Now loading...0%

松本ホテル花月
Matsumoto Hotel Kagetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Around Matsumoto Station

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.1/5

5

36%

4

45%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(65)

Select Date:2019-06-01

趣のあるホテルで朝食もおいしく大変満足していますが、大浴場の風呂の温度が暑すぎて湯船につかれなかった。もう少しぬるめにしてほしい。

Breakfast was delicious deliciously very much at quaint hotel, too, but temperature of bath of large public bath was too hot and was not able to catch in bathtub. I want you to make it a little more slimy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(48)

Select Date:2019-06-09

スタッフさんのきめ細かなサービスに大変居心地よい時間を過ごせました。 また機会ごあれば利用させていただきたいですし、知人にも紹介したいです。

We had a very cozy time for the staff's detailed service. In addition, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity, and I would like to introduce it to acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.i(56)

Select Date:2019-04-28

7時に朝食にいきましたが、すでに行列ができていて混んでいたのが残念でした。 お料理も美味しくいただきました。 その他は民藝家具作りで落ち着いた雰囲気でほっこりしました。 夕飯はありませんでしたが、松本駅周辺に飲食店が沢山あり、長野県の... Read more 7時に朝食にいきましたが、すでに行列ができていて混んでいたのが残念でした。 お料理も美味しくいただきました。 その他は民藝家具作りで落ち着いた雰囲気でほっこりしました。 夕飯はありませんでしたが、松本駅周辺に飲食店が沢山あり、長野県の日本酒を楽しみながら2軒ハシゴしました。 また泊まりたいと思いました。

I went to breakfast at 7 o'clock, but it was disappointing that the procession was already complete and crowded. The food was delicious too. Others have been relaxed in a calm atmosphere by making folk music furniture. There were no dinners, but there were many restaurants around Matsumoto Station, and we had two ladders while enjoying sake from Nagano Prefecture. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Select Date:2018-10-27

ホテルのすてきな設えとスタッフの気配りが大変印象に残っております。 また伺いたいです。

The nice setting of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Select Date:2018-10-27

改装前より見知ってはいましたが、お伺いした事は無く、今回初めて利用させて頂きました。落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックス出来、スタッフの皆さんもとても親切でした。更に立地も良かったので次回もこちらを利用させて戴こうと決めました。 難を言えば、室内... Read more 改装前より見知ってはいましたが、お伺いした事は無く、今回初めて利用させて頂きました。落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックス出来、スタッフの皆さんもとても親切でした。更に立地も良かったので次回もこちらを利用させて戴こうと決めました。 難を言えば、室内の空調が調節出来なかった事と、大浴場の湯温がかなりぬるかった事が残念でした。

Although I knew it before renovation, I have not heard of you, I used it for the first time this time. Relaxing in calm atmosphere, staff members were very kind, too. Since the location was also good, I decided to let him use it next time as well. To tell the truth, it was regrettable that the indoor air conditioning could not be adjusted and the hot water in the public bathhouse was quite warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-15

スタッフの方が親切で、朝食は、美味しかっただけでなく、ジュースは100%で種類が多く、お茶も水出しで3種類も用意して下さるなど、ランク上の贅沢を味わうことが出来ました。室内着や籠バックも素敵でした。また、行きたいです。

Staff was more kind, breakfast was delicious, but juice was 100% so many kinds, tea was also prepared for watering, so we prepared three kinds, we were able to taste the luxury above the rank . Room wear and basketbag was also nice. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(54)

Select Date:2018-07-09

ディナーでのワイン選びの際、良いアドバイスのおかげで、好みの一本に出会えました。レストランでの料理も接客も、大変満足しています。ありがとうございました。

When choosing a wine for dinner, thanks to good advice, I met a favorite one. I am very satisfied with the food at the restaurant as well as the customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(61)

Select Date:2018-06-30

とても丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 ただ、部屋着で館内を過ごせると聞きましたが、レストランはダメだったようで、着替えに戻りました(聞き間違えたのでしょうか?) 立地も観光するにはとても良く、松本を楽しめました。 ありがと... Read more とても丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 ただ、部屋着で館内を過ごせると聞きましたが、レストランはダメだったようで、着替えに戻りました(聞き間違えたのでしょうか?) 立地も観光するにはとても良く、松本を楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば、是非泊まりたいです。

I was able to spend comfortably with very polite correspondence. However, we heard that we can spend the hall in the room wearing, but the restaurant seemed useless, so we went back to changing clothes (did you misunderstand?) The location is also very good and I enjoyed Matsumoto . Thank you very much. If there is opportunity again, I would definitely stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Select Date:2018-05-20

部屋着が浴衣じゃなく、着心地もよくてよかったです。大浴場に持っていく着替えなどを入れるカゴバッグがあったり、館内を歩く畳スリッパがあったり、クローゼットに照明があったりと細かなサービスがよかったです。アメニティにシャンプーハットがあるとヘア... Read more 部屋着が浴衣じゃなく、着心地もよくてよかったです。大浴場に持っていく着替えなどを入れるカゴバッグがあったり、館内を歩く畳スリッパがあったり、クローゼットに照明があったりと細かなサービスがよかったです。アメニティにシャンプーハットがあるとヘアゴムなど忘れた時に、女性は助かるなと思います。部屋の雰囲気も好きでした。また、利用したいと思いました。

It was nice to wear comfortable clothes, not a yukata. There is a basket bag that brings clothes to take to the public bath, there are tatami slippers walking in the hall, and there is lighting in the closet and detailed service is fine. When amenity has shampoo hat and I forget such as hair rubber, I think women will be saved. I also liked the atmosphere of the room. Also, I wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Select Date:2018-03-11

滅多に旅行に行ったりしないので、 この旅行も私たちにとっては貴重な時間でした。 それを十分満足させていただきました。 おもてなしの心がにじみ出ているスタッフさんたちの笑顔が印象的でした。 またお部屋も施設各所も清潔感がありました。 ... Read more 滅多に旅行に行ったりしないので、 この旅行も私たちにとっては貴重な時間でした。 それを十分満足させていただきました。 おもてなしの心がにじみ出ているスタッフさんたちの笑顔が印象的でした。 またお部屋も施設各所も清潔感がありました。 大浴場もゆっくりと過ごせましたし、 アメニティ等も私にとっては満足いくものでした。 またシェフの一風変わったネーミングのお料理も、楽しく美味しくいただきました。 特にオススメの日本酒がお料理とよく合ったもので、美味しくいただきました。 息子の二十歳のお祝いである旨をお伝えしてあったのですが、 デザートのお皿にお祝いのメッセージをいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Because it rarely goes on a trip, this trip was a precious time for us. I was satisfied with it satisfactorily. The smiling face of the staff who oozes the hospitality heart was impressive. There was also a sense of cleanliness in the rooms and facilities as well. We could spend slowly the large public bath and amenity etc were satisfactory for me too. Also, the chef 's unusual naming cuisine was delightfully delicious. Especially recommended sake sauce well with the dish, it was delicious. I was told that my son is a 20 year old celebration, but I got a celebration message on a dessert dish. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Select Date:2017-03-23

部屋のお風呂がお湯を抜くと水浸しになり入りにくかった。アメニティがガラス張りのケースに入ってるので取り出しにくいしあの場所には実用的ではなかったです。別館に泊まったので大浴場行くのにロビーの前を通るのもとても行きにくかったです。老舗の雰囲気... Read more 部屋のお風呂がお湯を抜くと水浸しになり入りにくかった。アメニティがガラス張りのケースに入ってるので取り出しにくいしあの場所には実用的ではなかったです。別館に泊まったので大浴場行くのにロビーの前を通るのもとても行きにくかったです。老舗の雰囲気は良かったですが実用的でなく不便さがあるのは残念です。

When the bath of the room took out hot water, it got flooded and it was hard to enter. Since the amenity is in the glass-enclosed case, it is difficult to take out and it was not practical in that place. Because I stayed at the annex, it was very difficult to go in front of the lobby to go to the public bath. Although the atmosphere of old-fashioned shops was good, it is disappointing that there is inconvenience not practical.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux