Now loading...0%

京湯元 ハトヤ瑞鳳閣 Hatoya Zuihokaku

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review of Hatoya Zuihokaku

Overall Rating(57 reviews)

4.3/5

5

54%

4

30%

3

11%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-02-13

The room is small and outdated. The carpet and wall have stain on them... The hot spring is nice

The room is small and outdated. The carpet and wall have stain on them... The hot spring is nice

Mr./Ms. T.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Japanese-Western Room

ハトヤ会員入会の手続きを教えてください。

Please tell me the procedure for joining Hatoya members.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-30

Economy Twin

温泉で身体の芯まで温まりました。

The hot spring warmed up to the core of my body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese-Western Room

朝食が少なく感じましたが、おかわりができたのか?ご飯と味噌汁おかわりができるのなら最初に言って欲しい。お部屋は6年経過したと思われないくらいに清掃が行き届いていましたが、女性のお風呂の洗面台下にはどこも髪の毛が沢山落ちたままだったので掃除機... Read more 朝食が少なく感じましたが、おかわりができたのか?ご飯と味噌汁おかわりができるのなら最初に言って欲しい。お部屋は6年経過したと思われないくらいに清掃が行き届いていましたが、女性のお風呂の洗面台下にはどこも髪の毛が沢山落ちたままだったので掃除機かけて欲しいです。自分が座る下は紙で取りましたが。朝食時に牛乳があれば良いと思いました。あの大広間は人が歩くと響くのでちょっと落ち着かない気分でしたが、総合的には良い宿でした。来月も利用させてもらいます。

I felt that breakfast was low, but did you have a refill? If you can refill rice and miso soup, please tell me first. The room was so clean that it wouldn't seem like six years had passed, but I'd like you to vacuum it because a lot of hair was still falling under the wash basin in the women's bath. I took a piece of paper underneath where I was sitting. I wish I had milk at breakfast. I felt a little uncomfortable in that hall because it echoed when people walked, but overall it was a good inn. I will use it next month as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese-Western Room

露天風呂がとても気持ちよかったです! チェックアウトした後でも入ることが出来るところも素晴らしかったです!! また利用したいし、周りの人に是非オススメしたいです!! 最高でした。ありがとうございました!!

The open-air bath was very comfortable! It was great to be able to enter even after checking out! !! I want to use it again and I definitely recommend it to the people around me! !! It was the best. Thank you very much! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Japanese-Western Room

和洋室の客室で、畳でゆっくり出来るのが良かったです。 また、お風呂はチェックアウト日に使えるチケットがもらえ、チェックアウト日も利用する事ができ素敵なサービスと感じました。 駅からも近く、温泉もある店は魅力的です。 また利用したいです... Read more 和洋室の客室で、畳でゆっくり出来るのが良かったです。 また、お風呂はチェックアウト日に使えるチケットがもらえ、チェックアウト日も利用する事ができ素敵なサービスと感じました。 駅からも近く、温泉もある店は魅力的です。 また利用したいです。

It was good to be able to relax on tatami mats in the Japanese and Western rooms. In addition, I got a ticket that can be used on the check-out day for the bath, and I felt that it was a wonderful service that I could use it on the check-out day as well. The shop, which is close to the station and has a hot spring, is attractive. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Japanese Room

とても綺麗なホテルです。 お部屋も隅々まで綺麗でした。 スタッフの皆さんも親切にしてくださり、大満足でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

It's a very beautiful hotel. The room was clean in every corner. The staff were kind and I was very satisfied. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Japanese-Western Room

とても綺麗なホテルで、快適に過ごせました。お部屋もお風呂も掃除が行き届いており、清潔でした。家族が秋に京都旅行に行く計画をたてていたので、こちらのホテルをすすめました。 大浴場の温泉で疲れが取れ、癒されました。また利用したいと思います。

It was a very clean hotel and I had a good time. The rooms and baths were well cleaned and clean. I recommend this hotel because my family was planning a trip to Kyoto in the fall. I was soothed and healed at the hot springs in the public bath. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Universal Twin N

息子の入学祝いを頂いて、ありがとうございました。新型コロナ感染拡大が収束しましたら、是非またお世話になります。

Thank you for celebrating your son's entrance. Once the spread of the new corona infection is over, we look forward to working with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese-Western Room

快適に過ごせました。 温泉がエレベーターでカードキーが必要な階となるので 空いているし、安心してゆっくりできました。 今回は車で来ましたが、散歩したところ、本当に駅近で 便利そうだと思いました。

We were able to spend comfortably. Since the hot spring is an elevator and a floor where a card key is required I was vacant and I was able to relax with peace of mind. This time I came by car, but when I took a walk, it was really near the station I thought it was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese Modern Suite Room 801

誕生日のプレゼントありがとうございました。 部屋も大変過ごしやすく、時間が許せば延泊したく存じました。 京都行くときはまた利用させていただきます。

Thank you for your birthday present. The room was very easy to spend and I wanted to stay longer if time allowed. I will use it again when I go to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-20

非常好的服務,非常棒的泡湯!

Very good service, great bathing!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Economy Twin

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-27

お風呂も気持ち良く、朝食も美味しく頂きました。 京都に来た時はぜひまた宿泊したいと思える旅館でした。ありがとうございました。

The bath was pleasant and the breakfast was delicious. When I came to Kyoto, it was a ryokan where I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Economy Twin

売店のスタッフさんが、面白く買う予定なかったのに買ってしまいました。 お勧めののど飴おいしかったです。 もっと買えば良かったかな?

The staff at the stall bought it without planning to buy it. The recommended throat was delicious. Should I buy more?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Economy Twin

他のお部屋に空きがあったようで、グレードアップして頂けました。広くて清潔感あるお部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。 空調の吹き出しあたりからパキッパキッと音がしていて、寝るときに少し気になりましたが、寝付けないほどではありませんでした。... Read more 他のお部屋に空きがあったようで、グレードアップして頂けました。広くて清潔感あるお部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。 空調の吹き出しあたりからパキッパキッと音がしていて、寝るときに少し気になりましたが、寝付けないほどではありませんでした。 朝ごはんはビュッフェ形式のものもあり、色々な種類を食べることができました。 駅近で立地もよく、温泉にも入れるが、値段は高くなく、また利用したいと思います。

We seemed to have space in other rooms and were able to upgrade. We were able to spend comfortably in spacious and clean rooms. There was a squeaky sound from the air-conditioning balloon, and I was a little worried when I went to sleep, but it was not so much that I couldn't sleep. There was also a buffet style breakfast, and we were able to eat various types. The location is good near the station and you can enter the hot springs, but the price is not high and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Economy Twin

温泉が印象的で一番気に入りましたが、もう少し温度が低ければ良かったです。

The hot spring was impressive and I liked it the most, but it would have been nice if the temperature was a little lower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Economy Twin

食事で食べられないものの要望を聞いていただけて、助かりました。食事時間もそれほど待たずに席に着くことができ、よかったです。屋上のビアガーデンでは花火が、見えて、お風呂も混む時もありましたが、ゆっくりできました。次回は真夏の暑い日ではなく春か... Read more 食事で食べられないものの要望を聞いていただけて、助かりました。食事時間もそれほど待たずに席に着くことができ、よかったです。屋上のビアガーデンでは花火が、見えて、お風呂も混む時もありましたが、ゆっくりできました。次回は真夏の暑い日ではなく春か秋に行きたいです。

I was able to hear the request of something that I couldn't eat at meals. It was good to be able to sit down without having to wait so much. Fireworks were visible in the rooftop beer garden, and there were times when the baths were crowded, but I was able to relax. Next time I want to go in the spring or fall instead of the hot summer days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-04

先日はお世話になりました。 駅前の立地なのに、平置きの駐車場があり助かりました。 温泉の大浴場は、暑い中よく歩いた体に優しく癒されました。 朝食は美味しく、量も程よかったです。 全体に清潔があり、従業員の笑顔の対応も良かったです。 ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 駅前の立地なのに、平置きの駐車場があり助かりました。 温泉の大浴場は、暑い中よく歩いた体に優しく癒されました。 朝食は美味しく、量も程よかったです。 全体に清潔があり、従業員の笑顔の対応も良かったです。 家族も大変気に入り、京都に来る時は又宿泊したいと言ってます。

You were very helpful the other day. Although it was located in front of the station, there was a flat parking lot, which was helpful. The hot spring bath was gently healed by the body that walked well in the hot weather. The breakfast was delicious and the amount was good. The overall cleanliness and the smiles of the employees were good. My family loves it so much that they want to stay again when they come to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Economy Twin

京都駅から近く、とても便利でした。お部屋や館内も清潔で、気持ちよく宿泊できました。ありがとうございました。

Very close to Kyoto Station and very convenient. The rooms and the hall were clean and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Universal Twin N

京都駅に至近でありながら、なかなか素晴らしい温泉でした。お部屋も居心地良かったです。 京都出張の定宿にします。 フロントの対応も信頼できるものでした。 出来ることなら、朝風呂はせめて6時から入れるようにして下さい。ビジネス目的なら、お... Read more 京都駅に至近でありながら、なかなか素晴らしい温泉でした。お部屋も居心地良かったです。 京都出張の定宿にします。 フロントの対応も信頼できるものでした。 出来ることなら、朝風呂はせめて6時から入れるようにして下さい。ビジネス目的なら、お風呂は5時から、朝食は6時から、利用出来ると有り難いです。

Close to Kyoto Station, it was a wonderful hot spring. The room was also cozy. It will be a regular hotel on Kyoto business trip. Correspondence of the front desk was also reliable. If it can be done, please at least put in the morning bath from 6 o'clock. For business purposes, it is appreciated that baths are available from 5 o'clock and breakfast from 6 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Economy Twin

初めて宿泊しました。3年前は隣のぼうホテルにいました。近くて、和の雰囲気で過ごしやすかったです。次回も泊まりたいです。接客も丁寧でよいイメージでした。朝食はとりたかったのですが、朝早かったのでやめました。お土産サービスもよかったです。

I stayed for the first time. Three years ago I was at the next door hotel. It was close, and it was easy to spend in a Japanese atmosphere. I want to stay next time. The customer service was also polite and good image. We wanted to have breakfast, but we stopped because it was early in the morning. Souvenir service was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Economy Twin

温泉も部屋もよかったです。 フロント接客もとても気持ちのいいものでした。 ただ、温泉備え付けのドライヤーだけが気になりました。 せっかくポーラのシャンプーや化粧水類を揃えているのですから、ドライヤーもイオンが出たり髪にいいと謳い文句の... Read more 温泉も部屋もよかったです。 フロント接客もとても気持ちのいいものでした。 ただ、温泉備え付けのドライヤーだけが気になりました。 せっかくポーラのシャンプーや化粧水類を揃えているのですから、ドライヤーもイオンが出たり髪にいいと謳い文句のあるドライヤーを用意したほうが、貴旅館に合うと思います! また伺わせていただきたいです。 その時はどうぞよろしくお願いします。

Hot spring and room were good, too. The front reception was also very pleasant. However, only the dryer equipped with hot spring became anxious. Since I have prepared a lot of polar shampoos and lotions, I think that it would be better for you to have a hair dryer that has an ion and a hair dryer that has an ugly claim if it is good for your hair! I would like to see you again. At that time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Economy Twin

40年ぶりに京都に行き素晴らしい旅館に泊まりました すみずみまで行き届いてました 北海道の果てから来たかいがありました また泊まりたいです

I went to Kyoto for the first time in 40 years and stayed at a wonderful ryokan. I have come from the end of Hokkaido I want to stay here again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-29

家族の食物アレルギーの対応も親切に対応くださり、安心してたべることができました。  また、夜の外出時もタクシーを快く呼んでいただきました。疲れた体でも東寺のライトアップを見に出掛けることができいい思い出となりました。

The food allergies of the family were also treated kindly and I was able to eat with confidence. In addition, when I went out at night, I was glad to call a taxi. It was a good memory that I could go out to see the light up of Toji Temple even with a tired body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-25

離京都車站很近,附近bic camera購物方便

Very close to Kyoto Station, convenient for shopping near bic camera

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Japanese Modern Suite Room 801

アンケートにも書きましたが、トイレに汚れが残ってた事が残念でした。 が、フロントに連絡したらすぐに清掃しに来てくれた大浴場のカウンターに見えた女性の方が、とても良い方で、残念な気持ちが、なくなりました。また、宿泊させていただきます。

I wrote it in the questionnaire, but it was regrettable that dirt remained in the toilet. But, as soon as I contacted the front desk, the woman who saw it at the counter of the large bathhouse who came to clean it was a very nice person, and my regret feelings ceased to exist. Also we will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-02

とても落ち着くホテルでした。丁寧に接客していただきありがとうございます。部屋もきれいでしたし、いろいろなところに細やかな心配りをかんじました。朝食も、バイキングに飽きていた私には純和食でおいしかった。

It was a very calm hotel. Thank you for taking care of our guests carefully. The room was beautiful and I felt a delicate care in various places. For breakfast, I was tired of Viking and it was delicious with pure Japanese food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Economy Twin

お風呂はきれいで快適でした。 部屋にテーブルがないので不便でした。朝食はバイキングのほうが良かったです。

The bath was clean and comfortable. It was inconvenient because there was no table in the room. Viking was better at breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Economy Twin

浴衣以外に上下別れているものを用意いていただけると嬉しいです。一時間延長していただいてたすかりました。ありがとつございました。

I am happy if you can prepare things that are separated up and down except for yukata. I got it extended for one hour. Thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hatoya Zuihokaku

Address

802 Minamifudondocho, Shimogyo Ward, Kyoto, Kyoto Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

102 room(s)

Welcome to Relux