Now loading...0%

箱根 星のあかり
Hakone Hoshino Akari

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

3.7/5

5

28%

4

44%

3

9%

2

9%

1

9%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(33)

Select Date:2017-04-26

Very nice view from the room. Good meal service. Very helpful staff.

Very nice view from the room. Good meal service. Very helpful staff.

Mr./Ms. W.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-04-18

we are from Hong Kong. we understand this is the reason why the hotel offered a Mandarin speaking Chinese to help serve ... Read more we are from Hong Kong. we understand this is the reason why the hotel offered a Mandarin speaking Chinese to help serve us. However, this is also an issue to us as we have to speak to her in mandarin all the way, which we lost the 'feel' of getting into the Japanese world. And most importantly, we would like to obtain cultural exchanges in japan, and that's the reason we travel. But now, we are treated as a mainland Chinese. this is not a complain, but simply an opinion of this trip.

We are from the Hong Kong. We understand this is the reason why the hotel offered a Mandarin speaking Chinese to help serve us. However, this is also an issue to us as we have to speak to her in mandarin all the way, which we lost The 'feel' of getting into the Japanese world. And most importantly, we would like to obtain cultural exchanges in japan, and that's the reason we travel. But now, we are treated as a mainland Chinese. this is not a complain, but Simply an opinion of this trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(51)

Select Date:2019-04-02

何のために事前予約したのかわからず、前日の夜に電話が来て事後説明。事前に頼んでたことも忘れられ、夕食時には事前に説明もなく勝手に食事を選ばれ、更においしくない。チェックアウト時にも何の謝罪も無し。 宿の顔である入り口そばに喫煙所。いいとこ... Read more 何のために事前予約したのかわからず、前日の夜に電話が来て事後説明。事前に頼んでたことも忘れられ、夕食時には事前に説明もなく勝手に食事を選ばれ、更においしくない。チェックアウト時にも何の謝罪も無し。 宿の顔である入り口そばに喫煙所。いいところが一つも無い。 安い旅館なら我慢もできるが、そこそこの値段を取ってる自覚なし。 二度と行かない。以上。

I don't know what I pre-booked for, I got a phone call on the night before and I explained it later. I forgot what I asked in advance, and at dinner I did not explain in advance and I chose the meal myself without further explanation. No apologies at the time of check out. A smoking area near the entrance that is the face of the hotel. There is no good point. You can endure a cheap inn, but you are not aware that you are taking a reasonable price. I will never go there again. that's all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(57)

Select Date:2018-12-17

こんばんは。お世話になりました。1年振りにやっとお邪魔出来ました。202のお部屋...お気に入りです。(シャワーヘッドをかける部品 調整してあったら最高でした。両方ともぐらぐらしてヘッドが暴れます。)また頑張って仕事する気持ちになれました... Read more こんばんは。お世話になりました。1年振りにやっとお邪魔出来ました。202のお部屋...お気に入りです。(シャワーヘッドをかける部品 調整してあったら最高でした。両方ともぐらぐらしてヘッドが暴れます。)また頑張って仕事する気持ちになれました。またお邪魔させていただきます。

Good evening. thank you for helping me. Finally I could get in the way after a year. Room of 202 ... It is favorite. (It was awesome if it was adjusted for the part that puts on the shower head, the head was shaky and both heads wiggled.) I also felt like I worked hard and worked. I will also bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Select Date:2018-10-31

以前から客室からの眺望が良さそうだと思い、一度利用してみたいと思っていました。 今回、ちょうど旅行予定に希望のお部屋が空いていそうだったので予約させてもらいました。 できれば、と予約時点で要望させていただいた3階のお部屋を用意してくださ... Read more 以前から客室からの眺望が良さそうだと思い、一度利用してみたいと思っていました。 今回、ちょうど旅行予定に希望のお部屋が空いていそうだったので予約させてもらいました。 できれば、と予約時点で要望させていただいた3階のお部屋を用意してくださっていて、 うれしかったです。 部屋の露天風呂の設えと眺望は期待通りで何度も入りました。 パウダースペースも使いやすく、窓もあってそこからの眺望もあり明るくて良かったです。 ベッドスペースが段差が高く、少し昇降しにくく感じました。もう一段あると違うかもしれませんね。 和室には座っていられないので、椅子代わりにしていましたが。 個室での夕食・朝食は人目を気にせずゆっくりできて、係りの方との会話も楽しめました。 美味しくて量も十分で、満足です。 総合的には、是非リピートしたいと思える満足度でした。 あまり時間的な余裕がなく足湯とか体験できなかったので、 できれば連泊してもっと屋上でもゆっくりしたりしたいですね。 ありがとうございました。

I thought that the view from the room seemed to be good for a long time and I thought that I would like to use it once. It seems that the room of hope seems to be vacant just for this trip, so I made a reservation. If possible, I was delighted to have prepared a room on the 3rd floor that I requested at the time of booking. The setting and view of the outdoor bath in the room was as expected and entered many times. Powder space is also easy to use, there was a window, there was a view from there, it was bright and it was good. I felt the bed space was high step, it was hard to ascend and descend a little. It might be different if there is one more step. Because I could not sit in a Japanese style room, I used to substitute for a chair. Dinner in the private room · Breakfast was able to relax slowly without worrying about the eye and enjoyed conversation with the person in charge. It is delicious and the amount is satisfactory and satisfactory. Overall, it was a level of satisfaction that I wanted to repeat. I could not afford to spare much time and I could not experience foot baths, so if possible we would like to stay longer and to relax more on the rooftop. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(34)

Select Date:2018-05-03

部屋は布団が3つひけるだけの狭かったです。客室露天風呂は普通でしたが普通の露天風呂は狭すぎて洗い場が3つくらいしかなかったのに驚きました。朝食は普通で夕食は食べきれないくらい多かったです。夕食は良かったです。接客も良かったです。その他の施設... Read more 部屋は布団が3つひけるだけの狭かったです。客室露天風呂は普通でしたが普通の露天風呂は狭すぎて洗い場が3つくらいしかなかったのに驚きました。朝食は普通で夕食は食べきれないくらい多かったです。夕食は良かったです。接客も良かったです。その他の施設はキッズルームがありましたが狭くて微妙でした。 ゴールデンウィークで値段が高いのはわかりますがあの値段でこのサービスはガッカリしました。

The room was only small with three futon beds. Guest room outdoor bath was normal, but ordinary outdoor bath was too narrow and I was surprised that there were only about three wash places. Breakfast was normal and dinner was too much to eat. Dinner was good. Customer service was also good. Other facilities had a kids room but it was narrow and subtle. I understand that the price is high at Golden Week, but at that price the service was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.H(34)

Select Date:2018-04-18

早晚餐非常赞,室内露天私汤也很棒,就是去的时候多云,晚上没看到星星,比较遗憾。

Breakfast and dinner were very good. The open-air private soup in the room was also very good. It was a cloudy time to go and I didn't see the stars at night. I was sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(87)

Select Date:2018-03-14

残念ながら設備が古い。Reluxの写真は出来すぎ。星のあかりという名につられて、星を見たくて行った。天気は良かったのに、夜中までラウンジの明かりが庭の芝生を明るく照らし、期待していた沢山の星は見えなかった。朝、バス停まで送って貰ったが、バス... Read more 残念ながら設備が古い。Reluxの写真は出来すぎ。星のあかりという名につられて、星を見たくて行った。天気は良かったのに、夜中までラウンジの明かりが庭の芝生を明るく照らし、期待していた沢山の星は見えなかった。朝、バス停まで送って貰ったが、バスに間に合わなかった。因みに部屋の露天風呂は43度に設定されていて、熱すぎ。宿も熱すぎると知っていて、希望により温度を下げますと書いてあり、頼んだら簡単に温度を下げてくれたが、ゆっくりと長く入りたい人が多いと思うので、最初41度くらいに設定するのが親切かと思う。

Unfortunately the facilities are old. The picture of Relux is too much. I was fascinated by the name of the light of the star and wished to see the stars. The weather was nice, but the lights in the lounge cheerfully illuminated the garden lawn until midnight and I could not see the many stars I expected. I got to the bus stop in the morning, but I could not catch the bus. Incidentally, the outdoor bath in the room is set at 43 degrees and it is too hot. I knew that the inn was too hot and wrote that it would lower the temperature by hope, I lowered the temperature easily when asked, but since I think that there are many people who want to slowly enter for a long time, set at around the first 41 degrees I think that it is kindness to do.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-10

不太喜歡晚餐的味噌湯味道太濃,其他都非常滿意

The miso soup that doesn't like dinner is too strong, others are very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-23

環境非常優美,服務員非常有禮,旅館位置很容易到達,晚餐和早餐都很滿意,是一個值得推介的度假溫泉旅館。

The environment is very beautiful, the waiter is very polite, the hotel location is easy to arrive, dinner and breakfast are very satisfied, is a recommended resort spa hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Select Date:2017-09-14

室内のアンケートにも書いてきましたが、畳の汚れや蜘蛛の巣、トイレのサボったリング。他のサイトの口コミに書いてあった、すぐになんとかできそうな苦情への対応ができていなかったことに辟易としました。 新しい、もしくはリニューアルされた建物だ... Read more 室内のアンケートにも書いてきましたが、畳の汚れや蜘蛛の巣、トイレのサボったリング。他のサイトの口コミに書いてあった、すぐになんとかできそうな苦情への対応ができていなかったことに辟易としました。 新しい、もしくはリニューアルされた建物だと思って新設感や清潔感を求めておりましたので残念な気持ちでいっぱいです。 平日に25000/人であれば食事ももう少し期待できるかなとも思いましたが、食材は確かにみあっているかな、という感じではありましたが、提供方法や速度、準備段階でのミスが目立ちとても満足できる内容ではありませんでした。具体的には、溶岩プレートの加熱不足や、干物が中途半端に冷めていたこと、冷えすぎた刺身。 卓球をしようとフロントに17:00から30分と伝えてあったのに、道具を取りにフロントに降りたらまだ用意がされておらず、更にはそこで「30分にしますか?1時間にしますか?」の質問。 あれはなかなか失礼ですよ。 「30分とお聞きしておりましたが変更ございませんか?」と聞くならわかるのですが…ね…。 従業員の方々もたどたどしく不安になりました。 旅館への愛情が湧かないのだろうなぁと感じました。働いていてたのしそうな感じが全くしませんでした。 そんな様子なので、こちらもとてもではないですが楽しめませんでした。 こんなにたくさん書きたいことが溢れる旅館もはじめてです。 ★5のレビューの中に暖かみのある接客。 という言葉があったのでこちらを選んだのですがそこも裏切られてしまって、悲しい思いでした。

I also wrote about the indoor questionnaire, but the ring of tatami mats, spider webs and toilet skins. It was frustrating that it was not able to deal with complaints that could be managed anyway which was written in the other site's reviews. Because I thought that it was a new or renewed building, I was seeking a new sense of cleanliness and cleanliness so I am full of disappointing feelings. I thought that if I was 25000 / person on weekdays I thought that I could expect more meals, but it was a feeling that the ingredients are definitely looking at it, but the way we provide it, the speed, the mistakes at the preparation stage are outstanding and very satisfied It was not possible contents. Specifically, lack of heating of the lava plate, cold dry matter was halfway, sashimi that was too cold. We had to tell the front desk to do the table tennis from 17:00 to 30 minutes, but when we got off at the front desk to pick up the tools we were not ready yet and even there we said, "Would you like to go to half an hour? Do you have a question? That is pretty rude. I understand if you ask "I have asked you for 30 minutes, but there is no change?" .... Employees also became uneasy and frustrating. I felt that the affection for the inn would not rise. I did not feel like having some fun trying to work. It seemed like that, so it was not very interesting, but I could not enjoy it. It is the first time for a ryokan full of so much to write. ★ A warm customer service in the review of 5. There was a word saying so I chose this, but it was betrayed and it was a sad feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(57)

Select Date:2017-09-12

服務非常貼心, 房間及用餐非常滿意. 在晚餐後有當地特式(腐皮壽司)放到房間讓我們睡前享用.

The service was very attentive, the room and the dining was very satisfying, and after dinner there was a local special style (rot skin sushi) into the room let us enjoy before going to bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(33)

Select Date:2017-09-09

主人の誕生日祝いで宿泊しました。 サプライズでケーキを用意したいとお願いしたら、快く対応してくれて大変ありがたかったです。 食べきれず残してしまってすみませんでした・・・ 食事もとてもおいしくて、魚・豚肉・牛肉と充実したメニューでした... Read more 主人の誕生日祝いで宿泊しました。 サプライズでケーキを用意したいとお願いしたら、快く対応してくれて大変ありがたかったです。 食べきれず残してしまってすみませんでした・・・ 食事もとてもおいしくて、魚・豚肉・牛肉と充実したメニューでした。特に溶岩ステーキにはうっとりしました・・・ 屋上のデッキも気持ちよくて、天気が悪かったのが残念ですがきっと星空が素晴らしいんだろうなぁと思いました。 部屋からの眺望も大変素晴らしく、とても素敵な日になりました。ありがとうございました。 欲を言えば・・・ ●大浴場が普通すぎたので、せめて露天風呂があってほしかったです。 ●屋上にある足湯がものすごくぬるかったので(水に近い温度)温かい方が良かったかな・・・ ●チェックアウトした時も、「お金払ったら終了」的な雰囲気を感じてしまったので、もう少し余韻を残してほしかったです。

I stayed at my husband's birthday celebration. If you asked me to prepare a cake with a surprise, I was very thankful that you corresponded pleasantly. I'm sorry I left it because I could not finish eating it ... The meal was also very tasty, it was a fulfilling menu with fish, pork, beef. Especially the lava steak was enchanted · · · The roof deck was also pleasant and I regret that the weather was bad, but I surely thought that the starry sky would be wonderful. The view from the room was also very wonderful, it turned out to be a wonderful day. Thank you very much. If you want greed ... ● The public bathhouse was too ordinary, so I wanted you to have an outdoor bath at least. ● The foot bath on the roof was so tough (temperature close to water) Warmer was better ... ● Even when I checked out, I felt the atmosphere like "When I paid the money", I wanted you to leave a little more lingering finish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-30

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋の露天風呂は適温で、とても気持ちよく素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆さんの対応も素晴らしく、特に食事の際にお世話になった方はとても好印象でした。 夕食も朝食も、量・... Read more お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋の露天風呂は適温で、とても気持ちよく素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆さんの対応も素晴らしく、特に食事の際にお世話になった方はとても好印象でした。 夕食も朝食も、量・質ともに素晴らしい内容でした。伊勢海老と溶岩プレート焼きは最高でした。 浴衣も素敵で、部屋の細部にも心配りが行き届いていました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me. The outdoor bath in the room was suitable temperature, I was able to spend a wonderful time very pleasantly. The staff's correspondence was wonderful, and those who took care of me especially during the meal were very good impressions. Both dinner and breakfast, both quantity and quality were excellent contents. Lobster shrimp and lava plate grilling were the best. Yukata was also wonderful and attentive to the details of the room. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(73)

Select Date:2017-08-27

既に部屋でアンケートに記したとおりです。

It is as already wrote in the questionnaire in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Select Date:2017-07-16

接客はまったくダメ。食事は量だけあって、ありきたり。大浴場は狭くて決してきれいとは言えず。と あまりにも期待していたのとちがっていたので ガッカリでした。 同じぐらいの価格で もっと素敵な宿があるので たぶん2度と利用することはありません... Read more 接客はまったくダメ。食事は量だけあって、ありきたり。大浴場は狭くて決してきれいとは言えず。と あまりにも期待していたのとちがっていたので ガッカリでした。 同じぐらいの価格で もっと素敵な宿があるので たぶん2度と利用することはありません。

Customer service is absolutely no good. There is only a meal amount, and it is common. The public bathhouse is narrow and can not be said to be nice. It was disappointing as I was expecting too much. We probably will not use it twice because there are more nice accommodations at the same price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Select Date:2017-06-20

二日間お世話になりました。テラスを楽しみに伺ったのですが、事前に見ていた施設情報とはちょっと違い、椅子も少なく少し残念でした…足湯も、2組しか入れない感じで… 夕飯は、提供のタイミングも良く、満足いくものでしたが、飲物を追加注文する際、こ... Read more 二日間お世話になりました。テラスを楽しみに伺ったのですが、事前に見ていた施設情報とはちょっと違い、椅子も少なく少し残念でした…足湯も、2組しか入れない感じで… 夕飯は、提供のタイミングも良く、満足いくものでしたが、飲物を追加注文する際、こちらから声をかけなけれはいけなかったのが、少し残念でした… 今度は違う季節に伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for two days. Although I was looking forward to the terrace, it was slightly different from the facility information I was looking at in advance, there was little chair and it was a little disappointing ... Foot baths can only enter 2 pairs ... Dinner is good timing to serve, Although it was satisfactory, it was a bit disappointing that I had to call out from here when ordering additional drinks ... I would like to ask at a different season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(37)

Select Date:2017-05-28

とても丁寧な接客をありがとうございました。 施設についてはリニューアル前の状態が伺えるところや足湯がやや小さいところなどWeb上ののイメージから逸れる部分がありましたが、その分をスタッフ全員の接客でカバーしているという印象を受けました。 ... Read more とても丁寧な接客をありがとうございました。 施設についてはリニューアル前の状態が伺えるところや足湯がやや小さいところなどWeb上ののイメージから逸れる部分がありましたが、その分をスタッフ全員の接客でカバーしているという印象を受けました。 特に夕食のスタッフさんに大変融通していただき感謝しています。 そして肝心の部屋のお風呂はとても気持ちよく入ることができ、誘った友人たちにも大変好評でした。 あいにく曇天で星があまり見れなかったのが残念ですが、いつかまた夜空を見に来たいと思える宿でした。

Thank you very very attentive customer. Regarding facilities, there was a part deviating from the image on the Web such as where you can see the state before the renewal and where the footbath is somewhat small, but I received the impression that that part is covered by the customer service of all the staff. Especially thank you for being very flexible to the staff of dinner. And I was able to enter the bath of the important room very comfortably, and it was very popular among my friends invited. Unfortunately it was cloudy and I could not see the stars so much, but it was a lodging that I wanted to come back to see the night sky someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Select Date:2017-05-27

露天風呂付客室で過ごすことが目的だったので、部屋のお風呂が温泉で、温度も良く、満足でした。食事については、星のあかりさんだけでなく他の日本式旅館にいえることですが、料理をタイミングが、酒飲みには早すぎました。料理そのものはとても美味しかった... Read more 露天風呂付客室で過ごすことが目的だったので、部屋のお風呂が温泉で、温度も良く、満足でした。食事については、星のあかりさんだけでなく他の日本式旅館にいえることですが、料理をタイミングが、酒飲みには早すぎました。料理そのものはとても美味しかったです。

Because the purpose was to spend in guest room with outdoor bath, bath of room was hot spring, temperature was satisfactory satisfactory. Regarding meals, not only for Akari 's star but also for other Japanese style inns, the timing of cooking was too early for drinking. The food itself was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Select Date:2017-05-23

スタッフの対応は素晴らしかったです。 ただ、大浴場は残念でした!老朽化していた様に感じました!もう少し綺麗で大きいと嬉しかったです。また、屋上の足湯も冷たくて残念でした!

The correspondence of the staff was wonderful. However, the public bathhouse was disappointing! I felt like I was aged! I was happy that it was a little more beautiful and big. Also, the roof-top foot bath was cold and regrettable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(46)

Select Date:2017-05-15

母娘三人での利用、三人とも満足して帰ることが出来ました。料理は言うことなしで美味しかったし、夕食時担当していただいた方もとても気さくに話してくださって、楽しく食事出来ました。予めわかっていたことですが、やはり年配の客には3階まで階段は少し辛... Read more 母娘三人での利用、三人とも満足して帰ることが出来ました。料理は言うことなしで美味しかったし、夕食時担当していただいた方もとても気さくに話してくださって、楽しく食事出来ました。予めわかっていたことですが、やはり年配の客には3階まで階段は少し辛いようです、、それでも夜食が用意されていたり、色々細やかな気配りが感じられ、とてもいい思い出作りが出来たことに感謝しています。ありがとうございました!

Three mothers and daughters could use it, and they were able to return home satisfactorily. Cooking was delicious without saying something, and I was able to eat pleasantly talking with someone who was in charge at dinner very kindly. As you know beforehand, it seems that the stairs are a bit painful for the elderly customers up to the 3rd floor, but even though the evening meal was prepared, a variety of attentive attention was felt, making a very good memory I am grateful. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(71)

Select Date:2017-03-19

トイレと洗面所のスペースが狭く もう一枚のドアがあると、部屋からのブラインドになるとおもいますが あとは、申し分ありません。

When the space between the toilet and the washroom is narrow and there is another door, I think it will be a blind from the room, but the rest is perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(72)

Select Date:2017-03-06

駐車場がいれにくい。 露天風呂の洗う所をかこってほしい 大浴場のシャワーのこわれてる所をなおしてほしい。

Parking lot is hard to put. I want you to rinse outdoor bath wash place I would like you to fix the broken part of the shower in the large public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Select Date:2017-02-20

久しぶりにゆっくり過ごすことができて良い気分転換ができました。お風呂も凄く良く、肌が弱くお風呂上がりはいつも痒みに悩むのですが、そんな悩みとは無縁でお風呂を楽しめました。肌の調子が凄く良くなったのに驚きました。また、是非お邪魔させて頂きます... Read more 久しぶりにゆっくり過ごすことができて良い気分転換ができました。お風呂も凄く良く、肌が弱くお風呂上がりはいつも痒みに悩むのですが、そんな悩みとは無縁でお風呂を楽しめました。肌の調子が凄く良くなったのに驚きました。また、是非お邪魔させて頂きます。

I was able to spend slowly for the first time in a long time and I was able to change my feeling better. The bath is also very good, the skin is weak, the bath rising always suffers from itching, but I enjoyed the bath without relating to such troubles. I was surprised that the condition of my skin has improved a lot. Also, I will definitely bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Select Date:2017-01-06

夕食の南伊勢海老塩釜焼きは新鮮で、朝食の湯葉は美味だった。 接客は丁寧で、部屋の眺望はきれいだった。

Dinner southern Ise prawn shrimp pottery was fresh and breakfast yuba was delicious. The customer service was polite and the view of the room was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(25)

Select Date:2016-12-19

100分的體驗 Hakone Hoshinoakari 的星空十分美麗 為我的旅程劃下完美句點 :)

100 points experience Hakone Hoshinoakari the stars are very beautiful for my trip draw the perfect period :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Select Date:2016-12-09

色々とご無理を申し上げたのにも関わらすが対応いただきありがとうございます

Thank you for responding to various requests, regardless of why

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Select Date:2016-10-23

旦那の誕生日

Husband's birthday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(32)

Select Date:2016-09-23

・部屋の湯沸かしポットが沸いてなかった。ビジネスホテルのように自分で沸かすものだったのか? ・上記を問い合わせた際のフロントの方の電話対応が無愛想だった。 ・アレルギー対応をしていただけて、食事は非常に満足だった。感謝してます。 ・食... Read more ・部屋の湯沸かしポットが沸いてなかった。ビジネスホテルのように自分で沸かすものだったのか? ・上記を問い合わせた際のフロントの方の電話対応が無愛想だった。 ・アレルギー対応をしていただけて、食事は非常に満足だった。感謝してます。 ・食事の担当をしてくださったスタッフの方がとても感じ良かった。

· The kettle boiling pot was not boiling. Did you eat yourself like a business hotel? · The correspondence of the front desk when contacting the above was inconvenient. · Allergic support, meals were very satisfying. I am grateful. · The staff who took charge of meals was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Select Date:2016-09-10

総合的にとてもよかったのですが、以下具体的に改善してほしい点を書きます。 1・寝室から入口が丸見えなのが落ち着かなかったです。カーテンか何か仕切りができるような感じが欲しいです。 2・食事の味付けが全体的に濃い目です。 以上で... Read more 総合的にとてもよかったのですが、以下具体的に改善してほしい点を書きます。 1・寝室から入口が丸見えなのが落ち着かなかったです。カーテンか何か仕切りができるような感じが欲しいです。 2・食事の味付けが全体的に濃い目です。 以上です。 また機会があれば利用してみたいですね。

Although it was comprehensively very good, I will write down the points that I want specifically improved below. 1 · It was uneasy that the entrance was visible from the bedroom. I would like a curtain or something like dividing. 2 · The seasoning of meals is totally dark eyes. that's all. I would like to use it if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (33)

Select Date:2016-08-19

今回リラックスさんを通して初めて利用させて頂いて、リラックスさんも星のあかりさんにもとても満足と感謝しています。宿泊日を間違えて予約してしまい一時はどうなることかと心配しましたが、お盆の忙しい時期にも関わらず素早い対応をしていただき泊まれる... Read more 今回リラックスさんを通して初めて利用させて頂いて、リラックスさんも星のあかりさんにもとても満足と感謝しています。宿泊日を間違えて予約してしまい一時はどうなることかと心配しましたが、お盆の忙しい時期にも関わらず素早い対応をしていただき泊まれることが出来本当に感謝しています。宿の皆さんも温かく親切な対応をしていただき、また是非行きたいと改めて感じました。ありがとうございました。

This time I used it for the first time through Mr. Relax, I am very happy and grateful to relax and Akari star. I was worried about what happens temporarily because I made a mistake in my staying day, but I really appreciate that you can stay and respond quickly despite the busy time of Bon Festival. Everyone at the hotel took a warm and kind response, I felt again that I wanted to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux