Now loading...0%

水上館 Minakamikan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Minakamikan

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

3.8/5

5

24%

4

50%

3

17%

2

2%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Hotel will choose the room for you

 9月の半ば 新潟の帰りの道中で利用しました。 施設の老朽化その他細かい事を言えば多々有るでしょうが、清潔感は充分。昭和の時代の良き宿だと思います。 フロントや配膳の方の中には海外の方もいらっしゃいますが、ちゃんと教育されていて皆さん笑... Read more  9月の半ば 新潟の帰りの道中で利用しました。 施設の老朽化その他細かい事を言えば多々有るでしょうが、清潔感は充分。昭和の時代の良き宿だと思います。 フロントや配膳の方の中には海外の方もいらっしゃいますが、ちゃんと教育されていて皆さん笑顔で対応してくれました。  お部屋の広さ 数々のお風呂 お食事も私達には充分贅沢させて頂きました。 朝食のキノコ汁本当に美味しかったです。  是非また利用させていただきます。

I used it on the way home from Niigata in the middle of September. There will be many aging facilities and other details, but cleanliness is sufficient. I think it is a good inn in the Showa era. Some of the staff at the front desk and the restaurant are from overseas, but they were well educated and everyone responded with a smile. The size of the room Numerous baths The meals were also luxurious enough for us. The mushroom soup for breakfast was really delicious. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

大きな旅館で、フロントが4階で風呂は地下、食堂は6、7階という構造で、ちょっと迷ってしまうようなところがあります。 お風呂は様々な風呂があって楽しいですね。 部屋の露天風呂も、洗い場が室内にあるのが他の旅館と違って良いです。 部屋の露... Read more 大きな旅館で、フロントが4階で風呂は地下、食堂は6、7階という構造で、ちょっと迷ってしまうようなところがあります。 お風呂は様々な風呂があって楽しいですね。 部屋の露天風呂も、洗い場が室内にあるのが他の旅館と違って良いです。 部屋の露天風呂は大人2人で入れるくらい広いし、川の音が聞こえて良いですが、目隠しの竹垣がしっかりし過ぎで、外が全く見えないのは残念。カーテンか何かで、一部は開閉可能にすると良いと思いました。 食事も量は十分で、従業員が食事会場内を見回っているのは良いですね。 最近、料理を持って来る時以外は側に来ない旅館が多いので。 唯一残念なのは、部屋の窓から外を見ようとすると、ベランダが汚いこと。 外に出られるベランダではないですが、目に付くところなので、メンテをやって欲しいです。

It is a large inn with a structure where the reception is on the 4th floor, the bath is underground, and the cafeteria is on the 6th and 7th floors. There are various baths, so it's fun. The open-air bath in the room is different from other ryokan in that the washroom is in the room. The open-air bath in the room is large enough for two adults and you can hear the sound of the river, but it's a shame that the blindfolded bamboo fence is too solid to see the outside at all. I thought it would be better to open and close some of them with curtains or something. The amount of food is sufficient, and it is good that employees look around the dining hall. Recently, there are many inns that do not come to the side except when they bring food. The only disappointment is that the veranda is dirty when you look out from the window of the room. It's not a veranda where you can go outside, but it's a place you can see, so I want you to do maintenance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Japanese style room (river side)

お風呂はたくさん種類もあって満足でしたが、お料理が寂しくて残念でした。

There were many kinds of baths and I was happy, but I was disappointed that the food was lonely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese style room (river side)

お風呂は種類が豊富で清潔感があり良かったです。部屋からお風呂迄の距離があったのが少し大変でした。 夕飯朝食共に美味しかったです。 ただ、白米が炊いてから時間が経過してる感じで美味しくなったのと夕飯のご飯の盛りが仏様のご飯の様に少なかった... Read more お風呂は種類が豊富で清潔感があり良かったです。部屋からお風呂迄の距離があったのが少し大変でした。 夕飯朝食共に美味しかったです。 ただ、白米が炊いてから時間が経過してる感じで美味しくなったのと夕飯のご飯の盛りが仏様のご飯の様に少なかったです。

Bath was abundant in kind and clean and nice. The distance from the room to the bath was a bit difficult. The dinner breakfast was delicious. However, the time has passed since the white rice was cooked and it became delicious and the serving of dinner was less like that of Buddha.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Japanese-Western style room

海なし県でアワビは最高でした! 美味しかったです!豚のすき焼きも、凄く美味しく、部屋も広々としてて、開放感あってリフレッシュできました。 又女友達と行きたいと思います。お風呂も沢山あって、癒されました。 車も出入口横付けで、至れり尽く... Read more 海なし県でアワビは最高でした! 美味しかったです!豚のすき焼きも、凄く美味しく、部屋も広々としてて、開放感あってリフレッシュできました。 又女友達と行きたいと思います。お風呂も沢山あって、癒されました。 車も出入口横付けで、至れり尽くせりで、ありがとうございました。

Abalone was the best in the sealess prefecture! It was delicious! The pork sukiyaki was also very delicious, the room was spacious, and it was refreshing with a sense of openness. I would like to go with a girl friend again. There were a lot of baths and I was healed. Thank you very much for the car next to the entrance and exit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Hotel will choose the room for you

部屋の縁側になる木製の桟の部分が古くなっており、4歳の次男が動き回って踏んでしまった際に足の裏に複数棘が刺さってしまいました。 私が外科医だったためその場でピンセットを用いて棘を抜く処置をしたので事なきを得ましたが、怪我につながるリスクあ... Read more 部屋の縁側になる木製の桟の部分が古くなっており、4歳の次男が動き回って踏んでしまった際に足の裏に複数棘が刺さってしまいました。 私が外科医だったためその場でピンセットを用いて棘を抜く処置をしたので事なきを得ましたが、怪我につながるリスクあるためニスを塗るなどの対策をした方がいいと思いました。 食事や温泉は満足しました。

The wooden pier on the edge of the room is old, and when the 4th-year-old son moved around and stepped on, multiple spines stuck into the soles of the feet. Since I was a surgeon, I managed to remove thorns using tweezers on the spot, so I got a good result. Meals and hot springs were satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Hotel will choose the room for you

子供を含め家族みんなでゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time with the whole family, including children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Hotel will choose the room for you

宿に着いて荷物を部屋まで運んでいただいたり、子どもの分まで布団やアメニティを用意していただいてありがとうございます。また館内のご説明や車の出し入れなども迅速で素晴らしかったです。また朝食も美味しく頂けました。8:30からの朝食だったのですが... Read more 宿に着いて荷物を部屋まで運んでいただいたり、子どもの分まで布団やアメニティを用意していただいてありがとうございます。また館内のご説明や車の出し入れなども迅速で素晴らしかったです。また朝食も美味しく頂けました。8:30からの朝食だったのですが、もっと食べたかったのにバイキングが片付けられてしまったことが唯一残念でした。しかし、今回は非常に快適に過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

Thank you for arriving at the hotel and carrying your luggage to the room, or preparing futons and amenities for the children. In addition, explanation of the hall and putting in and out of car were quick and wonderful. The breakfast was also delicious. It was breakfast from 8:30, but it was only disappointing that the buffet was cleared up although I wanted to eat more. However, thank you very much for staying very comfortable this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Japanese-Western style room

今回は3回目の利用でした。 今回ははじめて90歳になる父と弟と一種に使わせてもらいました。 前回、前々回の時の夜食は大変に美味しかったのですが、今回は温かいものも冷えて固くなっていたりしたのが残念です。 父に「また行こうか?」と尋ねる... Read more 今回は3回目の利用でした。 今回ははじめて90歳になる父と弟と一種に使わせてもらいました。 前回、前々回の時の夜食は大変に美味しかったのですが、今回は温かいものも冷えて固くなっていたりしたのが残念です。 父に「また行こうか?」と尋ねると、「もういいんじゃない!」と言われてしまいました。 ちょっと残念です。 スタッフのにぎわいも以前より無く、寂しくなった感じもありました。

This time was the third use. This time for the first time 90 years old father and brother were kindly used. Last time, the last night's supper was very delicious, but this time it is disappointing that the warm thing was also chilled and hardened. When I asked my father, "Let's go again?" I was told, "It's not good anymore!" I'm a little sorry. The staff's bustling was also less than before, and there was also a feeling of becoming lonely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

【DX Japanese-western room】Open space with Simmons beds

最初から最後までスタッフさんの対応が良く、気持ちよく過ごせました。 良い旅行になりました!

The staff responded well from the beginning to the end and was able to spend pleasantly. It was a good trip!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Hotel will choose the room for you

急な体調不良で車椅子の貸していただく等、色々と親切に対応していただきました。お世話になりました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

We had you kindly handle various things such as having you rent a wheelchair in sudden poor health. thank you for helping me. I would also like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese style room (river side)

遅い時間の到着にも関わらず駅までのお迎えが助かりました。部屋も温泉も川沿いで眺めが良く最高でした。部屋も綺麗で清潔感があり、布団もふかふかで心地よかったです。朝食のきのこ汁ともつ煮が熱々で美味しかったです。スタッフさんが親切で夫婦で最高の旅... Read more 遅い時間の到着にも関わらず駅までのお迎えが助かりました。部屋も温泉も川沿いで眺めが良く最高でした。部屋も綺麗で清潔感があり、布団もふかふかで心地よかったです。朝食のきのこ汁ともつ煮が熱々で美味しかったです。スタッフさんが親切で夫婦で最高の旅行になりました。

Despite arriving late, the pick up to the station was saved. Both the room and the hot spring were along the river and the view was the best and it was. The room was clean and there was a sense of cleanliness, the futon was fluffy and comfortable. The breakfast mushroom juice and boiled cooked were hot and delicious. The staff was friendly and couple made the best trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Japanese-Western style room

今回2回目の利用をさせていただきました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 アンケートにも書かせていただきましたが、綿棒・髪留めゴムバンド・髪を梳かすブラシなどの宿泊部屋のアメニティーをもう少し充実していただくと良かったと思います... Read more 今回2回目の利用をさせていただきました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 アンケートにも書かせていただきましたが、綿棒・髪留めゴムバンド・髪を梳かすブラシなどの宿泊部屋のアメニティーをもう少し充実していただくと良かったと思います。 また、夜食は前回同様に非常に美味しく頂きましたが、朝食は美味しかったですが冷めたものが多くて残念でした。 今度は家族4人全員で利用したいと思っておりますので引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

This time we used it for the second time. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I wrote it also in the questionnaire, but I think that it was good if we had a little more fulfilling the amenity of the accommodation room such as a swab, a hair clasp rubber band, a brush combining the hair etc. Also, although the evening meal was very delicious as before, breakfast was delicious but it was disappointing that many things were cold. Next time I would like to use all four family members, so please continue your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Hotel will choose the room for you

お風呂場のアメニティーがお風呂場によって違うので統一してほしいです!

Because the amenity of the bathroom is different according to the bathroom, I want you to unify it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Hotel's Choice! (for room only)

従業員の皆さんの対応がとても暖かく一生懸命でとても好感が持てました。 温泉もレトロな雰囲気で明るすぎず、とてもリラックスできました。 今回は一人旅お食事なしのクーポン利用で申し訳ないくらいお安く宿泊させていただきましたが次回はぜひ、家族... Read more 従業員の皆さんの対応がとても暖かく一生懸命でとても好感が持てました。 温泉もレトロな雰囲気で明るすぎず、とてもリラックスできました。 今回は一人旅お食事なしのクーポン利用で申し訳ないくらいお安く宿泊させていただきましたが次回はぜひ、家族連れで利用させていただきたいと思います。

Everyone's employees' correspondence was very warm and hard and I liked it very much. The hot springs were too bright with a retro atmosphere, so I was able to relax. I am sorry about staying cheaply by using a coupon without meals this time but I would like to use it with my family next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

歴史のある旅館で施設に若干老朽化している箇所は見受けられるものの、温泉の種類と湯量の豊富さおよび夕食の美味しさには非常に満足しました。 ゆっくりと楽しめました。 もう一度家族全員で利用させていただいても良いと思っております。

Although it seems that the facilities are somewhat aged at the inn in a historic place, we were extremely satisfied with the kind of hot springs and the abundance of hot water and the taste of dinner. I enjoyed it slowly. I think that it is okay to let the whole family use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

夏休み最後の週末に家族3人で伺いました。かなりお得なプランだったので、少し不安でしたが、お部屋は入り口付近とお風呂がリニューアルされているようで、思っていたより綺麗でした。部屋露天も景色は見えないものの川沿いの心地よい風を感じて何度も入りま... Read more 夏休み最後の週末に家族3人で伺いました。かなりお得なプランだったので、少し不安でしたが、お部屋は入り口付近とお風呂がリニューアルされているようで、思っていたより綺麗でした。部屋露天も景色は見えないものの川沿いの心地よい風を感じて何度も入りました。主人と子供も大浴場より気持ちが良いと言うくらい気に入ってました。私はどちらも良かったのですが、風呂の種類が多く移動時間もかかったので、ちょっと疲れました。ただ、楽しく気持ち良い湯巡りでした。 次に良かったのは、朝食バイキングです。雑多な感じであまり好きではないのですが、こちらのバイキングはホテルを思わせる内容で、種類豊富な何よりどの料理も美味しかったことです。 家族大満足でした。 老朽化が目立ってしまい、残念なところはありましたが、とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。次の休暇にまた訪れたいです。

At the last weekend of summer vacation I visited with three family members. It was a pretty good plan, so it was a bit uneasy but the room seemed to be renewed near the entrance and the bath, which was more beautiful than I thought. Although I could not see the scenery in the room open-air, I felt a comfortable wind along the river and entered it many times. I liked my husband and children as feeling better than big bath. I was both nice, but I took a bit of bathing and took traveling time, so I got a bit tired. However, it was a pleasant and comfortable spa. The next best thing is breakfast buffet. Although I do not like it very much because it is miscellaneous, this Viking is a content reminiscent of hotels, which means that every dish was delicious than anything. My family was satisfied with satisfaction. Oldness became noticeable, and there was disappointing, but I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much. I'd like to visit again next vacation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Hotel will choose the room for you

部屋・お風呂・食事共にとても満足です。 値段もリーズナブルでまた泊まりたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

Both the room · bath · meal are very satisfied. The price is reasonable and I would like to stay again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Japanese-Western style room

足腰の弱った母との滞在と事前にお話ししていたので、エレベーターや温泉、お食事処へのアクセスはとても良かったです。 朝食のパンが温められずちょっと残念でしたが、ビーフシチューはなかなかお目にかかることがないので嬉しかったです。 お世話にな... Read more 足腰の弱った母との滞在と事前にお話ししていたので、エレベーターや温泉、お食事処へのアクセスはとても良かったです。 朝食のパンが温められずちょっと残念でしたが、ビーフシチューはなかなかお目にかかることがないので嬉しかったです。 お世話になりました。

As I was talking in advance with my weak my mother's stay, access to the elevator, hot springs and meals was very good. Although breakfast bread could not be warmed up, it was a pity, but beef stew was pleasant because we never saw it. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

【DX Japanese-western room】Open space with Simmons beds

以價格來說房間非常寬敞,基本上遠遠超出期待,很多細節也做得非常好,不過飯店其他設施略顯老舊,服務還不錯,餐點比較普通點,但是客房的滿意度可以超出其他的不足

The price is very spacious, basically far beyond expectations, and many details are done very well, but the other facilities in the hotel are a bit old, the service is good, the meals are more common, but the room satisfaction can exceed other Deficiency

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

急に翌日の午前中まで休みが取れたので、当日予約で伺いました。 月1で旅館に行くのが趣味だったのですが、ここ最近忙しくて3ヶ月行けてなくて久々で楽しみにしていましたが… ついて車を降りるとお出迎えがいるにも、荷物を持たない。 受付でチェ... Read more 急に翌日の午前中まで休みが取れたので、当日予約で伺いました。 月1で旅館に行くのが趣味だったのですが、ここ最近忙しくて3ヶ月行けてなくて久々で楽しみにしていましたが… ついて車を降りるとお出迎えがいるにも、荷物を持たない。 受付でチェックインして、係りの者が説明と…ここでも荷物を持たないで、重たい荷物抱えながら、立ちながら説明聞かされて、挙げ句の果てに部屋まで自分で行けと案内なし。 え?こんな広いのに。そして部屋案内が無いのは初めてでびっくりしました。間違えてビジネスホテルに来たのかな?と思いました。 客室露天付きの部屋でこの対応か… そして何よりご飯不味すぎ。 不味いと口コミあり腹ごしらえして行ったものの、想像以上に不味いし、量も少なすぎ。 後出しで、刺身は笑った。しかも刺身とは言えないもの。よくあんなものを出せるな…って感じ。 結局ほぼ食べすに部屋でカップヌードル食べました。美味しかった。 そして、ご飯の前に布団ひいてもらったのに、ご飯後にまた布団をひきにきたのが ノック1つもなく、勝手にガチャと部屋の鍵が開く。 おかしい事が起こりました。 そして、その事をフロントに伝えると今から責任者が話しを伺いに行くとか… いや、もう休ませてくれと明日にお願い。 朝食…時間指定なのに外で待たされたよ。 チェックアウトでは、飲み放題プランなのに、飲み物全てお金取られてた。 こちらより訂正して、正しい料金にしてもらいました。 その後責任者と現れて、昨晩は申し訳ないと話を聞かせてくれと言われました。出来事を話すと 何度も、「本間には入ってないのですか?」繰り返す。 「入ってないけど、そこが問題なのではなく、伝達が行き届いてない事と、そしてノックもなしで部屋の鍵を上げる事」と伝えても、また「本間には…」と、続ける。 しかも、午後から仕事で忙しいと伝えたのに、しつこく何度も聞いて こちらが痺れ切らして、ようやく「今後はこのような事がないように努力して…」と話してました。 は?今から仕事なのに時間も取られて。 いや、もう一生行かないし、最後は尋問にあった気分…不愉快すぎる。 二人で1万で泊まれてもとまりたくない。 全くおススメできない宿。 ここを泊まるくらいなら、ビジネスホテルおススメします!

I suddenly took a break until next morning, so I asked by reservation on the same day. Although my hobby was going to an inn at the moon 1, I was looking forward to it for a while since I have been busy recently and have not been able to go for 3 months ... When I get off the car, I have a passenger even though I have a greeting. Check-in at the reception and the person in charge said explanation ... Here too we do not have any luggage, holding a heavy luggage while listening to the explanation while standing, I can go to the room by myself at the end of the phrase and no guide. Huh? Even though it is such wide. And I was surprised at first that there is no room guide. I wonder if you came to the business hotel by mistake? I thought. Room Correspondence in room with open air ... And more than anything rice disappeared. Although we went out with a deliciously tasty review, it is tasteless than imagined, and the amount is too small. Later on, the sashimi laughed. Moreover, it can not be called sashimi. I feel like I can give out such things often. After all I ate cup noodle in the room to eat almost. was delicious. And although I had my futon dressed in front of the rice, I came back to catch the futon again after meal Without knocking one, Gacha and the key of the room open arbitrarily. A funny thing happened. And when you tell the front desk about it, the responsible person goes to ask talks from now ... No, please ask tomorrow if you let me take a day off. Breakfast ... I was kept waiting outside outside even though I was given time. At the checkout, all the drinks were taken away though it was a draft all - you - can - eat plan. I corrected it from here and made it to the correct price. After that, it appeared as a responsible person and told me that we were sorry last night. Speaking of events Many times, "Does not it have to enter Homma?" Repeat. Even if I say "I do not have it but that is not a problem, I can not communicate and I will raise the keys of the room without knocking", "I will continue to Honma ..." continues. Besides, I told him I am busy with work from the afternoon, but persistently hearing it many times This is getting numb and we finally said "I try to avoid this kind of things from now on ...". What? I am working from now but time is taken. No, I will not go back anymore, and I feel like I was in an interrogation at the end ... it is too unpleasant. I do not want to stop even if we stay at 10,000 people together. A lodging which can not recommend at all. As much as staying here, I'd recommend a business hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Japanese style room with antechamber (river side)

部屋が広くて、とても綺麗でした。 お風呂の種類もあり ハシゴしながら楽しみました。 食事は、肉の量が少なかった。 対費用 で言えば 大変満足です。

The room was large and it was very beautiful. There were also kinds of baths and enjoyed while ladder. Meals had less meat. Speaking at cost, I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Japanese style room (river side)

クレジットカードなどを浴衣に忘れた石井です。電話後すぐの対応をしていただいたので、不安な時間が短くて助かりました。 先程、荷物が届きました。ありがとうございました。

Ishii I forgot my credit card etc in Yukata. Because I corresponded immediately after the telephone, I was saved because the uneasy time was short. Luggage arrived earlier. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Japanese style room (river side)

繁忙期だったと思うのですが、スタッフの数が足りていないようでした。到着してから待たされ、夕食会場でも待たされました。スタッフの方もバタバタしていたのが見てわかったので何も言えませんでしたが、見てるこちらは落ち着けません。 あと、旅館側の責... Read more 繁忙期だったと思うのですが、スタッフの数が足りていないようでした。到着してから待たされ、夕食会場でも待たされました。スタッフの方もバタバタしていたのが見てわかったので何も言えませんでしたが、見てるこちらは落ち着けません。 あと、旅館側の責任はないと思いますが、他のお客さんのマナー悪く、疲れました。

I think that it was a busy period, but it seems that the number of staff is not enough. I was kept waiting after arrival and I was kept waiting at the dinner venue. I could not say anything because I saw that the staff were stupid as well, but I can not calm down here. Also, I think that there is no responsibility of the ryokan side, but I was tired after the bad manners of other guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Japanese style room (mountain side)

ホテル側の問題ではありませんが お盆の時期もあり 子供連れの方が多く お風呂はゆっくり入れる状態ではなかったです。 お風呂で泳いだり バタ足したり 泣きさけんだり。。。 子供の利用の無いであろう 夜中12時近くに使用しました... Read more ホテル側の問題ではありませんが お盆の時期もあり 子供連れの方が多く お風呂はゆっくり入れる状態ではなかったです。 お風呂で泳いだり バタ足したり 泣きさけんだり。。。 子供の利用の無いであろう 夜中12時近くに使用しましたが そんな状況でした。 子供の利用出来ない時間を作ってはどうかなと思いました。 スタッフの方は皆さん親切で良かったと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it is not a problem on the hotel side, there were times when the Bon Festival was held and there were many children, and the bath was not in a state to slowly put in the bath. Swim in the bath, add bata and cry. . . I used it near midnight at 12 o'clock which children would not use but it was such a situation. I wondered how to make time that children can not use. Staff think that everyone was kind and good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Hotel will choose the room for you

久しぶりの休暇で、そして久しぶりの温泉旅館でした。 老舗旅館で子供の頃の家族旅行を思い出し懐かしさに浸れました。 温泉もスタッフの方もとても良かったです。

It was a long vacation, and it was a hot spring inn for the first time in a while. I remembered family trip when I was a child at a well-established inn, so I got nostalgic. The hot springs and the staff were also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Japanese style room (river side)

カーペットを新調した方が良いと感じました

I felt that it would be better to have a new carpet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Japanese-Western style room

夕食、朝食等おいしくいただいたのですが、GWということもあり接客がとても忙しそうでした。他のお客様もその点で呼んでもスタッフの方が来てくれないせいか大声で何度も呼んでいたのでこちらも気を使ってしまい急いで食事しました。朝も時間設定で食事会場... Read more 夕食、朝食等おいしくいただいたのですが、GWということもあり接客がとても忙しそうでした。他のお客様もその点で呼んでもスタッフの方が来てくれないせいか大声で何度も呼んでいたのでこちらも気を使ってしまい急いで食事しました。朝も時間設定で食事会場に伺いましたが定員オーバーで何組も受付で待っておりました。その点だけが残念でした。温泉等は改装されたりでとてもきれいでした。

Dinner and breakfast etc deliciously, but it seems that the customer is very busy also because it is called GW. Even if other guests called at that point, because the staff came loudly and repeatedly because it called, I also used my attention and I quickly took a meal. I also went to the meal venue by the time setting in the morning but we waited for several pairs at the reception despite the capacity limit. It was disappointing that only that point. The hot springs were refurbished and were very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Japanese style room (river side)

Reluxが宛名を間違えたお客様の名前の記載されたメッセージをロクに確認もせずにお客様へ手渡すのは接客業として不合格。夕食時も「コミヤマ様」と間違えて呼ぶ不始末。気分悪くすごさせて頂きました。。

Relux did not pass the message stating the name of the customer who made the mistake address to the customer without confirming it with the customer as a customer service business. Even at dinner the mismanter called "Komiyama-sama" calls. I was feeling bad for a while. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Hotel will choose the room for you

朝食時コーヒー飲む方て多いですよね~2機有りましたが、ミルからの設定になっているのか落ちるのが遅く行列が出来てました。ですが頂いたお味は渋い感じで美味しいとは言えませんでした。かえって落としたのを直ぐつげる状態で置いて頂けた方がてっとり早く... Read more 朝食時コーヒー飲む方て多いですよね~2機有りましたが、ミルからの設定になっているのか落ちるのが遅く行列が出来てました。ですが頂いたお味は渋い感じで美味しいとは言えませんでした。かえって落としたのを直ぐつげる状態で置いて頂けた方がてっとり早くてよろしいのではとおもいました。 お風呂は露天含めて最高に満足でした。

There are a lot of people who drink coffee at breakfast ~ There were 2 aircraft, but it was set up from the mill or it was late to have a queue falling. However, the taste received was astringent and I could not say that it was delicious. I thought that it was better that the person who put it in the state that it dropped rather quickly got it fast. The bath was satisfied with the highest including the open air.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Hotel will choose the room for you

チェックインしてから、部屋まで、自分で荷物を運ばされた。 部屋のランプが故障していた。 夕食の刺身が乾燥していてパリパリ。 食事の配膳が遅く、30分近く放置。 水を頼んでも出てこない。 ご飯が来たが、茶碗を持ったおばちゃんの指が米... Read more チェックインしてから、部屋まで、自分で荷物を運ばされた。 部屋のランプが故障していた。 夕食の刺身が乾燥していてパリパリ。 食事の配膳が遅く、30分近く放置。 水を頼んでも出てこない。 ご飯が来たが、茶碗を持ったおばちゃんの指が米の中に。 ご飯と同時にデザートが出てきた。 帰りのバス、明らかに乗れない人数、次の車を用意するまで、雪の中、外で待たされる。 全体的に、人手不足か? サービス内容は最悪でした。 リラックス掲載宿でしたので、期待して行ったが、まったくの期待はずれでした。リラックスを信用してましたが、とても残念。

After checking in, my baggage was carried by myself to the room. The lamp in the room was out of order. The sashimi of dinner is dry and crisp. Delivery of meals is late, left for nearly 30 minutes. Even if I ask for water, it does not come out. The rice came, but the finger of the aunt who had the bowl was in the rice. Dessert came out with rice. The bus on the way back, the number of people who can not ride clearly, waiting outside in the snow, until preparing the next car. Overall, are you lacking hands? The service content was terrible. Because it was a relaxing posting place, I went expecting, but it was completely disappointing. I trusted in relaxing, but I am very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

Relux掲載の旅館だったので期待していたが、特に設備面でガッカリでした。布が切れたままの椅子の座面、壊れたままのトイレットペーパーホルダー、わかっていても直せないのか。 従業員も絶対数が足りないのか、夕飯時の対応が手薄で、たまたまいた係... Read more Relux掲載の旅館だったので期待していたが、特に設備面でガッカリでした。布が切れたままの椅子の座面、壊れたままのトイレットペーパーホルダー、わかっていても直せないのか。 従業員も絶対数が足りないのか、夕飯時の対応が手薄で、たまたまいた係りの人が気の毒なほど忙しそうでした。 早朝に貸切風呂の鍵を借りた時のフロントの方も、説明がたどたどしくこちらで誘導して説明を促すほど。 お風呂はまぁまぁでした。

I was hoping that it was a ryokan listed on Relux, but it was disappointing especially on the facility side. The seating surface of the chair where the cloth is broken, the toilet paper holder which is still broken, can not heal even if you know it. Whether the number of employees was also insufficient absolutely, correspondence at dinner was insufficient, and the person in charge who happened to be so busy seemed to be busy. The front desk at the time of borrowing the key for rental bath early in the morning, too, to explain explanation by inducing it here. The bath was pretty bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

夕食時、甲殻類アレルギー様に別メニューを用意してくださったり、プレゼントを用意してくださったり、暖かなお心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 とても楽しい旅行となりました。ありがとうございます。また是非、利用したいと思います。

At dinner, thank you for preparing another menu for crustacea allergy, preparing gifts, warm heartfelt was very happy. It was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much. I definitely want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Hotel will choose the room for you

きめ細かい接客と、温泉の質にとても満足出来ました。 建物自体は、老朽化してるのは見てとれましたがそれが気にならないくらいの清掃と清潔感が保たれていて安心して過ごせました。 晩御飯は、量も程々に多く色んな種類のものが豪勢に並んでいてお腹い... Read more きめ細かい接客と、温泉の質にとても満足出来ました。 建物自体は、老朽化してるのは見てとれましたがそれが気にならないくらいの清掃と清潔感が保たれていて安心して過ごせました。 晩御飯は、量も程々に多く色んな種類のものが豪勢に並んでいてお腹いっぱいで大満足です。 朝ごはんのバイキングも種類豊富でとても美味しく頂きました。 少し気になる点は、家電製品(エアコン、体重計、ドライヤー)など、接触不良か使用出来ないものがあったくらいです。 また機会あったら伺いたいなと思います。

It was very satisfying with the fine customer service and the quality of hot springs. Buildings themselves were looking aged but I could spend peace of mind that the cleaning and the feeling of cleanliness are kept so that they do not care. Dinner is very satisfying because it is filled with lots of different kinds of things and so many things are lined up in magnitude. The breakfast of breakfast was also abundant and it was very delicious. A point to worry a little about, such as household electric appliances (air conditioner, weight scale, dryer) etc., there was a contact failure or some things that I could not use. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Standard apanese-style room

プレゼントも頂きましてありがとうございました。 他のReluxのお宿と比較して、もう少し夕食が豪華になりますと個人的には良かったと思いますが、 お風呂の種類が多く、コストパフォーマンスは高かったと思います。 ただ残念だったのが、レイト... Read more プレゼントも頂きましてありがとうございました。 他のReluxのお宿と比較して、もう少し夕食が豪華になりますと個人的には良かったと思いますが、 お風呂の種類が多く、コストパフォーマンスは高かったと思います。 ただ残念だったのが、レイトチェックアウトにもかかわらず、大浴場が10時までのところでした。 この点の改善を望みます。

Thank you very much for the presents. Compared with other Relux 's inns, I think that it was personally good that dinner will be luxurious a bit more, I think that the type of bath was many, cost performance was high. It was only a pity that despite the late checkout, the public bathhouse was until 10:00. I hope improvement on this point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

施設は経年による老朽化などを感じることはありましたが、清掃などはきちんとされていましたので、衛生面で不満を感じることはありませんでした。 ただ食事(特に夕食)は冷めて油のまわった揚げ物やボソボソのお寿司(ボソボソというレベルではない)... Read more 施設は経年による老朽化などを感じることはありましたが、清掃などはきちんとされていましたので、衛生面で不満を感じることはありませんでした。 ただ食事(特に夕食)は冷めて油のまわった揚げ物やボソボソのお寿司(ボソボソというレベルではない)、給仕のかたの素人丸出しのサービスなど...非常に残念なものでした。 繁忙期の食事提供(メニュー、サービス)に関しては、ご一考いただきたく思いました。

Although the facility felt aging due to aging etc, cleaning was properly done, so we did not feel dissatisfied with hygiene aspect. Just a meal (especially dinner) was cold, deep-fried food that grew oil, sushi of bossoboso (not the level of bossoboso), service of rolling out amateur who served, etc ... It was a shame disappointment. Regarding the provision of meals (menu, service) during the busy season, I wanted to give a thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

あいにくの台風でしたが、部屋風呂や夕食は大変満足出来ました。また利用させて頂きます。

Unfortunately it was a typhoon, but the room bath and dinner were very satisfied. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-18

Hotel will choose the room for you

貸切風呂もあり温泉がとても充実していて大変のんびり心地よいひとときをすごさせて頂きました。 ただ残念だったのが、朝食バイキングのポテトサラダにプラスチック製の袋の切り口のようなもの(5㎝ほど)が入っており口の中に入れて気がつきました。仲居... Read more 貸切風呂もあり温泉がとても充実していて大変のんびり心地よいひとときをすごさせて頂きました。 ただ残念だったのが、朝食バイキングのポテトサラダにプラスチック製の袋の切り口のようなもの(5㎝ほど)が入っており口の中に入れて気がつきました。仲居さんの格好をした女性スタッフにその事を伝えたのですが、深刻さが伺えず誠実な態度でもなく、その後もポテトサラダはそのまま継続して出されていましたし、少し不信感を抱きました。その他はサービスもおもてなしも素晴らしかったのでそこが勿体無いなーと思いました。 卓球を楽しめたりととても思い出にもなる素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

There was also a charter bath, and the hot springs were very fulfilling and I had a very pleasant and relaxing moment. The only disappointment was that in a potato salad with breakfast buffet there was something like a plastic bag cut (about 5 cm) and I put it in my mouth and noticed it. I told the woman staff who was in the form of Nakai, that it was not a serious attitude and a sincere attitude, and after that the potato salad was continuing as it was and was holding a little disbelief It was. Other than that, service and hospitality were wonderful, so I thought that there was no disagreement. Thank you for having a wonderful time to enjoy table tennis and be a very memorable one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Japanese style room (river side)

和室とベッドルームのふた部屋に満足! ゆっくり、寛げました。

I am satisfied with the Japanese room and the lid room of the bedroom! I relaxed slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Japanese style room (river side)

滞在中お世話になりありがとうございました。 口コミでお料理の評判が今一だったので心配でしたが、悪くなかったです。確かにすごく美味しいということもないのですが、個室でゆったりいただけました。ワインのコスパが素晴らしい。 1階のお部... Read more 滞在中お世話になりありがとうございました。 口コミでお料理の評判が今一だったので心配でしたが、悪くなかったです。確かにすごく美味しいということもないのですが、個室でゆったりいただけました。ワインのコスパが素晴らしい。 1階のお部屋でしたがお部屋から川の流れ、遠くの山並みも見えて、窓辺でくつろげました。窓辺の絨毯もふかふかで気持ち良かったです。 襖の取っ手が壊れていたり、障子が破れてたり、あちこち染みがあったりで多少気にはなりましたが、とは言え広くて明るく清潔感があり、快適に過ごせました。 お部屋からお風呂まで近かったのも便利でした。GWなので混んでるかと思いましたが、少し時間ずらせばお風呂の湯槽を独り占めできました!牧水の湯はお風呂までの畳の廊下が、窓からの新緑の眺めも含め感動的でした。お湯もお肌スベスベになりましたし、脱衣場もキレイにお掃除されていて、アメニティも充実していて良かったです。 早めチェックイン、遅めチェックアウトができたのも、滞在をゆっくり楽しめて良かったです。

Thank you very much for your kindness during your stay. I was worried because the reputation of the dishes was the first one at the word but it was not bad. It certainly is not very delicious, but I could relax in a private room. The wine cospar is wonderful. It was a room on the first floor, but the flow of the river from the room, the mountain ranges far away was able to be seen, I relaxed by the window side. The carpet of the window was also fluffy and felt comfortable. Although it was somewhat disturbing because the handle of the sliding door was broken, the shoji paper was torn, and there were stains around here, it was widely, it was bright, it had a sense of cleanliness, I was able to spend comfortably. It was convenient that it was near from the room to the bath. I thought I'm crowded because it is GW, but I could stop taking a bathtub in a bath for a while for a while! The tatami hallway of Kashimizu was impressive, including the view of the fresh green from the window. Hot water became sufacebelt, and the dressing room was also cleaned beautifully, and amenity was also good and it was good. Earlier check-in, late check-out was able to be able to enjoy staying slowly It was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-18

Hotel will choose the room for you

大変お世話になりました。楽しい一時を過ごすことが出来ました。今度は家族と行きたいと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to have a fun time. I would like to go with my family next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-24

Hotel will choose the room for you

この度は大変お世話になりました!豪華なお部屋と心地良いお風呂でとてもリラックス出来ました

I am indebted to you for this occasion! It was very relaxing with luxurious rooms and a comfortable bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Hotel's Choice! (stay only or stay and 1 breakfast)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese style room (river side)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Hotel will choose the room for you

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Japanese-Western style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux