Now loading...0%

料亭旅館 いちい亭 Ryoutei Ryokan Ichii-Tei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryoutei Ryokan Ichii-Tei

Overall Rating(74 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

27%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

KOTO

先週お邪魔致しました。 一月の箱根とは思わない暖かさで過ごしやすかったです。 全室6室と聞いて驚いていましたが、とても静かで他のお客様と会うこともなくお部屋でのお食事だったので落ち着いてのんびりできました。 二つの貸し切り風呂も待つ事... Read more 先週お邪魔致しました。 一月の箱根とは思わない暖かさで過ごしやすかったです。 全室6室と聞いて驚いていましたが、とても静かで他のお客様と会うこともなくお部屋でのお食事だったので落ち着いてのんびりできました。 二つの貸し切り風呂も待つ事もなくのんびり入れました。気持ちよかったです。 品の良いおかみさん、親切な担当の方、迎えに来てくださった方、お世話になりました!

I was bothered last week. It was easy to spend with warmth that I did not think of Hakone in January. I was surprised to hear that all rooms were 6 rooms, but I was calm and relaxed because it was a meal in my room without meeting other customers. I did not have to wait for the two private baths, so I took a rest. I felt good. Good wolf, kind person in charge, those who came to pick me up, we took care of you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

UTAGE

手厚いおもてなし本当にありがとうございました。 料亭というだけあり、夕食はどれも美味しくどれも満足しました。 また食べに行きたい!と思うほどです! 1品ごとに料理が来るのですが、その度に仲居さんがおしぼりを新しいものに変えてくださった... Read more 手厚いおもてなし本当にありがとうございました。 料亭というだけあり、夕食はどれも美味しくどれも満足しました。 また食べに行きたい!と思うほどです! 1品ごとに料理が来るのですが、その度に仲居さんがおしぼりを新しいものに変えてくださったりとても気配りしてくださるなぁと感動しました。 総じてとてもいい旅になりました!本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for your kind hospitality. There was only a restaurant and all the dinners were delicious and satisfying. I want to go eat again! I think! Each time a dish is served, I was impressed that Nakai-san changed the hand towel to a new one and was very attentive. Overall it was a very good trip! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

専用露天ジャグジーがある洋室にお世話になりました。とてもゆったりと美味しい時間を過ごす事がでました。 敢えて申し上げるならば、使わない隣室からカビ臭がして 鼻についてしまった。あとジャグジーのスイッチが屋内にあり 探してしまった。 また... Read more 専用露天ジャグジーがある洋室にお世話になりました。とてもゆったりと美味しい時間を過ごす事がでました。 敢えて申し上げるならば、使わない隣室からカビ臭がして 鼻についてしまった。あとジャグジーのスイッチが屋内にあり 探してしまった。 また機会があれば 伺いたいと思います。

I was indebted to a Western-style room with a private open-air jacuzzi. I had a very relaxing time. If I dare to tell you, I smelled a mold from the next room I didn't use and got stuck in my nose. And there was a jacuzzi switch indoors and I searched for it. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

MIYABI

家族で宿泊しました。 宿の雰囲気、広さ、スタッフの皆様の対応も非常に素晴らしく、とても有意義に過ごさせて頂きました。 料亭旅館という事もあり、食事に関してはさすがの一言です。 小学生の子供も一緒だったのですが、子供受けするメニューで配... Read more 家族で宿泊しました。 宿の雰囲気、広さ、スタッフの皆様の対応も非常に素晴らしく、とても有意義に過ごさせて頂きました。 料亭旅館という事もあり、食事に関してはさすがの一言です。 小学生の子供も一緒だったのですが、子供受けするメニューで配慮をして頂きまして、非常に有り難かったです。 お世話になりました。

I stayed with my family. The atmosphere, size and response of the staff were all very nice and I had a very meaningful stay. There is also something called a Japanese-style inn, and it's a true word about meals. The elementary school children were also with me, but I was very grateful for the consideration in the menu for receiving the children. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

お部屋は洋室スイートで、とても広々として、ゆったりした気分になりました。窓からの眺めもよかったです。ただ、別室にあるお風呂の外風呂の方は、虫除けのネットが張ってなかったので、窓外に虫が飛んでいるのが見えたりして、残念でした。それ以外は、お料... Read more お部屋は洋室スイートで、とても広々として、ゆったりした気分になりました。窓からの眺めもよかったです。ただ、別室にあるお風呂の外風呂の方は、虫除けのネットが張ってなかったので、窓外に虫が飛んでいるのが見えたりして、残念でした。それ以外は、お料理の質(量は女性客には少し多いかも)や盛り付けも、女将さんや仲居さんのサービスもとても丁寧で感じが良く申し分なかったです。宿泊客が限定されているので、旅館自体も静かで、のんびり過ごせました。一番嬉しかったのは、洋室スイートのエリアにあったカラオケルームの使用ができたことです。使用料もサービスして頂きました。女友だちと行きましたが、とても思い出に残る旅でした。また機会があれば、宿泊したいです。

The room is a Western-style suite, very spacious and feels spacious. The view from the window was also good. However, I was disappointed that I could see insects flying out of the window because there was no insect net on the outside of the bath in the separate room. Other than that, the quality of the food (the amount may be a bit more for female customers) and the offerings, and the services of the female general and Nakai were also very polite and pleasant. Because the guests were limited, the ryokan itself was quiet and I was able to spend leisurely. The most exciting thing was that I could use the karaoke room that was in the Western Suite area. We also received a service fee. I went with my girlfriend but it was a very memorable trip. I would like to stay again if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

お世話になりました。心配をしていました天気も薄日が射して遊覧船で70分夫婦で楽しく過ごせました。 またよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. The weather was also worrying that the day was too light and I could spend 70 minutes with my pleasure boat on a pleasure boat. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

MAI

素晴らしい料理に大満足でした。お部屋、お湯、そしておもてなしの心もいうことありません。 また今度は紅葉の頃に訪れてみたいと思います。有難うございました。

I was very happy with the wonderful food. There is no room, no hot water, and no heart of hospitality. Next time, I would like to visit when the leaves fall. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

素晴らしいおもてなしに感謝申し上げます。

Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

MAI

先日夫婦でお世話になりました。1泊2日の短い時間でしたがチェックインからチェックアウトまでとてもよい気分で過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。全ての時間の静けさが何よりの贅沢でまたとても美味しく綺麗なご飯や心地よい温かさの温泉... Read more 先日夫婦でお世話になりました。1泊2日の短い時間でしたがチェックインからチェックアウトまでとてもよい気分で過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。全ての時間の静けさが何よりの贅沢でまたとても美味しく綺麗なご飯や心地よい温かさの温泉(妻は3度も入りました)はとても癒されました。他にも色々とありすぎてここでは伝えきれないほどです。きっと必ずまたお伺いしたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

The couple took care of me the other day. It was a short time of 2 days a night, but I felt very good from check-in to check-out. Thank you very much. The tranquility of all the time was nothing less than luxury and also the very beautiful and beautiful rice and the soothing hot spring (the wife entered three times) was very healed. There are many other things too, which I can not convey here. I would definitely like to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

UTAGE

掘り炬燵・露天風呂付きのお部屋に家族4人で一泊お世話になりました。貸切り風呂にも何度か行きましたが、部屋食事風呂仲居さん全てにおいて素晴らしかったです。

I was taken care of by a family of four in a room with a private bath and an open-air bath. We went to the private bath several times, but it was wonderful in all the room meal bath Nakai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

女将さんへ。大変お世話になりました。体にきおつけて下さいね。

To the female general. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Please put on your body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

MAI

お料理目当てで伺いましたが、貸切風呂の景色も素晴らしく、すべてに感動させていただきました。あえて申し上げるなら、もう少しサービスを控え、誰でも気兼ねなくゆっくりできる旅館にして下さるとリピートしやすいです。

I asked for food, but the view of the private bath was wonderful and I was moved by everything. If you dare to say, with a little more service, it's easy to repeat if you make it a ryokan that anyone can relax without hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

OUGI

数年ぶりにゆっくりしたいと思い、部屋食の旅館を利用させて頂きました。 風呂、部屋、接客、料理、全て満足のサービス内容でした。 アンケート用紙にも書きましたが、TVの配置が今一つでした。 ソファと重なり、さらに奥まったスペースにあるため... Read more 数年ぶりにゆっくりしたいと思い、部屋食の旅館を利用させて頂きました。 風呂、部屋、接客、料理、全て満足のサービス内容でした。 アンケート用紙にも書きましたが、TVの配置が今一つでした。 ソファと重なり、さらに奥まったスペースにあるため音が籠ってしまい聞こえ難くなっていました。 一人掛けのソファが向かい合っていて一人しかTVに向いておらず、観辛い配置でした。 もう少し小振りな椅子にするか、二人掛けのソファにしていただければ有難いです。

I wanted to relax after a few years, so I used a room food inn. The bath, the room, the customer service and the food were all satisfactory service content. I wrote on the questionnaire, but the arrangement of the TV was one. It overlapped with the sofa, and it was difficult to hear the sound because it was in a deep space. The single-seat sofas face each other, and only one person is facing the TV, and it was a difficult arrangement to watch. It would be nice if you could use a smaller chair or a sofa for two.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

UTAGE

細かなお心遣い、 いろいろとありがとうございました。 彼も喜んでくれました♡ また次も行きたい! と思った宿は初めてです。 夕食、朝食もとても美味しく、 食べきれなかったのが残念です。 また絶対に利用させていただきます。 ... Read more 細かなお心遣い、 いろいろとありがとうございました。 彼も喜んでくれました♡ また次も行きたい! と思った宿は初めてです。 夕食、朝食もとても美味しく、 食べきれなかったのが残念です。 また絶対に利用させていただきます。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind attention. He also gave me pleasure ♡ I want to go next time again! It is the first time I thought the inn. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and it is regrettable that we could not finish eating. I will absolutely use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

KOTO

妊娠した彼女との二人で過ごす最後のクリスマスという事で、落ち着くお部屋、ゆったりとしたお風呂、美味しいご飯、行き届いたサービスと、とても良い思い出になりました。 お部屋で改めてプロポーズもでき、忘れられない宿となりました。 ありがとうご... Read more 妊娠した彼女との二人で過ごす最後のクリスマスという事で、落ち着くお部屋、ゆったりとしたお風呂、美味しいご飯、行き届いたサービスと、とても良い思い出になりました。 お部屋で改めてプロポーズもでき、忘れられない宿となりました。 ありがとうございました。 ぜひまた記念日に訪れたいなと思いました。 その時はまた宜しくお願いします。

It was the last Christmas we had with pregnant girlfriend, and it was a very good memory with a calm room, a relaxing bath, tasty rice and well-appointed service. We can propose again in the room, it became an unforgettable inn. Thank you very much. I definitely wanted to visit again on the anniversary. Thank you again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

UTAGE

この度は親子3人、お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 付かず離れずの絶妙なバランスの接客をしていただき、心から癒される時を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理も視覚、味覚ともに大変楽しませていただきました。 遠い実家... Read more この度は親子3人、お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 付かず離れずの絶妙なバランスの接客をしていただき、心から癒される時を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理も視覚、味覚ともに大変楽しませていただきました。 遠い実家に暮らすお互いの両親をいつか招待したいと心から思えるお宿でした。

Thank you for taking care of three parents and children this time. I was given a customer with exquisite balance without leaving, I had a time to be healed from the bottom of my heart. We enjoyed both the sight and the taste very much. It was a lodging that you can think from my heart that you would like to invite each other's parents who live in a distant home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

OUGI

10数年前2回程行きましたが、料理が落ちた。 料亭旅館で会席料理となっているが、素材、料理がいただけない。 後、貸切風呂がわざわざ見に行かなければならず煩わしい。やり方を変えたほうが良い。

I went there twice a couple of years ago, but cooking fell. It is a meeting meal at Ryotei Ryokan, but you can not have any ingredients or cooking. After that, it is troublesome to go and take a look at the private bath. It's better to change the way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

KOTO

部屋数が少なく、行き届いたサービスと美味しい食事、静かで落ち着いた雰囲気に大変満足いたしました。温泉の貸切風呂も広くてゆったりしていて気持ち良かったです。また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

We were very satisfied with the small number of rooms, attentive service and delicious meals, quiet and calm atmosphere. The hot spring reserved bath was spacious and relaxing and comfortable. I would appreciate it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

UTAGE

非常好的体验,房间宽敞舒适,餐品丰富美味,温泉也好棒!服务很亲切周到,在我们用餐的时候酒悄悄的铺好床,真的很惊喜~周边环境也很好,离车站近,刚好挨着芒草景区,意外之喜~

Very good experience, the room is spacious and comfortable, the menu is rich and delicious, and the hot springs are great! The service was very kind and thoughtful. When we ate, the wine was quietly laid out. It was really a surprise. The surrounding environment was also very good. It was close to the station and just took advantage of the Mangshu scenic spot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

KOTO

お迎えからかえりまで、車まで来てくださり丁寧に対応していただき、暖かさを感じました。担当者が、帰りまで同じ方なので、安心感がありました。 全ての事に、愛情を持って行ってくださっているのを感じました。 ありがとうございました。

From picking up to returning, you came to the car and responded politely, I felt warmth. Because the person in charge was the same way till returning, there was a sense of security. I felt that I was going with all my affection. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

先日は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 女将が車までお出迎えくださり、また、担当の仲居さんも若く明るい接客で 暖かく楽しい旅になりました。 温泉もお部屋で、また大風呂も貸切に出来、ゆっくり 温泉を楽しむ事ができました。お料理も... Read more 先日は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 女将が車までお出迎えくださり、また、担当の仲居さんも若く明るい接客で 暖かく楽しい旅になりました。 温泉もお部屋で、また大風呂も貸切に出来、ゆっくり 温泉を楽しむ事ができました。お料理も大満足。秋の味覚をお部屋で堪能いたしました。 さすが料亭旅館。 お部屋は、100平米を超え、贅沢な時間。次回は、紅葉と和室を味わってみたいですね。

Thank you very much for your kindness the other day. The female general welcomed me to the car, and also Mr. Nakao in charge was a young and bright customer, making a warm and pleasant journey. We could also spare hot springs in rooms and large baths, and enjoyed the hot spring slowly. The food is also very satisfying. We enjoyed the taste of autumn in the room. Truly Ryoten Ryokan. The room is over 100 square meters, a luxurious time. Next time I'd like to taste the Japanese style room with autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

2日間、お世話になりました。 行き届いたサービスに大変満足しています。 次回は是非、紅葉の時期に伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for two days. I am very satisfied with my personalized service. I'd like to ask you next time at the time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

OUGI

天気が良くなかったこともあり、チェックイン時間15分前くらいに駐車場に着いてしまいましたが、すぐに気付いて頂き上品で可愛らしい女将さんと笑顔の素敵な仲居さんが、出迎えて下さいました。 建物自体は、天井が低く作りが古いなと感じましたが、綺麗... Read more 天気が良くなかったこともあり、チェックイン時間15分前くらいに駐車場に着いてしまいましたが、すぐに気付いて頂き上品で可愛らしい女将さんと笑顔の素敵な仲居さんが、出迎えて下さいました。 建物自体は、天井が低く作りが古いなと感じましたが、綺麗に掃除や手入れがされてました。 料亭旅館と銘打っているだけあって、お料理は、絶品です。盛り付けも素敵でした。 お風呂は、二箇所ありました。柔らかい温泉でした。貸し切りでの利用でしたが、タイミングが良かったのか、いつ行っても空いており、夫婦でゆっくり入ることが出来ました。 残念だったのは、全館空調だそうで、昼間暑かったのですが、宿泊した前日が冷えたこともあり、すでに暖房に空調が切り替わったとのことで、冷房が入らず窓を開けても暑く感じました。 夜は涼くなりましたので、窓を明けて虫の音を聞くという普段出来ないことも経験しました。 癒される旅となりました。 ありがとうございました。

Because weather was not good, we arrived at the parking lot about 15 minutes before the check-in time, but immediately noticed, a wonderful smiley female official and an elegant and lovely lady gentleman greeted me It was. The building itself felt that the ceiling was low and the making was old, but it was cleaned and cleaned beautifully. Just as Ryoten Ryokan is honored, the dishes are exquisite. The arrangement was also wonderful. There were two baths. It was a soft hot spring. Although it was available for rental, the timing was good, I was free whenever I went and I was able to enter slowly with my husband and wife. It was disappointing that there was air conditioning in the whole building so it was hot in the daytime, but the fact that the air conditioning had already switched to heating because there was something cold the day before I stayed is that it is hot even if I open the window without cooling felt. As the night became cool, I also experienced things I can not usually do by opening the window and listening to the sound of insects. It was a healing trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

MIYABI

大変貴重な時間を過ごさせていただきました。料理も最高でした。内風呂が温泉だといいですね。雨で外の露天風呂はじゃ入れませんでした。

We had a very precious time. Cooking was also the best. I hope the inner bath is a hot spring. With the rain outside the open-air bath could not enter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

OUGI

心のこもったおもてなしに、満足いたしました。 お料理は期待通りにどれも美味しく、盛り付けの演出も楽しませていただきました。 朝食も、いろいろな食材を少しづ味わうことができ、かますの干物も感激しました。美味しい卵焼き、手作りのふりかけなど... Read more 心のこもったおもてなしに、満足いたしました。 お料理は期待通りにどれも美味しく、盛り付けの演出も楽しませていただきました。 朝食も、いろいろな食材を少しづ味わうことができ、かますの干物も感激しました。美味しい卵焼き、手作りのふりかけなどの小さな心遣いはうれしかったです。抹茶のサービス、食事中入浴後など時々に合わせたお茶のサービス、食後のコーヒーなど、細かな心遣いの行き届いたサービスに母と感心していました。心に残る旅の時間を過ごしました。 高齢の母と同伴でしたので。次回は1階の露天風呂付きのお部屋を予約したいと思います。 脚が不自由なので、部屋の椅子席とベットは助かりました。 秋の紅葉の美しい時期に、ラウンジでお庭を楽しみたいと話しております。

I am satisfied with my heartfelt hospitality. The dishes were all delicious as expected, and we also enjoyed the production of the dishes. Breakfast was also able to taste a variety of ingredients a little bit and dried fish cheese was also impressed. It was a pleasant little thoughtful thing such as delicious eggs and handmade sprinkling. Matcha was admired with the service that was attentive and attentive, such as the service of tea ceremony, the service of tea tailored occasionally after bathing during meals, coffee after meals, etc. I spent my time in my heart. Because I was accompanied by my old mother. Next time I would like to reserve a room with an open-air bath on the 1st floor. Because the legs are inconvenient, the chair seat of the room and the bed were saved. I am talking about enjoying the garden in the lounge in the beautiful period of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

OUGI

台風の影響で、あまり寄れるところがなく、早めに到着してしまったのですが、おかみさんが温かく対応してくださり、ありがたかったです。 また、運が良かったのか、お風呂も必ずどちらかは空いている状態で入れて大浴場がなかったので不安でしたが、両親も満... Read more 台風の影響で、あまり寄れるところがなく、早めに到着してしまったのですが、おかみさんが温かく対応してくださり、ありがたかったです。 また、運が良かったのか、お風呂も必ずどちらかは空いている状態で入れて大浴場がなかったので不安でしたが、両親も満足してくれたようです。 ご飯も待たされることなく、食べ終わるタイミングで運んでくださったり、いろいろ細かい心使いを担当のKさんがしてくださってとても楽しく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Thanks to the typhoon, there was not much place to come, I arrived early, but my wife responded warmly, I was grateful. Also, I was worried because luck was good, because the bath was sure to be empty and there was not a large public bath, but my parents seemed satisfied. Rice was not kept waiting, we carried at the timing when we finished eating, and Ms. K who was in charge of various fine mind usage was able to spend very pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

UTAGE

徒歩では場所が分かり辛い

It is hard to understand places on foot

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

OUGI

この度は素敵なおもてなしを頂きありがとうございました。 心がこもった接客やサービス、静かな環境と素晴らしい景色にすっかりリラックスすることができました。 特筆すべきは、料理です。素材の味を生かし、趣向を凝らしただけでなく、提供されるタイ... Read more この度は素敵なおもてなしを頂きありがとうございました。 心がこもった接客やサービス、静かな環境と素晴らしい景色にすっかりリラックスすることができました。 特筆すべきは、料理です。素材の味を生かし、趣向を凝らしただけでなく、提供されるタイミングや順番、暖かいものの後に冷たいもの、こってりとしたものの後にさっぱりとしたものがきて、食する者への配慮が感じられました。 焼き物などは焼き立てでしかもお皿も温めて、最高のタイミングで美味しく食することができました。 大抵はコースの後半では満腹になり、美味しいものでもそう感じないこともありますが、こちらではそういうこともなく全て美味しく完食できました。 朝食も決して手を抜くことのない料理の数々で大変満足いたしました。 また、違う季節の景色や食事を楽しみたいと心から思いました。

Thank you for having such a wonderful hospitality this time. I was able to fully relax with a hearty customer service and service, a quiet environment and wonderful views. The special mention is cooking. Taking advantage of the taste of the ingredients, not only did the taste fulfilled, but also the refreshing things came after the timing and order provided, the cold one after the warm one, the thick one, and the consideration for those who eat it was felt . I was able to eat deliciously at the best timing by grilling potatoes and warming up the plate as well. Mostly it will be full in the second half of the course, and sometimes it does not seem to be delicious, but here it was all deliciously delicious without such a thing. Breakfast was also very satisfied with the many dishes that never get out of hand. Also, I really wanted to enjoy the different seasonal scenery and meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

OUGI

お誕生日のサプライズが、とても良かった。

Your birthday surprise was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Western-style room with outdoor spa with a jacuzzi

部屋、食事、従業員の対応、今まで泊まった旅館で1番でした。 また記念日に泊まりたいと思います。

Room, meal, employee's response, it was number one at the inn that we stayed so far. I also want to stay on an anniversary.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryoutei Ryokan Ichii-Tei

Address

1246-431 Sengokubara-kogen, Hakonemachi, Ashigara-shimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux