Now loading...0%

ATAMI 海峯楼 Atami Kaihourou

Resort

Review of Atami Kaihourou

Overall Rating(39 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

21%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-21

Sawa (50㎡)

Good dinner , Can pick me at JR station The service is very good Can book the private hot-spring for 50 mins

Good dinner , Can pick me at JR station The service is very good Can book the private hot-spring for 50 mins

Mr./Ms. T.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-03

Fuuka (90㎡)

It was a wonderful stay. Dinner was exceptionally well cooked. Everything was rather perfect. If only we could have the ... Read more It was a wonderful stay. Dinner was exceptionally well cooked. Everything was rather perfect. If only we could have the private bath and dining to ourselves for a longer period of time, that would be even more amazing. We had a private bath in our room and that was very comfortable but the view was somewhat blocked but still very beautiful. Overall highly recommend!

It was a wonderful stay. Dinner was exceptionally well cooked. Everything was rather perfect. If only we could have the private bath and dining to ourselves for a longer period of time, that would be even more amazing. We had a private bath in our room and that was very comfortable but the view was somewhat blocked but still very beautiful. Overall highly recommend!

Mr./Ms. U.R(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Shozan (50㎡)

海を身近にとりいれた名建築の素晴らしい空間に滞在できて満足しました。スタッフの方々が一人一人の 客の要望に答えてくださる努力が伝わったきまして、大変快適に過ごすことができました。 たった4組しか 滞在できないということにより、プライバシ... Read more 海を身近にとりいれた名建築の素晴らしい空間に滞在できて満足しました。スタッフの方々が一人一人の 客の要望に答えてくださる努力が伝わったきまして、大変快適に過ごすことができました。 たった4組しか 滞在できないということにより、プライバシーを重んじるおもてなしのシステムが満足度につながったと思います。 このような質の高い空間の持つ価値とサービスの価値が一致することはなかなかないと思います。 規模の小さい中で、今後もどうぞ頑張っていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、あの美しいデッキが高いお部屋の方の優先であることは明記しておいていただいた方が失望が少なくなると思います。 見せていただけて感謝しています。 ちょっと申し上げておいた方が良いかと思う点が2点あります。一つは夜の空調の音なのか、睡眠の時の雑音が気になりました。もう一つは隣接するホテルのインテリアが夜の2fのガラスに映るのが気になりましたが、これは衝立でも置かれてはいかがかとご提案します。 せっかくの空間が勿体無いと思いました。

I was satisfied to be able to stay in a wonderful space of a famous architecture with the sea nearby. Thanks to the efforts of the staff to respond to the needs of each customer, I was able to spend a very comfortable time. The fact that we can only stay in 4 groups has led to a privacy-friendly hospitality system that has led to satisfaction. I don't think it is easy for the value of such a high-quality space to match the value of services. I hope you will continue to do your best in the small scale. Thank you very much. However, I think that it is less disappointing that you have to specify that the beautiful deck is the priority of the higher room. Thank you for showing me. There are two points that I think should be mentioned a little. One was whether it was the sound of the air conditioning at night or the noise during sleep. Another is that the interior of the adjacent hotel is reflected in the glass of 2f at night, but this suggests how to put it on a screen. I thought that the precious space was inevitable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Sawa (50㎡)

和室の爽和でした。窓辺のクッションスペースはとても寛げて良かったのですが、床の間に飾ってあったミニ屏風が染みだらけでちょっとびっくり。2泊しましたが、2日目のお掃除後にお部屋に飾ってあったお花が減ってしまったこと、グラスが交換されていなかっ... Read more 和室の爽和でした。窓辺のクッションスペースはとても寛げて良かったのですが、床の間に飾ってあったミニ屏風が染みだらけでちょっとびっくり。2泊しましたが、2日目のお掃除後にお部屋に飾ってあったお花が減ってしまったこと、グラスが交換されていなかったことが気になりました。 お風呂は貸し切り大浴場が朝晩1回ずつというのは納得していました。近隣グループ施設「せかいえ」のお風呂も送迎付きで使えるのは知っていましたが2泊してもスタッフからの案内は一切無し。部屋に備え付けの施設案内に小さく記載はされていましたが。積極的にはオススメしないという事でしょうか。こちらから言い出すのも面倒くさくなり利用しませんでした。帰りに駅まで送ってくださったドライバーさんに、え?2泊なさって行かなかったのですか?眺めが素晴らしいお風呂ですよと言われました。後の祭りです。 食事はとても美味しかったです。朝和食にする方、男性にはご飯が足りませんし、追加にはこれから炊くから20分と言われますので先に多めにと頼む事をオススメします。朝食のサービスにちょいちょいスタッフが居なくなってしまい、自分でご飯をよそうなどしました。 ふふさん系列ですが、総じてサービスや気遣いにはちょっと不満が残りました。料金に対して満足度は低かったです。

It was a refreshing Japanese room. The cushion space by the window was very relaxing and nice, but the mini folding screen that was displayed between the floors was full of stains and I was a little surprised. I stayed for two nights, but I was worried that the flowers displayed in the room after cleaning on the second day had decreased, and that the glasses had not been replaced. I was convinced that the private bath was reserved once every morning and evening. I knew that the bath at the nearby group facility "Sekai" could be used with a transfer, but there was no guidance from the staff at all even if I stayed for 2 nights. Although it was described small in the facility information provided in the room. Is it not to recommend it positively? It was troublesome to say from here, and I did not use it. To the driver who sent me to the station on the way home? Did you stay for two nights? It was said that the bath was wonderful. It is a later festival. The food was very good. For those who eat breakfast in the morning, rice is not enough for men, and it is said that it will be 20 minutes from now to cook, so we recommend that you ask for more first. The staff for breakfast service was absent for a while, so I tried to eat myself. Although it was Fufu's affiliate, I was slightly dissatisfied with the service and concern on the whole. Satisfaction was low for rate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Fuuka (90㎡)

今回も微に入り細に入ったおもてなしをいただき、ありがとうございました。 朝食はテラスで取らせていただき、感謝しています。 機会があれば、また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for the hospitality that went into the details. Thank you for having breakfast on the terrace. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Shozan (50㎡)

今回は疲労回復が目的だったので、部屋でDVDを観ながらゆっくり過ごせてよかったです。部屋やダイニングからの景色もよく癒されました。お風呂からもあの風景が見れるとよかったと思います。貸し切りのお風呂はサウナ付きでよかったのですが、制限時間が5... Read more 今回は疲労回復が目的だったので、部屋でDVDを観ながらゆっくり過ごせてよかったです。部屋やダイニングからの景色もよく癒されました。お風呂からもあの風景が見れるとよかったと思います。貸し切りのお風呂はサウナ付きでよかったのですが、制限時間が50分なのでもうすこしゆっくりしたかったです。部屋のお風呂は利用しませんでしたが、部屋も温泉ならよかったと思います。コーヒー牛乳はとてもおいしかったです。食事は夕食も朝食もとてもおいしかったです。総合的にとても満足しています。ありがとうございました。

This time, my goal was to recover from fatigue, so it was nice to spend time slowly watching the DVD in the room. The view from the room and dining was well healed. I think it would be nice to see that landscape from the bath. It was nice to have a sauna with a sauna but the limit time was 50 minutes so I wanted to relax a little more. We did not use bath of room, but think that room was good if it was hot spring. Coffee milk was very delicious. The food was very good for dinner and breakfast. I am very happy overall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Z(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Sawa (50㎡)

My husband and I had a wonderful time here, everything are great. Definitely, we will come back.

My husband and I had a wonderful time here, everything are great. Definitely, we will come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Sawa (50㎡)

スタッフの皆さんが接しやすく一泊二日ですがとてもいい気持ちで過ごせました。 料理の方も綺麗な盛り付けで味も良くとても満足しました。 苦手な食材にも代用して頂きありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたら泊まりたいと思います。 今回... Read more スタッフの皆さんが接しやすく一泊二日ですがとてもいい気持ちで過ごせました。 料理の方も綺麗な盛り付けで味も良くとても満足しました。 苦手な食材にも代用して頂きありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたら泊まりたいと思います。 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff was friendly and easy to touch, but it was a nice two day stay, but I was able to spend it with a very good feeling. The food was also beautiful and the taste was also very satisfied very much. Thank you for substituting also for poor foodstuffs. Also I would like to stay when I have a chance. Thank you so much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Fuuka (90㎡)

この度はお世話になりました。 お世話してくださったバトラーさんはとても落ち着いていらして、スマートで大変好感がもてました。 生憎曇りのお天気でしたが、オーシャンビューの景色も素晴らしく、お部屋も施設全体もステキでした。 残念でした... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お世話してくださったバトラーさんはとても落ち着いていらして、スマートで大変好感がもてました。 生憎曇りのお天気でしたが、オーシャンビューの景色も素晴らしく、お部屋も施設全体もステキでした。 残念でしたのは、あらかじめ納豆とマンゴーは食べられないとお伝えしてありましたのに、朝食時に納豆とマンゴーのジュースがついてきたことです。 また貸し切り風呂は温泉で体がかなり温まって快適だったのですが、夕食の時間がおしたせいで、20分程しか入れなかったです。 時間をずらすなど、何かしらの対応が欲しかったです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Mr. Butler who took care of me became very calm, smart and very likable. It was a cloudy weather, but the view of the ocean view was wonderful, and the rooms and the facilities as a whole were wonderful as well. I regret to say that natto and mango were told not to be eaten beforehand, but natto and mango juice came along at breakfast. Moreover, although it was comfortable although it was warmly reserved for bathing in the hot spring, it was comfortable because of the dinner time, but I could only enter about 20 minutes. I wanted some kind of correspondence such as shifting time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Fuuka (90㎡)

とても素敵なお宿で、とても気持ち位接客をしていただきました。お部屋も綺麗で食事も美味しく、非日常感を味わえました。 夕食とバーで接客してくれたお兄さんや 朝食時に担当してくれた方には 大変お世話になりました。 また必ず遊びに行きます... Read more とても素敵なお宿で、とても気持ち位接客をしていただきました。お部屋も綺麗で食事も美味しく、非日常感を味わえました。 夕食とバーで接客してくれたお兄さんや 朝食時に担当してくれた方には 大変お世話になりました。 また必ず遊びに行きます!

It is a very nice residence, we had a very pleasant customer service. The room was clean, the meal was delicious, I felt unusual feeling. I was indebted to the older brother who served dinner and bar at the bar and those who took charge at breakfast. I definitely will go play again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Shozan (50㎡)

一切の不満もなく快適に過ごすことができました。 特に料理については絶品で、一手間も二手間掛けた素晴らしい料理ばかりでした。 施設は素晴らしく、設備は十分で、全てにおいて快適に過ごすことができました。 お盆の時期の値段でも十分に満足でき... Read more 一切の不満もなく快適に過ごすことができました。 特に料理については絶品で、一手間も二手間掛けた素晴らしい料理ばかりでした。 施設は素晴らしく、設備は十分で、全てにおいて快適に過ごすことができました。 お盆の時期の値段でも十分に満足できたので、普段の平日等であればコスパは更に高くなりますね。

I could spend comfortably without any dissatisfaction. Especially for dishes it was excellent, only one dish was a wonderful dish which took two hours. The facilities were wonderful, the facilities were adequate and we were able to spend comfortably in all. I was satisfied with the price of the time of the Bon Festival so well, so if it is a usual weekday etc., COSPA will be even higher.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Sawa (50㎡)

期待通り素敵な宿でした。 痒いところに手が届くサービスが良かったです。 1点残念なことがございまして、夕食のデザートが献立記載にはマンゴーとなっておりましたが、実際にはオレンジが使われておりました。 事前に説明をしていただきたかったで... Read more 期待通り素敵な宿でした。 痒いところに手が届くサービスが良かったです。 1点残念なことがございまして、夕食のデザートが献立記載にはマンゴーとなっておりましたが、実際にはオレンジが使われておりました。 事前に説明をしていただきたかったです。 またお伺いさせていただきます。 有難うございました。

It was a nice accommodation as expected. The service where hands reach itching it was good. There was something disappointing, although dinner dessert was listed as a mango to describe the menu, in fact the orange was used. I wanted you to explain in advance. I will call on you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-15

Seiha (90㎡)

記憶に残る とても素敵なお部屋でした お料理もやはり、朝共にとても素晴らしく幸せな気持ちにになれました。ありがとうございます

It was a very nice room to remember, as well as dishes, I felt very nice and happy together in the morning. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Shozan (50㎡)

気配りと笑顔が嬉しかった。

I was happy with the attentive and smiley face.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Sawa (50㎡)

夕食は器、盛り付けが美しくて見た目を楽しみました。 もちろん味付けも満足できるものでした。

Dinner was beautiful, the arrangement was beautiful and I enjoyed it. Of course, the seasoning was also satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Sawa (50㎡)

amazing‼️ ハネムーンで伺いました。全てが一生の思い出になりました。 朝食が2種類で奥さんと別々に頼みシェアしようと思っていたら奥さん「美味しい❗️美味しい

amazing! I asked in honeymoon. Everything has become a lifelong memory. If I was planning to share and share my breakfast with my wife separately, my wife 'delicious ❗️ delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-05

Sawa (50㎡)

とても親切で全てが素晴らしかったです!是非また利用させて頂きたいです!

Very kind and everything was wonderful! I would like to use it again by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-22

Shozan (50㎡)

大変洗練された空間で優雅なひとときを過ごすことが出来ました。海に面した壁一面がガラス張り、日の出の頃の景色は絶景でした。また、生憎の雪でしたが、海からの風に舞う雪が川のように流れる様を見ることが出来、感動しました。 朝夕の食事はとても手の... Read more 大変洗練された空間で優雅なひとときを過ごすことが出来ました。海に面した壁一面がガラス張り、日の出の頃の景色は絶景でした。また、生憎の雪でしたが、海からの風に舞う雪が川のように流れる様を見ることが出来、感動しました。 朝夕の食事はとても手の込んだ絶妙な料理で、料亭に来たようでした。欲を言えば、土地柄、金目、伊勢海老、鮑などを期待してしまいますが。 雪のリスクから急遽電車利用に変更しましたが、親切に送迎対応して下さり有難うございました。 貸切風呂はゴルフ場の風呂のように広く、独り占めは贅沢な一方、趣きを多少欠いてるかな、と。湯上りのコーヒー牛乳は懐かしかったです。 尚、扉のズレや壁紙の剥がれ等、気にはならないものの、素敵な施設だけにメンテが大切と思われました。部屋のコーヒーは美味しかったです。 静の支配人、快活なSさんの対照的なお二人の接客は面白かったです。とにかく、施設、サービスは大変良かったです。有難うございました。

I was able to spend an elegant moment in a very sophisticated space. The wall facing the sea was glazed and the scenery around the sunrise was a magnificent view. Also, although it was unfortunate snow, I was able to see how snow fluttering in the wind from the sea flows like a river. The meal in the morning and evening was a very elaborate elaborate dish and seemed to come to the restaurant. Despite being greedy, I will expect land patterns, gold eyes, shrimp Ise shrimp, abalone etc. I changed from using the risk of snow to train use, but thankfully kindly corresponded for pickup. The charter bath is as wide as the bath in the golf course, while the monopoly is luxurious, it seems that some of the taste is lacking. The coffee milk of the yuki was nostalgic. In addition, although it is not anxious, such as the gap of the door and the peeling of the wallpaper, maintenance was considered important only to the wonderful facilities. The coffee in the room was delicious. It was interesting that the customer of the contrasting two of the static manager, Mr. S. Anyway, the facilities and service were very good. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-10

Shozan (50㎡)

この度はありがとうございました。 色々とお手数をお掛け致しましたが 希望通りの滞在ができ たいへんうれしく思っております。 また、何かありましたらよろしくお願いいたします。 またの滞在を楽しみにしております。

Thank you for this time. I am glad that you can stay as you desire though you have multiplied a lot of troubles. Also, if there is something thank you for your consideration. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-19

Shozan (50㎡)

今回は結婚10周年記念で利用させていただきました。スタッフの皆様の細やかな心遣いに本当に感謝しています。利用金額以上のモノを戴いたように感じております。機会があればまた利用させていただきたいと思います。色々と感動するものはありましたが、スタ... Read more 今回は結婚10周年記念で利用させていただきました。スタッフの皆様の細やかな心遣いに本当に感謝しています。利用金額以上のモノを戴いたように感じております。機会があればまた利用させていただきたいと思います。色々と感動するものはありましたが、スタッフの気遣いと、夕食は特に感動に値するものでした。ありがとうございました。

This time I used it for the 10th anniversary of marriage. I really appreciate the wonderful wishes of everyone of the staff. I feel that I got more than the amount of money I spent. I would like to use again if there is opportunity. Although there were things that were touched in various ways, the concern of the staff and dinner was particularly worthy of excitement. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-29

Shozan (50㎡)

口コミ評価の高い宿なので期待して訪れましたが残念な滞在でした…。気になった点はいくつか…!一番不快だったのは夕食時に起きた客の不満に対するバトラーの対応です。他客が言い出した不満に場の空気が悪くなり楽しみにしていた夕食が台無しでした。同じ空... Read more 口コミ評価の高い宿なので期待して訪れましたが残念な滞在でした…。気になった点はいくつか…!一番不快だったのは夕食時に起きた客の不満に対するバトラーの対応です。他客が言い出した不満に場の空気が悪くなり楽しみにしていた夕食が台無しでした。同じ空間で食事をしていた私達ともう一客に対しては、宿からはひと言の心遣いの言葉は最後までありませんでした…気分を切り替える為に私達はBARへ移りました。それから貸切風呂は古く劣化しているのが気になりました。水風呂も循環しておらず不衛生に感じました。せめて外に見える景観にもう少し手を入れれば古さも味になると思うのですが!風呂上がりのドリンクもあまり冷えておらず、部屋の冷蔵庫もあまり冷えず、あえて弱くしているのかと疑問に感じました。良かった点はお料理が大変美味しかったこと。見た目にも美しく器も多種で楽しめ丁寧に調理されていて熱いものは熱く!が徹底されていました。あとは部屋のベッドがとても寝心地が良かったこと。宿の接客が習慣性で事務的になっていたりスタッフの心持ちはすぐ客に伝わります。施設の設備よりも「おもてなしの心」がどれだけあるのかで私達はまたこの宿を訪れたいと思います。一期一会だからこそ細かな気配りや対応によりまたリピートされる宿となるはずです。滞在する宿でどのように過ごせたかは、旅を左右する大きな材料になる事をもう一度心にとめていただきたいと思います。

It was a disappointing stay although I visited with expectation because it is a lodging with high rating of the hotel .... A few points I was worried about ...! The most uncomfortable thing is Butler 's response to customer complaints at dinner time. The discontent that other customers said complained that the air in the bad was getting worse and the dinner I was looking forward to was messed up. For us and the other customers who were eating in the same space, there was not a single word of thought from the inn until the end ... We moved to BAR to switch the mood. Then I was concerned that the rental bath has deteriorated for a long time. The water bath also did not circulate and it felt unsanitary. I think that oldness will also become a taste if we take a little more effort on the outside landscape at least! The bathing drink was not too cold, and the refrigerator in the room did not get too cold, so I felt doubtful whether he was making it weak. The point I liked was that the dishes were very tasty. It is also beautiful in appearance and enjoying various kinds of instruments. It is carefully cooked and hot things get hot! Was thoroughly done. After that the bed in the room was very comfortable. The hospitality of the accommodation is addictive and administrative and the feelings of the staff are immediately transmitted to customers. We would like to visit this inn again depending on how much "heart of hospitality" is more than facility equipment. Because it is for a long time, it should be an inn that will be repeated again due to detailed attention and correspondence. I would like you to keep in mind that how you could spend your stay at a stay will be a big material that will affect your journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-06

Sawa (50㎡)

最上の時間でした。洗練された建築と清浄な空間、五感が喜ぶ食事、バトラーの皆さんのお心遣い、アメニティに至るまでどれも素晴らしく、心から楽しみ、くつろぐことができました。海峯楼さんで姉の誕生日をお祝いできて本当によかったです。ありがとうござい... Read more 最上の時間でした。洗練された建築と清浄な空間、五感が喜ぶ食事、バトラーの皆さんのお心遣い、アメニティに至るまでどれも素晴らしく、心から楽しみ、くつろぐことができました。海峯楼さんで姉の誕生日をお祝いできて本当によかったです。ありがとうございました。また伺います。

It was the best time. Everything from sophisticated architecture and clean space to the senses delightful meals, butler's worries and amenity were all wonderful, I could relax and have fun from the bottom of my heart. It was really nice to be able to celebrate my sister's birthday with Hime Miero. Thank you very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-03

Sawa (50㎡)

とても心地よい接客と他のホテルにはない居心地の良さで申し分のない素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 宿泊料金は決して安くありませんが朝、夕の食事のクオリティの高さには驚きました。食材や調理方法、味付け何をとっても満足で連泊した時は同じ食... Read more とても心地よい接客と他のホテルにはない居心地の良さで申し分のない素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 宿泊料金は決して安くありませんが朝、夕の食事のクオリティの高さには驚きました。食材や調理方法、味付け何をとっても満足で連泊した時は同じ食事が出ないと聞いて次は是非連泊してみたいと思いました。 海峯楼のスタッフの皆様どうもありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a wonderful and satisfying time with a very comfortable customer service and coziness not found in other hotels. The price was never cheap but I was surprised at the high quality of meals in the morning and evening. Foodstuff, cooking method, seasoning When I stayed overnight when I was satisfied with anything, I thought that I would like to stay in the next room by all means when I heard that the same meal does not come out. Thank you very much for all of the staff at Haiyinro.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-12

Fuuka (90㎡)

素晴らしい眺望と、綺麗で洗練された空間に癒され、心から満たされるとても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 天気も良く、青い空、青い海、景観を邪魔しないクリアな空間が、心に染みる最高の旅になりました。 旅行好きの私が今迄行った中で... Read more 素晴らしい眺望と、綺麗で洗練された空間に癒され、心から満たされるとても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 天気も良く、青い空、青い海、景観を邪魔しないクリアな空間が、心に染みる最高の旅になりました。 旅行好きの私が今迄行った中で、ベストオブベストの空間のお宿だと思います。 お風呂も朝晩貸し切りなので、親子水入らずで楽しめました。 貸し切り風呂のアメニティも大好きなシャンハイタンで嬉しかったです。 お部屋のフェラガモのアメニティは、三人の女性の利用では足りなかったので、唯一それだけ残念でした。 素敵な時間を本当にありがとうございました。 また是非利用したいと思います。

I was able to have a wonderful view and a very nice time to be healed by a beautiful and sophisticated space, filled from the heart. The weather was nice, the blue sky, the blue sea, the clear space not disturbing the landscape became the best trip to the heart. I like to travel and I think that it is the best accommodation space in my place. Because the bath is also available for rent in the morning and evening, we enjoyed it with parent and child water. It was a pleasure for Shanhaitan who loves amenity for private bath and bath. Amenity of Ferragamo in the room was unfortunate because it was not enough for the use of three women. Thank you so much for a wonderful time. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-07

Shozan (50㎡)

この度は台風の中の訪問で、部屋やお風呂からのの景色は全く見えませんでしたが、お部屋もきれいでベッドも柔らか過ぎず固すぎずアメニティなども充実しててとても寛げました。食事もおいしくてかつ煌びやかで感動でした。また伺いたいと思います。

The visit inside the typhoon did not see the view from the room or the bath at all, but the room was clean, the bed was too soft, too hard not too hard Amenity and so on were fulfilling and I was very relaxed. The meal was delicious and it was impressive because it was sparkle. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-31

Fuuka (90㎡)

この度はありがとうございました。とてもくつろげました。またよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for this time. It was very relaxing. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-27

Fuuka (90㎡)

良かった

Was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-12

Seiha (90㎡)

宿泊前から丁寧にメールで対応していただき、出発前からとても楽しみにしていました。到着して直ぐに部屋に通していただいてからのチェックイン、滞在中は時間を忘れてのんびりと過ごせました。特にバトラーのSさんにはとてもお世話になりました。ありがとう... Read more 宿泊前から丁寧にメールで対応していただき、出発前からとても楽しみにしていました。到着して直ぐに部屋に通していただいてからのチェックイン、滞在中は時間を忘れてのんびりと過ごせました。特にバトラーのSさんにはとてもお世話になりました。ありがとうございます。夕食の懐石も素晴らしく、味はもちろんですが演出までとても凝っていてたっぷりの量を本当に美味しく頂きました。特にホタルイカの仕事の細かさに感動しました。 その後のバーも素敵でしたね。バーテンダーの女性も素敵な笑顔で、ついついお酒が進んでしまいました。 これ迄、常宿にしたいと思える様な出会いが中々無かったのですが、これからもお世話になりたいと思います。 Sさんを始めスタッフの皆様、本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

We corresponded carefully by e-mail from before staying and I was looking forward very much from before the departure. I checked in after I got through the room as soon as I arrived, I was able to spare time leisurely during my stay. Especially thanked Mr. S to Butler. Thank you very much. The kaiseki of dinner is also wonderful, and although the taste is certain, it is very fresh up to the production and I received plenty of delicious amounts. Especially I was touched by the fineness of firefly squid work. The bar afterwards was also nice. A woman in the bartender also smiled a nice smile, and drinking began to advance. Up to now, there were not many encounters that I thought I would like to do in Nagasaki, but I would like to take care of you in the future. Thanks to Mr. S and all the staff, thank you for a really nice time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-07

Fuuka (90㎡)

噂どうりの素敵な宿で大満足でした! ウォーターバルコニーでの食事は夢のようなひと時でした。スタッフの皆さんの心のこもったおもてなしに感謝でいっぱいです!ありがとうございました。是非また、伺わせていただきます!

I was satisfied with the wonderful lodging like a rumor! The meal on the water balcony was like a dream. I am filled with gratitude for the heartfelt hospitality of all the staff! Thank you very much. By all means, I will ask!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-16

Sawa (50㎡)

食事処からも部屋からも広々とした窓から相模湾が眺められ、文字通り湾に浮かんでいるような錯覚にすら陥る現代建築でした。梅園まで出迎えて下さったり、チェックアウト後はMOA美術館まで送って頂いたり、スタッフの方々の心遣いには感謝しております。大... Read more 食事処からも部屋からも広々とした窓から相模湾が眺められ、文字通り湾に浮かんでいるような錯覚にすら陥る現代建築でした。梅園まで出迎えて下さったり、チェックアウト後はMOA美術館まで送って頂いたり、スタッフの方々の心遣いには感謝しております。大変心地よい滞在でした。

Sagami Bay was seen from the spacious window from the restaurant and from the room, and it was a modern architecture that even felt as if it were literally floating in the bay. We are grateful for greeting me to Umezono, after sending me to the MOA museum after checkout, and for the worry of the staff. It was a very comfortable stay.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Atami Kaihourou

Address

8-33 Kasugacho, Atami-shi, Shizuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

4 room(s)

Welcome to Relux