Now loading...0%

絶景の癒しの湯宿 茄子のはな Zekkei no iyashi no yuyado - Nasubi no Hana

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Zekkei no iyashi no yuyado - Nasubi no Hana

Overall Rating(95 reviews)

4.5/5

5

67%

4

21%

3

9%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-02

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

彼の誕生日で利用させて頂きました お部屋はねぎの間 とても素敵な時間を過ごせました! 食事は量が多いと口コミで見たので心配でしたが 余裕でした♡w個人的にはもう少し食べたいくらい 朝食の出汁しゃぶしゃぶのお出汁が美味しくて飲み... Read more 彼の誕生日で利用させて頂きました お部屋はねぎの間 とても素敵な時間を過ごせました! 食事は量が多いと口コミで見たので心配でしたが 余裕でした♡w個人的にはもう少し食べたいくらい 朝食の出汁しゃぶしゃぶのお出汁が美味しくて飲み干してしまうほど 温泉は湯加減が最高でした! 個人的には夏場ですのであれくらいが長く浸かれて好きです 1泊なのに5回も入ってしまいましたw テラスの景観も良く あいにくの悪天候なのにそれさえも楽しめました 大満足 また利用したいと思います

The room I used for his birthday had a very nice time during the green onions! I was worried because I saw the amount of food in the word of mouth, so I was worried ♡ w Personally, the soup stock of breakfast was so delicious that I wanted to eat a little more, and the hot springs were so hot that I drank it. !! Personally, it's summer, so I like it because it's soaked for a long time. I've been there 5 times even though it's one night w The terrace scenery is good and unfortunately the bad weather, but I enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

露天風呂の床が滑りやすかった ナイトフロントがいなかった 布団ひくときにバサバサしたのが嫌だった ご飯が美味しく露天風呂も気持ちよく接客もよかった 駐車場からの階段がたしかにせまく長かった 隠れ家的な宿なので疲れてゆっくり自分のペ... Read more 露天風呂の床が滑りやすかった ナイトフロントがいなかった 布団ひくときにバサバサしたのが嫌だった ご飯が美味しく露天風呂も気持ちよく接客もよかった 駐車場からの階段がたしかにせまく長かった 隠れ家的な宿なので疲れてゆっくり自分のペースで風呂やおいしい食事を堪能したい時にはオススメできます

The floor of the open-air bath was slippery There was no night front I didn't want to be dry when I pulled the futon The rice was delicious, the open-air bath was pleasant, and the customer service was good. The stairs from the parking lot were certainly long It's a hideaway inn, so it's recommended when you're tired and want to enjoy a bath or a delicious meal at your own pace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

久々の訪問にも関わらず、相変わらずのご対応。この度もゆぅ〜くりさせていただきました♪

Despite the visit after a long time, we are still responding. This time, I've done it again ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

【食事】 年3,4回はこうした旅館に泊まりますが、過去1,2位を争う満足度でした。 決して食べきれないほど量が多いというわけではないのですが、味付けや調理法に匠の技を感じました。 もちろん、伊勢海老や金目鯛といった高級食材を使っている... Read more 【食事】 年3,4回はこうした旅館に泊まりますが、過去1,2位を争う満足度でした。 決して食べきれないほど量が多いというわけではないのですが、味付けや調理法に匠の技を感じました。 もちろん、伊勢海老や金目鯛といった高級食材を使っているからというのもありますが、それだけではなく例えば金目鯛を包み蒸している葉の「ベストマッチ」としか言いようのない香りの良さだったり、伊勢海老をこんなにもふんわりと、それでいて旨味のジューシーさも感じられる揚げ物など、「良い食材」を活かし切る調理に思わず感動でした。 【お風呂】 大浴場はなく、全室客室露天風呂です。 個室露天風呂としては十分な広さで、大人2人がゆったりと浸かれる大釜風呂でした。 何より、1℃単位で温度調整をお願いできるのが素晴らしいですね。 得てしてこの手の客室露天風呂は温度が高く、せっかくの掛け流しなのに水を足さなければならないこともしばしば。 お伺いが夏だったので38℃に調整してもらいましたが、お陰でたっぷりと温泉を楽しむことができました。 また、昼には海と森の両方を、夜は満点の星空というロケーションも最高です。 【お部屋・サービス】 十分な広さでゆったりとくつろげました。 露天風呂のあるテラスも、趣ある造りで良い風情があります。 ウェルカムサービスでついてきたプリンもまた絶品。二泊したのですが、二泊目も別のサービスがあり大変嬉しかったです。だいたい二泊することが多いのですが、ウェルカムサービスは一泊目しかないところがほとんどなのでなお嬉しく感じます。 少し残念だったのは、幼児のバスタオルがなく、大人と共用になった点でした。 食後に新しいバスタオルを用意してくれたのも非常に嬉しいサービスだっただけに、はじめに3枚用意されていると最高だったかなと。 もちろん、頼めば快く持ってきてくれましたので、これは客のわがままレベルですが。 全体的に大変満足でした、数少ないリピートしたい宿になりました。

[Meals] I stay at these inns three or four times a year, but I was satisfied with competing for the first and second place in the past. It's not that the amount is too large to eat, but I felt the skill of the craftsman in the seasoning and cooking method. Of course, this is partly because it uses high-quality ingredients such as spiny lobster and splendid alfonsino, but it also has a good fragrance that can only be called the "best match" of steamed leaves that wrap the splendid alfonsino. I was impressed by the cooking that makes full use of "good ingredients" such as fried foods that make the lobster so fluffy and yet you can feel the juiciness of the taste. [Bath] There is no large communal bath, and all rooms are open-air baths. It was large enough for a private open-air bath, and it was a cauldron bath where two adults could relax. Above all, it is wonderful to be able to request temperature adjustment in 1 ° C increments. The temperature of this kind of guest room open-air bath is high, and it is often necessary to add water even though it is a free-flowing bath. Since it was summer, I asked him to adjust the temperature to 38 ℃, but thanks to that, I was able to fully enjoy the hot springs. Also, the location of both the sea and the forest in the daytime and the starry sky at night is the best. [Rooms / Services] It was spacious enough to make you feel at home. The terrace with the open-air bath is also quaint and has a nice atmosphere. The pudding that came with the welcome service is also excellent. I stayed for two nights, but I was very happy that there was another service for the second night. I usually stay for two nights, but most of the welcome services are only for the first night, so I'm still happy. It was a little disappointing that there was no bath towel for infants and it was shared with adults. It was a very nice service to have a new bath towel prepared after the meal, so I thought it would be great if three were prepared at the beginning. Of course, if you ask, he willingly bring it, so this is the selfish level of the customer. Overall, I was very satisfied, and it became one of the few inns I wanted to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

1泊でしたがお世話になりました。 静かでゆっくりと寛げ、日常からの束の間の休息になりました。お風呂も部屋にあったのでいつでも気兼ねなく利用できよかったです!部屋に用意していただいたパンナコッタのデザートも美味しくいただきました。食事は朝夕... Read more 1泊でしたがお世話になりました。 静かでゆっくりと寛げ、日常からの束の間の休息になりました。お風呂も部屋にあったのでいつでも気兼ねなく利用できよかったです!部屋に用意していただいたパンナコッタのデザートも美味しくいただきました。食事は朝夕ともに内容はまあ良く海辺の幸でしたがマグロをはじめとしたお刺身の鮮度は今ひとつの感想で、ご飯も炊き方が朝が硬め夕飯はゆるめの半端な感じがしました。釜で炊いているようでしたが今回の炊きムラを考えると今時の炊飯器は優れているので炊飯器で炊いた方が美味しいのではと感じました。私も仕事がら大釜で大量に炊き上げていますので技術的な問題のように感じました、、 今後の改善になればと思います

It was one night, but thank you. It was a quiet, relaxing time, and a quick rest from everyday life. There was also a bath in the room, so I was happy to use it anytime without hesitation! The dessert of panna cotta prepared in the room was also delicious. The meal was good both in the morning and evening, and the seafood was good, but the freshness of the sashimi, including tuna, was another impression, and the rice was cooked hard in the morning and the dinner was loose. It seemed to be cooked in a kettle, but considering the unevenness of cooking this time, the rice cooker of this time is excellent, so I felt that it would be better to cook with the rice cooker. I also cook a large amount in the cauldron due to my work, so it felt like a technical problem, I hope it will improve in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

ゆっくり寛ぐ事ができました。朝夕ともに食事はおいしく十分な量でした。一つ気になったのは個人的にはお風呂の温度が夜、朝ともに常にぬるかったのが残念でした。

I was able to relax slowly. The food was delicious and sufficient both morning and evening. One thing that bothered me personally was that the temperature of the bath was always warm in the evening and morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

お部屋を担当いただいた女性の方にとても良くしていただき、気持ち良く過ごせました。 彼の誕生日祝いで宿泊しましたが、メッセージカードや部屋でのケーキの飾り付けなど、随所に配慮いただきとても素敵な演出となりました。 2人とも小食だったので、... Read more お部屋を担当いただいた女性の方にとても良くしていただき、気持ち良く過ごせました。 彼の誕生日祝いで宿泊しましたが、メッセージカードや部屋でのケーキの飾り付けなど、随所に配慮いただきとても素敵な演出となりました。 2人とも小食だったので、食事はとっても美味しかったものの残してしまい、申し訳ございませんでした。食べきれなかったご飯をおにぎりにしてくれ、とても嬉しかったです。 部屋のお風呂もとても素敵で、生憎の雨でしたがたのしめました。内湯はすこし殺風景でしたがあまり気になりませんでした。他の方のコメントで館内や部屋の古さのご指摘がありましたが、そちらも綺麗に整備されており気になりませんでした。 当日の宿泊が大変満足だっただけに、お伺い前に何度か電話で対応いただいた男性の方は少し心配でした。当日の送迎やケーキのことでいろいろと相談したかったのですがあまりご理解されていないのか中々お話が伝わらず、前日に対応いただいた女性の方でようやく安心することができました。 とても素敵だったのでまた行きたいですし友人にもお勧めしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The woman in charge of the room made me feel very good and I had a good time. I stayed for his birthday celebration, but the message card and the decoration of the cake in the room were very nice considering the various points. Since both of us had a small meal, we were sorry that the food was delicious but we left it. I was very happy to make rice balls that I couldn't eat. The bath in the room was also very nice, and I enjoyed it because it was raining. The indoor bath was a little slaughtered, but I didn't care much. Others commented that the inside of the building and the room were old, but I wasn't worried because they were kept in good condition. I was a little worried about the man who responded by phone several times before asking because I was very satisfied with my stay on the day. I wanted to talk about pick-ups and cakes on the day, but I couldn't quite understand what they were saying, so I could finally feel relieved by the woman who responded the day before. It was so nice that I would love to go there again and recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

お風呂は凄くいい温度で広く、料理も豪華で綺麗で凄く良かった。 テラスから、ウグイスの鳴き声と、葉っぱのざわめきが聞こえて、とてもリラックスできた。 夕食係の方もとても親切で、朝食係の方も良い方で、すすめて下さった、沼津のアンパン... Read more お風呂は凄くいい温度で広く、料理も豪華で綺麗で凄く良かった。 テラスから、ウグイスの鳴き声と、葉っぱのざわめきが聞こえて、とてもリラックスできた。 夕食係の方もとても親切で、朝食係の方も良い方で、すすめて下さった、沼津のアンパンも美味しかったです。 好き嫌いの多い私の希望を全て叶えて下さり、とても良かったです。 総合評価が3なのは、電波が悪く、Wi-Fiを使用させて貰っても、繋がりにくかったからです。 その他は、とても大満足でした。 お世話になりました。 おかげさまで、素敵な記念日旅行になりました。

The bath was very nice and spacious, and the food was gorgeous, beautiful and very good. From the terrace, I could hear the crying of a warbler and the buzzing of the leaves, and I was very relaxed. The dinner clerk was very kind, the breakfast clerk was good, and the recommended Numazu Anpan was delicious. It was very good that he fulfilled all my wishes, which I like and dislike. The overall rating of 3 is that the radio waves were bad and it was difficult to connect even if you asked me to use Wi-Fi. Others were very satisfied. thank you for helping me. Thanks to you, it was a wonderful anniversary trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

"Mikan no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

部屋に設けられた「通信簿」に詳細を記しましたので、簡潔に書きます。 部屋を「4」西田のは、当方の失敗でした。和室を選択しましたが、足腰の不自由な身に対しては、少々辛いものがありました。 食事を「4」にした理由は、夕・朝ともに量が多いのです。... Read more 部屋に設けられた「通信簿」に詳細を記しましたので、簡潔に書きます。 部屋を「4」西田のは、当方の失敗でした。和室を選択しましたが、足腰の不自由な身に対しては、少々辛いものがありました。 食事を「4」にした理由は、夕・朝ともに量が多いのです。残しては勿体ない、申し訳ないとの思いから一所懸命いただきましたが、高齢者向けに「少量美味」の献立があっても良いのではないかと感じました。 その他の設備を「4」にしましたのは、駐車場から下る階段です。一段一段の高さが微妙に異なるので、歩きにくく感じました。 総合的には「5」にしたとおり、たいへん満足な滞在でした。特に部屋についてくださった「Aさん」には、たいへん懇切に面倒を見ていただき、感謝しています。どうぞよろしくお伝えください。

I wrote the details in the "correspondence book" provided in the room, so I will write it briefly. Nishida's room "4" was our fault. I chose a Japanese-style room, but there were some things that were a little painful for those with lame legs. The reason I chose "4" for meals is that there is a lot of food both in the evening and morning. Although I felt sorry for leaving it, I felt that it would be okay if there was a “small amount delicious” menu for the elderly. The other equipment set to "4" is the stairs down from the parking lot. The height of each step is slightly different, so it felt difficult to walk. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay, as I chose "5". In particular, I would like to thank "A-san" for taking care of me very carefully. Please give my best regards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。とても良い時間を過ごせました。 ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for responding politely. I had a very good time. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

露天風呂付き客室だったのですが、露天風呂が広くて大変良かったです。お料理も量が少し多めでしたが、非常に美味しく満足でした。 従業員さんは明るくニコニコされていて感じが良かったです。直接的な不快感はなかったのですが、少し片付け時の食器の扱い... Read more 露天風呂付き客室だったのですが、露天風呂が広くて大変良かったです。お料理も量が少し多めでしたが、非常に美味しく満足でした。 従業員さんは明るくニコニコされていて感じが良かったです。直接的な不快感はなかったのですが、少し片付け時の食器の扱いが雑な感じを受けました。 駅までの送迎も非常に助かりましたし、施設の入口まで階段を使用の旨も事前に電話で説明を受けていたので、丁寧だと感じました。 機会があればまた違うお部屋に泊まってみたいと思いました。

It was room with open-air bath, but open-air bath was large and was very good. The food was a little larger, but very delicious and satisfying. Employees were cheerful and smiling and had a good feeling. Although there was no direct discomfort, the handling of tableware at the time of clearing was a little rough. The transfer to the station was very helpful, and I had been told on the phone in advance that the stairs were used up to the entrance of the facility, so I felt polite. If I had the opportunity, I wanted to stay in a different room again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

すごく素敵なお部屋で、ゆっくりくつろげました。 お風呂がとても良くて、何回も入りました! 化粧水等のアメニティもいい匂いで充実してて、何もかも良かったです♡

In a very nice room, I was able to relax slowly. The bath was very good and I took it many times! Amenity such as lotion was enriched with good smell, and everything was good ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

お風呂(温泉)が循環タイプでしたが、吸い込み口のフィルター部分に髪の毛やゴミが付着しており、最初に入った時、不快でした。景色を眺めて気分良く浸かるところが、少しがっかりしました。次に利用する人のためにお風呂は是非丁寧に掃除をお願いします。

Bath (hot spring) was circulation type, but hair and garbage adhered to filter part of suction mouth and were unpleasant when we entered for the first time. I was a little disappointed where I could soak in the view and feel good. Please clean the bath carefully for the next user.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

1泊だけの短い期間でしたが、ありがとうございました。彼女の誕生日祝いでお伺いし、最高の記念になりました。 到着~出発まで、すべてにおいて気持ちの良い思いをしました。 担当をして頂いた方の決め細やかなサービス、食事のレベル、部屋露天のクオ... Read more 1泊だけの短い期間でしたが、ありがとうございました。彼女の誕生日祝いでお伺いし、最高の記念になりました。 到着~出発まで、すべてにおいて気持ちの良い思いをしました。 担当をして頂いた方の決め細やかなサービス、食事のレベル、部屋露天のクオリティ、どれも想像を越えました。 タオルがもう1枚欲しいなと思っていたら、言う前に用意して頂けるなど、様々な点で大満足でした。 次は桜のタイミングを見てまたお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was a short period of only one night, but thank you. I visited her on her birthday celebration, and it was a great memorial. From arrival to departure, everything was pleasant. The delicate service of the person in charge, the level of the meal, the quality of the open-air room, all exceeded the imagination. If I wanted another towel, I was able to prepare it before saying, so I was very satisfied with various points. Next time I will look at the timing of the cherry blossoms and take care of it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

"Mikan no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

今回、2度目の宿泊でした。 前回の後、違う所で泊まりましたが茄子のはなさんの接客が1番でした。 宿に着いてから帰るまで本当に心地良く、日頃の疲れを取る事が出来ました。 お食事も盛り沢山で大満足でした。

This was my second stay. After the last time, I stayed at a different place, but the eggplant hana was the best customer service. I was really comfortable from arriving at the inn until I returned, and I was able to take away my daily fatigue. The food was also very satisfying with lots of food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

很棒,一邊露天泡湯一邊看海,下次會再去

Great, watching the sea while bathing in the open air, will go again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Western Double + Cypress Open-air Bath

部屋のお風呂はとても満足できました。見晴らしもお湯加減も良かったです。ただ、部屋の内装について、壁が剥がれていたりカーテンが破れていたりと古い感じがして残念でした。カーテンにシミもありました。また、部屋のコップが汚れていたり一部埃があったり... Read more 部屋のお風呂はとても満足できました。見晴らしもお湯加減も良かったです。ただ、部屋の内装について、壁が剥がれていたりカーテンが破れていたりと古い感じがして残念でした。カーテンにシミもありました。また、部屋のコップが汚れていたり一部埃があったりと部屋の掃除が不十分だと思いました。

The bath in the room was very satisfying. The view and hot water were good. However, about the interior of the room, I felt so old that the walls were peeled off and the curtains were torn. There were spots on the curtain. In addition, we thought that room cleaning was insufficient when glass of room was dirty and there was some dust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

丁寧な接客と美味しい料理で満足度が高い施設です。 年末に家族4人で訪問しました。 建物や部屋の古さは否めませんが、よく温まる温泉、工夫を凝らした美味しい料理で大満足です。丁寧な接客も好印象でした。ベランダからは遠くに大島が見え気持ちが良... Read more 丁寧な接客と美味しい料理で満足度が高い施設です。 年末に家族4人で訪問しました。 建物や部屋の古さは否めませんが、よく温まる温泉、工夫を凝らした美味しい料理で大満足です。丁寧な接客も好印象でした。ベランダからは遠くに大島が見え気持ちが良かったです。 少し気になったのは、隣の音が意外にもよく聞こえる点です。隣室の音が入ってくると何となく気になって寛げません 部屋もメインが十畳程ですので2人では十分ですが4人では布団を敷くとギチギチで余裕がありませんでした。 とは言え、満足度が高い施設でしたので友人にも自信を持って勧めさせていただきます。

It is a highly satisfying facility with attentive service and delicious food. At the end of the year, we visited our family. I can't deny the age of the buildings and rooms, but I'm very satisfied with the well-heated hot springs and the delicious dishes. Polite service was also a good impression. I could see Oshima far from the veranda and it was comfortable. I was a little worried about the fact that the next sound was surprisingly well heard. When the sound of the next room came in, I couldn't relax. Nevertheless, it was a very satisfying facility so I would recommend it to my friends with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

寒い中での駐車場でのお出迎えありがとうございます。  ・前室(控え&食事室)形式:ユニークで概ね満足  ・部屋:露天風呂は満点つけられるも、部屋はチープ  ・食事は夕朝食ともオリジナリティ&質・量ともに大満足  ・接客&サービスも概... Read more 寒い中での駐車場でのお出迎えありがとうございます。  ・前室(控え&食事室)形式:ユニークで概ね満足  ・部屋:露天風呂は満点つけられるも、部屋はチープ  ・食事は夕朝食ともオリジナリティ&質・量ともに大満足  ・接客&サービスも概ね良好  ・リピートは価格に割引等あればあるかな?

Thank you for welcoming you in the cold parking lot.・ Front room (restroom & dining room) format: Unique and generally satisfactory ・ Room: The open-air bath is fully rated, but the room is cheap.・ Are there any discounts on repeat prices?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

有史以來吃過最好吃的晚餐和早餐!非常的棒!!

Best dinner and breakfast ever! It's great! !!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

出迎えから、食事の時の接客係、見送りまで全てにおいて接客が素晴らしく教育が行き届いていると感じた。 全てのスタッフが宿泊客に満足して頂きたいという想いがなければ、あれ程の満足感は得られないと思う。 お料理についても量・味ともに満足で... Read more 出迎えから、食事の時の接客係、見送りまで全てにおいて接客が素晴らしく教育が行き届いていると感じた。 全てのスタッフが宿泊客に満足して頂きたいという想いがなければ、あれ程の満足感は得られないと思う。 お料理についても量・味ともに満足できる内容だった。全体的に薄味で素材の味が生かされていた。 金目鯛の料理については、伊豆地方だと煮付けが多いと思うが予想と反して煮付けでない所がまた良かった。 冷蔵庫に準備されていたパンナコッタもとても美味しく、あと2~3個食べたかった(笑) お風呂は床が少し滑りやすかったが、見晴らし良く、温度も適温でとても気持ち良かった。 国道の駐車場から入口までの階段が多いというレビューがあったが、出迎えて頂き、重い荷物は持って頂けたので 全く気にならなかった。お部屋は普通だが掃除はきちんと行き届いていたので気持ちよく過ごせた。 高い宿泊料を払えばいくらでも良い旅館はあると思うが、とにかくコストパフォーマンスは抜群だと思う。 伊豆方面に行く際はまたお世話になりたい。

I felt that the customer service was wonderfully educated in everything from the reception to the customer service staff at the time of meals and the postponement. If you don't want all the staff to be satisfied with your guests, you won't get that much satisfaction. The contents of the food were satisfactory both in quantity and taste. The taste of the material was utilized with a light taste overall. As for the food of Kinmoku, I think that there are many boiled dishes in the Izu region, but it was also good that it was not boiled contrary to expectations. The panna cotta prepared in the refrigerator was very delicious and I wanted to eat 2 or 3 more (laughs) The bath was a little slippery on the floor, but it looked nice and the temperature was good, making it very comfortable. There was a review that there were many stairs from the parking lot of the national highway to the entrance, but I was greeted and brought heavy luggage I didn't care at all. The room was normal but the cleaning was in good condition so I was able to spend it comfortably. I think that there are as many ryokan as good as long as you pay a high price, but I think the cost performance is outstanding anyway. When I go to Izu, I want to help you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

茄子のはなに、初めて泊まりました。 接客、部屋、とても、 満足しました。 また、使わせてもらいます。

I stayed for the first time in Hanako. Customer service, room, very satisfied. Also, let me use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

"Mikan no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

生後3カ月の幼児を連れての初旅行でしたがベビーバス、バウンサーなど必要な物を全て用意して頂いたお陰で私達もゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 みかんの間はお部屋、お風呂共に最高の眺めでした。 お出迎えから、部屋での対応に至るまで温かいおもて... Read more 生後3カ月の幼児を連れての初旅行でしたがベビーバス、バウンサーなど必要な物を全て用意して頂いたお陰で私達もゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 みかんの間はお部屋、お風呂共に最高の眺めでした。 お出迎えから、部屋での対応に至るまで温かいおもてなしありがとうございました。

Although it was the first trip with a three-month-old infant, we were able to relax slowly thanks to all the necessary items such as baby baths and bouncers. It was the best view of the rooms and baths between the mandarin oranges. Thank you for the warm hospitality from the welcome to the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

夜朝の食事、おもてなし最高でした。 お部屋からの高原、海の風景の中で温泉も素晴らしかったです。

The evening meal and hospitality were the best. The hot springs were wonderful in the highland and seascape from the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 落ち着いた空間が素晴らしく、美味しいお料理、お風呂、丁寧な接客に心が癒されました。 一点だけ、エアコンや座布団の汚れが少しだけ気になりました。 また是非にも利用させていただきます。 ... Read more とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 落ち着いた空間が素晴らしく、美味しいお料理、お風呂、丁寧な接客に心が癒されました。 一点だけ、エアコンや座布団の汚れが少しだけ気になりました。 また是非にも利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very slow time. The calm space was wonderful, and my heart was healed by delicious dishes, baths and polite customer service. Only one point was a little worrisome about the dirt of the air conditioner and cushions. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

次回は、部屋食を希望します。

Next time, I would like to eat in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

雨が降っていて傘がないので、近くのコンビニ教えていただこうとたずねたところ、仲居さんが傘をくださりシャボテン公園雨の中でも楽しく回れて大変助かりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 設備で、露天風呂の排水が流れずらかったのでそこ... Read more 雨が降っていて傘がないので、近くのコンビニ教えていただこうとたずねたところ、仲居さんが傘をくださりシャボテン公園雨の中でも楽しく回れて大変助かりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 設備で、露天風呂の排水が流れずらかったのでそこだけは改善してくれると嬉しいです。

It was raining and there was no umbrella, so I asked if I was going to teach a nearby convenience store. Nakai gave me an umbrella and it was a great help for me to have fun in the rain of Shaboten Park. I'm really thankful to you. I was glad that it was improved because there was no drainage of the open-air bath at the facilities and it was difficult to flow there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

丁寧な接客にとても癒されました。 Wi-Fiが上手く接続出来なかった(フロントから一番遠い部屋だからとの事)のが残念でした。 季節柄、夜になると露天風呂に蛾が集まってくるため、取り除くのが大変でした。 またそれも良い旅の思い出になりま... Read more 丁寧な接客にとても癒されました。 Wi-Fiが上手く接続出来なかった(フロントから一番遠い部屋だからとの事)のが残念でした。 季節柄、夜になると露天風呂に蛾が集まってくるため、取り除くのが大変でした。 またそれも良い旅の思い出になりました。 担当していただいた仲居さんには最初から見送りまで親切にしてもらいました。楽しい会話も出来て、有意義な時間が過ごせました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I was very healed by courteous service. It was disappointing that Wi-Fi could not be connected well (because it is the room farthest from the front desk). Seasonal patterns, it was difficult to remove because at the night, the open-air bath was filled with firewood. It also became a memory of a good trip. Nakai, who was in charge, was kind to see off from the beginning. I had a good conversation and had a good time. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.B(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

今回も大変お世話になりました  A様を始めスタッフの方達の笑顔が素敵でした 特にA様にはこれでもかとばかりのお心遣いをしていただき心から感謝しています お陰様で本当にゆったりゴロゴロと(笑)できました また秋によろしくお願いします(*^_^... Read more 今回も大変お世話になりました  A様を始めスタッフの方達の笑顔が素敵でした 特にA様にはこれでもかとばかりのお心遣いをしていただき心から感謝しています お陰様で本当にゆったりゴロゴロと(笑)できました また秋によろしくお願いします(*^_^*)

I am indebted very much this time The smiles of the staff were wonderful including Mr. Aoki. Especially, Mr. Aoki is very grateful for his heartfelt care. Thanks to you, I was able to really relax (laughs) and thank you again in the fall (* ^ _ ^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

大変お世話になりました。静かでとてもリラックス出来ました。色々とサービスして頂きありがとうございました。また是非うがいたいと思っています。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was quiet and I could relax very much. Thank you for your service. I hope to see you again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Zekkei no iyashi no yuyado - Nasubi no Hana

Address

635-135 Ike, Itō-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux