Now loading...0%

庭園の宿 石亭 Sekitei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hiroshima > Miyajima・Hatsukaichi

Review of Sekitei

Overall Rating(51 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

16%

3

2%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

この度 念願叶って以前から憧れていたこちらのお宿に宿泊することができました。 こちらは予想を上回る大変素晴らしいお宿でした。お部屋のしつらえや温泉、景色、お料理、サービスなど本当に最高で 今までいろんなお宿に泊まりましたが、私達の中で... Read more この度 念願叶って以前から憧れていたこちらのお宿に宿泊することができました。 こちらは予想を上回る大変素晴らしいお宿でした。お部屋のしつらえや温泉、景色、お料理、サービスなど本当に最高で 今までいろんなお宿に泊まりましたが、私達の中でベスト1になりました。 担当してくださった方の気配りには涙が出そうなくらい嬉しかったです。もてなしとはこのようなことなんだと実感できました。 また もう一度安庵に泊またいと主人と話しております。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time I was able to stay at this inn that I longed for. This was a very nice inn that exceeded expectations. The room layout, the hot spring, the scenery, the food, and the service are really great. I have stayed in various inns so far, but it was the best among us. I was so happy that the person who was in charge of me was in tears. I realized that hospitality is something like this. I'm talking to my husband again that I want to stay overnight again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

この度は大変素敵なお宿で、楽しいひとときを過ごさせていただきました。お料理最高でした。次々にわくわくするような数々でした。 あまりに素敵な時間でしたので、思わず直ぐに9/29(日)予約入れてしまいました。 次回の旅行は主人のbirthd... Read more この度は大変素敵なお宿で、楽しいひとときを過ごさせていただきました。お料理最高でした。次々にわくわくするような数々でした。 あまりに素敵な時間でしたので、思わず直ぐに9/29(日)予約入れてしまいました。 次回の旅行は主人のbirthdayで伺わせていただきたいと思ってます_(._.)_

This time, it was a very nice hotel and I had a good time. The food was great. There were a lot of exciting things one after another. It was so wonderful time, so I immediately made a reservation on Sunday, September 29. I would like to see my next trip on my husband's birthday _ (. _.) _

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

とても快適に過ごせました また広島にくることがあれば利用したいと思います

I was very comfortable I would like to use it if I come to Hiroshima again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Japanese-style room Bashou

お庭を囲む部屋の配置は、とても落ち着けました。 今回、宿泊したのは2階の「芭蕉」でしたので、大きな窓から海と宮島が望め、 時間が経つのを忘れてゆっくりと過ごせました。 お部屋やラウンジに置いてある北欧の椅子や館内のしつらい、 お... Read more お庭を囲む部屋の配置は、とても落ち着けました。 今回、宿泊したのは2階の「芭蕉」でしたので、大きな窓から海と宮島が望め、 時間が経つのを忘れてゆっくりと過ごせました。 お部屋やラウンジに置いてある北欧の椅子や館内のしつらい、 お料理の器など、とてもセンスが良く、楽しい滞在となりました。 お風呂が「4」なのは、お部屋のお風呂が温泉でないことですが、 大浴場の露天風呂も開放感がありましたので、大した問題ではないです。 夕食前の利き酒や朝食後のコーヒー、CDの貸し出し、スタッフの方の心遣いなどもとても温かく ぜひ、また訪れたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

The arrangement of the rooms surrounding the garden was very calm. This time, I stayed on the second floor “芭蕉”, so I could see the sea and Miyajima from the big window, and I was able to spend time slowly forgetting the passage of time. The Scandinavian chairs in the rooms and lounges, the facilities in the hotel, and the cooking utensils were all very tasteful and a pleasant stay. The fact that the bath is "4" is that the bath in the room is not a hot spring, but the open-air bath in the large public bath was also open, so this is not a big problem. I thought that I would like to visit again by all means very warmly, such as pre-dinner liquor, coffee after breakfast, lending of CDs, and the care of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

庭や様々な施設共にレベルが高いと思います。料理も満足感が高い。利き酒の無料お試しがあって、食事の時に日本酒を選択するのに役立ちました。部屋の暖房が行き届いているし、風呂にもCDプレイヤーがあって大いにリラックス出来ました。満足感が高い宿です... Read more 庭や様々な施設共にレベルが高いと思います。料理も満足感が高い。利き酒の無料お試しがあって、食事の時に日本酒を選択するのに役立ちました。部屋の暖房が行き届いているし、風呂にもCDプレイヤーがあって大いにリラックス出来ました。満足感が高い宿です。

I think the level is high in both the garden and various facilities. The food is also highly satisfying. There was a free trial of the sake of choice and it helped me to choose sake at the time of the meal. The room was well heated and there was a CD player in the bath and I was able to relax a lot. It is a hotel with a high sense of satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese-style room Bashou

10年振り3度目の滞在でした。 土日だと中々予約が取れない人気の宿故に久々の宿泊になってしまいました宮島と瀬戸内海を借景に手入れの行き届いた日本庭園、御主人の趣味が反映された何とも言えない心地良さは唯一無二の存在です。食事の美味さも磨きが... Read more 10年振り3度目の滞在でした。 土日だと中々予約が取れない人気の宿故に久々の宿泊になってしまいました宮島と瀬戸内海を借景に手入れの行き届いた日本庭園、御主人の趣味が反映された何とも言えない心地良さは唯一無二の存在です。食事の美味さも磨きがかかり日本を代表する温泉宿だと思います。けして隙の無い高級宿ではありませんが何度でも訪れたくなる最高の宿だと思います。 また、お邪魔させていただきます。

It was my first stay for the first time in 10 years. It is a long time stay because it is a popular hotel that can not be reserved on weekends, and it is a long time staying. A well-maintained Japanese garden with a view to Miyajima and Seto Inland Sea, the comfort that can not be said anything that the master of the master reflected It is the existence of two. I think the taste of the meal is also polished and I think it is a hot spring hotel that represents Japan. It's not a luxury hotel without a chance, but I think it's a great hotel that you want to visit again and again. In addition, I will disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Seizan

駅でのお迎えから超一流のおもてなしが始まりました。 感動と安らぎのひと時を妻と一緒に過ごすことができ、本当にありがとうございました。 今度は連泊して、ゆっくりとした時の流れを感じながら、過ごしたいです。 また、よろしくお願いします。 ... Read more 駅でのお迎えから超一流のおもてなしが始まりました。 感動と安らぎのひと時を妻と一緒に過ごすことができ、本当にありがとうございました。 今度は連泊して、ゆっくりとした時の流れを感じながら、過ごしたいです。 また、よろしくお願いします。

The first-class hospitality began from the pick-up at the station. Thank you very much for being able to spend a moment of excitement and peace with my wife. Next time, I want to spend a few nights, feeling the slow flow. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Kouzan

ポットやコーヒーメイカーが古い。ラウンジで無料のビールやお酒があったが、中途半端なおもてなしでかえってないほうがよい。

The pot and coffee maker are old. There was free beer and liquor in the lounge, but it is better not to return with half-hearted hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

Very nice Ryokan, staff was friendly and helpful, furniture and decorations were old but very well maintained and tastef... Read more Very nice Ryokan, staff was friendly and helpful, furniture and decorations were old but very well maintained and tasteful. very nice food, it will be nice if the morning shuttle bus have a more flexible schedule

Very nice Ryokan, staff was friendly and helpful, furniture and decorations were old but very well maintained and tasteful. very nice food, it will be nice if the morning shuttle bus have a more flexible schedule

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

TUREMAI

2回目の宿泊でした。 いつもゆったりよい時間をすごさせていただいています。 特に夕食はすばらしいです。季節を取り入れ、趣向を凝らした料理が次々に出てきて、感動します。 部屋のあちこちにおもてなしを感じ、すべての部屋に泊まってみたいです... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした。 いつもゆったりよい時間をすごさせていただいています。 特に夕食はすばらしいです。季節を取り入れ、趣向を凝らした料理が次々に出てきて、感動します。 部屋のあちこちにおもてなしを感じ、すべての部屋に泊まってみたいです。

It was the second stay. I always have a relaxing time. Especially dinner is wonderful. I take inspiration from the seasons and I am impressed by the succession of culinary tastes. I feel hospitality around the room, I would like to stay in all the rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

非の打ち所がないお宿でした。 歴史も感じました。ありがとうございます。最高の週末でした。

It was a faultless inn. I also felt history. Thank you very much. It was the best weekend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

結婚記念日でお世話になりました。 素敵なお庭と、美味しい食事に満足致しました。 床暖房が心地良くて寒い思いをせずに快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you for your wedding anniversary. I am satisfied with a nice garden and a delicious meal. I was able to spend comfortably without floating heating and comfortable feeling cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

小さい子供を連れて行ったのですが、部屋にはベビーチェアが用意されていて、夕食や朝食にはサービスでおにぎりなど十分なものをご用意下さり、対応も温かくとても嬉しかったです。部屋やお庭が素晴らしいのはもちろん、施設全体が唯一無二のこだわりが詰まっ... Read more 小さい子供を連れて行ったのですが、部屋にはベビーチェアが用意されていて、夕食や朝食にはサービスでおにぎりなど十分なものをご用意下さり、対応も温かくとても嬉しかったです。部屋やお庭が素晴らしいのはもちろん、施設全体が唯一無二のこだわりが詰まっており、味わい深く、楽しめました。お料理も美味しく、また滞在先にしたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I took a young child, but a baby chair was prepared in the room, I prepared enough things such as rice balls for service for dinner and breakfast, the response was warm and I was very happy. Of course the rooms and the garden are wonderful, as well as the entire facility is packed with one particular commitment and it was delicious and enjoyable. The food was delicious and I wanted to make it a place to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Japanese-style room, Yunagi

9/12~13で夕凪に宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋とお庭は流石の一言。素晴らしかったです。 お風呂は小ぢんまりでしたがまずまずです。細かいことで恐縮ですが、アメニティのシェーバーが1枚刃だったので、石亭さんクラスであればもう少し良いグレ... Read more 9/12~13で夕凪に宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋とお庭は流石の一言。素晴らしかったです。 お風呂は小ぢんまりでしたがまずまずです。細かいことで恐縮ですが、アメニティのシェーバーが1枚刃だったので、石亭さんクラスであればもう少し良いグレードのものを置いて頂きたいです。 翌日宮島口まで送って頂いた点、うえの屋さんのお弁当予約、荷物預り、全てスムーズ且つ丁寧に対応頂き、接客、おもてなしにおいては大変素晴らしく快適に過ごさせて頂きました。

We stayed at Yunagi on 9/12 ~ 13. A room and garden is a word of fluff. It was wonderful. The bath was small but it was a good score. I am sorry for the details, but since the shaver of the amenity was a single blade, if you are a Mr. Ishibei class I would like you to put something of a better grade. The next day sent to Miyajimaguchiguchi, we accepted lunch reservation of Ueno shop, luggage storage, everything smoothly and carefully, we had a very nice comfort in hospitality and hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

今まで宿泊した旅館のなかで、もっとも満足できました。ゆったりと過ごすには2泊以上が必要ですね。また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Among the inns I have stayed so far, I was most satisfied. I need more than 2 nights to spend relaxingly. I'd like to ask if there are opportunities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

念願の石庭に泊まることができました。 部屋はいろいろあったのですが、説明を読んで、露天風呂が温泉とのことで、迷わず安庵を選びました。部屋の雰囲気とも想像以上にとても素晴らしかったです。 仲居さんが部屋の説明をしてくれましたが、そうでない... Read more 念願の石庭に泊まることができました。 部屋はいろいろあったのですが、説明を読んで、露天風呂が温泉とのことで、迷わず安庵を選びました。部屋の雰囲気とも想像以上にとても素晴らしかったです。 仲居さんが部屋の説明をしてくれましたが、そうでないと迷うほどでした。 チェックイン後、酒粕アイスをいただいて、さっそく部屋の露天風呂へ。とても心地良かったです。 大浴場も楽しみ、庭園を散策。 ラウンジの利き酒を楽しんだ後、夕食。アナゴを中心とした懐石料理は極上でした。食事後も部屋の露天風呂を堪能してマッサージ。まさに日常を忘れて至福のひとときです。 朝食は炊きたてのご飯と出来立てのだし巻き玉子が特に絶品でした。 一泊二日ではまだまだ物足りない感じです。 今度は妻と来たいです。 スタッフの皆さんのおもてなしありがとうございました。

I was able to stay at the deserted stone garden. Although there were various rooms, I read explanation and chose anan instead of hesitating because the outdoor bath is a hot spring. It was awesome than the imagination with the atmosphere of the room. Nakai explained explanation of the room, but it was so confusing that it was not so. After check-in, I got sake cake ice cream, and immediately went to open-air bath of room. It was very comfortable. We also enjoyed the public bath and took a walk in the garden. After enjoying the lounge tap and dinner. Kaiseki cooking centered on anago was superb. Massage after enjoying the outdoor bath in the room even after meals. Just forget the everyday and have a time of bliss. Breakfast was freshly cooked rice and freshly made sushi rolls eggs were particularly good. It is a feeling that I am still unsatisfactory after two nights. I want to come with my wife next time. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Kouzan

お庭散策、お茶も飲めるサロンやライブラリーなど遊びの部分がたくさんあって次回は、連泊したいと思うお宿でした。 お部屋も広い部屋でゆっくりさせていただきました。 夕食、朝食が今まで訪ねたお宿で一番良かったです。残ってしまった穴子ご飯をおに... Read more お庭散策、お茶も飲めるサロンやライブラリーなど遊びの部分がたくさんあって次回は、連泊したいと思うお宿でした。 お部屋も広い部屋でゆっくりさせていただきました。 夕食、朝食が今まで訪ねたお宿で一番良かったです。残ってしまった穴子ご飯をおにぎりにして、夜食に持って来てくださったり、夜中用に飲み水も用意していただきありがとうございました。また、行きたいお宿です。

There were plenty of plays such as walking in the garden, salons and tea-drinking salons and libraries, so the next time I wanted to stay a night. The room was also slow in a large room. Dinner, breakfast was the best I had ever visited. Thank you for having rice ball rice on the rice ball, bringing it to the evening meal, and preparing drinking water for midnight. Also, I'd like to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-03

TUREMAI

一泊二日で宿泊させていただきました。様々なサービスありがとうございました。 まず、部屋のアップグレードから始まり、1人でラウンジにいる際も気配りをしていただきました。部屋もさることながら、夕食が絶品で何度もいただきたくなるものでした。また... Read more 一泊二日で宿泊させていただきました。様々なサービスありがとうございました。 まず、部屋のアップグレードから始まり、1人でラウンジにいる際も気配りをしていただきました。部屋もさることながら、夕食が絶品で何度もいただきたくなるものでした。また機会があればいきたいと思います。

We stayed overnight for two days. Thank you for various services. First of all, I started upgrading my room and I was attentive when I was alone in the lounge. While listening to the room, the dinner was delicious and I wanted to get it many times. I would like to have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Japanese-style room, Oitamu

この度は、お世話になりました。 大変良い記念になりました。 お部屋もお庭も素晴らしく、お料理も申し分ないものでした。 接客も丁寧で、説明もわかりやすく、とても満足しています。 お友だちや家族にも、おすすめさせていただきます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It became a very good memorial. The rooms and the garden were wonderful, and the dishes were perfect. Hospitality is polite, explanation is easy to understand, I am very satisfied. I will recommend it to your friends and family too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Japanese-style room, Oitamu

食物アレルギー等の要望も丁寧に聞いていただき本当にありがたいお宿でした。 色々嬉しいサービス(利き酒等)もあり、大変優雅な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また、伺いたいと思います、ありがとうございました。

It was a really nice accommodation thank you for carefully listening to food allergies and other requests. There was also a variety of nice services such as trendy sake, and we had a very elegant time. Also, I would like to ask you, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-24

TUREMAI

お出迎えからとっても素敵なところでした。 駅から車で送迎してくださり、石亭に着き雨の中お出迎えを笑顔でしてくださったのを覚えております。 お部屋は予約していた部屋よりも広い部屋のキャンセルが出たということで広い部屋を用意してくださりゆっ... Read more お出迎えからとっても素敵なところでした。 駅から車で送迎してくださり、石亭に着き雨の中お出迎えを笑顔でしてくださったのを覚えております。 お部屋は予約していた部屋よりも広い部屋のキャンセルが出たということで広い部屋を用意してくださりゆったりと過ごせました。 また雰囲気や清潔感もあり、部屋から見える庭園や畳の香り、窓際のテーブル・椅子全てにおいてとっても素敵でした。 時間帯によって入れ替わる浴場やお風呂上がりにいただける利き酒などひとときひとときがとっても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 また、夕食では本来予約していた部屋で食べることができ二度楽しみまた気分でした。 夕食もとても美味しくお腹いっぱいで朝起きても朝食が食べられるか心配でしたがとても美味しくペロリと食べてしまいました♬ 次の日には雨が上がりましたのでお庭を散歩すると書斎風な所がいくつもありもっとここにいたいと強く思ったのを覚えております。 出発時には前日土砂降りの雨で靴がぐしょぐしょでしたが乾かしてくださりとても嬉しかったです☆ 翌日に厳島神社へ行くと話をしたらお手製の手書き地図とフェリー乗り場まで送迎してくださり、荷物もフェリー乗り場の近くのお店に預けておいて下さいました。 たくさんの感動や素敵な接客・サービス・空間・時間をいただきなんと感謝をお伝えしたら良いか分からずこちらにメッセージとしてお送りさせていただきます。 素敵な時間と空間、ありがとうございました♪ またいつかお伺い致します♪

It was a very nice place to meet you. We pick you up from the station by car, and we arrived at Ishibei and remembered that we were greeted with a smile in the rain. We canceled the room of the room wider than the room which we reserved, so we prepared a large room and could relax relaxedly. There was also atmosphere and cleanliness, it was very nice in the garden and the smell of tatami that can be seen from the room, all the tables and chairs at the window. I was able to spend a very wonderful time with a moment such as a bathhouse that changes depending on the time of the day and a tasting liquor that will take a bath. Also, at dinner I was able to eat in the room that I originally booked and I felt fun and felt again. Evening meal was also very delicious and full of stomach and I was worried whether I could have breakfast even if I wake up in the morning but I ate it with tasty pelori ♬ The rain started on the next day so if you take a walk in the garden a study- I remember having thoughtfully that I want to stay more here. On departure the rain pouring rain on the previous day but my shoes were dry but I was very pleased and I was very happy ☆ After talking to go to Itsukushima Shrine the next day I will pick you up to your hand-made handwritten map and ferry platform, baggage also ferry I left it in a store near the terminal. I have received a lot of excitement and lovely customer service · service · space · time I do not know if I should thank you how much I am willing to send it as a message here. Thank you very much for your wonderful time and space ♪ I will also visit someday ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Yusen

本当に満足できました。庭もすばらしく一日中眺めていても全く飽きないほど素晴らしかったです。 料理も部屋で庭を眺めながら堪能でき、最高でした。また利用させていただきます。

I was really satisfied. The garden was wonderful not to get bored at all watching it wonderfully all day. Cooking was able to enjoy while watching the garden in the room, it was the highest. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Japanese-style room Bashou

もう、大満足としか言えません❗️ パートナーと泊まらせて頂きましたが 私達は会話をゆっくりしながら食事するタイプなので 夕食時、何度も足を運んで頂きご迷惑をおかけしたと思うのですが 嫌な顔ひとつせず サービスして下さりありがと... Read more もう、大満足としか言えません❗️ パートナーと泊まらせて頂きましたが 私達は会話をゆっくりしながら食事するタイプなので 夕食時、何度も足を運んで頂きご迷惑をおかけしたと思うのですが 嫌な顔ひとつせず サービスして下さりありがとうございました。 パートナーも大満足で 来年また泊まりに来たいね、と言っていました^ ^ 泊まれて良かったと思う宿はそうそう無いですが まさに泊まれて良かったと思う宿でした。

I can only say that I am satisfied very much We stayed with our partner but we think that we had to go over and over again during dinner because we had a conversation slowly while eating Thank you for serving without having a bad face. The partner was also very satisfied and said that I'd like to come back to stay again next year ^ ^ I thought that it was nice to stay at a hotel where I thought that it was right that I could not stay in a hotel where I thought it was good to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

TUREMAI

丁寧な接客をしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 夕食時の仲居さんや朝食時の板前さんだけでなく、 調理場の皆さんや女中さんにもお礼申し上げます。 旅館の皆さんの気持ちのいい挨拶と、手入れの行き届いた庭や部屋のおかげで、 友人の... Read more 丁寧な接客をしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 夕食時の仲居さんや朝食時の板前さんだけでなく、 調理場の皆さんや女中さんにもお礼申し上げます。 旅館の皆さんの気持ちのいい挨拶と、手入れの行き届いた庭や部屋のおかげで、 友人の誕生日を気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 機会がありましたら、また宿泊・滞在させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for taking care of our guests. I would also like to thank Nakai at dinner and Mr. Oshima at breakfast, as well as the kitchen and the maid. Thanks to the friendly feelings of everyone at the inn and thanks to the well-kept gardens and rooms, I was able to spend pleasantly with my friend's birthday. If there is opportunity, I would like to stay again and stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-22

Japanese-style room, Yunagi

客が到着したにも関わらず出迎えがないのは何故ですか? こちらが玄関には入り声掛けしないと誰も出て来ませんでした 通常はチェックイン時間帯になれば到着と同時に直ぐ出迎えにこられますよ また、部屋に入ってもトイレ、洗面所の場所説明があ... Read more 客が到着したにも関わらず出迎えがないのは何故ですか? こちらが玄関には入り声掛けしないと誰も出て来ませんでした 通常はチェックイン時間帯になれば到着と同時に直ぐ出迎えにこられますよ また、部屋に入ってもトイレ、洗面所の場所説明がありませんでした 何故? 接客業とは何かもう一度再教育されては。 お汁粉サービスが22時からと聞きましたが、22時までの言い間違いだったのでは。 素晴らしい眺望の庭が泣いてますよ!

Why is there no welcome despite the arrival of the guests? This enters the entrance and no one got out Nobody came out Usually it is possible to come to meet you as soon as arrival as soon as you arrive at the check - in time again In addition, even if you enter the room, the toilet, the location of the washroom There was no explanation why? What is the hospitality industry is something again retrained. I heard that the soup stock service is from 22 o'clock, but it was a mistake in saying until 22 o'clock. A garden with a wonderful view is crying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-22

Hougetu

出迎えもないし、部屋の設備の説明もない。きちんと接客してほしい。

I have no greeting and there is no description of the room facilities. I would like you to take care of you properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-15

Japanese-style room, Yunagi

この度はありがとうございました。いい意味で親しみの感じられる空間やサービスで、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。食事もどれも美味しかったです。ぜひまた、ゆっくりとした時間を様々な季節で楽しませてもらいたいなと思います。その時... Read more この度はありがとうございました。いい意味で親しみの感じられる空間やサービスで、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。食事もどれも美味しかったです。ぜひまた、ゆっくりとした時間を様々な季節で楽しませてもらいたいなと思います。その時は、また宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for this time. I was able to spend a very relaxing time with the space and the service where the familiarity is felt in a good way. Every meal was delicious. I also hope that you will have a relaxing time with various seasons. At that time, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Japanese-style room Bashou

ゆっくり流れる時間を、贅沢な気分で過ごせました。特に夕食がとても美味しくて感激しました。サービスも心地よく、日本旅館っていいなと思いました。お汁粉タイムにラウンジに従業員の方がいなかったので、かなり暗い照明でお餅を焼いてお汁粉をよそうのが少... Read more ゆっくり流れる時間を、贅沢な気分で過ごせました。特に夕食がとても美味しくて感激しました。サービスも心地よく、日本旅館っていいなと思いました。お汁粉タイムにラウンジに従業員の方がいなかったので、かなり暗い照明でお餅を焼いてお汁粉をよそうのが少し難しかったのですが、不満はそれくらいで、全体としては最高のお宿だったと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a slow flowing time in a luxurious mood. Especially the dinner was very delicious and I was deeply moved. Service was comfortable, I thought that Japan inn is good. Because there was no employee in the lounge at the juice powder time, it was a little difficult to bake rice cakes with pretty dark lighting and to spoil the juice, but the dissatisfaction is about that, so the best is the overall I think that it was inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-30

Yusen

素敵なお宿なのに残念なところがあるのであえて辛口で言わせて頂きます。 1)部屋内の脱衣場の籠がカビが発生していた。 2)折角部屋にお風呂があるのに浸かるだけでは残念です。 3)ティシュペーパーのが少なく直ぐに無くなってしまった。 ... Read more 素敵なお宿なのに残念なところがあるのであえて辛口で言わせて頂きます。 1)部屋内の脱衣場の籠がカビが発生していた。 2)折角部屋にお風呂があるのに浸かるだけでは残念です。 3)ティシュペーパーのが少なく直ぐに無くなってしまった。 4)料理(おこぜ)をランクアップさせたのに刺身だけでは・・・唐揚げもあると期待したのに! 5)ラウンジのサービスでセルフならセルフと言って頂ければ良かったと思います。 6)良く思うことなのですがトイレットペーパー何故シングルなのですか・・・ダブル派なので 勝手言いまして申し訳ございません。

Although it is a nice residence, there are disappointing places so I'm daringly saying it. 1) The basket of the dressing room in the room was moldy. 2) It is too bad we just dipped into a room with a bath. 3) There was little tissue paper and it disappeared soon. 4) Although I ranked up cooking (okazu), I had expected that there would also be fried chicken with sashimi alone! 5) I think that it would have been better if you could say that you are self-self at the lounge service. 6) I think a lot is toilet paper Why is it single? Because it is a double school I am sorry to say without permission.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-24

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

心づくしのおもてなしを、ありがとうございました。広島の皆さんの温かな人柄が伝わってくる宿でした。

Thank you very much for your hospitable hospitality. It was a lodging where the warm personality of Hiroshima's people was transmitted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-20

Seizan

優先案内や手荷物預かりはとても助かりました。夕食も素晴らしかったです。また機会がありましたら再訪したいと思います。

Priority information and luggage storage were very helpful. Dinner was also wonderful. I would like to visit again if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-20

Seizan

当日同行した友人が食べられないモノをその日にお伝えしたにもかかわらず、即座に対応して頂いて本当に感謝しております。 帰りが遅くなってしまったのに渋い顔一つせずに料理を出していただいたことも感謝しかありません。 とても良い旅になりました。... Read more 当日同行した友人が食べられないモノをその日にお伝えしたにもかかわらず、即座に対応して頂いて本当に感謝しております。 帰りが遅くなってしまったのに渋い顔一つせずに料理を出していただいたことも感謝しかありません。 とても良い旅になりました。 また是非利用させていただきたく思います。

Despite my friends who accompanied them on the day telling me what I can not eat, I really appreciate your immediate response. I am thankful that I have cooked without frustrating though I came back late. It was a very good trip. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-24

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

いつも、お世話になります。 穴子料理を楽しみにしてます。 また、伺います❗

Always thank you for your help. I am looking forward to Hakusen cuisine. I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Japanese-style room, Koseki

これまで、日帰り温泉…は、利用したことがありますが、初めて、宿泊しましたが、ゆっくり休めました。お世話になりました。

I have used a day trip hot spring ..., but for the first time stayed, I slowly took a rest. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-27

TUREMAI

この度、自分達の挙式したあと、主人にサプライズでその足で石亭さんに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋からの眺めはとても素晴らしく、レトロ感も残しつつも部屋も清潔感があって居心地がよかったです‼しかも、旅館からのサプライズで部屋のグレードアップやデザ... Read more この度、自分達の挙式したあと、主人にサプライズでその足で石亭さんに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋からの眺めはとても素晴らしく、レトロ感も残しつつも部屋も清潔感があって居心地がよかったです‼しかも、旅館からのサプライズで部屋のグレードアップやデザートにメッセージが書いてあったりして予約した私のほうが凄く!ビックリしました!私が、風邪で声が全くでない状態でも優しく丁寧に接してくださってとても感激しました。帰りには、フロントの方が喉をいたわってくれてアメやチョコレートを頂きました。本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 挙式に泊まった日だからこそ、このような素晴らしい旅館自体はもちろんのこと、心温まった対応や旅館からのサプライズに主人共々、一生に忘れられない『結婚日』になりました。本当に感謝しっぱなしです!ありがとうございました。ぜひ、また伺いたいとおもいます。

I have stayed at Mr. Ishitei with my legs surprised my husband after having worn ourselves this time. The view from the room was very wonderful, although the room had a feeling of cleanliness while leaving a retro feeling also, it was comfortable! Besides, I was surprisedly surprised that I booked a hotel with a surprise from the inn as well as a room upgrade or dessert! I was so surprised! Even if I have a cold and no voice at all, please handle gently and politely I was deeply moved. On the way back, the front person touched my throat and got some american and chocolate. I was really happy. Thank you very much. Because it is the day we stayed at the wedding ceremony, we became a "marriage day" that our husband can not forget for the rest of our lives as well as our wonderful ryokan itself, our heartfelt correspondence and our surprise from the inn. I am really grateful! Thank you very much. By all means, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-22

Yusen

上記は主人からのレビューになります。 食事全て想像していた以上にとても美味しかったと喜んでいます。 図書室から本を借りたり、鯉に餌やりをしたり…館内手摺も多く、私も足が悪くても問題なくゆっくり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

The above will be reviews from the master. I am pleased that it was more delicious than I imagined all meals. Borrowing books from the library, feeding the carp, ... Many handrails in the hall, I was able to spend slowly without problems even if my legs were bad. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.B(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-16

Japanese-style room, Yunagi

先日は、本当に心温まる時間を過ごさせて頂きましてありがとうございました。 家族一同大変喜んでおり、是非またご利用させて頂きたいと思っております。

Thank you for spending my time really warming the other day. I am extremely pleased with my family and I am eager to have you use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-16

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

お部屋、お食事、おもてなし、全てが最高でした。 素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The room, meal, hospitality, everything was the best. I was able to have a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

夫と誕生日旅行で利用させていただきました!凄く素敵でした。また是非泊まりに行きたいです!

I used it on my birthday trip with my husband! It was really nice. I definitely want to go staying again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-21

Japanese-style room, Oitamu

施設の外観から内装、料理や大浴場、内湯も含め素晴らしかったです。非日常的な空間を堪能出来ました。 是非また行きたいと思います。

From the exterior of the facility, interior decoration, cuisine and public bath, including the inner water was wonderful. I was able to enjoy the extraordinary space. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-21

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

毎月、夫婦で温泉巡りをしています。 今年の始まりは、石亭さんでしたが、スタッフの皆さんの対応が良く、部屋、食事の質量、風呂のゆったり感、庭園も含め、大変満足なステイになりました。 又、機会あれば宿泊したいお宿です。

A couple spends a hot spring every month. The beginning of this year was Mr. Ishibei, but the staff members' correspondence was good, the room, the mass of the meal, the relaxing feeling of the bath, including the garden became very satisfied stay. Also, if you have the opportunity, we would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-12

TUREMAI

この度は両親のお祝いに利用させていただきました。 お料理も接客も大変よかったと申しておりました。大きな盃でお祝いのお酒をいただき、大変喜んでいました。 ただ、朝食が終わった後出発までお部屋でゆっくりしようとしたようなのですが、部屋へ戻る... Read more この度は両親のお祝いに利用させていただきました。 お料理も接客も大変よかったと申しておりました。大きな盃でお祝いのお酒をいただき、大変喜んでいました。 ただ、朝食が終わった後出発までお部屋でゆっくりしようとしたようなのですが、部屋へ戻ると暖房も床暖房も切られており寒い中過ごしたのがちょっと残念でしたということでした。 最後までの心遣いがあれば大満足でしたとの感想でした。 大変お世話になり、誠にありがとうございました。 また是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time I used it for my parents celebration. I was told that the food and the customer service were very good. I was delighted to have a celebration drink with a big sake. However, after breakfast was over, I tried to slow down in the room until departure, but when I returned to the room, heating and floor heating were cut and it was a bit disappointing to have spent in the cold. It was impression that it was satisfactory if there was concern to the last. Thank you very much for all your help. I would like to also use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-17

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

また是非行きたいと思う宿でした。 食事も部屋も大変満足しました。また行きます。

It was a lodging which I wanted to visit again. The food and the room were very satisfied. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-29

Japanese-style room, Oitamu

お世話になり 有難うございました。 私は 何度かお世話になったことがありますが 今回同伴した友人は初めてだった為 大変良かったと 喜んでいました。 何度か 宿泊しました 私としては  部屋へ入った瞬間に テーブルや座布団の傷み 庭に出る... Read more お世話になり 有難うございました。 私は 何度かお世話になったことがありますが 今回同伴した友人は初めてだった為 大変良かったと 喜んでいました。 何度か 宿泊しました 私としては  部屋へ入った瞬間に テーブルや座布団の傷み 庭に出る際の板の間の傷みが気になりました 今までは感じた事が無かったのに 古くなったなぁ と 感じたしだいです。 (雨が降っていたせいか 部屋の暗さを感じました) 又  友人(私)は 再訪問したいと言っていました その節は 宜しくお願い致します。  

Thank you for taking care of me. I have been indebted several times but I was pleased that my friend was accompanied this time and it was very good. As I was staying several times I was worried about the scratches between the boards when I entered the room and the scratches on the table and cushions when I entered the room I had not felt so far but had become old It felt like I felt. (Because it was raining I felt the darkness of the room.) Also, my friend (I) wanted to visit again I would like to thank for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-07

Hougetu

お料理が本当に美味しかったです。 一品一品がとてもいい味で、たくさんの品数も、ちょこっとづつ素敵に盛られていて、いつまでも楽しんで食べられました。 お部屋も落ち着いていて素敵でした。 2階のスペースもとても好きで、ぼーっとお昼寝するの... Read more お料理が本当に美味しかったです。 一品一品がとてもいい味で、たくさんの品数も、ちょこっとづつ素敵に盛られていて、いつまでも楽しんで食べられました。 お部屋も落ち着いていて素敵でした。 2階のスペースもとても好きで、ぼーっとお昼寝するのに最高でした。 今度は連泊して、もっとゆっくり過ごしたいと思います。

The food was really delicious. Each article was very nice taste and a lot of goods were also wonderfully packed and enjoyed and eaten forever. The room was also calm and wonderful. I also liked the space on the second floor and it was great to take a nap for a while. I would like to spend a lot more then staying again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-11

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

プチ新婚旅行で伺いました。最高のおもてなしを頂いて大満足の旅行となりました! 食事は毎食とても美味しくてボリューム満点、連泊だったのでメニューも変えてくださいました。 特に朝ごはんのお味噌汁がびっくりするほど美味しかったです。 器や盛... Read more プチ新婚旅行で伺いました。最高のおもてなしを頂いて大満足の旅行となりました! 食事は毎食とても美味しくてボリューム満点、連泊だったのでメニューも変えてくださいました。 特に朝ごはんのお味噌汁がびっくりするほど美味しかったです。 器や盛り付けも生花が飾ってあったり、変わった器で目にも楽しい食事でした。 接客も適度な距離感でいい気遣いを頂き心地よかったです。 床下のライブラリーや洞窟のようなライブラリー、お庭など宿の中を探索するのも楽しくて、ライブラリーの椅子に座ってお庭を眺めながら普段忙しい主人とゆっくり話すことができてよかったです。 またぜひ伺いたいなと思います。ありがとうございました。

I asked on petit honeymoon. I got the best hospitality and it was a great satisfaction trip! Eating meals were delicious very delicious, they were full of volumes, because they were consecutive nights, I changed the menu. Especially the miso soup of breakfast was amazingly delicious. Fresh flowers were decorated with vessels and serving, and it was a delightful meal with strange vessels. It was comfortable to have good care with a reasonable distance feeling for customers. It was fun to explore libraries under the floor, libraries like caves, gardens and other inns, sitting in the chair of the library and watching the garden and being able to speak slowly with my busy master . I'd love to hear from you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-08

Japanese-style room Bashou

もう一度訪れてみたい宿です。食事が特に良かったと思います。

I'd like to visit again. I think that the meal was especially good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese-style room, Koseki

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Japanese-style room, Koseki

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-11

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux