Now loading...0%

きたの風茶寮 Kita no Kaze Saryo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kita no Kaze Saryo

Overall Rating(63 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

29%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. P.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-24

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

Very good accommodation, excellent surroundings and hot spring bath facilities. Service is perfect.

Very good accommodation, excellent surroundings and hot spring bath facilities. Service is perfect.

Mr./Ms. S.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

大変お世話になりました。 こんな大変な時にベストを尽くして下さったスタッフの皆様に御礼申し上げます。 特にチェックアウトの時にご担当下さったスタッフ様の接客は過去に利用したどの宿より数歩抜きん出ており、賞賛に値するものだと思います。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 こんな大変な時にベストを尽くして下さったスタッフの皆様に御礼申し上げます。 特にチェックアウトの時にご担当下さったスタッフ様の接客は過去に利用したどの宿より数歩抜きん出ており、賞賛に値するものだと思います。 良い時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I would like to thank the staff who did their best in such a difficult time. In particular, the service of the staff who was in charge of the check-out is a few steps ahead of any hotel used in the past, and I think that it is worthy of praise. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

到着が遅くなり、申し訳なく思います。 従業員の皆さん、とっても素晴らしい対応で心地よく滞在できました。 今回は「しおん」というお部屋に宿泊しましたが、すべての設備が完璧でした。内湯も広く大満足です。ただ一つ、露天風呂に照明がなかった... Read more 到着が遅くなり、申し訳なく思います。 従業員の皆さん、とっても素晴らしい対応で心地よく滞在できました。 今回は「しおん」というお部屋に宿泊しましたが、すべての設備が完璧でした。内湯も広く大満足です。ただ一つ、露天風呂に照明がなかったので夜だと暗くて入ることが出来なかったのが残念です。 お料理も一つ一つ工夫を凝らしてあって、とても美味しかったです。配膳の度に丁寧に説明して頂き、それもまた美味しく感じられたポイントだと思います。1つのお料理のボリュームは少なめですが食後には丁度良くなるようなバランスのいいお食事でした。お米が本当に美味しくて、おかわりが出来たらよかったなと思います。 落ち着いた雰囲気でお部屋も館内も綺麗でした。 ラウンジも利用しましたがお酒好きの私達にとっては嬉しいサービスでした。 また、伺いたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

Arrival late, sorry. Dear employees, I was able to stay with a wonderful response. This time I stayed in a room called "Shion", but all the facilities were perfect. The indoor bath is also very satisfying. Unfortunately, there was no lighting in the open-air bath so it was dark at night and I couldn't enter. The dishes were also devised one by one and were very delicious. We had you explain carefully every time you served the meal, and I think that was also a point that was delicious. The volume of one dish was small, but it was a well-balanced meal that would be just right after eating. I wish the rice was really delicious and could be replaced. The room and the hall were beautiful with a calm atmosphere. We used the lounge but it was a nice service for us who like alcohol. Also, I would like to ask you, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Susuki - Western Room + Open-Air Bath

とても良いお宿でした。 ホスピタリティも素晴らしいです。 次回はもっとお腹を空かせて伺いたいです。

It was a very good inn. The hospitality is also great. Next time, I want to be more hungry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Zazenso - Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

我從未吃過這麼難食的溫泉餐!整體這旅舘非常漂亮,服務態度也十分好!但不幸我真的要用難食來形容早餐及晚餐都不到水準

I have never eaten such an unpalatable hot spring meal! Overall the hotel is very beautiful and the service attitude is very good! But unfortunately I really use bad food to describe substandard breakfast and dinner

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Sagiso - Room with a bath with a view

食事は工夫が凝らされていてとてもユニークで美味しかった。 他の客と接する事が無いのでプライベートがキープ出来た。 お風呂のお湯も良かった。 普段和室(たたみ)での生活をしていないので、少々疲れた。和室でもソファがあればと思った。

The food was ingenious and very unique and delicious. I was able to keep my private because there was no contact with other customers. The hot water in the bath was also good. I'm a little tired because I don't usually live in a Japanese-style room (tatami). I wanted a sofa in a Japanese-style room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Susuki - Western Room + Open-Air Bath

正月の渋滞で到着が遅れました。 申し訳なく思います。 好みもあるのでしょうが楽しみにしていた夕食にどれもパンチがなく全てが濃い味付けに感じました。 食事する部屋が物凄く寒くて何度もトイレに立つくらいでした。 ビールは溢れたまま持って... Read more 正月の渋滞で到着が遅れました。 申し訳なく思います。 好みもあるのでしょうが楽しみにしていた夕食にどれもパンチがなく全てが濃い味付けに感じました。 食事する部屋が物凄く寒くて何度もトイレに立つくらいでした。 ビールは溢れたまま持ってこられコースターもヨレヨレになるくらい溢れたままの提供でした。 1階にドリンクやお酒のサービスがありましたが部屋の冷蔵庫のミネラルウォーターがなくなり1階のサービスドリンクコーナーにはお水が無くお願いすると有料になりました。 2度目はない感じです。 大きなグループの企業だと伺っていて期待していた分残念な箱根旅行になりました。

Arrival was delayed due to New Year traffic. I'm sorry. There was a preference, but none of the dinners I was looking forward to had punches and everything was deeply seasoned. The room to eat was so cold that I stood on the toilet many times. The beer was brought with overflowing and the coaster was offered so as to be full of yoreyore. There was a drink and liquor service on the first floor, but there was no mineral water in the refrigerator in the room and there was no water at the service drink corner on the first floor, so it was charged. It's not the second time. I heard that it was a large group of companies and it was a pity that I had a bad trip to Hakone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

皆さんとても親切な応対で、滞在中は本当にリラックスできました。 また、心温まるおもてなしもあって特別な時間を過ごせました。 心より感謝しております。 お部屋の露天風呂も素晴らしかったですが、内湯もかけ流しの温泉、とても贅沢でした。 ... Read more 皆さんとても親切な応対で、滞在中は本当にリラックスできました。 また、心温まるおもてなしもあって特別な時間を過ごせました。 心より感謝しております。 お部屋の露天風呂も素晴らしかったですが、内湯もかけ流しの温泉、とても贅沢でした。 お料理も一つ一つに心が込められ、配膳される方の丁寧な説明がそれをさらに引き立ててくれます。 ラウンジの雰囲気も、素敵でした。 また、お伺いした際もよろしくお願いいたします。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone was very kind and really relaxed during our stay. I also had a special time because of the warm hospitality. Thank you very much. The open-air bath in the room was great, but the indoor bath was also very luxurious. Each dish is filled with heart, and the polite explanation of the person being served will further enhance it. The atmosphere of the lounge was also wonderful. Also, thank you when you ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Zazenso - Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

多謝你們殷勤和細心的款待。酒店的位置非常好。步行2分鐘已可到達通往不同地區的巴巴士站,卻又不失寧靜和隱世的感覺。酒店的裝潢既保留日本風格,亦具備西洋的現代化。酒店職員非常年青,而且有禮及樂於助人,給人舒服而親切的感覺。 酒店房間潔淨和... Read more 多謝你們殷勤和細心的款待。酒店的位置非常好。步行2分鐘已可到達通往不同地區的巴巴士站,卻又不失寧靜和隱世的感覺。酒店的裝潢既保留日本風格,亦具備西洋的現代化。酒店職員非常年青,而且有禮及樂於助人,給人舒服而親切的感覺。 酒店房間潔淨和寛敞。位於露台的露天風呂適合二人使用,讓我們可以一面欣賞風呂外的紅葉景色,又可以保持私隱度。房間內亦備有很多細心的設施,可見酒店能充分了解客人的需要。 酒店會安排客人在餐廳內不同的廂房中進食早餐和晚餐,讓客人可以在不同廂房內欣賞到外面不同的庭園景色。早餐和晚餐不但豐富和美味,而且食物配搭和擺盤亦非常精美,盡顯總廚對日本料理的認識和喜愛。亦讓我們在每一餐中都經歷了一次又一次震憾而難忘的藝術美膳。 多謝北風茶療給我們一次難忘又窩心的旅行。謝謝!

Thank you for your kind and attentive hospitality. The location of the hotel is very good. A 2-minute walk can reach the bus stop to different areas without losing the sense of tranquility and seclusion. The décor of the hotel is both Japanese and Western. The hotel staff is very young and polite and helpful, giving a comfortable and intimate feel. The hotel rooms are clean and open. The open-air breeze on the terrace is suitable for two people, so that we can enjoy the red leaves scenery outside the breeze while maintaining privacy. There are also many careful facilities in the room, which shows that the hotel can fully understand the needs of the guests. The hotel will arrange guests to eat breakfast and dinner in different compartments of the restaurant, so that guests can enjoy different garden views outside in different compartments. Breakfast and dinner are not only rich and delicious, but also the food pairing and presentation are very exquisite, showing the chef's knowledge and love of Japanese cuisine. It also allowed us to experience the shocking and unforgettable artistic meals in each meal. Thank you Beifeng Tea for giving us an unforgettable and heartwarming trip. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Nanakamado

不満点は内風呂の温度調節が難しかったことくらいです。 食事は朝晩ともに素晴らしかったです。品数は多いのにひとつひとつの質も高く、もっと欲しくなります。が、食事が終わる頃にはちょうどよかったんだなと気付くと思います(笑) 若いスタッフが多... Read more 不満点は内風呂の温度調節が難しかったことくらいです。 食事は朝晩ともに素晴らしかったです。品数は多いのにひとつひとつの質も高く、もっと欲しくなります。が、食事が終わる頃にはちょうどよかったんだなと気付くと思います(笑) 若いスタッフが多いこともあって、価格に応じた完璧なサービスを求められる方ですと不満を感じるかもしれませんが、そつなく隙なくこなされるよりは人同士のふれあいが感じられて個人的にはよかったです。 観光の拠点というよりは、ゆったりとした時間を宿で過ごしたいという使い方がぴったりですね。

The dissatisfaction point is that it was difficult to adjust the temperature of the bath. The meal was great both morning and evening. Although there are many items, each one is high in quality, and you want more. But I think that it was just right when the meal was over (laughs) Because there are many young staff, you may feel dissatisfied if you are looking for a perfect service according to the price, but you can feel personal contact rather than being treated without a gap It was good. Rather than being a base for sightseeing, it's a perfect way to spend a relaxing time at an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Suzuran - Japanese Room + Open Air Bath

静かな佇まいは、ゆっくりのんびりと過ごす事が出来て良かったです。 また食事はとても美味しく、拘りを感じました。 また再度伺いたいと思います。 有難う御座いました。

It was good that the quiet appearance was able to spend leisurely slowly. Also, the meal was very delicious and I felt a commitment. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

友人と二人でお世話になりました。 温泉が最高に気持ち良く、またお食事は本当に目で見ても美しくて演出も楽しく、味わっても大変美味しかったです。 きめ細やかなサービスや、行き届いた清掃など、本当に気持ちが良く素晴らしいひと時を過ごす事ができ... Read more 友人と二人でお世話になりました。 温泉が最高に気持ち良く、またお食事は本当に目で見ても美しくて演出も楽しく、味わっても大変美味しかったです。 きめ細やかなサービスや、行き届いた清掃など、本当に気持ちが良く素晴らしいひと時を過ごす事ができました。 一点気になったのが、今回テラスの露天風呂付きお部屋に宿泊しましたが、夜になると照明がなく(あったのかもしれませんが見つけられず)せっかくの露天風呂に夜は全く入れなかった事です。 テラスに照明がひとつでもあればよかったです。 落ち着いた大人の空間で、本当にリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help with my friend. The hot spring was the best, and the food was really beautiful even with eyes, the production was fun, and it was very delicious. I was able to spend a really nice and wonderful time with meticulous service and careful cleaning. I stayed in a room with an open-air bath on the terrace this time, but there was no lighting at night (it might have been found but I could not find it). That's it. It would have been nice if there was even one light on the terrace. I was able to really relax in the calm adult space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

箱根で北海道を感じるをテーマにしている宿で興味があったため初めて予約しました。部屋には内風呂と露天風呂が1つずつあり静かな空間でゆっくり過ごす事ができました。露天風呂は特に快適でした。部屋は綺麗に保たれていて清潔でした。夕食や朝食はアレルギ... Read more 箱根で北海道を感じるをテーマにしている宿で興味があったため初めて予約しました。部屋には内風呂と露天風呂が1つずつあり静かな空間でゆっくり過ごす事ができました。露天風呂は特に快適でした。部屋は綺麗に保たれていて清潔でした。夕食や朝食はアレルギーや苦手なものがありましたが、その事を伝えると快く引き受けてくれて、別メニューに変更してくれたのはとても好印象であった。スタッフも明るく接しながら対応してくれるので物事を頼みやすい環境で良い。ただ全体的なサービスレベルとしては料金と比較するとやや低いと感じた。チェックアウト時にアンケートを提出したが、アンケートに回答すると粗品が貰えると書いていながら粗品は渡さなかったり、チェックインまでの時間も部屋に行く前に茶菓子の提供や館内の説明があり、丁寧にしてくれるのはありがたいが正直長く感じた。部屋には無料で飲めるビールやソフトドリンクがあるが、北海道をコンセプトにしているのに北海道限定のビールやお水は置いておらず、Iのお水や A社のビールなどが置いてあったのでコンセプトととズレているようにも感じたのでその点は残念に感じた。

I booked for the first time because I was interested in a hotel with the theme of feeling Hokkaido in Hakone. There was an indoor bath and an open-air bath in the room, and I was able to spend time in a quiet space. The open-air bath was particularly comfortable. The room was kept clean and clean. Dinner and breakfast had allergies and things that are not good, but they told me that they would be happy to accept it, and it was a very good impression that they changed to another menu. The staff will respond brightly while dealing with it, so it is good in an environment where you can ask for things. However, I felt that the overall service level was somewhat lower than the price. I submitted a questionnaire at the time of checkout, but if I answered the questionnaire I said that I could get a small item, but I did not give a small item, or the time until check-in was polite. Thank you for giving me a long and honest feeling. There are beers and soft drinks that you can drink for free in the room, but the concept of Hokkaido is that there is no beer or water for Hokkaido only, and the concept is that there is Irohashi and Asahi Super Dry. I felt it was disappointing because I felt it was out of place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Suzuran - Japanese Room + Open Air Bath

いつもありがとうございます。素敵な時間が過ごせました。

I am always grateful for your help. I had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Nanakamado

細かい気遣い、丁寧な接客、温かいおもてなし、心のこもった美味しか綺麗で繊細なお料理、最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was the best with meticulous care, courteous customer service, warm hospitality, beautiful and delicate food with only hearty taste. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

外から変な音がしたり、空調がうるさかったり。正直がっかりでした!?

It sounds strange from outside and air conditioning is noisy. Honesty was disappointing! What?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Sagiso - Room with a bath with a view

メッセージプレートありがとうございました

Message plate Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Sagiso - Room with a bath with a view

とても良いところでした。食事もお洒落で味も良かったと思います。ただ朝食の部屋の窓ガラスが汚かったのが残念です。全体的には素晴らしい宿だと思いますがこの値段ならこれくらいのサービスは普通だと思います。

It was a very good place. I think that the meal was fashionable and the taste was also good. It is regrettable that the window glass of the breakfast room was dirty. I think that it is a wonderful accommodation overall but I think that this service is normal for this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Susuki - Western Room + Open-Air Bath

初めての宿泊でしたが、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理、デザートとも思いのほか堪能させていただきました。 また、若いスタッフの方々が熱心に対応されていることも高印象でした。 スタッフの皆様に感謝申し上げます。 ま... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理、デザートとも思いのほか堪能させていただきました。 また、若いスタッフの方々が熱心に対応されていることも高印象でした。 スタッフの皆様に感謝申し上げます。 また機会をつくってお世話になりたいと思います。

Although it was my first stay, I could spend a relaxing time. Both dishes and desserts were delightfully deliberate. Also, it was also a high impression that young staff members were eagerly responding. I would like to thank everyone of the staff. I also would like to take care of you by creating opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Mizubasho - Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

他サイトの口コミ通り、貸し切り露天風呂が雨だと使用不可なのは、早急に改善された方が良いです。金額的に満足度は低くなります。泊まった部屋はみずばしょうでしたが、動線が不自然。トイレの位置や、露天風呂横のシャワーブースでは、洗髪等はやりにくい。... Read more 他サイトの口コミ通り、貸し切り露天風呂が雨だと使用不可なのは、早急に改善された方が良いです。金額的に満足度は低くなります。泊まった部屋はみずばしょうでしたが、動線が不自然。トイレの位置や、露天風呂横のシャワーブースでは、洗髪等はやりにくい。かといって内風呂は遠いので一度内風呂で洗髪等してから、バスタオルで移動して…とかなり微妙。部屋は広くて綺麗でしたが、メインの温泉がそれでイマイチでした。夕御飯は、量が多いのとメインが何なのかわからず。デザートも1品で十分です。スタッフが若い方ばかりで、対応も一生懸命でしたが、研修施設にお邪魔しているような感じで、もう少し責任者的な方が居た方が良いかと思いました。あと、母が貸し切り露天風呂のタオルが最低だったと言ってました。アメニティも、安いビジネスホテル並みなのはガッカリでした。

As you can see from other sites, it is better to improve as soon as possible if it is not possible to rent outdoor bath if it is rainy. Satisfaction level is low for monetary value. The room I stayed was Mizuba, but the flow line was unnatural. In the shower booth where the toilet is located and next to the outdoor bath, hair washing is hard to do. However, since the inner bath is far away, after washing hair etc. in the inner bath once, it moves with a bath towel ... and it is rather subtle. The room was large and beautiful, but the main hot spring was not good with that. For dinner, I do not know what the amount is and what the main is. One item of dessert is enough. Although the staff was young and the correspondence was also trying hard, I felt that it was better to have someone responsible, feeling like I was disturbing the training facility. Also, my mother said it was the lowest outdoor bath towel. Amenity was also disappointing as cheap as a business hotel hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

「大満足!」の一言でした。外観もお部屋は綺麗で雰囲気があり、露天風呂は気持ち良く、お食事は美味しく、接客は丁寧で、すべてにおいて非常に良かったです。今回はしおんに泊まらせていただきましたが、次回は是非他のお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。

It was a word of "Great satisfaction!" The outlook was clean and the room was clean, the outdoor bath was pleasant, the meal was delicious, the customer was polite, everything was very good. This time we stayed at Shion, I definitely want to stay in other rooms next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Suzuran - Japanese Room + Open Air Bath

お湯がとても良くて、疲れがすっかりとれました。お食事も楽しみながら美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。

Hot water was very good, I got tired. We had delicious meal while enjoying it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Lilac - Includes Open-Air Bath & Living Room

予想通りの宿で、素敵な時を過ごすことができました、ありがとうございました。また、お世話になりたいと思います!

I was able to spend a wonderful time with the expected accommodation, thank you. In addition, I would like to take care of you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Sagiso - Room with a bath with a view

ゴルフ観戦時に宿泊させていただきました。やや早めに到着してしまいましたが、丁重にご対応をいただきありがとうございました。 早速部屋の半露天風呂に入りましたが、4回も入ったのは初めてです。 食事はレストランとのことでやや心配しましたが、完... Read more ゴルフ観戦時に宿泊させていただきました。やや早めに到着してしまいましたが、丁重にご対応をいただきありがとうございました。 早速部屋の半露天風呂に入りましたが、4回も入ったのは初めてです。 食事はレストランとのことでやや心配しましたが、完全な個室になっており、むしろ部屋よりはリラックスしたディナーになったような気がします。食事は料理の味付け、配膳サービスの担当者の態度、配膳のタイミング等々非常に満足できました。ただあえて言えば、私達の年齢ではやや多すぎたようですが、味の良さや配膳のうまさで、家内ともども完食してしまいました。最後のデザートをチョイス出来るのですが、もう食べられないとお断りすると、部屋に持ってきてくれましたので、やや時間が経ってから完食してしまいました。1泊だけの宿泊でしたが、十二分に満足できた宿泊でした。 従業員の皆様本当にありがとうございました。来年は孫たちと行こうと思いましたが、子供達の宿泊はできないとのこと。残念です。 最後に出発の時、雨が降っているにもかかわらず傘も差さずに車を誘導してくれた方にはお礼申し上げます。 またお伺いします。

We stayed at the time we watched the golf game. Though it arrived somewhat earlier, thank you for taking care of politely. I immediately entered the semi-open-air bath of the room, but it is the first time that I entered four times. Although I was a little worried about meals as a restaurant, I was completely in a private room, and I feel that it was rather a relaxing dinner than in the room. The meal was extremely satisfactory such as seasoning of the dishes, the attitude of the person in charge of the serving service, the timing of the serving etc etc etc. Although it seems to be doubtful, it seems that it was somewhat excessive at our age, but due to the good taste and the deliciousness of serving, I completely ate with my wife. I can chose the last dessert, but refusing to eat it anymore, I brought it to the room, so after a while it completely eaten. Although it was staying only for one night, it was a satisfactory accommodation to the full. Thank you very much for all of our employees. I thought about going with my grandchildren next year, but I can not stay with children. I'm sorry. Thank you to the person who guided the car without entering an umbrella even though it is raining at the end at the time of departure. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

とてもよい時間を過ごすことができ良かったです。スタッフの方々も、親切で良かった!

It was good that I could spend a very good time. The people of the staff were kind and good, too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Sagiso - Room with a bath with a view

今回は大変お世話になりました。今まで結構いろんなお宿に行きましたが、きたの風茶寮さんは僕のお宿ランキング中かなり上位にランキングです(笑)全体的に素晴らしかったのですが、中でもお料理は最高でした!約3時間にわたっての鈴木料理長ワールド、妻も... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。今まで結構いろんなお宿に行きましたが、きたの風茶寮さんは僕のお宿ランキング中かなり上位にランキングです(笑)全体的に素晴らしかったのですが、中でもお料理は最高でした!約3時間にわたっての鈴木料理長ワールド、妻も3時間も退屈せずに御飯をいただいたのは初めてと大変喜んでいました!また箱根によせてもらうときは是非利用させていただきたく思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help this time. Until now I went to various inns so far, but Kite Wind Kaori is ranking pretty high during my ranking ranking (lol) Overall it was wonderful, but especially the cuisine was the best! Suzuki chef's world for about 3 hours, my wife was very pleased for the first time that I got rice without boredom for 3 hours! I would also like to use it by all means when Hakone re-introduces it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Lilac - Includes Open-Air Bath & Living Room

素敵な宿でした。 食事も料理長の命を感じるものでした。ただ、最後のスイーツは、一品で十分です。残してしまい、申し訳なさいっぱいです。 朝食のコーヒーのタイミングが遅かったのが残念です。

It was a nice accommodation. The meal also felt the life of the chef. However, a single sweet is enough for one sweat. I'm sorry I left it. It is regrettable that the timing of breakfast coffee was late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Shion - Western Room + Terrace & Open-Air Bath

貸し切り風呂の帰りに、フリードリンクコーナーで、ドリンクをお願いしたら、サイダー系なのに、生ぬるくてとても飲めなかったです。 当然、氷が入ってると思ったので、びっくりしました。 残念でした。

When I asked for a drink at the free drink corner on the way home from the private lodging bath, although it was cider type, I was lukewarm and could not drink very much. Naturally, I thought that ice came in, I was surprised. That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Lilac - Includes Open-Air Bath & Living Room

お世話になりました。 とにかくスタッフの対応がとても良く素晴らしかったです。 食事も個室の食事処で落ち着いて食べれたし料理もテンポ良く出てくるので良かったです。ただ量が少し多くてお腹が苦しいくらいでした。 部屋もお風呂も良かったのです... Read more お世話になりました。 とにかくスタッフの対応がとても良く素晴らしかったです。 食事も個室の食事処で落ち着いて食べれたし料理もテンポ良く出てくるので良かったです。ただ量が少し多くてお腹が苦しいくらいでした。 部屋もお風呂も良かったのですが、 夜少し寒かったので部屋のエアコンの温度を上げるも全然変わらないのでスタッフの方に聞くと「古い施設なのでメインの空調の設定を変えないと温度が変わらない」との事。 それなら部屋に操作パネルがある意味がないような気もしますが… 仕方がないので肌寒いまま寝ることになったのは少し残念でした。 それ以外は全体的に良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Anyway the correspondence of the staff was very nice and very good. The meal was calmly eaten in a private room meal, and the dishes came out with good tempo, so it was good. Just a little bit, my stomach was painful. Room and bath were good, but because it was a bit cold at night, we raise the temperature of the air conditioner in the room nor change at all, so when asking the staff, "Since it's an old facility, unless you change the main air conditioning setting, the temperature will change There is no thing. If so, it seems like there is no meaning to the operation panel in the room, but it seems a bit sorry for me to have to sleep while it was chilly because there was no choice. Other than that it was good overall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Suzuran - Japanese Room + Open Air Bath

何度、利用しても変わらずとても素晴らしかったです。何より、お料理のお出汁は他ではなかなか味わえないので、ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思います。ただ、夕食中の他の方のカメラのフラッシュはいかがなものかなと思いました。出来れば、止めてもらえるよう宿の... Read more 何度、利用しても変わらずとても素晴らしかったです。何より、お料理のお出汁は他ではなかなか味わえないので、ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思います。ただ、夕食中の他の方のカメラのフラッシュはいかがなものかなと思いました。出来れば、止めてもらえるよう宿の方から言ってほしかったです。

No matter how many times I used it, it remained so wonderful. More than anything, we can not taste delicious cuisine in others, so I'd like to interfere again. However, I thought the flash of the camera of the other person who is having dinner is what it is. If possible, I wanted you to say from the inn, so that you can stop it.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kita no Kaze Saryo

Address

934-29 Sengokuhara, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux