Now loading...0%

アートと音楽のホテル 真奈邸 箱根 Art and Music Hotel Manatei Hakone

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Art and Music Hotel Manatei Hakone

Overall Rating(98 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

33%

3

8%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-10

Semi Suite

should give more choice for meal to let customer choose

should give more choice for meal to let customer choose

Mr./Ms. W.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Superior Twin

Very good retreat hotel and within short distance from many worthy sights in Hakone.

Very good retreat hotel and within short distance from many worthy sights in Hakone.

Mr./Ms. S.R(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-08

Suite Room

very good

very good

Mr./Ms. J.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-11

Suite Room

角部屋で見晴らしもよく、何度もお風呂に入りました。 また貸切風呂と大浴場も全て入りましたが良かったです。 お風呂の横のサーバーは抹茶が美味しくて 何度も飲みました。 気になる点はどのお風呂のドライヤーも綿埃がついていて、ときに吹き飛... Read more 角部屋で見晴らしもよく、何度もお風呂に入りました。 また貸切風呂と大浴場も全て入りましたが良かったです。 お風呂の横のサーバーは抹茶が美味しくて 何度も飲みました。 気になる点はどのお風呂のドライヤーも綿埃がついていて、ときに吹き飛ばされて髪にくっつきました。また売店のアイスクリームは美味しくありませんでした。 それ以外は大変満足しました。

The view was good in the corner room and I took many baths. Also, it is nice that we have all private baths and large communal baths. Matcha is delicious on the server next to the bath I drank it many times. The thing that bothered me was that all the bath dryers had dust on them, and they were sometimes blown off and stuck to my hair. Also the ice cream at the shop was not good. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Semi Suite

お世話になりました.建物のつくりがシンプルでわかりやすく,大浴場,貸し切り露天,食堂などへの行き来が楽で過ごしやすかったです.部屋の中にも,快適なソファと大きなテレビ,入りやすくてかけ流しのグレード高い半露天温泉風呂がそろっていて,とても便... Read more お世話になりました.建物のつくりがシンプルでわかりやすく,大浴場,貸し切り露天,食堂などへの行き来が楽で過ごしやすかったです.部屋の中にも,快適なソファと大きなテレビ,入りやすくてかけ流しのグレード高い半露天温泉風呂がそろっていて,とても便利でした.食事は美しい野菜中心のヘルシーなもので,牛肉も柔らかくて最高でした.連れのために減塩配慮をお願いしたのですが,朝夕ともに同じ素材で味付けだけを工夫していただき,ありがとうございました.とても助かりました.リピートしたいです. 一点,時節がら,館内各所に殺菌用のアルコールを設置していただけたらよかったです.

thank you for helping me. The construction of the building was simple and easy to understand, and it was easy and easy to get to and from the public bath, private open-air bath, and dining room. In the room, there was a comfortable sofa, a large TV, and a semi-open-air hot spring bath that was easy to enter and high-grade. The food was healthy, with a focus on beautiful vegetables, and the beef was also tender and great. We asked for salt reduction for the companion, but thank you for devising only the seasoning with the same material in the morning and evening. It was very helpful. I want to repeat. One point, it was a pleasure to have alcohol for sterilization installed in various places in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Superior Twin

2回目の宿泊です。 前回 夕食がとても美味しくて、リピートしました。 有機野菜を楽しみに伺いました。 相変わらず とても美味しく、バーニャカウダも食べれて大満足です。 今回は足の悪い主人と一緒でしたが、貸切露天風呂に手すりがあり と... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。 前回 夕食がとても美味しくて、リピートしました。 有機野菜を楽しみに伺いました。 相変わらず とても美味しく、バーニャカウダも食べれて大満足です。 今回は足の悪い主人と一緒でしたが、貸切露天風呂に手すりがあり とても入りやすくて喜んでました。 皆さんの温かいおもてなしも、変わらず 嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

It is the second stay. Last time dinner was very good and repeat. We asked for organic vegetables. As always, it's very delicious and I'm very happy to eat Bagna Cauda. This time I was with my husband who had bad feet, but I was glad that there was a handrail in the private open-air bath and it was very easy to enter. Your warm hospitality was as happy as ever. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Japanese Twin

お部屋をランクアップしていただきましたが、半露天風呂付きのお風呂は元から眺望は期待していなかったのですが、湯温が熱くてそのままでは入れませんでした。貸切風呂は湯温が調節できて良かったです。お部屋のベットはせっかくツインなのにピッタリとベット... Read more お部屋をランクアップしていただきましたが、半露天風呂付きのお風呂は元から眺望は期待していなかったのですが、湯温が熱くてそのままでは入れませんでした。貸切風呂は湯温が調節できて良かったです。お部屋のベットはせっかくツインなのにピッタリとベットが付けられていて安眠を損なわれた感はあります。食事は朝夕共に満足できました。アメニティはお粗末でした。冬場は加湿器が欲しいところです。1Fのコーヒーマシンとお休み所はありがたかったです。総合的には満足できる滞在でした。

We had you rank up room, but did not expect view with bath with semi-open-air bath from the beginning, but hot water was hot and could not enter as it was. The chartered bath was good because the hot water temperature could be adjusted. There is a feeling that the bet in the room has been twinned with great effort but the bet has been put on properly and the sleep has been impaired. Meal was satisfied both in the morning and evening. Amenity was poor. I want a humidifier in winter. I was grateful for the coffee machine and the rest area on the 1st floor. Overall it was a satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Suite Room

気持ちよく宿泊出来ました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.X(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Suite Room

服务非常好!热情周到,会在允许范围内尽可能给到帮助,并提供到附近车站的接送服务!大堂非常漂亮,有很好的景观,我们的房间在顶楼,安静明亮,房间里的浴池很赞,楼下的其他露天浴池也很不错。酒店有些年头了,客房设施有些旧,并且因为在山里,不可避免有... Read more 服务非常好!热情周到,会在允许范围内尽可能给到帮助,并提供到附近车站的接送服务!大堂非常漂亮,有很好的景观,我们的房间在顶楼,安静明亮,房间里的浴池很赞,楼下的其他露天浴池也很不错。酒店有些年头了,客房设施有些旧,并且因为在山里,不可避免有一点点尘和蜘蛛网,但整体符合预期,宁静舒适,食物也很满足!

Service was excellent! Warm and considerate, will help as much as possible within the allowed range, and provide shuttle services to nearby stations! The lobby is very beautiful and has a nice view. Our room is on the top floor, quiet and bright, the bath in the room is amazing, and the other outdoor baths downstairs are also very good. The hotel is a bit old, the room facilities are a bit old, and because of the mountains, there is inevitably a little dust and spider webs, but the whole is in line with expectations, quiet and comfortable, and the food is very satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Semi Suite

娘と同じ名前のホテルに泊まれて、嬉しかったです! 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の懐妊のお祝いを兼ねて、家族揃って8人で4部屋お世話になりました。ジュニアスイート2部屋と、スイート2部屋でしたが、それぞれに違っていて良かったです。ただ、母... Read more 娘と同じ名前のホテルに泊まれて、嬉しかったです! 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の懐妊のお祝いを兼ねて、家族揃って8人で4部屋お世話になりました。ジュニアスイート2部屋と、スイート2部屋でしたが、それぞれに違っていて良かったです。ただ、母と私の部屋は、洗面所と畳の部屋に2ヶ所段差があり、高齢の母には少し危険でした。 妊婦のお嫁さんには、食事の時にお茶の代わりにりんごジュースを持ってきてくださり、有難かったです。 スタッフの方々の暖かい心遣いが心地良く、また泊まりに行きたい宿です。本当にお世話になりました。

I was happy to stay at a hotel with the same name as my daughter! Together with my mother's 88-year-old celebration and my son's congratulatory celebration, my family and my family took care of four rooms. There were 2 junior suites and 2 suites, but it was nice to be different. However, my mother and I had two steps in the bathroom and tatami room, which was a little dangerous for older mothers. I was grateful to the pregnant woman's bride for bringing apple juice instead of tea during the meal. This is an inn where you can enjoy the warmth of the staff and stay there again. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Superior Twin

アラサー夫婦で結婚記念日と出産前の思い出作りに宿泊しました。 妊婦の食事やウェルカムドリンクへの気遣いやお宿の雰囲気、 泉質、コスパ箱根で泊まったお宿の中で1番に感じました。 部屋風呂まで温泉というのは、意外にないところが多いので良か... Read more アラサー夫婦で結婚記念日と出産前の思い出作りに宿泊しました。 妊婦の食事やウェルカムドリンクへの気遣いやお宿の雰囲気、 泉質、コスパ箱根で泊まったお宿の中で1番に感じました。 部屋風呂まで温泉というのは、意外にないところが多いので良かったです。 当日はあいにくの小雨でしたが、貸切風呂の露天風呂も情緒があって逆によかったです。 お客さんも落ち着いた方が多く、ゆっくり過ごしたかった私たちにはぴったりでした。 接客も素晴らしかったです。 館内のBGMやピアノの生演奏は胎教にもぴったりでした! 普段肉食の主人も満足するボリュームたくさんのヘルシーなお料理でした◎ また出産後、子供を連れて行きたいと思います!

I stayed at Alasa couple to make wedding anniversary and memories before childbirth. I felt the number one in the inn where I stayed at the cospa Hakone, caring for pregnant women, caring for the welcome drink, the atmosphere of the inn, the quality of the spring, and the quality of the spring. The hot springs in the room bath were good because there were many places that were not surprising. It was unfortunately a light rain on that day, but the open-air bath of the private bath was also good because it was emotional. There were many customers who settled down and it was perfect for us who wanted to spend time slowly. The customer service was great. The live music of the BGM and piano in the hall was perfect for prenatal care! It was a healthy meal with lots of volume that would satisfy the owner of everyday meat ◎ I would like to take my child again after giving birth!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Suite Room

おかげさまで心身ともに癒されました。 お部屋と温泉の部屋風呂がとても快適でしたので総合的には大変満足いたしました。 夕食も一品一品とても美味しくて満足いたしました。が、新鮮野菜があまりに多くて野菜でお腹いっぱい感があった気がします。 ... Read more おかげさまで心身ともに癒されました。 お部屋と温泉の部屋風呂がとても快適でしたので総合的には大変満足いたしました。 夕食も一品一品とても美味しくて満足いたしました。が、新鮮野菜があまりに多くて野菜でお腹いっぱい感があった気がします。 接客の方々も皆さん優しく親切でした。 お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 また伺いたいと思います。 帰りに言うの忘れましたがシャワーの所の排水溝が詰まっているようです。

Thanks to you, both body and mind were healed. The room and the hot spring room bath were very comfortable so I was very satisfied overall. Dinner was very delicious and satisfying. However, I felt that there were so many fresh vegetables that I felt full of vegetables. The customers were also kind and kind. Thank you for your help. I would like to ask you again. I forgot to say on the way home, but it seems that the drain at the shower is clogged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Semi Suite

4月1日に家族で利用しました。 施設自体は古いながらも掃除や手入れが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。 ジュニアスイートという広めのお部屋でしたが、1歳の赤ん坊がいる状態での靴履き部屋は行動に制限がありました。 これはこちらの調査不... Read more 4月1日に家族で利用しました。 施設自体は古いながらも掃除や手入れが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。 ジュニアスイートという広めのお部屋でしたが、1歳の赤ん坊がいる状態での靴履き部屋は行動に制限がありました。 これはこちらの調査不足でした。 部屋備え付けのお風呂はちょうどいい湯加減でした。逆に冷蔵庫は電源が入っておりませんでした。 室内の加湿器(シャープ製)が家と同じものでしたが、これって水の交換が洗面台で容易に出来ませんよね。 外は深夜まで走り屋のエンジン音が鳴り響いてました。これもまぁ箱根だから仕方ないんですけどね。 それにしても箱根は外国人が増えましたね。従業員もほとんど外国の方でびっくりしました。 総じて普通の宿だったなという感想です。

We used in family on April 1. The facilities themselves are old but clean and well maintained, and I have been comfortable. The room was a spacious room called the Junior Suite, but the room for putting on shoes with a 1-year-old baby had limited action. This was a lack of research here. The bath equipped with the room was just a nice bath. Conversely, the refrigerator was not powered on. The humidifier in the room (made by Sharp) was the same as the house, but this makes it impossible to exchange water easily in the wash basin. Outside was running until midnight and the engine noise of the shop was ringing. I can not help this because it is Hakone too. Even so, there are more foreigners in Hakone. Most of the employees were also surprised at foreigners. It is impression that it was generally normal hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Suite Room

初めて利用させていただきました。  到着した時からのとても丁寧な対応に安心感をもちました。 食事時も含め作務衣とスリッパでいいということで、心からくつろぐことができました。 食事は季節感満載でとても美味しかったです。 スイートルーム利用で... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。  到着した時からのとても丁寧な対応に安心感をもちました。 食事時も含め作務衣とスリッパでいいということで、心からくつろぐことができました。 食事は季節感満載でとても美味しかったです。 スイートルーム利用でしたが、年寄が一緒だったので段差が気になってしまったので、次回は違うお部屋にも泊まってみたいと思います。

I used it for the first time. I got a feeling of security for very polite correspondence from the time of arrival. I was able to relax from the bottom of mind that it was OK with work clothes and slippers, including meals. The meal was full of seasons and it was very tasty. Although it was possible to use suite room, because the elderly was together, the difference became anxious, so next time I would like to stay in a different room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Suite Room

予約当時は一部屋だったところを二部屋用意していただいたので、4人でも広々とのんびり過ごすことができました。二部屋にしていただいたことでお風呂も御影石と檜のお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができ、とても気持ちよかったです。 食事は生ものやカフェイ... Read more 予約当時は一部屋だったところを二部屋用意していただいたので、4人でも広々とのんびり過ごすことができました。二部屋にしていただいたことでお風呂も御影石と檜のお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができ、とても気持ちよかったです。 食事は生ものやカフェインを制限している娘に対応していただき、出産前最後の旅行を満喫できたと喜んでいました。 お世話になりました。

At the time of booking, we prepared two rooms which were one room, so we were able to spend relaxingly with 4 people. By having two rooms, I could relax the bath slowly in granite and cypress baths and it was very comfortable. The meal was pleased that we corresponded to the daughter who restricts raw and caffeine, and was able to enjoy the last trip before childbirth. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Semi Suite

到着の際、出迎えのお菓子もなく、お茶のみというのはちょっと淋しいです。 また朝食はちょっと簡単過ぎて、極普通の和食御膳、手が込んでない中身で、 この料金なら、ちょっと残念です。 また、部屋にある源泉掛け流しのお湯温度はややぬるいから、... Read more 到着の際、出迎えのお菓子もなく、お茶のみというのはちょっと淋しいです。 また朝食はちょっと簡単過ぎて、極普通の和食御膳、手が込んでない中身で、 この料金なら、ちょっと残念です。 また、部屋にある源泉掛け流しのお湯温度はややぬるいから、なかなか身体が温まらないです

When arriving, there is no sweets to meet you, only tea is a bit lonely. In addition, breakfast is a little too easy, with extremely ordinary Japanese meals, This price is a bit disappointing. Also, since the temperature of the hot water in the room is slightly tepid, the body does not get warmer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Suite Room

お部屋もご飯もお風呂もすごくよかったです!また箱根に来た時には泊まりたいです!

The rooms, the rice and the bath were also very good! When I came to Hakone again I would like to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Superior Twin

妻と一歳半になる子どもと一泊させていただきました。今回ちょっとしたお祝いごとで宿泊させていただいたのですが、思いがけず部屋に温泉がついているお部屋(スイート)にアップグレードしていただき、誠に恐縮でした。子供用のスリッパや歯ブラシ、作務衣な... Read more 妻と一歳半になる子どもと一泊させていただきました。今回ちょっとしたお祝いごとで宿泊させていただいたのですが、思いがけず部屋に温泉がついているお部屋(スイート)にアップグレードしていただき、誠に恐縮でした。子供用のスリッパや歯ブラシ、作務衣などを用意してもらっていて、細やかなお心遣いに感謝いたします。娘が大食いなので、無理言って夜中用のおにぎりを握っていただいたのですが、快くご対応していただき嬉しかったです。他の従業員の方々もいろんな場面でこころのこもったご対応をいただき、感謝です。スタッフの教育が行き届いている印象を受けました。人気宿なのも納得です。箱根は中国からの観光客が多いからでしょうか、中国人のスタッフの方もいらっしゃいまして、またその方々がすてきな接客をされていました。 施設面では、特にお風呂が素晴らしかったです!!(今回、部屋のお風呂と貸切風呂を利用させていただきました)。一泊二日の滞在中、4回入りました笑。角にあるお部屋は眺めもすてきで、ゆったりしていたした。おかげさまで心底リラックスできました。またぜひうかがいたいお宿です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with my wife and a one and a half year old child. I stayed with a little celebration this time, but unfortunately I upgraded to a room (suite) with a hot spring in the room, I was truly frustrated. I have my slippers for children, a toothbrush and a work clothes prepared, I appreciate your thoughtfulness. Because my daughter is eating big, I grabbed rice balls for midnight to say, but I was pleased that you corresponded pleasantly. I am grateful that the other employees also responded to their hearts in various situations. I got the impression that the education of the staff was attentive. It is convinced that it is a popular accommodation. Because Hakone has many tourists from China, there are Chinese staff, and the people were having a nice service. On the facility side, especially the bath was wonderful! ! (We used room's bath and charter bath this time). I entered four times during my two night stay. The room at the corner was nice and the view was relaxing. Thanks to you I was relaxed in the bottom of my heart. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Special Suite

楽しい旅行をありがとうございました。

Thank you for a pleasant trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Suite Room

やはり源泉掛け流しは最高ですね。部屋の露天は最高でした。 ただ、大浴場の湯船の温度は早い時間で一番風呂に近かったからかかなり熱かったです。 ご飯も野菜が特に美味しかったです。

After all source withdrawal is the best. The open air in the room was awesome. However, the temperature of the bathtub in the public bathhouse was pretty hot since it was the closest to the bath in the early hours. Rice and vegetables were particularly delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Suite Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も、とても良かったです。どこへ行くにもお部屋から近いので助かりました。食事も非常に美味しかったです!

I am indebted to you for this time. Both the room's bath and the reserved bath were very good. Because it is close to the room wherever I go, I was saved. The meal was also very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Superior Twin

この度は お世話になりました。 誕生日のお祝いで、ご厚意でお部屋のグレードアップもしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂、貸し切り露天風呂の全て、大浴場と全てのお風呂に入らせていただき、満足して過ごせました。 食... Read more この度は お世話になりました。 誕生日のお祝いで、ご厚意でお部屋のグレードアップもしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂、貸し切り露天風呂の全て、大浴場と全てのお風呂に入らせていただき、満足して過ごせました。 食事も彩りの良い有機野菜のお料理に大変満足しました。 スタッフの方達もとても感じが良く、親切丁寧で、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば是非利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much for your graceful upgrade of the room with your gratitude for your birthday celebration. We were able to spend satisfactorily to enter the bathroom of the room, all of the reserved open air bath, the public bath and all the baths. The meal was very satisfied with the dish of organic vegetables with good color. The people of the staff were very friendly, helpful, helpful, and I was able to spend pleasantly. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Japanese Twin

初めての箱根旅行で使わせて頂きました。とてもくつろげて良かったです。 また行かさせて頂きます。

I used it for my first Hakone trip. I was very happy to relax. I will be going again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Suite Room

具合が悪くなり、無理を言って朝食のメニューを変更していただきましたが快く引き受けてくださり感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

I felt sick, I forced you to change the menus for breakfast, but thank you very much for taking care of us. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Superior Twin

この度は大変お世話になりました。 とてもゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 有機野菜をたっぷりと味わうことができて、本当に幸せでした。 ベジ鍋、もう一度食べたいです。 お風呂も、広々としていて、ゆっくり浸からせて頂きまし... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 とてもゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 有機野菜をたっぷりと味わうことができて、本当に幸せでした。 ベジ鍋、もう一度食べたいです。 お風呂も、広々としていて、ゆっくり浸からせて頂きました。 至福のひとときをありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. We spent very slowly. I was able to taste plenty of organic vegetables, I was really happy. I want to eat vegetable pot again. The bath was also spacious and it was soaked slowly. Thank you for the moment of bliss.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Suite Room

到着時に生演奏での出迎えがあり面白かった。また部屋は掛け流しの温泉つきでくつろげた。貸切温泉は空いてない時間が多くて、結局入れないところもあり残念だった。 また夕飯は野菜鍋など工夫されておりよかったが材料的には経費を抑えた感じがみられた。... Read more 到着時に生演奏での出迎えがあり面白かった。また部屋は掛け流しの温泉つきでくつろげた。貸切温泉は空いてない時間が多くて、結局入れないところもあり残念だった。 また夕飯は野菜鍋など工夫されておりよかったが材料的には経費を抑えた感じがみられた。朝食は場所柄干物などの焼き物や卵焼きなどタンパク質の主菜がなく、作り置きできるものが多く、グレードの低い印象で残念だった。

When we arrived we had a greeting at live performance and it was fun. In addition, room was able to relax with hot spring of hanging out. There was a lot of time when there was no vacant hot spring, so it was disappointing because there was a place I could not enter after all. Also, I had a good idea that vegetable sauce was devised for dinner, but I felt that I reduced the expenses in terms of materials. Breakfast did not have main dishes such as potatoes such as plot of dried plants and eggs of places, plenty of things that could be built and put, and it was disappointing with a low grade impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Suite Room

年明けにお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応は、出しゃばり過ぎず、さりげなく、それでいて適切で、とても気持ちの良いものでした。 貸切温泉の所に休憩処があり、コーヒーサーバー、お菓子が置かれていたのも良かったです。 お料理は、朝食... Read more 年明けにお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応は、出しゃばり過ぎず、さりげなく、それでいて適切で、とても気持ちの良いものでした。 貸切温泉の所に休憩処があり、コーヒーサーバー、お菓子が置かれていたのも良かったです。 お料理は、朝食は新年7日と言う事もありお正月らしさも感じつつ、7日粥も用意していただき、嬉しかったです。ただ、夕食はもう少し工夫が欲しかったです。確かに野菜は見た目も綺麗で、美味しくいただきましたが、それがメインと言われても…。肉、魚のお料理の内容が物足りなく感じました。あと、残念だったのは、大浴場は露天なく、貸切温泉もお部屋の温泉も、確かに露天で空は見えましたが、シェードが降ろされており(と言う事はシェードを上げると外から見えてしまうのでしょうか)川の音を楽しむ事は出来ましたが、露天風呂ながら景色を見る事が出来ず残念でした。 あと、チェックアウトが11時とゆっくり出来ると思っていましたが、10時を過ぎると隣室から掃除機の音がして、急かされる様な気持ちになりました。 一番残念だったのは、お部屋の建具が細かな細工で綺麗だったのですが、その分お掃除がやり辛いのか、埃だらけだったのが残念に思いました。

Thank you for your help at the new year. The correspondence of the staff members was not overly obtrusive, casually, still appropriate, very pleasant. There was a break in the charter hot spring, and it was good that the coffee server and sweets were placed. The cuisine was delightful I had prepared a porridge on the 7th, while feeling the likeness of the New Year also because the breakfast is said to be New Year 7th. However, I wanted dinner a bit more. Certainly vegetables are also beautiful in appearance, and although it was delicious, even if it is said to be the main .... I felt the contents of meat and fish dishes were unsatisfactory. Also, it was disappointing that there was no open bath in the public bath, both the private hot spring and the hot spring of the room could see the sky with the open air, but the shade was dropped (saying that from the outside when raising the shade Was it possible to see the sound of the river, but I was sorry that I could not see the scenery while outdoor bath. Also I thought that the checkout could be done slowly at 11 o'clock, but after 10 o'clock the sound of the vacuum cleaner came out from the next room and I felt like being hurried. The most disappointing thing was that the fittings in the room were fine worked and beautiful, but I was sorry that the cleaning was too painful and was full of dust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Suite Room

誕生日ケーキを用意してくださいましてありがとうございました。彼女もとても喜んでいました。お部屋のお風呂も大満足で、ゆっくりできました。食事も野菜がたっぷりで美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for preparing my birthday cake. She was also very happy. The bath of the room was satisfied satisfactorily, and it was able to do slowly. The meal was delicious with plenty of vegetables. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Suite Room

スイートルームに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋に、露天風呂があり温泉はとても気持ちよく日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 しかし、部屋のソファーの下にはお菓子の破片が散らばっていたり、タオルが固くて残念でした。 また、出迎えや送りなどの最低... Read more スイートルームに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋に、露天風呂があり温泉はとても気持ちよく日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 しかし、部屋のソファーの下にはお菓子の破片が散らばっていたり、タオルが固くて残念でした。 また、出迎えや送りなどの最低限の対応もなく正直期待外れだと感じました。部屋の番号も42の部屋という不吉な部屋に通され不愉快でした。

I stayed in a suite room. There was an outdoor bath in the room, and the hot spring was very comfortable and I was able to heal daily fatigue. However, under the sofa in the room there were scattered snacks of candy and towels were hard, so regrettable. Also, I felt honestly disappointed without minimum measures such as picking up and sending. It was unpleasant that I passed through the ominous room called room number 42 room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.Z(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Superior Twin

非常好的体验,客房的风景绝对赞,客房分床和日式客厅区,还可以免费享受私人温泉,而且距离五郎的箱根のステーキ丼(いろり家)非常近,值得一去的酒店,距离小涌谷駅也非常近。

Very good experience, the rooms are absolutely superb, the rooms are divided into beds and Japanese-style living areas, you can also enjoy private hot springs for free, and it is very close to the Hakone’s Hakone ステーキ丼 (いろり家), worth visiting, from Xiaoyonggu He is also very close.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Art and Music Hotel Manatei Hakone

Address

469-1 Miyanoshita, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux