Now loading...0%

ホテルアークリッシュ豊橋 Hotel Arc Riche Toyohashi

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Toyohashi・Toyokawa

Review of Hotel Arc Riche Toyohashi

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

29%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-14

Luxury Double Bed Room

Nice and convenient Lights in room not sufficient Parking is not convenient

Nice and convenient Lights in room not sufficient Parking is not convenient

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-14

1 bed・Corner Luxury Room

Very nice and chic hotel very convenient but not for parking Room lights are not sufficient

Very nice and chic hotel very convenient but not for parking Room lights are not sufficient

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Standard Room

スタッフの対応は最高で、また宿泊者が利用できるクラブラウンジが快適でした。 残念な点は部屋の冷蔵庫の温度が充分冷えてくれなかった点と、チェックアウトが遅いのにラウンジの朝のサービスのパンが早めに品切れで追加が無かった点。 残念な点があっ... Read more スタッフの対応は最高で、また宿泊者が利用できるクラブラウンジが快適でした。 残念な点は部屋の冷蔵庫の温度が充分冷えてくれなかった点と、チェックアウトが遅いのにラウンジの朝のサービスのパンが早めに品切れで追加が無かった点。 残念な点があっても、サービスは充分満足できる施設でした。機会があれば是非また利用したいです。

The staff was excellent and the club lounge accessible to guests was comfortable. Unfortunately, the temperature of the refrigerator in the room did not cool down enough, and the checkout was late, but the bread for the morning service in the lounge was out of stock early and there was no addition. Even though there were regrettable points, the service was a satisfactory facility. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Deluxe Room

夜の11時過ぎにクラブフロアを利用しましたが、遅い時間にもかかわらず、親切丁寧に接客していもらい、ありがとうございました。 とても気持ち良く、素敵な夜景を見ることができて、娘も大変喜んでました! また宿泊したいと思います!

I used the club floor after 11 o'clock in the evening, but thank you for being kind and polite even though it was late. My daughter was very happy to have a very pleasant night view. I would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Standard Room

この度はお世話になりました。家族にとって、大満足の宿泊となりました! お洒落な空間デザイン、快適性の高い客室、親切なサービスなど、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。 また、宿泊者はクラブラウンジが利用できる特典には、ホテルの過ご... Read more この度はお世話になりました。家族にとって、大満足の宿泊となりました! お洒落な空間デザイン、快適性の高い客室、親切なサービスなど、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。 また、宿泊者はクラブラウンジが利用できる特典には、ホテルの過ごし方を楽しむことができるとても嬉しいものでした。 さらに、Reluxプラン特典のお部屋の冷蔵庫ドリンクサービスに関しても、お部屋で夜景を見ながらリラックスなひとときを楽しむ、とても嬉しい内容でした。 また次回も必ずアークリッシュ豊橋さんを利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a very satisfying stay for the family! We were able to stay very comfortably with stylish space design, comfortable rooms and friendly service. In addition, the privilege that guests can use the club lounge was very happy to enjoy the hotel. In addition, regarding the refrigerator drink service in the room of the Relux plan privilege, I was very happy to enjoy a relaxing time while looking at the night view in the room. I would like to use Arklish Toyohashi again next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Standard Room

当日予約なのに早い段取り丁寧に教えてくれたのでよかった

Though it was reservation on the day, it was good because we taught early at the plan politely

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Club SClub Superior Twin Room

何度もフロントを通るたびに、挨拶をしてくれて、とても好印象でした。 アロマの香りがとても良く、落ち着く館内で、朝食、部屋のデザイン、サービスすべてにおいて、とても心地よく宿泊でき、ぜひまた来たいと思いました。

Every time I went through the front desk, he gave me a greeting and I was very impressed. The aroma of the aroma is very good, and in the hotel where it settles down, breakfast, the design of the room, and service are very comfortable and I would like to come by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Standard Room

良いホテルでした。一点、空調の音が気になった。

It was a good hotel. One point, I was worried about the sound of air conditioning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Deluxe Room

綺麗なお部屋でお洒落なオブジェ 大変気持ち良く泊まることが出来ました ありがとうございました^ - ^

Beautiful objects in stylish rooms I was able to stay very comfortably Thank you very much ^-^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Room

今回はバストイレあたりの排水の匂いが気になりたした。 あとは、とても快適でした。

This time I was concerned about the smell of drainage per bus toilet. After that, it was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Deluxe Room

とても気持ちがゆったりと出来ました。 いろいろなホテル利用しましたが、主人と一緒良かったと言葉が出て来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to feel relaxed very much. A word came out that it was good with my husband although I used various hotels. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

1 bed・Moderate Room

スタッフの対応も大変よく、部屋もキレイで、気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 1つ、私の好みになりますが、ドライヤーの冷風に強風があれば、、なんて望みすぎですが(^^;

Staff's correspondence was very good, room was clean, we had you feel comfortable. One thing is my preference, but if there is a strong wind in the cool wind of the dryer, I wish too much (^ ^;

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

1 bed・Moderate Room

全体的にシックな内装がよかったです。クラブラウンジはとてもいいサービスでした。朝食もおいしくいただきました。リセッシュがあるとよかったかな。ゆっくりすごさせていただきました。

Overall chic interior was good. The club lounge was a very good service. We had delicious breakfast. I wish I had a lishche. I let you slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

1 bed・Corner Luxury Room

・お風呂に椅子があると良かった。 ・服用のファブリーズなどあるとよかった(見つけられてなかったらすいません) ・朝ごはんも洋食和食が選べて良かった、美味しかったです!

· It was good to have a chair in the bath. · I was glad that there was a Fabreese to take (I am sorry if it was not found) · As for breakfast, it was good that we could choose Western-style Japanese food, it was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非公開(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

1 bed・Moderate Room

快適な旅となりました。ありがとうございました。 ラウンジも素敵でフィットネスとラウンジ、マッサージチェアーと滞在中フル活用させていただきました。 美術書も多数あり、大変満足です。 また利用したいと思います。

It was a pleasant journey. Thank you very much. The lounge was also wonderful and was fully utilized during my stay with fitness, lounge and massage chair. There are many art books and I am very satisfied. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Superior Double Bed Room

皆様の優しいご対応に子供達がとても喜んでいました。 「今日も行こう。今日も行こう。」とうるさくて大変です。 ありがとうございました。

The children were very pleased with your friendly response. "Let's go today, let's go today," it's noisy and tough. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

1 bed・Corner Luxury Room

昨年に続き、サプライズお誕生日のお祝いをして頂きました。スタッフ様がご協力をして頂いたお陰で、最高で素敵な時間を過ごされて頂きました!! やはり、アークリッシュホテルは素晴らしいサービスをご提供頂けるホテルだと実感致しました。 本当... Read more 昨年に続き、サプライズお誕生日のお祝いをして頂きました。スタッフ様がご協力をして頂いたお陰で、最高で素敵な時間を過ごされて頂きました!! やはり、アークリッシュホテルは素晴らしいサービスをご提供頂けるホテルだと実感致しました。 本当に有難うございました‼︎

Following last year, we had a celebration of surprise birthday. Thanks to the cooperation of the staff, I had a wonderful and wonderful time! ! After all, I realized that Arkrish Hotel is a hotel that can provide excellent service. Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

1 bed・Corner Luxury Room

今回大阪から初めて利用させて頂きました。 チェックイン時、駐車場が満車でフロントに連絡をしたら、わざわざスタッフの男性が車まで他の駐車場を案内しに来てくれました。 荷物も持って頂いてとても嬉しく感謝しています。 お部屋の方も綺麗に清掃... Read more 今回大阪から初めて利用させて頂きました。 チェックイン時、駐車場が満車でフロントに連絡をしたら、わざわざスタッフの男性が車まで他の駐車場を案内しに来てくれました。 荷物も持って頂いてとても嬉しく感謝しています。 お部屋の方も綺麗に清掃されていてとても有意義な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 価格の方は食事なしの割に少し高いかなと思っていましたが、スタッフの皆さまのおもてなしとお部屋の内容を踏まえるとお得感がありました。 また豊橋に宿泊する機会がありましたら是非宿泊したいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was my first time to use it from Osaka this time. At check-in, when the parking lot was full and contacted the front desk, the staff's man brought us to guide other car parks to the car. I am very happy to have luggage. The room was also cleaned cleanly and I was able to spend a very meaningful time. Although I thought that the price was a little expensive compared to the absence of meals, there was a sense of profit based on the hospitality of the staff and the contents of the room. In addition, we would like to stay when we have opportunity to stay at Toyohashi. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Standard Room

今回の旅行では、妻への誕生花、部屋のグレードアップと、本当にお世話になり感謝しています。妻も、大変、喜んでくれて、良い時間になりました。また、近くに行く際には、利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

On this trip, I am grateful that my birth flower for my wife, upgrading my room and I really appreciate it. My wife was very happy, and it was a good time. Also, I will use it when going near. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-26

Standard Room

素敵な滞在となりました。客室は清潔感申し分なく、Relux限定で冷蔵庫の中のドリンクを無料で飲めました。パノラマラウンジやロビーなどの設えもとても素敵でした。また豊橋に立寄った際は必ず利用します。お世話になりました・・!

It was a wonderful stay. Room cleanliness perfect, I drank free drink in fridge only in Relux. Setting up panorama lounge and lobby was also very nice. Also I will use it when I drop by Toyohashi. thank you for helping me··!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Deluxe Room

素敵なレストラン、快適で清潔な部屋とラウンジ、気持ちのいい接遇とホテルステイに求められる全ての条件を十分すぎるほど満たしてくれています。費用対効果を考えると、びっくりするくらいのレベルだと思います。地元の人間として、こんな素敵なホテルは今後... Read more 素敵なレストラン、快適で清潔な部屋とラウンジ、気持ちのいい接遇とホテルステイに求められる全ての条件を十分すぎるほど満たしてくれています。費用対効果を考えると、びっくりするくらいのレベルだと思います。地元の人間として、こんな素敵なホテルは今後も応援させていただかないといけないですね。今度は秋に宿泊させていただきます。秋の味覚が楽しみです。ありがとうございました。

A nice restaurant, comfortable and clean rooms and lounges, pleasant reception and all the requirements for Hotel Stay are satisfied enough. Considering cost effectiveness, I think that it is about the level to be surprised. As a local human being, I have to support such a wonderful hotel in the future. Next time I will stay in the fall. I am looking forward to the taste of autumn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-04

Luxury Double Bed Room

静かに落ち着ける雰囲気の接客が良かったです。今回は部屋で執筆する目的で宿泊しましたが、部屋も広く静かで集中できました。欲を言えば、クラブラウンジにチョコレートなどがあれば、なお良かったです。無くても満足できました。

Hospitality in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere was good. This time I stayed for the purpose of writing in the room, but the room was large and quiet and I could concentrate. Speaking of greed, it was still good if there was chocolate in the club lounge. I was satisfied even without it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-22

Standard Room

先日は、お世話になりました。 部屋の備え付けの飲み物が、自由に飲めてよかったです。 以前は、ラウンジで飲めたそうですが、部屋の中での方がリラックスできるかと思います。 温泉案内も助かりました。 できれば、部屋の暖房ももう少し暖かければ、よ... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 部屋の備え付けの飲み物が、自由に飲めてよかったです。 以前は、ラウンジで飲めたそうですが、部屋の中での方がリラックスできるかと思います。 温泉案内も助かりました。 できれば、部屋の暖房ももう少し暖かければ、よかったかと思います。 冷え性なので。 豊橋は、親戚がいるので、又、利用させて頂きます。

You were very helpful the other day. It was nice to drink freely the beverages with the room. It seems that we could drink in the lounge before, but I think whether you can relax in the room. The hot spring guide was saved, too. If possible, I think that it would be good if the heating of the room was a bit warmer. Because it is cold. Because Toyohashi has relatives, we will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Standard Room

豊川稲荷散策で豊橋に前泊しようと、こちらのホテルを予約させて頂きました。新しいホテルなのかと思うほどとても綺麗で、今回は一番狭いお部屋に宿泊しましたが、それでも十分な広さがあります。 また、会員と宿泊客が利用できる、クラブフロアは飲み物も... Read more 豊川稲荷散策で豊橋に前泊しようと、こちらのホテルを予約させて頂きました。新しいホテルなのかと思うほどとても綺麗で、今回は一番狭いお部屋に宿泊しましたが、それでも十分な広さがあります。 また、会員と宿泊客が利用できる、クラブフロアは飲み物もフリーで夜はアルコールフリーです。フロアもおしゃれでとても落ち着けます。夜は夜景も眺められるし、蔵書もあるのでかなり寛げます。これで、この値段は他にないと思います。 スタッフの方々もとても親切で気持ちの良い接客をされます。 また、宿泊する為に立ち寄りたいなと思うホテルです。

I tried to reserve this hotel to stay at Toyohashi for Toyogawa Inari walk. It was so beautiful that I thought that it was a new hotel, this time I stayed in the narrowest room, but it still has enough room. Also, members and guests can use the club floor free of drinks and alcohol free in the evening. The floor is also stylish and very calm. In the evening you can also see the night view, and there is also a collection, so I relax considerably. With this, I think that there is no other price for this. The staff members are also very kind and welcoming. In addition, I think that I would like to stop by to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Standard Room

コストパフォーマンスが素晴らしいと思います。また、利用したいです。

I think cost performance is wonderful. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Deluxe Room

多少遠くとも、東三河から浜松あたりまでに所要がある時は必ず利用させていただいております。車で来る時は国道と駅前の混雑を我慢しなければいけませんが、それを補って余りある魅力的なホテルです。今回はThe Gardenを利用させていただきました。... Read more 多少遠くとも、東三河から浜松あたりまでに所要がある時は必ず利用させていただいております。車で来る時は国道と駅前の混雑を我慢しなければいけませんが、それを補って余りある魅力的なホテルです。今回はThe Gardenを利用させていただきました。KEIとは違うくつろげる雰囲気がとても素敵でした。メインの豚の臭みが気になったので、調理法かソースに工夫があると良かったかと思います。もしくは、追加料金で他の料理に変えていただけるような提案があると嬉しく思います。

Somewhat far away, we will always use when there is a need from Higashi Mikawa to Hamamatsu. When coming by car, I have to endure the crowds of the national highway and the station, but it is an attractive hotel that is too much to compensate for it. We used The Garden this time. The relaxing atmosphere different from KEI was very nice. I was worried about the smell of the main pig, so I wish I had some ingenuity in recipe or sauce. Or I am pleased that there is a suggestion that you can change to another dish at an additional charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-09

Standard Room

気持ちいい時間を過ごす事ができました。ここに泊まる事が豊橋を訪れる目的になりそうです。

I was able to have a good time. It seems that staying here is going to visit Toyohashi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Superior Double Bed Room

今回、Reluxのお勧めと言う事でアークリッシュ豊橋様に宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応も館内設備も予想以上に良く、コストパフォーマンス的には素晴らしいと思いました。 立地条件的にも豊橋駅に3Fより通路にて直結されており、繁華街へ... Read more 今回、Reluxのお勧めと言う事でアークリッシュ豊橋様に宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応も館内設備も予想以上に良く、コストパフォーマンス的には素晴らしいと思いました。 立地条件的にも豊橋駅に3Fより通路にて直結されており、繁華街への松葉通りにも徒歩にて5分ほどととても良い立地条件と思います。 名古屋方面への移動に電車を使用した為、駐車場を2日間丸々使用させて頂き、支払機で12,300円程と表示された時は驚きましたが、2日間で先払いさせて頂いた2千円程の金額で済んだことも嬉しかったです。 朝食のメニューですが、洋食に関しては日本人と西洋人は野菜関係も多く健康食で大変うれしいのですが、同泊させて頂きました東南アジア系の方は、あまり喜ばれませんでした。 私は好きですが、野菜独特のほのかな苦み等があまり好まれないのかもしれません。 2泊目に選択させて頂きました。和食の方が喜ばれました。 エアコンの音を言われる方がおられますが、就寝時の暖房は乾燥がひどい為、OFFもしくは弱にして温度も抑えるのであまりに気にはなりませんでした。また、追加で毛布も快く借りる事が出来て大変良かったです。 また、是非宿泊をさせて頂きたいと思います。

This time, we were staying at Arc Riche Toyohashi for saying Relux's recommendation. The staff's response and the hotel facilities were better than expected and I thought it was wonderful in terms of cost performance. The location is also directly connected to Toyohashi Station by Toyohashi Station from the 3rd floor and it is about 5 minutes on foot to Matsuba Street to downtown area and I think that it is a very good location condition. Because I used a train to move to Nagoya, I was allowed to use the parking lot all the time for two days, and when I was about 12,300 yen displayed on the payment machine I was surprised, but I made a advance payment in 2 days I was happy that I finished with the amount of about 2,000 yen. Although it is a menu of breakfast, as for Western food Japanese and Westerners are very pleased with vegetable relations and healthy food, but those of Southeast Asia who I stayed the same were not very pleased. I like it, maybe I do not like vegetables peculiar bitterness etc. I chose it for the second night. Japanese food was pleased. There are people who say the sound of the air conditioner, but since heating at bedtime is severe, it does not matter too much because it keeps off temperature or weak to make it weak or weak. Moreover, it was very good that I could borrow blankets pleasantly additionally. In addition, I would like to stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-19

1 bed・Superior Room

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。どちらでもとても親切にご案内をいただき嬉しかったです。 短い滞在でしたが心からリラックスできました。チェックアウトの際にききそびれたのですが、パジャマの着心地がとても良かったので購入できればしたか... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。どちらでもとても親切にご案内をいただき嬉しかったです。 短い滞在でしたが心からリラックスできました。チェックアウトの際にききそびれたのですが、パジャマの着心地がとても良かったので購入できればしたかったです。また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for being indebted the other day. Either way I was pleased to receive your kind information very much. It was a short stay but I could relax from the bottom of my heart. I pounded at checkout, but I wish I could buy it because pajamas' comfort was very good. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-11

Standard Room

お部屋がとてもキレイでスタイリッシュだったテンションが上がりました。ミニバーの無料サービスもとても良かったです。スタッフの方も親切な接客でとても満足しました。わたしの連れもとても喜んでいたのでまた宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

The tension which the room was very beautiful and stylish went up. Free service of minibar was also very good. The staff was also very satisfied with kind reception. I am very pleased with my companion so I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-30

Club Deluxe Room

ワインオープナーやお皿などをお部屋へ持って来ていただくようにお願いしたところ、直ぐに対応して頂けてとても嬉しかったです。遠距離でなかなか会えない彼と良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

When asked to bring a wine opener, a dish, etc. to the room, I was very glad that you corresponded immediately. I was able to spend a good time with him who was hard to meet at a long distance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-05

Deluxe Room

2回目の宿泊と食事になります。掃除の行き届いた過ごしやく快適な部屋、レストランの料理、ホテルとレストランスタッフの心地よい接遇、内容から考えたら信じられないくらいのリーズナブルな値段と全てに満足させていただきました。本当にありがとうございま... Read more 2回目の宿泊と食事になります。掃除の行き届いた過ごしやく快適な部屋、レストランの料理、ホテルとレストランスタッフの心地よい接遇、内容から考えたら信じられないくらいのリーズナブルな値段と全てに満足させていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。特に用事がなくとも定期的に利用させていただきたいと思いたくなるホテルです。誕生日にいただいたケーキを部屋の冷蔵庫に忘れてしまったのが、せっかく作ってくださったパティシエさんに申し訳なく心残りです。

It will be the second stay and meal. We were satisfied with everything reasonably priced and unbelievable price if we thought from the comfortable treatment of content, comfortable room cleaned, comfortable room of restaurant, restaurant cuisine, hotel and restaurant staff, content. I'm really thankful to you. It is a hotel which I would like to think that I would like to regularly use it even without special work. I am sorry for the patissier who made a hard time forgetting the cake that I had on my birthday in the refrigerator of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Luxury Double Bed Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux