであればちょうど良く楽しめるかと思います。

It was a happy miscalculation to upgrade your room unexpectedly. Chinese nationality who responded? The Japanese language and appearance of the people were very elegant and wonderful. The room, meals, and customer service were satisfying and it was a comfortable trip. There are hot spring baths other than those attached to the room, and there is a mixed bath on the roof with special clothes. You can enjoy a panoramic view of Lake Suwa. You can use smartphones, so you can shoot freely and drink. This was interesting because it was not so much. For sightseeing around Lake Suwa, sake breweries are lined up about 15-20 minutes on foot from the hot spring, so you can taste tasting so it is recommended for those who like sake. There are also small sake breweries, so you can get sake that isn't available in big cities. I don't have the impression that there are so many tourist attractions, but if you enjoy the inn and go out a little, I think you can enjoy it well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。それほど広いお部屋では無かったのですが私たち夫婦にとっては、丁度良くゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。夕食・朝食とも部屋食ではなく別室の個室でしたのでお膳の上げ下げのわずらわしさもなく良かったです... Read more 大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。それほど広いお部屋では無かったのですが私たち夫婦にとっては、丁度良くゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。夕食・朝食とも部屋食ではなく別室の個室でしたのでお膳の上げ下げのわずらわしさもなく良かったです。また、何よりもスタッフの方々やお世話して下さった仲居さんのおもてなしも最高に良かったです。ぜひまた訪れたいと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much. It wasn't a very large room, but we were able to relax comfortably for our couple. Dinner and breakfast were not a room meal but a separate room. The hospitality of the staff and Nakai who took care of me was the best. I really wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

大変お世話になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 心からのおもてなしを夫婦ともども、とても感謝致しております。 お部屋の露天風呂は木のぬくもりが温かく、お湯もたっぷりと適温でとても気持ち良かったです。 屋上の展望露天風呂から... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 心からのおもてなしを夫婦ともども、とても感謝致しております。 お部屋の露天風呂は木のぬくもりが温かく、お湯もたっぷりと適温でとても気持ち良かったです。 屋上の展望露天風呂からは真っ正面に諏訪湖の花火が上がり、とても贅沢な花火を楽しむことが出来ました。 夕食の間にもタオル類を交換補充してくださったり、食べ切れなかったうなぎのひつまぶしのご飯をおむすびにして竹の皮に包みお部屋まで届けてくださったこと。部屋に買ってきたウィスキーの小瓶が置いてあるのを見たのでしょう…氷やミネラルウォーターをおむすびと一緒に届けてくださったりと要所にきめ細かい心くばりを感じられました。 またぜひ訪れたいホテルになりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I'm really thankful to you. I am very grateful to the couple for their sincere hospitality. The open-air bath in the room was very pleasant with warmth of wood and plenty of hot water. From the rooftop open-air bath, the fireworks on Lake Suwa rose right in front of us, and we were able to enjoy a very luxurious firework. They exchanged and replenished towels during dinner, wrapped rice with eel that had not been eaten, and wrapped it in bamboo peels and delivered it to the room. You probably saw a small bottle of whiskey that you bought in the room ... delivered ice and mineral water along with a musubi, and I felt a fine heart. It has become a hotel I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

2年前に利用させていただき、その時と良かったのですが、今回の二度目の利用時も申し分ないものでした。 接客も料理も部屋の間取りもお風呂も全てにおいて。今度また、泊まりに行きたいです。 強いて、WiFiが繋がりにくいのが、気になりましたが…... Read more 2年前に利用させていただき、その時と良かったのですが、今回の二度目の利用時も申し分ないものでした。 接客も料理も部屋の間取りもお風呂も全てにおいて。今度また、泊まりに行きたいです。 強いて、WiFiが繋がりにくいのが、気になりましたが………。それ以外が申し分ないので、WiFiのことは気になりませんでした。

I was able to use it two years ago, and it was good at that time, but it was also satisfactory at the second use this time. Service, food, room layout and baths are all in the room. I want to go to stay again this time. I'm worried that WiFi is hard to connect, but ......... Other than that, it didn't bother me with WiFi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

とても良いお部屋で、存分に寛ぐことができました。スタッフの方のおもてなしも最高です。 館内は畳なのでスリッパも履かずにいられて快適でした。お食事もたいへん美味しくボリュームもありましたが、朝食は洋食も選べるともっと良いかと思いました。温泉... Read more とても良いお部屋で、存分に寛ぐことができました。スタッフの方のおもてなしも最高です。 館内は畳なのでスリッパも履かずにいられて快適でした。お食事もたいへん美味しくボリュームもありましたが、朝食は洋食も選べるともっと良いかと思いました。温泉もお肌ツルツルになりました。主人はサウナが好きなので、小さめでも男女別のサウナ付き大浴場があったら…と話していました。 若干お高めですが、全8室では仕方ないかな…

It was a very good room and I was able to fully relax. The hospitality of the staff is also great. As it was a tatami mat, the room was comfortable without putting on slippers. The food was also very delicious and hearty, but I thought that it would be better if breakfast could also be served with Western dishes. The hot spring has become a smooth skin. My husband likes the sauna, so he told me that if there was a large public bath with a separate sauna for men and women. It is slightly expensive, but I can not help it in all 8 rooms ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

ありがとうございました

Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

彼の誕生日祝いに伺いました! 着いた時からのお出迎えや、色々な所でスタッフの方々の温かい雰囲気がつたわりました。 屋上のお風呂は、彼が眺めが最高だと、絶賛していました。 諏訪大社巡りのバスではガイドもして頂き、自分達でただ巡るのとは一... Read more 彼の誕生日祝いに伺いました! 着いた時からのお出迎えや、色々な所でスタッフの方々の温かい雰囲気がつたわりました。 屋上のお風呂は、彼が眺めが最高だと、絶賛していました。 諏訪大社巡りのバスではガイドもして頂き、自分達でただ巡るのとは一味も違うと思います。 前日に誕生日ケーキやら諏訪大社巡りのお願いをしたのにも関わらず、叶えてくれた事も感謝しています。 彼も思い出深い誕生日になったと喜んで頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 上諏訪にまた来たいです! その時はまた、お伺いしたいとおもいました。

I asked for his birthday celebration! The warm atmosphere of the staff members was met in various places, from the time of arrival. The rooftop bath was acclaimed that he had the best view. You will be guided by the bus at Suwa Taisha Shrine, and I think it is a little different from just visiting by yourself. Even though I asked for a birthday cake and visiting Suwa Taisha on the previous day, I am also grateful for having made it to me. I was delighted that he also had a memorable birthday. Thank you very much. I want to come back to Kamisuwa! At that time, I thought that I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

貴館とは永いお付き合いになるでしょう。評価と言うより、軸心のぶれない人の成長を視るのが楽しみでなりません。更なる深化を願うばかりです。敢えて言わせていただければ、経営は「三風五雨」!

It will be a long time relationship with you. Rather than being an assessment, I look forward to seeing the growth of people who do not lose their focus. I just hope for further development. If you dare to say, management is "Sanpuu five rain"!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

先日はお世話になりました。門から一歩入ると和風旅館の雰囲気が満載で、館内が全て畳敷なのも良かったです。部屋はもちろんですが展望露天風呂は最高でした。お湯の温度も丁度よく、足も伸ばせてゆったり入れて本当に気持ち良かったです。洗い場のシャワーが... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。門から一歩入ると和風旅館の雰囲気が満載で、館内が全て畳敷なのも良かったです。部屋はもちろんですが展望露天風呂は最高でした。お湯の温度も丁度よく、足も伸ばせてゆったり入れて本当に気持ち良かったです。洗い場のシャワーが節水型ではなかったのでストレス無くシャンプーや身体を洗う事が出来たのも高評価です。食事は一品一品の運ばれてくるタイミングも絶妙でとても美味しく頂きました。朝食の品数も多くお粥もおかわりしてしまったほどです。色々書きましたが、従業員の方々の接客がとても心地よく癒され、非日常的な時間を過ごせました。本当にありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. One step from the gate, it was full of atmosphere of Japanese style inn, and it was good that all the hall was tatami mat. Of course the room was a view outdoor bath was the best. The temperature of the hot water was just right, and I was able to stretch my legs and put in my room. Since the shower in the washroom was not a water-saving type, it was also highly appreciated that I could wash the shampoo and body without stress. The meal was exquisite and the timing when the one item and one item were delivered was very delicious. The number of breakfast items and the porridge have changed as well. I wrote many things, but the service of the employees was very pleasant and I had an unusual time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

気持ちよく、二泊出来ました。機会がありましたら、また利用したいと思います。

I could comfortably stay for two nights. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

この度は大変お世話になりました。お迎えからお見送りまで通して、全てにおいて感銘を受けました。 食事が美味しいのは勿論のこと、屋上の露天風呂は、開放感と諏訪湖を眺める展望の良さは最高でした。部屋もとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 ただ、心... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。お迎えからお見送りまで通して、全てにおいて感銘を受けました。 食事が美味しいのは勿論のこと、屋上の露天風呂は、開放感と諏訪湖を眺める展望の良さは最高でした。部屋もとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 ただ、心に一番印象に残ったのは接客と対応です。担当の仲居さんの接客は、物腰柔らかく、こちらが恐縮するほど丁寧でした。 こちらの不注意で設備を汚してしまって本当にすみませんでした。逆にこちらの心配をしてくださいまして、申し訳ない気持ちと、その親身な対応に感動しました! 担当の仲居さんと夜分遅くに対応してくださいました従業員の方に、この場をお借りして御礼申し上げます。 最高の一日をありがとうございました!!

Thank you very much for this time. I was impressed by everything from pick-up to see-off. Not to mention that the food is delicious, the open-air bath on the roof was the best in the sense of openness and the view over Lake Suwa. The room was also very clean and comfortable. However, it was customer service and correspondence that left the most impression in mind. The service of Mr. Nakai in charge was soft, and it was so polite that I am sorry. I'm really sorry I got this equipment dirty by carelessness. On the contrary, please do not worry here, I was impressed by the feeling of sorry and the kind correspondence. I would like to thank this person and the staff who responded late in the night with Mr. Nakai in charge. Thank you for the great day! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

宿到着時のお迎えの丁寧さにおもてなしの宿である事を実感、スタッフ皆さんの対応に満足ですが、特に担当していただいたMさん、まだお若い女性スタッフですが親しみやすく、しっかりとした応対に大満足でした。諏訪湖のロケーションと清潔で心地よい部屋、プ... Read more 宿到着時のお迎えの丁寧さにおもてなしの宿である事を実感、スタッフ皆さんの対応に満足ですが、特に担当していただいたMさん、まだお若い女性スタッフですが親しみやすく、しっかりとした応対に大満足でした。諏訪湖のロケーションと清潔で心地よい部屋、プラス温泉と、申し分のない最高の癒しをありがとうございました。料理については好みの問題もありますが、全体にやや濃い味付けかな、と思いました。全体としてはとても満足でした。またぜひ利用させていただきます。

We realize that it is a hotel with hospitality due to the politeness of the pick-up at the time of arrival at the hotel, but we are satisfied with the response of all of you, but Mr. M in charge was particularly friendly, yet young female staff I was very happy with it. Thank you for the location of Suwa Lake, the clean and comfortable rooms, plus hot spring and the excellent, excellent healing. There is a problem with taste for cooking, but I thought that the whole thing would be a slightly rich flavor. Overall I was very happy. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

【薄雪草USUYUKISO】A guest room with an outdoor spa Wide Type 401

接客、料理、部屋、どれも満足できるものでした。部屋に置いてあったお菓子もとても美味しく購入させていただきました。サービスの日本酒とても美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

The customer service, the food and the room were all satisfactory. The sweets that were put in the room were also very deliciously purchased. Sake of service was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

【薄雪草USUYUKISO】A guest room with an outdoor spa Wide Type 401

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 お部屋、お風呂、備品等 全てにおいて快適に過ごせるように配慮され、静かにゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your assistance. The rooms, baths, fixtures, etc. were all considered to be comfortable and I was able to spend time quietly. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

諏訪大社の無料周遊バスは電車旅の私達には非常に便利でかつガイドもして頂き、大変有り難く感じました。 宿においても常に従業員の方々から細かな気配りとお声かけを頂き、最初から最後まで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また、素材と手の込んだ... Read more 諏訪大社の無料周遊バスは電車旅の私達には非常に便利でかつガイドもして頂き、大変有り難く感じました。 宿においても常に従業員の方々から細かな気配りとお声かけを頂き、最初から最後まで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また、素材と手の込んだお料理は量や種類も豊富で大変美味しく頂きました。内風呂や無駄がなく落ち着いた部屋作り、木や畳の多いバリアフリーの建物等、全てにおいて大満足です。大変ありがとうございました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Suwa Taisha's free tour bus was very convenient for us on a train trip, and I also felt very grateful to have a guide. Even at the hotel, the staff always gave me a detailed attitude and voice, and I was able to spend pleasantly from the beginning to the end. In addition, the ingredients and elaborate dishes were very delicious, with abundant quantities and varieties. We are very satisfied with everything, including indoor baths and making a room without waste, and a barrier-free building with many trees and tatami mats. thank you very much. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

あいにくの天気でしたが宿でのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 結婚記念日でしたがスタッフのみなさんの温かな心遣いがとても嬉しく夫とも「この宿にしてよかったね」 という会話ができました。 予約の時点からとても丁寧なメールを頂い... Read more あいにくの天気でしたが宿でのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 結婚記念日でしたがスタッフのみなさんの温かな心遣いがとても嬉しく夫とも「この宿にしてよかったね」 という会話ができました。 予約の時点からとても丁寧なメールを頂いていたことも嬉しかったです。 念願の展望風呂そしてお食事も夕食・朝食ともとてもおいしくいただきました。 量もちょうどよかったです。最後のご飯はさすがに食べきれずおにぎりにしていただき助かりました。 エステも依頼して本当にリラックスした時間を過ごせました。 是非今度は季節を変えてお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was unfortunate we could spend relaxing time at the inn. Although it was a wedding anniversary, everyone's warm heartfelt was very happy and my husband said "It was nice to have this inn" I got a conversation saying. I was also happy that I got a very polite email from the time of reservation. A view of a wishfulness Bath and meals were also very delicious for dinner and breakfast. The amount was just right. I was saved because the last meal was not able to eat rice balls indeed. I was able to spend a really relaxing time by asking for an esthetics as well. I'd like to change the season and bother next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

部屋のグレードアップありがとうございました。 部屋、客室半露店風呂から見える諏訪湖に感動! 料理も美味しく言うことなしでした。 清潔感がありとてもよかったです。

Thank you for upgrading the room. Room impressed by Suwa Lake seen from a half-stall bath and bathroom! The food was deliciously made. There was a feeling of cleanliness and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

大切な記念日に最高の思い出を作ることができました。本当にありがとうございました。 接客はとても親切で心地良く、こちらのお願いも快くお受け頂きました。食事は1品1品オリジナリティがあるうえに美味しく、毎食非常に楽しみでした。屋上の露天風呂も... Read more 大切な記念日に最高の思い出を作ることができました。本当にありがとうございました。 接客はとても親切で心地良く、こちらのお願いも快くお受け頂きました。食事は1品1品オリジナリティがあるうえに美味しく、毎食非常に楽しみでした。屋上の露天風呂も絶景でした。 また訪問させて頂きたいと思います。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to make the best memories on my precious anniversary. I'm really thankful to you. Hospitality was very kind and comfortable, and we received this wish as well. The meal was delicious with one product and one product originality and it was delightful to eat every meal. The outdoor bath on the roof was superb too. I would like to visit again. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

部屋もお風呂も綺麗で快適でした。食事はとても美味しく、個室で気兼ねなく頂くことができました。静かな音楽が流れていればもっと素敵な時間になるのではと思います。接客はとても丁寧でゆったりと快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。ま... Read more 部屋もお風呂も綺麗で快適でした。食事はとても美味しく、個室で気兼ねなく頂くことができました。静かな音楽が流れていればもっと素敵な時間になるのではと思います。接客はとても丁寧でゆったりと快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。また伺いたいと思っています。

The room and bath were clean and comfortable. The meal was very delicious and I could get it without fuss in a single room. I think that it will be more wonderful time if quiet music flows. We were able to spend comfortably relaxedly and very attentive customer service. Thank you very much. I'd like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

すべてにおいて超満足です。 おもてなし感 満載で心身ともに寛げました。 またリピートしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am super satisfied in all. It was full of hospitality and relaxed both mind and body. I also want to repeat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

上諏訪は三回目ですが(全部別の宿です)、こちらは値段から考えるとよくもなく悪くもなく普通でした。

Although Kamisuwa is the third time (it is all different accommodation), this is normal and not bad without thinking from the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

初めて、泊まらせて頂きました。 本当に何を取っても感動しっぱなしで、担当の方も丁寧な方で最初から最後までありがとうございました。 今回は宿に着くのがちょっと遅かったので、次は早めにチェックインしてもっと堪能します!!!

For the first time, I stayed overnight. Thank you very much from the beginning to the end for those in charge who are also polite persons who are keenly moved, no matter what you really take. It was a bit late to get to the inn this time, so I will check in earlier and enjoy more! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

到着してから感じのいい接客でとても癒やされ安心しました 結婚記念日で初めて宿泊したんですが心遣いが嬉しかったです ありがとうございました 部屋も食事も大満足です 料理の量もちゃんと考えられてて感動しました また長野に行った時は泊ま... Read more 到着してから感じのいい接客でとても癒やされ安心しました 結婚記念日で初めて宿泊したんですが心遣いが嬉しかったです ありがとうございました 部屋も食事も大満足です 料理の量もちゃんと考えられてて感動しました また長野に行った時は泊まりたい旅館です

I was relieved very much with a good customer service since arriving I was relieved for the first time on my wedding anniversary but my heart was happy Thank you very much The room and meal are also very satisfying The amount of cooking is considered properly I was impressed and when I went to Nagano I would like to stay at a hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

ベッドが寝やすく感動しました。 配置、寝具、照明器具などにこだわり配慮されているのが感じられました。 夕飯は、手の込んだものでとても美味しかったです。 量、質ともに納得でした。

I was impressed that the bed was easy to sleep. I felt that attention was paid to placement, bedding, lighting fixtures etc. Dinner was elaborate and was very delicious. Both quantity and quality were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

お部屋のお風呂も、展望露天風呂も、ご飯も、接客も全てが大満足でした! 初めての長野旅行、こちらのお宿にお邪魔することができて本当に良かったです。 また長野に行った際には是非お伺いしたいです!

Bath of the room, the outdoor hot spring bath, the rice and the customer were all very satisfied! It was really nice to be able to disturb you for the first time in Nagano trip. I would like to call on you when I visit Nagano again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-05

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

先日は大変お世話になりました 素敵な時間を過ごすことができ満足しております エントランスやロビーは明るく落ち着いた雰囲気   素足で館内を移動できるのも心地よかったです お部屋は清潔で居心地よく大きな窓やお風呂から見える諏訪湖の輝き... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました 素敵な時間を過ごすことができ満足しております エントランスやロビーは明るく落ち着いた雰囲気   素足で館内を移動できるのも心地よかったです お部屋は清潔で居心地よく大きな窓やお風呂から見える諏訪湖の輝きがきれいでした  朝夕ともに上品なお出汁が美味しくかつ見た目も洒落たお料理の数々を堪能しました     屋上の湯あみ着着用露天風呂には賛否ありますがあの解放感と移り行く諏訪湖の空や雲や風を感じながら入る温泉は最高でした   あとはとにかく接客のレベルの高さです  担当して下さった方はじめスタッフの皆様の笑顔とお心遣い忘れません      またお世話になりたいと思っています      本当にありがとうございました

I am indebted to the other day I am happy that I could have a wonderful time I am satisfied Entrance and lobby are bright and calm It is comfortable to be able to move inside the hall with bare feet The rooms are clean and cozy with large windows and The brightness of Lake Suwa seen from the bath was beautiful In the morning and evening we enjoyed a lot of delicious soup delicious and delicious cuisine that looked awesome. There is a pros and cons in the roof-top bathtub dressing wearing open-air bath, but that sense of relaxation and the moving Suwa The hot spring that enters while feeling the sky, clouds and wind of the lake was the highest After all, it is the level of the level of the customer service Anyhow The person who took charge I do not forget the smile and worry of all of the staff I would like to take care of you again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

総合的には良いお宿と認識する。しかし、伊豆方面だともっとコストパフォーマンスの良い宿が沢山ある。特に中居さんは若手が多くベテランの技を知らない。丁寧だけでは旅慣れしている客の満足度は上がらない。今一歩何かが足らない。また、特に食事。諏訪湖に... Read more 総合的には良いお宿と認識する。しかし、伊豆方面だともっとコストパフォーマンスの良い宿が沢山ある。特に中居さんは若手が多くベテランの技を知らない。丁寧だけでは旅慣れしている客の満足度は上がらない。今一歩何かが足らない。また、特に食事。諏訪湖に行って鎌倉名物のけんちん汁を食べたいとは思わない。勝手な評価で申し訳ないが、客単価を考慮した上での私のお宿の評価。接客90点、部屋92点、風呂89点、眺望92点、夕食92点、朝食88点。総合評価90点で、満足度高かったです。 点

Comprehensively recognize that it is a good hotel. However, there are lots of good cost-effective accommodations in the direction of Izu. Mr. Nakai in particular is young and many do not know veteran techniques. Politeness alone does not raise the satisfaction of customers who are used to traveling. Something is not enough anymore. Also, especially meals. I do not want to go to Lake Suwa and eat Kenkin soup of Kamakura specialty. I am sorry for my selfish evaluation, but the evaluation of my inn, considering the customer unit price. 90 customers, 92 rooms, 89 baths, 92 views, dinner 92, breakfast 88 points. Overall rating 90 points, satisfaction was high. point

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

【薄雪草USUYUKISO】A guest room with an outdoor spa Wide Type 401

2度目ですが今回も大変気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。自然素材の壁 床 作務衣 パジャマ と心身ともにリラックスいたしました。スタッフの方々も大変感じが良くて またお伺いさせていただきたく思います。

It was the second time, but I had a very pleasant time this time as well. Wall flooring work of natural materials Relaxing with both pajamas and mind and body. The people of the staff also feel very much and I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

お部屋もお料理も素晴らしく、スタッフの方の対応も丁寧でとても良かったです。展望風呂は他の方も書かれていましたが、男女別の方が行きやすいなあと感じました。湯浴み着に着替えるのが億劫でもあり。お食事処が静かすぎる気もするので、控えめにバックミュ... Read more お部屋もお料理も素晴らしく、スタッフの方の対応も丁寧でとても良かったです。展望風呂は他の方も書かれていましたが、男女別の方が行きやすいなあと感じました。湯浴み着に着替えるのが億劫でもあり。お食事処が静かすぎる気もするので、控えめにバックミュージックがあってもよいかと思いました。地酒バーも雰囲気があってよかったです。ぜひまた伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

The rooms and the dishes are also wonderful, and the correspondence of the staff was also polite and very good. Although the other person was also written in the outlook bath, I felt it was easy for men and women to go. It is also awkward to change to a bathing suit. Because I feel that the restaurant is too quiet, I thought whether it might be a conservative back music. It was nice that the sake bars also had an atmosphere. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

全般的にとても良かったと思います。料理も美味しかったし、お部屋も居心地が良かったですし、スタッフの皆さんの心遣いも嬉しかったです。 唯一、ちょっと気になったのは露天風呂での湯浴み着用のシステムでしょうか。敢えて混浴にして、健康的に男女問わ... Read more 全般的にとても良かったと思います。料理も美味しかったし、お部屋も居心地が良かったですし、スタッフの皆さんの心遣いも嬉しかったです。 唯一、ちょっと気になったのは露天風呂での湯浴み着用のシステムでしょうか。敢えて混浴にして、健康的に男女問わず楽しめるというコンセプトは理解できますが、やはり風呂には素っ裸で気持ち良く入りたいと思います。湯浴みはやはりモサモサしますね。男女で一緒に入りたければ、部屋の風呂で十分ではないでしょうか。

I think that overall it was very good. The food was delicious, the rooms were comfortable and the staff's thoughtfulness was also pleasant. The only thing I was concerned about was the system of wearing a bathtub in an outdoor bath. Although I can understand the concept that you can take a mixed bath and enjoy healthily regardless of gender or female, I still want to enter naked and feel comfortable in the bath. As I thought, the bathing water is still alright. If you want to join in a man and woman, is not it sufficient in the bathroom of the room?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

大変お世話様になりました。 スタッフの皆さんの落ち着いた立ち振る舞い、好感を持ちました。 対応していただいたMさん 明るく一生懸命にお世話していただき有り難うございました。 また、伺いたいと妻と話しています。

Thank you very much for your help. The staff's calm standing behaviors, liked it. Thank you for M carefully and carefully taking care of Ms. Also, I'd like to ask my wife.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

落ち着いた旅館で、親切な対応に満足しています。旅館のスタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。

I am satisfied with the kind correspondence at calm inn. Thank you very much for all the staff at the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,N(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

担当のMさんはとても丁寧で、旅館の雰囲気の良さを引き立ててくれる印象でした。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

M in charge was very polite, it was an impression that will complement the atmosphere of the inn. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-26

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

この度は素敵なサプライズをしていただきありがとうございました。 妻も感激しており、とても良い記念日となりました。

Thank you for this nice surprise this time. My wife was also impressed and it was a very nice anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

宿泊においてはソフト重視派なので、大変満足でした。 日本人好みの付かず離れずの丁度良い接客。どのスタッフさんも、落ち着いた優しい話し方と表情で接して下さり、経営されている方の思いが、現場にしっかりと伝わっているのだろうと感じました。 ... Read more 宿泊においてはソフト重視派なので、大変満足でした。 日本人好みの付かず離れずの丁度良い接客。どのスタッフさんも、落ち着いた優しい話し方と表情で接して下さり、経営されている方の思いが、現場にしっかりと伝わっているのだろうと感じました。 総評価で「とても満足」とならなかった原因は、食事です。 日本の国民性だと思いますが、食事を残す事に抵抗を感じる人は多く、私もその一人です。 お客さまが、何をどれだけ残しておられるのか、先ずはデータを取り、スタッフの方の意見も今以上に汲んで頂きたいと思います。 少し厳しいことを言うようですが、食事に関しては、過去のレビューでも見受けられますので、作り手の独りよがりにならないよう、スタッフ全員で改善に繋げて頂きたいと思います。 より素敵なお宿となりますよう、期待しております。 この度はお世話になりました。

Because it is soft emphasis in accommodation, I was very satisfied. It is exactly a good customer service without leaving Japanese taste. Every staff member touched me with calm, gentle way of speaking and expression, and I felt that the thoughts of those who were being managed were firmly communicated to the worksite. The reason why the total evaluation did not result in "very satisfied" is meal. I think that it is the national character of Japan, but many people feel resistance to leaving meals, I am one of them. First of all, I would like to take data and see the opinions of the staff beyond now, to what extent the customers are leaving. Although it seems to say a little bit strange things, as for meals, it can be seen in past reviews, so I think that all the staff will lead to improvements so as not to become a monopoly of the producer. I hope that it will be a wonderful inn. I appreciate your kindness at this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-31

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

大変満足しました。 時間的、財政的に余裕があれば、また行きたいと思います。

I was very satisfied. If I can afford it temporally and financially, I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-09

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

大変お世話になりました。 ゆっくりと充実した時間を過ごせました、是非又お世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I could spend a fulfilling time slowly, I would like to take care of you all the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

産前旅行で利用させていただきましたが、のんびり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋はワイドタイプではありませんでしたが夫婦2人で丁度いい広さでした。センスの良いお部屋でリラックスして過ごせました。 お部屋の檜のお風呂も... Read more 産前旅行で利用させていただきましたが、のんびり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋はワイドタイプではありませんでしたが夫婦2人で丁度いい広さでした。センスの良いお部屋でリラックスして過ごせました。 お部屋の檜のお風呂もとても良かったですが、屋上のお風呂からの景色が最高でした。計3回入りましたが、他のお客さまと被ることなく、貸切状態で楽しめました。 ご飯は夜も朝も大満足です。夜ご飯は、土鍋で炊いたたけのこご飯がとっても美味しくて、残ったご飯をおにぎりにしてくれるところも良かったです。

Although I used it for maternity travel, I was able to spend relaxedly. Thank you very much. The room was not wide type but the couple was just right area with two people. I was able to spend relaxing in the room with a good sense. The bathroom of the cypress in the room was also very good, but the view from the rooftop bath was the best. Although it entered three times in total, I enjoyed it in a charter state without being incurred with other customers. Rice is satisfying both at night and morning. For dinner, the bamboo shoot rice which cooked in the pot was very delicious, and the place where the rice balls left over was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-25

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

「退職祝」のメッセージ付きデザートを頂いたり、記念写真を頂いたりとても感激しております。 蓼科にもオープンしたと聞きましたので、また出かけてみたいです。

I received a message with a message of "retirement congratulation" and received a commemorative photo and I am deeply moved. I heard that Tateshina also opened, so I would like to go out again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-10

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

先日は母と息子とお世話になりました。桜も満開でお部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 源泉のお湯は熱かったですが、温泉も楽しみました。 お部屋も広くて素晴らしかったです。 ただ残念ながらこれだけの施設で出すお食事はもう少し工夫が必要だと思いま... Read more 先日は母と息子とお世話になりました。桜も満開でお部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 源泉のお湯は熱かったですが、温泉も楽しみました。 お部屋も広くて素晴らしかったです。 ただ残念ながらこれだけの施設で出すお食事はもう少し工夫が必要だと思います。 メニューの種類を減らして 内容にもっと手をかけるべきだと思います。 四社めぐりの無料バス等本当に嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The other day I was indebted to my son and my mother. The cherry blossoms were in full bloom and the view from the room was also the best. The water in the source was hot, but I also enjoyed the hot spring. The room was large and it was wonderful. Unfortunately, I think that we need a bit more ingenuity to eat meals served at these facilities. I think that you should reduce the types of menus and make more changes to the contents. I was really happy that the four bus company free buses etc. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-17

【薄雪草USUYUKISO】A guest room with an outdoor spa Wide Type 401

スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応はとても気持ちが良く感じました。特に担当の方は、どんな事にも綺麗な日本語と笑顔で答えてくださり、好感が持てました。記念日のフルーツにもとても感激しました。ゆったり、のんびり過ごすことができ思い出に残る記念日となりま... Read more スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応はとても気持ちが良く感じました。特に担当の方は、どんな事にも綺麗な日本語と笑顔で答えてくださり、好感が持てました。記念日のフルーツにもとても感激しました。ゆったり、のんびり過ごすことができ思い出に残る記念日となりました。 施設もとてもきれいで、隅々まで清掃が行き届いているように思います。混浴の露天風呂も最高でした。今回は夜で天気も悪く景色を楽しむことができなかったので、今度はサンセットに合わせて入りに行きたいと思います。

The polite correspondence of the staff members felt very comfortable. Especially the person in charge answered with beautiful Japanese and smile to anything, and I liked it. I was deeply moved by the fruit of the anniversary. It was an unforgettable anniversary that I could spend relaxingly and relaxingly. Facilities are also very beautiful, I think that cleanup is thoroughly carried out to every corner. The mixed bathing outdoor bath was also the best. The weather was bad at night and I could not enjoy the scenery this time, so this time I would like to go in with the sunset.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

予約のmailからチェックアウトまで、きめ細やかなおもてなしに大変感謝致します 感動で浮足立ち、ちゃんと御礼も言わず出てきてしまった事が悔やまれます また諏訪湖周辺へ出かける際にはお世話になりたいと思います この度はありがとうございま... Read more 予約のmailからチェックアウトまで、きめ細やかなおもてなしに大変感謝致します 感動で浮足立ち、ちゃんと御礼も言わず出てきてしまった事が悔やまれます また諏訪湖周辺へ出かける際にはお世話になりたいと思います この度はありがとうございました

From the mail of the reservation to the checkout, I am very thankful for the gracious hospitality I am very moved by the emotion, regretting that I came out without saying properly I will also like to take care when I go out around Lake Suwa I think that this time thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

萃sui様 Eです。 宿泊中は大変お世話になりました。 担当のK様のお心遣い有難く思いました。 残念だったのは、楽しみにしていた展望野天風呂が強風で入れなかったことです。 部屋のかけ流しの温泉の水量はもう少し多い方が良いと思いました。 また... Read more 萃sui様 Eです。 宿泊中は大変お世話になりました。 担当のK様のお心遣い有難く思いました。 残念だったのは、楽しみにしていた展望野天風呂が強風で入れなかったことです。 部屋のかけ流しの温泉の水量はもう少し多い方が良いと思いました。 また、諏訪大社めぐり、とても楽しめました。 案内してくださった運転手さんの説明が、とても分かり易かったです。 館内のアメニティーが更に充実されることを望みます。 ありがとうございました。

I'm Suiki su like. I am indebted to you during my stay. Thank you for your concern of K in charge. What I'm sorry for was that the lookout you were looking forward was not able to enter with strong wind. I thought that it would be better to have a little more water in the hot springs in the room sinking. Also, I enjoyed Suwa Taisha Shrine visit. The explanation of the driver who showed us was very easy to understand. I hope the hotel amenity will be further enhanced. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

到着から見送りの時まで、従業員の方から、おもてなしの心とお客に対する心配りが随所に感じられ、素晴らしい宿だと思いました。 部屋のアメニティやコーヒーメーカーや電気ポットまでセンスを感じ(D社の電気ポットは沸騰後外側がとても熱くなる旨、伝え... Read more 到着から見送りの時まで、従業員の方から、おもてなしの心とお客に対する心配りが随所に感じられ、素晴らしい宿だと思いました。 部屋のアメニティやコーヒーメーカーや電気ポットまでセンスを感じ(D社の電気ポットは沸騰後外側がとても熱くなる旨、伝えて頂けると良いと思います) 展望露天風呂は名の通り、諏訪湖を一望出来るお風呂で、とても気持ちが良かったです。 食事は夜も朝も品数が多く、大人向きなおかずがメインなので、お腹がもたれることなく満足出来るものでした。

From arrival to departure, employees felt hospitality and concern for customers everywhere, I thought it was a wonderful inn. I feel a sense to the room amenity, coffee maker and electric pot (I think that it is good to let the outside of the electric pot of company D get very hot after boiling) Observation outdoor bath looks over Lake Suwa, as the name suggests It was a very nice bath, and I felt very comfortable. The meals were good at night and mornings, so it was main dish for adults, so it was satisfactory without getting hungry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

お世話になりました。 初めての温泉旅館一人旅でしたが、とてもゆっくりのんびりできました。 無料の諏訪大社巡りでは御朱印も集められましたし、慌ただしいこともなく、ご丁寧な説明とともに回ることができ、とても満足でした。 ご飯もゆっ... Read more お世話になりました。 初めての温泉旅館一人旅でしたが、とてもゆっくりのんびりできました。 無料の諏訪大社巡りでは御朱印も集められましたし、慌ただしいこともなく、ご丁寧な説明とともに回ることができ、とても満足でした。 ご飯もゆっくりのんびり、日本酒を飲みながら、なんの気兼ねもなく美味しく食べられました。 本当に距離感も心地よいお宿でお風呂も何回も入りチェックアウトまでのんびりできました。 また今度お世話になりたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was the first hot spring inn, but it was a relaxing and relaxing experience. In the tour of Suwa Taisha free of charge, Okinawa was also gathered and there was nothing to be hastened for, and I was able to turn with a polite explanation and I was very satisfied. I slowly relaxed the rice, and while drinking sake, I could eat deliciously without any fault. It was a really comfortable inn with a comfortable distance and we had a bath many times and was able to relax until checkout. I would like to take care of you this time again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

お世話になりました。 温泉に入って、美味しい料理を食べて、ゆっくり寛ぎたいと思って予約しましたが、大正解でした。 お風呂も食事も最高でしたが、何よりもスタッフの皆さんの心配りが素晴らしく、とても寛ぐことができました。 特に、担当してく... Read more お世話になりました。 温泉に入って、美味しい料理を食べて、ゆっくり寛ぎたいと思って予約しましたが、大正解でした。 お風呂も食事も最高でしたが、何よりもスタッフの皆さんの心配りが素晴らしく、とても寛ぐことができました。 特に、担当してくれたスタッフの方は、いつも笑顔で優しく丁寧に接してくれて、気持ちが和みました。 寛ぎの時間をありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I entered a hot spring, ate delicious dishes, I thought that I wanted to relax slowly, but I made a big right answer. Both the bath and the meal were the best, but the worry of the staff members was wonderful than anything, I was relaxed very much. Especially, the staff who took charge was always gentle and friendly with a smile, and my feelings got disappointing. Thank you for the time of relaxation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

大変お世話になりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

彼の誕生日祝いで宿泊致しました。到着時間が遅れてしまったのですが、ツアーの時間など臨機応変に対応していただき感謝しています。無料の諏訪大社巡りツアーは、ガイド付きでとても楽しめました。ご飯は味も量も大満足でした。展望露天風呂からの諏訪湖の眺... Read more 彼の誕生日祝いで宿泊致しました。到着時間が遅れてしまったのですが、ツアーの時間など臨機応変に対応していただき感謝しています。無料の諏訪大社巡りツアーは、ガイド付きでとても楽しめました。ご飯は味も量も大満足でした。展望露天風呂からの諏訪湖の眺めは素晴らしかったです。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed at his birthday celebration. The arrival time was delayed, but thank you for responding flexibly such as tour time. The free tour of Suwa Taisha shrine was guided and very enjoyable. The taste and the amount of rice were satisfactory. View The view of Lake Suwa from the open-air bath was wonderful. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

担当の方もとても良くしてくださり、ステキな正月が親子で過ごせました。ご飯もとても美味しく食べれ、朝のおせちは豪華でした。風呂は檜で気分が良かったです。諏訪のお酒を夕飯を食べながら飲むことができ、ほろ酔いで紅白見ながら年明け、本当良い新年の始... Read more 担当の方もとても良くしてくださり、ステキな正月が親子で過ごせました。ご飯もとても美味しく食べれ、朝のおせちは豪華でした。風呂は檜で気分が良かったです。諏訪のお酒を夕飯を食べながら飲むことができ、ほろ酔いで紅白見ながら年明け、本当良い新年の始まりでした。

Those who were in charge also improved very well, I was able to spend a wonderful New Year with parents. The meal was very delicious and the osechi in the morning was luxurious. The bath was cypered and felt good. I was able to drink alcohol from Suwa while having supper while eating dinner, it was the beginning of a real New Year at the new year, looking red and white with a drunk tip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

年末の忙しい中、丁寧に対応していただき、本当にありがとうございました。1年がんばったご褒美になると共に、また来年もがんばろうとパワーをいただきました。担当していただいた方も笑顔が素敵で癒されました。またぜひ伺いたいと思います。

Thank you so much for taking care of politely during the busy year-end. As a reward for good luck, I got the power to try hard again next year. Those who took charge also smiled nice and healed. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.D(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

年末にゆっくり過ごしたいと思い、宿泊させていただきました。 とても居心地よく、食事もお腹いっぱいになるほどおいしくいただきました。 特に、土鍋ご飯やワサビ、味噌がとても印象に残っています。 お部屋には、スピーカーや寝具の使い心地がとてもよく... Read more 年末にゆっくり過ごしたいと思い、宿泊させていただきました。 とても居心地よく、食事もお腹いっぱいになるほどおいしくいただきました。 特に、土鍋ご飯やワサビ、味噌がとても印象に残っています。 お部屋には、スピーカーや寝具の使い心地がとてもよく、自宅にも欲しくなりました。 良い年を迎えられます。ありがとうございました。

We wanted to spend slowly at the end of the year and stayed. Very comfortable, food was delicious enough to fill my stomach. Especially, rice dish, wasabi and miso are very impressive. In the room, the comfortable use of the speaker and the bedding is very good, I wanted it at home as well. A good year will come. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-22

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

担当のK さんがとても感じが良かった。説明もしっかりしていておじぎもきれいだった。 屋上の露天風呂は混浴で服を着て入るのは夫婦一緒に入れて良かったが、濡れた服を入れる場所が外にあってとても寒い思いをした。できれば脱衣所に入れる場所があればい... Read more 担当のK さんがとても感じが良かった。説明もしっかりしていておじぎもきれいだった。 屋上の露天風呂は混浴で服を着て入るのは夫婦一緒に入れて良かったが、濡れた服を入れる場所が外にあってとても寒い思いをした。できれば脱衣所に入れる場所があればいいと思う。特に冬はそうしてほしい。 食事はとてもよかったが、朝食はお漬物ばかりのようなおかずだったのが残念だった。

Mr. K in charge was very pleasant. The explanation was also firm and the bow was beautiful. The outdoor bath on the roof was good to put together in clothes in a mixed bath, but it was nice to have a couple together, but the place to put wet clothes was outside and it made me feel very cold. I hope to have a place to put it in the dressing room if possible. Especially in winter I want you to do so. Although meal was very good, it was disappointing that breakfast was just like pickles.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-07

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

とても寛げました。美味しい食事に広い空間、素晴らしい接客に、居心地が良かったです。 素晴らしかったです

I was very relaxed. It was comfortable for a delicious meal, a large space, a wonderful customer service. It was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-06

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

とても心地よい時間、空間、接客、全てに感激しています。 また是非伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

Very comfortable time, space, customer service, all are impressed. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-29

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

スタッフの方々のお気遣いが素晴らしく、とても満足たっぷりな宿でした。 諏訪大社巡りにも参加をさせて頂きましたが、細かな説明など勉強になりました。個人で巡っていたら、知らなかった情報などを聞く事ができて、勝手ながら距離が縮んだ気分になれまし... Read more スタッフの方々のお気遣いが素晴らしく、とても満足たっぷりな宿でした。 諏訪大社巡りにも参加をさせて頂きましたが、細かな説明など勉強になりました。個人で巡っていたら、知らなかった情報などを聞く事ができて、勝手ながら距離が縮んだ気分になれました。 湯浴みを着用した混浴露天風呂は、主人とのんびりと浸かる事が出来ました。とても大きく、また気持ち良く諏訪湖を見渡せて癒されました。 また当日は誕生日だったと言う事もあり、素敵な1日が過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 新たな発見をたくさん得られた諏訪。きっとまた行く時には、お世話になりたいです。

The staff 's worry was great and it was a very satisfying accommodation. Although I was allowed to participate in the tour of Suwa Taisha Shrine, I learned a detailed explanation etc. When I was traveling around with individuals, I could hear information that I did not know, I felt like shrinking distance without permission. I could immerse my husband with my husband on a mixed bathing outdoor bath wearing a water bath. It was very big and comfortable I was healed by looking over Lake Suwa. Also, sometimes I said that it was my birthday, so I had a wonderful day. Thank you very much. Suwa who got a lot of new discoveries. I'm sure I would like to take care of me when I go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-10

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

自家用車で伺いましたが、宿が少しわかりにくく近くの駐車場でUターンし戻って宿の前に着くことが出来ました。外観も宿の中も素敵です。とても丁寧で落ち着いた宿と接客で落ち着いて過ごすことが出来ました。料理もどれも大変丁寧に、やさしいお味でおいしく... Read more 自家用車で伺いましたが、宿が少しわかりにくく近くの駐車場でUターンし戻って宿の前に着くことが出来ました。外観も宿の中も素敵です。とても丁寧で落ち着いた宿と接客で落ち着いて過ごすことが出来ました。料理もどれも大変丁寧に、やさしいお味でおいしくゆっくりと食事を楽しむことが出来ました。ただ、量が多く少し残してしまったのが心残りです。お部屋もきれいで適度な広さ、大変静かなお部屋でしたので落ち着けましたが、無料のWi-fiは通信障害の問題か使えませんでしたので利用しませんでした。その他、お願いしたことに対して大変うれしい心遣いをして頂きました。また泊まりに行きたい宿のひとつとなりました。

I asked by private car, but the accommodation was a bit hard to understand, I got a U - turn at the nearby parking lot and it was able to arrive in front of the inn. Exterior and inns are wonderful. I was able to spend calmly with a very polite and relaxing inn and lodging. Everything was very carefully cooked, and we enjoyed deliciously deliciously with a gentle taste. However, it is surprising that I left a lot of amounts. Room was clean, modest size, it was very quiet room so we calm down, but free Wi-fi was not used because it could not be used because of communication problem problem. In addition, I had a very pleasant remark for what I asked for. It was one of the inns I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.KC(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-03

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

Hotel service lady very helpful with warm smiling. Very friendly and customer oriented service attitude.

Hotel service lady very helpful with warm smiling. Very friendly and customer oriented service attitude.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-20

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。スタッフに皆様に感謝感謝です。 霧ヶ峰散策と諏訪大社めぐりに利用させていただきました。諏訪湖畔散策も良かったです。 道路向かいの湖畔沿いにある「足湯」横の足つぼ踏みでは、痛い痛いと足湯と足つぼ踏みを家... Read more 本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。スタッフに皆様に感謝感謝です。 霧ヶ峰散策と諏訪大社めぐりに利用させていただきました。諏訪湖畔散策も良かったです。 道路向かいの湖畔沿いにある「足湯」横の足つぼ踏みでは、痛い痛いと足湯と足つぼ踏みを家内と大笑いして楽しみました。朝陽が斜めに差し込んでくる時間にも湖畔を散策し最高の時間と景色を楽しめました。 接客・サービスは、5点満点の6点~7点レベル。大変満足しました。 食事の時の個室の壁の色が少し濃すぎて落ち着かなかった点、階上の露天風呂の湯が少しぬるかった点が唯一不満な点ですね。 諏訪大社、四社巡りの約3時間のバス旅は最高でした。軽快な口調の運転手さんのガイドで楽しめました。 親切な運転手さんに見つけていただいた「幸せになれる3本の松の葉」。家内が嬉しそうに大事にしています。 諏訪大社めぐりの楽しい時間、本当にありがとうございました。 お諏訪さんへのお礼詣りの時は、また寄らせていただきます。

It was really slow. I am grateful to the staff for thanking everyone. I used it for walking around Kirigamine and visiting Suwa Taisha Shrine. Walking around Lake Suwa was also good. I enjoyed having a good laugh at my foot and foot baths and stepping on the foot with painful pain when stepping on the footbase beside the "footbath" on the lake side opposite the road. I could enjoy the best time and scenery by exploring the lake as time passes when Chaoyang is obliquely inserted. Hospitality / service is 6 points - 7 points level with 5 points outstanding. I was very satisfied. The point that the color of the wall of the private room at the time of meal was a bit too dark to settle down, the point that the hot water of the outdoor bath on the floor was a little dull was the only dissatisfied point. Suwa Taisha, the bus trip for about three hours around four companies was the best. I enjoyed it with a guide of a driver with a light tone. "Three pine leaves that can be happy" that a kind driver found. My wife cherishes happily happily. Thank you so much for having a wonderful time at the Suwa Taisha shrine. When I thank you for Suwa-san, I will drop you back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

2回目の利用です。前回はワイドタイプ、今回は普通タイプの部屋へ泊りました。広さは二人で使う分には十分な広さでした。前は広すぎて持て余してしまったので、ちょうどよかったです。前回と同じくやさしくておもてなしを感じる接客をしてくださる仲居さんに... Read more 2回目の利用です。前回はワイドタイプ、今回は普通タイプの部屋へ泊りました。広さは二人で使う分には十分な広さでした。前は広すぎて持て余してしまったので、ちょうどよかったです。前回と同じくやさしくておもてなしを感じる接客をしてくださる仲居さんに今回もお世話になり、とても癒されました。エステがすばらしく良かったです。すごく癒されました。アロマの効果なのかわからないけど、自分でもびっくりするぐらい熟睡しました。食事は前回同様満足できる質の良い内容でした。この日から秋のメニューとのことで、秋の味覚を堪能できてよかったです。朝食は前回あまりいい印象がなかったのですが、それを覚えていてくださったようで、少し違う内容にしていただくことになり、満足できました。きめ細かいサービスにとても感激しました。諏訪湖の景色が大好きで今回もすばらしい景色を部屋からゆっくり、そして、展望風呂からもゆっくりと見ることができてすばらしく良い滞在となりました。日頃は見られない景色と山の空気がとても贅沢で貴重な時間でした。諏訪に行くなら絶対ここ!と思っています。

It is the second use. Last time I stayed in a room of wide type, this time normal type. The size was enough for two people to use. It was just right because we used to be too wide. As well as last time I was kind at the same time to Mr. Nakai who is kind and welcoming and feeling hospitality, I was healed very much. The beauty of the esthetic was wonderful. I was healed very much. I do not know whether it is the effect of aroma, but I am asleep as I am surprised myself. The meal was content that was satisfactory quality as well as last time. It was nice to be able to enjoy the taste of autumn in the autumn menu from this day. Breakfast did not have a good impression last time last time, but seems to have remembered it, we were satisfied that we made it a little different content. I was deeply moved by the fine service. I love the scenery of Lake Suwa, and this time I had a wonderful view from my room slowly and I could see it slowly from the observation bath and it made a wonderful stay. The scenery which can not be seen and mountain air was very luxurious and precious time. Absolutely here if you go to Suwa! I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-30

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

父の還暦祝旅行として利用させて頂きました。内装空間は和モダンでゆったりと寛げました。接客もとても親切な対応でした。苦手な食べ物の対応も助かりました。 ワイドタイプのバルコニー側露天風呂にも身体を洗う設備があれば最高でした。

I used it as my father's 60th Birthday holiday trip. Interior decoration relaxed relaxed with Japanese modern. Customer service was also very kind correspondence. I was also saved the response of poor food. Wide type balcony side outdoor bath was also the best if there was facilities to wash the body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-27

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

この度はお世話になりました。 新しい事もあり全てに統一感があって気持ちよく、とても寛げる空間でした。 お料理のタイミングも味も、接客の距離感も良かったし、タオル、部屋着、アメニティのひとつひとつにまで、徹底されたコンセプトの元、配されて... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 新しい事もあり全てに統一感があって気持ちよく、とても寛げる空間でした。 お料理のタイミングも味も、接客の距離感も良かったし、タオル、部屋着、アメニティのひとつひとつにまで、徹底されたコンセプトの元、配されていたと思います。 年数が経つと当初のコンセプトから離れてしまう場合があるので是非守り続けて貰いたいです。 もともとゆっくりしたいと思っての旅館探しだったのでここにして良かったです。諏訪湖に行くというよりは、萃に泊まりに諏訪に行きたいと思いました。 是非また再訪したいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. There was a new thing, everything was unified, pleasant, it was a space to relax. The timing and taste of the dish, the sense of distance of the customer was also good, and I think that it was arranged under the thorough concept, even to towels, room wear, to each one of the amenity. Since it may be departing from the original concept after a certain number of years, I would like to keep protecting by all means. It was good that I was here because I was looking for a hotel that I wanted to relax. Instead of going to Lake Suwa, I wanted to go to Suwa to stay at Suika. I definitely would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-18

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

この度はお世辞になりました。 なにもかも 素晴らしく 大満足です。 今回は主人と二人だけの旅行でしたが、次は 娘逹も一緒にいきたいです。

This time it became flattery. Everything is great and I am very satisfied. It was a trip with only my husband this time, but next time I want to go with my daughters together.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-18

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

細部にまでこだわりを感じ、隅々まで心地よいお宿でした。 接客が適度な距離感で、私たちのペースでくつろげました。 夕食時の父の日プレートも、急な要望にもかかわらず対応していただきありがとうございました。豪華でびっくりしましたが、果... Read more 細部にまでこだわりを感じ、隅々まで心地よいお宿でした。 接客が適度な距離感で、私たちのペースでくつろげました。 夕食時の父の日プレートも、急な要望にもかかわらず対応していただきありがとうございました。豪華でびっくりしましたが、果物が酸っぱくて残してしまいました。すみません。 お造りが美味しかったです。日本全国の美味しいものを集めるのではなく、諏訪ならではの食材や旬の素材を使ったメニューを期待します。 炊き込みご飯をおむすびにしてくださるサービス、とっても嬉しかったです。時間が経っても美味しくいただけました。写真のプリントサービスもとってもいい記念になりました! また必ず行きます。 本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。

I felt commitment to detail and was comfortable accommodation to every corner. The customer was relaxed at our pace with reasonable distance feeling. Thank you for responding to my father's day plate at dinner despite the sudden demand. I was surprised luxuriously, but I left the fruit sour. Excuse me. The make-up was delicious. Instead of collecting delicious things throughout Japan, I hope for a menu using ingredients unique to Suwa and seasonal ingredients. I was delighted with the service of rice cooked rice supplements. It was delicious even if time passed. The photo print service was also a nice memorial! I will definitely go again. It was really good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-26

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

初めて訪れた旅館でしたが、そう感じさせない懐かしい感じがありました。 対応してくださる方が、決まっているのも安心感がありました。丁寧でさりげない接客に満足しています。 シンプルで綺麗なお部屋は、落ち着いた時間を過ごすのにぴったりでした。... Read more 初めて訪れた旅館でしたが、そう感じさせない懐かしい感じがありました。 対応してくださる方が、決まっているのも安心感がありました。丁寧でさりげない接客に満足しています。 シンプルで綺麗なお部屋は、落ち着いた時間を過ごすのにぴったりでした。 露天風呂に入りながら、諏訪湖を眺める至高の時間を過ごさせていただきました。 食事についても、アレルギーに対応いただいたりして、とてもお気遣いいただいたことで、旅館のホスピタリティに触れて、すっかりファンになりました。 屋上の露天風呂から眺める諏訪湖と空は開放的で素晴らしいです。

Although it was a ryokan that I visited for the first time, I felt nostalgic that I could not feel it. There was also a sense of security that people who correspond, have decided. I am satisfied with the casual and casual customer service. The simple and beautiful rooms were perfect for having a calm time. While entering the outdoor bath, I spent the supreme time of seeing Lake Suwa. Regarding meals as well, we responded to allergies, so thankfully for your concern, I became a fan completely by touching the hospitality of the inn. Lake Suwa and the sky to watch from the roof-top open-air bath are open and wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-25

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

展望露天風呂は諏訪湖が一望でき、素晴らしいものでした。 入浴できる時間も長めに設定されているので夕方・夜・早朝と3度も利用する事が出来ました。 お食事もとても美味しかったです。 運良く小布施ワイナリーのワインをいただく事も出来て最高で... Read more 展望露天風呂は諏訪湖が一望でき、素晴らしいものでした。 入浴できる時間も長めに設定されているので夕方・夜・早朝と3度も利用する事が出来ました。 お食事もとても美味しかったです。 運良く小布施ワイナリーのワインをいただく事も出来て最高でした。 お椀やお食事の量を調節してくださったり、夕食ではいただけなかった分のお食事をおにぎりにと提案していただきました。 朝食ではとっても美味しいお粥をいただきましたが、白御飯も準備してくださっていました。 お部屋はシンプルでゆっくり過ごせました。 五階はお食事の個室もないのでとても静かでした。 夜はシモンズのベッドでぐっすり眠れました。 また泊まりたいお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

The outdoor hot spring bath was a wonderful one with a view of Lake Suwa. Because it was set for a long time to take a bath, it was possible to use it evening, night, early morning and three times. The meal was also very delicious. It was great to be able to get wine of Obuse winery luckily. We suggested that you adjust the amount of your bowl and meal, or dinner for rice balls that you could not have at dinner. At breakfast I had very delicious porridge, but I was preparing white rice, too. The room was simple and I could spend it slowly. The fifth floor was quiet because there is no private room for meal. I slept soundly at Simmons' bed in the night. It is an inn which we want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

係の方の接客が素晴らしかったです。やさしく丁寧なお心遣いにとても癒されました。清潔できれいな部屋と質の良い家具、寝具、源泉かけ流しの部屋の風呂がとてもよかったです。最上階の風呂と景色が最高に素晴らしかったです。食事もとてもおいしかったです。... Read more 係の方の接客が素晴らしかったです。やさしく丁寧なお心遣いにとても癒されました。清潔できれいな部屋と質の良い家具、寝具、源泉かけ流しの部屋の風呂がとてもよかったです。最上階の風呂と景色が最高に素晴らしかったです。食事もとてもおいしかったです。月に一度ほぼ同等クラスの旅館に泊まりますが、その中でもとても満足度の高い旅館でした。早速次回予約しました。行きたい!と思える旅館に出会えてうれしいです。お世話になりありがとうございました。

The customer service was excellent. I was healed very gently and carefully. Clean, clean room and good quality furniture, bedding, bathroom of source sprinkling room was very good. The top floor bath and scenery was wonderful. The meal was also very tasty. I stayed in a ryokan of nearly equivalent class once a month, but it was a very satisfying ryokan among them. I immediately made a reservation for the next time. want to go! I am happy to find an inn that you can think of. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-04

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

二度目の宿泊です。 最初の宿泊時が大雨で 屋上の展望スパを利用できなかったので 今回はそれを求めて再訪しました。 幸い天候に恵まれ 展望スパを利用できましたが 湯あみが水を含むと重たく また風にふかれると寒く感じました。 湯... Read more 二度目の宿泊です。 最初の宿泊時が大雨で 屋上の展望スパを利用できなかったので 今回はそれを求めて再訪しました。 幸い天候に恵まれ 展望スパを利用できましたが 湯あみが水を含むと重たく また風にふかれると寒く感じました。 湯あみなしで入れるように仕切るなどするか 時間ごとに貸すか? など工夫すればより快適に過ごせるのではと思いました。 食事やお部屋、スタッフのサービスなど申し分なしです。

It is the second stay. Because we were unable to use the outdoor spa on the roof at the first lodging due to heavy rain, this time I visited again in search of it. Fortunately the weather was blessed with a beautiful spa, but when Yamami contained water it was heavy and I felt cold when it was blown by the wind. Do you want to divide it like to be filled with hot water without delay or lend it every hour? I thought that I could spend more comfortable if devised such as. It is satisfactory such as meals, rooms, staff services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

【薄雪草USUYUKISO】A guest room with an outdoor spa Wide Type 401

2度目の宿泊、ありがとうございました。素晴らしい部屋、風呂、サービス、料理、大満足です。ただ、何点かマイナーな残念なこと。1)1泊目で夕ご飯で、お部屋に入ってタオル変えさせてもらっていいですか?というのにハイと答えたのに、タオルが変わってい... Read more 2度目の宿泊、ありがとうございました。素晴らしい部屋、風呂、サービス、料理、大満足です。ただ、何点かマイナーな残念なこと。1)1泊目で夕ご飯で、お部屋に入ってタオル変えさせてもらっていいですか?というのにハイと答えたのに、タオルが変わっていなかった点 2)1泊目の朝、玄関に車回していただいたのですが、 預ける前になかった鳥のフンが5箇所以上ありました。どこにパーキングしたのかと、一切報告なしでした。フンとるのに大変でした。とてもいいサービスなのに残念でした。1回目に止まった時より緊張感がないなと思いました。最高の宿を目指していただきたいので、あえて苦言申し上げました。次、お世話になることを楽しみにしています。

Thank you for your second stay. Excellent room, bath, service, cuisine, very satisfied. However, some minor disappointing things. 1) With dinner on the first night, can I get in the room and change my towel? Although I answered Hi, the towels had not changed 2) In the morning of the first night, I drove the car to the entrance, but there were more than five birds that did not exist before deposit . There was no report as to where I parked. It was serious while hunting. It was disappointing though it was a very good service. I thought that there was no more tension than when I stopped for the first time. I wanted to aim for the best accommodation, so I dared to complain. Next time, I am looking forward to being indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

感謝你們用心及優質的服務並且多謝你們一連串的驚喜令我們十分喜悅及享受 十分值得推薦給朋友的高級溫泉旅館

Thank you for your heart and high quality service and thank you for a series of surprises so that we are very happy and enjoy the very recommended to friends of the senior hot spring hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-24

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

とても有意義な時間を過ごすことができました。時間を気にせずゆっくりする。ということが実際問題難しい中で、ゆったりとした時の流れがありがたかったです。 夜食のおにぎりに氷&冷水は完璧だな。と個人的に思いました。 ただ一... Read more とても有意義な時間を過ごすことができました。時間を気にせずゆっくりする。ということが実際問題難しい中で、ゆったりとした時の流れがありがたかったです。 夜食のおにぎりに氷&冷水は完璧だな。と個人的に思いました。 ただ一つなにか…というと、車で来た場合、門の前に車を停めるのは、ちょっと路上に近いので、せっかく事前に電話でアレルギー等々聞いてくださり、どのように来ますか?というくだりがあるなら、一言駐車場の話というか玄関前に停めて構わない等、見つけにくいので、しんゆの建物近く、黒服がいますので、等々、説明の仕方はお任せいたしますが、一言あっても良かったのかなぁと…道が混んでいると中々微妙な感じかな。と思いました。気にするほどのことではありませんが とても良い施設でした。両親にもすすめようと思います。

I was able to spend a very meaningful time. Do not worry about time and make it slow. In fact it was difficult to talk about real problems, the flow of relaxation was grateful. Ice and cold water are perfect for rice balls for midnight snacks. Personally I thought. One thing ... something ... If you come by car, stopping a car in front of the gate is a bit close to the street, so why do you listen to allergies etc on the phone beforehand so how do you come? If there is something like saying, because it is hard to find, such as talking about a parking lot or stopping in front of the entrance, because there are black clothes near Shinyu's building, so how to explain it, I wonder if I could have a word ... When the road is crowded I feel a bit subtle. I thought. It was not a great deal of concern, but it was a very good facility. I think I will recommend it to my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-14

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

湯浴み着で入る展望露天風呂もお返事のお風呂もどちらもとても気持ちよくて、何度も利用させていただきました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったのですが、夕食の季節の土鍋ご飯が特に美味しかったです。 また行きたいと思いました。

Both the outdoor bath and the answering bath which enters with a bathing suit are both very comfortable and I have used it many times. Evening meal and breakfast were very delicious, but the dish of the dinner season was particularly delicious. I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-06

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

インテリアや、アメニティー施設など、素晴らしいというか、非常に上品なセンスで とても満足しました。 ただ、やはりチェックイン時から、夕食含め、 とにかくいろいろマニュアルや説明が多すぎますね。 接客態度はとても良いのですが、... Read more インテリアや、アメニティー施設など、素晴らしいというか、非常に上品なセンスで とても満足しました。 ただ、やはりチェックイン時から、夕食含め、 とにかくいろいろマニュアルや説明が多すぎますね。 接客態度はとても良いのですが、 とにかく、注意事項、説明などが長く、お客様のペースではなく、宿側のペースで コトを運ぼうとるマニュアルは、ちょっとどうかな?と。 非日常を目的として来館しているので、もう少し、放っておいてほしかったですね。

Interior and amenity facilities such as amazing facilities were very nice or very elegant and I was very satisfied. However, again, from check-in time, including dinner, there are too many manuals and explanations anyway. The attitude of the hospitality is very good, but anyway, how about notes, explanations and so on, is not the pace of the customer, how about a manual that tries to convey the lodging pace, but a bit? When. Because I am visiting for non-routine purpose, I wanted you to leave me a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-03

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

以前から泊まりたかった宿ですが、本当に満足でした。 担当のIさんの接客、とても心地よかったです。インドネシアご出身ですが、日本語も日本流接客も素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も、お部屋のも展望露天風呂もとても良かったです。朝日の中、諏訪湖を... Read more 以前から泊まりたかった宿ですが、本当に満足でした。 担当のIさんの接客、とても心地よかったです。インドネシアご出身ですが、日本語も日本流接客も素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も、お部屋のも展望露天風呂もとても良かったです。朝日の中、諏訪湖を眺めながら入る展望露天風呂、最高でした。 地元にこだわったお料理も美味しかったです。特に夕食の土鍋で炊いた鯛めし、最高でした。残ったのを、おむすびにしていただけるのもいいですね。 部屋の設備では、Bluetooth接続できるBoseのスピーカーが、とても重宝しました。充電式で持ち運べるところがいいですね。あと、館内着とパジャマを両方用意してるのもいいです。

It is a lodging I wanted to stay from before, but I was really satisfied. It was very comfortable for Ms. I's customer service. I am from Indonesia, but both Japanese and Japanese guests were great. Both the bath and the room The outdoor bath was also very good. In the morning sun, the view that enters while looking at Lake Suwa, it was the best. Cooking which stuck to local people was also delicious. Especially it was the best for me to cook in a pot of dinner. It is good that you can make your rice paddle again. In the equipment of the room, the Bose speaker which can connect Bluetooth was very handy. It is a rechargeable type that you can carry around. Also, it is also nice to have both wearing a lounge and pajamas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-03

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

夕食の時間が5時半~6時と早かったのでもう少し遅い選択肢が有ればと思った。 夕食の品数も選択出来ると有り難いと思います。量が多くて全て食べられず申し訳ないし又、もったいないので選択出来ると有り難いと思います。

Dinner time was early from 5:30 to 6:00, so I thought that there was a little slow option. I think that I am grateful that we can choose the number of dinner items. I am sorry that I can not eat everything because I have a lot of quantity and I think that I am grateful if I can choose it because it is a waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-27

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

とてもすてきなお宿でした。 従業員の方も大変丁寧で恐縮してしまうくらいです。 料理も美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。 屋上の露天風呂も景色がとてもよかったのですが 風呂着が冬はどうしてもすぐに冷たくなるので 何かいい方法... Read more とてもすてきなお宿でした。 従業員の方も大変丁寧で恐縮してしまうくらいです。 料理も美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。 屋上の露天風呂も景色がとてもよかったのですが 風呂着が冬はどうしてもすぐに冷たくなるので 何かいい方法があればいいのになぁと思いました。

It was a very nice residence. Employees are also very polite and frustrated. The food was delicious, and the bath was also comfortable. The view on the roof of the open-air bath was also very good but I thought it would be nice if there were any good ways to get a bath, because the winter will inevitably cold soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-22

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

とても行き届いた接客で、久々にとても満足しました。日本人ではないスタッフの方々が日本の接客を学んで実践しておられ、それが最近の日本人の接客よりも遥かに良質の接客となっていました。日本人として寂しい気持ちにもなりましたが、とてもよいサービスを... Read more とても行き届いた接客で、久々にとても満足しました。日本人ではないスタッフの方々が日本の接客を学んで実践しておられ、それが最近の日本人の接客よりも遥かに良質の接客となっていました。日本人として寂しい気持ちにもなりましたが、とてもよいサービスを受けてとても満足しております。どうもありがとうございました。

With a very attentive customer, I was very happy for a long time. Staff who are not Japanese learned and practiced Japanese customer service, which was a much better quality customer than recent Japanese customer service. Although it became a lonely feeling as a Japanese, I am very satisfied with receiving a very good service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

素晴らしいの一言でした。全くストレスなく過ごす事が出来き、また利用したい、又上諏訪を訪れたいと思える素敵な宿でした。担当して頂いた北原さんにはすごく良い対応をして頂き、感謝しております。予約をしてよかったです。

It was a word of wonderful. It was a nice accommodation that I wanted to spend without any stress, want to use it, and want to visit Kamisuwa. I am grateful to Kitahara -san who I was responsible for doing a very good response. It was nice to make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. MM(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

いろいろお気遣いいただき、ありがとうございました。 おかげさまでとてもゆっくり寛ぐことができました。

Thank you very much for your kindness. Thanks to you I was relaxed very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

とても素敵でした、すべてで満足です。朝夕食も内容、量とも満足でした。 あえて1つ、屋上露天風呂のクロックスが雰囲気にあわないかなと。本当に些細なことですが雰囲気にあったものにされるとなおいいかなと思いました。

It was very nice, I am satisfied with everything. Even the morning and dinner was content and quantity satisfied. One dare, rooftop outdoor bath Crocs would not match the atmosphere. I thought it would be even better if it was made to be something that felt ambiance, which is truly trivial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-05

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

外観はここ?と少し不安になりましたが、少し古い箇所もありましたが、 お洒落で和の落ち着く空間の旅館でした。 接客がとてもよかったです。 夕食も朝食も良い素材で、とても美味しく満足です。 器も素敵でした。 部屋の温泉すごく良かったの... Read more 外観はここ?と少し不安になりましたが、少し古い箇所もありましたが、 お洒落で和の落ち着く空間の旅館でした。 接客がとてもよかったです。 夕食も朝食も良い素材で、とても美味しく満足です。 器も素敵でした。 部屋の温泉すごく良かったのですが、内風呂と露天とつながってるか、露天に洗い場があるといいなーと。 また屋上の温泉も景色よく、癒されます♪ ただ服を着替えるスペースが狭すぎました。 また行きたいです。

Exterior is here? Although it became a little uneasy, although there was a place which was a bit old, it was a fashionable Japanese-style inn. Customer service was very good. Dinner and breakfast are good materials, very satisfying and satisfying. The instrument was also nice. The hot spring in the room was really good, but I wish I had a bathroom inside and a street in the open air. Also, the roof top spa is well healed with the scenery ♪ But the space to change clothes was too narrow. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-04

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

とても綺麗でこじんまりと楽しめる大人の宿でした。眺めも良く部屋風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。ただ露天風呂は強風だととても寒く、もし天候などでダメな場合はお風呂はお部屋でしか楽しめないのが少しさみしいです。しんゆの方へ入浴しに行けるなどあれ... Read more とても綺麗でこじんまりと楽しめる大人の宿でした。眺めも良く部屋風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。ただ露天風呂は強風だととても寒く、もし天候などでダメな場合はお風呂はお部屋でしか楽しめないのが少しさみしいです。しんゆの方へ入浴しに行けるなどあれば嬉しいかもしれません。囲炉裏バーでは是非スイーツ、カフェのメニューも入れて頂けると嬉しいです。 お料理もとても美味しく、接客も親切丁寧でのんびりとすごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was an adult accommodation which is very beautiful and can be enjoyed cozily. The view was good and the room bath was also very comfortable. However, it is very cold if the outdoor bath is strong wind, and it is a little lonely that if you are unfamiliar with the weather etc., you can enjoy the bath only in the room. You may be glad if you can go bathing to Shinyu's person. It is nice to have a menu of sweets and cafes in the hearth bars. The food was also very delicious and I was able to spend leisurely attentive and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-28

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

彼氏の誕生日プレゼントして宿泊しました。静かでゆったりとした時間をすごせました。スタッフの方々のお気遣いがとても心地よく、思い出の旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。 夕食、朝食ともに旬のもの地のものでどのお料理も本当に美味しかった... Read more 彼氏の誕生日プレゼントして宿泊しました。静かでゆったりとした時間をすごせました。スタッフの方々のお気遣いがとても心地よく、思い出の旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。 夕食、朝食ともに旬のもの地のものでどのお料理も本当に美味しかったです。夕食の鯛めしをおにぎりにしてお夜食にして頂けたこと、嬉しかったです。 お部屋のお風呂も檜の香りと源泉のお湯の良さで何度も入浴しました。 チェックアウト後に諏訪大社4社のバスツアーもガイドの方が詳しく説明してくださり楽しい時間がすごせました。 夕食後寝てしまい、地酒バーに行けなかったのが残念でしたが、季節を変えてまた是非訪れたいと思います。

I bought my birthday present and stayed. I spent quiet and relaxing time. The staff's concern was very pleasant and it was a memorable trip. Thank you very much. Both dinner and breakfast were served at the season's place and all the dishes were really delicious. I was delighted that you could have a rice ball of rice balls for dinner and have a supper at midnight. The bath of the room bathed many times with the scent of hinoki and the goodness of hot water of the source. After checking out, the guides explained the bus tour of Suwa Taisha 4 companies in detail, and we had a good time. I was sorry that I went to sleeping bar after going to bed after dinner but I would like to visit again by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-20

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

料理に接客、露天風呂と色々なところに創意工夫がなされ、おもてなしの心を感じることが出来ました。 今回は主人と二人でしたが、今度は是非子どもたちも一緒に連れていきたいと思いました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Hospitality was created in various places by customer reception, outdoor bath and we were able to feel the heart of hospitality. This time it was my husband and two people, but I definitely wanted to bring children together as well. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-15

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

規模が大きくないおかげで、静かに過ごせてよかったです。 夕食・朝食とも、比較的シンプルな料理が多かったと感じましたが、とても美味しかったです。 また、接客も非常に丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごせました。1階のロビーでゆっくり本が読めるのもよ... Read more 規模が大きくないおかげで、静かに過ごせてよかったです。 夕食・朝食とも、比較的シンプルな料理が多かったと感じましたが、とても美味しかったです。 また、接客も非常に丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごせました。1階のロビーでゆっくり本が読めるのもよかったです。 一方で、これは好みの問題だと思いますが、湯あみ着を着用して温泉に入るスタイルは、個人的にはあまり馴染めませんでした。 季節を変えて、再訪したいです。

Thanks to the lack of scale, it was nice to spend quietly. For dinner and breakfast, I felt that there were many relatively simple dishes, but it was very delicious. In addition, we were able to spend pleasantly the customer service very politely. It was nice to be able to read books slowly in the lobby on the first floor. On the other hand, I think that this is a matter of taste, but I personally did not get to familiar with the style that enters a hot spring by wearing a hot water enthusiast. I want to change the season and want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-17

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

ゆっくり寛げる至福の一時をありがとうございました。あらゆる点で気配りの行き届いたおもてなしをありがとうございました。気が付いた点を以下に記載します。 ⚪︎上履きのない快適なシステム ⚪︎入室した際の空調の快適さ ⚪︎アメニティグッズの... Read more ゆっくり寛げる至福の一時をありがとうございました。あらゆる点で気配りの行き届いたおもてなしをありがとうございました。気が付いた点を以下に記載します。 ⚪︎上履きのない快適なシステム ⚪︎入室した際の空調の快適さ ⚪︎アメニティグッズの質の高さ ⚪︎ゆったりと入れる心地良い内風呂 ⚪︎豊富なバスタオル ⚪︎初めて味わう着心地の良いパジャマ ⚪︎混浴露天風呂の気持ち良さ ⚪︎朝夕共に考え抜かれたお料理の数々 ⚪︎夕食の残りをおにぎりにしてくれる心遣い ⚪︎ゆっくりいただける個室ダイニング ⚪︎タイミングよく運ばれる料理の数々 ⚪︎高さの違う2つの枕 ⚪︎礼儀正しく親切な施設ご担当者

Thank you very much for the temporary bliss of relaxing slowly. Thank you for all the attentive and attentive hospitality. I will list the points I noticed below.快適 Comfortable system without shoes 快適 Comfort of air conditioning when entering the room 高 High quality of amenity goods 心 comfortable bathing baths ⚪︎ abundant bath towels ⚪︎ first time to taste good wear comfortable Pajamas ⚪︎ mixed bathing outdoor baths feeling good 数 a lot of dishes cooked out in the morning and evening 心 worrying about making rice balls the rest of dinner ⚪︎ slowly enjoying private rooms dining ⚪︎ a number of timely delicious dishes ⚪︎ height Two different pillows ⚪︎ courtesy correctly kind facility person in charge

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-21

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

両親へのプレゼントで宿泊しました。 何から何まで快適の一言でした。お風呂が気持ちよく、お料理もおいしく、寝具もよく熟睡できました。 タオルが多めに用意していただけていることと、バスローブがあるのは何度も温泉に入る上でとても便利でした。客... Read more 両親へのプレゼントで宿泊しました。 何から何まで快適の一言でした。お風呂が気持ちよく、お料理もおいしく、寝具もよく熟睡できました。 タオルが多めに用意していただけていることと、バスローブがあるのは何度も温泉に入る上でとても便利でした。客室担当の方のつかず離れず、やわらかい対応でリラックスできました。 屋上の展望露天風呂は雨のため様子見に上がっただけだったのが残念。。 また機会がありましたらぜひ宿泊させていただきたいです。

I stayed at my present for my parents. It was a word of comfort for everything. The bath was pleasant, the food was delicious, the bedding was also able to sleep well. There was bathrobes in the towel and it was very convenient for entering the hot spring many times. Guest room person in charge did not leave, it was able to relax with soft correspondence. The view on the rooftop It is a shame that the outdoor bath was only watching as it was raining because of the rain. . I would like to stay by all means if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-12

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

よい滞在になりました。 概ね大満足です。 特に部屋のレイアウト、設備等のセンスは文句の付け所がありません。 屋上露天の眺めも最高です。 食事も一流レストランに負けない内容だと思いました。 ただ敢えて改善点を書かせてもらうと… ... Read more よい滞在になりました。 概ね大満足です。 特に部屋のレイアウト、設備等のセンスは文句の付け所がありません。 屋上露天の眺めも最高です。 食事も一流レストランに負けない内容だと思いました。 ただ敢えて改善点を書かせてもらうと… 部屋には小さくてもいいので洋式の机と椅子があると助かります。作業や読書がしやすいので。 諏訪湖側のお部屋は結構車通りが激しかったのでお風呂も窓を開けると音が煩くちょっと安らげない感じでした。車の音は変えられないことだとは思いますが、窓を開けない前提にした方がいいのかもしれません。 屋上の風呂は着替えスペースがかなり狭いと感じました。 食事の量が多すぎるので軽めを望む人のメニューもあればと思いました(品数はそのままで全部半分の量だとより美味しく食べられたと思います)。腹6分目が健康に良いと言われてますので、沢山出さなくても満足させる方向を考えて頂けるとお年寄りや女性にも喜ばれると思います。 しかしながら素晴らしい宿だと思いますのでまた諏訪に行く際はお世話になりたいと思います。

It became a good stay. It is largely satisfactory. Especially the layout of the room, the sense of the facilities etc has no point of complaint. The view of the rooftop open-air is also the best. I thought the meal was content which is not defeated by the top restaurant. Just to dare to write the improvement points ... It is okay for the room to be small so it is helpful to have a Western desk and chair. Because work and reading are easy. The room on the side of Lake Suwa was fairly car street was fiery, so when opening the window also the bath was a bit annoying and it was a little uncomfortable feeling. I think that the sound of a car can not be changed, but maybe it is better to premise that you can not open the window. I felt that the changeable space of the rooftop bath is rather narrow. Because the amount of meal was too much, I thought that there was a menu of people who want lightness (I think that it was more delicious to have it with half the quantity as it is with the quantity as it is). Since it is said that sixth minute belly is good for health, I think that elderly people and women will be pleased if we can think about the direction to satisfy even if we do not give out much. However, I think that it is a wonderful inn, so I would like to take care of me when I go to Suwa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-18

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

新しい施設でどこも清潔で快適に過ごせました。 静かにくつろぐことが出来ました。

It was clean and comfortable everywhere at the new facility. I could relax quietly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-18

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

お部屋の露天風呂も内湯も屋上露天風呂もとてもよかったです。湯あみを着ての混浴だったので、普段は別々の夫と息子とも一緒に入ることができました。 お食事も本当に美味しかったです。信州の食材をふんだんに使ったお上品な内容で、特に最後の鯛めし... Read more お部屋の露天風呂も内湯も屋上露天風呂もとてもよかったです。湯あみを着ての混浴だったので、普段は別々の夫と息子とも一緒に入ることができました。 お食事も本当に美味しかったです。信州の食材をふんだんに使ったお上品な内容で、特に最後の鯛めしが美味しかったです。朝食も、朝からご飯は苦手な私ですが、おかゆだったのでサラサラ食べられました。 子連れでしたが、ほとんど他のお客様と会うこともなかったので、気兼ねなく過ごすことができました。 館内がすべて裸足で歩けたこともよかったです。 非の打ち所がないのですが、敢えて言うなら、おトイレにスリッパがあったら、と思いました。 またぜひお伺いしたいです。ありがとうございました。

The outdoor bath, the bathroom in the room, the rooftop outdoor bath were very good, too. As it was a mixed bathing with a hot water bath, I was able to get along with my husband and son. The meal was also really delicious. Elegant content that used the ingredients of Shinshu abundantly, especially the last baked meat was delicious. Breakfast was also my favorite meal from the morning, but I was eaten because it was porridge. Although I was a child, I had little time to meet with other customers, so I was able to spend with no difficulty. It was nice that the inside of the hall could walk barefoot. I have no fault, but daringly, I thought that it would be good if there was slippers in the toilet. I would like to call on you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-16

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

萃sui−諏訪湖 様 滞在中はサービスをご担当を頂きました小松様はじめ、スタッフの皆様の気持ちの良い接客と、素敵な露天風呂、美味しい料理ですっかり愉しませていただきました。部屋からのロケーションもすばらしく、また歩くときの床の肌触りが... Read more 萃sui−諏訪湖 様 滞在中はサービスをご担当を頂きました小松様はじめ、スタッフの皆様の気持ちの良い接客と、素敵な露天風呂、美味しい料理ですっかり愉しませていただきました。部屋からのロケーションもすばらしく、また歩くときの床の肌触りが良かったです。履物が無い理由がすぐに分かりました。 日頃の疲れも忘れてリラックスすることができました。有難うございます。 また諏訪を訪れる際には利用させて頂きたいと存じます。

Suiko sui - Lake Suwa During my stay, starting with Komatsu, who was in charge of the service, I was completely pleased with all the staff 's pleasant customer service, a nice outdoor bath and tasty dishes. The location from the room was wonderful, and the feel of the floor when walking was good as well. I quickly understood why there is no footwear. I also relaxed forgetting my daily fatigue. Thank you. I would like to use it when I visit Suwa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-15

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

お世話になりました。遅めの夏休みをゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 ps:部屋の風呂は非常に良いコンセプトなのですが、チェックアウト日の朝食後に源泉?の供給が止まってしまっていました。もしそのような制限あるのであれば予め教えておいて... Read more お世話になりました。遅めの夏休みをゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 ps:部屋の風呂は非常に良いコンセプトなのですが、チェックアウト日の朝食後に源泉?の供給が止まってしまっていました。もしそのような制限あるのであれば予め教えておいていただけるともっと良かったかと。

thank you for helping me. I slowly spent the late summer vacation. ps: The bath in the room is a very good concept, but is the source after breakfast on the check out date? Supply has stopped. If such restrictions existed, it would have been better if you let me know in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-02

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

広い窓から臨む諏訪語の眺めが最高でした。 食事のメニューにもご配慮下さり、その他色々とお気遣い頂きありがとうございました。 また是非滞在させて頂きます。

The view of Suwa from the wide window was the best. Thank you for taking care of meals menu, thank you for all the other concerns. I will definitely stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-02

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

お世話になりました。部屋・温泉・食事・接客等すべて満足でしたが、特に接客は心地よかったです。 担当のTさんはじめ、皆さんの心のこもった温かいもてなしのおかげて本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。 また是非寄らせてもらいたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The room · hot spring · meal · hospitality etc were all satisfied, but customer service was particularly comfortable. Starting with Mr. T in charge, I really slowly thanked all of you for your warm hospitality. I'd like to ask you to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-21

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

 この度は、大変寛がせて頂きました。オープンしたばかりということでしたが、スタッフのみなさまの落ち着いたサービスに我が家以上に寛ぐことが出来ました。さて、ここからは今後の期待も兼ねて私の経験し感じたことを率直に記載したいと思います。 ... Read more  この度は、大変寛がせて頂きました。オープンしたばかりということでしたが、スタッフのみなさまの落ち着いたサービスに我が家以上に寛ぐことが出来ました。さて、ここからは今後の期待も兼ねて私の経験し感じたことを率直に記載したいと思います。 ●お部屋 最上階の一番広いタイプを選択しました。井草の香りと漆喰の香りがとても気持ち良く、それだけで特別な部屋だという感じがしました。さらに、諏訪湖一望の露天風呂は贅沢の極みと言って良いでしょう。寝室も防音が施されていて、とても静かに休む事が出来ました。それにしてもあのベッドはとても気持ち良く、ついメーカーとランクを聞いてしまったほどです。一点、テレビを上手く隠していますが、このクラスの宿であったらテレビが無くても良いと感じました。 ●お食事 厳選された良い食材を使用していると率直に感じました。また、出汁(これが絶品)を上手に使用していてもたれる事無く最後まで頂きました。スタッフの方に、お給仕を全てしてくださる料理提供の仕方は、とても贅沢な気分にさせて頂くと共に、会話も楽しむ事が出来ました。朝のお粥は絶品。お粥だけでも頂きにお邪魔したいほどです。 ●展望露天風呂 諏訪湖がこんなに美しいとは・・・。諏訪湖を眺める一等地。正に寛ぎの諏訪の湯宿でした。 ●スタッフ みなさま、とても親切で良く教育されているなーと感じました。またお邪魔させて頂きます。

This time, I was very relaxed. Although it was only that we opened it, we were able to relax more than our house with the calm service of our staff. Well, from here, I would like to write frankly what I felt as well as future expectations. ● I selected the widest type on the top floor of the room. The smell of Ikusa and the scent of plaster were very pleasant, I felt that it was a special room alone. Furthermore, it can be said that the outdoor bath like Suwa Lake has the extreme of luxury. The bedrooms were also soundproofed and were able to rest very quietly. Even so, that bed is very pleasant and I heard about the rank with the maker. One point, I concealed TV well, but I felt that there was no TV if I was in this class accommodation. ● Felt frankly when using good ingredients carefully selected for meals. Also, I have used the soup stock (this is excellent) well and I had it to the last without leaning. To the staff, how to serve all the waiters, I was able to enjoy the very luxurious feeling, and enjoyed the conversation. Morning porridge is exquisite. I just want to disturb you just getting rice porridge. ● Observation Open-air Bath Suwako Lake is so beautiful · · ·. The best place to see Lake Suwa. It was a relaxing Suwa hot spring hotel. ● The staff, I felt it was very kind and educated well. I will also bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-09

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

とても居心地が良く、リラックスできました。スタッフの皆さんに笑顔でご対応いただき、良い旅行になりました。また伺います!

Very comfortable and relaxing. We responded to everyone of the staff with a smile, and it became a good trip. I will come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-17

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。 食事を妊婦向けに対応して下さり、気づかいが嬉しかったです。 天婦羅と鯛めしは特に美味しかったです。 屋上の露天風呂からの眺めはとても良く気持ち良かったです。

I was able to spend happily. I corresponded meals to pregnant women and I was happy to be reminded. Tengoku and Tai Misashi were particularly delicious. The view from the roof-top outdoor bath was very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-28

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M,F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-20

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-18

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux