Now loading...0%

海のはな Umi Iro Villa

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Minami Atami・Taga・Ajiro

Review of Umi Iro Villa

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

75%

4

13%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Main Wing Japanese Western Room w/ outdoor spa

対応もすごく良くて、ゆっくり過ごすことができました! 浴衣も可愛かったです! また行きたいです!

Correspondence was very good, too and was able to spend slowly! The yukata was also cute! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Japanese Western room w/ outdoor spa and indoor bath

あわびの踊り焼きを、お皿の上で切るときに、キーキーと音を立てて切っていて不快だった。 夜になると、階段一つ一つにライトがついてないので、足元が暗くて危ない。 フェイシャル等が同時に施術できず、せっかく家族で来ているのにバラバラ。... Read more あわびの踊り焼きを、お皿の上で切るときに、キーキーと音を立てて切っていて不快だった。 夜になると、階段一つ一つにライトがついてないので、足元が暗くて危ない。 フェイシャル等が同時に施術できず、せっかく家族で来ているのにバラバラ。クレジット払いができなかった。 宿泊費の領収書がもらえなかった。 それで1人43000円は値段不適切だと思ったので、もう泊まりたくない。

When I cut the abalone dance grill on the plate, it was uncomfortable to cut it with a key key. At night, because the lights are not on each stairway, the feet are dark and dangerous. Facials etc can not be applied at the same time, but they fall apart although they are coming with family. I could not pay the credit. I did not get a receipt for the accommodation fee. So I thought that 43,000 yen per person was inappropriate, so I do not want to stay anymore.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Main Wing Japanese Western Room w/ outdoor spa

この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋もとてもきれいでしたし、快晴だったのもあり眺めも良くて素敵な場所でした。 何より接客がとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことが出来、満足しています。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋の中でも履けるスリッ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋もとてもきれいでしたし、快晴だったのもあり眺めも良くて素敵な場所でした。 何より接客がとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことが出来、満足しています。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋の中でも履けるスリッパがあると良いなとは思いましたが、それ以外に気になることはなく、また行きたいなと思えるお宿でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was also very beautiful, it was sunny and the view was good and it was a nice place. I am happy that I am able to spend very pleasant and pleasant service. Thank you very much. I thought that it would be nice to have slippers to put even in the room, but there was nothing to worry about besides that, it was an inn that you think you want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Japanese Western room w/ outdoor spa and indoor bath

今日は、ゆっくり過ごせました‼️ありがとうございました。 普段忙しく過ごしているので、夢のような時間でした。 スタッフの皆さんもとても優しく快適な時間を楽しめました

Today, I could spend it slowly! ️ Thank you very much. It was like a dream because I am busy. Everyone of the staff was very friendly and enjoyed comfortable time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Main Wing Japanese Western Room w/ outdoor spa

月の部屋を利用して気になった事を少々。 ①食事をする部屋が暗かったです。 窓もないのでもう少し明るい電気の下で食事をしたかったです。 ②タオルを掛ける場所が外しかないのと、ズボンを掛けるハンガーがないのが不便でした。 その事はスタッ... Read more 月の部屋を利用して気になった事を少々。 ①食事をする部屋が暗かったです。 窓もないのでもう少し明るい電気の下で食事をしたかったです。 ②タオルを掛ける場所が外しかないのと、ズボンを掛けるハンガーがないのが不便でした。 その事はスタッフの方に伝えましたが「そうなんですよね」との答えでしたので今後に期待します。 ③クチコミにもありましたがタブレットの反応が鈍かったり固まったりでとても不便でした。 調べたい事があってもイラつくばかりでした。 ④サービスだと言っていたワインやコーヒーの請求をされた事にはとても驚きました。 間違いでよかったですが、あまり考えずに支払うお客様もいると思うので、気を付けてほしいです。 小さな?不満はありましたが、チェックイン前でも快くお迎えに来てくれましたし、部屋のお風呂も眺めもとても良く、食事も美味しかったです。 全体的には満足でいい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

A bit of things I felt like using the moon room. ① The room to eat was dark. I did not have a window so I wanted to eat under a little more electricity. ② It is inconvenient that there are only places to hang the towel outside and there is no hanger to hang pants. I told the staff about that, but I was expecting it in the future because it was the answer "It is so." ③ Although it was also in the review, the reaction of the tablet was dull or solid and it was very inconvenient. Even if there was something I wanted to investigate, it was irritating. ④ I was very surprised that I was charged for wine and coffee that said it was a service. I am glad that it was a mistake, but I think that some customers pay not to think too much, so please be careful. small? There was dissatisfaction, but even before check-in came to pick me up pleasantly, bath and view of room was very good, meal was delicious, too. Overall it was a satisfying and memorable experience. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-13

Main Wing Japanese Western Room w/ outdoor spa

妻と2人お世話になりました。 初めての室内露天風呂とても良かったです。 1日にこんなにお風呂に入ったのは人生で初めてです! スタッフの方々も暖かくて、身も心もずっとポカポカでした。 妻も大満足で是非また行きたいと言っています。 あ... Read more 妻と2人お世話になりました。 初めての室内露天風呂とても良かったです。 1日にこんなにお風呂に入ったのは人生で初めてです! スタッフの方々も暖かくて、身も心もずっとポカポカでした。 妻も大満足で是非また行きたいと言っています。 ありがとうございました。

Two people and my wife took care of me. The first indoor outdoor bath was very good. It was my first time in my life that I took such a bath on the 1st! The people of the staff were warm, the body and mind were always warm. My wife also said that he would like to go again with great satisfaction. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Japanese Western room w/ outdoor spa and indoor bath

接客も皆さんが大変感じ良くて、本当に気持ち良く過ごせました。奥さんの誕生日で伺ったのですが、奥さんも大満足でした。ケーキも美味しかったです!又是非行きたいです。

Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming and I was able to really feel comfortable. I met with my wife's birthday, but my wife was also very satisfied. The cake was also delicious! I also want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Japanese Western room w/ sauna, outdoor and indoor bath with a view.

ゆっくりと寛がせていただきました。 食事も施設も大満足です。また伺いたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I relaxed slowly. Eating and facilities are satisfactory. I thought that I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux