Now loading...0%

静寂とまごころの宿 七重八重
The quiet and serene NanaeYae Inn

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Kinugawa ・ Kawaji

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

30%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(23)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-17

Riverside Japanese room (20.4㎡ + 13.6㎡)

とても丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。お部屋も綺麗で、設備も整っており快適に過ごすことができました。食事も味、量、内容全てに満足しております。友人もとても満足しており、帰路で「いい宿だったね」と申しておりました。 卒業旅行でとてもよい思... Read more とても丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。お部屋も綺麗で、設備も整っており快適に過ごすことができました。食事も味、量、内容全てに満足しております。友人もとても満足しており、帰路で「いい宿だったね」と申しておりました。 卒業旅行でとてもよい思い出ができました。また鬼怒川に行く機会がありましたら、利用させていただこうと思います。

Thank you very much for your courteous service. The rooms were clean and well equipped, so I could spend a comfortable time. I am satisfied with the food, taste, amount and content. My friend was also very happy, and I said on the way back that it was a good place to stay. I had very good memories on my graduation trip. If you have a chance to go to the Kinugawa, I will let you use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-13

Japanese Style Room

服務人員很熱情會盡量解說。靠近火車站位置。

The service staff is very enthusiastic and will try to explain. Close to the train station location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-06

Riverside Japanese room (20.4㎡ + 13.6㎡)

すごくいい温泉とお部屋とサービスで、とてもリラックスできて良い旅行になりました。また是非利用したいです。ありがとうございました! 子供用のアメニティや浴衣や、朝食があると嬉しいです。朝食はバイキングの方が嬉しいと思いました。子供は食べ... Read more すごくいい温泉とお部屋とサービスで、とてもリラックスできて良い旅行になりました。また是非利用したいです。ありがとうございました! 子供用のアメニティや浴衣や、朝食があると嬉しいです。朝食はバイキングの方が嬉しいと思いました。子供は食べられるものがほとんどなく、ごはん、お吸物、のりしか食べられませんでした。 夕食は個室のテーブル席で量もたくさんあり、美味しかったのですが、酢の物が多すぎたのと、もう少しメイン料理に力を入れて欲しいと思いました。

It was a very nice relaxing trip with great hot springs and rooms and services. I also want to use it by all means. Thank you very much! I am happy to have amenity for children and yukata, and breakfast. Breakfast thought that Viking was more pleased. Children had little to eat, only rice, soup, garlic could be eaten. Dinner was table room in a private room and there were plenty amounts and it was delicious, but I thought that I wanted to emphasize the main dish a little more because there were too many vinegared items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-01

Guest room with outdoor spa

招待親切,能感受服務人員與老闆娘的真心,熱心與用心。露天風呂的景色相當漂亮,房內溫馨有溫度;晚餐豐盛美味;相對早餐口味就略遜色些。

Entertaining and kind, you can feel the sincerity and enthusiasm of the service staff and the proprietress. The view of the open air is quite beautiful, the room is warm and warm; the dinner is full of delicious food; the taste is slightly inferior to the breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-11

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

働いてる人の接客態度は大変いいと思います 食事は地物のを活かした内容で個室でいただけたのが良かった 禁煙の部屋でなかったのでタバコ臭かった

I think that the service attitude of the workers is very good meal was smoking cigarettes because it was not a non-smoking room where it was better to have it in a private room with contents that made use of the features

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-16

Riverside Japanese room (20.4㎡ + 13.6㎡)

女将の心温まる挨拶に老舗を感じさせる有意義な気分にさせていただきほっこら致しました。 浴室にはバスタオル・フェースタオルが無いとの伝言は頂きたかったです。 裸になってから再度浴衣を着て部屋までタオルを取りに行ったことは初めてでした。 ... Read more 女将の心温まる挨拶に老舗を感じさせる有意義な気分にさせていただきほっこら致しました。 浴室にはバスタオル・フェースタオルが無いとの伝言は頂きたかったです。 裸になってから再度浴衣を着て部屋までタオルを取りに行ったことは初めてでした。 配膳時に女中同士の小競り合いを目の当たりに見て、器を音を立てておいてゆくのには驚きました。 残念でなりません。

I let you make me feel meaningful that makes me feel old - fashioned in the warm hearted greetings of the lady general. I wanted to have a message that there is no bath towel and face towel in the bathroom. It was my first time that I wore a yukata again after getting naked and took a towel to my room. I was surprised to leave a sound on the instrument as I witnessed the skirmish among men during arrangement. It will not be a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(21)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-03

Japanese Style Room

誕生日が近いということで色々してくださってありがとうございました

Thank you very much for everything that your birthday is near.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese Style Room

スタッフの方々の細やかなサービスか印象的でした。女将さんも食事会場にご挨拶に来て下さり、誕生日が近かったのでお祝いのお酒やお土産までいただいてしまいました。 施設の規模も丁度良く、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。

It was impressive whether the staff 's fine service. The lady general came to greet the meal hall, and since my birthday was near, I got a celebration of sake and souvenir. The size of the facility was just right, and I was able to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-21

Riverside Japanese room (20.4㎡ + 13.6㎡)

なかなか家族全員の都合が合わず、旅行出来ずにいましたが、家内の企画で 久しぶりの旅行を堪能できました。 女将のサプライズと従業員の方々の心遣いに感謝します。 記念すべき旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was difficult for the whole family to meet the circumstances and I was unable to travel, but I was able to enjoy traveling for the first time in my planning. I appreciate the generosity surprise and the warmest regards of the employees. It was a memorable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-22

Riverside Japanese room (20.4㎡ + 13.6㎡)

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お夕飯やお風呂はとても良く満足いたしました。 口コミがとてもよかったので期待しておりましたが、期待しすぎてしまったのかそこまでのホスピタリティは無いように感じました。 特に夕飯の後にお布団の準備をしに... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お夕飯やお風呂はとても良く満足いたしました。 口コミがとてもよかったので期待しておりましたが、期待しすぎてしまったのかそこまでのホスピタリティは無いように感じました。 特に夕飯の後にお布団の準備をしに来た女性が、こちら側がテーブルを退けるのを待っていて不快でした。 ある程度の金額のお宿なのに、布団の準備を手伝わなければならないのはとても残念です。 朝ごはんもお米は美味しかったものの、他のものはあまり口に合いませんでした。 改善いただけることを期待します。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Dinner and bath were satisfied very satisfactorily. I was expecting because the reviews were very good, but I was expecting too much I felt there was no such hospitality. A woman who came to prepare a futon especially after dinner was uncomfortable waiting for this side to dismiss the table. It is a pity that we have to help prepare the futon although it is a residence of a certain amount of money. Evening breakfast was delicious, but other things did not match much. I hope to improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-29

Japanese Style Room

それなりに良かったです。 帰りのお土産は喜んでました。

It was as good as it was. The return souvenir was pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-02

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。有難うございます。

I was able to spend a very pleasant time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-24

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

大満足の宿泊となりました。 部屋も、装備も申し分なく良かったです。 お部屋担当の方もとても感じ良く、さらに、大女将さんがわざわざ挨拶にいらして本当に素敵な、あたたかいお宿だと、感動しました。 家族全員がまた来たいと、帰りの車中で話... Read more 大満足の宿泊となりました。 部屋も、装備も申し分なく良かったです。 お部屋担当の方もとても感じ良く、さらに、大女将さんがわざわざ挨拶にいらして本当に素敵な、あたたかいお宿だと、感動しました。 家族全員がまた来たいと、帰りの車中で話していました。 またぜひ宿泊したいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

It was a great satisfaction. The room and the equipment were satisfactory as well. The room manager is also very nice, moreover, I was touched when the big lady went all the way to say hello and it is a wonderfully warm hotel. I was talking in the car on the way home that the whole family wanted to come again. I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(67)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-04

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

夕食時に対応してくれた仲居さんの感じが良く気持ちよく食事が出来ました。朝食の時も同様でした。 帰りには女将の直筆のメッセージを頂き母も感激していました。また、たくさんのお土産も頂き気分良く帰ることが出来ました。 母は膝が悪くベッドとソファー... Read more 夕食時に対応してくれた仲居さんの感じが良く気持ちよく食事が出来ました。朝食の時も同様でした。 帰りには女将の直筆のメッセージを頂き母も感激していました。また、たくさんのお土産も頂き気分良く帰ることが出来ました。 母は膝が悪くベッドとソファーのある部屋が希望なので部屋については非常に気に入っていました。ただ、お風呂までが遠いのであまり歩かないで済む様なベッドのある部屋があればと思いました。 母も大変気に入りましたので、また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

The feeling of Mr. Nakai who responded to me at dinner was good and I was able to eat comfortably. It was the same at breakfast. On the way back, my mother was deeply impressed with the messages of the ladymaker's autograph. Also, I got lots of souvenirs and got home feeling well. My mother liked the room very much because the knee is bad and the room with the bed and the sofa is hopeful. However, I thought that if there was a room with a bed like you would not need to walk so much as it was far from the bath. I also liked my mother very much, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-06

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

アンケートを部屋に忘れてしまいました。すいません。最後には沢山のお土産まで頂きびっくりしました。とてもいい思い出になりました。

I forgot the questionnaire in the room. Excuse me. Finally I was surprised to have lots of souvenirs. It was a very good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-06

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

母の92歳の誕生祝いの旅を満喫出来ました。女将他皆様の心遣いに感激しました。 また、是非利用したいです。

I was able to enjoy my 92-year-old birthday celebration trip. I was deeply moved by all of my generosity. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-27

Japanese Style Room

一昨日、1泊2日させていただきました。これまで宿泊したホテル、旅館とは比較にならないほどお客様サービス、清潔感が最高で居心地がとても良かったです。是非また利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

Two days ago, the day before yesterday. Customer service, cleanliness was the best and comfort was very good compared with hotel and inn which we have stayed so far. I definitely want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-23

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

部屋に緑茶以外、ほうじ茶等々欲しかった。 緑茶が苦手なもので。     部屋の空調、冷房の具合がいまいちでした。     他はとても良くOK。 満足でした。

Besides green tea in the room, I wanted hojiji etc. It is not good at green tea. The condition of the room, the condition of the air conditioning was not satisfactory. Others are OK very well. It was satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(3)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-12

Japanese Style Room

「忘れ物(東照宮の干支腕輪)を部屋に忘れたかもしれない」と電話を入れた時「その様な連絡は受けていません」と一喝されてしまった。探して出て来たら連絡します等の配慮ある返事が欲しかった。

"I might have forgotten the lost item (Toshogu's zodiac bracelet) in the room" when I called the phone, "I have not received such contact" has been admits. I wanted a thoughtful reply such as contacting if I looked out and coming out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-20

Japanese Style Room

服務人員相當貼心,讓我們享受美好的渡假時光

Service staff quite intimate, let us enjoy the beautiful vacation time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-09

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

九州の兄夫婦と日光を訪ね利用させてもらいました。 気づいた点を述べさせてもらいます。 【良かった点】 ①スタッフが若くキビキビしていた。 ②女将がわざわざ出向いて挨拶してくれた 【改善した方がいい点】 ①お部屋係の研修がまだ... Read more 九州の兄夫婦と日光を訪ね利用させてもらいました。 気づいた点を述べさせてもらいます。 【良かった点】 ①スタッフが若くキビキビしていた。 ②女将がわざわざ出向いて挨拶してくれた 【改善した方がいい点】 ①お部屋係の研修がまだ足りない(浴衣やバスタオルのありかの案内がなかった、竜王峡の所在地が分からない) ②部屋に通された時に冷房が効いておらず暑かった。しかも川沿いの部屋のエアコンの吹き出し口はホコリだらけ ③大浴場に換えのタオルがあるとよい ④ロビーのチェックイン時にウェルカムドリンクが欲しい ⑤チェックアウト時に女将が送ってくれたら印象がよくなる

I visited Kyushu's elder brother and couple and visited Nikko and used it. Let me state what I noticed. 【Good point】 ① The staff were young and frosty. ② The female general boy went out and greeted me 【Got better) ① The room manager's training is still insufficient (There was no guidance on Yukata or bath towels, I do not know the location of Ryuo Gorges) ② Air conditioning was not effective when passed through the room, it was hot. Moreover, the air outlet of the room along the river is full of dust ③ It is better to have a towel instead of a large public bath ④ I want a welcome drink at the lobby check-in ⑤ Impression will improve if the lady general sends at checkout

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-14

Riverside Japanese room (20.4㎡ + 13.6㎡)

友人3人との日光への旅。1泊させていただきました。 全員が結婚25周年を迎え、子育ても一段落し家事や家族の事も一休み、自分の時間を優先できるようになりました。こじんまりとしたお宿でお風呂のロケーションの良いお宿を探しておりましたので、今回は... Read more 友人3人との日光への旅。1泊させていただきました。 全員が結婚25周年を迎え、子育ても一段落し家事や家族の事も一休み、自分の時間を優先できるようになりました。こじんまりとしたお宿でお風呂のロケーションの良いお宿を探しておりましたので、今回は大満足です。大女将 女将をはじめ、スタッフの皆さま アットホームで 笑顔が素敵な印象でした。温かい気持ちで帰路に着きました。ありがとうございました。

A trip to Nikko with three friends. We stayed one night. Everyone celebrates the 25th anniversary of marriage, child rearing has also settled down, and housework and family matters are taken off and I can give priority to my time. I was satisfied this time because we were looking for a good accommodation in the bathroom in a small accommodation. Smile was a wonderful impression at everybody's staff at home, including the large lady general lady general. I got to the return home with a warm feeling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-06-23

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

父の日と母の日の両方を兼ねての家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 食事も接客も家族皆が満足できたようです。 帰りにお土産までいただき、心遣いが嬉しかったです。また行きたいと思える旅館でした。 良いところを紹介していただきありがとうご... Read more 父の日と母の日の両方を兼ねての家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 食事も接客も家族皆が満足できたようです。 帰りにお土産までいただき、心遣いが嬉しかったです。また行きたいと思える旅館でした。 良いところを紹介していただきありがとうございました。

I used it for my family trip that is both my father's day and my mother's day. It seems that everyone in the family was satisfied with food and service. I got a souvenir on the way back and I was happy about my thought. It was a ryokan that you want to go again. Thank you for introducing the good points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-04

Japanese Style Room

誕生日までお祝いしてもらい、記念になるものとなりました。ありがとうございます。 スタッフの接客もまごころこもったものであり、満足でした。 また機会があったら、利用させて欲しいと思ってます!

I celebrated my birthday and became a memorial one. Thank you very much. The staff 's customer service was also a big deal and it was satisfying. If there is another chance, I think that I want you to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-18

Japanese Style Room

結婚24年目にして、新婚旅行以来の夫婦水入らずの機会でしたが、 素晴らしい時間を提供いただき、感謝の気持ちで一杯です。 正直に申し上げると、部屋に案内された当初は、 内装や建具などに「築年数並みの劣化や傷み」を感じていました。 ... Read more 結婚24年目にして、新婚旅行以来の夫婦水入らずの機会でしたが、 素晴らしい時間を提供いただき、感謝の気持ちで一杯です。 正直に申し上げると、部屋に案内された当初は、 内装や建具などに「築年数並みの劣化や傷み」を感じていました。 しかしながら、そんなことが「どうでもよくなる」レベルの(質の高い)時間を過ごさせてもらった思いです。 特に、夕食の席にお越しいただいた大女将さまのお言葉の端々から、 単なる「温かさ」だけでない、私たちを包み込むような「懐の深さ」と、 (全く嫌みのない)凛とした自信が伝わり、 思わずこちらも居住まいを正してお話を伺ったのが、 つい先ほどのことのようです。 従業員の方々からも、大女将さまを慕う思いや私たちへの気配りが十分に伝わり、 とても安心感を与えてくれました。 また、お料理は、夕食、朝食ともに質、量、器、全てに渡って堪能しました。 普段であれば、量的に間違いなく完食が不可能なはずの家内が、 無理なく美味しく、全てをいただいたことが何よりの証左です。 あえてお願いを申し上げれば、 温泉棟の待合室の「美味しい水」を脱衣所でもご提供いただければ嬉しかった、 ということくらいでしょうか。 わずか1泊2日ではありましたが、 大女将様のお言葉どおり「ゆっくりと」させていただき、 質の高い良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 本当にありがとうございました。

In the 24th year of marriage, I had the opportunity to have a couple with my couples since my honeymoon, but thanks for giving me a wonderful time, I am full of gratitude. To be honest, when I was guided to the room, I felt "deterioration and bruises as good as the age" in the interior and fittings etc. However, it is a thought that such a thing spent a (high quality) time of "getting anything". Especially, from the end of the words of the large majesty who came to the dinner seat, not only "warmth" but also "dignity of the bosom" like wrapping us, and dignified confidence (absolutely hated) It was transmitted, unexpectedly as well as I heard the story correcting the residence right now. Employees also gave me a feeling of relief as well as the thought of love for the bishop guys and the attention to us well transmitted. In addition, we cooked dishes for both dinner and breakfast for quality, quantity, bottle, all over. In the usual case, my wife, who should definitely be unable to eat completely quantitatively, is reasonably delicious, and it is the testimonial of what I got everything. If you dare ask me, would it be nice if you could offer "delicious water" in the waiting room of the hot spring building even at the dressing room? Although it was only one night and two days, I let you "slowly" according to the words of the large female general, I had a good quality time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-16

Guest room with outdoor spa

接客時に無表情すぎる気がします。 朝食が非常に残念でした。

I feel that it is expressionless at the time of customer service. Breakfast was very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-18

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

素晴らしく心配りのある宿でした。女将の接遇に家族皆感激しておりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful anxious inn. All the family was impressed with the reception of the lady general. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-10

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

まごころの宿とはこのことだと言うほど、皆さんや女将のお心遣いに気分良く過ごさせて頂きました。大満足です。 ただ気になった点がありますので、より良い宿になって頂くため、あえてコメントすると①子供料金、お布団のご案内がなく、課金されていたこと... Read more まごころの宿とはこのことだと言うほど、皆さんや女将のお心遣いに気分良く過ごさせて頂きました。大満足です。 ただ気になった点がありますので、より良い宿になって頂くため、あえてコメントすると①子供料金、お布団のご案内がなく、課金されていたこと ②エレベーターが古く、人が挟まったこと③施設内の臭いを感じること④お夕食の個室がイマイチだったこと。人生の節目のお祝いで伺ったので、あえて辛口コメントですが、一つでもお聞き入れ頂けると嬉しいです。

As I told you that this is the Magokoro Inn, I was able to spend a pleasant moment of thoughtful wishes from you and the lady generals. I am very satisfied. Since there are points that I only cared, in order to become a better accommodation, I dare to comment ① Children's fee, no information on the futon, had been charged, ② that the elevator is old, people are caught ③ I felt the smell in the facility ④ The dining room was not good. I came across a celebration of my life, so I dare say that it is a dry comment, but I am glad if you can ask at least one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-19

Special room (Japanese room + tatami + 13.6㎡)

大女将を始め皆様のご対応は素晴らしく、気持ちの良い旅行となりました。 部屋からの景色も良く、川のせせらぎを聴きながら過ごす時間は至福の時になりました。担当頂いた大門さんにもお世話になり、良いお土産を買うことができました。ありがとうございま... Read more 大女将を始め皆様のご対応は素晴らしく、気持ちの良い旅行となりました。 部屋からの景色も良く、川のせせらぎを聴きながら過ごす時間は至福の時になりました。担当頂いた大門さんにもお世話になり、良いお土産を買うことができました。ありがとうございました。

The correspondence of the lady generals and everyone was wonderful, it became a pleasant trip. Scenery from the room was also good, and the time spent while listening to the babbling of the river was at the time of bliss. I was indebted to Daimon who was in charge and I was able to buy a good souvenir. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-30

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux