Now loading...0%

松本ホテル花月 Matsumoto Hotel Kagetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Around Matsumoto Station

Review of Matsumoto Hotel Kagetsu

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.0/5

5

33%

4

50%

3

6%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.W(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

水回りは設備の古さがあるものの、掃除も行き届いており清潔感はありました。総じてハードと動線の制約をソフトの工夫と拘りで補って余りあるものにする手腕を感じました。また、朝食バイキングは、多様な品ぞろえを競うのではなく、ホテル厳選の食材や飲料を... Read more 水回りは設備の古さがあるものの、掃除も行き届いており清潔感はありました。総じてハードと動線の制約をソフトの工夫と拘りで補って余りあるものにする手腕を感じました。また、朝食バイキングは、多様な品ぞろえを競うのではなく、ホテル厳選の食材や飲料をそろえており満足しました。次回も宿泊するつもりです。

Although there was an oldness of the facilities around the water, the cleaning was in good condition and there was a feeling of cleanliness. In general, I felt the skill to make up for the limitations of hardware and flow lines with software ingenuity and commitment. In addition, the breakfast buffet was satisfying with a selection of ingredients and beverages selected by the hotel, rather than competing for a variety of items. I will stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

城下町らしいとてもいいお宿だと思いました。 残念だった点が3つ。 朝の早めの時間から、何か機械音のような工事音のような音が何度か響いてきたことです。たとえば、接している各部屋のトイレや設備の音というよりは、建物全体に響く音のような気... Read more 城下町らしいとてもいいお宿だと思いました。 残念だった点が3つ。 朝の早めの時間から、何か機械音のような工事音のような音が何度か響いてきたことです。たとえば、接している各部屋のトイレや設備の音というよりは、建物全体に響く音のような気がしました。ゆっくり寝ていたい人にはちょっと不快かなと。 それと、早々にチェックアウトした部屋の清掃等の音もけっこうしていました。まだ部屋にいる客もいるという配慮があったらと。工夫すれば、音も最小限でやれるのでは?と思いました。 そして、大浴場も清潔でよかったのですが、いかんせんお湯がぬるかったです。 雰囲気や全体としては、よいと思います。

I thought it was a very nice inn like a castle town. There were three points that were disappointing. From early in the morning, something like a construction sound like a mechanical sound resonated several times. For example, it felt like a sound reverberating throughout the building rather than the sound of the toilets and equipment in each room in contact. It might be a bit uncomfortable for people who want to sleep slowly. Also, the sound of cleaning the room that I checked out early was quite good. If there is a consideration that there are still guests in the room. If you devise it, can you play with the minimum amount of sound? I thought. And the public bath was clean and nice, but the hot water was cool. I think the atmosphere and overall are good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

妻が以前友人と宿泊した際にとても気に入ったのを聞き、今回は家族で宿泊させて頂きました。レトロモダンな雰囲気で日常を忘れてリラックスでき、家族皆満足してました。スタッフの皆様のホスピタリティ溢れる接客がとても心地良かったです。また松本を訪れた... Read more 妻が以前友人と宿泊した際にとても気に入ったのを聞き、今回は家族で宿泊させて頂きました。レトロモダンな雰囲気で日常を忘れてリラックスでき、家族皆満足してました。スタッフの皆様のホスピタリティ溢れる接客がとても心地良かったです。また松本を訪れた際は宿泊したいと思います。

I heard that my wife liked it when she stayed with a friend before, and this time I stayed with her family. With a retro-modern atmosphere, I was able to relax and forget my daily life, and the whole family was happy. The hospitality full of hospitality of the staff was very comfortable. I would also like to stay when I visit Matsumoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

22~3年前、まだリニューアル前に家族旅行でお世話になって以来2度目の宿泊でした。 到着が真夜中になってしまったにもかかわらず、フロントの方の対応も親切で、気持ちよく迎えていただきました。駐車場は徒歩数分の公営のもので、有料ではありますが... Read more 22~3年前、まだリニューアル前に家族旅行でお世話になって以来2度目の宿泊でした。 到着が真夜中になってしまったにもかかわらず、フロントの方の対応も親切で、気持ちよく迎えていただきました。駐車場は徒歩数分の公営のもので、有料ではありますが不便も問題もありませんでした。 お部屋に置かれた木製家具も温かい雰囲気の陶器のティーカップも木綿の部屋着も、どれも心地よく過ごすことのできた要因だと思います。お風呂へ行くときの籠バッグが用意されているのもよかったです。 朝食はひじきや切り干し大根、味噌汁に小さな焼き魚といった家庭料理がたっぷりと様々ならび、他にもパン・ミューズリー&ヨーグルト、フルーツ等の洋食も用意されていました。今回は2泊できたので、初日は和食、2日目には評判のカレーをとてもおいしくいただきました。スタッフの皆さんも笑顔でちょっとした質問にもよく答えてくださり、楽しい朝食タイムとなりました。 さすが信州、数種類の100%ジュースに地元松本の湧き水も用意され、こちらもあれこれの見比べて楽しみました。 お部屋の掃除は毎回行き届いていて、気持ちがよかったです。 松本城・旧開智学校・旧司祭館等訪れたかった場所からとても近く(歩いてすぐです)、移動にも便利でした。 チェックアウトの際に次は安曇野へ行くつもりだけれど、どこか見晴らしの良いお薦めの場所は?と伺ったところ、北アルプス展望美術館を教えていただきました。少し高い場所から安曇野を見渡せる広々とした公園になっており、素晴らしい眺めを楽しむことができました。こちらも大満足。最後まで行き届いたおもてなしを、どうもありがとうございました。 松本へ来るときはぜひまたお世話になりたいと思います。その節はまたよろしくお願いいたします。

It was the second stay since I took care of my family trip 22 to 3 years ago, before renewal. Despite the arrival at midnight, the reception was friendly and welcoming. The parking lot was a public one-minute walk, and although there was a charge, there were no inconveniences or problems. The wooden furniture in the room, the ceramic tea cup with a warm atmosphere, and the cotton room wear are all factors that helped us to spend comfortably. It was good to have a bag for going to the bath. For breakfast, there were plenty of home-cooked dishes such as hijiki, dried daikon radish, miso soup and small grilled fish, as well as Western dishes such as bread, muesli & yogurt, and fruits. We were able to stay for two nights this time, so we enjoyed Japanese food on the first day and the famous curry on the second day. The staff members also smiled and answered a few questions, so it was a fun breakfast time. As expected, Shinshu, several types of 100% juice, and local Matsumoto spring water were also prepared. The room was cleaned every time and it was pleasant. It was very close (just a short walk) from the places I wanted to visit, such as Matsumoto Castle, the former Kaichi School, and the old priest hall. I'm planning to go to Azumino next time at checkout, but where is the best place to look out? I asked him about the Northern Alps Observation Museum. It was a spacious park with a view of Azumino from a slightly high place, and we were able to enjoy a wonderful view. This is also very satisfying. Thank you very much for the hospitality that has been perfected to the end. When you come to Matsumoto, I would like to take care of you again. Thank you again for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

大浴場が、もう少し、魅力的であればよいのですが。

I hope the public bath is a little more attractive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

駐車場の対応といい、大浴場の湯の熱さといい、朝食の品数の少なさといい、今まで宿泊した施設の中で最も不快な思いをしました。もう二度と宿泊することはありませんし、松本市にも行きたくありません。

It was said to be the correspondence of the parking lot, the heat of the hot water of the public bath, and the small number of breakfast items. I'll never stay again and I don't want to go to Matsumoto City.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Semi-Double

この度はありがとうございました。朝食ビュッフェは特にお味噌汁と黒カレーがおいしく、2泊でしたが、2日共朝食を楽しめました。しかし、3点残念な点がありました。1つ目は、まさか宿泊するホテルで駐車場が有料であるとは思わなかった点。特に長野という... Read more この度はありがとうございました。朝食ビュッフェは特にお味噌汁と黒カレーがおいしく、2泊でしたが、2日共朝食を楽しめました。しかし、3点残念な点がありました。1つ目は、まさか宿泊するホテルで駐車場が有料であるとは思わなかった点。特に長野という車が重要な移動手段となる地域での宿泊で1泊800円も取られるとはびっくりしました。2つ目は、部屋のお風呂の壁がカビだらけだったこと。掃除はしっかりされていると思いますが、見た目にあの黒いカビがついた壁は気分が悪くなりました。3つ目はホテルの冷蔵庫の大きさが小さく、なおかつ冷蔵力が低かったことです。以上、改善を期待します。

Thank you for this time. The breakfast buffet was especially delicious with miso soup and black curry, and it was a two night stay, but we enjoyed a two day breakfast. However, there were three disappointing points. The first point is that I did not think that the parking lot would be charged if I stayed at the hotel. I was particularly surprised that it would cost 800 yen per night when staying in an area where a car called Nagano is an important means of transportation. Second, the wall of the room's bath was full of mold. I think the cleaning is solid, but the black mold on the wall looks bad. Third, the hotel's refrigerator was small in size and its refrigeration capacity was low. Above, I expect improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

趣のあるホテルで朝食もおいしく大変満足していますが、大浴場の風呂の温度が暑すぎて湯船につかれなかった。もう少しぬるめにしてほしい。

Breakfast was delicious deliciously very much at quaint hotel, too, but temperature of bath of large public bath was too hot and was not able to catch in bathtub. I want you to make it a little more slimy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

スタッフさんのきめ細かなサービスに大変居心地よい時間を過ごせました。 また機会ごあれば利用させていただきたいですし、知人にも紹介したいです。

We had a very cozy time for the staff's detailed service. In addition, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity, and I would like to introduce it to acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.i(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

7時に朝食にいきましたが、すでに行列ができていて混んでいたのが残念でした。 お料理も美味しくいただきました。 その他は民藝家具作りで落ち着いた雰囲気でほっこりしました。 夕飯はありませんでしたが、松本駅周辺に飲食店が沢山あり、長野県の... Read more 7時に朝食にいきましたが、すでに行列ができていて混んでいたのが残念でした。 お料理も美味しくいただきました。 その他は民藝家具作りで落ち着いた雰囲気でほっこりしました。 夕飯はありませんでしたが、松本駅周辺に飲食店が沢山あり、長野県の日本酒を楽しみながら2軒ハシゴしました。 また泊まりたいと思いました。

I went to breakfast at 7 o'clock, but it was disappointing that the procession was already complete and crowded. The food was delicious too. Others have been relaxed in a calm atmosphere by making folk music furniture. There were no dinners, but there were many restaurants around Matsumoto Station, and we had two ladders while enjoying sake from Nagano Prefecture. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Suite Old Building

ホテルのすてきな設えとスタッフの気配りが大変印象に残っております。 また伺いたいです。

The nice setting of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

改装前より見知ってはいましたが、お伺いした事は無く、今回初めて利用させて頂きました。落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックス出来、スタッフの皆さんもとても親切でした。更に立地も良かったので次回もこちらを利用させて戴こうと決めました。 難を言えば、室内... Read more 改装前より見知ってはいましたが、お伺いした事は無く、今回初めて利用させて頂きました。落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックス出来、スタッフの皆さんもとても親切でした。更に立地も良かったので次回もこちらを利用させて戴こうと決めました。 難を言えば、室内の空調が調節出来なかった事と、大浴場の湯温がかなりぬるかった事が残念でした。

Although I knew it before renovation, I have not heard of you, I used it for the first time this time. Relaxing in calm atmosphere, staff members were very kind, too. Since the location was also good, I decided to let him use it next time as well. To tell the truth, it was regrettable that the indoor air conditioning could not be adjusted and the hot water in the public bathhouse was quite warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

スタッフの方が親切で、朝食は、美味しかっただけでなく、ジュースは100%で種類が多く、お茶も水出しで3種類も用意して下さるなど、ランク上の贅沢を味わうことが出来ました。室内着や籠バックも素敵でした。また、行きたいです。

Staff was more kind, breakfast was delicious, but juice was 100% so many kinds, tea was also prepared for watering, so we prepared three kinds, we were able to taste the luxury above the rank . Room wear and basketbag was also nice. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

Suite Old Building

ディナーでのワイン選びの際、良いアドバイスのおかげで、好みの一本に出会えました。レストランでの料理も接客も、大変満足しています。ありがとうございました。

When choosing a wine for dinner, thanks to good advice, I met a favorite one. I am very satisfied with the food at the restaurant as well as the customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

とても丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 ただ、部屋着で館内を過ごせると聞きましたが、レストランはダメだったようで、着替えに戻りました(聞き間違えたのでしょうか?) 立地も観光するにはとても良く、松本を楽しめました。 ありがと... Read more とても丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 ただ、部屋着で館内を過ごせると聞きましたが、レストランはダメだったようで、着替えに戻りました(聞き間違えたのでしょうか?) 立地も観光するにはとても良く、松本を楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば、是非泊まりたいです。

I was able to spend comfortably with very polite correspondence. However, we heard that we can spend the hall in the room wearing, but the restaurant seemed useless, so we went back to changing clothes (did you misunderstand?) The location is also very good and I enjoyed Matsumoto . Thank you very much. If there is opportunity again, I would definitely stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Deluxe Twin Room Old Building

部屋着が浴衣じゃなく、着心地もよくてよかったです。大浴場に持っていく着替えなどを入れるカゴバッグがあったり、館内を歩く畳スリッパがあったり、クローゼットに照明があったりと細かなサービスがよかったです。アメニティにシャンプーハットがあるとヘア... Read more 部屋着が浴衣じゃなく、着心地もよくてよかったです。大浴場に持っていく着替えなどを入れるカゴバッグがあったり、館内を歩く畳スリッパがあったり、クローゼットに照明があったりと細かなサービスがよかったです。アメニティにシャンプーハットがあるとヘアゴムなど忘れた時に、女性は助かるなと思います。部屋の雰囲気も好きでした。また、利用したいと思いました。

It was nice to wear comfortable clothes, not a yukata. There is a basket bag that brings clothes to take to the public bath, there are tatami slippers walking in the hall, and there is lighting in the closet and detailed service is fine. When amenity has shampoo hat and I forget such as hair rubber, I think women will be saved. I also liked the atmosphere of the room. Also, I wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

[Main building] Standard Twin Room

滅多に旅行に行ったりしないので、 この旅行も私たちにとっては貴重な時間でした。 それを十分満足させていただきました。 おもてなしの心がにじみ出ているスタッフさんたちの笑顔が印象的でした。 またお部屋も施設各所も清潔感がありました。 ... Read more 滅多に旅行に行ったりしないので、 この旅行も私たちにとっては貴重な時間でした。 それを十分満足させていただきました。 おもてなしの心がにじみ出ているスタッフさんたちの笑顔が印象的でした。 またお部屋も施設各所も清潔感がありました。 大浴場もゆっくりと過ごせましたし、 アメニティ等も私にとっては満足いくものでした。 またシェフの一風変わったネーミングのお料理も、楽しく美味しくいただきました。 特にオススメの日本酒がお料理とよく合ったもので、美味しくいただきました。 息子の二十歳のお祝いである旨をお伝えしてあったのですが、 デザートのお皿にお祝いのメッセージをいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Because it rarely goes on a trip, this trip was a precious time for us. I was satisfied with it satisfactorily. The smiling face of the staff who oozes the hospitality heart was impressive. There was also a sense of cleanliness in the rooms and facilities as well. We could spend slowly the large public bath and amenity etc were satisfactory for me too. Also, the chef 's unusual naming cuisine was delightfully delicious. Especially recommended sake sauce well with the dish, it was delicious. I was told that my son is a 20 year old celebration, but I got a celebration message on a dessert dish. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-23

Comfort Twin room

部屋のお風呂がお湯を抜くと水浸しになり入りにくかった。アメニティがガラス張りのケースに入ってるので取り出しにくいしあの場所には実用的ではなかったです。別館に泊まったので大浴場行くのにロビーの前を通るのもとても行きにくかったです。老舗の雰囲気... Read more 部屋のお風呂がお湯を抜くと水浸しになり入りにくかった。アメニティがガラス張りのケースに入ってるので取り出しにくいしあの場所には実用的ではなかったです。別館に泊まったので大浴場行くのにロビーの前を通るのもとても行きにくかったです。老舗の雰囲気は良かったですが実用的でなく不便さがあるのは残念です。

When the bath of the room took out hot water, it got flooded and it was hard to enter. Since the amenity is in the glass-enclosed case, it is difficult to take out and it was not practical in that place. Because I stayed at the annex, it was very difficult to go in front of the lobby to go to the public bath. Although the atmosphere of old-fashioned shops was good, it is disappointing that there is inconvenience not practical.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux