Now loading...0%

アートホテル旭川 Art Hotels Asahikawa

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Asahikawa

Review of Art Hotels Asahikawa

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

3.2/5

5

11%

4

39%

3

28%

2

6%

1

17%

 

Rooms3.3/5

Bath3.0/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Standard Twin

朝食がとても美味しかったです。

朝食がとても美味しかったです。

Mr./Ms. L.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Comfort Triple

Service is very good. Nice staffs.

Service is very good. Nice staffs.

Mr./Ms. D.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Executive Double Room

水回りの経年劣化がひどすぎて、バスタブはとても使う気がおきない。 また、ソファにもおもいっきりシミがついていて、どのようにこれを捉えているのだろうと思った。 旭川にはホテルの格としてはここよりも落ちるかもしれないが、新しくて清潔なビジホ... Read more 水回りの経年劣化がひどすぎて、バスタブはとても使う気がおきない。 また、ソファにもおもいっきりシミがついていて、どのようにこれを捉えているのだろうと思った。 旭川にはホテルの格としてはここよりも落ちるかもしれないが、新しくて清潔なビジホがどんどん増えており、間違ってもここには泊まりたくないと思いました。

The aging around the water is so bad that I don't want to use the bathtub very much. I also thought that the sofa had a stain on it and how it was captured. In Asahikawa, the hotel rating may be lower than here, but there are more and more new and clean bizho, so I didn't want to stay here even if I made a mistake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Standard Twin

地元民ですが時々 朝食付きのプランで1人の宿泊をしています。 MINORIの朝食の満足度が高いので、今回は夕食も利用しましたが 値段の割にいまひとつの印象を持ちました。

I am a local but sometimes stay with one person on a plan with breakfast. MINORI's breakfast was very satisfying, so I used dinner this time, but I had another impression for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Superior Twin

いままで宿泊した中でいちばん不快な思いをしました。まず、正面で荷物を降ろしてから駐車場に案内すると言われたため、荷物を降ろしたら荷物をそのまま置き去りに・・・運んでくれないならそう言ってもらえれば自分たちで運んだのに。案内された駐車場に行く... Read more いままで宿泊した中でいちばん不快な思いをしました。まず、正面で荷物を降ろしてから駐車場に案内すると言われたため、荷物を降ろしたら荷物をそのまま置き去りに・・・運んでくれないならそう言ってもらえれば自分たちで運んだのに。案内された駐車場に行くとぶっきらぼうに「宿泊?名前は?どのホテル?」と聞かれ、その上ミラーに何かをぶつけられ謝ることもなく。とても不快でした。部屋のお風呂もなかなかお湯が出てこなかったため、フロントに連絡しスタッフが来てくれたのですが、蛇口の切り替えが硬くなっていただけのようで「出ますよ」と鼻で笑うように言われ「固いですよね?」と聞くとその事には答えてもらえず。とても不快でした。その後、75歳の母がシャワーを浴びようとした時も蛇口が硬く出ないと慌てていました。やはり、知らない客にしてみれば硬かったのだと思います。 値段もそれなりにしたのでここに宿泊したことをとても後悔しました。もう二度と泊まりません。また、Relxでの利用で外れたことがなかったので本当に残念でした。

The most uncomfortable feeling I have ever stayed. First of all, I was told that I would unload my baggage and then guide it to the parking lot, so when I dropped my baggage, I would leave it as it was. When I went to the parking lot I was told, I was suddenly asked "Accommodation? What is your name? Which hotel?" It was very uncomfortable. Since the bath in the room did not come out easily, the staff contacted the front desk and the staff came, but it seems that the switch of the faucet has only become stiff and says `` I will come out '' and laugh with my nose When I hear "Is it hard?" It was very uncomfortable. Later, when a 75-year-old mother tried to take a shower, she was panicking that the faucet would not come out. After all, I think that it was hard if I tried to a customer I do not know. I regretted staying here because the price was reasonable. I will never stay again. Also, it was a real shame because I had never missed using Relx.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Superior Twin

私のミスでふた部屋頼んだのに 交渉してくれて 一部屋にして貰い有難うございました。 とても嬉しく思います。 ただ入浴代は別料金はいただけないです。 例え安くても最初から込みで設定した方がいいと思います。

Thank you very much for negotiating with me because I made a mistake and asked for the two rooms. I am very happy. However, there is no extra charge for bathing fee. Even if it is cheap, I think that it is better to set it from the beginning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Comfort Twin

洗面台の下が壊れてブラブラしてます、従業員も気付くレベルですがほったらかしです。掃除の状況もいまひとつ。窓にベッドが接するレイアウトでカーテンの開け閉めもベッドの上からしか出来ない。また、カーテンの丈が短く、朝の光が差込みゆっくり眠れなかっ... Read more 洗面台の下が壊れてブラブラしてます、従業員も気付くレベルですがほったらかしです。掃除の状況もいまひとつ。窓にベッドが接するレイアウトでカーテンの開け閉めもベッドの上からしか出来ない。また、カーテンの丈が短く、朝の光が差込みゆっくり眠れなかった。

The bottom of the washstand is broken and dribbling, but it is a level that employees also notice, but it is a shame. The situation of cleaning is one now. In the layout where the bed touches the window, the curtain can be opened and closed only from above the bed. In addition, the length of the curtain was short, morning light was inserted and I could not sleep slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Standard Twin

房間很大煙味.....

The room is very smelly.....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Superior Twin

何年か前にこちらのホテルに泊まった時、とても気に入ってもう一度泊まりたいなと思い、Reluxのクーポンが使えたので予約する事となりました。 背の高い軽自動車のため駐車場に車が入らないらしく、向かいの駐車場まで歩いて預けに行きました。 部... Read more 何年か前にこちらのホテルに泊まった時、とても気に入ってもう一度泊まりたいなと思い、Reluxのクーポンが使えたので予約する事となりました。 背の高い軽自動車のため駐車場に車が入らないらしく、向かいの駐車場まで歩いて預けに行きました。 部屋は広々していますが、お風呂の排水がなかなか思うように流れませんでした。 朝食のみのプランでしたが、前回とても夕食が良かったので今回は別に予約しました。部屋に10%割引きのチラシが置いてありとてもお得でした。 スパがついていないプランですが、温泉ではないので無料でも良いのでは? 次回、旭川で泊まる時はまた利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

When I stayed at this hotel a few years ago, I thought I would like to stay there again, and I would like to make a reservation because I could use the Relux coupon. It seems that a car can not enter the parking lot because of a tall light car, so I walked to the opposite parking lot and went to check. Room was spacious, but drainage of bath did not flow as we thought. It was a plan only for breakfast, but since I had a very good dinner last time, I made a separate reservation this time. There was a 10% discount flyer in the room and it was a great deal. It is a plan that does not have a spa, but it is not a hot spring, so it may be free? I would like to use it again next time I stay at Asahikawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Standard Twin

フロントの方の笑顔がなく超事務的。こちらが気を使ってしまいました。部屋も朝食も満足です。

There is no smile on the front desk and it's super business like. This has taken care of me. Both the room and the breakfast are satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Comfort Twin

近くのAEONで富良野産のメロンを購入したが、何処でもナイフを販売していない... ホテルに貸してくれるかを尋ねたら、メロンを綺麗にカットし部屋まで届いてくださった。 サービスは申し分ないが、数週間前予約した際に駐車スペースの確保の要... Read more 近くのAEONで富良野産のメロンを購入したが、何処でもナイフを販売していない... ホテルに貸してくれるかを尋ねたら、メロンを綺麗にカットし部屋まで届いてくださった。 サービスは申し分ないが、数週間前予約した際に駐車スペースの確保の要望がうまく調整されていないようです。 ランボーなど高級スポーツカーで行く予定なら電話を入れた方が良いかもしれません。 *フラントに近い4つの駐車スペースがある(広め)

I purchased melon from Furano at nearby AEON, but I did not sell knife anywhere ... When asking if I would lend it to the hotel, I cut the melon cleanly and reached the room. The service is perfect, but it seems that when I reserved a few weeks ago the demand for parking space securing has not been adjusted well. If you plan on going with a luxury sports car such as Rambo, it might be better to put a phone. * There are 4 parking spaces close to the frant (wider)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Superior Twin

水回りや冷蔵庫など多少古さは感じるものの、全体的には標準的でした。朝食はよかったので、また利用してみたいです。

Although it feels somewhat old as water circulation and refrigerator, overall it was standard. Breakfast was good, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Superior Triple

フロントの対応が良かったかと 思います(ϋ)/ 駐車場の券を貰うまではいいのですが 個人的にいくらかかるか読んでいなくて 無料になるのであれば その趣旨を 伝えて頂けたら助かりますm(*_ _)m

I think that the correspondence at the front desk was good (↑) / It is OK until I get a ticket at the parking lot, but if I do not read how much it costs personally, M (* _ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-17

Deluxe Twin Room

お部屋も綺麗で使いやすかったです。 朝食も種類があって、どれも美味しくて良かったです!特にオムレツが中トロトロで笑みがこぼれました。 また泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました!!

The room was clean and easy to use. Breakfast was also kind, all were delicious and good! Especially the omelette was a medium trout and a smile was spilled. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-14

Deluxe Twin Room

以前にロワジールホテルの時に利用させて頂きました。大浴場が良いですね。

I used it at the time of Loisir hotel before. A big public bath is good, is not it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux