Now loading...0%

登録有形文化財 竹村家本館 Registered Tangible Cultural Property - Takemuraya Honkan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of Registered Tangible Cultural Property - Takemuraya Honkan

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

17%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. I.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Large Japanese style room with toilet

素晴らしい旅館でした。接遇も深く入ってくるわけでもなく大変気持ちよいものでした。 お部屋の調度品も行き届いており、老舗の旅館の雰囲気が感じられました。 とてもゆっくり出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

It was a wonderful inn. The hospitality was not very deep and it was very pleasant. The furnishings in the room were also in good condition and the atmosphere of a long-established inn was felt. I was able to do it very slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Large Japanese style room with toilet

家族旅行でお世話になりました。 小津監督が泊まられたお部屋は海に面していて大変広く、波のせせらぎや行き交う船の音をBGMにゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 また、仲居さんのとても温かいおもてなしは親戚のお家に遊びにきたか... Read more 家族旅行でお世話になりました。 小津監督が泊まられたお部屋は海に面していて大変広く、波のせせらぎや行き交う船の音をBGMにゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 また、仲居さんのとても温かいおもてなしは親戚のお家に遊びにきたかのようにリラックスできました。 お料理は他の皆さんのコメントの通り新鮮なお魚たっぷりで絶品です! 全面において真のおもてなしを感じることのできるお宿でした。ありがとうございます。 また尾道に来る機会がありましたら、是非お世話になりたいです。

I am indebted to my family trip. The room where Ozu was staying was facing the ocean and it was very spacious, so I was able to spend a relaxing time with BGM for the sound of the waves and the sounds of the boats going and leaving. Also, Nakai 's very warm hospitality made me relax as if I came to visit my relatives' house. The dishes are exquisite with plenty of fresh fish as the comments of everyone else! It was an inn that you can feel true hospitality on the whole surface. Thank you very much. If there is a chance to come to Onomichi again, I would like to take care of him.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.J(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Japanese style room with toilet

入住三天,得到非常热情周到的款待,标准的日式服务,让人印象很深。位置很好,足不出户就能欣赏濑户内海风光。 没有浴室的房间不太方便,而且房间隔音较差,膳食品质还好,但总体感觉性价比偏低。

Staying for three days, I received very warm and thoughtful hospitality, and the standard Japanese service was very impressive. The location is very good, you can enjoy the Seto Inland Sea scenery without leaving home. The room without the bathroom is not convenient, and the room is poorly soundproofed, the quality of the meal is good, but the overall price is low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Japanese style room with toilet

大変良い旅をさせてもらいました。ありがとうございます。 食事が美味で、量も温かさも絶妙でした。 部屋は海に隣接しており穏やかな尾道水道を静かに臨める素晴らしい環境でした。 女将さんとのカープ談義は尽きる事なく楽しめました。 出来る事... Read more 大変良い旅をさせてもらいました。ありがとうございます。 食事が美味で、量も温かさも絶妙でした。 部屋は海に隣接しており穏やかな尾道水道を静かに臨める素晴らしい環境でした。 女将さんとのカープ談義は尽きる事なく楽しめました。 出来る事ならまた訪れたい宿でした。

I had a very good trip. Thank you very much. The meal was delicious, the amount and the warmth were exquisite. The room was adjacent to the ocean and was a wonderful environment quietly facing the calm Downomichi Suido. I was able to enjoy it without exhausting the carp talks with the lady general. If it is possible to do it was the inn which I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese style room with toilet

先日は大変お世話になりました。 風情溢れるお部屋で頂く絶品のお料理の数々に思う存分舌鼓を打たせて頂きました。 また、いろいろと気配りして頂き誠に有難うございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. I was able to strike my heartfelt taste to the extraordinary cuisine which I will receive in the atmosphere full of the atmosphere. Also, thank you very much for your attentiveness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Japanese style room with bath and toilet

大分早く着き荷物を預けて、気持ちよく預かってもらい、自転車使いませんかと親切に勧めてもらいましたが、お断りし徒歩にて坂の有る町、散策し疲れ少し早めのチェックイン、後は明るい仲居さんの丁寧なおもてなし楽しく過ごしました、又何回も海岸すぐの旅館... Read more 大分早く着き荷物を預けて、気持ちよく預かってもらい、自転車使いませんかと親切に勧めてもらいましたが、お断りし徒歩にて坂の有る町、散策し疲れ少し早めのチェックイン、後は明るい仲居さんの丁寧なおもてなし楽しく過ごしました、又何回も海岸すぐの旅館泊まったこと有りますがこんなに波近い所初めてです楽しく過ごしました

We got to arrive sooner and arrived luxuriously and had them kept comfortably and kindly recommended that we should not use bicycles, but refused and walking down the town where there is a slope, we walked and we got tired a little earlier check-in, afterwards a bright colleague Mr. Honorable hospitality I had a pleasant time, I have stayed at a ryokan which is just a coast many times, but it was the first time near such a wave so I enjoyed it for the first time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Large Japanese style room with toilet

一泊お世話になりました。小津監督の逗留された部屋はとてもゆったりしていて、天気にも恵まれた瀬戸内尾道水道のゆったりした流れを目にしながら、美味しい食事と仲居さんのお気遣いに春の一日を堪能いたしました。歴史ある尾道の町とともに、いつまでもその... Read more 一泊お世話になりました。小津監督の逗留された部屋はとてもゆったりしていて、天気にも恵まれた瀬戸内尾道水道のゆったりした流れを目にしながら、美味しい食事と仲居さんのお気遣いに春の一日を堪能いたしました。歴史ある尾道の町とともに、いつまでもその面影をとどめて頂ければと心から思います。またお目にかかるときを楽しみに。

One night stayed indebted. Director Ozu 's stay room was very relaxing and I was able to enjoy the spring day through the delicious meal and Nakai' s worry while seeing the relaxing flow of the Seto Inquiry Water Festival endowed with fine weather. Along with the historic town of Onomoto, I am sincerely wondering if we can keep that shadow forever. I look forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

Japanese style room with bath and toilet

先日は、彼女の誕生日に利用させていただいてありがとうございました! サプライズにも、ご協力頂いて、彼女もとても喜んで貰えてとても嬉しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました!(*≧∀≦*)イェイ 夕食、朝食も高級食材をたくさん使って頂いて、... Read more 先日は、彼女の誕生日に利用させていただいてありがとうございました! サプライズにも、ご協力頂いて、彼女もとても喜んで貰えてとても嬉しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました!(*≧∀≦*)イェイ 夕食、朝食も高級食材をたくさん使って頂いて、手の込んだ仕事が分かりとても美味しく頂きました! 量も食べきれないほどの量があり、大満足でした! 旅館自体も歴史や風情が感じられ、とてもゆっくり過ごすことができました! めっちゃ寛げました! お部屋からの景色も素敵で、朝うみねこを見ながらの朝食は、大変癒されました! 時間もこちらのわがままを通して頂いて、感謝ばかりのひと時でした! 担当してくださった中居さんも言い方で、女将には、何から何まで強力なしていただき凄く感動しました! また、広島に行く機会がありましたら、是非利用させていただきたいと思いました! 本当にお世話になりました!

The other day, thank you for using it for her birthday! I was able to spend a very happy time with surprise, too, thank you for your cooperation and she was very pleased. (* ≧ ∀ ≦ *) Yea Dinner, breakfast also used a lot of high-class ingredients, I understood elaborate work and it was very delicious! There was a quantity that I could not eat as much as I was satisfied with! The ryokan itself was also able to feel the history and the taste and was able to spend very slowly! I am so relaxed! Scenery from the room was wonderful, and breakfast while looking at morning Umineko was healed very much! Time was also thanks to selfishness, thankfully! Nakai who was in charge also said that the female general was touched strongly by anything and I was deeply impressed! Also, if there is a chance to go to Hiroshima, I thought that I would like to use it by all means! I am deeply indebted to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Japanese style room with bath and toilet

急な法事のため、朝食や出発時間など、無理なお願いを申し上げましたが、常に素敵な笑顔で細やかにお気遣いいただき、ありがとうございました。また、お料理は魚好きの私達夫婦にはこの上ない美味で、夕食、朝食ともども、ほとんど残すことなく、尾道の食を堪... Read more 急な法事のため、朝食や出発時間など、無理なお願いを申し上げましたが、常に素敵な笑顔で細やかにお気遣いいただき、ありがとうございました。また、お料理は魚好きの私達夫婦にはこの上ない美味で、夕食、朝食ともども、ほとんど残すことなく、尾道の食を堪能させていただきました。浄土寺や志賀直哉旧居など尾道の文化に触れるとともに、竹村家さんの温かいおもてなしに癒され、尾道をまた近いうちに再訪したくなりました。その節はどうかよろしくお願いいたします。本当にお世話になりました。

Because of a sudden legal reason, I have forced you to ask breakfast and departure time, but thank you for always being gracious with a wonderful smile. Also, the cuisine was delicious for our couple who likes fish, and we enjoyed Onomichi 's meal without leaving almost everything for dinner and breakfast with breakfast. Together with Mr. Takemura 's warm hospitality, I was fascinated by the culture of Onomichi such as Jodoji and Naoya Shiga old residence and I wanted to visit Onomichi again soon. Thank you for your understanding in this section. I was deeply indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-09

Japanese style room with bath and toilet

親切又貼心的服務很教人感動.若房內浴室能有熱水就100分了

Friendly and intimate service is very moving .If the room bathroom can have hot water on the 100 points

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

Large Japanese style room with toilet

旅行の目的に合わせてのご配慮にとても感動しております。 掃除は行き届いており、料理は最高のもてなしを受けることができとても心地よく滞在することができました。 ありがとうございました。

I am very moved by consideration for the purpose of the trip. Cleaning was perfect, the food was able to receive the best hospitality and I was able to stay comfortably very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-02

Large Japanese style room with toilet

大変お世話になりました。総勢11名で宿泊させていただきましたが、気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。母の傘寿の祝いでしたが、母も大満足でした。  歴史を感じる建物、2階の大広間から見える景色、立地も良くて、次の日も因島に足を延ばし良い休... Read more 大変お世話になりました。総勢11名で宿泊させていただきましたが、気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。母の傘寿の祝いでしたが、母も大満足でした。  歴史を感じる建物、2階の大広間から見える景色、立地も良くて、次の日も因島に足を延ばし良い休日を過ごすことができました。  是非、また訪れたいと家族で話しました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We stayed with a total of 11 people, but we stayed pleasantly. It was a celebration of my mother's umbrella life, but my mother was satisfied very much. The building which feels the history, the scenery which can be seen from the big hall of the second floor, the location is also good, and the next day I was able to spend a good holiday with extending my feet to Nojima. By all means, I talked with my family that I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-24

Japanese style room with bath and toilet

クラシックホテル巡りはほぼ終え 次なる古き趣きのある宿を探していました。 私ども夫婦にぴったり&わくわくできた 竹村家さんでした。 部屋も料理も全て感動しました。 ずっと残してもらいたいですね。 仲居さん。色々とご親切... Read more クラシックホテル巡りはほぼ終え 次なる古き趣きのある宿を探していました。 私ども夫婦にぴったり&わくわくできた 竹村家さんでした。 部屋も料理も全て感動しました。 ずっと残してもらいたいですね。 仲居さん。色々とご親切にありがとうございました。

The classic hotel tour was almost finished looking for the next old fashioned inn. It was Mr. Takemura who was perfect for our husband and wife. Everything about the room and the food was impressed. I want you to leave forever. Mr. Nakai. Thank you for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-06

Japanese style room with toilet

親子で、ゆっくりした時間を過ごせました。対応頂いた、女性の配慮が心地よく父親も楽しそうに話していました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time with my parents. The woman's consideration was comfortable and the father was happily talking about it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-16

Japanese style room with bath and toilet

女将さんに優しく旅の思い出を作っていただきました。夕食の地元の魚の食材をふんだんに使った料理が最高です。料理長の細かな配慮が、出汁や醤油などにも行き届いています。プライベートな時間を過ごせました。また尾道に行く際には行きたいです。ありがとう... Read more 女将さんに優しく旅の思い出を作っていただきました。夕食の地元の魚の食材をふんだんに使った料理が最高です。料理長の細かな配慮が、出汁や醤油などにも行き届いています。プライベートな時間を過ごせました。また尾道に行く際には行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I gently contacted the lady general manager to make memories of the trip. Cooking with plenty of local fish ingredients for dinner is the best. Fine consideration of the chef's ceremony is also delicious for soup stock and soy sauce. I had a private time. I also want to go when I go to Onomichi. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-25

Japanese style room with bath and toilet

先日はありがとうございました。 竹村屋の歴史のお話から豪華な料理までとても楽しい旅行になりました。 そして妻の誕生日ということで色々お気遣いいただきありがとうございました。 また尾道に行く機会がありましたら利用させていただこう... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 竹村屋の歴史のお話から豪華な料理までとても楽しい旅行になりました。 そして妻の誕生日ということで色々お気遣いいただきありがとうございました。 また尾道に行く機会がありましたら利用させていただこうと思いますので よろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for the other day. It was a very enjoyable trip from the story of Takemuraya 's history to luxurious cuisine. Thank you very much for your concern about my wife's birthday. Since I think that I will use it if I have the opportunity to go to Onomichi again, I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-02

Large Japanese style room with toilet

お料理が素晴らしかったです。器も素敵でした。文化財の建物を維持するのは本当に大変かと思いますが、日本の文化を守ることですので、できる限り続けて頂きたいと思います。休日のないお仕事だと思いますが、皆様お身体にお気をつけてお元気でお過ごし下さい... Read more お料理が素晴らしかったです。器も素敵でした。文化財の建物を維持するのは本当に大変かと思いますが、日本の文化を守ることですので、できる限り続けて頂きたいと思います。休日のないお仕事だと思いますが、皆様お身体にお気をつけてお元気でお過ごし下さい。

The dish was wonderful. The instrument was also nice. I think that it is very difficult to maintain the building of the cultural property, but since it is to protect the culture of Japan, I would like to continue as much as possible. I think that it is a job without a holiday, but please take care of yourself and stay well with everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-25

Japanese style room with toilet

東京物語の大ファンでもあり、以前から一度は行ってみたいと思っていましたが、reluxにあったので即予約しました。有名な老舗旅館なのに堅苦しさはなく、大変寛げました。また料理も絶品で、基礎のできた本当の日本料理を久しぶりに食べた気持ちでした。... Read more 東京物語の大ファンでもあり、以前から一度は行ってみたいと思っていましたが、reluxにあったので即予約しました。有名な老舗旅館なのに堅苦しさはなく、大変寛げました。また料理も絶品で、基礎のできた本当の日本料理を久しぶりに食べた気持ちでした。いい意味で大正から昭和の古き良き日本を体感できます。是非もう一度伺いたいと思います。

I was also a big fan of the Tokyo story and thought that I wanted to go once before but I reserved it immediately because it was in relux. Although it was a famous old-fashioned inn, it was not stiff and relaxed very much. In addition, the dish was also excellent, I felt like having eaten real basic Japanese dishes after a long absence. You can experience the good old Japan of Showa from Taisho in a nice sense. I definitely would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux