Now loading...0%

リッチモンドホテルプレミア浅草
Richmond Hotel Premier Asakusa

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Select Date:2019-06-24

この度はお世話になりました。 フロントの手続きで随分時間がかかるかかると思ったので、外国人かと思ったら日本人のカップルのでした。フロントの女性は察して目配せしてくれたので我慢しましたが、こういう細かい気遣いがありがたく感じました。ありがと... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 フロントの手続きで随分時間がかかるかかると思ったので、外国人かと思ったら日本人のカップルのでした。フロントの女性は察して目配せしてくれたので我慢しましたが、こういう細かい気遣いがありがたく感じました。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I thought it would take a long time at the front desk procedure, so I thought it was a foreigner and it was a Japanese couple. I felt patience with the lady at the front desk, but I felt that I had been thankful for this kind of care. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(47)

Select Date:2019-06-10

とても清潔で快適にリラックスできました!

Very clean and comfortable relaxing!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(46)

Select Date:2019-05-19

とてもステキな部屋で大満足しました。 眺めも最高でした。 ただひとつだけ 部屋のスリッパの大きさが片方だけ違いましたが、 これも 思い出の1つとして笑いで終わりました 笑 また機会があったら宿泊したいと思います ♪

I was very satisfied in a very nice room. The view was also great. Only one The size of the slippers in the room was different by only one side, This also ended with laughter as one of memories I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Select Date:2019-05-05

この度は お世話になりました。リクエストにもお応え頂き お部屋からスカイツリーを眺めることが出来ました。朝食も種類が豊富で満足です。ビュッフェなのにコーヒーをテーブルに注ぎに来ていただけるサービスも とても良かったです。浅草観光には立地も最... Read more この度は お世話になりました。リクエストにもお応え頂き お部屋からスカイツリーを眺めることが出来ました。朝食も種類が豊富で満足です。ビュッフェなのにコーヒーをテーブルに注ぎに来ていただけるサービスも とても良かったです。浅草観光には立地も最高です。また利用させて頂きます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We met your request and could see the sky tree from the room. Breakfast is also rich and satisfying. Even though it was a buffet, the service for you to pour coffee at the table was also very good. The location is the best for sightseeing in Asakusa. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(22)

Select Date:2019-03-08

部屋をグレードアップしていただき、より快適に宿泊することができました。ありがとうございました。

I upgraded the room and was able to stay more comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Select Date:2019-03-06

さすがに朝食での、サービス、味はとても満足のいくものでした。ただ2泊したのですが、ほぼメニューが、同じでしたので、少し変えて欲しかったですね。

As expected the service, the taste was very satisfying. I just stayed 2 nights, but the menu was almost the same, so I wanted to change a bit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(50)

Select Date:2019-01-29

エレベーターの隣の部屋だったために、音(「ポーン」というエレベーターの到着音)が多少気になりました。初日は上階の振動(部屋で飛び跳ねている?)も気になりました。スリッパは使い捨てが良いと思います。その他特に問題なく、部屋は広く、清潔で、毎日... Read more エレベーターの隣の部屋だったために、音(「ポーン」というエレベーターの到着音)が多少気になりました。初日は上階の振動(部屋で飛び跳ねている?)も気になりました。スリッパは使い捨てが良いと思います。その他特に問題なく、部屋は広く、清潔で、毎日アメニティもしっかり補充されており、良かったです。

Because it was the room next to the elevator, I was concerned with the sound (the arrival sound of the elevator "Pawn") somewhat. Also on the first day I was concerned with the upper floor vibration (jumping in the room?). I think that disposable slippers are good. Other No problem especially, the room was large, clean, every day amenity was well refilled, it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Select Date:2019-03-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux