Now loading...0%

リッチモンドホテルプレミア浅草 Richmond Hotel Premier Asakusa

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review of Richmond Hotel Premier Asakusa

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

38%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Single

今回は他の予約サイトからの予約で、浅草寺方面の部屋を希望と記入したら、希望の部屋が取れました。 去年初めて、そちらのホテルを利用させて貰いましたが、最初と2回目のアップグレードの部屋が、本当にシングルの料金でこんないい部屋に宿泊していいの... Read more 今回は他の予約サイトからの予約で、浅草寺方面の部屋を希望と記入したら、希望の部屋が取れました。 去年初めて、そちらのホテルを利用させて貰いましたが、最初と2回目のアップグレードの部屋が、本当にシングルの料金でこんないい部屋に宿泊していいの?とスタッフの方に感謝、感謝の気持ちで、スタッフの方に思いを伝えたかったのを今でも憶えています。 今回も満足度、高めで帰宅出来ました。これからも接客、サービスに頑張ってください又利用させて貰います。 。

This time, when I made a reservation from another reservation site and entered that I wanted a room in the direction of Sensoji Temple, I got the room I wanted. For the first time last year, I was allowed to use that hotel, but is it okay to stay in such a nice room for the first and second upgrade rooms for a single rate? I still remember that I wanted to convey my thoughts to the staff with gratitude and gratitude to the staff. I was able to go home with high satisfaction this time as well. Please do your best in customer service and service from now on, and I will use it again. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Premium View Twin

大廳旁展望處一值沒開放,根本看不到天空樹,不開心。

The observatory next to the hall was not open at all. I could not see the sky tree at all, and I was not happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

View Twin

設備は必要ものが揃っていて、清潔感もあり接客もとても良かったのですが、隣と上のお部屋が歩き回る音や、子供のはしゃぐ大声と音がかなり聞こえて眠りを妨げられたのは残念でした。

The facilities were all necessary, cleanliness and customer service were very good, but it was a pity that the children were able to hear the sound of roaming next door and the room above and the loud noises and sounds of children that disturbed their sleep was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Single

明るく清潔な室内で、快適に過ごせました。ベッドの寝心地が良く、ぐっすり眠れました。朝食バイキングは種類も多く、会場のスタッフも皆笑顔で、ホスピタリティ溢れる対応をしてくださいました。立地は浅草のど真ん中。すべてにおいて申し分ないホテルだとお... Read more 明るく清潔な室内で、快適に過ごせました。ベッドの寝心地が良く、ぐっすり眠れました。朝食バイキングは種類も多く、会場のスタッフも皆笑顔で、ホスピタリティ溢れる対応をしてくださいました。立地は浅草のど真ん中。すべてにおいて申し分ないホテルだとおもいました。また利用させて頂きます。

We were able to spend comfortably in bright, clean room. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. There were many types of breakfast buffets, and all the staff at the venue were smiling and responding with hospitality. The location is in the middle of Asakusa. I thought it was a perfect hotel for everything. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Single

接客サービスは満点です。 どなたも微笑み満点で接客をしておられます。 朝食は値段に応じたQualityと品数でした。とても素晴らしい朝食でした。 お部屋は一通りの清掃はできていますが、洗面台の灯の上に埃が積もっていました。 あと... Read more 接客サービスは満点です。 どなたも微笑み満点で接客をしておられます。 朝食は値段に応じたQualityと品数でした。とても素晴らしい朝食でした。 お部屋は一通りの清掃はできていますが、洗面台の灯の上に埃が積もっていました。 あと一拭きあれば完璧なのですが、残念でした。 あとは大浴場があれば嬉しいです。

Customer service is perfect. Everyone is serving with smiles. Breakfast was Quality and the number of items according to the price. It was a very nice breakfast. The room was cleaned in a row, but dust was piled up on the washstand light. It would be a pity if I had one more wipe. I am glad if there is a public bath after that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Single

この度はお世話になりました。 フロントの手続きで随分時間がかかるかかると思ったので、外国人かと思ったら日本人のカップルのでした。フロントの女性は察して目配せしてくれたので我慢しましたが、こういう細かい気遣いがありがたく感じました。ありがと... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 フロントの手続きで随分時間がかかるかかると思ったので、外国人かと思ったら日本人のカップルのでした。フロントの女性は察して目配せしてくれたので我慢しましたが、こういう細かい気遣いがありがたく感じました。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I thought it would take a long time at the front desk procedure, so I thought it was a foreigner and it was a Japanese couple. I felt patience with the lady at the front desk, but I felt that I had been thankful for this kind of care. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Single

とても清潔で快適にリラックスできました!

Very clean and comfortable relaxing!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Double

とてもステキな部屋で大満足しました。 眺めも最高でした。 ただひとつだけ 部屋のスリッパの大きさが片方だけ違いましたが、 これも 思い出の1つとして笑いで終わりました 笑 また機会があったら宿泊したいと思います ♪

I was very satisfied in a very nice room. The view was also great. Only one The size of the slippers in the room was different by only one side, This also ended with laughter as one of memories I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Double

この度は お世話になりました。リクエストにもお応え頂き お部屋からスカイツリーを眺めることが出来ました。朝食も種類が豊富で満足です。ビュッフェなのにコーヒーをテーブルに注ぎに来ていただけるサービスも とても良かったです。浅草観光には立地も最... Read more この度は お世話になりました。リクエストにもお応え頂き お部屋からスカイツリーを眺めることが出来ました。朝食も種類が豊富で満足です。ビュッフェなのにコーヒーをテーブルに注ぎに来ていただけるサービスも とても良かったです。浅草観光には立地も最高です。また利用させて頂きます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We met your request and could see the sky tree from the room. Breakfast is also rich and satisfying. Even though it was a buffet, the service for you to pour coffee at the table was also very good. The location is the best for sightseeing in Asakusa. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Double

部屋をグレードアップしていただき、より快適に宿泊することができました。ありがとうございました。

I upgraded the room and was able to stay more comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

View Twin

さすがに朝食での、サービス、味はとても満足のいくものでした。ただ2泊したのですが、ほぼメニューが、同じでしたので、少し変えて欲しかったですね。

As expected the service, the taste was very satisfying. I just stayed 2 nights, but the menu was almost the same, so I wanted to change a bit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

View Twin

エレベーターの隣の部屋だったために、音(「ポーン」というエレベーターの到着音)が多少気になりました。初日は上階の振動(部屋で飛び跳ねている?)も気になりました。スリッパは使い捨てが良いと思います。その他特に問題なく、部屋は広く、清潔で、毎日... Read more エレベーターの隣の部屋だったために、音(「ポーン」というエレベーターの到着音)が多少気になりました。初日は上階の振動(部屋で飛び跳ねている?)も気になりました。スリッパは使い捨てが良いと思います。その他特に問題なく、部屋は広く、清潔で、毎日アメニティもしっかり補充されており、良かったです。

Because it was the room next to the elevator, I was concerned with the sound (the arrival sound of the elevator "Pawn") somewhat. Also on the first day I was concerned with the upper floor vibration (jumping in the room?). I think that disposable slippers are good. Other No problem especially, the room was large, clean, every day amenity was well refilled, it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Richmond Hotel Premier Asakusa

Address

2-6-7 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

270 room(s)

Welcome to Relux