Now loading...0%

道後温泉 大和屋本店 Dogo Onsen Yamatoya Hoten

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ehime > Dogo

Review of Dogo Onsen Yamatoya Hoten

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.6/5

5

56%

4

44%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Standard Japanese room

昨日、今日とお世話になりました。とても居心地の良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。来年も是非行かせて頂きます。

Yesterday, thank you for your time today. I had a very comfortable time. I will go there again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard Japanese room

夕食はとても美味しかったのですが、量が多く食べ切れませんでした。もう少し一品の量を減らすか、品数を減らしたコースがあると嬉しいです。折角のお料理を残してしまうのは申し訳ないです。

Dinner was very delicious, but the amount was too much to eat. I am glad if there is a course that reduces the quantity of one item a little more or reduces the number of items. I'm sorry I will leave you a dish of that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Standard Japanese room

母の誕生日プレゼントとして2人で大和屋さんに宿泊しました。 落ち着いた雰囲気の旅館で 食事も個室でとても美味しく頂きました。従業員の方の接客もとても親切、丁寧で良かったです。 今度は家族で行きたいと思います。

Two people stayed at Yamatoya as a mother's birthday gift. The meal was delicious in a private room at a ryokan in a calm atmosphere and it was very delicious. The receptionist of the employee was also very kind, polite and good. I would like to go with my family this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Suite Japanese room

チェックアウトが12時だったのでのんびりとさせていただきました。帰りの時までお見送りしてもらえて嬉しかったです。

Check-out was at 12 o'clock so I decided to relax. I was pleased that you could see me off until the way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Standard Japanese room

久しぶりの家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。到着した時からのスタッフの方の丁寧な対応やフロントの方の親切な説明、部屋の隅々まで行き届いたもてなし、どれも大変素晴らしく家族一同とても満足しております。料理も郷土料理が色々食べれて楽しく頂きました... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。到着した時からのスタッフの方の丁寧な対応やフロントの方の親切な説明、部屋の隅々まで行き届いたもてなし、どれも大変素晴らしく家族一同とても満足しております。料理も郷土料理が色々食べれて楽しく頂きました。温泉は露天風呂が良かったですね。また道後に行く機会がありましたら是非利用させて頂きますのでその時には宜しくお願いします。

I used it for my family vacation after a long absence. The polite correspondence of the staff from the time of arrival, the kind explanation of the front desk, the hospitality that got every corner of the room, all very nice and all the family very satisfied. The food was delicious as I was eating a variety of local dishes. The outdoor bath was good at the hot spring. If there is a chance to go back to Dogo, we will certainly use it so please take care of that at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. YK.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-28

Standard Japanese room

能提供貼心服務

Can provide intimate service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-21

Standard Japanese room

チェックアウトが12時だったので、母とゆっくり道後を散策することが出来ました。スタッフの皆様の気持ちよく暖かい対応に感謝です‼ また、遊びにいきたいと母も喜んでくれました。 色々とありがとうございました!

The checkout was at 12 o'clock so I was able to stroll slowly back to the road with my mother. I appreciate all of the staff's comfort and warm correspondence! Also my mother was happy to go to play. Thank you for everything!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-19

Standard Japanese room

今回は、毎年恒例のX'masプレゼント旅行で、大変お世話になりました。大和屋本店さんの素敵さは、スタッフの方々です❗お食事やお風呂も、勿論素敵ですが、やはり、隅々まで行き届いた心配りに、勝るものはありません

This time, thank you very much for your annual X'mas gift trip every year. Yamatoya main store's wonderfulness is people of the staff ❗ Meals and baths are nice, of course, but of course, there is nothing to worry about to every corner

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-17

Standard Japanese room

先日はお世話になりました。 一度チェックインした後に外出し戻るのが遅くってしまい、夕飯の最終時間に間に合わなかったにも関わらず、21時ちょっと前から食事を提供して頂きありがとうございました。 せっかくの豪華な食事であったのに急いで食事を... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 一度チェックインした後に外出し戻るのが遅くってしまい、夕飯の最終時間に間に合わなかったにも関わらず、21時ちょっと前から食事を提供して頂きありがとうございました。 せっかくの豪華な食事であったのに急いで食事をとることになってしまったのが残念でした。 ただチェックイン、アウトが12時で翌日もゆっくり温泉を楽しめました。 次回またゆっくりと滞在させて頂きたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much for serving meals just before 21 o'clock even though it was late to go out after checking in once and did not make it in time for the last dinner time. It was disappointing that we had to eat in a hurry though it was a luxurious meal. Just check in, out was 12 o'clock and we enjoyed the hot spring slowly the next day. I would like to stay more slowly next time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux