Now loading...0%

京風料亭旅館 正平荘 RYOKAN SHOHEISO

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of RYOKAN SHOHEISO

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.1/5

5

10%

4

40%

3

20%

2

10%

1

20%

 

Rooms3.0/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner3.4/5

Services3.1/5

Other Facilities2.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

Random Room

正平荘に初めて宿泊しました。チェックインをする際に、笑顔で出迎えていただきました。美味しいお茶と温泉まんじゅうでのおもてなしさすがですね。 おまかせで予約しましたが、特別室で、豪華な部屋に驚きました。夕食は密にならないようにセッティングさ... Read more 正平荘に初めて宿泊しました。チェックインをする際に、笑顔で出迎えていただきました。美味しいお茶と温泉まんじゅうでのおもてなしさすがですね。 おまかせで予約しましたが、特別室で、豪華な部屋に驚きました。夕食は密にならないようにセッティングされていて、一品ずつ丁寧な説明がりました。とても美味しくいただきました。卓球ができる部屋もあり、盛り上がりました。利き茶ができる部屋もあったり、落ち着いた露天風呂があったりと是非近いうちにまた行きたくなるりょかんでした。チェックアウトした後も、車まで荷物を運んでくれるなど心からのおもてなしを感じました。お世話になりました。

I stayed at Shoheiso for the first time. When I checked in, I was greeted with a smile. It's a delicious tea and hospitality with hot spring steamed buns. I made a reservation by entrusting it, but I was surprised at the luxurious room in the special room. The dinner was set so that it would not be crowded, and each item was explained carefully. It was very delicious. There was also a room where you could play table tennis, and it was exciting. There was a room where you could make tea, and there was a calm open-air bath, so I definitely wanted to go there again in the near future. Even after checking out, I felt the heartfelt hospitality, such as carrying my luggage to the car. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-25

SHOHEI Suite

GOTOトラベルを利用しての、久しぶりの旅であったこともあり、かなりの期待感を持って伺いましたが、本当に残念な思い出になってしまいました。 料理旅館との事でしたが、特筆すべきところがないどころか、お料理は夕飯、朝食共に自身の旅の中では、最... Read more GOTOトラベルを利用しての、久しぶりの旅であったこともあり、かなりの期待感を持って伺いましたが、本当に残念な思い出になってしまいました。 料理旅館との事でしたが、特筆すべきところがないどころか、お料理は夕飯、朝食共に自身の旅の中では、最低ランクに等しいほどでした。 夕飯は部屋食でしたが、ほぼ冷めている状態。お品書きがあるからか、仲居さんは料理の説明もしない、出来ない…そんな様子。 朝食は、ありきたりの献立どころか、食べかけだったのではないかと思ってしまうほどお椀に味噌汁がなく、そのような量だったのでおかわりをお願いしたところ、人数分しか用意していないので、味噌汁の具はないとの事。 対価に全く見合わないもてなしで、がっかりして宿を出ました。 二度と伺いませんし、この宿を掲載、紹介しているReluxにも、裏切られた感を強く感じました。 旅館側に直接お渡ししたアンケートにも同様内容を記入したものをお渡ししましたが、真摯に受け止め改善に役立てて頂きたいと思っております。

It was the first trip in a long time using GOTO Travel, so I asked with a great deal of expectation, but it was a really disappointing memory. It was a culinary inn, but far from being worth mentioning, the food was at the lowest rank in my trip for both dinner and breakfast. Supper was a room meal, but it was almost cold. Maybe because there is an article, Mr. Nakai doesn't even explain the food, he can't ... It looks like that. For breakfast, there wasn't much miso soup in the bowl, which made me think that it was just about to be eaten, not just the usual menu. There is no ingredient for it. I was disappointed and left the inn with hospitality that was not worth the price. I will never visit you again, and I strongly felt betrayed by Relux, which publishes and introduces this inn. I also handed the questionnaire that I handed directly to the inn with the same contents, but I would like you to take it seriously and use it for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

SHOHEI Suite

食事の量が少し少なかったです。また、せっかくの食事のメニューの説明がなかったのが残念でした。また、風呂の洗い場が少ないのもこまりました、

The amount of meal was a little small. Also, it was a pity that there was no explanation of the special meal menu. Also, there were few bath washing places,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

INISHIE Standard Room

お出迎えからお見送りまでとても素晴らしく、心地よいひとときを過ごさせていただきました!! 夕食、朝食ともに旬の食材を堪能することができて大満足です\(^-^)/ 今後の期待をするとしたら、ドライヤーの変更、浴衣の選択が出来るとい... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまでとても素晴らしく、心地よいひとときを過ごさせていただきました!! 夕食、朝食ともに旬の食材を堪能することができて大満足です\(^-^)/ 今後の期待をするとしたら、ドライヤーの変更、浴衣の選択が出来るといいなと思いました!! ですが、総合的に素敵なお宿でぜひまたお伺いしたいと思いました。

It was wonderful from greetings to seeing off, I had a pleasant time! ! I am satisfied very much with the seasonal ingredients for dinner and breakfast \ (^ - ^) / I thought it would be nice if you could make a change in the hair dryer and a yukata if you would expect in the future! ! However, I thought that I would like to visit again with a nice accommodation overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

INISHIE Standard Room

お風呂はとても清潔感がありゆっくりできました。ただ、男女の入れ替えを午後10時半くらいに一度行って欲しかった。 夕食、朝食共にとても満足のいく味で美味しかったです。ただ、夕食時に近隣の子供達の声や音楽がせっかくの落ち着いた雰囲気を台無しに... Read more お風呂はとても清潔感がありゆっくりできました。ただ、男女の入れ替えを午後10時半くらいに一度行って欲しかった。 夕食、朝食共にとても満足のいく味で美味しかったです。ただ、夕食時に近隣の子供達の声や音楽がせっかくの落ち着いた雰囲気を台無しにしていると感じた。周りの騒音をなくすような工夫をして頂きたい。 また、中庭の手入れをもっとしっかり行った方が良いと思います。あれだけの素晴らしい中庭がもったいないと思う。 お風呂や食事は満蔵いたしましたが総合的に「これは素晴らしい!」「これは良くない!」と言った感動的なものを感じなく物足りなさが残った。

The bathroom was very clean and I could relax. However, I wanted to change genders once at around 10:30 pm. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious with a very satisfying taste. However, at dinner I felt that the voices and music of neighboring children ruined the settled atmosphere. I would like to devise such a way as to eliminate the surrounding noise. Also, I think that it is better to care for the courtyard more carefully. I think that it is a waste of that wonderful inner courtyard. Although I took up the bath and the meal, it was comprehensively sensed that "This is wonderful!" "This is not good!" I felt something unsatisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

INISHIE Standard Room

お世話になっている方のお誕生日祝を兼ねて招待しました 和室だけの旅館は久しぶりでほっこりしました ただ部屋が少しカビ臭かったかなと思います 夕食も朝食もすばらしく満足です 温泉も温度も丁度よくゆったりはいれました お友... Read more お世話になっている方のお誕生日祝を兼ねて招待しました 和室だけの旅館は久しぶりでほっこりしました ただ部屋が少しカビ臭かったかなと思います 夕食も朝食もすばらしく満足です 温泉も温度も丁度よくゆったりはいれました お友達もお箸のプレゼントを頂喜んでくれて 私も嬉しかったです 食事処もゆったりとした個室でイス席で 母を連れていきたいなという感じですが 足が悪いので段差が多いから無理ですね 上等のおもてなしをありがとうございまいた

I invited you as a birthday congratulation for those who took care of I was in a Japanese-style inn ryokan for the first time in a long time I think that the room was a little moldy smell Dinner and breakfast are wonderful satisfied Spa and temperature just exactly I was relaxed well My friends also gladly received chopsticks gifts I was also happy I feel happy it is meal I also want to take my mother in a chair in a spacious room with a meal shop, It is impossible because there are so many Thank you for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

SHOHEI Suite with open air bath

数々の温泉宿を巡っておりますが、ここまで酷い温泉宿は今までありません。 まず出迎えは一切ありません。お部屋に通される際も荷物を持ちましょうかの一言もありません。 お部屋の露天風呂はコンセプトがよくわからず、タイルに苔がはえていて、塩素の... Read more 数々の温泉宿を巡っておりますが、ここまで酷い温泉宿は今までありません。 まず出迎えは一切ありません。お部屋に通される際も荷物を持ちましょうかの一言もありません。 お部屋の露天風呂はコンセプトがよくわからず、タイルに苔がはえていて、塩素の匂いが強かったです。 大浴場も、塩素の匂いが強く入れたものではなく、入った後は、保湿を、したにもかかわらず、痒くなりました。 日本食マイスターと聞いてたので、とても、期待していたのですが、他の旅館と比べても美味しくなく、こなしていました。 接客は、全体的に人手不足を感じましたし、運ばれてくるご飯が冷めていて、とても、残念でした。 正直、半額でも泊まりたくないです。 もう二度と行く事はありませんが、同じ思いをされる方が増えなよう、真摯に受け止めていただき、改善をお願いします。

We are going around numerous hot spring inns, but until now there has never been such a terrible hot-spring inn. First of all, we have no greetings. There is not even one word as to whether to carry the baggage when going through the room. The outdoor bath in the room did not understand the concept well, moss was on the tile, the smell of chlorine was strong. The big bathhouse was not a strong odor of chlorine, but it got itch even after moisturizing after entering. As I was asking Japanese meister, I was expecting very much, but it was not delicious compared with other inns and I was doing it. Hospitality overall felt human labor shortage, and the brought rice was cold, it was very disappointing. To be honest, I do not want to stay even half price. I will never go there again, but I hope you take it seriously and make improvements so that more people doing the same thought will not increase.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-18

INISHIE Room with semi open-air bath

掃除頑張ってください

Please clean up and do your best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-16

INISHIE Room with semi open-air bath

お世話になりました。接客の距離感がとても良かった。お食事は丁寧で美味しかった。部屋が少し暗いイメージだった。お風呂は内風呂も大風呂も良かった。

thank you for helping me. The sense of distance of the customer was very good. The meal was polite and tasty. The room was a bit dark image. Both the inner bath and the large bath were good in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

SHOHEI Suite

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

RYOKAN SHOHEISO

Address

256 Kona, Izunokuni-shi, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UC

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux